How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Twitter'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Heidi Klum  @heidiklum
http://t.co/lnevu2vMME 2,950,412 128 2,952 50 months ago
 2. blogTO  @blogTO
Toronto http://t.co/tgAnqty4GR 293,674 11,418 34,565 99 months ago
 3. LoriMoreno  @LoriMoreno
World Travel ✈ ✈ ✈ http://lorimoreno.com/ 276,165 27,016 334,037 84 months ago
 4. フェーヴ雑貨ショップ  @feve_natsujikan
大阪府堺市/滋賀県大津市 http://natsujikan.jp/ 265,724 200,027 931 Details...
 5. thomas clifford  @tommytrc
44.261616,-88.430568 http://t.co/DBJWSdXe4k 149,497 152,220 180,970 97 months ago
 6. Coachforyou  @Coachforyou
Germany https://t.co/1k9fhaQoNW 110,210 55,286 103,038 75 months ago
 7. Jessica Merrell  @blogging4jobs
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.blogging4jobs.com 107,601 85,987 53,758 81 months ago
 8. Tweeter Economy  @twiteconomy
San Jose CA 93,221 85,427 67,514 73 months ago
 9. Ruhani Rabin  @ruhanirabin
Malaysia https://t.co/ln26riDd 91,143 67,250 355,896 98 months ago
 10. Calvin Lee  @mayhemstudios
Los Angeles http://t.co/ksQ7VoyQvZ 88,025 93,380 191,734 85 months ago
 11. Michael O'Loughlin  @molfamily
Portland, Oregon http://t.co/Y4Z4Tr59w7 82,604 42,864 7,034 82 months ago
 12. José González  @twiterillo
Santiago, Chile http://t.co/NGzOX6vYF7 78,422 86,247 61,686 71 months ago
 13. Larry Brauner  @larrybrauner
Rockland County, NY http://t.co/gjnFyFFJkB 74,732 30,829 4,845 87 months ago
 14. Chetan R  @cheth
Manipal, India http://www.chethstudios.net 70,581 32,591 48,995 82 months ago
 15. Benjamin Teo  @upicks
Australia http://t.co/8tQd8UIp2B 67,181 73,354 3,702 85 months ago
 16. John Moore  @JohnFMoore
Winthrop, MA USA http://govinthelab.com/ 47,911 34,801 71,427 77 months ago
 17. Dan Ross  @BetterBizIdeas
Dallas, Texas http://www.betterbizideas.com 33,892 27,260 20,175 79 months ago
 18. Sam Goddard  @Samibouni
Leicester, UK http://www.stjamessystems.com 33,284 30,018 13,630 74 months ago
 19. Steve Garfield  @stevegarfield
Boston http://t.co/ISipViy2yV 33,065 28,212 95,492 100 months ago
 20. Hillel Fuld  @HilzFuld
Israel http://t.co/2ri0NCYBvk 29,203 6,150 145,406 81 months ago
 21. Bonnie Burns  @Burnsie_SEO
iPhone: 33.650396,-112.242258 http://www.ecombuffet.com 28,830 31,157 43,409 80 months ago
 22. Beth Frysztak  @BethFrysztak
Chicago, Illinois http://networkyourlife.wordpr... 27,330 30,424 18,032 81 months ago
 23. Chad Lilly  @icpchad
Yakima, WA http://www.innercirclepublish... 24,903 21,378 90,875 80 months ago
 24. Joshua Landsberg  @trafficisgold
Los Angeles, CA http://trafficisgold.com 24,092 26,271 2,776 83 months ago
 25. Twooting.com  @thepodcast
Sudbury, MA http://www.twooting.com 23,167 15,636 1,185 74 months ago
 26. barrybyers  @barrybyers
Toronto, Ontario, Canada http://t.co/D4w9fSruew 23,165 27,175 1,536 78 months ago
 27. Lt Gen Panda  @LtGenPanda
Chicago http://digg.com/ltgenpanda 22,447 26,591 3,988 75 months ago
 28. Mike Brown  @Brainzooming
Kansas City http://t.co/10HV5gdWaB 19,917 9,060 81,206 76 months ago
 29. Craig Kanalley  @ckanal
New York, NY http://bit.ly/ckanal 19,792 2,922 42,445 81 months ago
 30. iPhone / Technology  @oliksi
France 19,186 15,013 1,477 74 months ago
 31. Ulf Sighede  @Twitteidoo
Sweden, Europe http://taxi2013.com/nyheter/ 17,978 18,141 1,117 74 months ago
 32. Mario Midas  @MMidas
Hamburg, Germany http://www.facebook.com/mmidas 17,894 15,860 17,304 Details...
 33. Adrián Bertolini  @adbert
Argentina http://adbert.posterous.com/ 16,591 8,054 56,765 82 months ago
 34. Computerworld  @Computerworld
Boston area http://computerworld.com 16,175 2,857 11,918 85 months ago
 35. Twitteiro Profissa  @Twitteiro
http://www.oiyes.com.br/ 13,523 659 769 93 months ago
 36. Patrick Curl  @patrickcurl
Eagle Mountain, UT http://t.co/kjbbBQpA9E 12,712 10,401 6,438 97 months ago
 37. Jim Teeter  @jteeter1
Southwest Florida http://xeesm.com/JimTeeter 12,712 13,984 32,589 Details...
 38. Jason Doidge  @IMJackSparrow
Essex, UK http://t.co/XWniN0FO1G 12,654 6,023 4,977 76 months ago
 39. Judy Masucci  @MommyNews
Pittsburgh, PA http://t.co/9hq5K2mu45 12,545 12,309 24,867 78 months ago
 40. SEO Specialist AHM  @ahmansoor
Lahore, Pakistan http://t.co/roNPPiUq9l 11,358 2,707 8,650 85 months ago
 41. Richard Laksana  @RichardLaksana
Indonesia http://andalas.com 10,904 11,947 51,967 80 months ago
 42. Alita Holly  @Noetical
Los Angeles, CA http://www.noetical.com/ 10,825 10,617 7,622 81 months ago
 43. LM  @krigeren
Copenhagen Denmark http://www.swedenunited.org 10,127 8,983 1,975 74 months ago
 44. Staci J. Shelton  @StaciJShelton
Cleveland, Ohio http://www.stacijshelton.com 9,773 7,959 62,054 80 months ago
 45. Tommy Landry  @tommy_landry
Austin, TX http://t.co/aa3f518cJ0 8,478 2,577 17,930 79 months ago
 46. Sheree Van Vreede  @rezlady
New York http://www.ittechexec.com 7,848 6,884 2,394 74 months ago
 47. Craig Fifield  @CraigFifield
Nashua, NH http://www.CraigFifield.com 7,594 5,137 6,562 81 months ago
 48. OneRiot  @OneRiot
Boulder and San Francisco http://www.oneriot.com 7,555 5,843 1,571 80 months ago
 49. danielle hatfield  @dhatfield
greensboro, nc http://daniellehatfield.com/ 7,279 7,849 19,968 85 months ago
 50. PA News  @pennmedia
Wanye, PA http://www.therealestatepal.com 7,172 7,901 15,918 74 months ago
 51. Chris R  @chrisrio
Queenstown, New Zealand http://esport.co.nz 7,128 6,618 629 Details...
 52. Konstantin Kovshenin  @kovshenin
Moscow http://t.co/8a37AKUXYw 7,067 443 17,146 78 months ago
 53. George Macêdo  @georgemacedo
São Paulo http://favstar.fm/users/georg... 6,950 784 8,958 Details...
 54. ELLIOTTCABLE  @ELLIOTTCABLE
Chicago, IL /via Alaska http://t.co/nURff3eXnt 6,869 1,753 80,629 100 months ago
 55. Tom Wellborn  @TLW3
Haddonfield, NJ http://t.co/E2fuTbxKhk 6,858 3,566 313,817 Details...
 56. Alex Rudloff  @alexrudloff
Satellite Beach, FL http://www.alexrudloff.com 6,854 399 5,424 Details...
 57. Daren Pickering  @DarenPickering
Aylsham, Norwich, Norfolk, UK http://t.co/rvIeaxXMkS 6,700 7,361 2,639 Details...
 58. Jarno Duursma  @JarnoDuursma
Groningen http://t.co/NqhB1Df0be 6,699 1,981 19,358 91 months ago
 59. Floris  @Floris
Netherlands http://t.co/np0BRay3Bs 6,694 7,263 34,205 98 months ago
 60. Dr. Mehmet Yildiz  @MYIL1
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia http://www.google.com/profile... 6,348 4,780 17,768 78 months ago
 61. Sara Parker  @saraparker
Youtube http://www.youtube.com/nerdis... 5,882 674 32,892 82 months ago
 62. Niall Devitt  @nialldevitt
Ireland http://t.co/zwWbc1f7qS 5,697 3,184 12,404 82 months ago
 63. betinternet.com  @BetinternetLive
Isle of Man http://t.co/hVYCGoChPL 5,613 1,103 11,625 74 months ago
 64. Caleb Howe  @CalebHowe
Detention http://redstate.com/absentee 5,556 913 25,257 84 months ago
 65. Shea Bennett  @Sheamus
East Sussex, UK http://twittercism.com 5,488 402 24,947 87 months ago
 66. Shilpa Srivastava  @shilps31
Kolkata,India http://t.co/gEpcKnHR 5,392 1,539 36,575 Details...
 67. PimpThisBlog  @PimpThisBlog
http://www.pimpthisblog.com 5,156 6,254 104,515 76 months ago
 68. Ben Bicais  @benb24
San Francisco http://calwineries.com 5,049 5,608 982 80 months ago
 69. 45th President  @45thPrz
USA twitter 5,006 5,507 45 Details...
 70. Roy Grubb  @roygrubb
Hong Kong http://t.co/I4aNsvc6ek 4,968 3,024 23,702 82 months ago
 71. Honeypot Marketing  @honeypot_mkting
Cambridge, Ontario http://www.honeypotmarketing.com 4,938 4,741 421 80 months ago
 72. Joallore  @clickflickca
Toronto http://www.clickflick.ca 4,890 4,536 89,172 76 months ago
 73. Eric Andersen  @eric_andersen
Natick, MA http://ericandersen.posterous... 4,531 1,017 56,448 85 months ago
 74. Andy Crash Kelly  @andycrash
Basement http://crashkelly.com/crash-k... 4,427 4,438 1,343 Details...
 75. DAvid Cordina  @w2YDAvid
Paris http://t.co/q8yZZLsg1Y 4,283 2,580 25,795 91 months ago
 76. Cliff Kinard  @CliffKinard
Austin, TX http://www.cliffkinard.com 4,142 4,533 2,536 87 months ago
 77. Dusty Edwards  @dustyedwards
Bristol, VA. http://socialmediahound.net 4,115 1,972 11,940 84 months ago
 78. Hammarstrand™  @Hammarstrand
West Gothia, Sweden, Europe http://t.co/oRua9DUuND 4,068 4,486 50,155 74 months ago
 79. Damond Nollan  @damondnollan
Smithfield, NC http://www.damondnollan.com 4,048 4,149 22,259 84 months ago
 80. Freelance Help  @FreelanceHelper
USA http://www.freelance-help.com 4,045 524 136,974 67 months ago
 81. John Carlos  @johncarlos
ÜT: 37.57278,-122.316994 http://su.pr/9yzGCB 4,031 4,316 1,856 Details...
 82. Christian Leu  @leumund
Bern, Schweiz http://leumund.ch 3,987 930 26,906 99 months ago
 83. Aurelio Montemayor  @aureliom
San Antonio, TX 78201 http://parentleadershipined.b... 3,813 2,111 23,326 82 months ago
 84. peekr  @peekr
U.S.A. http://peekr.net 3,797 4,171 696 Details...
 85. Tiago  @TSSVeloso
Bonito http://t.co/4RV3fPEFV2 3,797 3,627 40,404 93 months ago
 86. Michael J. Russell  @planetrussell
State College PA Frederick MD http://planetrussell.net/blog 3,646 1,856 11,002 90 months ago
 87. Arlene Smith G.   @arlenesg
South Florida, USA 3,599 2,626 16,665 72 months ago
 88. Kemp Edmonds  @kempedmonds
Vancouver, BC, Canada http://kempedmonds.com 3,598 2,121 4,582 78 months ago
 89. julian dobson  @juliandobson
Sheffield, UK http://www.juliandobson.net/ 3,584 975 9,499 75 months ago
 90. Robert Aldrich  @grimlaw
Sol, Outer Rim, Milky Way http://www.plaxo.com/director... 3,549 3,724 414 Details...
 91. Twitt3r Geek  @Twitt3rGeek
Belgium http://t.co/E7TRdr9GH2 3,473 3,813 18,115 75 months ago
 92. David Green  @daveboygreen
UK http://www.traccgroup.co.uk 3,397 3,530 3,998 74 months ago
 93. splitweet  @splitweet
Twitterverse http://splitweet.com 3,392 3,617 589 78 months ago
 94. Fred Laxton  @fredonline
Greenville, SC http://infotechdesign.net 3,376 3,772 24,208 80 months ago
 95. Trey Songz  @NIKEorqasm
riding Rihanna's face. http://www.facebook.com/Lina.... 3,371 225 22,181 73 months ago
 96. Androidは電気羊の夢を見  @android_info
Android 3,346 3,646 24,640 70 months ago
 97. Fadi Zaghmout  @fadipick
http://blog.thoughtpick.com/ 3,319 3,633 1,671 Details...
 98. nero  @nerotunes
Berlin des Ruhrgebiets http://superfresh.cc 3,314 907 32,935 98 months ago
 99. TaiTran  @TaiTran
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam http://www.taitran.com 3,311 2,817 3,343 85 months ago
 100. Franchise Expo Scott  @franchiseexpo
http://www.franchiseexpo.com 3,208 3,520 306 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter