How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Twitter'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Heidi Klum  @heidiklum
http://t.co/lnevu2vMME 3,119,663 128 3,097 53 months ago
 2. blogTO  @blogTO
Toronto http://t.co/tgAnqty4GR 310,317 11,433 35,175 Details...
 3. LoriMoreno  @LoriMoreno
World Travel ✈ ✈ ✈ http://lorimoreno.com/ 276,165 27,016 334,037 86 months ago
 4. フェーヴ雑貨ショップ  @feve_natsujikan
大阪府堺市/滋賀県大津市 http://natsujikan.jp/ 265,724 200,027 931 Details...
 5. thomas clifford  @tommytrc
appleton, wi http://t.co/hhEom3VIe9 150,965 154,456 183,982 99 months ago
 6. Coachforyou  @Coachforyou
Germany https://t.co/1k9fhaQoNW 110,210 55,286 103,038 77 months ago
 7. Jessica Merrell  @blogging4jobs
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.blogging4jobs.com 107,601 85,987 53,758 83 months ago
 8. Tweeter Economy  @twiteconomy
San Jose CA 93,221 85,427 67,514 75 months ago
 9. Ruhani Rabin  @ruhanirabin
Malaysia https://t.co/ln26riDd 91,143 67,250 355,896 Details...
 10. Calvin Lee  @mayhemstudios
Los Angeles http://t.co/ksQ7VoyQvZ 88,025 93,380 191,734 87 months ago
 11. Michael O'Loughlin  @molfamily
Portland, Oregon http://t.co/Y4Z4Tr59w7 82,604 42,864 7,034 85 months ago
 12. José González  @twiterillo
Santiago, Chile http://t.co/NGzOX6vYF7 78,422 86,247 61,686 73 months ago
 13. Larry Brauner  @larrybrauner
Rockland County, NY http://t.co/gjnFyFFJkB 74,732 30,829 4,845 89 months ago
 14. Chetan R  @cheth
Manipal, India http://www.chethstudios.net 70,581 32,591 48,995 84 months ago
 15. Benjamin Teo  @upicks
Australia http://t.co/8tQd8UIp2B 67,181 73,354 3,702 88 months ago
 16. John Moore  @JohnFMoore
Winthrop, MA USA http://govinthelab.com/ 47,911 34,801 71,427 79 months ago
 17. Dan Ross  @BetterBizIdeas
Dallas, Texas http://www.betterbizideas.com 33,892 27,260 20,175 82 months ago
 18. Steve Garfield  @stevegarfield
Boston http://t.co/3u8SI0hMT2 33,599 29,145 99,395 Details...
 19. Sam Goddard  @Samibouni
Leicester, UK http://www.stjamessystems.com 33,284 30,018 13,630 76 months ago
 20. Hillel Fuld  @HilzFuld
Israel http://t.co/2ri0NDgcTU 30,074 6,178 148,479 84 months ago
 21. Bonnie Burns  @Burnsie_SEO
iPhone: 33.650396,-112.242258 http://www.ecombuffet.com 28,830 31,157 43,409 82 months ago
 22. Beth Frysztak  @BethFrysztak
Chicago, Illinois http://networkyourlife.wordpr... 27,330 30,424 18,032 83 months ago
 23. Chad Lilly  @icpchad
Yakima, WA http://www.innercirclepublish... 24,903 21,378 90,875 82 months ago
 24. Joshua Landsberg  @trafficisgold
Los Angeles, CA http://trafficisgold.com 24,092 26,271 2,776 85 months ago
 25. Twooting.com  @thepodcast
Sudbury, MA http://www.twooting.com 23,167 15,636 1,185 77 months ago
 26. barrybyers  @barrybyers
Toronto, Ontario, Canada http://t.co/D4w9fSruew 23,113 27,141 1,537 80 months ago
 27. Lt Gen Panda  @LtGenPanda
Chicago http://digg.com/ltgenpanda 22,447 26,591 3,988 78 months ago
 28. Mike Brown  @Brainzooming
Kansas City http://t.co/10HV5gdWaB 19,917 9,060 81,206 79 months ago
 29. Craig Kanalley  @ckanal
New York, NY http://bit.ly/ckanal 19,792 2,922 42,445 83 months ago
 30. iPhone / Technology  @oliksi
France 19,186 15,013 1,477 76 months ago
 31. Ulf Sighede  @Twitteidoo
Sweden, Europe http://taxi2013.com/nyheter/ 17,978 18,141 1,117 77 months ago
 32. Mario Midas  @MMidas
Hamburg, Germany http://www.facebook.com/mmidas 17,894 15,860 17,304 Details...
 33. Adrián Bertolini  @adbert
Argentina http://adbert.posterous.com/ 16,591 8,054 56,765 84 months ago
 34. Computerworld  @Computerworld
Boston area http://computerworld.com 16,175 2,857 11,918 87 months ago
 35. Jason Doidge  @IMJackSparrow
Essex, UK http://t.co/XWniN0FO1G 13,571 5,932 5,756 78 months ago
 36. Twitteiro Profissa  @Twitteiro
http://www.oiyes.com.br/ 13,523 659 769 96 months ago
 37. danielle hatfield  @dhatfield
greensboro, nc http://t.co/mIB71OFvb5 13,104 6,429 61,722 87 months ago
 38. Jim Teeter  @jteeter1
Southwest Florida http://xeesm.com/JimTeeter 12,712 13,984 32,589 Details...
 39. Patrick Curl  @patrickcurl
Eagle Mountain, UT http://t.co/kjbbBQpA9E 12,712 10,401 6,438 100 months ago
 40. Judy Masucci  @MommyNews
Pittsburgh, PA http://t.co/9hq5K2mu45 12,545 12,309 24,867 81 months ago
 41. SEO Specialist AHM  @ahmansoor
Lahore, Pakistan http://t.co/roNPPiUq9l 11,358 2,707 8,650 88 months ago
 42. Richard Laksana  @RichardLaksana
Indonesia http://andalas.com 10,904 11,947 51,967 82 months ago
 43. Alita Holly  @Noetical
Los Angeles, CA http://www.noetical.com/ 10,825 10,617 7,622 83 months ago
 44. LM  @krigeren
Copenhagen Denmark http://www.swedenunited.org 10,127 8,983 1,975 76 months ago
 45. Staci J. Shelton  @StaciJShelton
Cleveland, Ohio http://www.stacijshelton.com 9,773 7,959 62,054 83 months ago
 46. Tommy Landry  @tommy_landry
Austin, TX http://t.co/aa3f518cJ0 8,478 2,577 17,930 81 months ago
 47. Sheree Van Vreede  @rezlady
New York http://www.ittechexec.com 7,848 6,884 2,394 76 months ago
 48. Craig Fifield  @CraigFifield
Nashua, NH http://www.CraigFifield.com 7,594 5,137 6,562 83 months ago
 49. OneRiot  @OneRiot
Boulder and San Francisco http://www.oneriot.com 7,555 5,843 1,571 82 months ago
 50. PA News  @pennmedia
Wanye, PA http://www.therealestatepal.com 7,172 7,901 15,918 76 months ago
 51. Chris R  @chrisrio
Queenstown, New Zealand http://esport.co.nz 7,128 6,618 629 Details...
 52. Konstantin Kovshenin  @kovshenin
Moscow http://t.co/8a37AKUXYw 7,067 443 17,146 81 months ago
 53. George Macêdo  @georgemacedo
São Paulo http://favstar.fm/users/georg... 6,950 784 8,958 Details...
 54. ELLIOTTCABLE  @ELLIOTTCABLE
Chicago, IL /via Alaska http://t.co/nURff3eXnt 6,869 1,753 80,629 Details...
 55. Tom Wellborn  @TLW3
Haddonfield, NJ http://t.co/E2fuTbxKhk 6,858 3,566 313,817 Details...
 56. Alex Rudloff  @alexrudloff
Satellite Beach, FL http://www.alexrudloff.com 6,854 399 5,424 Details...
 57. Daren Pickering  @DarenPickering
Aylsham, Norwich, Norfolk, UK http://t.co/rvIeaxXMkS 6,700 7,361 2,639 Details...
 58. Jarno Duursma  @JarnoDuursma
Groningen http://t.co/NqhB1Df0be 6,699 1,981 19,358 94 months ago
 59. Floris  @Floris
Netherlands http://t.co/np0BRay3Bs 6,694 7,263 34,205 Details...
 60. Dr. Mehmet Yildiz  @MYIL1
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia http://www.google.com/profile... 6,348 4,780 17,768 80 months ago
 61. Sara Parker  @saraparker
Youtube http://www.youtube.com/nerdis... 5,882 674 32,892 84 months ago
 62. Niall Devitt  @nialldevitt
Ireland http://t.co/zwWbc1f7qS 5,697 3,184 12,404 85 months ago
 63. betinternet.com  @BetinternetLive
Isle of Man http://t.co/hVYCGoChPL 5,613 1,103 11,625 77 months ago
 64. Caleb Howe  @CalebHowe
Detention http://redstate.com/absentee 5,556 913 25,257 86 months ago
 65. Shea Bennett  @Sheamus
East Sussex, UK http://twittercism.com 5,488 402 24,947 89 months ago
 66. Shilpa Srivastava  @shilps31
Kolkata,India http://t.co/gEpcKnHR 5,392 1,539 36,575 Details...
 67. PimpThisBlog  @PimpThisBlog
http://www.pimpthisblog.com 5,156 6,254 104,515 78 months ago
 68. Ben Bicais  @benb24
San Francisco http://calwineries.com 5,049 5,608 982 83 months ago
 69. 45th President  @45thPrz
USA twitter 5,006 5,507 45 Details...
 70. Roy Grubb  @roygrubb
Hong Kong http://t.co/I4aNsvc6ek 4,968 3,024 23,702 84 months ago
 71. Honeypot Marketing  @honeypot_mkting
Cambridge, Ontario http://www.honeypotmarketing.com 4,938 4,741 421 82 months ago
 72. Joallore  @clickflickca
Toronto http://www.clickflick.ca 4,890 4,536 89,172 78 months ago
 73. Eric Andersen  @eric_andersen
Natick, MA http://ericandersen.posterous... 4,531 1,017 56,448 87 months ago
 74. Andy Crash Kelly  @andycrash
Basement http://crashkelly.com/crash-k... 4,427 4,438 1,343 Details...
 75. DAvid Cordina  @w2YDAvid
Paris http://t.co/q8yZZLsg1Y 4,283 2,580 25,795 94 months ago
 76. Cliff Kinard  @CliffKinard
Austin, TX http://www.cliffkinard.com 4,142 4,533 2,536 89 months ago
 77. Dusty Edwards  @dustyedwards
Bristol, VA. http://socialmediahound.net 4,115 1,972 11,940 86 months ago
 78. Hammarstrand™  @Hammarstrand
West Gothia, Sweden, Europe http://t.co/oRua9DUuND 4,068 4,486 50,155 76 months ago
 79. Damond Nollan  @damondnollan
Smithfield, NC http://www.damondnollan.com 4,048 4,149 22,259 86 months ago
 80. Freelance Help  @FreelanceHelper
USA http://www.freelance-help.com 4,045 524 136,974 70 months ago
 81. John Carlos  @johncarlos
ÜT: 37.57278,-122.316994 http://su.pr/9yzGCB 4,031 4,316 1,856 Details...
 82. Christian Leu  @leumund
Bern, Schweiz http://leumund.ch 3,987 930 26,906 Details...
 83. Aurelio Montemayor  @aureliom
San Antonio, TX 78201 http://parentleadershipined.b... 3,813 2,111 23,326 84 months ago
 84. Tiago  @TSSVeloso
Bonito http://t.co/4RV3fPEFV2 3,797 3,627 40,404 96 months ago
 85. peekr  @peekr
U.S.A. http://peekr.net 3,797 4,171 696 Details...
 86. Michael J. Russell  @planetrussell
State College PA Frederick MD http://planetrussell.net/blog 3,646 1,856 11,002 92 months ago
 87. Arlene Smith G.   @arlenesg
South Florida, USA 3,599 2,626 16,665 75 months ago
 88. Kemp Edmonds  @kempedmonds
Vancouver, BC, Canada http://kempedmonds.com 3,598 2,121 4,582 81 months ago
 89. julian dobson  @juliandobson
Sheffield, UK http://www.juliandobson.net/ 3,584 975 9,499 77 months ago
 90. Robert Aldrich  @grimlaw
Sol, Outer Rim, Milky Way http://www.plaxo.com/director... 3,549 3,724 414 Details...
 91. Twitt3r Geek  @Twitt3rGeek
Belgium http://t.co/E7TRdr9GH2 3,473 3,813 18,115 77 months ago
 92. David Green  @daveboygreen
UK http://www.traccgroup.co.uk 3,397 3,530 3,998 77 months ago
 93. splitweet  @splitweet
Twitterverse http://splitweet.com 3,392 3,617 589 81 months ago
 94. Fred Laxton  @fredonline
Greenville, SC http://infotechdesign.net 3,376 3,772 24,208 82 months ago
 95. Trey Songz  @NIKEorqasm
riding Rihanna's face. http://www.facebook.com/Lina.... 3,371 225 22,181 76 months ago
 96. Androidは電気羊の夢を見  @android_info
Android 3,346 3,646 24,640 72 months ago
 97. Fadi Zaghmout  @fadipick
http://blog.thoughtpick.com/ 3,319 3,633 1,671 Details...
 98. nero  @nerotunes
Berlin des Ruhrgebiets http://superfresh.cc 3,314 907 32,935 Details...
 99. TaiTran  @TaiTran
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam http://www.taitran.com 3,311 2,817 3,343 88 months ago
 100. Franchise Expo Scott  @franchiseexpo
http://www.franchiseexpo.com 3,208 3,520 306 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter