How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Twitter'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Heidi Klum  @heidiklum
http://t.co/lnevu2vMME 2,304,366 126 2,633 65 months ago
 2. LoriMoreno  @LoriMoreno
World Travel ✈ ✈ ✈ http://lorimoreno.com/ 276,165 27,016 334,037 75 months ago
 3. フェーヴ雑貨ショップ  @feve_natsujikan
大阪府堺市/滋賀県大津市 http://natsujikan.jp/ 265,724 200,027 931 Details...
 4. blogTO  @blogTO
Toronto http://t.co/tgAnqty4GR 203,851 11,084 27,914 90 months ago
 5. thomas clifford  @tommytrc
Appleton, WI http://t.co/DBJWSdXe4k 145,110 148,832 168,479 88 months ago
 6. Coachforyou  @Coachforyou
Germany https://t.co/1k9fhaQoNW 110,210 55,286 103,038 66 months ago
 7. Jessica Merrell  @blogging4jobs
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.blogging4jobs.com 107,601 85,987 53,758 71 months ago
 8. Tweeter Economy  @twiteconomy
San Jose CA 93,221 85,427 67,514 64 months ago
 9. Ruhani Rabin  @ruhanirabin
Malaysia https://t.co/ln26riDd 91,143 67,250 355,896 89 months ago
 10. Calvin Lee  @mayhemstudios
Los Angeles http://t.co/ksQ7VoyQvZ 88,025 93,380 191,734 76 months ago
 11. Michael O'Loughlin  @molfamily
Portland, Oregon http://t.co/Y4Z4Tr59w7 82,554 50,285 6,747 73 months ago
 12. José González  @twiterillo
Santiago, Chile http://t.co/NGzOX6vYF7 78,422 86,247 61,686 62 months ago
 13. Larry Brauner  @larrybrauner
Rockland County, NY http://t.co/gjnFyFFJkB 74,732 30,829 4,845 78 months ago
 14. Chetan R  @cheth
Manipal, India http://www.chethstudios.net 70,581 32,591 48,995 73 months ago
 15. Benjamin Teo  @upicks
Australia http://t.co/8tQd8UIp2B 67,181 73,354 3,702 76 months ago
 16. John Moore  @JohnFMoore
Winthrop, MA USA http://govinthelab.com/ 47,911 34,801 71,427 68 months ago
 17. Dan Ross  @BetterBizIdeas
Dallas, Texas http://www.betterbizideas.com 33,892 27,260 20,175 70 months ago
 18. Sam Goddard  @Samibouni
Leicester, UK http://www.stjamessystems.com 33,284 30,018 13,630 65 months ago
 19. Bonnie Burns  @Burnsie_SEO
iPhone: 33.650396,-112.242258 http://www.ecombuffet.com 28,830 31,157 43,409 71 months ago
 20. Steve Garfield  @stevegarfield
Boston http://stevegarfield.com 28,181 19,659 61,182 90 months ago
 21. Beth Frysztak  @BethFrysztak
Chicago, Illinois http://networkyourlife.wordpr... 27,330 30,424 18,032 72 months ago
 22. Hillel Fuld  @HilzFuld
Israel http://t.co/09jVyH3vmM 26,148 8,012 135,722 72 months ago
 23. barrybyers  @barrybyers
Toronto, Ontario, Canada http://www.seotrainingtoronto... 25,458 29,154 1,522 69 months ago
 24. Chad Lilly  @icpchad
Yakima, WA http://www.innercirclepublish... 24,903 21,378 90,875 71 months ago
 25. Joshua Landsberg  @trafficisgold
Los Angeles, CA http://trafficisgold.com 24,092 26,271 2,776 74 months ago
 26. Twooting.com  @thepodcast
Sudbury, MA http://www.twooting.com 23,167 15,636 1,185 65 months ago
 27. Lt Gen Panda  @LtGenPanda
Chicago http://digg.com/ltgenpanda 22,447 26,591 3,988 66 months ago
 28. Craig Kanalley  @ckanal
New York, NY http://bit.ly/ckanal 19,792 2,922 42,445 72 months ago
 29. iPhone / Technology  @oliksi
France 19,186 15,013 1,477 65 months ago
 30. Ulf Sighede  @Twitteidoo
Sweden, Europe http://taxi2013.com/nyheter/ 17,978 18,141 1,117 65 months ago
 31. Mario Midas  @MMidas
Hamburg, Germany http://www.facebook.com/mmidas 17,894 15,860 17,304 Details...
 32. Adrián Bertolini  @adbert
Argentina http://adbert.posterous.com/ 16,591 8,054 56,765 73 months ago
 33. Computerworld  @Computerworld
Boston area http://computerworld.com 16,175 2,857 11,918 76 months ago
 34. Mike Brown  @Brainzooming
Kansas City http://www.Brainzooming.com 14,997 7,498 44,242 65 months ago
 35. Twitteiro Profissa  @Twitteiro
http://www.oiyes.com.br/ 13,523 659 769 84 months ago
 36. Jim Teeter  @jteeter1
Southwest Florida http://xeesm.com/JimTeeter 12,712 13,984 32,589 Details...
 37. Patrick Curl  @patrickcurl
Dayton, OH http://www.patrickcurl.com 12,682 12,818 2,558 88 months ago
 38. Richard Laksana  @RichardLaksana
Indonesia http://andalas.com 10,904 11,947 51,967 71 months ago
 39. Alita Holly  @Noetical
Los Angeles, CA http://www.noetical.com/ 10,825 10,617 7,622 72 months ago
 40. Jason Doidge  @IMJackSparrow
Essex, UK http://t.co/Yji96kiLXK 10,369 4,242 3,002 67 months ago
 41. LM  @krigeren
Copenhagen Denmark http://www.swedenunited.org 10,127 8,983 1,975 65 months ago
 42. SEO Specialist AHM  @ahmansoor
Lahore, Pakistan http://t.co/roNPPiUq9l 10,125 2,643 8,205 76 months ago
 43. Staci J. Shelton  @StaciJShelton
Cleveland, Ohio http://www.stacijshelton.com 9,773 7,959 62,054 71 months ago
 44. Tommy Landry  @tommy_landry
Austin, TX http://t.co/aa3f518cJ0 8,478 2,577 17,930 70 months ago
 45. Sheree Van Vreede  @rezlady
New York http://www.ittechexec.com 7,848 6,884 2,394 65 months ago
 46. Craig Fifield  @CraigFifield
Nashua, NH http://www.CraigFifield.com 7,594 5,137 6,562 72 months ago
 47. OneRiot  @OneRiot
Boulder and San Francisco http://www.oneriot.com 7,555 5,843 1,571 71 months ago
 48. danielle hatfield  @dhatfield
greensboro, nc http://daniellehatfield.com/ 7,279 7,849 19,968 76 months ago
 49. PA News  @pennmedia
Wanye, PA http://www.therealestatepal.com 7,172 7,901 15,918 65 months ago
 50. Chris R  @chrisrio
Queenstown, New Zealand http://esport.co.nz 7,128 6,618 629 Details...
 51. George Macêdo  @georgemacedo
São Paulo http://favstar.fm/users/georg... 6,950 784 8,958 Details...
 52. Tom Wellborn  @TLW3
Haddonfield, NJ http://t.co/E2fuTbxKhk 6,858 3,566 313,817 Details...
 53. Alex Rudloff  @alexrudloff
Satellite Beach, FL http://www.alexrudloff.com 6,854 399 5,424 94 months ago
 54. Floris  @Floris
Netherlands http://mrfloris.com 6,826 7,292 28,952 89 months ago
 55. Dr. Mehmet Yildiz  @MYIL1
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia http://www.google.com/profile... 6,348 4,780 17,768 69 months ago
 56. Sara Parker  @saraparker
Youtube http://www.youtube.com/nerdis... 5,882 674 32,892 73 months ago
 57. Niall Devitt  @nialldevitt
Ireland http://t.co/zwWbc1f7qS 5,697 3,184 12,404 73 months ago
 58. betinternet.com  @BetinternetLive
Isle of Man http://t.co/J4EsaGB9Z0 5,600 1,060 11,016 65 months ago
 59. Caleb Howe  @CalebHowe
Detention http://redstate.com/absentee 5,556 913 25,257 75 months ago
 60. Shea Bennett  @Sheamus
East Sussex, UK http://twittercism.com 5,488 402 24,947 78 months ago
 61. Shilpa Srivastava  @shilps31
Kolkata,India http://t.co/gEpcKnHR 5,392 1,539 36,575 Details...
 62. PimpThisBlog  @PimpThisBlog
http://www.pimpthisblog.com 5,156 6,254 104,515 67 months ago
 63. Ben Bicais  @benb24
San Francisco http://calwineries.com 5,049 5,608 982 71 months ago
 64. 45th President  @45thPrz
USA twitter 5,006 5,507 45 Details...
 65. Konstantin Kovshenin  @kovshenin
Moscow http://kovshenin.com 4,968 407 16,292 69 months ago
 66. Roy Grubb  @roygrubb
Hong Kong http://t.co/I4aNsvc6ek 4,968 3,024 23,702 73 months ago
 67. Honeypot Marketing  @honeypot_mkting
Cambridge, Ontario http://www.honeypotmarketing.com 4,938 4,741 421 71 months ago
 68. Joallore  @clickflickca
Toronto http://www.clickflick.ca 4,890 4,536 89,172 67 months ago
 69. Eric Andersen  @eric_andersen
Natick, MA http://ericandersen.posterous... 4,531 1,017 56,448 76 months ago
 70. Andy Crash Kelly  @andycrash
Basement http://crashkelly.com/crash-k... 4,427 4,438 1,343 Details...
 71. Cliff Kinard  @CliffKinard
Austin, TX http://www.cliffkinard.com 4,142 4,533 2,536 78 months ago
 72. Dusty Edwards  @dustyedwards
Bristol, VA. http://socialmediahound.net 4,115 1,972 11,940 75 months ago
 73. Hammarstrand™  @Hammarstrand
West Gothia, Sweden, Europe http://t.co/oRua9DUuND 4,068 4,486 50,155 65 months ago
 74. Damond Nollan  @damondnollan
Smithfield, NC http://www.damondnollan.com 4,048 4,149 22,259 75 months ago
 75. Freelance Help  @FreelanceHelper
USA http://www.freelance-help.com 4,045 524 136,974 58 months ago
 76. Jarno Duursma   @JarnoDuursma
Groningen http://jarnoduursma.nl 4,034 1,383 9,483 Details...
 77. John Carlos  @johncarlos
ÜT: 37.57278,-122.316994 http://su.pr/9yzGCB 4,031 4,316 1,856 Details...
 78. Christian Leu  @leumund
Bern, Schweiz http://leumund.ch 3,987 930 26,906 90 months ago
 79. Aurelio Montemayor  @aureliom
San Antonio, TX 78201 http://parentleadershipined.b... 3,813 2,111 23,326 73 months ago
 80. peekr  @peekr
U.S.A. http://peekr.net 3,797 4,171 696 Details...
 81. Tiago  @TSSVeloso
Bonito http://t.co/4RV3fPEFV2 3,797 3,627 40,404 84 months ago
 82. Michael J. Russell  @planetrussell
State College PA Frederick MD http://planetrussell.net/blog 3,646 1,856 11,002 80 months ago
 83. Arlene Smith G.   @arlenesg
South Florida, USA 3,599 2,626 16,665 63 months ago
 84. Kemp Edmonds  @kempedmonds
Vancouver, BC, Canada http://kempedmonds.com 3,598 2,121 4,582 69 months ago
 85. julian dobson  @juliandobson
Sheffield, UK http://www.juliandobson.net/ 3,584 975 9,499 66 months ago
 86. Robert Aldrich  @grimlaw
Sol, Outer Rim, Milky Way http://www.plaxo.com/director... 3,549 3,724 414 Details...
 87. Twitt3r Geek  @Twitt3rGeek
Belgium http://t.co/E7TRdr9GH2 3,522 3,837 16,700 66 months ago
 88. David Green  @daveboygreen
UK http://www.traccgroup.co.uk 3,397 3,530 3,998 65 months ago
 89. splitweet  @splitweet
Twitterverse http://splitweet.com 3,392 3,617 589 69 months ago
 90. Fred Laxton  @fredonline
Greenville, SC http://infotechdesign.net 3,376 3,772 24,208 71 months ago
 91. Trey Songz  @NIKEorqasm
riding Rihanna's face. http://www.facebook.com/Lina.... 3,371 225 22,181 64 months ago
 92. Androidは電気羊の夢を見  @android_info
Android 3,346 3,646 24,640 61 months ago
 93. Fadi Zaghmout  @fadipick
http://blog.thoughtpick.com/ 3,319 3,633 1,671 Details...
 94. nero  @nerotunes
Berlin des Ruhrgebiets http://superfresh.cc 3,314 907 32,935 89 months ago
 95. TaiTran  @TaiTran
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam http://www.taitran.com 3,311 2,817 3,343 76 months ago
 96. Franchise Expo Scott  @franchiseexpo
http://www.franchiseexpo.com 3,208 3,520 306 Details...
 97. Theresia Andreas  @mlmincome4u
http://bit.ly/26vNxY 3,203 3,291 2,069 Details...
 98. CrowdTag  @CrowdTag
Central US http://crowdtag.blogspot.com/ 3,136 3,535 1,762 Details...
 99. Infidel007  @Infidel007
New York http://www.homelandsecurityus... 3,097 2,810 47,659 75 months ago
 100. Bev Robb  @teksquisite
127.0.0.1 http://tekblog.teksquisite.com 3,073 1,485 28,946 66 months ago