How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Twitter'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Heidi Klum  @heidiklum
http://t.co/lnevu2vMME 2,604,240 128 2,817 69 months ago
 2. LoriMoreno  @LoriMoreno
World Travel ✈ ✈ ✈ http://lorimoreno.com/ 276,165 27,016 334,037 79 months ago
 3. フェーヴ雑貨ショップ  @feve_natsujikan
大阪府堺市/滋賀県大津市 http://natsujikan.jp/ 265,724 200,027 931 Details...
 4. blogTO  @blogTO
Toronto http://t.co/tgAnqty4GR 246,860 11,228 32,094 94 months ago
 5. thomas clifford  @tommytrc
Appleton, WI http://t.co/DBJWSdXe4k 145,110 148,832 168,479 92 months ago
 6. Coachforyou  @Coachforyou
Germany https://t.co/1k9fhaQoNW 110,210 55,286 103,038 70 months ago
 7. Jessica Merrell  @blogging4jobs
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.blogging4jobs.com 107,601 85,987 53,758 76 months ago
 8. Tweeter Economy  @twiteconomy
San Jose CA 93,221 85,427 67,514 68 months ago
 9. Ruhani Rabin  @ruhanirabin
Malaysia https://t.co/ln26riDd 91,143 67,250 355,896 93 months ago
 10. Calvin Lee  @mayhemstudios
Los Angeles http://t.co/ksQ7VoyQvZ 88,025 93,380 191,734 80 months ago
 11. Michael O'Loughlin  @molfamily
Portland, Oregon http://t.co/Y4Z4Tr59w7 82,545 46,684 6,881 78 months ago
 12. José González  @twiterillo
Santiago, Chile http://t.co/NGzOX6vYF7 78,422 86,247 61,686 66 months ago
 13. Larry Brauner  @larrybrauner
Rockland County, NY http://t.co/gjnFyFFJkB 74,732 30,829 4,845 82 months ago
 14. Chetan R  @cheth
Manipal, India http://www.chethstudios.net 70,581 32,591 48,995 77 months ago
 15. Benjamin Teo  @upicks
Australia http://t.co/8tQd8UIp2B 67,181 73,354 3,702 80 months ago
 16. John Moore  @JohnFMoore
Winthrop, MA USA http://govinthelab.com/ 47,911 34,801 71,427 72 months ago
 17. Dan Ross  @BetterBizIdeas
Dallas, Texas http://www.betterbizideas.com 33,892 27,260 20,175 74 months ago
 18. Sam Goddard  @Samibouni
Leicester, UK http://www.stjamessystems.com 33,284 30,018 13,630 69 months ago
 19. Steve Garfield  @stevegarfield
Boston http://t.co/3u8SI0hMT2 32,648 27,571 93,072 95 months ago
 20. Bonnie Burns  @Burnsie_SEO
iPhone: 33.650396,-112.242258 http://www.ecombuffet.com 28,830 31,157 43,409 75 months ago
 21. Hillel Fuld  @HilzFuld
Israel http://t.co/2ri0NDgKJs 27,493 8,500 140,367 76 months ago
 22. Beth Frysztak  @BethFrysztak
Chicago, Illinois http://networkyourlife.wordpr... 27,330 30,424 18,032 76 months ago
 23. Chad Lilly  @icpchad
Yakima, WA http://www.innercirclepublish... 24,903 21,378 90,875 75 months ago
 24. Joshua Landsberg  @trafficisgold
Los Angeles, CA http://trafficisgold.com 24,092 26,271 2,776 78 months ago
 25. barrybyers  @barrybyers
Toronto, Ontario, Canada http://t.co/D4w9fSruew 23,457 28,263 1,531 73 months ago
 26. Twooting.com  @thepodcast
Sudbury, MA http://www.twooting.com 23,167 15,636 1,185 69 months ago
 27. Lt Gen Panda  @LtGenPanda
Chicago http://digg.com/ltgenpanda 22,447 26,591 3,988 71 months ago
 28. Craig Kanalley  @ckanal
New York, NY http://bit.ly/ckanal 19,792 2,922 42,445 76 months ago
 29. Mike Brown  @Brainzooming
Kansas City http://t.co/10HV5gdWaB 19,404 8,747 75,901 72 months ago
 30. iPhone / Technology  @oliksi
France 19,186 15,013 1,477 69 months ago
 31. Ulf Sighede  @Twitteidoo
Sweden, Europe http://taxi2013.com/nyheter/ 17,978 18,141 1,117 69 months ago
 32. Mario Midas  @MMidas
Hamburg, Germany http://www.facebook.com/mmidas 17,894 15,860 17,304 Details...
 33. Adrián Bertolini  @adbert
Argentina http://adbert.posterous.com/ 16,591 8,054 56,765 77 months ago
 34. Computerworld  @Computerworld
Boston area http://computerworld.com 16,175 2,857 11,918 80 months ago
 35. Twitteiro Profissa  @Twitteiro
http://www.oiyes.com.br/ 13,523 659 769 88 months ago
 36. Patrick Curl  @patrickcurl
Eagle Mountain, UT http://t.co/kjbbBQpA9E 12,939 10,473 6,373 92 months ago
 37. Jim Teeter  @jteeter1
Southwest Florida http://xeesm.com/JimTeeter 12,712 13,984 32,589 Details...
 38. Judy Masucci  @MommyNews
Pittsburgh, PA http://t.co/9hq5K2mu45 12,352 12,282 24,277 73 months ago
 39. Jason Doidge  @IMJackSparrow
Essex, UK http://t.co/XWniN0FO1G 11,738 5,026 4,294 71 months ago
 40. Richard Laksana  @RichardLaksana
Indonesia http://andalas.com 10,904 11,947 51,967 75 months ago
 41. Alita Holly  @Noetical
Los Angeles, CA http://www.noetical.com/ 10,825 10,617 7,622 76 months ago
 42. SEO Specialist AHM  @ahmansoor
Lahore, Pakistan http://t.co/roNPPiUq9l 10,817 2,658 8,327 80 months ago
 43. LM  @krigeren
Copenhagen Denmark http://www.swedenunited.org 10,127 8,983 1,975 69 months ago
 44. Staci J. Shelton  @StaciJShelton
Cleveland, Ohio http://www.stacijshelton.com 9,773 7,959 62,054 75 months ago
 45. Tommy Landry  @tommy_landry
Austin, TX http://t.co/aa3f518cJ0 8,478 2,577 17,930 74 months ago
 46. Sheree Van Vreede  @rezlady
New York http://www.ittechexec.com 7,848 6,884 2,394 69 months ago
 47. Craig Fifield  @CraigFifield
Nashua, NH http://www.CraigFifield.com 7,594 5,137 6,562 76 months ago
 48. OneRiot  @OneRiot
Boulder and San Francisco http://www.oneriot.com 7,555 5,843 1,571 75 months ago
 49. danielle hatfield  @dhatfield
greensboro, nc http://daniellehatfield.com/ 7,279 7,849 19,968 80 months ago
 50. PA News  @pennmedia
Wanye, PA http://www.therealestatepal.com 7,172 7,901 15,918 69 months ago
 51. Chris R  @chrisrio
Queenstown, New Zealand http://esport.co.nz 7,128 6,618 629 Details...
 52. Konstantin Kovshenin  @kovshenin
Moscow http://t.co/8a37AKUXYw 7,067 443 17,146 74 months ago
 53. George Macêdo  @georgemacedo
São Paulo http://favstar.fm/users/georg... 6,950 784 8,958 Details...
 54. Tom Wellborn  @TLW3
Haddonfield, NJ http://t.co/E2fuTbxKhk 6,858 3,566 313,817 Details...
 55. Alex Rudloff  @alexrudloff
Satellite Beach, FL http://www.alexrudloff.com 6,854 399 5,424 98 months ago
 56. Floris  @Floris
Netherlands http://t.co/np0BRay3Bs 6,694 7,263 34,205 93 months ago
 57. Dr. Mehmet Yildiz  @MYIL1
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia http://www.google.com/profile... 6,348 4,780 17,768 73 months ago
 58. Jarno Duursma  @JarnoDuursma
Groningen http://t.co/iP0HPvi0Zg 6,250 1,925 18,307 Details...
 59. Sara Parker  @saraparker
Youtube http://www.youtube.com/nerdis... 5,882 674 32,892 77 months ago
 60. Niall Devitt  @nialldevitt
Ireland http://t.co/zwWbc1f7qS 5,697 3,184 12,404 77 months ago
 61. betinternet.com  @BetinternetLive
Isle of Man http://t.co/hVYCGoChPL 5,643 1,108 11,556 69 months ago
 62. Caleb Howe  @CalebHowe
Detention http://redstate.com/absentee 5,556 913 25,257 79 months ago
 63. Shea Bennett  @Sheamus
East Sussex, UK http://twittercism.com 5,488 402 24,947 82 months ago
 64. Shilpa Srivastava  @shilps31
Kolkata,India http://t.co/gEpcKnHR 5,392 1,539 36,575 Details...
 65. PimpThisBlog  @PimpThisBlog
http://www.pimpthisblog.com 5,156 6,254 104,515 71 months ago
 66. Ben Bicais  @benb24
San Francisco http://calwineries.com 5,049 5,608 982 75 months ago
 67. 45th President  @45thPrz
USA twitter 5,006 5,507 45 Details...
 68. Roy Grubb  @roygrubb
Hong Kong http://t.co/I4aNsvc6ek 4,968 3,024 23,702 77 months ago
 69. Honeypot Marketing  @honeypot_mkting
Cambridge, Ontario http://www.honeypotmarketing.com 4,938 4,741 421 75 months ago
 70. Joallore  @clickflickca
Toronto http://www.clickflick.ca 4,890 4,536 89,172 71 months ago
 71. Eric Andersen  @eric_andersen
Natick, MA http://ericandersen.posterous... 4,531 1,017 56,448 80 months ago
 72. Andy Crash Kelly  @andycrash
Basement http://crashkelly.com/crash-k... 4,427 4,438 1,343 Details...
 73. Cliff Kinard  @CliffKinard
Austin, TX http://www.cliffkinard.com 4,142 4,533 2,536 82 months ago
 74. Dusty Edwards  @dustyedwards
Bristol, VA. http://socialmediahound.net 4,115 1,972 11,940 79 months ago
 75. Hammarstrand™  @Hammarstrand
West Gothia, Sweden, Europe http://t.co/oRua9DUuND 4,068 4,486 50,155 69 months ago
 76. DAvid Cordina  @w2YDAvid
Paris http://t.co/q8yZZLsg1Y 4,064 2,439 24,895 86 months ago
 77. Damond Nollan  @damondnollan
Smithfield, NC http://www.damondnollan.com 4,048 4,149 22,259 79 months ago
 78. Freelance Help  @FreelanceHelper
USA http://www.freelance-help.com 4,045 524 136,974 62 months ago
 79. John Carlos  @johncarlos
ÜT: 37.57278,-122.316994 http://su.pr/9yzGCB 4,031 4,316 1,856 Details...
 80. Christian Leu  @leumund
Bern, Schweiz http://leumund.ch 3,987 930 26,906 94 months ago
 81. Aurelio Montemayor  @aureliom
San Antonio, TX 78201 http://parentleadershipined.b... 3,813 2,111 23,326 77 months ago
 82. Tiago  @TSSVeloso
Bonito http://t.co/4RV3fPEFV2 3,797 3,627 40,404 89 months ago
 83. peekr  @peekr
U.S.A. http://peekr.net 3,797 4,171 696 Details...
 84. Michael J. Russell  @planetrussell
State College PA Frederick MD http://planetrussell.net/blog 3,646 1,856 11,002 85 months ago
 85. Arlene Smith G.   @arlenesg
South Florida, USA 3,599 2,626 16,665 67 months ago
 86. Kemp Edmonds  @kempedmonds
Vancouver, BC, Canada http://kempedmonds.com 3,598 2,121 4,582 73 months ago
 87. julian dobson  @juliandobson
Sheffield, UK http://www.juliandobson.net/ 3,584 975 9,499 70 months ago
 88. Robert Aldrich  @grimlaw
Sol, Outer Rim, Milky Way http://www.plaxo.com/director... 3,549 3,724 414 Details...
 89. Twitt3r Geek  @Twitt3rGeek
Belgium http://t.co/E7TRdr9GH2 3,473 3,813 18,115 70 months ago
 90. David Green  @daveboygreen
UK http://www.traccgroup.co.uk 3,397 3,530 3,998 69 months ago
 91. splitweet  @splitweet
Twitterverse http://splitweet.com 3,392 3,617 589 73 months ago
 92. Fred Laxton  @fredonline
Greenville, SC http://infotechdesign.net 3,376 3,772 24,208 75 months ago
 93. Trey Songz  @NIKEorqasm
riding Rihanna's face. http://www.facebook.com/Lina.... 3,371 225 22,181 68 months ago
 94. Androidは電気羊の夢を見  @android_info
Android 3,346 3,646 24,640 65 months ago
 95. Fadi Zaghmout  @fadipick
http://blog.thoughtpick.com/ 3,319 3,633 1,671 Details...
 96. nero  @nerotunes
Berlin des Ruhrgebiets http://superfresh.cc 3,314 907 32,935 93 months ago
 97. TaiTran  @TaiTran
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam http://www.taitran.com 3,311 2,817 3,343 80 months ago
 98. Franchise Expo Scott  @franchiseexpo
http://www.franchiseexpo.com 3,208 3,520 306 Details...
 99. Theresia Andreas  @mlmincome4u
http://bit.ly/26vNxY 3,203 3,291 2,069 Details...
 100. CrowdTag  @CrowdTag
Central US http://crowdtag.blogspot.com/ 3,136 3,535 1,762 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter