How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Twitter'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Heidi Klum  @heidiklum
http://t.co/lnevu2vMME 2,662,383 128 2,839 70 months ago
 2. LoriMoreno  @LoriMoreno
World Travel ✈ ✈ ✈ http://lorimoreno.com/ 276,165 27,016 334,037 80 months ago
 3. フェーヴ雑貨ショップ  @feve_natsujikan
大阪府堺市/滋賀県大津市 http://natsujikan.jp/ 265,724 200,027 931 Details...
 4. blogTO  @blogTO
Toronto http://t.co/tgAnqty4GR 251,511 11,232 32,373 95 months ago
 5. thomas clifford  @tommytrc
Appleton, WI http://t.co/DBJWSdXe4k 145,110 148,832 168,479 93 months ago
 6. Coachforyou  @Coachforyou
Germany https://t.co/1k9fhaQoNW 110,210 55,286 103,038 71 months ago
 7. Jessica Merrell  @blogging4jobs
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.blogging4jobs.com 107,601 85,987 53,758 76 months ago
 8. Tweeter Economy  @twiteconomy
San Jose CA 93,221 85,427 67,514 69 months ago
 9. Ruhani Rabin  @ruhanirabin
Malaysia https://t.co/ln26riDd 91,143 67,250 355,896 94 months ago
 10. Calvin Lee  @mayhemstudios
Los Angeles http://t.co/ksQ7VoyQvZ 88,025 93,380 191,734 81 months ago
 11. Michael O'Loughlin  @molfamily
Portland, Oregon http://t.co/Y4Z4Tr59w7 82,545 46,684 6,881 78 months ago
 12. José González  @twiterillo
Santiago, Chile http://t.co/NGzOX6vYF7 78,422 86,247 61,686 66 months ago
 13. Larry Brauner  @larrybrauner
Rockland County, NY http://t.co/gjnFyFFJkB 74,732 30,829 4,845 83 months ago
 14. Chetan R  @cheth
Manipal, India http://www.chethstudios.net 70,581 32,591 48,995 78 months ago
 15. Benjamin Teo  @upicks
Australia http://t.co/8tQd8UIp2B 67,181 73,354 3,702 81 months ago
 16. John Moore  @JohnFMoore
Winthrop, MA USA http://govinthelab.com/ 47,911 34,801 71,427 73 months ago
 17. Dan Ross  @BetterBizIdeas
Dallas, Texas http://www.betterbizideas.com 33,892 27,260 20,175 75 months ago
 18. Sam Goddard  @Samibouni
Leicester, UK http://www.stjamessystems.com 33,284 30,018 13,630 70 months ago
 19. Steve Garfield  @stevegarfield
Boston http://t.co/3u8SI0hMT2 32,648 27,571 93,072 95 months ago
 20. Bonnie Burns  @Burnsie_SEO
iPhone: 33.650396,-112.242258 http://www.ecombuffet.com 28,830 31,157 43,409 76 months ago
 21. Hillel Fuld  @HilzFuld
Israel http://t.co/2ri0NCYBvk 27,843 8,608 141,087 77 months ago
 22. Beth Frysztak  @BethFrysztak
Chicago, Illinois http://networkyourlife.wordpr... 27,330 30,424 18,032 77 months ago
 23. Chad Lilly  @icpchad
Yakima, WA http://www.innercirclepublish... 24,903 21,378 90,875 76 months ago
 24. Joshua Landsberg  @trafficisgold
Los Angeles, CA http://trafficisgold.com 24,092 26,271 2,776 79 months ago
 25. barrybyers  @barrybyers
Toronto, Ontario, Canada http://t.co/D4w9fSruew 23,297 27,238 1,535 74 months ago
 26. Twooting.com  @thepodcast
Sudbury, MA http://www.twooting.com 23,167 15,636 1,185 70 months ago
 27. Lt Gen Panda  @LtGenPanda
Chicago http://digg.com/ltgenpanda 22,447 26,591 3,988 71 months ago
 28. Craig Kanalley  @ckanal
New York, NY http://bit.ly/ckanal 19,792 2,922 42,445 77 months ago
 29. Mike Brown  @Brainzooming
Kansas City http://t.co/10HV5gdWaB 19,404 8,747 75,901 72 months ago
 30. iPhone / Technology  @oliksi
France 19,186 15,013 1,477 70 months ago
 31. Ulf Sighede  @Twitteidoo
Sweden, Europe http://taxi2013.com/nyheter/ 17,978 18,141 1,117 70 months ago
 32. Mario Midas  @MMidas
Hamburg, Germany http://www.facebook.com/mmidas 17,894 15,860 17,304 Details...
 33. Adrián Bertolini  @adbert
Argentina http://adbert.posterous.com/ 16,591 8,054 56,765 78 months ago
 34. Computerworld  @Computerworld
Boston area http://computerworld.com 16,175 2,857 11,918 81 months ago
 35. Twitteiro Profissa  @Twitteiro
http://www.oiyes.com.br/ 13,523 659 769 89 months ago
 36. Patrick Curl  @patrickcurl
Eagle Mountain, UT http://t.co/kjbbBQpA9E 12,881 10,434 6,426 93 months ago
 37. Jim Teeter  @jteeter1
Southwest Florida http://xeesm.com/JimTeeter 12,712 13,984 32,589 Details...
 38. Judy Masucci  @MommyNews
Pittsburgh, PA http://t.co/9hq5K2mu45 12,446 12,233 24,561 74 months ago
 39. Jason Doidge  @IMJackSparrow
Essex, UK http://t.co/XWniN0FO1G 11,738 5,026 4,294 72 months ago
 40. SEO Specialist AHM  @ahmansoor
Lahore, Pakistan http://t.co/roNPPiUq9l 11,194 2,663 8,466 81 months ago
 41. Richard Laksana  @RichardLaksana
Indonesia http://andalas.com 10,904 11,947 51,967 76 months ago
 42. Alita Holly  @Noetical
Los Angeles, CA http://www.noetical.com/ 10,825 10,617 7,622 77 months ago
 43. LM  @krigeren
Copenhagen Denmark http://www.swedenunited.org 10,127 8,983 1,975 70 months ago
 44. Staci J. Shelton  @StaciJShelton
Cleveland, Ohio http://www.stacijshelton.com 9,773 7,959 62,054 76 months ago
 45. Tommy Landry  @tommy_landry
Austin, TX http://t.co/aa3f518cJ0 8,478 2,577 17,930 75 months ago
 46. Sheree Van Vreede  @rezlady
New York http://www.ittechexec.com 7,848 6,884 2,394 70 months ago
 47. Craig Fifield  @CraigFifield
Nashua, NH http://www.CraigFifield.com 7,594 5,137 6,562 77 months ago
 48. OneRiot  @OneRiot
Boulder and San Francisco http://www.oneriot.com 7,555 5,843 1,571 76 months ago
 49. danielle hatfield  @dhatfield
greensboro, nc http://daniellehatfield.com/ 7,279 7,849 19,968 81 months ago
 50. PA News  @pennmedia
Wanye, PA http://www.therealestatepal.com 7,172 7,901 15,918 70 months ago
 51. Chris R  @chrisrio
Queenstown, New Zealand http://esport.co.nz 7,128 6,618 629 Details...
 52. Konstantin Kovshenin  @kovshenin
Moscow http://t.co/8a37AKUXYw 7,067 443 17,146 74 months ago
 53. George Macêdo  @georgemacedo
São Paulo http://favstar.fm/users/georg... 6,950 784 8,958 Details...
 54. ELLIOTTCABLE  @ELLIOTTCABLE
Chicago, IL /via Alaska http://t.co/nURff3eXnt 6,869 1,753 80,629 95 months ago
 55. Tom Wellborn  @TLW3
Haddonfield, NJ http://t.co/E2fuTbxKhk 6,858 3,566 313,817 Details...
 56. Alex Rudloff  @alexrudloff
Satellite Beach, FL http://www.alexrudloff.com 6,854 399 5,424 99 months ago
 57. Floris  @Floris
Netherlands http://t.co/np0BRay3Bs 6,694 7,263 34,205 94 months ago
 58. Dr. Mehmet Yildiz  @MYIL1
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia http://www.google.com/profile... 6,348 4,780 17,768 74 months ago
 59. Jarno Duursma  @JarnoDuursma
Groningen http://t.co/iP0HPvi0Zg 6,250 1,925 18,307 Details...
 60. Sara Parker  @saraparker
Youtube http://www.youtube.com/nerdis... 5,882 674 32,892 78 months ago
 61. Niall Devitt  @nialldevitt
Ireland http://t.co/zwWbc1f7qS 5,697 3,184 12,404 78 months ago
 62. betinternet.com  @BetinternetLive
Isle of Man http://t.co/hVYCGoChPL 5,643 1,108 11,556 70 months ago
 63. Caleb Howe  @CalebHowe
Detention http://redstate.com/absentee 5,556 913 25,257 80 months ago
 64. Shea Bennett  @Sheamus
East Sussex, UK http://twittercism.com 5,488 402 24,947 83 months ago
 65. Shilpa Srivastava  @shilps31
Kolkata,India http://t.co/gEpcKnHR 5,392 1,539 36,575 Details...
 66. PimpThisBlog  @PimpThisBlog
http://www.pimpthisblog.com 5,156 6,254 104,515 72 months ago
 67. Ben Bicais  @benb24
San Francisco http://calwineries.com 5,049 5,608 982 76 months ago
 68. 45th President  @45thPrz
USA twitter 5,006 5,507 45 Details...
 69. Roy Grubb  @roygrubb
Hong Kong http://t.co/I4aNsvc6ek 4,968 3,024 23,702 78 months ago
 70. Honeypot Marketing  @honeypot_mkting
Cambridge, Ontario http://www.honeypotmarketing.com 4,938 4,741 421 76 months ago
 71. Joallore  @clickflickca
Toronto http://www.clickflick.ca 4,890 4,536 89,172 71 months ago
 72. Eric Andersen  @eric_andersen
Natick, MA http://ericandersen.posterous... 4,531 1,017 56,448 81 months ago
 73. Andy Crash Kelly  @andycrash
Basement http://crashkelly.com/crash-k... 4,427 4,438 1,343 Details...
 74. Cliff Kinard  @CliffKinard
Austin, TX http://www.cliffkinard.com 4,142 4,533 2,536 83 months ago
 75. Dusty Edwards  @dustyedwards
Bristol, VA. http://socialmediahound.net 4,115 1,972 11,940 80 months ago
 76. Hammarstrand™  @Hammarstrand
West Gothia, Sweden, Europe http://t.co/oRua9DUuND 4,068 4,486 50,155 70 months ago
 77. DAvid Cordina  @w2YDAvid
Paris http://t.co/q8yZZLsg1Y 4,064 2,439 24,895 87 months ago
 78. Damond Nollan  @damondnollan
Smithfield, NC http://www.damondnollan.com 4,048 4,149 22,259 80 months ago
 79. Freelance Help  @FreelanceHelper
USA http://www.freelance-help.com 4,045 524 136,974 63 months ago
 80. John Carlos  @johncarlos
ÜT: 37.57278,-122.316994 http://su.pr/9yzGCB 4,031 4,316 1,856 Details...
 81. Christian Leu  @leumund
Bern, Schweiz http://leumund.ch 3,987 930 26,906 95 months ago
 82. Aurelio Montemayor  @aureliom
San Antonio, TX 78201 http://parentleadershipined.b... 3,813 2,111 23,326 78 months ago
 83. Tiago  @TSSVeloso
Bonito http://t.co/4RV3fPEFV2 3,797 3,627 40,404 89 months ago
 84. peekr  @peekr
U.S.A. http://peekr.net 3,797 4,171 696 Details...
 85. Michael J. Russell  @planetrussell
State College PA Frederick MD http://planetrussell.net/blog 3,646 1,856 11,002 85 months ago
 86. Arlene Smith G.   @arlenesg
South Florida, USA 3,599 2,626 16,665 68 months ago
 87. Kemp Edmonds  @kempedmonds
Vancouver, BC, Canada http://kempedmonds.com 3,598 2,121 4,582 74 months ago
 88. julian dobson  @juliandobson
Sheffield, UK http://www.juliandobson.net/ 3,584 975 9,499 71 months ago
 89. Robert Aldrich  @grimlaw
Sol, Outer Rim, Milky Way http://www.plaxo.com/director... 3,549 3,724 414 Details...
 90. Twitt3r Geek  @Twitt3rGeek
Belgium http://t.co/E7TRdr9GH2 3,473 3,813 18,115 71 months ago
 91. David Green  @daveboygreen
UK http://www.traccgroup.co.uk 3,397 3,530 3,998 70 months ago
 92. splitweet  @splitweet
Twitterverse http://splitweet.com 3,392 3,617 589 74 months ago
 93. Fred Laxton  @fredonline
Greenville, SC http://infotechdesign.net 3,376 3,772 24,208 76 months ago
 94. Trey Songz  @NIKEorqasm
riding Rihanna's face. http://www.facebook.com/Lina.... 3,371 225 22,181 69 months ago
 95. Androidは電気羊の夢を見  @android_info
Android 3,346 3,646 24,640 66 months ago
 96. Fadi Zaghmout  @fadipick
http://blog.thoughtpick.com/ 3,319 3,633 1,671 Details...
 97. nero  @nerotunes
Berlin des Ruhrgebiets http://superfresh.cc 3,314 907 32,935 94 months ago
 98. TaiTran  @TaiTran
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam http://www.taitran.com 3,311 2,817 3,343 81 months ago
 99. Franchise Expo Scott  @franchiseexpo
http://www.franchiseexpo.com 3,208 3,520 306 Details...
 100. Theresia Andreas  @mlmincome4u
http://bit.ly/26vNxY 3,203 3,291 2,069 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter