How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'W2e'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Warren Whitlock  @WarrenWhitlock
Las Vegas, NV http://t.co/bJXDiOFpYi 186,496 75,021 106,930 75 months ago
 2. EcoInteractive  @EcoInteractive
Costa Rica / Global http://EcoPreservationSociety... 174,440 107,280 15,613 67 months ago
 3. Craig Wilson  @mediahunter
Newcastle, Australia http://www.mediahunter.com.au... 39,778 10,060 43,034 77 months ago
 4. Web 2.0 Expo  @w2e
SF, NY, online... http://web2expo.com 31,633 35,903 4,288 89 months ago
 5. Mariano Amartino  @amartino
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://www.uberbin.net 21,252 101 65,009 90 months ago
 6. Stowe Boyd  @stoweboyd
Beacon, NY http://www.stoweboyd.com 16,379 982 28,992 95 months ago
 7. JD Lasica  @jdlasica
SF East Bay http://socialmedia.biz 12,988 3,937 12,271 89 months ago
 8. Jeff Turner  @respres
Los Angeles, CA http://jeffturner.info 9,791 4,491 25,247 90 months ago
 9. Max Gladwell  @maxgladwell
Malibu, CA http://www.maxgladwell.com 6,577 6,930 4,778 77 months ago
 10. B2B Online Marketing  @B2BOnlineMktg
Santa Monica, CA http://www.smartbusinessresul... 2,765 203 574 65 months ago
 11. Oliver Marks  @olivermarks
San Francisco http://www.olivermarks.com 2,559 1,045 11 84 months ago
 12. Claire Chang  @clairesays
San Mateo, CA 2,294 2,155 3,165 Details...
 13. Aaron Roe Fulkerson  @Roebot
Being here now. http://mindtouch.com/blog 2,160 896 13,503 90 months ago
 14. Benjamin Gauthey  @benjamingauthey
47.640783,-122.139188 http://www.benjamingauthey.com 1,914 417 4,848 89 months ago
 15. Shara Karasic  @sharakarasic
Los Angeles, California http://www.sharakarasic.com/o... 1,675 1,503 4,010 90 months ago
 16. Lisa Petrides  @lpetrides
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.iskme.org 1,559 510 6,564 89 months ago
 17. Pedro Sanchez Pernia  @PedroSP
Madrid, Spain http://pedrosanchezpernia.com 1,426 1,079 1,750 82 months ago
 18. R. Sowards-Emmerd  @calipidder
San Jose, CA http://www.calipidder.com 1,372 632 16,929 82 months ago
 19. Michael Lewkowitz  @Igniter
Ontario N6K 2C2 http://igniter.com 1,049 532 5,786 87 months ago
 20. Maria  @MariaGeorgia
Silicon Valley, CA, USA http://www.linkedin.com/in/ma... 982 1,219 414 77 months ago
 21. Marston A.  @Marston
San Diego / SF / Holland http://www.sugarstats.com/ 959 675 5,225 90 months ago
 22. David Hale  @lostonroute66
Washington, DC http://lostonroute66.com/ 885 162 3,578 87 months ago
 23. LisaAdamsWalter  @LisaAdamsWalter
Napa, California http://www.adamswalter.com 858 674 1,563 76 months ago
 24. paigecraig  @paigecraig
Los Angeles, CA USA http://www.lincolngroup.com 851 261 1,131 82 months ago
 25.   @KissaKatt
San Francisco 763 2,000 417 65 months ago
 26. Tracy Lee  @LadyLeeT
Bay Area/Silicon Valley http://www.loveladyleet.com 748 957 1,292 69 months ago
 27. Guy L. Gonzalez  @glecharles
Bloomfield, NJ http://www.loudpoet.com 739 303 2,341 74 months ago
 28. Matthew Eber  @meber
tulsa, ok but always traveling http://matteber.com 699 308 3,027 98 months ago
 29. hnauheimer  @hnauheimer
Berlin, Germany http://www.change-management-... 671 544 1,388 77 months ago
 30. Dan Larsen  @danlarsen
San Diego 656 581 1,909 85 months ago
 31. Stephen R. Fox  @F6x
San Francisco, CA http://www.about.me/stephenrfox 523 666 3,142 88 months ago
 32. Sandy Kemsley  @skemsley
Toronto http://column2.com 455 213 1,137 90 months ago
 33. Moya Watson  @moyalynne
San Francisco http://moyawatson.com/ 434 356 4,068 87 months ago
 34. Marc Vermut  @mvermut
Los Angeles, CA http://www.linkedin.com/in/ma... 419 187 2,776 78 months ago
 35. lovisa  @lovisatalk
iPhone: 38.837410,-77.083427 406 150 4,496 76 months ago
 36. Pete Wright  @froogle
Orlando http://www.monkeyfoot.com 370 369 1,868 92 months ago
 37. Adam Jacob  @adamhjk
adamhjk http://www.hjksolutions.com 273 172 694 78 months ago
 38. Lydia Idem  @faithmight
LA, California at the moment http://faithmight.tumblr.com/ 243 165 1,283 70 months ago
 39. Michael Chui  @mchui
236 56 401 Details...
 40. Anju Rupal  @AnjuRupal
Zurich http://blog.sense2love.com/ 224 96 601 88 months ago
 41. paulmckeever  @paulmckeever
London / Dublin / Belfast http://www.designbyfront.com 210 170 144 73 months ago
 42. nelliesk  @nelliesk
London UK http://web2hero.blogspot.com/ 153 103 278 74 months ago
 43. Greg Hochmuth  @grex
Berlin, Germany http://www.dotgrex.com 152 64 149 90 months ago
 44. Gergely Maderspach  @gmaders
Montréal http://gmaders.com 150 282 91 71 months ago
 45. Andre Middendorp  @andremiddendorp
iPhone: 52.302676,4.757892 141 617 571 Details...
 46. Manuel Maqueda  @donbribon
Alta California http://www.manuelmaqueda.com/ 140 203 392 73 months ago
 47. Ryan McDonough  @timomcd
Newport, Rhode Island http://timomcd.com 138 101 433 Details...
 48. Abby Shaw  @abbyshaw
Berkeley for grownups http://andalusianhuntingcats.... 132 144 573 92 months ago
 49. Marissa Coughlin  @marissac
http://marissac.tumblr.com 129 142 553 76 months ago
 50. Kris Hooper  @hoopyfrood
Vancouver, BC, Canada http://krishooper.com 129 238 643 86 months ago
 51. juliette powell  @juliettepowell
NY http://www.huffingtonpost.com... 120 12 73 Details...
 52. Murilo Garavello  @murilogaravello
Sao Paulo 73 61 97 Details...
 53. tspangler  @tspangler
Chicago http://www.signiculous.com 55 107 93 76 months ago
 54. jpierce007  @jpierce007
San Jose - Fresno, CA http://www.pcpierce.com 55 63 571 78 months ago
 55.   @notruthless
Bay Area, California 52 64 394 Details...
 56. Adam Poit  @adampoit
Orange County, CA http://www.adampoit.com/ 52 35 444 76 months ago
 57. Steven M Jones  @_smj
Berkeley, California 44 28 506 77 months ago
 58. vlakhwara  @vlakhwara
42 68 314 70 months ago
 59. Fan Boy  @natashawescoat
38 0 1 Details...
 60.   @mirmat
32 51 40 Details...
 61.   @mwretlund
San Jose, CA 28 44 143 Details...
 62.   @Stoankold
Nashvegas 25 28 142 Details...
 63.   @jamesbarclay
New York http://www.care.tv 17 18 47 Details...
 64. Alec Matias  @Zillax0rz
SoCal http://www.windmillslams.com 16 7 34 89 months ago
 65. Ken Yeung  @kyeung808
San Francisco, CA http://www.thelettertwo.com 12 0 2 Details...
 66. irax  @irax
Naperville, IL http://www.basementserver.com 12 15 72 Details...
 67. Tobias Reincke  @realtweeter
7 0 0 Details...
 68.   @pickinmachine
3 5 0 Details...