How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'W2e'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. EcoInteractive  @EcoInteractive
Costa Rica / Global http://EcoPreservationSociety... 174,440 107,280 15,613 64 months ago
 2. Warren Whitlock  @WarrenWhitlock
Las Vegas, NV http://t.co/UflR5wjw3t 167,033 80,913 95,775 71 months ago
 3. Craig Wilson  @mediahunter
Newcastle, Australia http://www.mediahunter.com.au... 39,778 10,060 43,034 74 months ago
 4. Web 2.0 Expo  @w2e
SF, NY, online... http://web2expo.com 31,633 35,903 4,288 86 months ago
 5. Mariano Amartino  @amartino
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://www.uberbin.net 21,252 101 65,009 87 months ago
 6. Stowe Boyd  @stoweboyd
Beacon, NY http://www.stoweboyd.com 16,379 982 28,992 91 months ago
 7. JD Lasica  @jdlasica
SF East Bay http://socialmedia.biz 12,988 3,937 12,271 86 months ago
 8. Jeff Turner  @respres
Los Angeles, CA http://jeffturner.info 9,791 4,491 25,247 87 months ago
 9. Max Gladwell  @maxgladwell
Malibu, CA http://www.maxgladwell.com 6,577 6,930 4,778 74 months ago
 10. B2B Online Marketing  @B2BOnlineMktg
Santa Monica, CA http://www.smartbusinessresul... 2,765 203 574 62 months ago
 11. Oliver Marks  @olivermarks
San Francisco http://www.olivermarks.com 2,559 1,045 11 80 months ago
 12. Claire Chang  @clairesays
San Mateo, CA 2,294 2,155 3,165 Details...
 13. Aaron Roe Fulkerson  @Roebot
Being here now. http://mindtouch.com/blog 2,160 896 13,503 86 months ago
 14. Benjamin Gauthey  @benjamingauthey
47.640783,-122.139188 http://www.benjamingauthey.com 1,914 417 4,848 86 months ago
 15. Shara Karasic  @sharakarasic
Los Angeles, California http://www.sharakarasic.com/o... 1,675 1,503 4,010 87 months ago
 16. Lisa Petrides  @lpetrides
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.iskme.org 1,559 510 6,564 86 months ago
 17. Pedro Sanchez Pernia  @PedroSP
Madrid, Spain http://pedrosanchezpernia.com 1,426 1,079 1,750 79 months ago
 18. R. Sowards-Emmerd  @calipidder
San Jose, CA http://www.calipidder.com 1,372 632 16,929 79 months ago
 19. Michael Lewkowitz  @Igniter
Ontario N6K 2C2 http://igniter.com 1,049 532 5,786 84 months ago
 20. Maria  @MariaGeorgia
Silicon Valley, CA, USA http://www.linkedin.com/in/ma... 982 1,219 414 74 months ago
 21. Marston A.  @Marston
San Diego / SF / Holland http://www.sugarstats.com/ 959 675 5,225 87 months ago
 22. David Hale  @lostonroute66
Washington, DC http://lostonroute66.com/ 885 162 3,578 84 months ago
 23. LisaAdamsWalter  @LisaAdamsWalter
Napa, California http://www.adamswalter.com 858 674 1,563 73 months ago
 24. paigecraig  @paigecraig
Los Angeles, CA USA http://www.lincolngroup.com 851 261 1,131 79 months ago
 25.   @KissaKatt
San Francisco 763 2,000 417 62 months ago
 26. Tracy Lee  @LadyLeeT
Bay Area/Silicon Valley http://www.loveladyleet.com 748 957 1,292 66 months ago
 27. Guy L. Gonzalez  @glecharles
Bloomfield, NJ http://www.loudpoet.com 739 303 2,341 71 months ago
 28. Matthew Eber  @meber
tulsa, ok but always traveling http://matteber.com 699 308 3,027 95 months ago
 29. hnauheimer  @hnauheimer
Berlin, Germany http://www.change-management-... 671 544 1,388 74 months ago
 30. Dan Larsen  @danlarsen
San Diego 656 581 1,909 82 months ago
 31. Stephen R. Fox  @F6x
San Francisco, CA http://www.about.me/stephenrfox 523 666 3,142 85 months ago
 32. Sandy Kemsley  @skemsley
Toronto http://column2.com 455 213 1,137 87 months ago
 33. Moya Watson  @moyalynne
San Francisco http://moyawatson.com/ 434 356 4,068 84 months ago
 34. Marc Vermut  @mvermut
Los Angeles, CA http://www.linkedin.com/in/ma... 419 187 2,776 75 months ago
 35. lovisa  @lovisatalk
iPhone: 38.837410,-77.083427 406 150 4,496 73 months ago
 36. Pete Wright  @froogle
Orlando http://www.monkeyfoot.com 370 369 1,868 88 months ago
 37. Adam Jacob  @adamhjk
adamhjk http://www.hjksolutions.com 273 172 694 75 months ago
 38. Lydia Idem  @faithmight
LA, California at the moment http://faithmight.tumblr.com/ 243 165 1,283 67 months ago
 39. Michael Chui  @mchui
236 56 401 Details...
 40. Anju Rupal  @AnjuRupal
Zurich http://blog.sense2love.com/ 224 96 601 85 months ago
 41. paulmckeever  @paulmckeever
London / Dublin / Belfast http://www.designbyfront.com 210 170 144 70 months ago
 42. nelliesk  @nelliesk
London UK http://web2hero.blogspot.com/ 153 103 278 71 months ago
 43. Greg Hochmuth  @grex
Berlin, Germany http://www.dotgrex.com 152 64 149 87 months ago
 44. Gergely Maderspach  @gmaders
Montréal http://gmaders.com 150 282 91 68 months ago
 45. Andre Middendorp  @andremiddendorp
iPhone: 52.302676,4.757892 141 617 571 Details...
 46. Manuel Maqueda  @donbribon
Alta California http://www.manuelmaqueda.com/ 140 203 392 70 months ago
 47. Ryan McDonough  @timomcd
Newport, Rhode Island http://timomcd.com 138 101 433 Details...
 48. Abby Shaw  @abbyshaw
Berkeley for grownups http://andalusianhuntingcats.... 132 144 573 88 months ago
 49. Marissa Coughlin  @marissac
http://marissac.tumblr.com 129 142 553 73 months ago
 50. Kris Hooper  @hoopyfrood
Vancouver, BC, Canada http://krishooper.com 129 238 643 83 months ago
 51. juliette powell  @juliettepowell
NY http://www.huffingtonpost.com... 120 12 73 Details...
 52. Murilo Garavello  @murilogaravello
Sao Paulo 73 61 97 Details...
 53. tspangler  @tspangler
Chicago http://www.signiculous.com 55 107 93 72 months ago
 54. jpierce007  @jpierce007
San Jose - Fresno, CA http://www.pcpierce.com 55 63 571 74 months ago
 55.   @notruthless
Bay Area, California 52 64 394 Details...
 56. Adam Poit  @adampoit
Orange County, CA http://www.adampoit.com/ 52 35 444 73 months ago
 57. Steven M Jones  @_smj
Berkeley, California 44 28 506 74 months ago
 58. vlakhwara  @vlakhwara
42 68 314 67 months ago
 59. Fan Boy  @natashawescoat
38 0 1 Details...
 60.   @mirmat
32 51 40 Details...
 61.   @mwretlund
San Jose, CA 28 44 143 Details...
 62.   @Stoankold
Nashvegas 25 28 142 Details...
 63.   @jamesbarclay
New York http://www.care.tv 17 18 47 Details...
 64. Alec Matias  @Zillax0rz
SoCal http://www.windmillslams.com 16 7 34 86 months ago
 65. Ken Yeung  @kyeung808
San Francisco, CA http://www.thelettertwo.com 12 0 2 Details...
 66. irax  @irax
Naperville, IL http://www.basementserver.com 12 15 72 Details...
 67. Tobias Reincke  @realtweeter
7 0 0 Details...
 68.   @pickinmachine
3 5 0 Details...