How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Web'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. ashton kutcher  @aplusk
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/GWq9OXISNn 17,286,615 703 8,972 86 months ago
 2. Rania Al Abdullah  @QueenRania
Amman, Jordan http://t.co/bdMHYrJFEt 4,510,055 212 1,414 82 months ago
 3. Good Morning America  @GMA
Times Square, USA http://t.co/6BMCusKMzi 2,911,335 1,825 110,740 84 months ago
 4. Etsy  @Etsy
Everywhere http://t.co/BRPNXKRD3a 2,673,312 33,150 24,340 99 months ago
 5. Veronica Belmont  @Veronica
San Francisco https://t.co/Tf4y8BelKl 1,758,786 1,101 36,182 Details...
 6. Bo Burnham  @boburnham
boston http://t.co/jkWzz5OpTR 1,193,278 514 4,996 88 months ago
 7. Current TV  @current
SF, NY and LA http://current.com/ 715,109 4,741 23,536 96 months ago
 8. CW Network  @CW_network
Burbank, CA http://t.co/P2qJ4e86XV 668,881 464 10,982 85 months ago
 9. Smashing Magazine  @smashingmag
Freiburg, Germany http://www.smashingmagazine.com 609,856 690 24,775 91 months ago
 10. J-S  @Wakooz_RSS
560,558 323 64,666 86 months ago
 11. Dave Morin  @davemorin
California / Montana http://t.co/eDwUmpsCpB 448,230 1,964 8,188 Details...
 12. Switchfoot  @switchfoot
San Diego, CA http://t.co/5PSuM613CK 403,650 65,460 3,987 86 months ago
 13. Yahoo!   @Yahoo
Sunnyvale CA http://www.yahoo.com 358,014 9,534 13,339 86 months ago
 14. Spotify  @Spotify
https://www.spotify.com/ 348,889 17,362 6,626 88 months ago
 15. CityNews Toronto  @CityNews
Toronto, Ontario http://t.co/efYDqvAAr5 289,326 1,993 109,378 98 months ago
 16. caroline mizumoto  @caroline
☆\(*^▽^*)/☆ http://t.co/FEmgZ27kp2 278,700 837 8,039 Details...
 17. Jeffrey Zeldman  @zeldman
New York, NY http://www.zeldman.com/ 274,183 1,557 24,621 Details...
 18. GbrilliantQ™   @GbrilliantQ
Chi, IL 268,979 257,504 37,333 84 months ago
 19. フェーヴ雑貨ショップ  @feve_natsujikan
大阪府堺市/滋賀県大津市 http://natsujikan.jp/ 265,724 200,027 931 Details...
 20. Ryan King  @rk
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/PEubxZo 258,939 492 6,758 Details...
 21. Matt Cutts  @mattcutts
Bay Area, California http://t.co/jy7N1nog89 255,535 344 20,807 Details...
 22. TWLOHA   @TWLOHA
Melbourne, FL http://www.twloha.com 241,341 114 5,376 93 months ago
 23. Facebook Geek  @FacebookGeek
Belgium http://t.co/96nCpq4pNp 218,295 32 38,749 86 months ago
 24. LivingSocial  @LivingSocial
Washington, DC http://t.co/YfHfzc4rQT 210,126 5,058 22,454 94 months ago
 25. Brad Feld  @bfeld
Boulder, CO http://t.co/oHuf2KEjq4 192,912 767 28,513 Details...
 26. Free Porn  @porn_sex
internet http://t.co/o2kIfUplUd 184,135 84 21,882 Details...
 27. Skins  @Skins
E4 and 4oD http://www.e4.com/skins 169,354 147 2,825 Details...
 28. Mitchell Davis  @mmitchelldaviss
http://t.co/ebXw1JkH90 166,431 251 12,109 96 months ago
 29. Grooveshark  @Grooveshark
Gainesville, FL http://grooveshark.com 151,356 2,321 18,402 Details...
 30. Scott Hanselman  @shanselman
Portland, Oregon http://t.co/KWE5X1k0pH 140,610 5,284 131,491 Details...
 31. Charles Lauller  @chasl
Austin, TX http://t.co/yfCyDQQhVd 140,145 65,184 4,864 89 months ago
 32. CEO of Great Innovus  @dollars5
India http://greatinnovus.com 128,243 131,343 32,173 93 months ago
 33. Loic Le Meur  @loic
San Francisco http://t.co/bzlxX6FM6e 121,119 663 51,164 Details...
 34. Casey Wright  @caseywright
San Diego http://t.co/HJl56H77dC 119,721 160 2,868 93 months ago
 35. PCWorld  @pcworld
San Francisco, CA http://www.pcworld.com/ 116,090 173 8,877 Details...
 36. Andrew Richardson  @Andrew303
London/Sydney http://www.gplus.to/andrewric... 114,373 87,608 2,073 Details...
 37. John Paul Aguiar  @JohnAguiar
Boston, MA http://www.JohnPaulAguiar.com... 112,334 76,609 30,115 92 months ago
 38. Social Media Week  @socialmediaweek
http://t.co/H3UcTGYZiO 105,433 19,331 14,876 86 months ago
 39. Jeremiah Owyang  @jowyang
Silicon Valley, CA http://web-strategist.com/blog 105,014 12,397 33,378 Details...
 40. Sarah Lane  @sarahlane
Norf Side http://t.co/POf8fV5kwg 94,666 727 16,480 Details...
 41. Arleen Boyd  @AlohaArleen
Honolulu, Hawaii USA http://plus.google.com/u/0/11... 93,059 80,852 52,999 89 months ago
 42. Dave McClure  @davemcclure
Silicon Valley, CA http://500.co 84,908 7,350 30,105 Details...
 43. Jonathan Nafarrete  @Jonathan360
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/4CZlz7AfJe 83,738 169 12,277 90 months ago
 44. わいてっぺい  @yteppei
渋谷区桜丘町⇔渋谷区宮益坂 http://blog.livedoor.jp/yteppei/ 81,657 25,324 75,262 Details...
 45. Tom Siwik  @tom_siwik
Germany, Aachen http://codingdots.com 79,824 31 2,063 86 months ago
 46. Mok Oh  @mok_oh
San Jose, CA http://allthingsv.com 78,079 77,095 3,194 Details...
 47. Alex Puig  @alexpuig
Sabadell, Barcelona, Spain http://shotools.com 76,372 49,056 18,203 99 months ago
 48. katharnavas  @katharnavas
India http://t.co/ghPzvSKc7J 72,108 80,878 36,846 99 months ago
 49. Vice UK  @VICEUK
London, UK http://www.vice.com/en_uk 67,165 9,891 13,559 91 months ago
 50. Ben Parr  @benparr
San Francisco/Silicon Valley http://t.co/7lfri7e64J 65,090 1,981 38,798 99 months ago
 51. Molly Wood  @mollywood
53.784061,-2.298805 http://cnet.com/buzzreport 63,831 379 9,889 Details...
 52. Julia Roy  @juliaroy
NYC http://juliaroy.com 57,817 14,807 12,277 Details...
 53. developerworks  @developerworks
http://bit.ly/EQ7te 57,017 34,126 13,477 90 months ago
 54. Tom Merritt  @acedtect
San Rafael http://www.tommerritt.com 51,643 573 13,441 Details...
 55. Ernie Varitimos  @AppleInvestor
42.125141,-71.194188 http://room.apple-investor.com 50,001 51,772 49,282 86 months ago
 56. SoulPancake.com  @soulpancake
NewAngeles, TexFrancisco http://www.soulpancake.com 49,798 81 2,773 86 months ago
 57. EarnWithMe  @heartbeat1
United States http://t.co/CmrDwlMnsZ 48,212 45,044 13,644 86 months ago
 58. Amazon Music  @amazonmp3
Seattle http://t.co/suDux37f4E 47,672 220 311 Details...
 59. Michael Sim  @ChicagoDesign
Chicago, IL http://t.co/oOWTKhSuJt 47,635 34,498 8,299 85 months ago
 60. Don Crowther  @Don_Crowther
Racine, Wisconsin, USA http://DonCrowther.com 46,187 45,776 7,378 Details...
 61. Peter Drew  @peteinoz
Australia http://t.co/WggfAYJOsZ 45,274 36,380 2,584 100 months ago
 62. Misty B. McPadden   @mistygirlph
Connecticut, USA http://t.co/jHax0YuCwB 44,617 41,790 122,540 94 months ago
 63. HostGator  @hostgator
Houston & Austin, Texas USA http://t.co/9349nvvT3v 44,256 20,516 17,852 91 months ago
 64. Bill McIntosh  @billmcintosh
Westminster, CA http://www.billmcintosh.com 43,254 44,838 2,385 100 months ago
 65. Ca Glass & Glazing   @Beachlovers
Southern California http://t.co/Ej9n41gQFt 42,068 46,531 14,107 84 months ago
 66. Nova Spivack  @novaspivack
ÜT: 37.487056,-122.229551 http://t.co/m8DNNv8fqo 41,863 628 7,918 Details...
 67. Oliver Reichenstein  @iA
Tokyo, Zurich, Berlin http://informationarchitects.net 40,645 159 18,553 Details...
 68. Zazzle Inc.  @zazzle
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/5BeQ3dcpDs 40,105 1,085 20,603 90 months ago
 69. Shamir Ramjan  @shamir
Paris, France. http://www.ramjan.com 38,668 38,790 6,128 Details...
 70. (mt) Media Temple  @mediatemple
Culver City, CA http://mediatemple.com 38,630 19,052 112,839 Details...
 71. Gigwise  @Gigwise
London http://t.co/4FQpg24hpz 38,317 6,098 115,535 90 months ago
 72. Rafe Needleman  @Rafe
94105 http://www.rafesradar.com 37,127 1,472 7,835 Details...
 73. Duncan Riley  @duncanriley
Melbourne, Australia http://www.fortytwotimes.com 36,371 11,293 36,522 Details...
 74. Яков  @jacobyononsen
Moscow, Russia http://www.rutwitter.com 35,452 5 2,795 97 months ago
 75. Mike Dillard  @Mike_Dillard
Austin, Texas http://www.MikeDillard.net 35,217 378 1,622 91 months ago
 76. Steve Garfield  @stevegarfield
Boston https://t.co/3u8SI0hMT2 34,415 30,516 102,836 Details...
 77. Alessandra Colaci  @AlessandraCo
Sacramento / Chico, CA http://www.republicofwow.com 34,318 27,724 4,248 88 months ago
 78. Zee M Kane  @Zee
(Just moved to) San Francisco http://www.zee.me 33,115 2,930 36,267 Details...
 79. Mel White  @Mel_White_
Arizona http://www.GlobalRevenueGener... 32,924 33,932 10,798 91 months ago
 80. Radu Boncea  @raduboncea
Bucharest, Romania, EU http://raduboncea.ro 32,409 35,308 5,896 88 months ago
 81. Adam Ostrow  @adamostrow
New York, NY http://www.mashable.com/autho... 32,149 6,181 12,778 Details...
 82. Hugo Londoño  @huguito
Caracas, Venezuela https://t.co/owfoASwZXY 31,755 4,001 158,382 Details...
 83. Hasnain Tayyab   @SocializedWeb
Dubai https://t.co/hSFEb1H6P0 31,512 33,248 9,587 88 months ago
 84. ebay  @ebayfans
worldwide http://www.ebay.com 31,353 28,787 175 85 months ago
 85. Saffron Taylor  @saffrontaylor
England http://www.saffrontaylor.com 30,703 46 15,830 89 months ago
 86. CNN Top Stories  @CNN_top
http://www.cnn.com 30,472 1 6,136 91 months ago
 87. Leeah Otis  @leeahotis
Scottsdale, AZ http://t.co/90VoQMvE9R 29,455 26,180 16,729 90 months ago
 88. Jason Tryfon  @jasontryfon
Toronto http://t.co/RAcgSXawdB 29,337 15,461 11,951 97 months ago
 89. Boris VvZ  @Boris
Amsterdam, The Netherlands http://t.co/gsY1M5DNw7 28,191 964 28,439 Details...
 90. Beth Frysztak  @BethFrysztak
Chicago, Illinois http://networkyourlife.wordpr... 27,330 30,424 18,032 90 months ago
 91. Ownzee!!!  @openzine
NYC http://www.ownzee.com 26,742 65 27,898 88 months ago
 92. Desizn Tech   @DesiznTech
New York http://desizntech.info/ 26,316 3,758 46,529 86 months ago
 93. Barry Schwartz  @rustybrick
New York http://rustybrick.com/barry 25,536 1,032 26,321 Details...
 94. Shama Kabani (Hyder)  @Shama
Dallas, Texas http://Shama.Tv 25,511 1,077 13,130 Details...
 95. Mark Aaron Murnahan  @murnahan
Topeka, Kansas http://www.awebguy.com 25,489 12,983 32,605 86 months ago
 96. Web SEO Analytics  @webseoanalytics
http://www.webseoanalytics.com 25,267 97 142,768 79 months ago
 97. Mark Boulton  @markboulton
Wales http://www.markboulton.co.uk 25,067 457 19,011 96 months ago
 98. Josh  @JediMaster_OPS
Baton Rouge, LA http://jedimasterofpolitics.b... 24,626 26,472 22,403 85 months ago
 99. Ibrahim Evsan  @Ibo
Cologne http://t.co/6npRbZ6Jwb 24,534 4,211 11,968 Details...
 100. Elio Assuncao   @YODspica
Cardiff, United Kingdom http://YODspica.com 24,144 16,324 42,012 90 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter