How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Web'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. ashton kutcher  @aplusk
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/GWq9OXISNn 15,913,094 713 8,314 64 months ago
 2. Rania Al Abdullah  @QueenRania
Amman, Jordan http://t.co/g9dtDfvn7i 3,145,692 214 1,001 61 months ago
 3. Good Morning America  @GMA
Times Square, USA http://t.co/NhPli8MPTC 2,297,800 565 60,796 62 months ago
 4. Etsy  @Etsy
Everywhere http://t.co/kKwJ2e9tbz 2,174,852 33,087 20,912 77 months ago
 5. Veronica Belmont  @Veronica
San Francisco http://t.co/7dAJ7rfqfs 1,684,754 975 28,108 91 months ago
 6. Amazon MP3  @amazonmp3
Seattle http://t.co/7UkywGvLQs 1,600,628 1,040 7,792 72 months ago
 7. Current TV  @current
SF, NY and LA http://current.com/ 715,109 4,741 23,536 74 months ago
 8. Bo Burnham  @boburnham
boston http://youtube.com/boburnham 662,275 254 1,964 66 months ago
 9. Smashing Magazine  @smashingmag
Freiburg, Germany http://www.smashingmagazine.com 609,856 690 24,775 69 months ago
 10. J-S  @Wakooz_RSS
560,558 323 64,666 64 months ago
 11. CW Network  @CW_network
Burbank, CA http://www.cwtv.com 409,912 748 5,901 62 months ago
 12. Yahoo!   @Yahoo
Sunnyvale CA http://www.yahoo.com 358,014 9,534 13,339 64 months ago
 13. Spotify  @Spotify
https://www.spotify.com/ 348,889 17,362 6,626 66 months ago
 14. Dave Morin  @davemorin
San Francisco http://path.com 315,329 828 4,356 94 months ago
 15. Switchfoot  @switchfoot
San Diego, CA http://www.switchfoot.com 299,849 68,753 2,358 Details...
 16. caroline mizumoto  @caroline
☆\(*^▽^*)/☆ http://t.co/FEmgZ27kp2 278,700 837 8,039 95 months ago
 17. Jeffrey Zeldman  @zeldman
New York, NY http://www.zeldman.com/ 274,183 1,557 24,621 90 months ago
 18. GbrilliantQ™   @GbrilliantQ
Chi, IL 268,979 257,504 37,333 62 months ago
 19. フェーヴ雑貨ショップ  @feve_natsujikan
大阪府堺市/滋賀県大津市 http://natsujikan.jp/ 265,724 200,027 931 Details...
 20. Ryan King  @rk
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/PEubxZo 258,939 492 6,758 90 months ago
 21. Matt Cutts  @mattcutts
Bay Area, California http://t.co/jy7N1nog89 255,535 344 20,807 86 months ago
 22. TWLOHA   @TWLOHA
Melbourne, FL http://www.twloha.com 241,341 114 5,376 71 months ago
 23. Facebook Geek  @FacebookGeek
Belgium http://t.co/96nCpq4pNp 216,742 10 38,122 64 months ago
 24. LivingSocial  @LivingSocial
Washington, DC http://t.co/YfHfzc4rQT 210,126 5,058 22,454 72 months ago
 25. Free Porn  @porn_sex
internet http://t.co/o2kIfUplUd 184,135 84 21,882 Details...
 26. Mitchell Davis  @mmitchelldaviss
Ohio http://mmitchelldaviss.net 176,555 134 7,788 74 months ago
 27. Skins  @Skins
E4 and 4oD http://www.e4.com/skins 169,354 147 2,825 79 months ago
 28. Brad Feld  @bfeld
Boulder http://t.co/EPzWOhoLXg 158,791 868 24,756 86 months ago
 29. Grooveshark  @Grooveshark
Gainesville, FL http://grooveshark.com 151,356 2,321 18,402 86 months ago
 30. CEO of Great Innovus  @dollars5
India http://greatinnovus.com 128,243 131,343 32,173 72 months ago
 31. PCWorld  @pcworld
San Francisco, CA http://www.pcworld.com/ 116,090 173 8,877 Details...
 32. Andrew Richardson  @Andrew303
London/Sydney http://www.gplus.to/andrewric... 114,373 87,608 2,073 85 months ago
 33. John Paul Aguiar  @JohnAguiar
Boston, MA http://www.JohnPaulAguiar.com... 112,334 76,609 30,115 70 months ago
 34. Charles Lauller  @chasl
Austin, TX http://www.agency323.com 110,926 66,849 4,560 67 months ago
 35. Casey Wright  @caseywright
San Diego 106,450 108 2,560 72 months ago
 36. Jeremiah Owyang  @jowyang
Silicon Valley, CA http://web-strategist.com/blog 105,014 12,397 33,378 89 months ago
 37. Loic Le Meur  @loic
San Francisco http://www.loiclemeur.com 103,671 1,118 46,973 88 months ago
 38. Arleen Boyd  @AlohaArleen
Honolulu, Hawaii USA http://plus.google.com/u/0/11... 93,059 80,852 52,999 67 months ago
 39. Jonathan Nafarrete  @Jonathan360
Los Angeles, CA http://jonathannafarrete.com 87,806 64,409 10,834 68 months ago
 40. Dave McClure  @davemcclure
Silicon Valley, CA http://500.co 84,908 7,350 30,105 95 months ago
 41. わいてっぺい  @yteppei
渋谷区桜丘町⇔渋谷区宮益坂 http://blog.livedoor.jp/yteppei/ 81,657 25,324 75,262 86 months ago
 42. katharnavas  @katharnavas
India http://vaigaipookal.blogspot.in/ 80,485 86,212 36,734 77 months ago
 43. Tom Siwik  @tom_siwik
Germany, Aachen http://codingdots.com 79,824 31 2,063 64 months ago
 44. Mok Oh  @mok_oh
San Jose, CA http://allthingsv.com 78,079 77,095 3,194 79 months ago
 45. Alex Puig  @alexpuig
Sabadell, Barcelona, Spain http://shotools.com 76,372 49,056 18,203 77 months ago
 46. Scott Hanselman  @shanselman
Portland, Oregon http://t.co/fTFu7cE8Ox 73,274 3,175 86,850 85 months ago
 47. Vice UK  @VICEUK
London, UK http://www.vice.com/en_uk 67,165 9,891 13,559 69 months ago
 48. Molly Wood  @mollywood
53.784061,-2.298805 http://cnet.com/buzzreport 63,831 379 9,889 84 months ago
 49. Sarah Lane  @sarahlane
Global http://about.me/sarahlane 58,688 391 8,293 87 months ago
 50. Julia Roy  @juliaroy
NYC http://juliaroy.com 57,817 14,807 12,277 88 months ago
 51. developerworks  @developerworks
http://bit.ly/EQ7te 57,017 34,126 13,477 68 months ago
 52. Tom Merritt  @acedtect
San Rafael http://www.tommerritt.com 51,643 573 13,441 89 months ago
 53. Ambit Consultant  @heartbeat1
United States http://heartbeat.whyambitwork... 51,585 49,125 13,272 Details...
 54. Ernie Varitimos  @AppleInvestor
42.125141,-71.194188 http://room.apple-investor.com 50,001 51,772 49,282 64 months ago
 55. SoulPancake.com  @soulpancake
NewAngeles, TexFrancisco http://www.soulpancake.com 49,798 81 2,773 64 months ago
 56. Michael Sim  @ChicagoDesign
Chicago, IL http://t.co/oOWTKhSuJt 47,635 34,498 8,299 63 months ago
 57. Don Crowther  @Don_Crowther
Racine, Wisconsin, USA http://DonCrowther.com 46,187 45,776 7,378 80 months ago
 58. Peter Drew  @peteinoz
Australia http://t.co/WggfAYJOsZ 45,274 36,380 2,584 78 months ago
 59. Ben Parr  @benparr
San Francisco/Silicon Valley http://benparr.com 44,558 1,872 22,022 77 months ago
 60. HostGator  @hostgator
Houston & Austin, Texas USA http://t.co/9349nvvT3v 44,256 20,516 17,852 69 months ago
 61. Bill McIntosh  @billmcintosh
Westminster, CA http://www.billmcintosh.com 43,254 44,838 2,385 78 months ago
 62. Social Media Week  @socialmediaweek
New York http://www.socialmediaweek.org 43,217 18,037 4,479 62 months ago
 63. Oliver Reichenstein  @iA
Tokyo, Zurich, Berlin http://informationarchitects.net 40,645 159 18,553 86 months ago
 64. Zazzle Inc.  @zazzle
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/5BeQ3dcpDs 40,105 1,085 20,603 68 months ago
 65. Ca Glass & Glazing   @Beachlovers
Southern California http://t.co/Ej9n41gQFt 38,838 42,421 8,414 62 months ago
 66. Shamir Ramjan  @shamir
Paris, France. http://www.ramjan.com 38,668 38,790 6,128 87 months ago
 67. (mt) Media Temple  @mediatemple
Culver City, CA http://mediatemple.com 38,630 19,052 112,839 88 months ago
 68. Rafe Needleman  @Rafe
94105 http://www.rafesradar.com 37,127 1,472 7,835 87 months ago
 69. Misty Belardo   @mistygirlph
Cincinnati, OH http://podjam.tv/ 36,921 36,805 88,663 72 months ago
 70. Duncan Riley  @duncanriley
Melbourne, Australia http://www.fortytwotimes.com 36,371 11,293 36,522 87 months ago
 71. Яков  @jacobyononsen
Moscow, Russia http://www.rutwitter.com 35,452 5 2,795 75 months ago
 72. Mike Dillard  @Mike_Dillard
Austin, Texas http://www.MikeDillard.net 35,217 378 1,622 69 months ago
 73. Alessandra Colaci  @AlessandraCo
Sacramento / Chico, CA http://www.republicofwow.com 34,318 27,724 4,248 66 months ago
 74. Zee M Kane  @Zee
(Just moved to) San Francisco http://www.zee.me 33,115 2,930 36,267 83 months ago
 75. Mel White  @Mel_White_
Arizona http://www.GlobalRevenueGener... 32,924 33,932 10,798 69 months ago
 76. Radu Boncea  @raduboncea
Bucharest, Romania, EU http://raduboncea.ro 32,409 35,308 5,896 66 months ago
 77. Adam Ostrow  @adamostrow
New York, NY http://www.mashable.com/autho... 32,149 6,181 12,778 85 months ago
 78. Hasnain Tayyab   @SocializedWeb
Dubai https://t.co/hSFEb1H6P0 31,512 33,248 9,587 66 months ago
 79. ebay  @ebayfans
worldwide http://www.ebay.com 31,353 28,787 175 63 months ago
 80. Saffron Taylor  @saffrontaylor
England http://www.saffrontaylor.com 30,703 46 15,830 67 months ago
 81. CNN Top Stories  @CNN_top
http://www.cnn.com 30,472 1 6,136 70 months ago
 82. Jason Tryfon  @jasontryfon
Toronto http://on.fb.me/jSzISZ 30,204 18,411 11,497 75 months ago
 83. Leeah Otis  @leeahotis
Scottsdale, AZ http://t.co/90VoQMvE9R 29,455 26,180 16,729 68 months ago
 84. Boris VvZ  @Boris
Amsterdam, The Netherlands http://t.co/gsY1M5DNw7 28,191 964 28,439 90 months ago
 85. Steve Garfield  @stevegarfield
Boston http://stevegarfield.com 28,181 19,659 61,182 87 months ago
 86. Beth Frysztak  @BethFrysztak
Chicago, Illinois http://networkyourlife.wordpr... 27,330 30,424 18,032 68 months ago
 87. Ownzee!!!  @openzine
NYC http://www.ownzee.com 26,742 65 27,898 66 months ago
 88. Desizn Tech   @DesiznTech
New York http://desizntech.info/ 26,316 3,758 46,529 64 months ago
 89. Barry Schwartz  @rustybrick
New York http://rustybrick.com/barry 25,536 1,032 26,321 87 months ago
 90. Shama Kabani (Hyder)  @Shama
Dallas, Texas http://Shama.Tv 25,511 1,077 13,130 79 months ago
 91. Mark Aaron Murnahan  @murnahan
Topeka, Kansas http://www.awebguy.com 25,489 12,983 32,605 64 months ago
 92. Web SEO Analytics  @webseoanalytics
http://www.webseoanalytics.com 25,267 97 142,768 57 months ago
 93. Mark Boulton  @markboulton
Wales http://www.markboulton.co.uk 25,067 457 19,011 74 months ago
 94. Josh  @JediMaster_OPS
Baton Rouge, LA http://jedimasterofpolitics.b... 24,626 26,472 22,403 63 months ago
 95. Elio Assuncao   @YODspica
Cardiff, United Kingdom http://YODspica.com 24,144 16,324 42,012 68 months ago
 96. PoliJAM  @PoliJAM
New York http://www.polijam.com/ 23,971 24,513 8,129 69 months ago
 97. O2smedia  @o2smedia
Washington, D.C http://www.o2smedia.com 23,149 23,487 2,072 73 months ago
 98. LiquidWeb  @LiquidWeb
Lansing, MI http://t.co/I4EHMQwTz6 23,071 11,812 9,397 70 months ago
 99. Randall Evenson  @randallevenson
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/rJhI64iu7K 21,811 20,411 2,889 Details...
 100. Coree Silvera  @MarketLikeAChik
Arizona http://www.marketlikeachick.com/ 21,636 17,357 7,939 67 months ago