How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Web'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. ashton kutcher  @aplusk
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/GWq9OXISNn 16,449,435 721 8,529 70 months ago
 2. Rania Al Abdullah  @QueenRania
Amman, Jordan http://t.co/Yi6R7nL4EE 3,338,385 214 1,103 67 months ago
 3. Good Morning America  @GMA
Times Square, USA http://t.co/6BMCusKMzi 2,429,278 673 73,873 69 months ago
 4. Etsy  @Etsy
Everywhere http://t.co/kKwJ2e9tbz 2,353,178 33,045 22,135 83 months ago
 5. Veronica Belmont  @Veronica
San Francisco http://t.co/7dAJ7rfqfs 1,691,157 999 29,968 97 months ago
 6. Bo Burnham  @boburnham
boston http://t.co/jkWzz5OpTR 989,302 487 4,751 72 months ago
 7. Current TV  @current
SF, NY and LA http://current.com/ 715,109 4,741 23,536 80 months ago
 8. Smashing Magazine  @smashingmag
Freiburg, Germany http://www.smashingmagazine.com 609,856 690 24,775 76 months ago
 9. CW Network  @CW_network
Burbank, CA http://t.co/P2qJ4e86XV 576,371 460 9,269 68 months ago
 10. J-S  @Wakooz_RSS
560,558 323 64,666 70 months ago
 11. Dave Morin  @davemorin
California / Montana http://t.co/eDwUmpKLDJ 409,070 4,253 6,754 Details...
 12. Switchfoot  @switchfoot
San Diego, CA http://t.co/5PSuM613CK 364,608 67,115 3,221 Details...
 13. Yahoo!   @Yahoo
Sunnyvale CA http://www.yahoo.com 358,014 9,534 13,339 70 months ago
 14. Spotify  @Spotify
https://www.spotify.com/ 348,889 17,362 6,626 72 months ago
 15. caroline mizumoto  @caroline
☆\(*^▽^*)/☆ http://t.co/FEmgZ27kp2 278,700 837 8,039 Details...
 16. Jeffrey Zeldman  @zeldman
New York, NY http://www.zeldman.com/ 274,183 1,557 24,621 96 months ago
 17. GbrilliantQ™   @GbrilliantQ
Chi, IL 268,979 257,504 37,333 68 months ago
 18. フェーヴ雑貨ショップ  @feve_natsujikan
大阪府堺市/滋賀県大津市 http://natsujikan.jp/ 265,724 200,027 931 Details...
 19. Ryan King  @rk
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/PEubxZo 258,939 492 6,758 96 months ago
 20. Matt Cutts  @mattcutts
Bay Area, California http://t.co/jy7N1nog89 255,535 344 20,807 92 months ago
 21. TWLOHA   @TWLOHA
Melbourne, FL http://www.twloha.com 241,341 114 5,376 77 months ago
 22. Facebook Geek  @FacebookGeek
Belgium http://t.co/96nCpq4pNp 217,186 13 38,290 70 months ago
 23. LivingSocial  @LivingSocial
Washington, DC http://t.co/YfHfzc4rQT 210,126 5,058 22,454 78 months ago
 24. Free Porn  @porn_sex
internet http://t.co/o2kIfUplUd 184,135 84 21,882 Details...
 25. Brad Feld  @bfeld
Boulder, CO http://t.co/oHuf2KEjq4 182,543 957 27,663 92 months ago
 26. Skins  @Skins
E4 and 4oD http://www.e4.com/skins 169,354 147 2,825 85 months ago
 27. Mitchell Davis  @mmitchelldaviss
http://t.co/ebXw1JkH90 166,431 251 12,109 80 months ago
 28. Grooveshark  @Grooveshark
Gainesville, FL http://grooveshark.com 151,356 2,321 18,402 92 months ago
 29. CEO of Great Innovus  @dollars5
India http://greatinnovus.com 128,243 131,343 32,173 78 months ago
 30. CityNews Toronto  @CityNews
Toronto, Ontario http://t.co/efYDqvAAr5 121,227 1,963 68,034 82 months ago
 31. Loic Le Meur  @loic
San Francisco http://t.co/pUE7hRqxSp 119,147 609 50,462 94 months ago
 32. Charles Lauller  @chasl
Austin, TX http://t.co/yfCyDQQhVd 118,251 65,940 4,655 73 months ago
 33. PCWorld  @pcworld
San Francisco, CA http://www.pcworld.com/ 116,090 173 8,877 Details...
 34. Andrew Richardson  @Andrew303
London/Sydney http://www.gplus.to/andrewric... 114,373 87,608 2,073 91 months ago
 35. John Paul Aguiar  @JohnAguiar
Boston, MA http://www.JohnPaulAguiar.com... 112,334 76,609 30,115 76 months ago
 36. Scott Hanselman  @shanselman
Portland, Oregon http://t.co/YA3jkLZNsD 109,799 3,991 110,276 91 months ago
 37. Jeremiah Owyang  @jowyang
Silicon Valley, CA http://web-strategist.com/blog 105,014 12,397 33,378 95 months ago
 38. Casey Wright  @caseywright
San Diego 102,270 241 2,706 78 months ago
 39. Arleen Boyd  @AlohaArleen
Honolulu, Hawaii USA http://plus.google.com/u/0/11... 93,059 80,852 52,999 73 months ago
 40. Jonathan Nafarrete  @Jonathan360
Los Angeles, CA http://jonathannafarrete.com 87,806 64,409 10,834 74 months ago
 41. Social Media Week  @socialmediaweek
http://t.co/H3UcTGZx8m 86,705 19,515 9,908 68 months ago
 42. Dave McClure  @davemcclure
Silicon Valley, CA http://500.co 84,908 7,350 30,105 Details...
 43. わいてっぺい  @yteppei
渋谷区桜丘町⇔渋谷区宮益坂 http://blog.livedoor.jp/yteppei/ 81,657 25,324 75,262 92 months ago
 44. katharnavas  @katharnavas
India http://vaigaipookal.blogspot.in/ 80,485 86,212 36,734 83 months ago
 45. Tom Siwik  @tom_siwik
Germany, Aachen http://codingdots.com 79,824 31 2,063 70 months ago
 46. Mok Oh  @mok_oh
San Jose, CA http://allthingsv.com 78,079 77,095 3,194 85 months ago
 47. Alex Puig  @alexpuig
Sabadell, Barcelona, Spain http://shotools.com 76,372 49,056 18,203 83 months ago
 48. Vice UK  @VICEUK
London, UK http://www.vice.com/en_uk 67,165 9,891 13,559 75 months ago
 49. Molly Wood  @mollywood
53.784061,-2.298805 http://cnet.com/buzzreport 63,831 379 9,889 90 months ago
 50. Sarah Lane  @sarahlane
Global http://about.me/sarahlane 58,688 391 8,293 93 months ago
 51. Julia Roy  @juliaroy
NYC http://juliaroy.com 57,817 14,807 12,277 95 months ago
 52. developerworks  @developerworks
http://bit.ly/EQ7te 57,017 34,126 13,477 74 months ago
 53. Tom Merritt  @acedtect
San Rafael http://www.tommerritt.com 51,643 573 13,441 95 months ago
 54. Ambit Consultant  @heartbeat1
United States http://heartbeat.whyambitwork... 51,585 49,125 13,272 Details...
 55. Ernie Varitimos  @AppleInvestor
42.125141,-71.194188 http://room.apple-investor.com 50,001 51,772 49,282 70 months ago
 56. SoulPancake.com  @soulpancake
NewAngeles, TexFrancisco http://www.soulpancake.com 49,798 81 2,773 70 months ago
 57. Michael Sim  @ChicagoDesign
Chicago, IL http://t.co/oOWTKhSuJt 47,635 34,498 8,299 69 months ago
 58. Don Crowther  @Don_Crowther
Racine, Wisconsin, USA http://DonCrowther.com 46,187 45,776 7,378 86 months ago
 59. Peter Drew  @peteinoz
Australia http://t.co/WggfAYJOsZ 45,274 36,380 2,584 84 months ago
 60. Ben Parr  @benparr
San Francisco/Silicon Valley http://benparr.com 44,558 1,872 22,022 84 months ago
 61. HostGator  @hostgator
Houston & Austin, Texas USA http://t.co/9349nvvT3v 44,256 20,516 17,852 76 months ago
 62. Bill McIntosh  @billmcintosh
Westminster, CA http://www.billmcintosh.com 43,254 44,838 2,385 84 months ago
 63. Ca Glass & Glazing   @Beachlovers
Southern California http://t.co/Ej9n41gQFt 40,970 45,072 11,166 68 months ago
 64. Oliver Reichenstein  @iA
Tokyo, Zurich, Berlin http://informationarchitects.net 40,645 159 18,553 92 months ago
 65. Zazzle Inc.  @zazzle
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/5BeQ3dcpDs 40,105 1,085 20,603 74 months ago
 66. Shamir Ramjan  @shamir
Paris, France. http://www.ramjan.com 38,668 38,790 6,128 93 months ago
 67. (mt) Media Temple  @mediatemple
Culver City, CA http://mediatemple.com 38,630 19,052 112,839 94 months ago
 68. Rafe Needleman  @Rafe
94105 http://www.rafesradar.com 37,127 1,472 7,835 93 months ago
 69. Misty Belardo   @mistygirlph
Cincinnati, OH http://podjam.tv/ 36,921 36,805 88,663 78 months ago
 70. Duncan Riley  @duncanriley
Melbourne, Australia http://www.fortytwotimes.com 36,371 11,293 36,522 93 months ago
 71. Яков  @jacobyononsen
Moscow, Russia http://www.rutwitter.com 35,452 5 2,795 81 months ago
 72. Mike Dillard  @Mike_Dillard
Austin, Texas http://www.MikeDillard.net 35,217 378 1,622 76 months ago
 73. Alessandra Colaci  @AlessandraCo
Sacramento / Chico, CA http://www.republicofwow.com 34,318 27,724 4,248 72 months ago
 74. Zee M Kane  @Zee
(Just moved to) San Francisco http://www.zee.me 33,115 2,930 36,267 89 months ago
 75. Mel White  @Mel_White_
Arizona http://www.GlobalRevenueGener... 32,924 33,932 10,798 76 months ago
 76. Steve Garfield  @stevegarfield
Boston http://t.co/3u8SI0hMT2 32,648 27,571 93,072 93 months ago
 77. Radu Boncea  @raduboncea
Bucharest, Romania, EU http://raduboncea.ro 32,409 35,308 5,896 72 months ago
 78. Adam Ostrow  @adamostrow
New York, NY http://www.mashable.com/autho... 32,149 6,181 12,778 91 months ago
 79. Hasnain Tayyab   @SocializedWeb
Dubai https://t.co/hSFEb1H6P0 31,512 33,248 9,587 72 months ago
 80. ebay  @ebayfans
worldwide http://www.ebay.com 31,353 28,787 175 69 months ago
 81. Saffron Taylor  @saffrontaylor
England http://www.saffrontaylor.com 30,703 46 15,830 73 months ago
 82. CNN Top Stories  @CNN_top
http://www.cnn.com 30,472 1 6,136 76 months ago
 83. Jason Tryfon  @jasontryfon
Toronto 29,887 15,789 11,950 81 months ago
 84. Leeah Otis  @leeahotis
Scottsdale, AZ http://t.co/90VoQMvE9R 29,455 26,180 16,729 74 months ago
 85. Gigwise  @Gigwise
London http://t.co/yHboeGkRJ8 29,129 4,972 75,506 74 months ago
 86. Boris VvZ  @Boris
Amsterdam, The Netherlands http://t.co/gsY1M5DNw7 28,191 964 28,439 96 months ago
 87. Beth Frysztak  @BethFrysztak
Chicago, Illinois http://networkyourlife.wordpr... 27,330 30,424 18,032 75 months ago
 88. Ownzee!!!  @openzine
NYC http://www.ownzee.com 26,742 65 27,898 72 months ago
 89. Desizn Tech   @DesiznTech
New York http://desizntech.info/ 26,316 3,758 46,529 70 months ago
 90. Barry Schwartz  @rustybrick
New York http://rustybrick.com/barry 25,536 1,032 26,321 93 months ago
 91. Shama Kabani (Hyder)  @Shama
Dallas, Texas http://Shama.Tv 25,511 1,077 13,130 85 months ago
 92. Mark Aaron Murnahan  @murnahan
Topeka, Kansas http://www.awebguy.com 25,489 12,983 32,605 70 months ago
 93. Web SEO Analytics  @webseoanalytics
http://www.webseoanalytics.com 25,267 97 142,768 64 months ago
 94. Mark Boulton  @markboulton
Wales http://www.markboulton.co.uk 25,067 457 19,011 81 months ago
 95. Josh  @JediMaster_OPS
Baton Rouge, LA http://jedimasterofpolitics.b... 24,626 26,472 22,403 69 months ago
 96. Elio Assuncao   @YODspica
Cardiff, United Kingdom http://YODspica.com 24,144 16,324 42,012 74 months ago
 97. PoliJAM  @PoliJAM
New York http://www.polijam.com/ 23,971 24,513 8,129 76 months ago
 98. Hugo Londoño  @huguito
Caracas, Venezuela http://t.co/owfoASxxNw 23,857 2,944 140,082 94 months ago
 99. O2smedia  @o2smedia
Washington, D.C http://www.o2smedia.com 23,149 23,487 2,072 79 months ago
 100. LiquidWeb  @LiquidWeb
Lansing, MI http://t.co/I4EHMQwTz6 23,071 11,812 9,397 76 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter