How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Friends in Bay Area, California

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Kevin K. Lau  @KevinKennethLau
Bay Area http://t.co/qy6uA50GXb 74,950 68,799 13,825 Details...
 2. MC HAMMER  @MCHammer
Bay Area, California http://t.co/Ms9AlNw6b5 3,365,285 54,516 40,869 89 months ago
 3. Ozzmak  @Ozzmak
Bay Area http://t.co/xuCWWajD 226,497 47,439 18,816 Details...
 4. Green For You  @greenforyou
Bay Area, California 16,570 17,572 16,910 64 months ago
 5. Irene Koehler  @IreneKoehler
Bay Area, California http://bit.ly/8Aav4F 13,656 13,581 21,276 80 months ago
 6. The Solar Company  @TheSolarCo
Bay Area, California http://www.thesolarco.com/ 8,159 7,734 2,861 Details...
 7. Kenneth Loafea  @YouKnowKennyLo
Bay Area, California http://youtube.com/YouKnowKen... 7,641 6,964 7,493 Details...
 8. LBN Productionz   @LBN_Prod
Bay Area, California http://instagram.com/bayprett... 7,523 6,948 11,252 Details...
 9. Green Bucket®  @GreenBucket
Bay Area http://www.greenbucket.biz 6,519 6,674 4,048 66 months ago
 10. Jambalaya Blessings  @WritingLight
Bay Area, California http://www.jambalayablessings... 6,637 6,466 5,492 69 months ago
 11. I am Military  @iammilitary
Bay Area, California 5,441 5,987 5,084 Details...
 12. Picture Cool  @picturecool
Bay Area, California http://twitcomm.com/pictureco... 5,034 5,423 20,868 Details...
 13. Tech Delight  @techdelight
Bay Area, California http://twitcomm.com/techdelig... 4,724 5,197 14,212 64 months ago
 14. Deny Religion  @denyreligion
Bay Area, California http://denyreligion.com 4,735 5,146 6,060 65 months ago
 15. James F  @4GEmedia
Bay Area http://www.listia.com 5,071 5,116 876 Details...
 16. Pam   @PinkMama68
Bay Area http://about.me/pamallen68 5,544 5,002 6,142 87 months ago
 17. Liberty Ideals  @libertyideals
Bay Area, California 4,358 4,800 8,362 Details...
 18. Fight Back  @fightback
Bay Area 6,188 4,467 181 Details...
 19. The Mamasphere  @themamasphere
Bay Area http://www.mamasphere.com 4,471 4,405 11,739 66 months ago
 20. LGBT Life  @lgbtlife
Bay Area, California 4,728 4,218 3,048 Details...
 21. Finish Ticket  @FinishTicket
Bay Area http://t.co/1kYuLRQEIq 5,740 3,677 3,332 Details...
 22. Fun Science  @funscience
Bay Area, California http://twitcomm.com/funscienc... 3,255 3,442 2,491 Details...
 23. TweetURaudience  @TweetURAudience
Bay Area, California http://t.co/tJtzwYiSr7 3,020 3,336 2,234 Details...
 24. Video Cool  @videocool
Bay Area, California http://twitcomm.com/videocool... 2,777 3,057 4,873 Details...
 25. Friend of Bill  @bigbookrecovery
Bay Area http://www.aa.org 2,940 3,015 12,237 Details...
 26. Bookrenter  @BookRenter
Bay Area http://bookrenter.com 3,989 2,978 2,446 79 months ago
 27. Space Future  @spacefuture
Bay Area, California 2,643 2,907 7,324 Details...
 28. Fun Gossip  @fungossip
Bay Area, California 2,562 2,818 10,503 Details...
 29. Movies For You  @moviesforyou
Bay Area, California 2,530 2,787 5,626 Details...
 30. Programming Joy  @programmingjoy
Bay Area, California http://twitcomm.com/programmi... 2,415 2,656 7,223 Details...
 31. Sloshspot  @SloshSpot
Bay Area, California http://www.sloshspot.com 3,070 2,513 120 72 months ago
 32. Economy Info  @economyinfo
Bay Area, California 2,107 2,318 1,700 Details...
 33. ukulele_hero  @ukulele_hero
Bay Area, California http://ukulelehero.tumblr.com 614 2,285 766 76 months ago
 34. Comic Goodness  @comicgoodness
Bay Area, California http://twitcomm.com/comicgood... 2,071 2,281 4,631 Details...
 35. Sire  @Sirebeats
Bay Area 1,631 2,250 85 Details...
 36. Miller Brothers  @Millerbrothers
Bay Area http://www.inorintheway.com/ 1,904 2,071 273 66 months ago
 37. AK2= A.KarriemA.K  @ak2webd3
Bay Area, California http://bit.ly/d6P37m 1,599 2,003 37,433 86 months ago
 38. Matt Lockshin  @lockshin
Bay Area http://www.facebook.com/profi... 1,497 2,001 2,150 88 months ago
 39. DB_Marketing  @DB_Marketing
Bay Area http://www.dirtbagmarketing.com 1,826 2,001 23 71 months ago
 40.   @MyWireNews
Bay Area http://www.mywire.com 770 2,001 556 66 months ago
 41. Crazy WTF  @crazywtf
Bay Area, California http://twitcomm.com/crazywtf.htm 1,755 2,001 5,409 Details...
 42. dj sep  @djsepdubmission
Bay Area http://t.co/qLamYsMGxd 640 2,001 1,243 Details...
 43. Hardware Jones  @hardwarejones
Bay Area, California 1,672 2,000 5,509 Details...
 44. Glennia  @Glennia
Bay Area, California http://glenniacampbell.typepa... 3,794 1,999 8,616 96 months ago
 45. SaraSDx  @SaraSDx
Bay Area, California http://t.co/WqdJFMVEKU 986 1,998 2,406 Details...
 46. Good Gaming  @goodgaming
Bay Area, California http://twitcomm.com/goodgamin... 1,823 1,997 2,837 Details...
 47. Gadget Freaks  @gadgetfreaks
Bay Area, California 1,358 1,994 1,009 Details...
 48. Progressiveness  @progressiveness
Bay Area, California 1,807 1,993 15,757 63 months ago
 49. Monique Chavon  @SwanNClover
Bay Area 835 1,989 6,761 Details...
 50. shawnkummer  @shawnkummer
Bay Area http://www.shawnkummer.com 1,703 1,985 199 78 months ago
 51. Chef Jackie Ramsey  @sweetmamadachef
Bay Area 396 1,983 24 Details...
 52.   @herbertchin
Bay Area 709 1,982 20 66 months ago
 53. Budfolio.com  @budfolio
Bay Area, California http://t.co/Nm3ryR44Ks 1,401 1,977 1,838 Details...
 54. U.N.E.N.O. IT  @shynee2014
bay area 638 1,976 1,638 Details...
 55. Love Auto  @loveauto
Bay Area, California 1,643 1,969 9,489 Details...
 56. UpTempoTV  @UpTempoTV
Bay Area, California http://t.co/g8QZPlGClE 442 1,964 339 Details...
 57. E-Rotik  @slady_gaga
Bay Area, California 393 1,962 5,755 Details...
 58. Ashton Vidal  @AshtonVidal
Bay Area http://www.myspace.com/Ashton... 2,461 1,944 11,008 69 months ago
 59. BagBible  @BagBible
Bay Area, California http://www.bagbible.com 853 1,924 416 Details...
 60. BayLegend Brand®  @BayLegend
BAY AREA, CALIFORNIA http://t.co/sVJH7TUAl9 700 1,867 87 Details...
 61. Jennifer  @hipchkk
Bay Area, California http://t.co/F8vts1ruY1 17,756 1,865 38,169 Details...
 62. bburzycki  @bburzycki
Bay Area http://www.burzycki.org 1,095 1,850 1,801 79 months ago
 63. heritagehaven  @heritagehaven
Bay Area, California http://www.heritagehaven.com 1,413 1,849 1,260 72 months ago
 64. Caryl DeHerrera  @Zion13
Bay Area http://www.naturallifeproduct... 1,907 1,831 27,630 65 months ago
 65. JSGlassArt  @JSGlassArt
Bay Area, California http://jsglassart.com/blog/ 1,834 1,821 821 71 months ago
 66. CN  @ninerchick05
Bay Area, California 1,005 1,787 57,530 Details...
 67. Strange Stuff  @strangestuff
Bay Area, California 874 1,768 6,766 Details...
 68. Bryna Corcoran  @BrynaTweets
Bay Area http://t.co/8IJeAKtsBN 26,626 1,737 4,625 Details...
 69. winehiker  @winehiker
Bay Area http://californiawinehikes.com 2,275 1,693 6,595 89 months ago
 70. TED  @chano0
bay area 1,149 1,692 2,932 Details...
 71. MsNanaBoo  @MsNanaBoo
Bay Area 754 1,686 593 Details...
 72. Staffback  @Staffback
Bay Area, California http://www.staffback.com 1,314 1,648 541 Details...
 73. KeemBeats  @KeemBeats
Bay Area http://t.co/InoPJGPhhx 799 1,631 3,657 Details...
 74. Mountain Hardwear  @hardwear
Bay Area, California http://www.mountainhardwear.com 2,486 1,582 209 84 months ago
 75. Seng Senabandith  @TheCEOGuy
Bay Area http://DominateIM.TheCEOGuy.com 1,511 1,579 100 71 months ago
 76. Mark Keeler  @markkeeler
Bay Area, California http://markkeeler.com 1,320 1,509 732 66 months ago
 77. Kevin Kurz  @KKurzCSN
Bay Area http://www.csnbayarea.com/hoc... 4,031 1,443 7,125 Details...
 78. Dj Mere  @DjMere
Bay Area http://www.oaklandfaders.com 3,278 1,405 28,714 68 months ago
 79. Jennifer Byde Myers  @jennyalice
Bay Area http://www.jennyalice.com 2,383 1,333 3,982 87 months ago
 80. Andy Wang  @aewang
Bay Area 1,382 1,306 10,962 77 months ago
 81. Janice Gutierrez  @jangutz
Bay Area, California 609 1,265 1,382 Details...
 82. Weather Pending  @weatherpending
Bay Area http://weatherpending.net 936 1,215 890 Details...
 83. Earth & Economy  @earthandeconomy
Bay Area http://earthandeconomy.com 3,731 1,151 681 89 months ago
 84. Betty Butterfly  @bettyflies
Bay Area http://www.modelmayhem.com/Be... 1,247 1,113 5,433 79 months ago
 85. John Sumser  @JohnSumser
Bay Area, California http://www.johnsumser.com 959 1,101 1,024 91 months ago
 86. sroxy  @sroxy
Bay Area, California http://uncommoncuriosity.com/ 1,603 1,094 28,148 79 months ago
 87. LiveUmbrella  @LiveUmbrella
Bay Area, California http://www.liveumbrella.com 726 1,070 380 Details...
 88. kimskeepings  @kimskeepings
Bay Area, California http://kimskeepings.blogspot.com 780 1,062 132 72 months ago
 89. Giovanni Albanese Jr  @GAlbaneseJr
Bay Area, California http://t.co/uaVaytuy 667 1,062 5,552 Details...
 90. Dr. Mariza Snyder  @DrMariza
Bay Area http://www.breakupwithsugar.com 1,176 1,035 501 73 months ago
 91. Will Burnem  @willburnem
Bay Area http://www.willburnem.blogspo... 516 1,026 1,072 Details...
 92. Dwight Boi  @HewHef
Bay Area, California http://www.SneakFreaks.com 471 1,017 11,517 66 months ago
 93. Tyrone G Carter  @tyronegcarter
Bay Area 1,134 1,017 7 Details...
 94. Fatima Gonzales  @Cullens_Fanatic
Bay Area 360 1,000 1,253 Details...
 95. Balakrishna Narasimh  @appirio_nara
Bay Area http://www.appirio.com/blog 757 979 905 Details...
 96. DAAAAM ITS DESSA  @daaaamDESSA
Bay Area http://www.instagram.com/daaa... 807 975 6,927 Details...
 97. Jennifer Lee  @jennifer_lee07
Bay Area 218 957 785 Details...
 98. Comcast SportsNet  @csnauthentic
Bay Area http://www.csnbayarea.com 5,037 919 7,251 Details...
 99. JJ  @jmfoster1002
Bay Area http://t.co/W5fiR5BWJB 199 865 311 Details...
 100. ☁フレンドゾーン☁  @_FRIENDZONE
Bay Area http://t.co/ixt1EuLwJ0 3,924 848 4,682 Details...