How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Friends in Berkeley, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Gabriel Foley  @gabrielfoley
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/Oz6IYU7cXN 54,121 45,278 2,562 65 months ago
 2. Lonnie Hicks  @Lnnie
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/jX5gQ1KbRG 58,244 29,755 6,465 Details...
 3. the Screaming Face  @thScreamingFace
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/1WFtjPkg 19,628 23,457 2,089 Details...
 4. Doc Bunnell  @WellnessTwitts
Berkeley http://ac.tearn.com/ 15,799 15,719 29,954 62 months ago
 5. Dave Bunnell  @davbunnell
Berkeley http://t.co/O4xwYz87xU 12,509 12,885 5,771 77 months ago
 6. Marcus Gilmer  @marcusgilmer
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/iRJqsc63r7 4,701 5,394 60,357 77 months ago
 7. Peachpit  @Peachpit
Berkeley, CA http://www.peachpit.com 3,697 3,692 1,002 82 months ago
 8. tudiabetes  @tudiabetes
Berkeley, CA http://tudiabetes.org 6,167 3,015 18,990 83 months ago
 9. Kermit Lynch Wine  @KermitLynchWine
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/9FrzqFb9Bw 16,653 2,841 1,755 Details...
 10. Daniel Lannon  @DanielLannon
Berkeley, CA http://www.myspace.com/thefra... 3,449 2,752 966 67 months ago
 11. WEA  @WomensEarthAlly
Berkeley, CA http://www.womensearthallianc... 2,157 2,371 1,427 65 months ago
 12. Ram Joshi  @ramjoshi
Berkeley http://ramjoshi.com/ 2,328 2,204 1,035 Details...
 13. Center'd in Berkeley  @CenterdinBerkly
Berkeley, CA http://www.centerd.com/places... 334 2,001 780 Details...
 14. tagami  @tagami
Berkeley, CA http://www.smallworlds.com 1,488 1,993 1,362 94 months ago
 15. Tracy  @taiping2
Berkeley, CA 1,359 1,993 13,511 Details...
 16. wikianswer  @wikiANSWER2
Berkeley http://wiki-Answer.org/ 1,243 1,973 3,583 Details...
 17. Buster  @buster
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/JghZ8d7hCO 8,303 1,887 15,254 98 months ago
 18.   @amirbq
Berkeley, CA http://www.DataCenterOperatio... 1,437 1,881 15 Details...
 19. TheCataracsFTW  @TheCataracsFTW
Berkeley, CA http://www.myspace.com/thecat... 361 1,877 9 71 months ago
 20. Ashley V Routson  @TheBeerWench
Berkeley, CA http://drinkwiththewench.com 12,670 1,849 38,947 76 months ago
 21. 강하라  @coderspinoza
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/tZ2ksxEa4P 690 1,825 398 Details...
 22. Berktronics  @Berktronics
Berkeley, CA http://www.berktronics.com 1,296 1,749 248 Details...
 23. Brent  @redux_com
Berkeley, CA http://www.redux.com 1,108 1,630 45 69 months ago
 24. Gregory Abbott  @gregoryabbott
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/BRIFkJcKSB 129,469 1,602 945 Details...
 25. J.A. Kammins  @jakammins
Berkeley 329 1,576 89 Details...
 26. rookiemoms  @rookiemoms
Berkeley, CA http://rookiemoms.com 980 1,527 220 74 months ago
 27. Meyer Sound  @MeyerSound
Berkeley, CA http://www.meyersound.com/news 4,948 1,446 1,528 Details...
 28. Shauna  @BookFinder
Berkeley, CA http://www.BookFinder.com 1,537 1,415 735 71 months ago
 29. Cal Bears  @CalAthletics
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/JI0ka9eEdp 29,652 1,358 16,860 Details...
 30. Mochi Studios  @mochistudios
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/w8aWcvFlPH 1,168 1,329 3,752 Details...
 31. peachpittv  @peachpittv
Berkeley, CA http://www.peachpittv.com 1,245 1,308 741 73 months ago
 32. MOG  @MogPop
Berkeley, CA http://mog.com/posts 1,164 1,189 139 Details...
 33. UC Press  @ucpress
Berkeley, CA http://www.ucpress.edu 4,773 1,174 1,470 68 months ago
 34. Sway Telegraph  @SwayTelegraph
Berkeley 264 1,102 46 Details...
 35. J Chris Anderson  @jchris
Berkeley, CA http://jchrisa.net 2,699 1,047 4,647 98 months ago
 36. Seal Press  @SealPress
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/BOoMwbZf2y 2,100 1,045 1,117 Details...
 37. Golden Krishna  @goldenkrishna
Berkeley, CA http://www.goldenkrishna.com 540 1,044 365 Details...
 38. Chelsea Pearl  @chelseapearl
Berkeley, CA http://chelseapearl.com 1,069 1,031 3,540 73 months ago
 39. Moon Travel Guides  @MoonGuides
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/Qkoc8dkTN7 14,984 1,015 2,699 Details...
 40. Cisco Subnet  @ciscosubnet
Berkeley, CA http://www.ciscosubnet.com 990 978 1,045 84 months ago
 41. Kat McEachern  @percentblog
Berkeley, CA http://www.katmceachern.com 790 949 6,866 Details...
 42. Shannon Hubbell  @brundlefly
Berkeley, CA http://blacksundae.shannonhub... 775 902 3,787 90 months ago
 43. Holly Potter  @htpotter
Berkeley, CA 957 881 858 74 months ago
 44. Danielle Strollo  @dstrollo
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/mVqd5hAbgR 267 866 4,091 Details...
 45. MOG  @mogdotcom
Berkeley, CA http://mog.com 590 837 792 74 months ago
 46. Chris Anderson  @chr1sa
Berkeley http://t.co/IuFPNN3M70 139,470 826 4,999 69 months ago
 47. andi_fisher  @andi_fisher
Berkeley, CA http://www.meeid.com/andi_fis... 577 816 349 71 months ago
 48. Kendra K. Levine  @tranlib
Berkeley, CA http://libraryattack.com 618 809 1,690 Details...
 49. Ben Mandel  @GoodJokeBen
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/VrReRuQSNa 220 791 1,043 Details...
 50. Center 4 Ecoliteracy  @Ecoliteracy
Berkeley, CA http://www.ecoliteracy.org 1,747 767 671 Details...
 51. Jerry Monti  @CALCondor
Berkeley, CA http://kdmc.berkeley.edu 363 760 1,241 83 months ago
 52. Cynthia Taylor  @CynthiaNDebt
Berkeley http://t.co/xQ1Ind1JrY 167 749 7 Details...
 53. Paul F.  @paulnivin
Berkeley, CA 720 746 3,303 Details...
 54. Carmela  @caaquino
Berkeley 867 744 2,227 Details...
 55. Mark C. Anderson  @MarkC_Anderson
Berkeley, CA http://about.me/markanderson 1,366 735 906 Details...
 56. Outside Outsider  @outsideoutsider
Berkeley http://outsidersoutsiders.blo... 977 723 74 Details...
 57. HybridCars.com  @hybridcarscom
Berkeley, CA http://hybridcars.com 700 713 468 Details...
 58. Gracie.  @darkgracie
Berkeley, CA http://darkgracie.com 4,220 701 46,504 87 months ago
 59. GreenliningInstitute  @Greenlining
Berkeley, CA http://greenlining.org 896 694 442 Details...
 60. Catherine Meng  @realmeng
Berkeley, CA http://yingpow.tumblr.com/ 281 693 3,105 Details...
 61. Nima Fadavi  @NimaFadaviBeats
Berkeley, CA http://www.myspace.com/nimafa... 867 682 694 68 months ago
 62. Diane Beeler  @DianeBeeler
Berkeley, CA http://www.dianebeeler.com 666 681 749 73 months ago
 63. GUEnergy  @GUEnergy
Berkeley, CA http://www.guenergy.com 338 676 4 69 months ago
 64. Arielle Scott  @ariellescott
Berkeley, CA http://[Shhhh!!! Coming Soon!] 651 671 1,205 76 months ago
 65. Manny Hernandez  @askmanny
Berkeley, CA http://about.me/askmanny 6,373 670 25,772 88 months ago
 66. Qi Zhang  @qizhang_ucb
Berkeley 135 656 140 Details...
 67. Pulpo Media  @PulpoMedia
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/CTSpb6eF2d 815 652 4,283 Details...
 68. Theresa Lozach  @TheresaLozach
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/qqlkHbNsot 266 651 2,591 Details...
 69. KoJa Kitchen  @KoJaKitchen
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/QIj5UOcp2B 4,960 646 7,310 Details...
 70. party fouls  @thepartyfouls
berkeley http://thepartyfouls.com 337 632 589 Details...
 71. Aaron Burgess  @aaronatb
Berkeley, CA 242 629 585 Details...
 72. Citizen Dodsworth  @AsaDodsworth
Berkeley, Ca http://www.facebook.com/citiz... 239 616 1,063 Details...
 73. Janet Rudolph  @janetrudolph
Berkeley, CA http://mysteryreadersinc.blog... 414 605 665 Details...
 74. Sarah Fine  @fineplanner
Berkeley, CA 605 597 1,821 Details...
 75. David Gottfried  @davidgottfried
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/jbNeq59ykH 1,505 597 528 Details...
 76. the weaknd  @TeeToeJackson
berkeley http://t.co/SoJ5KOYFRQ 47 593 96 Details...
 77.   @ashafi
Berkeley, CA http://abrahamshafi.com/ 148 581 18 Details...
 78. Namita Bhasin  @nams
Berkeley, CA http://namitabhasin.com 768 572 1,168 86 months ago
 79. Danish Khan  @danishkhan
Berkeley, CA http://www.danishkhan.org/ 530 572 1,358 83 months ago
 80. Rosemarie McKeon  @IndigMapNetwork
Berkeley, CA http://indigenousmapping.net 1,192 569 4,176 76 months ago
 81. Keith McMillen  @keithmcmillen
Berkeley, CA http://www.keithmcmillen.com 970 564 694 Details...
 82. iBusinessView  @iBusinessView
Berkeley, CA http://inewsview.com/ 75 560 63 Details...
 83. Social Media at Cal  @smcucb
Berkeley http://smcatucb.wordpress.com 179 556 35 Details...
 84. Deth P Sun  @dethpsun
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/byEXU8ATog 1,091 553 2,151 Details...
 85. rockngo  @rockngo
Berkeley http://rockngo.org 237 544 36 84 months ago
 86. Amy Phan  @avphan
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/IOeJ6Em0L3 193 536 478 Details...
 87. keri   @kyoungblood86
Berkeley http://t.co/ndvGbtiAFn 139 523 5,494 Details...
 88. David Escalante  @davidescalante
Berkeley, CA http://www.sanctuaryberkeley.com 677 507 4,744 81 months ago
 89. Lindsay Gottlieb  @CalCoachG
Berkeley, CA 1,549 503 4,200 Details...
 90. John Paul  @gti_john
Berkeley, CA 18 503 31 Details...
 91.   @iphoneinaction
Berkeley, CA http://iphoneinaction.manning... 207 502 10 65 months ago
 92. Casey Capachi  @caseycapachi
Berkeley, CA http://journalism.berkeley.ed... 175 502 474 Details...
 93.   @SPnWin
Berkeley, CA http://www.savetheplanetandwi... 353 489 117 Details...
 94. Sam Engel  @mmmSAMwich
Berkeley, CA 126 475 1,222 Details...
 95. Ash ™  @Ash_Puri
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/oaa8790UXW 488 472 1,170 Details...
 96. Fred Tabsharani  @tabsharani
Berkeley, CA http://www.Port25.com 409 468 499 70 months ago
 97. Gazi Mahmud  @saief
Berkeley, CA 137 465 814 Details...
 98. Brian Schulman  @BrianEs
Berkeley, CA http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 227 460 594 80 months ago
 99. WallitApp  @WallitApp
Berkeley, CA http://wallitapp.com/ 113 447 205 Details...
 100. Motoki Bandai  @mbandai
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/zGvsntPE8C 217 443 7,815 Details...