How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Friends in Berkeley, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Gabriel Foley  @gabrielfoley
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/Oz6IYU7cXN 66,749 52,304 2,910 83 months ago
 2. Lonnie Hicks  @Lnnie
Berkeley, CA https://t.co/YFHgChjxqv 76,249 46,502 40,654 81 months ago
 3. the Screaming Face  @thScreamingFace
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/1WFtjPkg 19,628 23,457 2,089 Details...
 4. Doc Bunnell  @WellnessTwitts
Berkeley http://ac.tearn.com/ 15,799 15,719 29,954 81 months ago
 5. Dave Bunnell  @davbunnell
Berkeley http://t.co/O4xwYz87xU 12,509 12,885 5,771 96 months ago
 6. Marcus Gilmer  @marcusgilmer
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/iRJqsc63r7 4,701 5,394 60,357 95 months ago
 7. Peachpit  @Peachpit
Berkeley, CA http://www.peachpit.com 3,697 3,692 1,002 Details...
 8. tudiabetes  @tudiabetes
Berkeley, CA http://tudiabetes.org 6,167 3,015 18,990 Details...
 9. Kermit Lynch Wine  @KermitLynchWine
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/9FrzqFb9Bw 16,653 2,841 1,755 Details...
 10. Daniel Lannon  @DanielLannon
Berkeley, CA http://www.myspace.com/thefra... 3,449 2,752 966 86 months ago
 11. Gregory Abbott  @gregoryabbott
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/BRIFkIUBEt 73,249 2,522 1,246 Details...
 12. WEA  @WomensEarthAlly
Berkeley, CA http://www.womensearthallianc... 2,157 2,371 1,427 84 months ago
 13. Senda Athletics  @SendaAthletics
Berkeley http://t.co/7nF7NN1UwQ 6,198 2,292 1,663 72 months ago
 14. Ram Joshi  @ramjoshi
Berkeley http://ramjoshi.com/ 2,328 2,204 1,035 Details...
 15. Center'd in Berkeley  @CenterdinBerkly
Berkeley, CA http://www.centerd.com/places... 334 2,001 780 Details...
 16. Tracy  @taiping2
Berkeley, CA 1,359 1,993 13,511 Details...
 17. tagami  @tagami
Berkeley, CA http://www.smallworlds.com 1,488 1,993 1,362 Details...
 18. wikianswer  @wikiANSWER2
Berkeley http://wiki-Answer.org/ 1,243 1,973 3,583 Details...
 19. Cal Gamedayr  @CalGamedayr
Berkeley http://t.co/QSOdhQcF 1,212 1,915 1,812 Details...
 20. Buster  @buster
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/JghZ8d7hCO 8,303 1,887 15,254 Details...
 21.   @amirbq
Berkeley, CA http://www.DataCenterOperatio... 1,437 1,881 15 Details...
 22. TheCataracsFTW  @TheCataracsFTW
Berkeley, CA http://www.myspace.com/thecat... 361 1,877 9 89 months ago
 23. Ashley V Routson  @TheBeerWench
Berkeley, CA http://drinkwiththewench.com 12,670 1,849 38,947 95 months ago
 24. 강하라  @coderspinoza
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/tZ2ksxEa4P 690 1,825 398 Details...
 25. Berktronics  @Berktronics
Berkeley, CA http://www.berktronics.com 1,296 1,749 248 Details...
 26. lara cohen  @Larakate
Berkeley, CA 6,465 1,726 24,849 92 months ago
 27. Brent  @redux_com
Berkeley, CA http://www.redux.com 1,108 1,630 45 87 months ago
 28. J.A. Kammins  @jakammins
Berkeley 329 1,576 89 Details...
 29. Cal Bears  @CalAthletics
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/JI0ka9eEdp 39,706 1,572 21,345 81 months ago
 30. rookiemoms  @rookiemoms
Berkeley, CA http://rookiemoms.com 980 1,527 220 92 months ago
 31. Dorothée Royal  @DorotheeRoyal
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/0exbZvjim4 3,044 1,448 5,789 93 months ago
 32. Meyer Sound  @MeyerSound
Berkeley, CA http://www.meyersound.com/news 4,948 1,446 1,528 Details...
 33. Shauna  @BookFinder
Berkeley, CA http://www.BookFinder.com 1,537 1,415 735 89 months ago
 34. Mochi Studios  @mochistudios
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/w8aWcvFlPH 1,168 1,329 3,752 Details...
 35. peachpittv  @peachpittv
Berkeley, CA http://www.peachpittv.com 1,245 1,308 741 92 months ago
 36. MOG  @MogPop
Berkeley, CA http://mog.com/posts 1,164 1,189 139 Details...
 37. UC Press  @ucpress
Berkeley, CA http://www.ucpress.edu 4,773 1,174 1,470 87 months ago
 38. Sway Telegraph  @SwayTelegraph
Berkeley 264 1,102 46 Details...
 39. Social Media at Cal  @smcucb
Berkeley http://t.co/rmNgZERx5v 367 1,069 79 Details...
 40. J Chris Anderson  @jchris
Berkeley, CA http://jchrisa.net 2,699 1,047 4,647 Details...
 41. Seal Press  @SealPress
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/BOoMwbZf2y 2,100 1,045 1,117 Details...
 42. Golden Krishna  @goldenkrishna
Berkeley, CA http://www.goldenkrishna.com 540 1,044 365 Details...
 43. Chelsea Pearl  @chelseapearl
Berkeley, CA http://chelseapearl.com 1,069 1,031 3,540 92 months ago
 44. Moon Travel Guides  @MoonGuides
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/Qkoc8dkTN7 14,984 1,015 2,699 Details...
 45. Cisco Subnet  @ciscosubnet
Berkeley, CA http://www.ciscosubnet.com 990 978 1,045 Details...
 46. Kat McEachern  @percentblog
Berkeley, CA http://www.katmceachern.com 790 949 6,866 Details...
 47. Shannon Hubbell  @brundlefly
Berkeley, CA http://blacksundae.shannonhub... 775 902 3,787 Details...
 48. Ayelet Waldman  @ayeletw
Berkeley http://t.co/BiktAW3Kaa 14,216 899 24,390 Details...
 49. Holly Potter  @htpotter
Berkeley, CA 957 881 858 92 months ago
 50. Danielle Strollo  @dstrollo
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/mVqd5hAbgR 267 866 4,091 Details...
 51. Matthew Prewett  @matthewprewett
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/Fc3K1mFTp1 2,246 840 30,618 84 months ago
 52. MOG  @mogdotcom
Berkeley, CA http://mog.com 590 837 792 93 months ago
 53. Chris Anderson  @chr1sa
Berkeley http://t.co/IuFPNN3M70 139,470 826 4,999 88 months ago
 54. andi_fisher  @andi_fisher
Berkeley, CA http://www.meeid.com/andi_fis... 577 816 349 89 months ago
 55. Kendra K. Levine  @tranlib
Berkeley, CA http://libraryattack.com 618 809 1,690 Details...
 56. Gang Grene  @Greenspeak
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/F6EyQDXsII 36,924 792 41,217 86 months ago
 57. Ben Mandel  @GoodJokeBen
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/VrReRuQSNa 220 791 1,043 Details...
 58. Center 4 Ecoliteracy  @Ecoliteracy
Berkeley, CA http://www.ecoliteracy.org 1,747 767 671 Details...
 59. Jerry Monti  @CALCondor
Berkeley, CA http://kdmc.berkeley.edu 363 760 1,241 Details...
 60. Cynthia Taylor  @CynthiaNDebt
Berkeley http://t.co/xQ1Ind1JrY 167 749 7 Details...
 61. Paul F.  @paulnivin
Berkeley, CA 720 746 3,303 Details...
 62. Carmela  @caaquino
Berkeley 867 744 2,227 Details...
 63. Mark C. Anderson  @MarkC_Anderson
Berkeley, CA http://about.me/markanderson 1,366 735 906 Details...
 64. Outside Outsider  @outsideoutsider
Berkeley http://outsidersoutsiders.blo... 977 723 74 Details...
 65. HybridCars.com  @hybridcarscom
Berkeley, CA http://hybridcars.com 700 713 468 Details...
 66. Gracie.  @darkgracie
Berkeley, CA http://darkgracie.com 4,220 701 46,504 Details...
 67. GreenliningInstitute  @Greenlining
Berkeley, CA http://greenlining.org 896 694 442 Details...
 68. Catherine Meng  @realmeng
Berkeley, CA http://yingpow.tumblr.com/ 281 693 3,105 Details...
 69. Nima Fadavi  @NimaFadaviBeats
Berkeley, CA http://www.myspace.com/nimafa... 867 682 694 87 months ago
 70. Diane Beeler  @DianeBeeler
Berkeley, CA http://www.dianebeeler.com 666 681 749 91 months ago
 71. GUEnergy  @GUEnergy
Berkeley, CA http://www.guenergy.com 338 676 4 87 months ago
 72. Arielle Scott  @ariellescott
Berkeley, CA http://[Shhhh!!! Coming Soon!] 651 671 1,205 94 months ago
 73. Manny Hernandez  @askmanny
Berkeley, CA http://about.me/askmanny 6,373 670 25,772 Details...
 74. Qi Zhang  @qizhang_ucb
Berkeley 135 656 140 Details...
 75. Pulpo Media  @PulpoMedia
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/CTSpb6eF2d 815 652 4,283 Details...
 76. Theresa Lozach  @TheresaLozach
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/qqlkHbNsot 266 651 2,591 Details...
 77. Deeps  @deepssquared
Berkeley, CA https://t.co/CyXoNkrRsM 218 650 1,061 Details...
 78. KoJa Kitchen  @KoJaKitchen
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/QIj5UOcp2B 4,960 646 7,310 Details...
 79. party fouls  @thepartyfouls
berkeley http://thepartyfouls.com 337 632 589 Details...
 80. Aaron Burgess  @aaronatb
Berkeley, CA 242 629 585 Details...
 81. Citizen Dodsworth  @AsaDodsworth
Berkeley, Ca http://www.facebook.com/citiz... 239 616 1,063 Details...
 82. Janet Rudolph  @janetrudolph
Berkeley, CA http://mysteryreadersinc.blog... 414 605 665 Details...
 83. Sarah Fine  @fineplanner
Berkeley, CA 605 597 1,821 Details...
 84. David Gottfried  @davidgottfried
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/jbNeq59ykH 1,505 597 528 Details...
 85. the weaknd  @TeeToeJackson
berkeley http://t.co/SoJ5KOYFRQ 47 593 96 Details...
 86.   @ashafi
Berkeley, CA http://abrahamshafi.com/ 148 581 18 Details...
 87. C.S. Civil  @stardrummer
Berkeley, CA 244 576 1,966 100 months ago
 88. Danish Khan  @danishkhan
Berkeley, CA http://www.danishkhan.org/ 530 572 1,358 Details...
 89. Namita Bhasin  @nams
Berkeley, CA http://namitabhasin.com 768 572 1,168 Details...
 90. Rosemarie McKeon  @IndigMapNetwork
Berkeley, CA http://indigenousmapping.net 1,192 569 4,176 95 months ago
 91. Keith McMillen  @keithmcmillen
Berkeley, CA http://www.keithmcmillen.com 970 564 694 Details...
 92. iBusinessView  @iBusinessView
Berkeley, CA http://inewsview.com/ 75 560 63 Details...
 93. Deth P Sun  @dethpsun
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/byEXU8ATog 1,091 553 2,151 Details...
 94. rockngo  @rockngo
Berkeley http://rockngo.org 237 544 36 Details...
 95. Amy Phan  @avphan
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/IOeJ6Em0L3 193 536 478 Details...
 96. keri   @kyoungblood86
Berkeley http://t.co/ndvGbtiAFn 139 523 5,494 Details...
 97. David Escalante  @davidescalante
Berkeley, CA http://www.sanctuaryberkeley.com 677 507 4,744 100 months ago
 98. John Paul  @gti_john
Berkeley, CA 18 503 31 Details...
 99. Lindsay Gottlieb  @CalCoachG
Berkeley, CA 1,549 503 4,200 Details...
 100. Casey Capachi  @caseycapachi
Berkeley, CA http://journalism.berkeley.ed... 175 502 474 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter