How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Friends in Curitiba - Brasil

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Mariano Stacieski  @marianoms
Curitiba - Brasil http://marianoms.posterous.com/ 4,726 4,577 720 Details...
 2. Carlos Jacomini   @carlosjacomini
Curitiba - Brasil http://induscom.com.br/conten... 2,066 2,596 599 Details...
 3. Fetiche Design  @fetichedesign
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.fetichedesign.com.br 2,353 2,303 601 Details...
 4. Shopping Estação  @ShoppingEstacao
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.shoppingestacao.com 2,452 2,286 1,342 Details...
 5. mistelko  @mistelko
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.cg4share.com/ 642 887 1,331 81 months ago
 6. Bruno Fagundes  @bgfagundes
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 534 804 31,158 59 months ago
 7. Ademar Santos  @mameluco_maluco
Curitiba - Brasil http://t.co/ENwplvZOg4 129 588 509 Details...
 8. Rafael Moreira  @RafaelTaLoko
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 265 459 648 Details...
 9. Andrea Sutil  @andreasutil
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.meadiciona.com/and... 303 445 193 Details...
 10. ThaisPontes  @ThataPontes
Curitiba - Brasil 223 428 659 Details...
 11. Leandro Leal  @leandrolealzum
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.myspace.com/asteri... 194 353 696 Details...
 12. raulaguilera  @raulaguilera
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.djraulaguilera.com 563 328 523 85 months ago
 13. Ivaldo Ferreira  @IvaldoFerreira
Curitiba - Brasil 296 325 4,385 Details...
 14. Eduardo Tesserolli  @Tesserolli
Curitiba - Brasil http://t.co/nPz3nTjlov 295 295 2,684 Details...
 15. Danilo Nogueira  @Danilao
Curitiba - Brasil http://picasaweb.google.com/d... 86 277 475 Details...
 16. Mayara Lisboa  @maylisboa_
Curitiba - Brasil 367 253 2,228 Details...
 17. Sirlene Torres  @sir_lorah
Curitiba - Brasil 94 251 340 Details...
 18. Claudia Wasilewski  @ClaudiaWasilews
Curitiba - Brasil http://claudiawas.blogspot.com/ 459 234 8,816 Details...
 19. | Heytor )( |  @hmanoel
Curitiba - Brasil http://facebook.com/hmanoelTI 154 231 2,394 Details...
 20. Guilherme Caldas  @candylandcomics
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.candyland.com.br 307 212 586 Details...
 21. Dani Bowie  @erva_daninha
Curitiba - Brasil http://hunkydory.tumblr.com 235 192 3,114 84 months ago
 22. kroska  @kroska
Curitiba - Brasil 135 178 791 72 months ago
 23. Thaís Renata  @ThaRenata
Curitiba - Brasil 91 175 381 Details...
 24. Guilherme Nascimento  @guilhermeln
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 74 160 3,124 Details...
 25. Fernando Nogari  @fernandonogari
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 151 155 2,423 83 months ago
 26. gugaazevedo  @gugaazevedo
curitiba - brasil http://subtropicalia.wordpres... 192 154 1,758 76 months ago
 27. Luciana Calegari  @LuciCalegari
Curitiba - Brasil 56 143 765 Details...
 28. Dalcéa Bueno  @dalcea
Curitiba - Brasil 136 140 1,246 Details...
 29. dani♥danczuk  @danidanczuk
Curitiba - Brasil http://sinopse.org 660 132 698 85 months ago
 30. Felipe Pedroso  @felipepedroso
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.galerialudica.com.br 346 132 567 Details...
 31. Gabrielle Betoni  @gabinthesky
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 135 120 396 83 months ago
 32. Lídia Sanvido Muniz  @LiSanvido
Curitiba - Brasil 86 111 1,032 Details...
 33. Leopoldo Gomes  @leopoldo_gomes
Curitiba - Brasil 53 111 45 Details...
 34. S O O K 강숙  @2WOONHolic
Curitiba - Brasil 202 111 14,361 Details...
 35. Digital Paper  @digitalpaper
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.digitalpaperweb.co... 220 108 40 78 months ago
 36. ♥ ♪ †hå ♪ ♥  @xTHAx
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.facebook.com/thalitak 332 106 17,014 Details...
 37. Maurício Pilch  @mauricio_pxpx
Curitiba - Brasil 40 105 74 Details...
 38. Diego Silvério  @diegosilverio
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.ciclusdesign.com.br 140 104 260 78 months ago
 39.   @stroke
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.kousen.com.br/ 85 104 56 67 months ago
 40. Gabriel Kaetan  @GabreKaetan
Curitiba - Brasil 81 102 836 Details...
 41. Taiane Hoepers  @taihoepers
Curitiba - Brasil 49 97 408 Details...
 42. Lucas Titon  @titontonton
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.meadiciona.com/tit... 119 97 1,145 Details...
 43. Leandro Almeida  @leandroalmeida_
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 25 97 97 Details...
 44. Stephani Setin  @fefisetin
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 102 95 393 Details...
 45. Cidinei Santos  @cidineisantos
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.cidineisantos.com 58 90 52 Details...
 46. MiLa  @camilagaeski
Curitiba - Brasil 86 88 352 Details...
 47. Jorge L Nadvorny  @Jorgeln
Curitiba - Brasil 22 86 0 Details...
 48. Geração Sustentável  @revistageracao
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.geracaosustentavel... 179 85 317 Details...
 49. Susan Smykaluk  @su_susan
Curitiba - Brasil 82 80 231 Details...
 50. Kássio Pereira  @rpkassio
Curitiba - Brasil http://repensandonaprattica.b... 73 80 232 Details...
 51. Carla Maria Forlin  @CarlaForlin
Curitiba - Brasil 144 79 211 Details...
 52. Adriano Pinheiro  @dricopinheiro
Curitiba - Brasil 84 77 991 74 months ago
 53. Mayko Oliveira  @hardlinkware
Curitiba - Brasil http://hardlinkware.blogspot.... 63 77 82 Details...
 54. Felpa-Felipe Sanchez  @mindoverall
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 35 69 38 Details...
 55. Christian Machado  @NegoChris10
Curitiba - Brasil 31 68 63 Details...
 56. felip_ab  @felip_ab
Curitiba - Brasil 80 65 1,389 76 months ago
 57. mari_poxi  @mari_poxi
Curitiba - BRASIL http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 45 64 109 73 months ago
 58. Mat, O PERITO  @_Mat_Gamer_
Curitiba - Brasil 76 64 5,035 Details...
 59. Matinhos City  @matinhoscity
Curitiba - Brasil http://matinhoscity.blogspot.... 52 63 143 78 months ago
 60. Christine Hummell  @chrishummell
Curitiba - Brasil 68 63 417 Details...
 61. zeluisschmitz  @zeluisschmitz
Curitiba - Brasil http://paocomfeijao.wordpress... 62 62 198 73 months ago
 62. Shin  @ShinForday
Curitiba - Brasil 160 61 335 Details...
 63. Nutrilatina   @NutrilatinaWeb
Curitiba - Brasil http://t.co/zyGGAnFoFO 1,210 61 252 Details...
 64. Eduardo Gobette  @egobte
Curitiba - Brasil http://tinyurl.com/nosswc 36 58 119 Details...
 65. Fernando ZA. noni  @fernandozanoni
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.fernandozanoni.com 49 58 132 Details...
 66. Nick Gama  @nickgama
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 24 57 61 Details...
 67. Bruna Calegari  @buh_rc
Curitiba - Brasil http://blog.foxpromo.com.br/ 77 55 412 Details...
 68. Anne C I Pacheco  @annecipacheco
Curitiba - Brasil http://igrejaesociedade.blogs... 25 55 115 Details...
 69. Isis Binder  @isisbinder
Curitiba - BRasil http://strufts.blogspot.com 51 54 1,000 Details...
 70. Kiki  @kiki_kiki_
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.lastfm.com.br/user... 65 51 326 Details...
 71. Giseli V Silveira  @Gih_Vilela
Curitiba - Brasil 48 50 209 Details...
 72. Beatriz Simões  @beatrizsimoes
Curitiba - Brasil 50 46 106 Details...
 73.   @rodolfo_stc
CURITIBA - BRASIL http://www.orkut.com/Profile.... 22 45 11 Details...
 74. Bruna Reysel  @brunareysel
Curitiba - Brasil http://plocproducoes.blogspot... 32 45 53 Details...
 75. vane sena  @VaNeSIS
Curitiba - Brasil 297 43 251 Details...
 76. Renan Coimbra  @renanvec
Curitiba - Brasil 83 43 320 Details...
 77. Fabio Medeiros  @Fabio_mkt
Curitiba - Brasil 30 42 92 Details...
 78. Eduarda Alessio  @eduardaalessio
Curitiba - Brasil http://antoniabrilha.wordpres... 53 42 357 Details...
 79. bruno maidana  @brunomaidana
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.zappingdesign.com 25 41 118 Details...
 80. Jhonny Gomes  @jhonnygomes
Curitiba - Brasil 39 41 474 Details...
 81.   @bolerorevolto
Curitiba - Brasil http://oldstyle.blogspot.com 57 40 433 69 months ago
 82. Olga Chaim  @olgachaim
Curitiba - Brasil 61 40 298 Details...
 83.   @saluli
Curitiba - Brasil 38 38 147 67 months ago
 84. Beatrice Brügge  @beabrugge
Curitiba - Brasil http://efemeridadespermanente... 32 38 527 Details...
 85. millaahhh  @millaahhh
Curitiba - Brasil http://millahide.blogspot.com 34 37 15 75 months ago
 86. Central Kart  @centralkart
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.centralkart.com.br 83 37 74 Details...
 87. Amália Dornellas  @amaliadornellas
Curitiba - Brasil 20 36 221 Details...
 88. Joyce PRC  @JoJonasPRC
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.flogvip.net/teenrock 22 32 242 Details...
 89.   @BDDB
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.bddb.com.br 26 31 2 Details...
 90. Lucas Silvestre  @LucasPS
Curitiba - Brasil 42 29 28 78 months ago
 91.   @zildacarvalho
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.umemumzilhão.word... 33 28 43 67 months ago
 92. Heitor Maciel  @heitor_maciel
Curitiba - Brasil 17 28 11 Details...
 93. Remko Mulder  @Borgino
Curitiba - Brasil http://remkobrasil.multiply.com/ 13 27 94 Details...
 94. Letícia A. Ferreira  @lelekaferreira
Curitiba - Brasil 23 27 136 Details...
 95. Paula Kuchnir  @paulakuchnir
Curitiba - Brasil 19 26 186 Details...
 96. nicole lima  @niwonderland
curitiba - brasil http://paralelocentro.com.br 26 25 27 72 months ago
 97. lucas oliveira  @santosluca
CURITIBA - BRASIL 19 24 17 Details...
 98. Leonardo Sanches  @leolimasanches
Curitiba - Brasil 21 24 14 Details...
 99. Sandro Engler  @sandrobocon
Curitiba - Brasil 17 24 178 Details...
 100. Nicolly Noguês  @nicollynogues
Curitiba - Brasil 29 22 103 Details...