How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Friends in Edmond, OK

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Greyson Chance  @greysonchance
Edmond, OK http://t.co/upKG8vkkQR 2,557,962 165,473 5,071 55 months ago
 2. David North  @David_North
Edmond, OK http://www.northideas.com 2,814 3,142 1,649 Details...
 3. Teresa and Hall  @teresa_halls
Edmond, OK http://t.co/uEEF5H0Af8 2,011 2,425 917 Details...
 4. Brooke Hukill  @PamperedMommy
Edmond, OK http://fivelittleblessings.wo... 1,848 2,029 4,672 73 months ago
 5. Leann Priebe  @priebechick
Edmond, OK http://t.co/ZDTHV0PDuA 1,409 1,997 771 75 months ago
 6. ℓita Victoria  @litakeynes
Edmond, OK https://t.co/bfWAT7wANh 744 1,983 2,816 Details...
 7. 工 レOv乇 ㄚ◯∪ GƦЄƔSO  @real_biandasyaa
Edmond, OK http://t.co/nVl5gtYDR1 452 1,898 4,364 Details...
 8. Matthew Stewart  @SoonerMatt2014
Edmond, Ok 599 1,673 151 Details...
 9. Head Over Heels OK  @HeadOverHeelsOK
Edmond, OK http://headoverheelsok.com/ 1,203 1,234 91 Details...
 10. Paul Richards  @paulcrichards
Edmond, OK 653 1,084 136 Details...
 11. mary springer  @favorable
Edmond, OK 393 980 686 Details...
 12. Terry Storch  @TerryStorch
Edmond http://www.terrystorch.com 134,045 941 17,876 94 months ago
 13. EdmondOutlook  @EdmondOutlook
Edmond, OK http://www.edmondoutlook.com 1,222 901 2,042 Details...
 14. Energy Force  @energyforce
Edmond, OK http://www.energyforce.biz 894 895 317 72 months ago
 15. -  @elvaotv
Edmond, OK 1,412 804 23,436 Details...
 16. Kaila grissom  @Kthe5star
Edmond, OK 807 749 5,717 Details...
 17. Edmond Oklahoma  @E_Town
Edmond, OK 2,245 721 41 69 months ago
 18. Lisa Branson  @lbran
Edmond, OK http://thebransonfamily.blogs... 648 694 4,007 78 months ago
 19. Whitney Fleming  @WhitneyFleming
Edmond, OK 1,119 604 10,166 69 months ago
 20. chase reeser  @chasertheprince
Edmond, Ok 723 597 3,073 Details...
 21. Tim Priebe  @timjpriebe
Edmond, OK http://t.co/rZyTQHLQNT 1,663 594 2,831 Details...
 22. Jinxy Cakes  @JinxyCakes
Edmond, OK http://www.JinxyCakes.com 615 527 524 Details...
 23. Chad Arnold  @conqueringPF
Edmond, OK http://conqueringpf.com 453 511 620 Details...
 24. Spring Creek Plaza  @SpringCreekPlaz
Edmond, OK http://www.springcreekplaza.com 463 506 204 Details...
 25. Bailey Thomas  @baileymichelle
Edmond, OK http://mustardampersand.tumbl... 342 500 5,937 82 months ago
 26. Aaron Fletcher  @AfFletcher
Edmond 408 471 1,545 Details...
 27. Hway Fan  @hwayfan
Edmond, OK 111 466 95 Details...
 28. meg.  @meganleanorton
Edmond, OK http://facebook.com/meganlean... 322 456 9,125 Details...
 29. Audrey Drew Michael♥  @AudreyMChance
Edmond, OK 95 431 2,604 Details...
 30. Elizabeth Luecke  @birdieluecke
Edmond, OK 157 396 530 Details...
 31. Michael Ray  @michaelray9
Edmond, OK http://t.co/QHCoCNFisy 99 391 276 Details...
 32. Ryan Smith  @getsmitty
Edmond, OK 177 378 412 Details...
 33.   @JorgeVara
Edmond, OK http://MathNotMystery.com 263 377 180 Details...
 34. Janell Pechacek  @edotter
Edmond, OK http://team.onesite.com/janellp 259 368 7,273 71 months ago
 35. Simply Preggo  @simplypreggo
Edmond, OK http://www.simplypreggo.com 382 351 426 Details...
 36. Javvero Baker  @Javvero
Edmond, OK http://t.co/6LoukD5Fso 457 350 5,766 Details...
 37. Blake Jordan  @BeeJay521
Edmond, OK 486 343 1,640 Details...
 38. Graeme Biggs  @Graemegb
Edmond, OK 135 341 968 Details...
 39. Blake Reichert  @_BlakeR
Edmond http://instagram.com/breich95 333 312 12,500 Details...
 40. John Frazier  @johnfrazier128
Edmond 409 312 1,780 Details...
 41. Matt Gorsuch  @mgorsuch25
Edmond, OK 61 306 756 Details...
 42. Christian Sangree  @csangree
Edmond, OK http://PrintsCharmingPhotogra... 543 302 3,729 Details...
 43. Malory Craft  @malory
Edmond, OK http://blondegirlsaysthings.b... 533 294 4,812 84 months ago
 44. Tricia  @Shoosha
Edmond, OK http://tricialjohnson.blogspo... 264 272 781 81 months ago
 45. Scott Martin  @scott_smartin48
Edmond, Ok http://t.co/GhUXkY8Hlr 166 257 840 Details...
 46. TheFeliciSimpson  @FeliciaKristina
Edmond, OK http://felicisimpson.tumblr.com 333 253 9,658 Details...
 47. Matt Danner  @mattdanner
Edmond, Ok http://mattdanner.net 748 246 2,856 Details...
 48. Chris Combe  @CinemaCorpse
Edmond, OK http://www.cinemacorpse.com 238 240 627 Details...
 49. Marcia Katie Baker  @mrsbake53
Edmond, OK http://www.zootter.com 72 238 1,118 Details...
 50. Dr. Terry M. Clark  @Okieprof
Edmond, OK http://t.co/lSHN0gOXhD 352 238 2,106 Details...
 51. Dominick Stephens  @86thdj
Edmond, OK http://www.myspace.com/86thdj 138 222 1,561 Details...
 52. Brandi Smith  @osu99alum
Edmond, OK http://www.facebook.com/#!/os... 41 216 500 Details...
 53. Sen. Clark Jolley  @clarkjolley
Edmond, OK http://www.clarkjolley.com 537 209 1,750 81 months ago
 54. Jody Earley  @jodyearley
Edmond, OK http://jodyearley.com/ 328 207 2,473 86 months ago
 55. qrex  @qrex
Edmond, OK 66 203 6 80 months ago
 56. Thomas H. Jones  @BREAKER_BKR_TOM
Edmond, OK http://www.facebook.com/IndyA... 211 200 1,776 Details...
 57. jamie dawn anderson  @jda_327
edmond, ok 144 196 655 Details...
 58. Blake Saylor  @BlakeSaylor
Edmond 190 195 1,117 Details...
 59. Dave Miller  @daveatBACK40
Edmond, OK http://www.back40design.com 279 187 1,607 Details...
 60. Jennifer Foster  @h2ephotography
Edmond, Ok http://www.HeaventoEarthPhoto... 161 185 684 Details...
 61. Kellen Hodgeson  @kellenhodgeson
Edmond, OK 142 182 297 Details...
 62. Ben Rawlins  @BenRaw
Edmond, OK 194 178 563 Details...
 63. Ryan Key  @RyanmKey
Edmond 89 178 724 Details...
 64. Kerry Forsyth  @kashlen
Edmond, OK 128 175 778 Details...
 65. Terry Fox  @Terry_Fox
Edmond, Ok http://www.facebook.com/TFox23 187 172 1,903 Details...
 66. Chris Hayt  @chris44907
Edmond, OK 151 170 119 Details...
 67. Matt Petermann  @MattPetermann
Edmond http://mattpetermann.com 435 159 13,826 Details...
 68. Timothy Giddens  @timhasabeard
Edmond, OK http://www.myspace.com/timgid... 203 157 1,464 Details...
 69. Matthew Leavell  @matthewleavell
Edmond, OK 89 152 245 Details...
 70. Brian Ward  @wardieson
Edmond, OK 108 152 1,100 Details...
 71. Amber Pinkerton  @bamberpink
Edmond, OK 175 150 1,328 Details...
 72. Jeff Wilson  @jeffwilson
Edmond, OK http://www.imageforth.com 308 146 2,104 92 months ago
 73. Amanda Plewes  @aplewes
Edmond, OK http://www.amandaplewes.com 152 146 770 78 months ago
 74. Steve Sanders  @ssanders519
Edmond, OK 76 142 1,359 76 months ago
 75. Abby  @abbyvanduker
Edmond, OK http://www.vanduker.tumblr.com 147 139 2,034 77 months ago
 76. Katie Van Sickle  @ktjoy87
Edmond, OK 104 135 1,898 Details...
 77. Zach Hutton  @zhutton
Edmond, OK 134 133 62 Details...
 78. Brittany Smith  @Brittany__Smith
Edmond, OK 72 132 26 Details...
 79. mandymckeown  @mandymckeown
Edmond, OK http://www.thisismemandy.blog... 106 129 1,923 80 months ago
 80. Enlyten Reynolds  @enlytenedmond
Edmond, OK http://www.enlyten.com/bdr0316 99 122 85 Details...
 81. Zach King  @zachking
Edmond, OK http://www.zachking.tumblr.com 250 120 611 80 months ago
 82. Alli Ford  @allimford
Edmond, OK http://profile.myspace.com/in... 54 119 146 Details...
 83. JTippens  @JTippens
Edmond, OK 76 117 141 Details...
 84. captianhavens  @captianhavens
Edmond, OK http://aaronhavens.com 164 116 656 82 months ago
 85. ahandcalledruth  @ahandcalledruth
Edmond, OK http://ahandcalledruth.com 134 116 142 Details...
 86. Paul Stansberry  @IAMPS3
Edmond, OK http://www.iamps3.com 59 115 343 Details...
 87. Alan Herzberger  @aherz
Edmond http://blog.newsok.com/newsok 115 113 62 79 months ago
 88. Jennifer Patterson  @jpatterson10
Edmond, OK 83 113 324 Details...
 89.   @MelissaTucker
Edmond, OK 65 111 79 Details...
 90. Clinton Corley  @clintonINC
Edmond, OK 116 111 3,589 Details...
 91. rachelle tucker  @rachelletucker
edmond, ok http://rachelletucker.blogspo... 113 110 819 Details...
 92. Victoria Royal  @victoriaroyal
Edmond, OK http://www.facebook.com/Victo... 38 110 700 Details...
 93. megan hunter  @meganxhunter
Edmond, OK http://meganxhunter.blogspot.... 67 108 200 75 months ago
 94. amandakerns  @amandakerns
Edmond, OK 124 107 425 73 months ago
 95. Mark Filson  @mfilson
Edmond, OK http://deeproots.blogspot.com/ 92 106 378 77 months ago
 96.   @elitespark
Edmond, OK http://www.elitespark.com/ 111 105 6 69 months ago
 97. Chris Logan  @chriswlogan
Edmond, OK http://chrislogan.us/ 162 101 2,105 86 months ago
 98. Colton Newby  @TheColtonNewby
Edmond, OK 30 101 205 Details...
 99. Staci Hancock  @QicatS
Edmond, OK http://www.SStudioSalonSpa.com 58 99 73 Details...
 100. james Frazier  @JFdoes
Edmond, OK http://JFdoes.com 71 98 38 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter