How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Friends in London, England

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Stewart Harding  @Exposure4All
London, England http://t.co/YAbn7tkteA 569,999 572,136 185,601 67 months ago
 2. Penguin Books UK  @PenguinUKBooks
London http://t.co/IlH6gRkrwi 686,245 336,718 7,840 80 months ago
 3. Gerry Stergiopoulos  @GerryGreek
London, UK http://t.co/DFJzCxOFNU 310,109 196,500 8,092 Details...
 4. Football Blog UK   @Football_Speak
London http://t.co/rTjV94LZGf 169,726 184,236 29,082 67 months ago
 5. Serviceteam  @ServiceteamLtd
London http://t.co/bX4HJQzrrt 177,902 176,296 1,017 Details...
 6. Publishing Talk  @publishingtalk
London http://www.publishingtalk.eu 221,724 174,684 2,806 86 months ago
 7. Arsenal FC  @Arsenal
London http://t.co/UIrobeqGYG 4,518,862 162,536 37,158 66 months ago
 8. Joseph Bushnell  @JosephBushnell
London http://josephbushnell.com 161,484 161,166 4,657 68 months ago
 9. Zionik™  @ZionikOfficial
London http://t.co/89vF2VBBff 187,426 150,825 5,342 Details...
 10. Steve Mills  @StevehMills
London 200,033 146,561 4,875 57 months ago
 11. Bukky Olu  @bukkyolu
London https://t.co/ATKF6lpScq 141,705 141,073 6,681 61 months ago
 12. Holy Cow Sauces UK  @HolyCowSauces
London, UK http://www.holycowfc.com 136,928 138,455 1,766 67 months ago
 13. Justin Favd My Tweet  @justinsbelieb16
London http://t.co/97X3G55zdw 138,694 129,887 80,198 Details...
 14. Aine Belton  @AineBelton
London, UK http://www.GlobalLoveProject.com 133,951 129,819 86,608 67 months ago
 15. ♐ мιℓℓιє ♥  @JDBfans_
london http://justinbiebermusic.com 125,008 123,914 109,749 Details...
 16. Just the Facts  @factlets
London http://t.co/ypnxgxHzFY 109,444 111,947 1,460 69 months ago
 17. Absolute Radio  @absoluteradio
London, UK http://www.absoluteradio.co.uk/ 112,688 109,769 23,158 74 months ago
 18. Emily Bennett  @EmilyBennnett
London, England http://t.co/K8fJscRnwH 95,420 104,918 43,109 Details...
 19. Greg Fidler  @gregfidler
London http://t.co/DhmTYQFVzt 146,687 97,505 1,818 Details...
 20. Thomas Power  @thomaspower
London http://myonepage.com/thomaspower 82,616 90,894 84,755 92 months ago
 21. Benjamin James  @Officialben_
London http://t.co/LEQEQG6DMs 103,264 90,383 17,882 Details...
 22. Hemal Radia  @HemalRadia
London http://www.HemalRadia.com 85,817 88,269 68,247 82 months ago
 23. JETHRO SHEERAN  @ALONESTAR1
LONDON http://t.co/u5IpmyN8yW 229,479 86,629 51,180 Details...
 24. Philip Arnold   @PJA64X
London, UK http://pja64x.com/ 89,371 85,868 7,445 67 months ago
 25. Sampson Agyekum  @millionaires20
London, UK http://www.SampsonAgyekum.com 79,317 83,397 4,448 68 months ago
 26. Meteor IT  @meteorit
London http://machinesthatgobing.com/ 73,892 81,179 591 84 months ago
 27. Stewart Harding  @StewySongs
London, England http://t.co/oAciyxRhnF 76,976 77,904 3,637 Details...
 28. Jill Miller  @Theta_Miracles
London http://www.thetamiracles.co.uk 68,767 75,604 1,435 64 months ago
 29. Jonny Love  @JonnyLoveArtist
London http://www.LoveJordan.net 71,814 74,757 6,240 Details...
 30. TheUnitedOfficial  @TheUnitedTweet
London http://www.youtube.com/TheUnited 154,783 74,580 1,799 Details...
 31. Sam 92  @SamNinetyTwo
London, UK http://t.co/7KRqWyBfQZ 66,231 73,510 55,808 Details...
 32. OK! Magazine  @OK_Magazine
London http://www.OK.co.uk 341,602 72,024 62,896 69 months ago
 33. wajed  @DelusionalWajed
London 178,580 71,657 10,291 Details...
 34. Funny Joker  @FunnyJoker
London http://www.youtube.com/user/F... 72,102 68,232 4,454 68 months ago
 35. Sebastian Silva  @windshieldcover
London http://windshieldcoveringsyst... 82,706 66,605 2,611 Details...
 36. SJ Trotter  @SJTrotter
London, UK http://www.scottieb.com 101,418 66,484 24,749 Details...
 37. Nicholas Goodden  @NicholasGoodden
London http://t.co/4lb7P2CAYk 72,946 64,414 10,687 Details...
 38. i will follow u2  @GlobalNetworker
London 55,912 60,954 317 69 months ago
 39. Matthew Sullivan  @CarbonHeart
London http://www.carbonadvicegroup.com 55,408 59,202 1,375 69 months ago
 40. Saatchi Gallery  @saatchi_gallery
London http://t.co/CFRLPVEc2E 1,102,359 58,293 2,112 67 months ago
 41. David Henderson  @19Sixty3
London http://www.19sixty3.com 58,246 58,238 15,351 Details...
 42. Alex Hibbert/DarkIce  @alexhibbert
London, UK http://t.co/h5cLK2k9Pq 69,321 57,044 4,403 Details...
 43. Andrew Rondeau  @andrewrondeau
London http://webuildyourblog.com 52,832 55,733 11,204 69 months ago
 44. Tem Músicas  @TemMusicas
London http://www.facebook.com/Julia... 54,326 53,886 4,026 Details...
 45. Michael Reynolds  @mikepreynolds
London http://www.bestclickforincome... 51,251 53,507 894 69 months ago
 46. T3.com  @t3dotcom
London http://t.co/pYK4MzYYOH 66,418 52,143 32,480 Details...
 47. Robin Jewsbury  @robinjewsbury
London http://eyemags.com 47,562 52,037 304 90 months ago
 48. Stephen Fry  @stephenfry
London http://t.co/32DSMgj8CC 7,242,107 51,420 20,085 76 months ago
 49. London Events  @events_london
London http://t.co/EJXTLzyhBL 114,717 50,883 5,943 67 months ago
 50. Lauren Rackley ✌  @LaurenJade96
London 56,547 50,196 5,494 Details...
 51. Total Film  @totalfilm
London http://www.totalfilm.com 136,516 49,433 13,552 71 months ago
 52. Kass  @RealKass
London http://t.co/nj3w1WzJoC 137,839 48,991 4,057 Details...
 53. Balagan Productions  @Balagan_Films
London http://t.co/oObYsZRbfR 56,936 48,588 217 Details...
 54. casper32  @casper32
London http://bestrewardprogramz.com... 43,690 47,947 4,370 71 months ago
 55. London Real  @LondonRealTV
London, England http://www.LondonReal.tv 44,139 47,254 7,953 Details...
 56. Chesterfield Hotel  @Chesterfield_MF
London http://www.chesterfieldmayfai... 50,149 46,265 1,927 62 months ago
 57. Elvis King  @Elvis__King
London http://t.co/FmOfHTtYwD 28,981 45,765 1,212 Details...
 58. N3W Media  @N3W_Media
London, England http://www.n3wmedia.com 47,723 45,682 8,963 81 months ago
 59. Everything London  @LDN
London http://www.facebook.com/pages... 142,420 44,930 6,308 66 months ago
 60. Will Francis  @willfrancis
London, UK http://willfrancis.com 59,685 44,830 6,298 83 months ago
 61. Nicola Lane  @nicolane
London http://www.nicolane.co.uk 43,333 44,805 25,978 71 months ago
 62. DJ JY  @DJJY
London http://t.co/wL8HmnnZBd 64,781 44,654 32,460 Details...
 63. CallingAllAstronauts  @CAA_Official
London http://t.co/HYsPao6dxi 87,195 44,189 80,325 Details...
 64. Michael Semple  @mikesemple
London http://www.ukbusinessfeeds.com/ 47,009 44,050 63,591 67 months ago
 65. Alexander Aranda  @ThinkBusiness
London http://t.co/0ysL6N7yoN 105,528 43,885 10,529 66 months ago
 66. DJ Aspeth  @djaspeth
London, UK http://www.djaspeth.com 41,847 43,883 2,037 66 months ago
 67. Ruey bear Drums Ⓜ️  @RueybearDrums
London 79,079 42,657 4,769 Details...
 68. David White  @weboptimiser
London http://www.weboptimiser.com 37,684 41,916 3,324 71 months ago
 69. Fantasy Day Trader  @FantasyDayTrade
London http://www.fantasydaytrader.com 180,525 41,840 14,296 Details...
 70. salman jafri  @salmanj10
london, uk http://mrsalmanjafri.wordpres... 38,135 41,412 253,176 78 months ago
 71. James Blute  @JamesBlute
London http://www.jamesblute.com/abo... 132,631 41,192 14,057 67 months ago
 72. COASTS  @coastsband
London https://t.co/RlzG0Xg55r 55,158 40,584 3,377 Details...
 73. Property Warehouse  @p_w_o
London, UK http://bit.ly/pgQxK 38,211 40,283 3,082 66 months ago
 74. The Sport Review  @TheSportReview
London, UK http://t.co/oBYzgleXlT 55,440 39,696 34,151 Details...
 75. Cast Me  @OfficialCastMe
London 41,411 38,305 10,234 Details...
 76. Antoin Commane  @AntoinCommane
London, England http://t.co/vN2DoJJYZ6 39,999 37,679 1,986 Details...
 77. Foreign Office (FCO)  @foreignoffice
London http://www.gov.uk/fco 129,921 37,674 12,605 79 months ago
 78. Martin Callan   @martincallan
London, UK http://martincallan.wordpress... 38,506 36,445 6,567 Details...
 79. Robert Grant  @robertgrant
London http://facebook.com/crowdconv... 36,782 36,314 2,033 72 months ago
 80. Jack Hayes  @JackHayesAuthor
London http://t.co/WxXNGbm9nH 41,223 35,892 23,120 Details...
 81. Visitar Londres  @VisitarLondres
London http://www.visitarlondres.com/ 44,335 35,380 1,896 Details...
 82. Vincent Leleux  @vincentleleux
London http://ThetaHealingEvolutions... 31,047 35,024 32,870 80 months ago
 83. Danny Whitehouse  @dannywhitehouse
London, UK 51,941 33,991 24,438 66 months ago
 84. Richard Fairhurst  @JazzRF
London http://www.richardfairhurst.com 30,003 33,660 603 66 months ago
 85. The Times Travel  @timestravel
London http://www.thetimes.co.uk/tto... 192,807 33,067 3,449 83 months ago
 86. Matt Gubba  @MattGubba
London, UK http://www.mattgubba.com 33,230 32,938 2,513 Details...
 87. Nick Clegg  @nick_clegg
London, UK http://www.libdems.org.uk 84,018 32,894 888 77 months ago
 88. Cafe Style   @cafestyleuk
London http://t.co/9Xb0jZXVJ6 35,132 31,650 6,525 Details...
 89. Paula Brett  @PaulaBrett
London, UK http://www.Paula-Brett.com 29,005 31,270 11,994 80 months ago
 90. Steve Philips  @steve_vip
London 36,420 30,971 2,833 Details...
 91. Mads Nybo Jorgensen  @madsvid
London, UK http://t.co/Yw8tyNPM3z 30,979 30,720 3,217 Details...
 92. Ruby Jane♔  @ItsRubyJay
London http://www.facebook.com/RubyJaay 30,576 30,668 41,129 Details...
 93. Philip Reynolds  @barbaran61
London http://m.tearn.com 30,813 30,623 45,476 68 months ago
 94. Theresa Truscott  @horseaficianado
London 27,651 30,336 6,371 Details...
 95. Mazi  @Mazi
London http://www.somazi.com/ 34,323 30,179 39,433 88 months ago
 96. ♛☆Suzi Thai☆♛  @SuziThai
London http://www.facebook.com/SuziT... 38,752 29,778 4,079 Details...
 97. Anthony Reynolds  @fourfrogs
London http://ms.tearn.com 29,678 29,512 49,181 66 months ago
 98. GrimnianPromotions  @MortonBalthus
London http://t.co/1i6W0Bb5z2 50,388 29,506 9,881 Details...
 99. Best London Stylist  @englandstylist
London http://www.lebowskicuts.com 65,036 29,370 32 Details...
 100. Lilach Bullock  @lilachbullock
London, UK http://www.socialable.co.uk 71,318 29,209 158,339 76 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter