How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Friends in London, England

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Stewart Harding  @Exposure4All
London, England http://t.co/6XhfEOMhnX 489,465 489,197 157,624 61 months ago
 2. Penguin Books UK  @PenguinUKBooks
London http://t.co/IlH6gRkrwi 686,245 336,718 7,840 74 months ago
 3. Gerry Stergiopoulos  @GerryGreek
London, UK http://t.co/DFJzCxOFNU 310,109 196,500 8,092 Details...
 4. Football Blog UK   @Football_Speak
London http://t.co/rTjV94LZGf 169,726 184,236 29,082 61 months ago
 5. Serviceteam  @ServiceteamLtd
London http://t.co/bX4HJQzrrt 177,902 176,296 1,017 Details...
 6. Publishing Talk  @publishingtalk
London http://www.publishingtalk.eu 221,724 174,684 2,806 81 months ago
 7. Arsenal FC  @Arsenal
London http://t.co/fyw5aT3zig 3,692,219 163,339 31,215 61 months ago
 8. Joseph Bushnell  @JosephBushnell
London http://josephbushnell.com 161,484 161,166 4,657 62 months ago
 9. Zionik™  @ZionikOfficial
London http://t.co/89vF2VBBff 187,426 150,825 5,342 Details...
 10. Steve Mills  @StevehMills
London 170,600 142,859 4,652 51 months ago
 11. Bukky Olu  @bukkyolu
London https://t.co/ATKF6lpScq 141,705 141,073 6,681 55 months ago
 12. Holy Cow Sauces UK  @HolyCowSauces
London, UK http://www.holycowfc.com 136,928 138,455 1,766 61 months ago
 13. Aine Belton  @AineBelton
London, UK http://www.GlobalLoveProject.com 133,951 129,819 86,608 62 months ago
 14. ♐ мιℓℓιє ♥  @JDBfans_
london http://justinbiebermusic.com 125,008 123,914 109,749 Details...
 15. Just the Facts  @factlets
London http://t.co/ypnxgxHzFY 109,444 111,947 1,460 64 months ago
 16. Absolute Radio  @absoluteradio
London, UK http://www.absoluteradio.co.uk/ 112,688 109,769 23,158 68 months ago
 17. Emily Bennett  @EmilyBennnett
London, England http://t.co/K8fJscRnwH 95,420 104,918 43,109 Details...
 18. Greg Fidler  @gregfidler
London http://t.co/DhmTYQFVzt 146,687 97,505 1,818 Details...
 19. Saatchi Gallery  @saatchi_gallery
London http://www.saatchigallery.com 874,404 96,540 1,279 62 months ago
 20. Thomas Power  @thomaspower
London http://myonepage.com/thomaspower 82,616 90,894 84,755 86 months ago
 21. Hemal Radia  @HemalRadia
London http://www.HemalRadia.com 85,817 88,269 68,247 76 months ago
 22. JETHRO SHEERAN  @ALONESTAR1
LONDON http://t.co/u5IpmyN8yW 229,479 86,629 51,180 Details...
 23. Philip Arnold   @PJA64X
London, UK http://pja64x.com/ 89,371 85,868 7,445 61 months ago
 24. KASS  @RealKass
London http://t.co/1HQlYQujQr 119,754 85,730 2,615 Details...
 25. Sampson Agyekum  @millionaires20
London, UK http://www.SampsonAgyekum.com 79,317 83,397 4,448 63 months ago
 26. Meteor IT  @meteorit
London http://machinesthatgobing.com/ 73,892 81,179 591 79 months ago
 27. Jill Miller  @Theta_Miracles
London http://www.thetamiracles.co.uk 68,767 75,604 1,435 58 months ago
 28. Jonny Love  @JonnyLoveArtist
London http://www.LoveJordan.net 71,814 74,757 6,240 Details...
 29. TheUnitedOfficial  @TheUnitedTweet
London http://www.youtube.com/TheUnited 154,783 74,580 1,799 Details...
 30. Sam 92  @SamNinetyTwo
London, UK http://t.co/7KRqWyBfQZ 66,231 73,510 55,808 Details...
 31. OK! Magazine  @OK_Magazine
London http://www.OK.co.uk 341,602 72,024 62,896 63 months ago
 32. Masato Jones   @masatostudio
London http://t.co/5YfvQQgQBQ 119,543 68,764 123,000 Details...
 33. Funny Joker  @FunnyJoker
London http://www.youtube.com/user/F... 72,102 68,232 4,454 63 months ago
 34. Sebastian Silva  @windshieldcover
London http://windshieldcoveringsyst... 82,706 66,605 2,611 Details...
 35. SJ Trotter  @SJTrotter
London, UK http://www.scottieb.com 101,418 66,484 24,749 Details...
 36. Justin Bieber   @justinsbelieb16
London http://t.co/97X3G55zdw 67,741 61,570 44,575 Details...
 37. i will follow u2  @GlobalNetworker
London 55,912 60,954 317 63 months ago
 38. Matthew Sullivan  @CarbonHeart
London http://www.carbonadvicegroup.com 55,408 59,202 1,375 64 months ago
 39. David Henderson  @19Sixty3
London http://www.19sixty3.com 58,246 58,238 15,351 Details...
 40. Alex Hibbert/DarkIce  @alexhibbert
London, UK http://t.co/h5cLK2k9Pq 69,321 57,044 4,403 Details...
 41. Andrew Rondeau  @andrewrondeau
London http://webuildyourblog.com 52,832 55,733 11,204 63 months ago
 42. A View of London  @NicholasGoodden
London http://t.co/gxfWbybqYE 61,592 53,906 9,348 Details...
 43. Tem Músicas  @TemMusicas
London http://www.facebook.com/Julia... 54,326 53,886 4,026 Details...
 44. Michael Reynolds  @mikepreynolds
London http://www.bestclickforincome... 51,251 53,507 894 63 months ago
 45. T3.com  @t3dotcom
London http://t.co/pYK4MzYYOH 66,418 52,143 32,480 Details...
 46. Robin Jewsbury  @robinjewsbury
London http://eyemags.com 47,562 52,037 304 84 months ago
 47. Stephen Fry  @stephenfry
London http://t.co/4Kht71pdlB 6,640,488 51,215 18,683 70 months ago
 48. London Events  @events_london
London http://t.co/EJXTLzyhBL 114,717 50,883 5,943 62 months ago
 49. Lauren Rackley ✌  @LaurenJade96
London 56,547 50,196 5,494 Details...
 50. Total Film  @totalfilm
London http://www.totalfilm.com 136,516 49,433 13,552 66 months ago
 51. casper32  @casper32
London http://bestrewardprogramz.com... 43,690 47,947 4,370 65 months ago
 52. London Real  @LondonRealTV
London, England http://www.LondonReal.tv 44,139 47,254 7,953 Details...
 53. Chesterfield Hotel  @Chesterfield_MF
London http://www.chesterfieldmayfai... 50,149 46,265 1,927 56 months ago
 54. Elvis King  @Elvis__King
London http://t.co/FmOfHTtYwD 28,981 45,765 1,212 Details...
 55. N3W Media  @N3W_Media
London, England http://www.n3wmedia.com 47,723 45,682 8,963 76 months ago
 56. The Sport Review  @TheSportReview
London, UK http://t.co/oBYzgleXlT 41,694 44,984 20,583 Details...
 57. Everything London  @LDN
London http://www.facebook.com/pages... 142,420 44,930 6,308 61 months ago
 58. Will Francis  @willfrancis
London, UK http://willfrancis.com 59,685 44,830 6,298 78 months ago
 59. Nicola Lane  @nicolane
London http://www.nicolane.co.uk 43,333 44,805 25,978 65 months ago
 60. CallingAllAstronauts  @CAA_Official
London http://t.co/HYsPao6dxi 87,195 44,189 80,325 Details...
 61. Michael Semple  @mikesemple
London http://www.ukbusinessfeeds.com/ 47,009 44,050 63,591 62 months ago
 62. Alexander Aranda  @ThinkBusiness
London http://t.co/0ysL6N7yoN 105,528 43,885 10,529 60 months ago
 63. DJ Aspeth  @djaspeth
London, UK http://www.djaspeth.com 41,847 43,883 2,037 61 months ago
 64. David White  @weboptimiser
London http://www.weboptimiser.com 37,684 41,916 3,324 65 months ago
 65. Fantasy Day Trader  @FantasyDayTrade
London http://www.fantasydaytrader.com 180,525 41,840 14,296 Details...
 66. salman jafri  @salmanj10
london, uk http://mrsalmanjafri.wordpres... 38,135 41,412 253,176 73 months ago
 67. James Blute  @JamesBlute
London http://www.jamesblute.com/abo... 132,631 41,192 14,057 62 months ago
 68. Property Warehouse  @p_w_o
London, UK http://bit.ly/pgQxK 38,211 40,283 3,082 60 months ago
 69. Cast Me  @OfficialCastMe
London 41,411 38,305 10,234 Details...
 70. Foreign Office (FCO)  @foreignoffice
London http://www.gov.uk/fco 129,921 37,674 12,605 73 months ago
 71. Martin Callan   @martincallan
London, UK http://martincallan.wordpress... 38,506 36,445 6,567 Details...
 72. Robert Grant  @robertgrant
London http://facebook.com/crowdconv... 36,782 36,314 2,033 66 months ago
 73. Visitar Londres  @VisitarLondres
London http://www.visitarlondres.com/ 44,335 35,380 1,896 Details...
 74. Vincent Leleux  @vincentleleux
London http://ThetaHealingEvolutions... 31,047 35,024 32,870 74 months ago
 75. Danny Whitehouse  @dannywhitehouse
London, UK 51,941 33,991 24,438 61 months ago
 76. Richard Fairhurst  @JazzRF
London http://www.richardfairhurst.com 30,003 33,660 603 60 months ago
 77. The Times Travel  @timestravel
London http://www.thetimes.co.uk/tto... 192,807 33,067 3,449 77 months ago
 78. Matt Gubba  @MattGubba
London, UK http://www.mattgubba.com 33,230 32,938 2,513 Details...
 79. Nick Clegg  @nick_clegg
London, UK http://www.libdems.org.uk 84,018 32,894 888 71 months ago
 80. Paula Brett  @PaulaBrett
London, UK http://www.Paula-Brett.com 29,005 31,270 11,994 75 months ago
 81. Steve Philips  @steve_vip
London 36,420 30,971 2,833 Details...
 82. Mads Nybo Jorgensen  @madsvid
London, UK http://t.co/Yw8tyNPM3z 30,979 30,720 3,217 Details...
 83. Ruby Jane♔  @ItsRubyJay
London http://www.facebook.com/RubyJaay 30,576 30,668 41,129 Details...
 84. Philip Reynolds  @barbaran61
London http://m.tearn.com 30,813 30,623 45,476 63 months ago
 85. Theresa Truscott  @horseaficianado
London 27,651 30,336 6,371 Details...
 86. Mazi  @Mazi
London http://www.somazi.com/ 34,323 30,179 39,433 82 months ago
 87. ♛☆Suzi Thai☆♛  @SuziThai
London http://www.facebook.com/SuziT... 38,752 29,778 4,079 Details...
 88. Anthony Reynolds  @fourfrogs
London http://ms.tearn.com 29,678 29,512 49,181 60 months ago
 89. GrimnianPromotions  @MortonBalthus
London http://t.co/1i6W0Bb5z2 50,388 29,506 9,881 Details...
 90. Best London Stylist  @englandstylist
London http://www.lebowskicuts.com 65,036 29,370 32 Details...
 91. Lilach Bullock  @lilachbullock
London, UK http://www.socialable.co.uk 71,318 29,209 158,339 71 months ago
 92. George Morina  @GeorgeMorina
London https://t.co/ktSBD4L1qQ 31,414 29,142 3,945 Details...
 93. Lipstick & Curls   @lipstickcurls
London http://t.co/Qq62RRPJtO 30,269 28,734 6,800 Details...
 94. Piggy-code.co.uk  @PrizeDrawsUK
London, UK http://www.piggy-code.co.uk 29,925 28,678 149,800 51 months ago
 95. Social Media  @FT_SocialMedia
London http://www.resalerightstoday.com 35,425 28,592 9,163 Details...
 96. Soph☮  @ItssSP
London http://www.OLGClothing.com 30,465 28,421 3,137 Details...
 97. Dave Pumfrey  @davepumfrey
London, UK http://howtocreateyourfirstwe... 25,321 28,372 691 64 months ago
 98. Jay Saunders™  @DJaySaunders
London http://DJaySaunders.Com 189,863 28,320 4,497 Details...
 99. DCLG  @CommunitiesUK
London http://www.communities.gov.uk 36,754 27,426 1,642 70 months ago
 100. Stephanie Harrington  @StephHarrington
London http://www.romance-love.info/ 24,935 26,857 16,217 65 months ago