How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Friends in London, England

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Stewart Harding  @Exposure4All
London, England http://t.co/uOwTuZZHmV 668,290 734,387 229,723 76 months ago
 2. Penguin Books UK  @PenguinUKBooks
London http://t.co/IlH6gRkrwi 1,009,817 320,458 15,693 89 months ago
 3. Justin Favd My Tweet  @justinsbeLieb16
London http://t.co/RxytZWfFa9 295,345 232,859 93,753 34 months ago
 4. Steve Mills  @StevehMills
London 253,879 199,914 5,304 66 months ago
 5. Gerry Stergiopoulos  @GerryGreek
London, UK http://t.co/DFJzCxOFNU 310,109 196,500 8,092 Details...
 6. Football Blog UK   @Football_Speak
London http://t.co/rTjV94LZGf 169,726 184,236 29,082 76 months ago
 7. Serviceteam  @ServiceteamLtd
London http://t.co/bX4HJQzrrt 177,902 176,296 1,017 Details...
 8. Publishing Talk  @publishingtalk
London http://www.publishingtalk.eu 221,724 174,684 2,806 96 months ago
 9. Joseph Bushnell  @JosephBushnell
London http://josephbushnell.com 161,484 161,166 4,657 77 months ago
 10. Arsenal FC  @Arsenal
London http://t.co/UIrobeqGYG 5,981,664 161,127 47,990 75 months ago
 11. Heathrow Airport  @HeathrowAirport
London, UK http://t.co/hZCrGhPnZk 322,747 141,876 60,791 78 months ago
 12. Bukky Olu  @bukkyolu
London https://t.co/ATKF6lpScq 141,705 141,073 6,681 70 months ago
 13. Holy Cow Sauces UK  @HolyCowSauces
London, UK http://www.holycowfc.com 136,928 138,455 1,766 76 months ago
 14. Aine Belton  @AineBelton
London, UK http://www.GlobalLoveProject.com 133,951 129,819 86,608 77 months ago
 15. ♐ мιℓℓιє ♥  @JDBfans_
london http://justinbiebermusic.com 125,008 123,914 109,749 Details...
 16. Free Music Resources  @nachosdj
London, UK http://t.co/fu4zeoE4ek 162,951 116,245 37,002 61 months ago
 17. Just the Facts  @factlets
London http://t.co/ypnxgxHzFY 109,444 111,947 1,460 78 months ago
 18. Absolute Radio  @absoluteradio
London, UK http://www.absoluteradio.co.uk/ 112,688 109,769 23,158 83 months ago
 19. Emily Bennett  @EmilyBennnett
London, England http://t.co/K8fJscRnwH 95,420 104,918 43,109 Details...
 20. Alexander Aranda  @ThinkBusiness
London http://t.co/I1gKizjJgx 119,402 99,077 11,707 75 months ago
 21. Greg Fidler  @gregfidler
London http://t.co/DhmTYQFVzt 146,687 97,505 1,818 Details...
 22. David Gasiunas LIVE  @davidgasiunas
London http://t.co/J6BjGAiIDB 149,732 97,368 2,281 32 months ago
 23. Thomas Power  @thomaspower
London https://t.co/pLAWZsTT4m 97,144 96,927 162,623 Details...
 24. Hemal Radia  @HemalRadia
London http://www.HemalRadia.com 85,817 88,269 68,247 91 months ago
 25. JETHRO SHEERAN  @ALONESTAR1
LONDON http://t.co/u5IpmyN8yW 229,479 86,629 51,180 Details...
 26. Philip Arnold   @PJA64X
London, UK http://pja64x.com/ 89,371 85,868 7,445 76 months ago
 27. Sampson Agyekum  @millionaires20
London, UK http://www.SampsonAgyekum.com 79,317 83,397 4,448 77 months ago
 28. Meteor IT  @meteorit
London http://machinesthatgobing.com/ 73,892 81,179 591 94 months ago
 29. Nicholas Goodden  @NicholasGoodden
London, UK http://t.co/4lb7P2TE0k 100,108 79,900 14,261 63 months ago
 30. Stewart Harding  @StewySongs
London, England http://t.co/oAciyxRhnF 76,976 77,904 3,637 Details...
 31. Jill Miller  @Theta_Miracles
London http://www.thetamiracles.co.uk 68,767 75,604 1,435 73 months ago
 32. Uk Rapper DJ JY  @DJJY
London http://t.co/D7NKwgRdk8 73,533 75,119 33,308 39 months ago
 33. Jonny Love  @JonnyLoveArtist
London http://www.LoveJordan.net 71,814 74,757 6,240 Details...
 34. TheUnitedOfficial  @TheUnitedTweet
London http://www.youtube.com/TheUnited 154,783 74,580 1,799 Details...
 35. Sam 92  @SamNinetyTwo
London, UK http://t.co/7KRqWyBfQZ 66,231 73,510 55,808 Details...
 36. OK! Magazine  @OK_Magazine
London http://www.OK.co.uk 341,602 72,024 62,896 78 months ago
 37. Funny Joker  @FunnyJoker
London http://www.youtube.com/user/F... 72,102 68,232 4,454 77 months ago
 38. The Sport Review  @TheSportReview
London, UK http://t.co/oBYzgleXlT 61,343 67,468 45,226 74 months ago
 39. Sebastian Silva  @windshieldcover
London http://windshieldcoveringsyst... 82,706 66,605 2,611 Details...
 40. SJ Trotter  @SJTrotter
London, UK http://www.scottieb.com 101,418 66,484 24,749 Details...
 41. Masato Jones  @masatostudio
London http://t.co/MsMTEOsIt4 157,691 64,143 163,645 55 months ago
 42. i will follow u2  @GlobalNetworker
London 55,912 60,954 317 78 months ago
 43. Matthew Sullivan  @CarbonHeart
London http://www.carbonadvicegroup.com 55,408 59,202 1,375 78 months ago
 44. Saatchi Gallery  @saatchi_gallery
London http://t.co/CFRLPVEc2E 1,102,359 58,293 2,112 77 months ago
 45. David Henderson  @19Sixty3
London http://www.19sixty3.com 58,246 58,238 15,351 Details...
 46. Alex Hibbert/DarkIce  @alexhibbert
London, UK http://t.co/h5cLK2k9Pq 69,321 57,044 4,403 Details...
 47. Andrew Rondeau  @andrewrondeau
London http://webuildyourblog.com 52,832 55,733 11,204 78 months ago
 48. Tem Músicas  @TemMusicas
London http://www.facebook.com/Julia... 54,326 53,886 4,026 Details...
 49. Michael Reynolds  @mikepreynolds
London http://www.bestclickforincome... 51,251 53,507 894 78 months ago
 50. T3.com  @t3dotcom
London http://t.co/pYK4MzYYOH 66,418 52,143 32,480 Details...
 51. Stephen Fry  @stephenfry
London, England http://t.co/pSsJzMrV24 10,469,708 51,125 21,321 85 months ago
 52. London Events  @events_london
London http://t.co/EJXTLzyhBL 114,717 50,883 5,943 76 months ago
 53. Hils  @HilsGranger
London http://t.co/XdUEcNJUBW 49,313 50,853 19,664 77 months ago
 54. Lauren Rackley ✌  @LaurenJade96
London 56,547 50,196 5,494 Details...
 55. BEAT100  @BEAT100
London, UK http://t.co/l3v2QkMZeG 77,974 49,520 43,832 79 months ago
 56. Total Film  @totalfilm
London http://www.totalfilm.com 136,516 49,433 13,552 81 months ago
 57. Kass  @RealKass
London http://t.co/nj3w1WzJoC 137,839 48,991 4,057 Details...
 58. Balagan Productions  @Balagan_Films
London http://t.co/oObYsZRbfR 56,936 48,588 217 Details...
 59. casper32  @casper32
London http://bestrewardprogramz.com... 43,690 47,947 4,370 80 months ago
 60. Everything London  @LDN
London http://t.co/zRSow7Ylqz 454,586 47,377 10,076 76 months ago
 61. London Real  @LondonRealTV
London, England http://www.LondonReal.tv 44,139 47,254 7,953 Details...
 62. Chesterfield Hotel  @Chesterfield_MF
London http://www.chesterfieldmayfai... 50,149 46,265 1,927 71 months ago
 63. Elvis King  @Elvis__King
London http://t.co/FmOfHTtYwD 28,981 45,765 1,212 Details...
 64. N3W Media  @N3W_Media
London, England http://www.n3wmedia.com 47,723 45,682 8,963 90 months ago
 65. Will Francis  @willfrancis
London, UK http://willfrancis.com 59,685 44,830 6,298 93 months ago
 66. Nicola Lane  @nicolane
London http://www.nicolane.co.uk 43,333 44,805 25,978 80 months ago
 67. CallingAllAstronauts  @CAA_Official
London http://t.co/HYsPao6dxi 87,195 44,189 80,325 Details...
 68. Michael Semple  @mikesemple
London http://www.ukbusinessfeeds.com/ 47,009 44,050 63,591 76 months ago
 69. DJ Aspeth  @djaspeth
London, UK http://www.djaspeth.com 41,847 43,883 2,037 76 months ago
 70. Robin Jewsbury  @robinjewsbury
London http://t.co/gx9amaHP1C 43,772 43,598 418 99 months ago
 71. Ruey bear Drums Ⓜ️  @RueybearDrums
London 79,079 42,657 4,769 Details...
 72. mistress demifox  @goddessdemifox
London http://t.co/Nltc3UODAF 47,975 42,538 4,323 38 months ago
 73. David White  @weboptimiser
London http://www.weboptimiser.com 37,684 41,916 3,324 80 months ago
 74. Fantasy Day Trader  @FantasyDayTrade
London http://www.fantasydaytrader.com 180,525 41,840 14,296 Details...
 75. salman jafri  @salmanj10
london, uk http://mrsalmanjafri.wordpres... 38,135 41,412 253,176 88 months ago
 76. James Blute  @JamesBlute
London http://www.jamesblute.com/abo... 132,631 41,192 14,057 77 months ago
 77. Property Warehouse  @p_w_o
London, UK http://bit.ly/pgQxK 38,211 40,283 3,082 75 months ago
 78. Riccardo Tafà - RTR   @rtrsports
London http://t.co/eP7Yhtysbr 61,376 39,556 24,662 77 months ago
 79. Romeo Crow  @RomeoCrow
London http://t.co/CBBk0jHuXg 48,802 39,162 46,787 62 months ago
 80. Cast Me  @OfficialCastMe
London 41,411 38,305 10,234 Details...
 81. Antoin Commane  @AntoinCommane
London, England http://t.co/vN2DoJJYZ6 39,999 37,679 1,986 Details...
 82. Foreign Office (FCO)  @foreignoffice
London http://www.gov.uk/fco 129,921 37,674 12,605 88 months ago
 83. The Afterparty  @AfterpartyUK
LONDON http://t.co/MHzkNJ6Z3B 37,407 36,941 10,058 75 months ago
 84. Robert Grant  @robertgrant
London http://facebook.com/crowdconv... 36,782 36,314 2,033 81 months ago
 85. Dil  @Asamsakti
London 828,845 36,311 19,794 65 months ago
 86. Samuel McCrohan  @sparklife
London, England http://t.co/BoxIOAoSlK 36,289 35,419 1,848 Details...
 87. Visitar Londres  @VisitarLondres
London http://www.visitarlondres.com/ 44,335 35,380 1,896 Details...
 88. Martin Callan  @martincallan
London, UK http://t.co/6NA2zOVuJK 39,461 35,111 28,059 Details...
 89. Vincent Leleux  @vincentleleux
London http://ThetaHealingEvolutions... 31,047 35,024 32,870 89 months ago
 90. Danny Whitehouse  @dannywhitehouse
London, UK 51,941 33,991 24,438 75 months ago
 91. Richard Fairhurst  @JazzRF
London http://www.richardfairhurst.com 30,003 33,660 603 75 months ago
 92. The Times Travel  @timestravel
London http://www.thetimes.co.uk/tto... 192,807 33,067 3,449 92 months ago
 93. Matt Gubba  @MattGubba
London, UK http://www.mattgubba.com 33,230 32,938 2,513 Details...
 94. Nick Clegg  @nick_clegg
London, UK http://www.libdems.org.uk 84,018 32,894 888 86 months ago
 95. Dan Moore  @DanMooreMusic
London, UK http://t.co/R3w1sTyY0z 35,912 32,490 8,232 51 months ago
 96. Cafe Style   @cafestyleuk
London http://t.co/9Xb0jZXVJ6 35,132 31,650 6,525 Details...
 97. Paula Brett  @PaulaBrett
London, UK http://www.Paula-Brett.com 29,005 31,270 11,994 90 months ago
 98. Steve Philips  @steve_vip
London 36,420 30,971 2,833 Details...
 99. Mads Nybo Jorgensen  @madsvid
London, UK http://t.co/Yw8tyNPM3z 30,979 30,720 3,217 Details...
 100. Ruby Jane♔  @ItsRubyJay
London http://www.facebook.com/RubyJaay 30,576 30,668 41,129 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter