How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Friends in London, England

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Penguin Books UK  @PenguinUKBooks
London https://t.co/taKnucRv92 1,189,845 316,954 18,485 96 months ago
 2. CallingAllAstronauts  @CAA_Official
london http://t.co/ahH1LMktLS 433,056 278,093 176,671 86 months ago
 3. Justin Favd My Tweet  @justinsbeLieb16
London https://t.co/2B1YApLM35 334,142 246,293 93,582 41 months ago
 4. Steve Mills  @StevehMills
London 258,316 200,263 5,404 73 months ago
 5. Gerry Stergiopoulos  @GerryGreek
London, UK http://t.co/DFJzCxOFNU 310,109 196,500 8,092 Details...
 6. Football Blog UK   @Football_Speak
London http://t.co/rTjV94LZGf 169,726 184,236 29,082 84 months ago
 7. Serviceteam  @ServiceteamLtd
London http://t.co/bX4HJQzrrt 177,902 176,296 1,017 Details...
 8. Publishing Talk  @publishingtalk
London http://www.publishingtalk.eu 221,724 174,684 2,806 Details...
 9. Absolute Radio  @absoluteradio
London, UK https://t.co/78G5GveRTY 222,995 168,806 59,314 91 months ago
 10. Joseph Bushnell  @JosephBushnell
London http://josephbushnell.com 161,484 161,166 4,657 84 months ago
 11. Arsenal FC  @Arsenal
London http://t.co/UIrobeqGYG 6,989,587 160,149 57,616 83 months ago
 12. Jonny Love  @JonnyLoveArtist
London http://t.co/1CGdaoSHbj 149,874 151,376 9,833 Details...
 13. Bukky Olu  @bukkyolu
London https://t.co/ATKF6lpScq 141,705 141,073 6,681 77 months ago
 14. Holy Cow Sauces UK  @HolyCowSauces
London, UK http://www.holycowfc.com 136,928 138,455 1,766 84 months ago
 15. Christina Lattimer  @pdiscoveryuk
London, England https://t.co/YJ7H4MZ1AI 219,703 131,553 42,128 56 months ago
 16. Aine Belton  @AineBelton
London, UK http://www.GlobalLoveProject.com 133,951 129,819 86,608 84 months ago
 17. ♐ мιℓℓιє ♥  @JDBfans_
london http://justinbiebermusic.com 125,008 123,914 109,749 Details...
 18. Just the Facts  @factlets
London http://t.co/ypnxgxHzFY 109,444 111,947 1,460 86 months ago
 19. Emily Bennett  @EmilyBennnett
London, England http://t.co/K8fJscRnwH 95,420 104,918 43,109 Details...
 20. DJ JY  @DJJY
London, England https://t.co/D7NKwgRdk8 222,783 102,331 30,028 46 months ago
 21. Thomas Power  @thomaspower
London https://t.co/pLAWZsTT4m 103,600 101,114 189,009 Details...
 22. Alexander Aranda  @ThinkBusiness
London https://t.co/I1gKizjJgx 121,777 99,939 11,989 82 months ago
 23. Greg Fidler  @gregfidler
London http://t.co/DhmTYQFVzt 146,687 97,505 1,818 Details...
 24. Hemal Radia  @HemalRadia
London http://www.HemalRadia.com 85,817 88,269 68,247 98 months ago
 25. JETHRO SHEERAN  @ALONESTAR1
LONDON http://t.co/u5IpmyN8yW 229,479 86,629 51,180 Details...
 26. Philip Arnold   @PJA64X
London, UK http://pja64x.com/ 89,371 85,868 7,445 83 months ago
 27. Sampson Agyekum  @millionaires20
London, UK http://www.SampsonAgyekum.com 79,317 83,397 4,448 85 months ago
 28. Meteor IT  @meteorit
London http://machinesthatgobing.com/ 73,892 81,179 591 Details...
 29. Stewart Harding  @StewySongs
London, England http://t.co/oAciyxRhnF 76,976 77,904 3,637 Details...
 30. Jill Miller  @Theta_Miracles
London http://www.thetamiracles.co.uk 68,767 75,604 1,435 80 months ago
 31. TheUnitedOfficial  @TheUnitedTweet
London http://www.youtube.com/TheUnited 154,783 74,580 1,799 Details...
 32. Geekissimo  @Geekissimo
London http://t.co/DQb3O7G4ZJ 337,089 74,340 13,421 Details...
 33. Sam 92  @SamNinetyTwo
London, UK http://t.co/7KRqWyBfQZ 66,231 73,510 55,808 Details...
 34. OK! Magazine  @OK_Magazine
London https://t.co/s6ejPX3xBH 541,188 69,101 209,434 85 months ago
 35. Funny Joker  @FunnyJoker
London http://www.youtube.com/user/F... 72,102 68,232 4,454 85 months ago
 36. Sebastian Silva  @windshieldcover
London http://windshieldcoveringsyst... 82,706 66,605 2,611 Details...
 37. SJ Trotter  @SJTrotter
London, UK http://www.scottieb.com 101,418 66,484 24,749 Details...
 38. Masato Jones  @masatostudio
London https://t.co/MsMTEOsIt4 159,650 62,222 183,519 63 months ago
 39. i will follow u2  @GlobalNetworker
London 55,912 60,954 317 85 months ago
 40. Matthew Sullivan  @CarbonHeart
London http://www.carbonadvicegroup.com 55,408 59,202 1,375 86 months ago
 41. Saatchi Gallery  @saatchi_gallery
London http://t.co/CFRLPVEc2E 1,102,359 58,293 2,112 84 months ago
 42. David Henderson  @19Sixty3
London http://www.19sixty3.com 58,246 58,238 15,351 Details...
 43. Alex Hibbert/DarkIce  @alexhibbert
London, UK http://t.co/h5cLK2k9Pq 69,321 57,044 4,403 Details...
 44. Andrew Rondeau  @andrewrondeau
London http://webuildyourblog.com 52,832 55,733 11,204 85 months ago
 45. Romeo Crow  @RomeoCrow
London http://t.co/CBBk0jHuXg 70,866 54,419 90,936 69 months ago
 46. Tem Músicas  @TemMusicas
London http://www.facebook.com/Julia... 54,326 53,886 4,026 Details...
 47. Michael Reynolds  @mikepreynolds
London http://www.bestclickforincome... 51,251 53,507 894 85 months ago
 48. Hils  @HilsGranger
London https://t.co/ZnuwhGP3lD 49,788 52,737 20,443 84 months ago
 49. T3.com  @t3dotcom
London http://t.co/pYK4MzYYOH 66,418 52,143 32,480 Details...
 50. British Museum  @britishmuseum
London http://t.co/quzDfj8AMK 673,295 51,003 12,861 84 months ago
 51. Stephen Fry  @stephenfry
London, England http://t.co/pSsJzMrV24 12,182,681 50,959 21,816 92 months ago
 52. London Events  @events_london
London http://t.co/EJXTLzyhBL 114,717 50,883 5,943 84 months ago
 53. BEAT100  @BEAT100
London, UK http://t.co/l3v2QkMZeG 79,740 50,669 44,007 86 months ago
 54. Dil  @Asamsakti
London 1,115,012 50,206 26,765 72 months ago
 55. Lauren Rackley ✌  @LaurenJade96
London 56,547 50,196 5,494 Details...
 56. Total Film  @totalfilm
London http://www.totalfilm.com 136,516 49,433 13,552 88 months ago
 57. Kass  @RealKass
London http://t.co/nj3w1WzJoC 137,839 48,991 4,057 Details...
 58. Balagan Productions  @Balagan_Films
London http://t.co/oObYsZRbfR 56,936 48,588 217 Details...
 59. casper32  @casper32
London http://bestrewardprogramz.com... 43,690 47,947 4,370 87 months ago
 60. Nicholas Goodden  @NicholasGoodden
London, UK http://t.co/4lb7P2TE0k 102,739 47,866 16,880 71 months ago
 61. Everything London  @LDN
London http://t.co/vcpt4WwPQq 493,800 47,718 11,060 83 months ago
 62. London Real  @LondonRealTV
London, England http://www.LondonReal.tv 44,139 47,254 7,953 Details...
 63. mistress demifox  @goddessdemifox
London https://t.co/lvKBuUkkA4 52,885 46,092 4,684 45 months ago
 64. Elvis King  @Elvis__King
London http://t.co/FmOfHTtYwD 28,981 45,765 1,212 Details...
 65. N3W Media  @N3W_Media
London, England http://www.n3wmedia.com 47,723 45,682 8,963 98 months ago
 66. Will Francis  @willfrancis
London, UK http://willfrancis.com 59,685 44,830 6,298 100 months ago
 67. Nicola Lane  @nicolane
London http://www.nicolane.co.uk 43,333 44,805 25,978 87 months ago
 68. Robin Jewsbury  @robinjewsbury
London http://t.co/gx9amaHP1C 44,696 44,715 469 Details...
 69. Michael Semple  @mikesemple
London http://www.ukbusinessfeeds.com/ 47,009 44,050 63,591 84 months ago
 70. DJ Aspeth  @djaspeth
London, UK http://www.djaspeth.com 41,847 43,883 2,037 83 months ago
 71. Ruey bear Drums Ⓜ️  @RueybearDrums
London 79,079 42,657 4,769 Details...
 72. World Vision  @WorldVision
London, England http://t.co/4LfXi3hybJ 543,344 42,177 3,956 97 months ago
 73. David White  @weboptimiser
London http://www.weboptimiser.com 37,684 41,916 3,324 87 months ago
 74. Fantasy Day Trader  @FantasyDayTrade
London http://www.fantasydaytrader.com 180,525 41,840 14,296 Details...
 75. charlie fi  @charlie_fi
London, England https://t.co/vTGgN54u1Z 51,063 41,714 17,783 85 months ago
 76. salman jafri  @salmanj10
london, uk http://mrsalmanjafri.wordpres... 38,135 41,412 253,176 95 months ago
 77. James Blute  @JamesBlute
London http://www.jamesblute.com/abo... 132,631 41,192 14,057 84 months ago
 78. Property Warehouse  @p_w_o
London, UK http://bit.ly/pgQxK 38,211 40,283 3,082 82 months ago
 79. Wigmore Hall  @wigmore_hall
London http://t.co/nOiVGuJy9V 42,577 39,653 18,116 Details...
 80. Samuel McCrohan  @sparklife
London, England http://t.co/BoxIOAoSlK 39,165 39,237 2,026 90 months ago
 81. Cast Me  @OfficialCastMe
London 41,411 38,305 10,234 Details...
 82. Arthur The Guitarist  @iArthur_DJ86
London http://t.co/bS8txzd5lX 417,770 37,752 32,605 Details...
 83. Antoin Commane  @AntoinCommane
London, England http://t.co/vN2DoJJYZ6 39,999 37,679 1,986 Details...
 84. Foreign Office (FCO)  @foreignoffice
London http://www.gov.uk/fco 129,921 37,674 12,605 95 months ago
 85. Logo Geek  @Logo_Geek
London, England http://t.co/gs5AkOPNkf 62,048 36,766 3,331 Details...
 86. Robert Grant  @robertgrant
London http://facebook.com/crowdconv... 36,782 36,314 2,033 88 months ago
 87. Martin Callan  @martincallan
London, UK http://t.co/6NA2zOVuJK 41,187 36,264 38,625 70 months ago
 88. Dan Moore  @DanMooreMusic
London, UK https://t.co/hAvoTug0oR 40,057 35,484 9,477 59 months ago
 89. Visitar Londres  @VisitarLondres
London http://www.visitarlondres.com/ 44,335 35,380 1,896 Details...
 90. The Sport Review  @TheSportReview
London, UK https://t.co/rdmJZkc6aO 61,953 35,347 54,788 82 months ago
 91. Vincent Leleux  @vincentleleux
London http://ThetaHealingEvolutions... 31,047 35,024 32,870 97 months ago
 92. The Times Travel  @timestravel
London http://t.co/EPsjNir63E 467,327 34,581 5,525 100 months ago
 93. Jake Clemmence  @mrclemmence
London https://t.co/emzk1SvDgp 133,732 34,258 11,983 49 months ago
 94. Danny Whitehouse  @dannywhitehouse
London, UK 51,941 33,991 24,438 83 months ago
 95. Richard Fairhurst  @JazzRF
London http://www.richardfairhurst.com 30,003 33,660 603 83 months ago
 96. Matt Gubba  @MattGubba
London, UK http://www.mattgubba.com 33,230 32,938 2,513 Details...
 97. Nick Clegg  @nick_clegg
London, UK http://www.libdems.org.uk 84,018 32,894 888 94 months ago
 98. Cafe Style   @cafestyleuk
London http://t.co/9Xb0jZXVJ6 35,132 31,650 6,525 Details...
 99. Paula Brett  @PaulaBrett
London, UK http://www.Paula-Brett.com 29,005 31,270 11,994 97 months ago
 100. Riccardo Tafà - RTR   @rtrsports
London http://t.co/eP7Yhtysbr 81,391 31,160 26,892 84 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter