How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Friends in London, UK

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Penguin Books UK  @PenguinUKBooks
London https://t.co/taKnucRv92 1,593,991 309,894 23,393 Details...
 2. Justin Favd My Tweet  @justinsbeLieb16
London https://t.co/2B1YApLM35 353,845 263,827 91,185 70 months ago
 3. DJcity UK  @DJcityUK
London https://t.co/ijSyjFTqXO 238,672 237,068 8,908 Details...
 4. Gerry Stergiopoulos  @GerryGreek
London, UK http://t.co/DFJzCxOFNU 310,109 196,500 8,092 Details...
 5. Football Blog UK   @Football_Speak
London http://t.co/rTjV94LZGf 169,726 184,236 29,082 Details...
 6. Publishing Talk  @publishingtalk
London http://www.publishingtalk.eu 221,724 174,684 2,806 Details...
 7. Absolute Radio  @absoluteradio
London, UK https://t.co/78G5GveRTY 261,497 161,543 78,280 Details...
 8. Joseph Bushnell  @JosephBushnell
London http://josephbushnell.com 161,484 161,166 4,657 Details...
 9. Arsenal FC  @Arsenal
London http://t.co/UIrobeqGYG 13,823,672 156,413 80,710 Details...
 10. Bukky Olu  @bukkyolu
London https://t.co/ATKF6lpScq 141,705 141,073 6,681 Details...
 11. Holy Cow Sauces UK  @HolyCowSauces
London, UK http://www.holycowfc.com 136,928 138,455 1,766 Details...
 12. Aine Belton  @AineBelton
London, UK http://www.GlobalLoveProject.com 133,951 129,819 86,608 Details...
 13. Tony Karpinski, Art  @tonykarpinski
London https://t.co/FmWBfnHib5 123,783 128,979 15,282 Details...
 14. Arthur The Guitarist (MSc., PGCE  @iArthur_DJ86
London https://t.co/WCUtAHMxT2 571,885 126,299 23,429 95 months ago
 15. ♐ мιℓℓιє ♥  @JDBfans_
london http://justinbiebermusic.com 125,008 123,914 109,749 Details...
 16. Geekissimo  @Geekissimo
London http://t.co/DQb3O7G4ZJ 405,971 112,937 13,497 Details...
 17. Just the Facts  @factlets
London http://t.co/ypnxgxHzFY 109,444 111,947 1,460 Details...
 18. Thomas Power  @thomaspower
London https://t.co/pLAWZsTT4m 109,401 102,461 213,149 Details...
 19. yas  @YasminSwann_
London https://t.co/N5mJ56uzZ3 101,574 100,917 5,318 54 months ago
 20. Greg Fidler  @gregfidler
London http://t.co/DhmTYQFVzt 146,687 97,505 1,818 Details...
 21. Alexander Aranda  @ThinkBusiness
London https://t.co/I1gKizjJgx 122,914 95,684 12,303 Details...
 22. Hemal Radia  @HemalRadia
London http://www.HemalRadia.com 85,817 88,269 68,247 Details...
 23. JETHRO SHEERAN  @ALONESTAR1
LONDON http://t.co/u5IpmyN8yW 229,479 86,629 51,180 Details...
 24. After Dark Studios  @AfterDarkStudio
London, UK https://t.co/CPPZ0S5gSc 186,083 81,708 11,754 100 months ago
 25. Meteor IT  @meteorit
London http://machinesthatgobing.com/ 73,892 81,179 591 Details...
 26. Jill Miller  @Theta_Miracles
London http://www.thetamiracles.co.uk 68,767 75,604 1,435 Details...
 27. TheUnitedOfficial  @TheUnitedTweet
London http://www.youtube.com/TheUnited 154,783 74,580 1,799 Details...
 28. Sam 92  @SamNinetyTwo
London, UK http://t.co/7KRqWyBfQZ 66,231 73,510 55,808 Details...
 29. OK! Magazine  @OK_Magazine
London https://t.co/s6ejPX3xBH 564,778 68,456 289,810 Details...
 30. Funny Joker  @FunnyJoker
London http://www.youtube.com/user/F... 72,102 68,232 4,454 Details...
 31. ヨナタン  @ABoysThoughts
London https://t.co/zBHKqpszzm 132,866 67,623 15,701 Details...
 32. SJ Trotter  @SJTrotter
London, UK http://www.scottieb.com 101,418 66,484 24,749 Details...
 33. Dil  @Asamsakti
London 1,200,656 63,734 36,941 Details...
 34. i will follow u2  @GlobalNetworker
London 55,912 60,954 317 Details...
 35. Matthew Sullivan  @CarbonHeart
London http://www.carbonadvicegroup.com 55,408 59,202 1,375 Details...
 36. Most Yummy Today!  @MostYummyToday
London, UK http://t.co/TzLdWXidVy 83,520 58,814 21,787 Details...
 37. Saatchi Gallery  @saatchi_gallery
London http://t.co/CFRLPVEc2E 1,102,359 58,293 2,112 Details...
 38. David Henderson  @19Sixty3
London http://www.19sixty3.com 58,246 58,238 15,351 Details...
 39. Alex Hibbert/DarkIce  @alexhibbert
London, UK http://t.co/h5cLK2k9Pq 69,321 57,044 4,403 Details...
 40. Martin Callan  @martincallan
London, UK https://t.co/tADDItfr1A 61,115 55,986 54,241 99 months ago
 41. Andrew Rondeau  @andrewrondeau
London http://webuildyourblog.com 52,832 55,733 11,204 Details...
 42. Premium Solutions  @PremPremium
London http://t.co/NN4kYEMiFP 783,020 55,678 333 Details...
 43. Geez Games  @DanGeezGames
London https://t.co/caPSYTh3ny 64,089 54,179 56,450 61 months ago
 44. Tem Músicas  @TemMusicas
London http://www.facebook.com/Julia... 54,326 53,886 4,026 Details...
 45. Michael Reynolds  @mikepreynolds
London http://www.bestclickforincome... 51,251 53,507 894 Details...
 46. T3.com  @t3dotcom
London http://t.co/pYK4MzYYOH 66,418 52,143 32,480 Details...
 47. British Museum  @britishmuseum
London https://t.co/quzDfj8AMK 961,134 50,917 15,041 Details...
 48. London Events  @events_london
London http://t.co/EJXTLzyhBL 114,717 50,883 5,943 Details...
 49. Masato Jones  @masatostudio
London https://t.co/MsMTEOsIt4 156,869 49,697 207,561 91 months ago
 50. Total Film  @totalfilm
London http://www.totalfilm.com 136,516 49,433 13,552 Details...
 51. Kass  @RealKass
London http://t.co/nj3w1WzJoC 137,839 48,991 4,057 Details...
 52. BEAT100  @BEAT100
London, UK http://t.co/l3v2QkMZeG 87,810 48,967 44,545 Details...
 53. Balagan Productions  @Balagan_Films
London http://t.co/oObYsZRbfR 56,936 48,588 217 Details...
 54. casper32  @casper32
London http://bestrewardprogramz.com... 43,690 47,947 4,370 Details...
 55. Everything London  @LDN
London http://t.co/vcpt4WwPQq 765,897 47,166 17,726 Details...
 56. Robin Jewsbury  @robinjewsbury
London https://t.co/FafveH6KDQ 45,768 46,958 538 Details...
 57. Wigmore Hall  @wigmore_hall
London https://t.co/nOiVGualDh 48,392 46,544 23,009 Details...
 58. Nicholas Goodden  @NicholasGoodden
London, UK https://t.co/4lb7P2C38M 94,765 46,141 19,634 100 months ago
 59. FashNerd  @FashNerd
London http://t.co/PHOvDv8rf9 51,470 46,082 5,970 45 months ago
 60. Elvis King  @Elvis__King
London http://t.co/FmOfHTtYwD 28,981 45,765 1,212 Details...
 61. Will Francis  @willfrancis
London, UK http://willfrancis.com 59,685 44,830 6,298 Details...
 62. Nicola Lane  @nicolane
London http://www.nicolane.co.uk 43,333 44,805 25,978 Details...
 63. Michael Semple  @mikesemple
London http://www.ukbusinessfeeds.com/ 47,009 44,050 63,591 Details...
 64. DJ Aspeth  @djaspeth
London, UK http://www.djaspeth.com 41,847 43,883 2,037 Details...
 65. Ruey bear Drums Ⓜ️  @RueybearDrums
London 79,079 42,657 4,769 Details...
 66. David White  @weboptimiser
London http://www.weboptimiser.com 37,684 41,916 3,324 Details...
 67. Fantasy Day Trader  @FantasyDayTrade
London http://www.fantasydaytrader.com 180,525 41,840 14,296 Details...
 68. salman jafri  @salmanj10
london, uk http://mrsalmanjafri.wordpres... 38,135 41,412 253,176 Details...
 69. James Blute  @JamesBlute
London http://www.jamesblute.com/abo... 132,631 41,192 14,057 Details...
 70. Property Warehouse  @p_w_o
London, UK http://bit.ly/pgQxK 38,211 40,283 3,082 Details...
 71. Dan Moore  @DanMooreMusic
London, UK https://t.co/hAvoTug0oR 43,913 39,436 10,995 88 months ago
 72. Lock N Load Events  @locknloadevents
London https://t.co/9uUN7BfmK1 38,021 38,699 2,426 Details...
 73. Cast Me  @OfficialCastMe
London 41,411 38,305 10,234 Details...
 74. Foreign Office (FCO)  @foreignoffice
London http://www.gov.uk/fco 129,921 37,674 12,605 Details...
 75. Robert Grant  @robertgrant
London http://facebook.com/crowdconv... 36,782 36,314 2,033 Details...
 76. The Times Travel  @timestravel
London http://t.co/EPsjNir63E 513,150 35,532 6,099 Details...
 77. Visitar Londres  @VisitarLondres
London http://www.visitarlondres.com/ 44,335 35,380 1,896 Details...
 78. Vincent Leleux  @vincentleleux
London http://ThetaHealingEvolutions... 31,047 35,024 32,870 Details...
 79. SW4 Festival  @southwest4
London https://t.co/QR9jlyJKKJ 73,640 34,746 5,760 Details...
 80. Danny Whitehouse  @dannywhitehouse
London, UK 51,941 33,991 24,438 Details...
 81. mistress demifox  @goddessdemifox
London https://t.co/HvJ6KjHOun 67,279 33,761 5,370 74 months ago
 82. Richard Fairhurst  @JazzRF
London http://www.richardfairhurst.com 30,003 33,660 603 Details...
 83. Matt Gubba  @MattGubba
London, UK http://www.mattgubba.com 33,230 32,938 2,513 Details...
 84. Riccardo Tafà - RTR  @rtrsports
London http://t.co/eP7Yhtysbr 116,897 32,483 33,712 Details...
 85. Cafe Style   @cafestyleuk
London http://t.co/9Xb0jZXVJ6 35,132 31,650 6,525 Details...
 86. Paula Brett  @PaulaBrett
London, UK http://www.Paula-Brett.com 29,005 31,270 11,994 Details...
 87. innocent drinks  @innocent
london https://t.co/VzNOcdlWdv 260,275 31,239 84,632 Details...
 88. Steve Philips  @steve_vip
London 36,420 30,971 2,833 Details...
 89. Mads Nybo Jorgensen  @madsvid
London, UK http://t.co/Yw8tyNPM3z 30,979 30,720 3,217 Details...
 90. Ruby Jane♔  @ItsRubyJay
London http://www.facebook.com/RubyJaay 30,576 30,668 41,129 Details...
 91. Philip Reynolds  @barbaran61
London http://m.tearn.com 30,813 30,623 45,476 Details...
 92. Theresa Truscott  @horseaficianado
London 27,651 30,336 6,371 Details...
 93. Guardians Of Dust  @GuardiansOfDust
London, UK http://t.co/qNDwXxvY8A 34,024 29,856 7,680 Details...
 94. Anthony Reynolds  @fourfrogs
London http://ms.tearn.com 29,678 29,512 49,181 Details...
 95. GrimnianPromotions  @MortonBalthus
London http://t.co/1i6W0Bb5z2 50,388 29,506 9,881 Details...
 96. Best London Stylist  @englandstylist
London http://www.lebowskicuts.com 65,036 29,370 32 Details...
 97. Lilach Bullock  @lilachbullock
London, UK http://www.socialable.co.uk 71,318 29,209 158,339 Details...
 98. Lipstick & Curls   @lipstickcurls
London http://t.co/Qq62RRPJtO 30,269 28,734 6,800 Details...
 99. Piggy-code.co.uk  @PrizeDrawsUK
London, UK http://www.piggy-code.co.uk 29,925 28,678 149,800 Details...
 100. Social Media  @FT_SocialMedia
London http://www.resalerightstoday.com 35,425 28,592 9,163 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter