How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Friends in Palo Alto, CA (Silicon Valley)

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. K. Newman  @iMagPA
Palo Alto http://t.tearn.com 24,667 24,787 44,094 60 months ago
 2. The Old Pro  @OldProPA
Palo Alto http://t.tearn.com/2009/07/ol... 9,635 9,572 9,612 57 months ago
 3. Gifteller  @Gifteller
Palo Alto 4,467 4,574 3,552 Details...
 4. TED TALKS  @TED_TALKS
Palo Alto 199,914 4,335 438 62 months ago
 5. Elliott Ng  @elliottng
Palo Alto http://www.venturesprout.com 7,846 4,103 11,801 93 months ago
 6. Fanplayr  @Fanplayr
Palo Alto http://t.co/cF99qNPpoX 4,404 3,980 636 Details...
 7. Ben Sykes  @sykeme
Palo Alto http://www.coroflot.com/bsykes 3,065 3,305 10,875 63 months ago
 8. thecitizen  @thecitizen
Palo Alto 3,626 3,024 3,777 70 months ago
 9. Jose Arocha  @jose
Palo Alto, CA (Silicon Valley) http://www.linkedin.com/in/jo... 7,805 2,895 1,084 94 months ago
 10. M Manteau-Rao  @lamarguerite
Palo Alto http://lamarguerite.wordpress... 1,761 1,973 3,410 82 months ago
 11. AB BONZAI  @absolutpac
Palo Alto http://electronicsgrandsale.com/ 897 1,972 2,929 Details...
 12. myartspace  @myartspace
Palo Alto http://www.myartspace.com 2,393 1,921 5,548 62 months ago
 13. AttorneyFee  @AttorneyFee
Palo Alto http://AttorneyFee.com 1,623 1,839 6,867 Details...
 14. HP Cloud  @hpcloud
Palo Alto http://www.hp.com/go/ScalingT... 2,603 1,835 291 Details...
 15. FanSnap  @FanSnap
Palo Alto http://www.FanSnap.com 1,496 1,785 4,124 Details...
 16. andrewhaeg  @andrewhaeg
Palo Alto http://knight.stanford.edu/fe... 869 1,689 130 72 months ago
 17. Jennifer Duchene  @jenniferduchene
Palo Alto http://www.lyshome.com 1,433 1,669 4,862 Details...
 18. Eugene Lee  @eugenelee
Palo Alto 6,640 1,648 7,134 86 months ago
 19. AppDorks  @AppDorks
Palo Alto http://apps.facebook.com/appd... 1,301 1,617 9,691 Details...
 20. erin liman  @liman
Palo Alto http://www.linkedin.com/profi... 1,022 1,605 580 70 months ago
 21. Klunki  @Klunki_com
Palo Alto http://www.klunki.com 768 1,592 114 Details...
 22. Ricky Yean  @rickyyean
Palo Alto http://www.crowdbooster.com/ 1,916 1,536 8,795 71 months ago
 23. Paul Irish  @paul_irish
Palo Alto http://t.co/fbpDRuuIMn 109,039 1,204 20,912 86 months ago
 24. Michaelabehsera  @Michaelabehsera
Palo Alto http://thirsty.com 1,676 1,050 2,376 74 months ago
 25. Albert Chang  @AlbertChangs
Palo Alto http://t.co/ipXOuz4DMY 228 1,043 76 Details...
 26. Matthew Brasher  @virtualvader
Palo Alto http://www.softwarestreaming.... 489 986 574 Details...
 27. Holly Lane  @mail_chic
Palo Alto http://t.co/7f9525VWK7 712 931 956 Details...
 28. Ho John Lee  @hjl
Palo Alto http://www.hojohnlee.com 848 901 1,429 77 months ago
 29. James O'Reilly  @jamesoreilly
Palo Alto http://www.travelerstales.com 1,245 882 1,251 72 months ago
 30. Whole Travel  @wholetravel
Palo Alto http://www.wholetravel.com 1,883 847 103 Details...
 31. Facebook Wiz  @facebookwiz
Palo Alto 2,702 820 2,666 64 months ago
 32. Net Jacobsson  @Net
Palo Alto http://www.netaneljacobsson.com 1,450 711 3,486 87 months ago
 33. Green Ventures  @green_ventures
Palo Alto 931 682 1,982 65 months ago
 34. Rick Miramontes  @rickmiramontes
Palo Alto 86 665 1,469 Details...
 35. Wendy Perilli  @wendyperilli
Palo Alto http://www.optier.com 801 635 780 Details...
 36. Bruce Chen  @brucelchen
Palo Alto 941 595 850 Details...
 37. TopDogVienna  @TopDogVienna
Palo Alto 1,281 575 634 74 months ago
 38. Gustavo H de Souza  @GustavoHolloway
Palo Alto http://www.integrabrazil.org 228 572 50 69 months ago
 39. Michael Ruescher  @RueMic
Palo Alto http://svii.net 141 564 418 Details...
 40. allaboutprius  @allaboutprius
Palo Alto http://www.allaboutprius.com/ 289 555 52 67 months ago
 41. Karen Kang  @KarenKang
Palo Alto http://www.kang.com 673 519 818 Details...
 42. Amy I.  @amy_i
Palo Alto http://playinghouseblog.com 879 515 10,959 69 months ago
 43. martha_feingold  @martha_feingold
Palo Alto http://www.svmoms.com/my_sv_l... 577 484 1,374 78 months ago
 44.   @projecthappy
Palo Alto http://www.projecthappiness.com 348 473 140 Details...
 45. James Watters  @wattersjames
Palo Alto http://wattersjames.posterous... 1,710 449 7,625 61 months ago
 46. lauragatning  @lauragatning
Palo Alto http://help.ning.com 537 409 754 72 months ago
 47. asenkut  @asenkut
Palo Alto http://www.felicisvc.com/ 8,689 401 1,099 82 months ago
 48. _Gaelle_  @_Gaelle_
Palo Alto 256 358 1,678 72 months ago
 49. Thirsty  @smaknews
Palo Alto http://thirsty.com 174 353 62 Details...
 50. ClassDojo  @ClassDojo
Palo Alto http://www.classdojo.com 660 347 622 Details...
 51. Inam Hussain  @thatguyatVMW
Palo Alto 138 321 1,094 Details...
 52. Skoll Foundation  @SkollFoundation
Palo Alto http://www.skollfoundation.org 376,550 320 1,278 60 months ago
 53. Owen Byrd  @owenbyrd
Palo Alto http://www.civio.com 150 310 35 Details...
 54. Esther Wojcicki  @EstherWojcicki
Palo Alto http://ldt.stanford.edu/~ewoj... 1,655 294 2,024 74 months ago
 55. JIMWICh  @JIMWICh
Palo Alto http://www.anigami.com/jimwic... 333 289 1,014 62 months ago
 56. Carol Brouillet  @cbrouillet
Palo Alto http://www.communitycurrency.org 82 281 202 Details...
 57. Christina Wodtke  @cwodtke
palo alto http://www.eleganthack.com 1,040 276 1,857 86 months ago
 58. Michael Moeschler  @moesch
Palo Alto http://www.vocenation.com/ 244 275 877 86 months ago
 59. Chris McCann  @mccannatron
Palo Alto http://thestartupdigest.com 2,151 261 7,897 58 months ago
 60. Innovent LLC  @innovent_tv
Palo Alto http://www.innovent.tv 74 248 201 Details...
 61. Gretchen Harding  @1practicalgal
Palo Alto http://practicallyspeaking.ty... 302 241 157 69 months ago
 62. Chase McMichael  @ChaseMcMichael
Palo Alto http://blog.infinigraph.com 1,341 239 4,854 62 months ago
 63. MINICooperReviewscom  @MINICooperTeam
Palo Alto http://www.minicooperreviews.... 176 233 34 Details...
 64. Ido Green  @greenido
Palo Alto http://greenido.wordpress.com/ 754 223 4,353 Details...
 65. Jose Arocha  @josearocha
Palo Alto, CA (Silicon Valley) http://josearocha.com 88 215 34 Details...
 66. bartd  @bartd
palo alto http://t.co/zOWBe0vKmv 1,464 205 808 88 months ago
 67. Flutter  @flutterapp
Palo Alto http://flutterapp.com 829 205 970 Details...
 68. nirvino  @nirvino
Palo Alto http://www.nirvino.com/ 149 191 34 72 months ago
 69. AJ Kasahara  @Gats_Jar
Palo Alto 70 191 989 Details...
 70. Laura Martini  @martinibot
Palo Alto http://t.co/YHFpSX4PmK 350 184 2,068 Details...
 71.   @Luminific
Palo Alto http://www.luminific.com/ 142 181 164 Details...
 72. Jessamyn  @jessamynlau
Palo Alto 485 158 937 Details...
 73. WorldMate  @WorldMate
Palo Alto http://www.worldmate.com 3,417 150 1,027 66 months ago
 74. wans  @awans
Palo Alto http://stuckk.net 92 147 319 74 months ago
 75. tessa  @tessap
palo alto 129 146 495 71 months ago
 76. Koy T  @eighteight
Palo Alto 11 142 5 Details...
 77. Nancy Tubbs  @nancytubbs
Palo Alto http://www.fullcalendar.com 141 130 9 85 months ago
 78. Michael Abehsera  @healthytipme
Palo Alto http://t.co/8JeTUwwNSB 9 129 95 Details...
 79. Jonathan Law  @jonnyboyz23
Palo Alto 77 124 601 Details...
 80. Nolan Ward  @seigfreid
Palo Alto 67 121 794 Details...
 81. Tim Brown  @tceb62
Palo Alto http://t.co/sDeJdwmT 20,964 121 363 Details...
 82. Dan Seligson  @mlvlvr
palo alto 43 118 20 87 months ago
 83. Jason Gurwin  @jasongurwin
Palo Alto http://www.pushpinsapp.com 256 112 1,082 Details...
 84.   @lhaus
Palo Alto http://www.lizawithaznots.blo... 144 111 72 62 months ago
 85.   @dbulmer
Palo ALto http://everydayinfluence.type... 116 107 23 Details...
 86. Conrad Shang  @conradshang
Palo Alto 57 107 170 Details...
 87. marina gorbis  @mgorbis
Palo Alto http://www.iftf.org/user/43 155 106 653 69 months ago
 88. Harsh Singh  @hsingh2088
Palo Alto 155 102 501 Details...
 89. Whodathunkit  @Whodathunkit
Palo Alto 39 100 1 72 months ago
 90. Doug Fraser  @dougfraser
Palo Alto http://www.linkedin.com/in/do... 38 97 94 74 months ago
 91. Jose Alvarez  @joseaalvarez
Palo Alto http://joseaalvarez.com/ 92 97 567 Details...
 92.   @fodmc
palo alto http://www.togetherville.com 115 97 82 Details...
 93. Julie Lin  @jewels23
Palo Alto 67 87 446 71 months ago
 94.   @MichaelJMok
Palo Alto http://www.artisticstoneinc.com 51 85 70 Details...
 95. Friendfeeder  @Friendfeeder
Palo Alto http://friendfeed.com 53 85 141 Details...
 96.   @maskedavengers
palo alto http://yoics.com 39 81 9 Details...
 97.   @RobWilen
Palo Alto 41 78 19 Details...
 98. Akiko Matsubara  @a_twitter
Palo Alto 133 75 447 85 months ago
 99.   @alwayzThinking
Palo Alto http://alwayzthinking.ning.com 46 75 108 Details...
 100.   @federicabianchi
palo alto 35 74 63 Details...