How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Friends in São Paulo/Brasil

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Dr.Herzberg Vladimir  @larissadalmolin
São Paulo/Brasil http://popline.mtv.com.br 29,985 19,876 14,031 69 months ago
 2. REDE TV HD  @REDETVHD
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.redetv.com.br 2,405 2,595 327 65 months ago
 3. Blog Arlesophia  @arlesophia
São Paulo/Brasil http://arlesophia.com.br 2,874 2,293 27,963 Details...
 4. Dennis Rigueira  @dennisrigueira
São Paulo/Brasil 852 906 1,411 Details...
 5. Samara Perez  @samaraperez
São Paulo/Brasil 382 869 225 Details...
 6. Evelyn Soares  @EvelynSoares6
São Paulo/Brasil 77 736 1 Details...
 7. ♪♪♪ Mary Andradeee  @MaryAndradeee
São Paulo/Brasil http://facebook.com/MaryAndra... 531 571 6,206 Details...
 8. Antonio Arles  @aarles
São Paulo/Brasil http://arlesophia.com.br 1,029 489 15,200 73 months ago
 9. Thiago Kaczuroski  @thiago_kazu
São Paulo/Brasil http://volume33.wordpress.com/ 387 384 1,112 84 months ago
 10. UniSant'Anna  @Uni_SantAnna
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.unisantanna.br 907 382 805 Details...
 11. Dulcete ☮  @AmandaNukui
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 441 336 36,205 Details...
 12. PHONOBASE  @phonobase
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.phonobase.com 542 333 1,463 Details...
 13. Maitê P Alexandre  @mpalexandreadv
São Paulo/Brasil 60 328 239 Details...
 14. Dani Freak  @danifreak
São Paulo/Brasil http://meadiciona.com/danifreak/ 349 297 2,933 88 months ago
 15. Jaíma Costa Ortiz  @mimaortiz
São Paulo/Brasil http://twitter.com/mimaortiz 312 294 501 Details...
 16. Mariana Frioli  @frioli
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.pop-candy.com 354 268 3,346 89 months ago
 17. Mary Farah  @kemeniel
São Paulo/Brasil http://kemeniel.blogspot.com 155 264 641 Details...
 18. Marina.  @Marina_Kruse
São Paulo/Brasil 100 249 3,302 Details...
 19. Raisa Mota  @lovescarpin
São Paulo/Brasil http://lovescarpin.tumblr.com 392 244 21,962 Details...
 20. Filhos Adotivos  @filhosdanoely
São Paulo/Brasil 542 211 1,851 Details...
 21. Rob Black - Rb  @8RobBlack
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.aliciakeys.com.br 95 200 6,318 Details...
 22. Yasmin Chiovetto  @MinChiovetto
São Paulo/Brasil http://florbrancaa.blogspot.com 162 194 6,469 Details...
 23. Gustavo Miller  @gustavomiller
São Paulo/Brasil http://daquiprala.blogspot.com 412 192 889 83 months ago
 24. Renato Celestino  @Natinhoh
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 3,123 190 2,510 60 months ago
 25. Marcelo Stanzel  @marcelostanzel
São Paulo/Brasil 283 181 12,058 Details...
 26. William Albert  @william_albert
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.williamalbert.com.br 185 178 1,710 Details...
 27. Matheus  @_matheusamaral
São Paulo/Brasil 249 177 21,329 Details...
 28. Ale Straccia  @astraccia
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.kreactivity.com.br 98 161 773 79 months ago
 29. PAULO BONFÁ  @PAULOBONFA
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.paulobonfa.com.br 238,312 158 2,764 69 months ago
 30.   @Daniela_Sa
São Paulo/Brasil http://sites.google.com/site/... 101 150 260 Details...
 31. Mayra Maldjian  @maymusik
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.myspace.com/mayra_... 187 144 88 83 months ago
 32. Fabrizio Bruzetti  @fbruzetti
São Paulo/Brasil 71 126 148 80 months ago
 33. André Martellotta  @andreanhembi
São Paulo/Brasil 199 124 471 Details...
 34. karina cruz  @kaa_cruz
São Paulo/Brasil 52 123 1,049 Details...
 35. Talita Pagliarin  @talitapagliarin
São Paulo/Brasil http://t.co/ADhVOJMxQh 100,891 122 43,160 Details...
 36. Monique Chagas  @MoniqueChagas
São Paulo/Brasil 138 111 4,418 Details...
 37. maicolwankenobi  @maicolwankenobi
São Paulo/Brasil 110 104 173 83 months ago
 38. Nick Lanis  @Nicklanis
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.uiadiario.blogspot... 77 103 1,045 75 months ago
 39. Paulo Schiavon  @pauloschiavon
São Paulo/Brasil http://paulo.schiavon.com.br 99 100 287 79 months ago
 40. Felipe Attílio  @felipeattilio
São Paulo/Brasil http://blogdofelipe.com.br 79 92 769 76 months ago
 41. Joelma Niela   @joelmaniela
São Paulo/Brasil http://maroon5br.com 32 90 1,873 Details...
 42. Karene   @karenerodrigues
São Paulo/Brasil 78 90 1,273 Details...
 43. Joy Ribeiro  @JoyRibeiro
São Paulo/Brasil http://enjoitnews.blogspot.com 130 89 649 Details...
 44. Patrícia Sá  @PatriciaSa_7
São Paulo/Brasil 85 78 954 Details...
 45. Simone  @simonebossanova
São Paulo/Brasil 80 76 1,732 76 months ago
 46. Natália  @natalianambara
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.natalianambara.wor... 54 75 1,818 82 months ago
 47. Atena Kasper  @atenakasper
são paulo/brasil http://www.atenakasper.com.br 46 70 458 87 months ago
 48. uol_carros  @uol_carros
São Paulo/Brasil http://carros.uol.com.br/ 81 66 240 74 months ago
 49. Monica Carvalho  @moniquinha_c
São Paulo/Brasil 66 64 1,428 Details...
 50. Tania Khalill  @tania_khalill
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.bloglog.com.br/tan... 27,500 59 83 Details...
 51. trunet  @trunet
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.wsartori.com 37 56 137 79 months ago
 52.   @igorfco
São Paulo/Brasil http://pitacadas.wordpress.com/ 32 51 249 Details...
 53. Alan Pires  @alanpires
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.amadododito.com 31 51 23 Details...
 54. Lu Ribeiro  @luribeiro
São Paulo/Brasil http://nosgramados.blogspot.com 99 48 154 79 months ago
 55. Rodolfo Freire  @Rodolfo97
São Paulo/Brasil 25 47 0 76 months ago
 56.   @neno10
São Paulo/brasil 9 36 0 Details...
 57.   @cv2c
São Paulo/Brasil 33 35 42 Details...
 58. Cássia Pires  @cassiapires
São Paulo/Brasil http://carambolasazuis.wordpr... 53 33 865 81 months ago
 59. Corinthians Paulista  @SiteCorinthians
São Paulo/Brasil http://t.co/zRck5boHhB 1,402,772 30 10,678 Details...
 60. Je souhaite...  @jesouhaite
São Paulo/Brasil http://jesouhaite.wordpress.com/ 29 27 796 84 months ago
 61.   @danipessanha
São Paulo/Brasil 24 25 68 Details...
 62.   @tio_netdiver
São Paulo/Brasil 19 25 57 Details...
 63. Rebeca Namárië  @Namarie
São Paulo/Brasil http://ladykriemhild.blogspot... 19 24 309 81 months ago
 64. mae_silviah  @mae_silviah
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.silviaaaaa.blogspo... 14 23 0 77 months ago
 65.   @jorgehenrique
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.jorgehenrique.com.br 22 21 339 Details...
 66. Eduardo Janasi  @eduardoJanasi
São Paulo/Brasil 15 20 55 Details...
 67. afalange  @afalange
São Paulo/Brasil http://a-falange.net/blog/ 22 18 85 75 months ago
 68. ×Choco×  @xchocox
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.myspace.com/xchocox 35 16 399 83 months ago
 69. beeeto  @beeeto
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 12 14 132 72 months ago
 70.   @izumikonata
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.radioanimix.com.br 21 14 245 70 months ago
 71. RêF.  @refilippini
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.cetafalandocomigo.... 13 13 139 81 months ago
 72.   @titavieira
São Paulo/Brasil http://diaadiadeumsolteiro.bl... 13 12 19 Details...
 73. FREDERICO PERRACINI  @FREDE1952
São Paulo/BRASIL 1 11 5 Details...
 74.   @canalaberto
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.canalaberto.com.br 14 10 0 70 months ago
 75.   @newton_yc
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.edl.com.br 1 8 1 Details...
 76. suuuzan  @suuuzan
São Paulo/Brasil 8 7 164 75 months ago
 77.   @marianaaydar
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.marianaaydar.com.br 42 7 2 Details...
 78.   @danilosilva
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.cdizitalizando.blo... 6 7 2 Details...
 79. Eduardo Felipe  @eduardofelipe
São Paulo/Brasil http://eduardofelipe.multiply... 7 6 380 77 months ago
 80.   @blogustando
São Paulo/Brasil http://gamesgratisprocelular.... 1 6 7 Details...
 81.   @conexaonacional
São Paulo/Brasil 4 2 1 Details...
 82.   @mairafael
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.vibeflog.com/maigabi 11 2 2 Details...
 83. Fernanda  @donadoida
São Paulo/Brasil http://donadoida.blogspot.com 12 0 5 83 months ago
 84.   @letslide
São Paulo/Brasil http://fotolog.com/megaheartz 3 0 0 Details...
 85.   @linuxnarede
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.comunidade-linuxna... 21 0 176 Details...
 86.   @cumecamao
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.cumecamao.com.br 70 0 0 Details...
 87.   @Jayne15
São Paulo/Brasil http://jaynecristina.zip.net 1 0 1 Details...
 88.   @phir
São Paulo/Brasil 2 0 2 Details...
 89. Silvana Alves  @SilbyAlves
São Paulo/Brasil http://silbydca.spaces.live.com 0 0 0 Details...
 90. Mariana D M Sposito  @maridms
São Paulo/Brasil http://myspace.com/maricotadms 0 0 0 Details...
 91. Ricardo Sales  @ricardodesales
São Paulo/Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 92. Fabio Analfio Cunha  @fabcunha
São Paulo/Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 93. Leonardo Lima  @leonardo_lima
São Paulo/Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 94. Lilian Aquino  @lilianaquino
São Paulo/Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 95. Rafael Piccin  @RafaelPiccin
São Paulo/Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 96. Camila Oliveira  @camilafoliveira
São Paulo/Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 97. Edwin Ataide  @edwinataide
São Paulo/BRasil http://www.negolargado.blogsp... 0 0 0 Details...
 98. Rui Othon  @RuiOthon
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 99. Gabriel Caramelo  @Caramelo77
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.myspace.com/setese... 0 0 0 Details...
 100. Luana Pires  @luanapires
São Paulo/Brasil 0 0 0 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter