How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Friends in Seattle, WA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Steven W Johnson  @pawmarks
Seattle http://t.co/fraIsZ3Ibn 131,969 143,645 8,231 84 months ago
 2. Chris Widener  @ChrisWidener
Seattle, WA http://t.co/yQFr3hKhVK 127,588 127,345 14,788 74 months ago
 3. IAmRomeo  @IvorRomeo
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/nlaV6MmEVR 279,022 123,759 19,072 67 months ago
 4. Tamela Jaeger  @TamelaJaeger
Seattle http://t.co/dtPjltd15H 114,108 117,190 66,608 71 months ago
 5. Jennifer Galt  @jengalt
Seattle, WA 104,554 112,594 252 66 months ago
 6. Starbucks Coffee  @Starbucks
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Zi3mqvdSry 6,968,803 100,601 43,860 98 months ago
 7. Steve Gutzler  @SteveGutzler
Seattle, WA http://t.co/fgAe4Db0gh 99,758 94,894 59,587 61 months ago
 8. Pam Dyer  @pamdyer
Seattle, WA http://t.co/oxIs8WNkyv 96,115 88,631 6,603 72 months ago
 9. Ryan Hodgson  @Ryanintheus
Seattle http://t.co/TBPEFYA0sn 106,417 83,350 19,146 66 months ago
 10. Offline Warrior  @offlinewarrior
Seattle 75,513 81,314 2 64 months ago
 11. RAVAD  @ravad
Seattle http://t.co/r4b79wPeEV 71,813 78,114 686 65 months ago
 12. Mike Whitmore  @mikewhitmore
Seattle, WA http://t.co/zaa373MftR 104,556 76,041 54,437 72 months ago
 13. hashtags  @hashtags
Seattle, WA http://t.co/ld1mKTWkjS 318,035 74,234 1,296 87 months ago
 14. Frappuccino  @frappuccino
Seattle, WA http://t.co/fZct7xT8Hn 133,719 66,953 8,577 58 months ago
 15. Kelsye  @Kelsye
Seattle, WA http://t.co/qCZgU4s4do 81,907 62,759 20,648 81 months ago
 16. Gene Lura  @GeneLura
Seattle http://t.co/p8WUzHxKkL 54,374 60,688 5,255 69 months ago
 17. Into The Flood  @IntoTheFloodWA
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Vtgo2ZOiQ3 85,937 58,791 3,259 Details...
 18. Rayz Designz  @RayzDesignz
Seattle, WA http://t.co/s1fpsuQbIk 69,210 58,530 4,843 71 months ago
 19. Geysar Gurbanov  @geysar
Seattle, WA http://t.co/xNxvNLjFkR 131,026 57,998 487 Details...
 20. Ksenia Anske  @kseniaanske
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Kzsqvm5jnV 67,435 55,141 47,081 Details...
 21. Neil Patel  @neilpatel
Seattle, WA http://t.co/XSA0LHepH4 113,944 48,154 9,073 95 months ago
 22. Nordstrom  @Nordstrom
Seattle, WA http://t.co/VIxNJYaX1y 510,646 46,576 135,739 79 months ago
 23. Internet Mentor  @inetmentor
Seattle http://t.co/KqBgSrcL3y 36,685 44,078 1 52 months ago
 24. Andrea Bichsel  @andreabichsel
Seattle 57,182 42,866 11,108 79 months ago
 25. Foodista  @foodista
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Au3I8Hf7M4 473,127 37,718 38,065 79 months ago
 26. The Jungyl  @TheJungyl
Seattle http://t.co/oBxzgWh3kG 28,291 36,990 745 Details...
 27. Marc Policani  @Policani
Seattle, WA http://t.co/UhhyJFZFRv 30,500 33,252 765 74 months ago
 28. EcoInteractiveEnergy  @Eco_Energy_
Seattle http://t.co/FMNLkRbfSM 28,759 31,776 1,037 Details...
 29. Social Commerce  @ghiggchannel
Seattle http://t.co/FHkCcwXslw 30,973 31,056 1,558 77 months ago
 30. Cindy Ritzman  @iplayallgames
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/lzW0lfndNb 32,123 30,328 12,594 Details...
 31. Shauna Causey  @ShaunaCausey
Seattle, WA http://t.co/gXzMbDhCiE 53,443 29,335 13,659 80 months ago
 32. iCarly  @iCarly
Seattle, WA http://t.co/MwizCJmQSS 4,029,169 28,093 3,833 69 months ago
 33. Ɖи вℓαcκʏ ²  @DnBlacky
Seattle http://t.co/JdquBrjBA0 32,570 27,951 150,260 45 months ago
 34. Evan Burl  @evanburl
Seattle http://t.co/uR3z9LuIs2 23,567 27,667 1,128 Details...
 35. Linda Thomas  @TheNewsChick
Seattle, WA http://t.co/KqgYuSFGsJ 26,285 25,289 36,474 92 months ago
 36. 戀 Kay Chinn  @kay_chinn
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/JAAhddUcF3 27,827 24,765 3,245 Details...
 37. Todd Falcone  @todd_falcone
Seattle, WA http://t.co/CDdzPKhupU 28,429 24,651 2,707 70 months ago
 38. Keegan Hall  @KeeganHall
Seattle, WA http://t.co/rLoLWcQlKy 41,009 24,559 8,181 76 months ago
 39. Dillanos Coffee   @Dillanos
Seattle, WA http://t.co/QR0t1xL7is 24,474 24,413 2,353 79 months ago
 40. zoxsy  @zoxsy
Seattle http://t.co/4bz0HAWble 18,689 23,551 266 Details...
 41. Nan Jones  @itShow
Seattle http://it.tearn.com 23,191 23,410 28,049 68 months ago
 42. Multilingual Books  @Languagenews
Seattle http://t.co/5NgreCc6WI 21,129 23,253 10,311 Details...
 43. TweetStats  @TweetStats
Seattle, WA http://tweetstats.com 34,144 22,707 2,326 85 months ago
 44. Lisa Locklear  @weightcoachlisa
Seattle, WA http://t.co/DmyeVWYzyb 21,677 22,398 13,284 Details...
 45. Sounders Exchange  @SounderExchange
Seattle https://t.co/SJuK6UOTLw 8,464 22,097 2,691 Details...
 46. Vocal Tips  @vocalpractice
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/TUqDf0qYZY 21,839 21,482 155 Details...
 47. Evan Dunn  @evanpdunn
Seattle, WA http://t.co/l1XpaKzFHz 26,761 21,159 21,346 23 months ago
 48. TamelaJ  @TamelaJ
Seattle https://t.co/UsaNY1Lz 20,883 20,519 12,879 Details...
 49. CityDog Magazine  @citydogmagazine
Seattle, WA http://t.co/t9RNLddxP7 30,475 20,384 3,759 Details...
 50. Lombardo  @Lombardo_Music
Seattle, WA http://t.co/hqjtN4p5ED 25,200 20,274 20,263 Details...
 51. Awareness Training  @keyawareness
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/9wpMXGpw8y 18,710 19,927 108 Details...
 52. Charles Koh  @charleskoh
Seattle, WA http://t.co/SqauefaTcF 33,211 19,694 16,782 Details...
 53. Team Up 4 Nonprofits  @TeamUp4NonProf
Seattle http://t.co/3C9vfVnfkm 22,522 19,020 8,485 Details...
 54. MargeWinfrey  @MargeWinfrey
Seattle, WA 7,801 18,604 1 Details...
 55. Fun Healthy Bits  @funhealthybits
Seattle, WA https://t.co/JnLTlWCnBN 16,023 18,457 6,435 Details...
 56. Saman Kouretchian  @SamanKour
Seattle http://t.co/VXULruvNhY 50,026 18,296 2,720 70 months ago
 57. Alex Garcia  @alexgarcia
Seattle, WA http://t.co/4fG1LfbObx 17,213 18,248 11,267 95 months ago
 58. The Scene Aesthetic  @sceneaesthetic
Seattle, WA http://t.co/4knjA4TmRI 16,186 18,245 1,690 76 months ago
 59. Jennifer Worick  @Jennifer_Worick
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/EVaYQakRmR 19,730 17,691 5,151 79 months ago
 60. Steve Elliott  @alapoet
Seattle http://t.co/dsmb5U5Iuc 19,805 17,606 42,059 80 months ago
 61. Bender  @TheBenderNation
Seattle, WA http://t.co/1C31g29ce2 17,790 17,479 6,835 70 months ago
 62. Mike Kulej  @FireandSword
Seattle, WA http://t.co/F2liYQryp7 18,051 17,215 9,131 Details...
 63. Platform Nation  @Platform_Nation
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Ji2WCYsMeH 15,692 17,148 13,176 83 months ago
 64. Bob Rivers  @BobRiversShow
Seattle, WA http://t.co/AnpKZoToJo 16,753 16,513 9,438 70 months ago
 65. Fearce Vill  @FearceOfDymeDef
Seattle, WA http://t.co/j93nqTSwaa 24,941 16,267 7,900 Details...
 66. Real Estate Timeline  @RealEstateTL
Seattle http://twitter.com/RealEstateTL 16,659 16,206 48,691 69 months ago
 67. Tom Lopy  @PCSpeedGuy
Seattle 16,955 15,502 9,712 Details...
 68. Alex Shields  @underphantasies
Seattle, WA 15,878 15,464 8,338 Details...
 69. Jay Eskenazi  @customerexplabs
Seattle, WA http://t.co/CohOmaqa8P 26,235 15,266 6,494 70 months ago
 70. PayScale  @payscale
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/yEBlBdGQc3 63,283 15,079 28,979 70 months ago
 71. Tony Vincente, ASID  @vincenteart
Seattle, WA http://t.co/AnKKc3Uva7 93,138 14,819 3,052 24 months ago
 72. SeattleArtists  @SeattleArtists
Seattle, WA http://t.co/MOT2y3GjSx 23,997 14,734 1,682 Details...
 73. BC Jordan  @Research411
Seattle, WA 12,935 14,710 200 Details...
 74. DJ Johanson  @DJPLB
Seattle http://t.co/AQXIncd2zx 19,431 14,033 9,738 76 months ago
 75. Emerson Salon  @emersonsalon
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/0H5P8x8qji 12,615 13,980 4,416 75 months ago
 76. Adam from Twibes  @twibes
Seattle http://t.co/s0rYoljsqY 96,296 13,520 1,277 70 months ago
 77. Bill Wixey  @BillWixey
Seattle http://t.co/MuT4gD7jlu 13,972 13,465 13,978 Details...
 78. Princess Time Toys  @princesstimetoy
Seattle, WA http://www.princesstimetoys.com 24,920 13,454 87,069 79 months ago
 79. The Seattle Times  @seattletimes
Seattle, WA http://t.co/vA5IQKRzUl 135,510 13,209 46,876 82 months ago
 80. Offsite Data Backup  @offsitedata
Seattle, WA http://t.co/UC1XesAe3a 12,719 13,025 306 Details...
 81. My Starbucks Idea   @MyStarbucksIdea
Seattle, WA http://t.co/MW4M9HuCVU 47,371 12,909 2,385 79 months ago
 82. Tatiana Proctor  @TatianaProctor
Seattle, WA http://t.co/KOrmA7M4tn 11,345 12,586 15,789 Details...
 83. Rich Todd  @richatodd
Seattle http://t.co/2wrZzAQRm9 13,656 12,210 123 Details...
 84. Sue Oliver  @ChiefPassioneer
Seattle, WA http://t.co/laHDSYTJKP 13,201 12,173 3,532 Details...
 85. WINES of WASHINGTON   @WINESofWA
Seattle http://t.co/Le5zwwVolt 10,644 11,595 12,504 78 months ago
 86. Coryanne Ettiene  @coryanneettiene
Seattle http://t.co/E6XrNj2URy 22,714 11,233 38,881 Details...
 87. John R. Dykstra  @John_R_Dykstra
Seattle, WA http://t.co/hFntVVTNRl 10,639 10,565 28,682 Details...
 88. Ryan Lehmanry  @Watch_Cartoons
Seattle, WA http://t.co/2Cw8NKyO2o 9,418 10,540 548 Details...
 89. Amber Osborne  @MissDestructo
Seattle, WA http://t.co/8tbWiLH46v 26,174 10,396 86,420 78 months ago
 90. BuddyTV   @BuddyTV
Seattle, WA http://t.co/mXIKszVc2h 29,981 10,362 27,996 70 months ago
 91. Benjamin Lehrer  @BenjaminLehrer
Seattle, WA http://t.co/rqpQgaLUNX 12,392 10,308 3,219 Details...
 92. Gianna Michaels xxx  @GiannaPornReal
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/CuaH2yAQ37 95,378 10,234 9,953 48 months ago
 93. Nordstrom Rack  @nordstrom_rack
Seattle, WA http://t.co/JWrA8YSOqw 97,475 10,129 18,948 68 months ago
 94. Entertonement  @Entertonement
Seattle, WA http://t.co/545nqaSkGB 8,157 10,105 1,831 Details...
 95. The Smyth Group  @thesmythgroup
Seattle, WA http://t.co/MGRNeficXa 8,603 9,850 4,254 Details...
 96. Sean Power  @seanpower
Seattle, WA http://t.co/5chakvrKgJ 12,795 9,819 11,601 81 months ago
 97. Ivan & Alyosha  @ivanandalyosha
Seattle, WA http://t.co/pV7UlnYDLQ 13,391 9,764 3,830 Details...
 98. Don Shepherdson  @donace
Seattle http://t.co/a8L2Qtqd9D 11,571 9,595 2,282 Details...
 99. Allrecipes  @Allrecipes
Seattle, WA http://t.co/sQp7BJe4DB 34,211 9,548 12,776 53 months ago
 100. Team Wikispeed  @WIKISPEED
Seattle, WA http://t.co/t92eLPcgM2 9,040 9,544 1,132 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter