How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Friends in Seattle, Wa

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Steven W Johnson  @pawmarks
Seattle http://t.co/ORwV4fYx69 131,736 142,560 5,986 76 months ago
 2. Chris Widener  @ChrisWidener
Seattle, WA http://t.co/rQ5c85bAwI 126,536 127,348 10,926 66 months ago
 3. Tamela Jaeger  @TamelaJaeger
Seattle http://t.co/dtPjltd15H 116,929 118,204 65,997 Details...
 4. Jennifer Galt  @jengalt
Seattle, WA 107,812 113,481 252 58 months ago
 5. Starbucks Coffee  @Starbucks
Seattle, WA http://t.co/igQlxf98zi 6,035,915 91,231 19,480 90 months ago
 6. Offline Warrior  @offlinewarrior
Seattle 77,411 81,950 2 56 months ago
 7. RAVAD  @ravad
Seattle http://t.co/r4b79wPeEV 73,671 78,689 686 57 months ago
 8. hashtags  @hashtags
Seattle, WA http://t.co/ld1mKTWkjS 314,141 74,789 1,145 79 months ago
 9. Mike Whitmore  @mikewhitmore
Seattle, WA http://t.co/UtyXz5uQas 100,717 70,908 47,293 63 months ago
 10. Pam Dyer  @pamdyer
Seattle, WA http://t.co/wGlYVMeoFs 69,296 64,710 5,530 Details...
 11. Frappuccino  @frappuccino
Seattle, WA http://t.co/dfIk6l84br 74,748 61,457 4,548 Details...
 12. Gene Lura  @GeneLura
Seattle http://t.co/p8WUzHxKkL 55,446 61,018 5,243 Details...
 13. Ryan Hodgson  @Ryanintheus
Seattle http://t.co/uZGy4kGqIs 72,300 59,667 17,282 Details...
 14. Rayz Designz  @RayzDesignz
Seattle, WA http://t.co/s1fpsuQbIk 70,833 58,911 4,759 62 months ago
 15. Steve Gutzler  @SteveGutzler
Seattle, WA http://t.co/9aZEKWURWE 71,678 58,864 55,620 Details...
 16. Into The Flood  @IntoTheFloodWA
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Vtgo2ZOiQ3 85,937 58,791 3,259 Details...
 17. IAmRomeo  @IvorRomeo
Seattle, Wa 260,041 56,597 12,168 Details...
 18. Ksenia Anske  @kseniaanske
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Kzsqvm5jnV 67,435 55,141 47,081 Details...
 19. Neil Patel  @neilpatel
Seattle, WA http://t.co/WrG5z65wC8 109,579 48,624 8,137 87 months ago
 20. BEHRINGER ♫ ♫  @BEHRINGER
Seattle, WA http://t.co/xXpot2fAUo 62,538 44,778 8,468 Details...
 21. Nordstrom  @Nordstrom
Seattle, WA http://t.co/GugyVIfRBs 378,520 44,775 99,896 71 months ago
 22. Internet Mentor  @inetmentor
Seattle http://t.co/KqBgSrcL3y 37,757 44,499 1 Details...
 23. Andrea Bichsel  @andreabichsel
Seattle 50,437 39,866 9,729 71 months ago
 24. Colin Christianson  @ColinAC
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Uuj5dr6Kld 50,269 37,559 7,576 Details...
 25. Kelsye  @Kelsye
Seattle, WA http://t.co/MGwfGeUbrT 54,713 37,210 14,997 Details...
 26. The Jungyl  @TheJungyl
Seattle http://t.co/oBxzgWh3kG 28,291 36,990 745 Details...
 27. Foodista  @foodista
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Au3I8Hf7M4 410,150 36,960 34,246 70 months ago
 28. Marc Policani  @Policani
Seattle, WA http://t.co/UhhyJFZFRv 30,500 33,252 765 66 months ago
 29. EcoInteractiveEnergy  @Eco_Energy_
Seattle http://t.co/FMNLkRbfSM 28,759 31,776 1,037 Details...
 30. Social Commerce  @ghiggchannel
Seattle http://t.co/FHkCcwXslw 30,973 31,056 1,558 69 months ago
 31. Cindy Ritzman  @iplayallgames
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/lzW0lfndNb 31,378 29,385 11,800 Details...
 32. Shauna Causey  @ShaunaCausey
Seattle, WA http://t.co/UYKSeYed3N 48,754 28,776 13,217 72 months ago
 33. iCarly  @iCarly
Seattle, WA http://t.co/MwizCJmQSS 3,753,638 28,509 3,701 74 months ago
 34. Evan Burl  @evanburl
Seattle http://t.co/uR3z9LuIs2 23,567 27,667 1,128 Details...
 35. Linda Thomas  @TheNewsChick
Seattle, WA http://t.co/KqgYuSFGsJ 26,285 25,289 36,474 84 months ago
 36. 戀 Kay Chinn  @kay_chinn
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/JAAhddUcF3 27,827 24,765 3,245 Details...
 37. Todd Falcone  @todd_falcone
Seattle, WA http://t.co/CDdzPKhupU 28,429 24,651 2,707 62 months ago
 38. Dillanos Coffee   @Dillanos
Seattle, WA http://t.co/QR0t1xL7is 24,474 24,413 2,353 71 months ago
 39. zoxsy  @zoxsy
Seattle http://t.co/4bz0HAWble 18,689 23,551 266 Details...
 40. Keegan Hall  @KeeganHall
Seattle, WA http://t.co/NwguTGDH8p 39,521 23,431 7,757 68 months ago
 41. Nan Jones  @itShow
Seattle http://it.tearn.com 23,191 23,410 28,049 60 months ago
 42. Multilingual Books  @Languagenews
Seattle http://t.co/5NgreCc6WI 21,129 23,253 10,311 Details...
 43. TweetStats  @TweetStats
Seattle, WA http://tweetstats.com 35,034 22,902 2,325 77 months ago
 44. Lisa Locklear  @weightcoachlisa
Seattle, WA http://t.co/DmyeVWYzyb 21,677 22,398 13,284 Details...
 45. Sounders Exchange  @SounderExchange
Seattle https://t.co/SJuK6UOTLw 8,464 22,097 2,691 Details...
 46. Vocal Tips  @vocalpractice
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/TUqDf0qYZY 21,839 21,482 155 Details...
 47. TamelaJ  @TamelaJ
Seattle https://t.co/UsaNY1Lz 20,883 20,519 12,879 Details...
 48. CityDog Magazine  @citydogmagazine
Seattle, WA http://t.co/t9RNLddxP7 30,475 20,384 3,759 Details...
 49. Lombardo  @Lombardo_Music
Seattle, WA http://t.co/hqjtN4p5ED 25,200 20,274 20,263 Details...
 50. Awareness Training  @keyawareness
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/9wpMXGpw8y 18,710 19,927 108 Details...
 51. Charles Koh  @charleskoh
Seattle, WA http://t.co/SqauefaTcF 33,211 19,694 16,782 Details...
 52. Team Up 4 Nonprofits  @TeamUp4NonProf
Seattle http://t.co/3C9vfVnfkm 22,522 19,020 8,485 Details...
 53. MargeWinfrey  @MargeWinfrey
Seattle, WA 7,801 18,604 1 Details...
 54. Fun Healthy Bits  @funhealthybits
Seattle, WA https://t.co/JnLTlWCnBN 16,023 18,457 6,435 Details...
 55. Saman Kouretchian  @SamanKour
Seattle http://t.co/VXULruvNhY 52,267 18,394 2,503 Details...
 56. Alex Garcia  @alexgarcia
Seattle, WA http://t.co/4fG1LfbObx 17,213 18,248 11,267 87 months ago
 57. The Scene Aesthetic  @sceneaesthetic
Seattle, WA http://t.co/4knjA4TmRI 16,186 18,245 1,690 68 months ago
 58. Jennifer Worick  @Jennifer_Worick
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/EVaYQakRmR 19,730 17,691 5,151 70 months ago
 59. Steve Elliott  @alapoet
Seattle http://t.co/dsmb5U5Iuc 19,805 17,606 42,059 72 months ago
 60. Bender  @TheBenderNation
Seattle, WA http://t.co/1C31g29ce2 17,790 17,479 6,835 62 months ago
 61. Mike Kulej  @FireandSword
Seattle, WA http://t.co/F2liYQryp7 18,051 17,215 9,131 Details...
 62. Platform Nation  @Platform_Nation
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Ji2WCYsMeH 15,692 17,148 13,176 75 months ago
 63. Bob Rivers  @BobRiversShow
Seattle, WA http://t.co/AnpKZoToJo 16,753 16,513 9,438 62 months ago
 64. Fearce Vill  @FearceOfDymeDef
Seattle, WA http://t.co/j93nqTSwaa 24,941 16,267 7,900 Details...
 65. Real Estate Timeline  @RealEstateTL
Seattle http://twitter.com/RealEstateTL 16,659 16,206 48,691 61 months ago
 66. Tom Lopy  @PCSpeedGuy
Seattle 16,955 15,502 9,712 Details...
 67. Jay Eskenazi  @customerexplabs
Seattle, WA http://t.co/CohOmaqa8P 26,235 15,266 6,494 62 months ago
 68. PayScale  @payscale
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/A4ynUSCHwa 52,919 15,080 21,423 Details...
 69. SeattleArtists  @SeattleArtists
Seattle, WA http://t.co/MOT2y3GjSx 23,997 14,734 1,682 Details...
 70. BC Jordan  @Research411
Seattle, WA 12,935 14,710 200 Details...
 71. DJ Johanson  @DJPLB
Seattle http://t.co/AQXIncd2zx 19,431 14,033 9,738 68 months ago
 72. Emerson Salon  @emersonsalon
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/0H5P8x8qji 12,615 13,980 4,416 67 months ago
 73. Adam from Twibes  @twibes
Seattle http://t.co/s0rYoljsqY 99,767 13,591 1,272 62 months ago
 74. Princess Time Toys  @princesstimetoy
Seattle, WA http://www.princesstimetoys.com 25,418 13,532 83,945 71 months ago
 75. Bill Wixey  @BillWixey
Seattle http://t.co/MuT4gD7jlu 13,972 13,465 13,978 Details...
 76. The Seattle Times  @seattletimes
Seattle, WA http://t.co/vA5IQKRzUl 96,928 13,169 34,496 74 months ago
 77. Offsite Data Backup  @offsitedata
Seattle, WA http://t.co/UC1XesAe3a 12,719 13,025 306 Details...
 78. My Starbucks Idea   @MyStarbucksIdea
Seattle, WA http://t.co/MW4M9HuCVU 43,366 12,908 2,306 70 months ago
 79. Tatiana Proctor  @TatianaProctor
Seattle, WA http://t.co/KOrmA7M4tn 11,345 12,586 15,789 Details...
 80. Sue Oliver  @ChiefPassioneer
Seattle, WA http://t.co/laHDSYTJKP 13,201 12,173 3,532 Details...
 81. Tony Vincente, ASID  @vincenteart
Seattle, WA http://t.co/kkNPfXufeS 93,761 12,156 2,306 Details...
 82. WINES of WASHINGTON   @WINESofWA
Seattle http://t.co/Le5zwwVolt 10,644 11,595 12,504 70 months ago
 83. Coryanne Ettiene  @coryanneettiene
Seattle http://t.co/E6XrNj2URy 22,714 11,233 38,881 Details...
 84. John R. Dykstra  @John_R_Dykstra
Seattle, WA http://t.co/hFntVVTNRl 10,639 10,565 28,682 Details...
 85. Ryan Lehmanry  @Watch_Cartoons
Seattle, WA http://t.co/2Cw8NKyO2o 9,418 10,540 548 Details...
 86. Amber Osborne  @MissDestructo
Seattle, WA http://t.co/8tbWiLH46v 26,174 10,396 86,420 70 months ago
 87. BuddyTV   @BuddyTV
Seattle, WA http://t.co/mXIKszVc2h 29,981 10,362 27,996 62 months ago
 88. Rachel Wong  @Raecho
Seattle http://t.co/zAOP2IP8XG 55,087 10,338 5,495 Details...
 89. Gianna Michaels  @GiannaPornReal
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/fZWc0C7ZH8 63,879 10,338 8,207 Details...
 90. Benjamin Lehrer  @BenjaminLehrer
Seattle, WA http://t.co/rqpQgaLUNX 12,392 10,308 3,219 Details...
 91. Entertonement  @Entertonement
Seattle, WA http://t.co/545nqaSkGB 8,157 10,105 1,831 Details...
 92. Nordstrom Rack  @nordstrom_rack
Seattle, WA http://t.co/tgwxV9ecF6 74,839 10,041 14,175 Details...
 93. The Smyth Group  @thesmythgroup
Seattle, WA http://t.co/MGRNeficXa 8,603 9,850 4,254 Details...
 94. Sean Power  @seanpower
Seattle, WA http://t.co/5chakvrKgJ 12,795 9,819 11,601 73 months ago
 95. Ivan & Alyosha  @ivanandalyosha
Seattle, WA http://t.co/pV7UlnYDLQ 13,391 9,764 3,830 Details...
 96. Don Shepherdson  @donace
Seattle http://t.co/a8L2Qtqd9D 11,571 9,595 2,282 Details...
 97. Team Wikispeed  @WIKISPEED
Seattle, WA http://t.co/t92eLPcgM2 9,040 9,544 1,132 Details...
 98. Allrecipes  @Allrecipes
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Nff2ApROia 26,336 9,539 9,599 Details...
 99. Christian Buckley  @buckleyplanet
Seattle, WA http://t.co/tb0Zg1hxe0 11,855 9,391 19,320 72 months ago
 100. Susan Rapp  @UrbanDecorSue
Seattle, WA http://t.co/j0heSdiI8N 31,888 9,310 9,554 63 months ago