How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Friends in Seattle, Washington

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Steven W Johnson  @pawmarks
Seattle http://t.co/nUCj68Z4YF 131,140 143,581 6,484 80 months ago
 2. Chris Widener  @ChrisWidener
Seattle, WA http://t.co/kBqIEegiWH 126,595 126,923 13,837 70 months ago
 3. Tamela Jaeger  @TamelaJaeger
Seattle http://t.co/dtPjltd15H 115,014 117,669 66,403 Details...
 4. Jennifer Galt  @jengalt
Seattle, WA 105,857 112,986 249 63 months ago
 5. Starbucks Coffee  @Starbucks
Seattle, WA http://t.co/igQlxf98zi 6,513,012 98,008 24,747 94 months ago
 6. IAmRomeo  @IvorRomeo
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/nlaV6MmEVR 275,283 88,316 15,748 Details...
 7. Offline Warrior  @offlinewarrior
Seattle 76,275 81,601 2 61 months ago
 8. Pam Dyer  @pamdyer
Seattle, WA http://t.co/wGlYVMeoFs 90,552 80,693 6,148 Details...
 9. RAVAD  @ravad
Seattle http://t.co/r4b79wPeEV 72,525 78,340 686 61 months ago
 10. Ryan Hodgson  @Ryanintheus
Seattle http://t.co/yOX3eKi0gr 96,264 77,436 18,678 Details...
 11. Mike Whitmore  @mikewhitmore
Seattle, WA http://t.co/zaa373MftR 102,282 77,111 50,987 68 months ago
 12. hashtags  @hashtags
Seattle, WA http://t.co/ld1mKTWkjS 315,998 74,440 1,223 83 months ago
 13. Steve Gutzler  @SteveGutzler
Seattle, WA http://t.co/fgAe4Db0gh 88,197 71,823 57,786 Details...
 14. Frappuccino  @frappuccino
Seattle, WA http://t.co/fZct7xT8Hn 119,500 67,689 7,210 Details...
 15. Gene Lura  @GeneLura
Seattle http://t.co/p8WUzHxKkL 54,852 60,828 5,254 Details...
 16. Into The Flood  @IntoTheFloodWA
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Vtgo2ZOiQ3 85,937 58,791 3,259 Details...
 17. Rayz Designz  @RayzDesignz
Seattle, WA http://t.co/s1fpsuQbIk 69,791 58,698 4,806 66 months ago
 18. Ksenia Anske  @kseniaanske
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Kzsqvm5jnV 67,435 55,141 47,081 Details...
 19. Kelsye  @Kelsye
Seattle, WA http://t.co/qCZgU4s4do 69,016 52,029 18,285 Details...
 20. Neil Patel  @neilpatel
Seattle, WA http://t.co/WrG5z65wC8 109,435 48,300 8,611 91 months ago
 21. Nordstrom  @Nordstrom
Seattle, WA http://t.co/GugyVIfRBs 457,844 45,762 116,475 75 months ago
 22. Internet Mentor  @inetmentor
Seattle http://t.co/KqBgSrcL3y 37,114 44,268 1 Details...
 23. Andrea Bichsel  @andreabichsel
Seattle 53,755 39,710 10,172 75 months ago
 24. Colin Christianson  @ColinAC
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Uuj5dr6Kld 51,816 37,738 8,037 Details...
 25. Foodista  @foodista
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Au3I8Hf7M4 444,057 37,410 36,733 75 months ago
 26. The Jungyl  @TheJungyl
Seattle http://t.co/oBxzgWh3kG 28,291 36,990 745 Details...
 27. Marc Policani  @Policani
Seattle, WA http://t.co/UhhyJFZFRv 30,500 33,252 765 71 months ago
 28. EcoInteractiveEnergy  @Eco_Energy_
Seattle http://t.co/FMNLkRbfSM 28,759 31,776 1,037 Details...
 29. Social Commerce  @ghiggchannel
Seattle http://t.co/FHkCcwXslw 30,973 31,056 1,558 73 months ago
 30. Cindy Ritzman  @iplayallgames
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/lzW0lfndNb 31,378 29,385 11,800 Details...
 31. Shauna Causey  @ShaunaCausey
Seattle, WA http://t.co/C0iDJV0nFH 51,285 29,223 13,481 76 months ago
 32. iCarly  @iCarly
Seattle, WA http://t.co/MwizCJmQSS 3,927,871 28,250 3,732 78 months ago
 33. Evan Burl  @evanburl
Seattle http://t.co/uR3z9LuIs2 23,567 27,667 1,128 Details...
 34. Ɖи вℓαcκʏ ²  @DnBlacky
Seattle http://t.co/3WvAMhhFw6 28,098 26,668 145,147 Details...
 35. Linda Thomas  @TheNewsChick
Seattle, WA http://t.co/KqgYuSFGsJ 26,285 25,289 36,474 88 months ago
 36. 戀 Kay Chinn  @kay_chinn
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/JAAhddUcF3 27,827 24,765 3,245 Details...
 37. Todd Falcone  @todd_falcone
Seattle, WA http://t.co/CDdzPKhupU 28,429 24,651 2,707 66 months ago
 38. Keegan Hall  @KeeganHall
Seattle, WA http://t.co/rLoLWcQlKy 41,121 24,626 8,018 72 months ago
 39. Dillanos Coffee   @Dillanos
Seattle, WA http://t.co/QR0t1xL7is 24,474 24,413 2,353 75 months ago
 40. zoxsy  @zoxsy
Seattle http://t.co/4bz0HAWble 18,689 23,551 266 Details...
 41. Nan Jones  @itShow
Seattle http://it.tearn.com 23,191 23,410 28,049 64 months ago
 42. Multilingual Books  @Languagenews
Seattle http://t.co/5NgreCc6WI 21,129 23,253 10,311 Details...
 43. TweetStats  @TweetStats
Seattle, WA http://tweetstats.com 34,369 22,766 2,325 81 months ago
 44. Lisa Locklear  @weightcoachlisa
Seattle, WA http://t.co/DmyeVWYzyb 21,677 22,398 13,284 Details...
 45. Sounders Exchange  @SounderExchange
Seattle https://t.co/SJuK6UOTLw 8,464 22,097 2,691 Details...
 46. Vocal Tips  @vocalpractice
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/TUqDf0qYZY 21,839 21,482 155 Details...
 47. TamelaJ  @TamelaJ
Seattle https://t.co/UsaNY1Lz 20,883 20,519 12,879 Details...
 48. CityDog Magazine  @citydogmagazine
Seattle, WA http://t.co/t9RNLddxP7 30,475 20,384 3,759 Details...
 49. Lombardo  @Lombardo_Music
Seattle, WA http://t.co/hqjtN4p5ED 25,200 20,274 20,263 Details...
 50. Awareness Training  @keyawareness
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/9wpMXGpw8y 18,710 19,927 108 Details...
 51. Charles Koh  @charleskoh
Seattle, WA http://t.co/SqauefaTcF 33,211 19,694 16,782 Details...
 52. Team Up 4 Nonprofits  @TeamUp4NonProf
Seattle http://t.co/3C9vfVnfkm 22,522 19,020 8,485 Details...
 53. MargeWinfrey  @MargeWinfrey
Seattle, WA 7,801 18,604 1 Details...
 54. Fun Healthy Bits  @funhealthybits
Seattle, WA https://t.co/JnLTlWCnBN 16,023 18,457 6,435 Details...
 55. Saman Kouretchian  @SamanKour
Seattle http://t.co/VXULruvNhY 50,940 18,392 2,667 Details...
 56. Alex Garcia  @alexgarcia
Seattle, WA http://t.co/4fG1LfbObx 17,213 18,248 11,267 91 months ago
 57. The Scene Aesthetic  @sceneaesthetic
Seattle, WA http://t.co/4knjA4TmRI 16,186 18,245 1,690 72 months ago
 58. Jennifer Worick  @Jennifer_Worick
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/EVaYQakRmR 19,730 17,691 5,151 75 months ago
 59. Steve Elliott  @alapoet
Seattle http://t.co/dsmb5U5Iuc 19,805 17,606 42,059 77 months ago
 60. Bender  @TheBenderNation
Seattle, WA http://t.co/1C31g29ce2 17,790 17,479 6,835 66 months ago
 61. Mike Kulej  @FireandSword
Seattle, WA http://t.co/F2liYQryp7 18,051 17,215 9,131 Details...
 62. Platform Nation  @Platform_Nation
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Ji2WCYsMeH 15,692 17,148 13,176 79 months ago
 63. Bob Rivers  @BobRiversShow
Seattle, WA http://t.co/AnpKZoToJo 16,753 16,513 9,438 66 months ago
 64. Fearce Vill  @FearceOfDymeDef
Seattle, WA http://t.co/j93nqTSwaa 24,941 16,267 7,900 Details...
 65. Real Estate Timeline  @RealEstateTL
Seattle http://twitter.com/RealEstateTL 16,659 16,206 48,691 65 months ago
 66. Evan Dunn  @marketer_social
Seattle, WA http://t.co/l1XpaK11xv 21,021 16,031 14,516 Details...
 67. Tom Lopy  @PCSpeedGuy
Seattle 16,955 15,502 9,712 Details...
 68. Alex Shields  @underphantasies
Seattle, WA 15,878 15,464 8,338 Details...
 69. Jay Eskenazi  @customerexplabs
Seattle, WA http://t.co/CohOmaqa8P 26,235 15,266 6,494 66 months ago
 70. PayScale  @payscale
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/yEBlBdGQc3 59,535 15,096 25,946 Details...
 71. SeattleArtists  @SeattleArtists
Seattle, WA http://t.co/MOT2y3GjSx 23,997 14,734 1,682 Details...
 72. BC Jordan  @Research411
Seattle, WA 12,935 14,710 200 Details...
 73. DJ Johanson  @DJPLB
Seattle http://t.co/AQXIncd2zx 19,431 14,033 9,738 72 months ago
 74. Emerson Salon  @emersonsalon
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/0H5P8x8qji 12,615 13,980 4,416 71 months ago
 75. Adam from Twibes  @twibes
Seattle http://t.co/s0rYoljsqY 97,692 13,544 1,276 67 months ago
 76. Tony Vincente, ASID  @vincenteart
Seattle, WA http://t.co/AnKKc3Uva7 100,813 13,513 2,779 Details...
 77. Princess Time Toys  @princesstimetoy
Seattle, WA http://www.princesstimetoys.com 25,098 13,487 85,994 75 months ago
 78. Bill Wixey  @BillWixey
Seattle http://t.co/MuT4gD7jlu 13,972 13,465 13,978 Details...
 79. The Seattle Times  @seattletimes
Seattle, WA http://t.co/vA5IQKRzUl 115,049 13,238 41,293 78 months ago
 80. Offsite Data Backup  @offsitedata
Seattle, WA http://t.co/UC1XesAe3a 12,719 13,025 306 Details...
 81. My Starbucks Idea   @MyStarbucksIdea
Seattle, WA http://t.co/MW4M9HuCVU 46,072 12,918 2,352 75 months ago
 82. Tatiana Proctor  @TatianaProctor
Seattle, WA http://t.co/KOrmA7M4tn 11,345 12,586 15,789 Details...
 83. Sue Oliver  @ChiefPassioneer
Seattle, WA http://t.co/laHDSYTJKP 13,201 12,173 3,532 Details...
 84. WINES of WASHINGTON   @WINESofWA
Seattle http://t.co/Le5zwwVolt 10,644 11,595 12,504 74 months ago
 85. Coryanne Ettiene  @coryanneettiene
Seattle http://t.co/E6XrNj2URy 22,714 11,233 38,881 Details...
 86. Rachel Wong  @Raecho
Seattle http://t.co/zAOP2IP8XG 58,278 10,873 5,756 Details...
 87. John R. Dykstra  @John_R_Dykstra
Seattle, WA http://t.co/hFntVVTNRl 10,639 10,565 28,682 Details...
 88. Ryan Lehmanry  @Watch_Cartoons
Seattle, WA http://t.co/2Cw8NKyO2o 9,418 10,540 548 Details...
 89. Amber Osborne  @MissDestructo
Seattle, WA http://t.co/8tbWiLH46v 26,174 10,396 86,420 74 months ago
 90. BuddyTV   @BuddyTV
Seattle, WA http://t.co/mXIKszVc2h 29,981 10,362 27,996 66 months ago
 91. Benjamin Lehrer  @BenjaminLehrer
Seattle, WA http://t.co/rqpQgaLUNX 12,392 10,308 3,219 Details...
 92. Gianna Michaels xxx  @GiannaPornReal
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/CuaH2yAQ37 83,275 10,295 9,999 Details...
 93. Entertonement  @Entertonement
Seattle, WA http://t.co/545nqaSkGB 8,157 10,105 1,831 Details...
 94. Nordstrom Rack  @nordstrom_rack
Seattle, WA http://t.co/8KTEH9rscj 85,887 10,067 16,671 Details...
 95. The Smyth Group  @thesmythgroup
Seattle, WA http://t.co/MGRNeficXa 8,603 9,850 4,254 Details...
 96. Sean Power  @seanpower
Seattle, WA http://t.co/5chakvrKgJ 12,795 9,819 11,601 77 months ago
 97. Ivan & Alyosha  @ivanandalyosha
Seattle, WA http://t.co/pV7UlnYDLQ 13,391 9,764 3,830 Details...
 98. Don Shepherdson  @donace
Seattle http://t.co/a8L2Qtqd9D 11,571 9,595 2,282 Details...
 99. Team Wikispeed  @WIKISPEED
Seattle, WA http://t.co/t92eLPcgM2 9,040 9,544 1,132 Details...
 100. Allrecipes  @Allrecipes
Seattle, WA http://t.co/sQp7BJe4DB 30,035 9,528 11,475 Details...