How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Friends in Sydney

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Sylvia  @ohsunnymornings
Sydney http://t.co/GfS1gPM7wt 193,093 158,431 10,155 Details...
 2. Byron Conway  @aricochet
Sydney 106,125 101,172 26,963 79 months ago
 3. 바람난여자  @njyoung325
sydney http://t.co/mo74lnbdFy 90,797 96,935 14,069 Details...
 4. Anthony Sider  @BudgetDude
Sydney http://t.co/q4K5d97gvp 76,542 74,975 18,423 77 months ago
 5. Robert McAnderson  @rmcanderson
Sydney http://t.co/k4NtZ5oJ6e 46,904 47,337 12,333 Details...
 6. metatron  @ggw_bach
Sydney http://t.co/xOcIHUdr0Q 37,014 43,578 11,242 81 months ago
 7. benhoffman  @benhoffman
Sydney http://t.co/Ghh9L5Mpnq 37,469 38,991 814 88 months ago
 8. fiveup.com.au  @fiveupcomau
Sydney http://t.co/lPdH4WIFAu 44,745 38,767 9,590 Details...
 9. Gary Hayes  @GaryPHayes
Sydney http://t.co/zMgZSyGDA1 38,589 38,707 12,218 90 months ago
 10. Rico Chet  @Ricoismmm
Sydney http://t.co/I7iQyOdmAj 30,161 28,851 4,687 Details...
 11. Ken Shimizu  @KenShimizu
Sydney http://t.co/idK0Rc8YXY 26,746 28,679 92,788 85 months ago
 12. Dr Stephen Saunders  @shoppologist
Sydney http://t.co/f8x6fB3FFj 22,528 25,730 7,661 80 months ago
 13. Petra Campbell  @PetraAu
Sydney http://t.co/2UfUruncTZ 24,850 24,351 32,144 63 months ago
 14. Baby Animals  @TheBabyAnimals
Sydney http://t.co/wiuNmjepiA 25,800 23,460 690 Details...
 15. Pro Aus Com™   @Pro_Aus_Com
Sydney http://www.youronlinepotentia... 49,518 18,044 4,658 Details...
 16. Dialectrix  @Dialectrix
Sydney http://t.co/Rex5WutmLh 17,453 14,638 3,043 Details...
 17. Whatslively  @Whatslively
Sydney http://t.co/Rsyxzeu7tT 16,455 14,390 662 Details...
 18. Timm McVaigh  @BrandIdeas
Sydney http://t.co/luOIS1bCyc 12,316 13,457 25,920 78 months ago
 19. Fonzie Gomez  @fonziegomez
Sydney http://www.myspace.com/fonzie... 14,363 12,952 5,363 78 months ago
 20. Karl Norman  @karlnorman
Sydney http://t.co/fhs8ORIocv 13,620 12,508 30,459 Details...
 21. David Dettmann  @DDettmann
Sydney http://t.co/M1mdWtDil4 8,859 10,587 2,782 Details...
 22. Liam Alexander  @liamalexander
Sydney http://t.co/44hLm4ZGDE 10,258 10,096 25,332 86 months ago
 23. Animal Advocate  @Boopio
Sydney http://t.co/jvcndjnZW4 9,597 9,839 38,091 Details...
 24. Lingerie Online  @Lingerie_Online
Sydney http://www.lingerieonline.net.au 8,700 9,659 1,781 Details...
 25. Tom  @keytocash
Sydney 8,568 9,479 27,799 77 months ago
 26. Mark Pesce  @mpesce
Sydney http://t.co/PtOfjIL9DV 34,632 8,876 112,357 Details...
 27. Adrian Britton  @adrianbritton
Sydney http://t.co/w3pIaNtKpG 8,708 8,659 9,798 Details...
 28. Internet Marketing  @pariluck
Sydney http://t.co/xXO1zpjKpY 6,853 8,233 3,929 Details...
 29. Michael Munday  @michaelmunday
Sydney http://t.co/nq7y8xLGpB 1,013,259 8,165 669 Details...
 30. Lucy Durack  @lucydurack
Sydney http://t.co/7PTJMrVdUO 8,916 8,155 2,019 Details...
 31. Alex Haddad ♔  @AlexVBHaddad
Sydney http://t.co/1KeqmapWyH 43,668 7,932 1,770 Details...
 32. The Tantra® Suites  @EttalongResort
Sydney http://t.co/b3Tv6JotRU 6,693 7,272 1,450 40 months ago
 33. Chris Chamberlin  @popculturechris
Sydney 5,938 6,528 11,375 77 months ago
 34. Sydney Festival  @sydney_festival
Sydney http://t.co/1A76sKRwUL 45,736 6,314 10,958 78 months ago
 35. Steve Brossman  @SteveBrossman
Sydney http://t.co/fcEm9gLhQn 5,635 6,211 1,015 Details...
 36. Sydney Homeless  @SydneyHomeless
Sydney http://t.co/DlUhtB9iW1 6,524 6,144 33,467 75 months ago
 37. retailblue  @retailblue
Sydney http://www.retailblue.com/?ut... 5,436 6,081 40,900 74 months ago
 38. John Gregory  @johngregory75
Sydney http://t.co/4lqW1OeFPP 5,095 5,996 589 85 months ago
 39. Steven   @WebinarSpeed
Sydney http://t.co/P72kgrnSrh 6,134 5,906 491 Details...
 40. Caitlin Fitzsimmons  @niltiac
Sydney http://t.co/puORqUmclh 12,807 5,699 64,311 87 months ago
 41. Penny Sharpe  @PennySharpemlc
Sydney http://t.co/y8YMQbOcqa 4,874 5,250 9,159 Details...
 42. 12WBT  @12WBT
Sydney http://t.co/IiNoouhiCZ 24,040 5,237 10,309 Details...
 43. Mediaweek  @MediaweekAUS
Sydney http://t.co/ogFrvtvqRy 19,815 5,090 8,695 Details...
 44. Scott Rhodie  @ScottRhodie
Sydney http://t.co/Tc754G4slA 5,974 4,885 89,255 84 months ago
 45. Franck Bossi  @franck_bossi
SYDNEY http://t.co/UqrxsxiHLs 65,535 4,814 558 Details...
 46. anarchists  @anarchists
Sydney http://t.co/9WAZR3sqre 6,259 4,801 35,229 74 months ago
 47. Shaun Pounder  @1wealthcreation
Sydney http://t.co/u8rxjJGu2s 4,125 4,523 4,596 83 months ago
 48. Michael Buckley  @mbuckley
Sydney https://t.co/EbtgcIorJP 4,478 4,378 1,200 87 months ago
 49. Renai LeMay  @renailemay
Sydney http://delimiter.com.au 7,222 4,371 62,980 92 months ago
 50. Pubs Sydney  @PubsSydney
Sydney http://t.co/NaXymoi87Q 6,098 4,352 1,437 Details...
 51. Sarah Collins  @Sarahcxox
Sydney 16,386 4,313 70 Details...
 52. Michael Atchinson  @inocntbystr
SYDNEY 5,402 4,229 3,441 Details...
 53. Amnesty Australia  @amnestyOz
Sydney http://www.amnesty.org.au 20,111 4,162 4,387 82 months ago
 54. Kate  @kateausburn
Sydney http://t.co/0nSR8vJm1G 4,549 4,160 43,967 92 months ago
 55. Brenden Wood  @BrendenWood
Sydney http://t.co/I714ZGEb3i 4,515 3,973 10,558 79 months ago
 56. Lynton Manuel  @lyntonmanuel
Sydney 3,437 3,781 12,163 Details...
 57. Jeffrey  @iptouch4
Sydney https://t.co/9wkRaY9SA8 4,553 3,666 5,616 Details...
 58. erin molan  @Erin_Molan
Sydney 71,221 3,663 10,785 77 months ago
 59. Stacy Aitken  @StacyAitken
Sydney http://t.co/qOE2GtUqul 3,118 3,651 5,278 Details...
 60. Kevin Garber  @Ke_Ga
Sydney http://t.co/KU8fbs91Cy 4,053 3,626 14,782 89 months ago
 61. Luke Pearson  @LukeLPearson
Sydney http://t.co/JH8y8mN2WZ 5,779 3,610 24,519 Details...
 62. Dr Graeme Salter  @DrGraemeSalter
Sydney http://www.graemesalter.com 9,058 3,587 21 76 months ago
 63. Grill Team  @GrillTeam
Sydney http://t.co/XYGooGHIyC 22,904 3,479 27,264 Details...
 64. Melissa Tkautz  @Melissa_Tkautz
Sydney http://t.co/E7390O3gwN 35,954 3,383 1,617 52 months ago
 65. Jenna Price  @JennaPrice
Sydney 8,292 3,342 48,157 Details...
 66. Lee Rhiannon  @leerhiannon
Sydney http://t.co/lBsRzd3Q4I 9,176 3,319 3,230 Details...
 67. Julian Carter  @juliancarter
Sydney http://t.co/hTrU1FcIVd 3,331 3,212 23,618 78 months ago
 68. Tory Maguire  @_Tors
Sydney http://t.co/2imUDGKnpC 8,351 3,190 3,684 Details...
 69. Peter Deppeler  @Peter_Deppeler
Sydney 5,808 3,105 2,796 Details...
 70. Marc Fennell  @marcfennell
Sydney http://t.co/eq96UF0RzV 28,725 2,926 26,294 79 months ago
 71. Ky Chow  @KyBusiness
Sydney http://t.co/n4llNyjbGk 2,895 2,872 19,396 Details...
 72. Scott OBrien  @exploreengagear
Sydney http://www.exploreengage.com 2,525 2,777 58 Details...
 73. Raphael Australia  @Raphael_jeans
sydney 2,644 2,734 729 Details...
 74. Amy Cooper  @CocktailAmy
Sydney http://t.co/KGgbnUtMWn 2,478 2,708 3,399 Details...
 75.   @MyLordHoran
Sydney http://thehoranrepublic.tumbl... 8,511 2,707 29,004 Details...
 76. Stephanie Wood  @StephanieAWood1
Sydney https://t.co/vgs3SoS0fo 6,646 2,691 10,208 Details...
 77. Lenny Pearce  @LennyPearce
Sydney 34,735 2,682 1,337 Details...
 78. VenessaHunt  @VenessaHunt
Sydney 2,718 2,672 16,863 Details...
 79. Sydney Business  @sydneybusiness_
Sydney http://t.co/aYRRWwi4Mr 3,196 2,639 2,422 Details...
 80. Aimee Vo  @aimeevo
Sydney http://www.aimeevo.com 2,562 2,638 442 Details...
 81. Maria Vyalkova  @MariaVyalkova
Sydney http://beaumontconsulting.com.au 2,424 2,631 2,718 Details...
 82. Gus Worland  @GusWorland
Sydney http://t.co/t71A1SEUfI 18,231 2,612 20,260 55 months ago
 83.   @tabloidterror
Sydney http://rosreinesgossip.com 2,567 2,607 2,188 77 months ago
 84. Nina Las Vegas  @ninalasvegas
SYDNEY http://t.co/y2ukstVeHM 36,893 2,594 30,078 84 months ago
 85. Massage Manly  @massagemanly
Sydney http://massagemanly.com.au 2,436 2,586 272 Details...
 86. Nicholas Gray  @NicholasGray
Sydney 633 2,498 24 Details...
 87. Carmel Ruggeri  @carmR
Sydney http://t.co/BHzjJOntkx 3,044 2,480 62,609 74 months ago
 88. Global Forex  @9lobal
Sydney http://tradingstockmarket.co.cc 2,426 2,467 47 Details...
 89. Jason Morrison  @JasonMorrisonAU
Sydney 15,314 2,455 4,059 74 months ago
 90. Australian Open Golf  @AusOpenGolf
Sydney http://t.co/cnHGtPIgxV 2,283 2,454 1,082 Details...
 91. Voodoo Interactive  @voodoodigital
Sydney http://t.co/236j26qiqW 1,936 2,381 1,181 Details...
 92. Nat &Lou  @EternalJourney
Sydney http://t.co/rs27Q7DY8P 2,596 2,344 389 Details...
 93. shaun  @mywebsitez
sydney http://bloopers.me 2,109 2,321 4,138 Details...
 94. Bridie Jabour  @bkjabour
Sydney http://t.co/U4DWXp51ZV 5,817 2,288 12,659 77 months ago
 95. caaaaasey. ∆  @scoobydoo922
sydney http://ikilledtheformalqueen.... 2,077 2,284 33,863 Details...
 96. Sahand  @thesahand
Sydney 8,471 2,253 56,931 Details...
 97. Foolish Commander  @franksting
Sydney http://t.co/BRTKjonsRX 3,881 2,224 181,318 91 months ago
 98. pyrmontvillage  @pyrmontvillage
Sydney http://pyrmontvillage.com.au/ 2,448 2,223 2,159 89 months ago
 99. Ella Fraser  @ella__fraser
Sydney http://t.co/OfzE69h0ST 9,517 2,210 23,516 Details...
 100. 702 ABC Sydney  @702sydney
Sydney http://t.co/JmWrhfg3XY 33,268 2,204 29,953 78 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter