How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Friends in Sydney

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. 바람난여자  @njyoung325
sydney http://t.co/mo74lnbdFy 90,797 96,935 14,069 Details...
 2. Byron Conway  @aricochet
Sydney 85,961 83,832 24,109 Details...
 3. Anthony Sider  @BudgetDude
Sydney http://t.co/q4K5d97gvp 76,542 74,975 18,423 61 months ago
 4. Emma Watson  @EmmWats0n
Sydney http://t.co/6D82c1icfn 52,989 51,256 1,537 Details...
 5. Robert McAnderson  @rmcanderson
Sydney http://t.co/X6PPRqeCO0 45,850 45,987 9,832 Details...
 6. metatron  @ggw_bach
Sydney http://t.co/xOcIHUdr0Q 37,014 43,578 11,242 66 months ago
 7. benhoffman  @benhoffman
Sydney http://t.co/Ghh9L5Mpnq 37,469 38,991 814 73 months ago
 8. fiveup.com.au  @fiveupcomau
Sydney http://t.co/lPdH4WIFAu 44,745 38,767 9,590 Details...
 9. Gary Hayes  @GaryPHayes
Sydney http://t.co/zMgZSyGDA1 38,589 38,707 12,218 74 months ago
 10. Rico Chet  @Ricoismmm
Sydney http://t.co/I7iQyOdmAj 30,161 28,851 4,687 Details...
 11. Ken Shimizu  @KenShimizu
Sydney http://t.co/idK0Rc8YXY 26,746 28,679 92,788 69 months ago
 12. Dr Stephen Saunders  @shoppologist
Sydney http://t.co/f8x6fB3FFj 22,528 25,730 7,661 65 months ago
 13. Baby Animals  @TheBabyAnimals
Sydney http://t.co/wiuNmjepiA 25,800 23,460 690 Details...
 14. Pro Aus Com™   @Pro_Aus_Com
Sydney http://www.youronlinepotentia... 49,518 18,044 4,658 Details...
 15. Dialectrix  @Dialectrix
Sydney http://t.co/Rex5WutmLh 17,453 14,638 3,043 Details...
 16. Whatslively  @Whatslively
Sydney http://t.co/Rsyxzeu7tT 16,455 14,390 662 Details...
 17. Fonzie Gomez  @fonziegomez
Sydney http://www.myspace.com/fonzie... 14,363 12,952 5,363 63 months ago
 18. Karl Norman  @karlnorman
Sydney http://t.co/fhs8ORIocv 13,620 12,508 30,459 Details...
 19. David Dettmann  @DDettmann
Sydney http://t.co/M1mdWtDil4 8,859 10,587 2,782 Details...
 20. Liam Alexander  @liamalexander
Sydney http://t.co/44hLm4ZGDE 10,258 10,096 25,332 71 months ago
 21. Animal Advocate  @Boopio
Sydney http://t.co/jvcndjnZW4 9,597 9,839 38,091 Details...
 22. Lingerie Online  @Lingerie_Online
Sydney http://www.lingerieonline.net.au 8,700 9,659 1,781 Details...
 23. Tom  @keytocash
Sydney 8,568 9,479 27,799 61 months ago
 24. Mark Pesce  @mpesce
Sydney http://t.co/PtOfjIL9DV 34,632 8,876 112,357 86 months ago
 25. Timm McVaigh  @BrandIdeas
Sydney http://t.co/luOIS1bCyc 8,447 8,818 18,410 Details...
 26. Adrian Britton  @adrianbritton
Sydney http://t.co/w3pIaNtKpG 8,708 8,659 9,798 Details...
 27. Internet Marketing  @pariluck
Sydney http://t.co/xXO1zpjKpY 6,853 8,233 3,929 Details...
 28. Lucy Durack  @lucydurack
Sydney http://t.co/7PTJMrVdUO 8,916 8,155 2,019 Details...
 29. Alex Haddad ♔  @AlexVBHaddad
Sydney http://t.co/1KeqmapWyH 43,668 7,932 1,770 Details...
 30. Mediaweek  @MediaweekAUS
Sydney http://mediaweek.com.au 12,887 6,593 5,455 Details...
 31. Sydney Festival  @sydney_festival
Sydney http://t.co/1A76sKRwUL 45,736 6,314 10,958 63 months ago
 32. Steve Brossman  @SteveBrossman
Sydney http://t.co/fcEm9gLhQn 5,635 6,211 1,015 Details...
 33. Sydney Homeless  @SydneyHomeless
Sydney http://t.co/DlUhtB9iW1 6,524 6,144 33,467 59 months ago
 34. retailblue  @retailblue
Sydney http://www.retailblue.com/?ut... 5,436 6,081 40,900 59 months ago
 35. John Gregory  @johngregory75
Sydney http://t.co/4lqW1OeFPP 5,095 5,996 589 70 months ago
 36. Steven   @WebinarSpeed
Sydney http://t.co/P72kgrnSrh 6,134 5,906 491 Details...
 37. Penny Sharpe  @PennySharpemlc
Sydney http://t.co/y8YMQbOcqa 4,874 5,250 9,159 Details...
 38. 12WBT  @12WBT
Sydney http://t.co/IiNoouhiCZ 24,040 5,237 10,309 Details...
 39. Scott Rhodie  @ScottRhodie
Sydney http://t.co/Tc754G4slA 5,974 4,885 89,255 69 months ago
 40. Franck Bossi  @franck_bossi
SYDNEY http://t.co/UqrxsxiHLs 65,535 4,814 558 Details...
 41. anarchists  @anarchists
Sydney http://t.co/9WAZR3sqre 6,259 4,801 35,229 59 months ago
 42. Shaun Pounder  @1wealthcreation
Sydney http://t.co/u8rxjJGu2s 4,121 4,549 4,512 67 months ago
 43. Michael Buckley  @mbuckley
Sydney https://t.co/EbtgcIorJP 4,478 4,378 1,200 71 months ago
 44. Renai LeMay  @renailemay
Sydney http://delimiter.com.au 7,222 4,371 62,980 77 months ago
 45. Pubs Sydney  @PubsSydney
Sydney http://t.co/NaXymoi87Q 6,098 4,352 1,437 Details...
 46. Donnie Maclurcan  @donmacca
Sydney http://t.co/kHpg1OI2uK 4,051 4,331 4,613 71 months ago
 47. Sarah Collins  @Sarahcxox
Sydney 16,386 4,313 70 Details...
 48. Michael Atchinson  @inocntbystr
SYDNEY 5,402 4,229 3,441 Details...
 49. Amnesty Australia  @amnestyOz
Sydney http://www.amnesty.org.au 20,111 4,162 4,387 67 months ago
 50. Kate  @kateausburn
Sydney http://t.co/0nSR8vJm1G 4,549 4,160 43,967 76 months ago
 51. Melissa Tkautz  @Melissa_Tkautz
Sydney http://t.co/E7390O3gwN 34,278 4,014 1,137 Details...
 52. Lynton Manuel  @lyntonmanuel
Sydney 3,437 3,781 12,163 Details...
 53. Stacy Aitken  @StacyAitken
Sydney http://t.co/qOE2GtUqul 3,118 3,651 5,278 Details...
 54. Luke Pearson  @LukeLPearson
Sydney http://t.co/JH8y8mN2WZ 5,779 3,610 24,519 Details...
 55. Dr Graeme Salter  @DrGraemeSalter
Sydney http://www.graemesalter.com 9,058 3,587 21 61 months ago
 56. Grill Team  @GrillTeam
Sydney http://t.co/XYGooGHIyC 22,904 3,479 27,264 Details...
 57. Brenden Wood  @BrendenWood
Sydney 3,891 3,451 8,911 Details...
 58. The Tantra® Suites  @EttalongResort
Sydney http://t.co/8mhdAB5Y37 3,131 3,395 706 Details...
 59. Karaoke Sydney  @KaraokeSydney
Sydney http://t.co/4j8wxA2Om0 3,664 3,351 716 Details...
 60. Jenna Price  @JennaPrice
Sydney 8,292 3,342 48,157 Details...
 61. Lee Rhiannon  @leerhiannon
Sydney http://t.co/lBsRzd3Q4I 9,176 3,319 3,230 Details...
 62. erin molan  @Erin_Molan
Sydney 39,897 3,202 8,744 Details...
 63. Tory Maguire  @_Tors
Sydney http://t.co/2imUDGKnpC 8,351 3,190 3,684 Details...
 64. Kevin Garber  @Ke_Ga
Sydney http://t.co/xABbrU4tn1 3,726 3,184 13,345 74 months ago
 65. Peter Deppeler  @Peter_Deppeler
Sydney 5,808 3,105 2,796 Details...
 66. Marc Fennell  @marcfennell
Sydney http://t.co/eq96UF0RzV 28,725 2,926 26,294 63 months ago
 67. Ky Chow  @KyBusiness
Sydney http://t.co/n4llNyjbGk 2,895 2,872 19,396 Details...
 68. Scott OBrien  @exploreengagear
Sydney http://www.exploreengage.com 2,525 2,777 58 Details...
 69. Raphael Australia  @Raphael_jeans
sydney 2,644 2,734 729 Details...
 70. Amy Cooper  @CocktailAmy
Sydney http://t.co/KGgbnUtMWn 2,478 2,708 3,399 Details...
 71.   @MyLordHoran
Sydney http://thehoranrepublic.tumbl... 8,511 2,707 29,004 Details...
 72. Stephanie Wood  @StephanieAWood1
Sydney https://t.co/vgs3SoS0fo 6,646 2,691 10,208 Details...
 73. Lenny Pearce  @LennyPearce
Sydney 34,735 2,682 1,337 Details...
 74. VenessaHunt  @VenessaHunt
Sydney 2,718 2,672 16,863 Details...
 75. Sydney Business  @sydneybusiness_
Sydney http://t.co/aYRRWwi4Mr 3,196 2,639 2,422 Details...
 76. Aimee Vo  @aimeevo
Sydney http://www.aimeevo.com 2,562 2,638 442 Details...
 77. Maria Vyalkova  @MariaVyalkova
Sydney http://beaumontconsulting.com.au 2,424 2,631 2,718 Details...
 78.   @tabloidterror
Sydney http://rosreinesgossip.com 2,567 2,607 2,188 62 months ago
 79. Massage Manly  @massagemanly
Sydney http://massagemanly.com.au 2,436 2,586 272 Details...
 80. Nicholas Gray  @NicholasGray
Sydney 633 2,498 24 Details...
 81. Carmel Ruggeri  @carmR
Sydney http://t.co/BHzjJOntkx 3,044 2,480 62,609 58 months ago
 82. Global Forex  @9lobal
Sydney http://tradingstockmarket.co.cc 2,426 2,467 47 Details...
 83. Australian Open Golf  @AusOpenGolf
Sydney http://t.co/cnHGtPIgxV 2,283 2,454 1,082 Details...
 84. Voodoo Interactive  @voodoodigital
Sydney http://t.co/236j26qiqW 1,936 2,381 1,181 Details...
 85. Nat &Lou  @EternalJourney
Sydney http://t.co/rs27Q7DY8P 2,596 2,344 389 Details...
 86. MultiPoweredProducts  @MultiPowered
Sydney http://t.co/wbAlcLtjwQ 3,731 2,325 27,798 Details...
 87. shaun  @mywebsitez
sydney http://bloopers.me 2,109 2,321 4,138 Details...
 88. Bridie Jabour  @bkjabour
Sydney http://t.co/U4DWXp51ZV 5,817 2,288 12,659 62 months ago
 89. caaaaasey. ∆  @scoobydoo922
sydney http://ikilledtheformalqueen.... 2,077 2,284 33,863 Details...
 90. Sahand  @thesahand
Sydney 8,471 2,253 56,931 Details...
 91. pyrmontvillage  @pyrmontvillage
Sydney http://pyrmontvillage.com.au/ 2,448 2,223 2,159 73 months ago
 92. Ella Fraser  @ella__fraser
Sydney http://t.co/OfzE69h0ST 9,517 2,210 23,516 Details...
 93. 702 ABC Sydney  @702sydney
Sydney http://t.co/JmWrhfg3XY 33,268 2,204 29,953 62 months ago
 94. Nina Karaseva  @ninakaraseva
Sydney http://www.ninakarasevamassag... 1,906 2,092 650 Details...
 95. Sound Of Seasons  @soundofseasons
Sydney 1,875 2,064 307 Details...
 96. First Class Travel  @Ms_First_Class
Sydney http://t.co/GAvYU6rEFc 65,334 2,063 1,340 Details...
 97. IT Jobs Sydney  @ITJobsSydney
Sydney http://www.onrec.com.au 1,987 2,043 26,789 64 months ago
 98. trackandlocate  @trackandlocate
SYDNEY http://www.trackandlocate.net 1,752 2,034 30 71 months ago
 99. Sean Smith  @nakedbearmedia
Sydney http://nakedbearmedia.com 2,005 2,028 1,261 81 months ago
 100. Gary Pittard  @garypittard
Sydney http://pittard.com.au 1,933 2,028 536 Details...