How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Friends in Syracuse, NY

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Disabled Veteran Biz  @ATI_SDVOSB
Syracuse, NY http://www.AwesomeTechHome.com 36,038 36,703 1,536 67 months ago
 2. Boyce Watkins  @drboycewatkins1
syracuse 34,009 33,955 4,418 84 months ago
 3. Sophie B Maven  @MavenPlatform
Syracuse, NY http://mavencall.com/members 14,792 8,452 1,176 Details...
 4. Dr. Anthony Grasso  @DrGrasso
Syracuse, NY http://www.SyracuseNYDentist.com 5,536 6,167 1,483 Details...
 5. Mary Anne Hahn  @WriteSuccess
Syracuse, NY http://writesuccess.com 5,972 5,241 3,073 Details...
 6. Gina Chen  @GinaMChen
Syracuse, NY http://savethemedia.com 4,160 3,536 5,882 76 months ago
 7. Emily Shearing  @emilyshearing
Syracuse, NY http://emilyshearing.com 3,028 2,989 12,553 69 months ago
 8. TrafficDriver  @TrafficDriver1
Syracuse http://bit.ly/3jI34q 2,716 2,909 3,399 Details...
 9. Bill Buske  @affiliateopts
Syracuse, NY http://www.ciberopts.info 2,628 2,130 2 Details...
 10. Youtube-shea diggs  @Sheadiggs1
Syracuse, NY http://t.co/dzSbqimkqK 474 2,002 289 Details...
 11. Kimberly Hulbert  @schulbert
Syracuse, NY 1,442 2,001 3,026 Details...
 12. Patti  @pattiscanlon
Syracuse, NY 738 2,000 3,455 Details...
 13. mavensophie  @mavensophie
Syracuse, NY http://www.sophieslist.com 1,674 1,999 259 81 months ago
 14. alicia given  @sassymarie86
syracuse http://thecrazyrandomsshow.we... 669 1,998 532 Details...
 15. Jayson (Honus Bonus)  @JHonisOfficial
Syracuse, NY 613 1,991 2,095 Details...
 16. EmpireStateMarathon  @EmpireMarathon
Syracuse, NY http://t.co/HQSP9Xkx8o 1,066 1,974 1,266 Details...
 17. auxrecords  @auxrecords
Syracuse, NY http://www.auxrecords.com 1,458 1,948 1,374 85 months ago
 18. Renee Benda  @cusecomm
Syracuse, NY http://www.bendifulblog.com/ 1,547 1,905 11,975 Details...
 19. Rick Sauter  @rjsauter
Syracuse, NY http://www.communitelligence.com 1,153 1,867 812 81 months ago
 20. Brenda Griffin  @Brenda_Griffin
Syracuse, NY http://www.brendagriffin.com 1,922 1,806 8,466 Details...
 21. Ramona Persaud  @ramonap
Syracuse, NY http://www.linkedin.com/in/ra... 1,494 1,782 812 Details...
 22.   @gomeritgo
Syracuse, NY http://www.gomeritgo.com 539 1,731 37 68 months ago
 23. Brandon Safir  @Safir316
Syracuse, NY 302 1,694 1,955 Details...
 24. Lily Kirov  @LilyKirov
Syracuse, NY 953 1,614 696 Details...
 25. Gregory E. Miller  @mag_guy
Syracuse, NY 758 1,610 558 Details...
 26. B.A aka Baddboy  @Baakabadboy
Syracuse http://www.myspace.com/baakabad 450 1,598 121 Details...
 27. Kim Brown  @kimincuse
Syracuse, NY http://www.linkedin.com/in/ki... 4,596 1,590 26,664 Details...
 28. Ulf Oesterle  @ulfoesterle
Syracuse, NY http://ulfoesterle.com 949 1,552 5,078 74 months ago
 29. Agkits.com  @agkits
Syracuse, NY http://www.agkits.com 425 1,522 46 Details...
 30. Kimmyco  @popularchick14
syracuse 69 1,506 71 Details...
 31. MusicAdManager  @MMusicAdManager
Syracuse, NY http://www.makingmusicmag.com 1,266 1,414 515 72 months ago
 32. syracuse.com jobs  @Syracuse_Jobs
Syracuse, NY http://syracuse.com/jobs 1,139 1,370 2,030 Details...
 33. Joseph A Suzadail  @joeshico
Syracuse, NY http://whywineblog.com 1,307 1,296 742 Details...
 34. Chris Beaudet  @CMBeaudet
Syracuse, NY http://CMBeaudet.com 1,479 1,258 169 85 months ago
 35. Kevin P. McClave  @KPMcClave
Syracuse, NY http://t.co/MHnyNBA3aA 738 1,217 11,828 Details...
 36. Rocker Merch  @rockermerch
Syracuse, NY http://t.co/8dZTPcmnpc 385 1,159 227 Details...
 37. homemadezen  @homemadezen
Syracuse, NY http://www.homemadezen.etsy.com 1,149 1,138 793 73 months ago
 38. Nikolay - New York  @NikolayGul
Syracuse, NY http://socialnetworkinglab.com 1,205 1,044 464 Details...
 39. John Taborosi  @JohnTaborosi
Syracuse, NY http://t.co/N2YXTEuU12 1,018 1,027 1,907 Details...
 40. MoneyBlips  @MoneyBlips
Syracuse, NY http://moneyblips.com 1,168 1,024 1,279 Details...
 41. Heather Newkirk  @heathernewkirk
Syracuse, NY http://helloheather.tumblr.com 544 1,007 18,342 Details...
 42. BrennanSomers  @brennansomers
Syracuse, NY http://www.brennansomers.weeb... 296 1,002 5,955 Details...
 43. Christina Janik  @christinajanik1
syracuse http://t.co/P77437NqDi 328 998 4,002 Details...
 44. syracuse.com  @syracusedotcom
Syracuse, NY http://www.syracuse.com 8,058 949 38,213 74 months ago
 45. Dan Klamm  @DanKlamm
Syracuse, NY http://www.linkedin.com/in/dk... 3,520 938 8,229 71 months ago
 46. Bob Wheeler  @rmwkenpo
Syracuse, NY 159 880 2,672 Details...
 47. semaj .  @maji238
Syracuse 890 874 8,992 Details...
 48. Ryan Wright ✔   @RWright12
Syracuse, NY http://www.facebook.com/profi... 229 869 722 Details...
 49. cliudan celtic/irish  @cliudan
Syracuse, NY http://www.cliudan.net 771 861 203 Details...
 50. Syd Southworth  @sydsouthworth
Syracuse, NY http://www.facebook.com/sydso... 913 859 12,640 Details...
 51. Lauren Elizabeth  @lilbabiluluxo
Syracuse, NY 743 845 33,863 Details...
 52. Kevin Mixon  @MixonMusic
Syracuse, NY http://t.co/rHVupwlZkq 617 831 1,697 Details...
 53. Laurie Tewksbury  @laurietewksbury
Syracuse, NY http://laurietewksbury.com 464 830 2,761 Details...
 54. Jim Stoy  @etsdad
Syracuse 69 797 426 Details...
 55. Brandt  @BrandtHale
Syracuse, NY 490 796 3,049 Details...
 56. ToniMarie  @tbirdie1
Syracuse, NY 352 789 352 Details...
 57. Roland Burke  @rburkejr
Syracuse, NY http://www.takeoverdesigns.com 306 755 30 Details...
 58. Syracuse University  @SyracuseU
Syracuse, NY http://syr.edu 13,931 721 14,155 Details...
 59. Shane M. Liebler  @sliebler
Syracuse, NY http://postrockblog.wordpress... 638 714 2,728 73 months ago
 60. Natalie  @NatalieMac84
Syracuse, NY 327 707 40,738 Details...
 61. Gifford Foundation  @GiffordCNY
Syracuse, NY http://t.co/J3KphMACC5 984 702 446 Details...
 62. Neeraj Kumar Agrawal  @NeerajKA
Syracuse, NY http://www.linkedin.com/in/ne... 505 662 867 Details...
 63. Tamara Serrao  @SerraoTamara
Syracuse, NY 128 662 2,578 Details...
 64. Leisha NiCole  @Leisha_NiCole
Syracuse, NY 458 654 2,866 Details...
 65. Chris Clark  @CREOutsider
Syracuse, NY http://t.co/bjPYrTZ5js 2,027 632 2,395 Details...
 66. Jam Star  @PartyGurlJam_89
Syracuse, NY 328 603 609 Details...
 67. Michael Brewster  @brew7vwp
Syracuse, NY http://cortland.edu/svwp 313 594 1,727 77 months ago
 68. BHall  @BrianHallJr
Syracuse, NY http://t.co/pQLTXQTmhQ 76,966 571 20,764 Details...
 69. I-Med PS  @IMedPS
Syracuse, NY 178 530 1 66 months ago
 70. Sam Evans  @SLE17
Syracuse, NY 282 530 2,172 Details...
 71. Jonathan Grutka  @Jonathan_Grutka
Syracuse, NY http://t.co/7I47SQb9xR 283 529 850 Details...
 72. Marcello Prattico  @velochimp
Syracuse, NY http://velochimp.com 337 511 605 92 months ago
 73. Bradley Slavin  @bradslavin
Syracuse, NY http://bradslav.in/ 515 508 7,336 Details...
 74. The VitaMan  @Vitaglo
Syracuse, NY http://vitaglo.com 264 490 286 68 months ago
 75. Michael Benny  @MichaelBenny
Syracuse, NY http://www.cnycentral.com 1,111 475 4,108 Details...
 76. msieh  @MetroVoices
Syracuse, NY http://blog.syracuse.com/metr... 335 466 117 73 months ago
 77. Lina Smith  @linast29
Syracuse 665 458 927 Details...
 78. Brett Nyquist  @bnyquist
Syracuse, NY http://brettnyquist.com 493 457 1,011 86 months ago
 79. Clyde White, Jr.  @ClydeWii
Syracuse, NY 386 442 741 81 months ago
 80. Kathy Rowe  @kathyrowe
Syracuse http://Y94FM.com 376 434 275 Details...
 81. Justin O'Neill  @JustinJONeill
Syracuse, NY 196 434 360 Details...
 82. Jacob Mansour  @JacobMansour
Syracuse, NY http://www.jacobmansour.com 178 432 5,533 Details...
 83. Jillian Mitchell  @jillmitchell27
Syracuse, NY 153 425 2,028 Details...
 84. Jaime Barney  @jaimebarney
Syracuse, NY http://www.facebook.com/jaime... 52 420 595 Details...
 85. Sebastian Benkert ☝  @s_benkert
Syracuse, NY 286 419 1,369 Details...
 86. MembersOfCongress  @CongressListing
Syracuse, NY http://developer.nytimes.com/... 21 412 2 Details...
 87. Reginald K. Williams  @apostolic660
Syracuse, NY http://www.youtube.com/aposto... 504 402 4,167 Details...
 88. Chelsea Stahl  @chelseastahl
Syracuse, NY http://flickr.com/chelseastahl 309 392 7,817 Details...
 89. Humor Whore at SU  @HumorWhore
Syracuse, NY http://www.youtube.com/humorw... 333 391 880 Details...
 90. Austin Wuethrich  @austinwuethrich
Syracuse, NY 114 373 330 Details...
 91. Trish LaMonte  @TrishLamonte
Syracuse, NY http://www.syracuse.com 484 371 975 Details...
 92. Marcello Prattico  @mprattico
Syracuse, NY http://www.syr.edu 179 362 1,249 Details...
 93. Paul Kocak  @kocakwords
Syracuse http://www.kocakwords.com 150 355 1,990 Details...
 94. Kevin M  @Kabinotar
Syracuse, NY 42 355 325 Details...
 95. Taylor Carr  @taylorcarr90
Syracuse, NY 198 348 475 Details...
 96. Shari L  @ShariCuse
Syracuse, NY http://t.co/GMMPhZWiCR 158 347 361 Details...
 97. Colin Ferris  @colinrf
Syracuse, NY http://steepndrink.com 184 344 893 73 months ago
 98. Cory Sullivan  @cory_sullivan
Syracuse, NY http://corysullivan.brandyour... 185 337 2,238 Details...
 99. Daniel Sieradski  @selfagency
Syracuse, NY http://theselfagency.com 3,595 329 20,985 97 months ago
 100. Roseanne DePietro  @RoseanneD
Syracuse, NY http://www.facebook.com/searc... 118 327 861 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter