How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Friends in Floripa, Brazil

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. PIKA DAS GALAXIAS   @1SuperRetardado
FLORIPA http://www.facebook.com/C.alb... 4,278 2,726 44,849 Details...
 2. Monique  @krugermonique
FLORIPA 859 1,999 14,157 Details...
 3. DANIEL   @CASTRU
FLORIPA 47 1,979 124 Details...
 4. Josiane Justen  @josianejusten
Floripa 1,590 1,852 66,161 Details...
 5. Clube da Luta SC  @clubedaluta
Floripa http://www.myspace.com/escute 1,163 1,601 148 Details...
 6. mbsc03@hotmail.com  @miriamborba
floripa http://segurancanotrabalho.ni... 4,636 1,198 2,532 Details...
 7. тђเคg๏ .  @Thiagor1
Floripa https://t.co/DVIxiSxKue 259 876 1,854 Details...
 8. melissawm  @melissawm
Floripa http://www.mtm.ufsc.br/~melissa 600 747 7,598 Details...
 9. rodrigo  @rodrigomonks
floripa 34 459 82 Details...
 10. Felippe Medeiros  @Lipmeed
Floripa http://t.co/hIfhvuwroW 1,268 421 508 Details...
 11. Paulo Back  @pauloback
Floripa http://t.co/coKR0K1fqG 2,804 410 27,238 62 months ago
 12. Patricia Souza   @Pati_Beatriz
Floripa http://patibeatriz.blogspot.com/ 276 399 6,031 Details...
 13. Pati  @santospati
Floripa 211 374 2,036 Details...
 14. Isabel Guenther  @isabelguenther
Floripa http://ofantasticomundodaisa.... 201 335 314 Details...
 15. Luiz F. F. Machado  @Rattanna
Floripa http://www.youtube.com/user/R... 104 332 59 Details...
 16. Daniel Vieira  @DJ_ANAO
Floripa http://www.myspace.com/djanao 339 324 889 Details...
 17. Betina Bopp  @betinabopp
Floripa http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 317 318 451 Details...
 18. lucas mello aguiar  @lucashead
floripa 117 302 4,411 Details...
 19. Giselle S. Sardá  @gipassarela
Floripa http://www.adoromoda.com.br 344 300 3,155 Details...
 20. Malú  @Malu_Tozo
Floripa 47 278 375 Details...
 21. Padula, Fernanda  @padulafernanda
Floripa 189 268 2,484 Details...
 22. Amandadel  @adelcastanher
Floripa http://www.amanda.delcastanhe... 57 267 6 Details...
 23. Daniela Felix  @danielafelix
Floripa http://www.danielafelix.com 336 249 1,619 Details...
 24. Edson Dias  @eds0ndias
Floripa 398 244 9,891 Details...
 25. fernando  @lfernando_gomes
Floripa 135 242 4,473 Details...
 26. Janaina Aranha  @janainaaranha
Floripa 95 234 15 Details...
 27. NanáDias  @NanahDias
Floripa 396 233 3,343 Details...
 28. Pedro Silva  @__PedRo__
Floripa 182 233 2,356 Details...
 29. Thiago Cordeiro  @thiagucordeiro
Floripa http://www.kawek.com.br/thiag... 162 231 192 Details...
 30. André Luiz  @gt4bomba
Floripa http://myspace.com/gt4bomba 161 224 3,909 Details...
 31. Ju Gulka  @juligulka
Floripa http://teoriasretorcidas.blog... 141 222 8,059 62 months ago
 32. Jéssica Butzge  @jessicabutzge
Floripa http://variacoessobreomesmote... 184 221 9,293 Details...
 33. ♫CyGomes♫  @cygomes
Floripa http://cygomes-sagatiba.blogs... 99 218 762 Details...
 34. Fernanda  @fe_peres
Floripa 268 217 1,352 Details...
 35. Vinícius Dias  @vini_diass
Floripa http://www.arcbeirario.com.br 138 213 3,187 Details...
 36. isa  @isahatesyou
floripa http://flavors.me/stayawake 315 212 58,021 Details...
 37. Maikon Vargas  @maikonvargas
Floripa http://facebook.com/maikonhv 427 208 3,157 Details...
 38. Gianluca Ambrosio  @lucah
Floripa 204 205 4,275 69 months ago
 39. Michel McNish  @McNishPH
Floripa http://www.mcnish.net.br 130 201 259 Details...
 40. cami♥  @cami_silveira
Floripa http://fashionismosdacami.blo... 194 198 4,680 Details...
 41. mayan  @mayanbraga
Floripa 107 187 370 Details...
 42. Lauren  @brechoagridoce
Floripa http://www.bregoagridoce.word... 79 183 10 Details...
 43. Beatriz Rocha  @rochabeatriz
Floripa http://oquetefazsorrir.blogsp... 245 165 3,113 Details...
 44. Léo Caldeira  @leo_caldeira
Floripa http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 290 160 14,955 Details...
 45.   @bitsandblips
floripa http://cargocollective.com/bi... 26 155 1 61 months ago
 46. kenzo colaferro  @kolaferro
Floripa http://www.vimeo.com/kolaferr... 143 154 739 Details...
 47.   @danilovsk
Floripa http://nosblogamos.com 91 150 188 62 months ago
 48. Aline Vidal  @AlineVidal
Floripa 154 146 1,686 Details...
 49. Enio Augusto  @eaug
Floripa http://radioativos.blogspot.com/ 101 144 13,055 Details...
 50. Gisela  @Gisacsb
Floripa 102 143 437 Details...
 51. JoséRonaldo  @ZehRonaldo
Floripa http://livrearbitrioracional.... 151 137 587 Details...
 52. Gui Araujo  @nigerfloripa
Floripa http://www.guilhermearaujo.hd... 175 134 5,885 Details...
 53. vitch  @tambemsouhype
floripa, brazil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 117 128 1,093 81 months ago
 54.   @Thiagoteles
Floripa http://www.studiostima.com 77 127 78 Details...
 55. Mari Steffens  @maristeffens
Floripa, Brazil http://www.facebook.com/maris... 96 126 6,267 Details...
 56. Gustavo Bossle  @gustavobossle
Floripa http://www.nossaterratvbv.blo... 598 125 7,180 Details...
 57. NLstation  @NLstation
Floripa http://www.nlstation.com 7,484 125 6,468 Details...
 58. Marcos Salvador  @m_salvador
Floripa http://estranholugarcomum.blo... 188 114 6,653 Details...
 59. Michele  @chellenha
Floripa http://www.youtube.com/watch?... 194 113 104 Details...
 60. Rodrigo Lima  @rodrigofunnie
Floripa http://twitpic.com/photos/rod... 352 112 7,571 Details...
 61. Hudson Catao  @ohuddy
Floripa 88 111 2,047 Details...
 62. Camila Onofre  @mimaonofre
Floripa 154 107 956 Details...
 63. camilla avila  @camillaavila
Floripa 74 105 1,131 Details...
 64. Junior Crocetta  @crocetta
Floripa http://jcrocetta.blogspot.com/ 113 104 1,324 Details...
 65. Guilherme Lopes  @xxacau
Floripa http://geekaralho.blogspot.co... 97 102 2,041 Details...
 66. Evelyn A.  @Eveeeh
Floripa 61 97 279 Details...
 67. Andreia Maia  @maiaarquiteta
Floripa http://andreiarquiteta.blogsp... 36 97 612 Details...
 68. Gabe Alborghetti M.  @aboutgaby
Floripa http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 373 97 23,076 Details...
 69. Amália  @malika1989
Floripa http://www.alalasims.com 79 95 441 Details...
 70. Andreas Schneider  @DehSchneider_
Floripa http://t.co/vWTMP7qphP 4,020 95 4,432 Details...
 71. Matheus Matzenbacher  @teteufloripa
Floripa 59 91 3,874 Details...
 72.   @bia_ferrari
Floripa 73 89 110 Details...
 73. eisse  @eisse
Floripa 89 88 242 76 months ago
 74. Viviane Peres  @ViviiiPeres
Floripa 27 86 28 Details...
 75.   @claantunes
Floripa http://www.ateliedeideias.wor... 83 82 141 62 months ago
 76. Giuseppe Fontanella  @bepp_z
Floripa http://meadiciona.com/beppzera 1,501 82 12,882 Details...
 77. Munique  @muniquearaujo
Floripa 58 79 9 Details...
 78. Júlia  @juantunes
Floripa http://nopalanque.wordpress.com 160 76 760 66 months ago
 79. Fabiano Franz  @fabianofranz
Floripa, Brazil http://fabianofranz.com 69 75 60 Details...
 80. Rodrigo Bonsi  @rbonsi
Floripa 95 74 30 81 months ago
 81. Jhônatan Sperandio  @Jhonsperandio
Floripa 235 74 2,807 Details...
 82. Rodrigo Possignolo  @rodpossig
Floripa http://www.facebook.com/profi... 94 74 1,094 Details...
 83. Vitor Zimmermann  @Vitorzmm
Floripa http://www.dacaverna.com.br 185 73 929 Details...
 84. Bruno Guilherme  @brunogrc_
floripa 193 73 11,869 Details...
 85. vitoria rmt  @vitoriarmt
Floripa 60 68 295 Details...
 86. Martha Sell  @marthamsell
Floripa 52 65 233 Details...
 87. Rafael Dantas  @FaelDantas
Floripa 119 65 2,135 Details...
 88. gabrielpessoa  @gabrielpessoa
Floripa 32 61 322 67 months ago
 89. Amanda Vieira  @Diinhahh
Floripa 36 59 224 Details...
 90. Daniel (Larusso)  @dlarusso
Floripa 50 58 84 Details...
 91. Saulo Achkar  @sauloachkar
Floripa http://www.clicksaulo.com.br 96 57 259 85 months ago
 92. Kira  @KiraWrath
Floripa 94 56 2,136 Details...
 93. Natan Squersato  @natansq
Floripa http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 60 54 192 Details...
 94. Érika Kampfert  @erikakam
Floripa http://mrsheartbreaker.wordpr... 105 51 2,937 Details...
 95. djangomolden  @djangomolden
Floripa http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 58 50 766 71 months ago
 96. Andresa Rosa  @andresabarboza
Floripa 9 50 83 Details...
 97. Artur Rauen  @arturmr
Floripa 84 49 1,159 Details...
 98. vabsoluta  @vabsoluta
Floripa http://verdadeabsoluta.net 185 48 89 73 months ago
 99. Ðeywid  @_deywid
Floripa 370 48 1,276 Details...
 100. Dandara  @Dandara_Yemisi
Floripa 32 44 647 Details...