How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Jack Dorsey  @jack
California 2,581,113 1,093 14,462 98 months ago
 2. Biz Stone  @biz
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/hSYoR3bW7d 2,142,864 596 5,489 98 months ago
 3. crystal  @crystal
San Francisco 39,888 243 13,913 98 months ago
 4. Evan Williams  @ev
San Francisco, CA, US http://t.co/0LkoMFGLl0 1,703,567 1,549 7,129 98 months ago
 5. noah glass  @noah
San Francisco http://www.noahglass.com 24,375 106 1,175 98 months ago
 6. Jeremy  @jeremy
San Francisco 2,186 346 3,673 98 months ago
 7. Adam Rugel  @Adam
San Francisco, CA http://www.trazzler.com 12,846 204 3,657 98 months ago
 8. Tony Stubblebine  @tonystubblebine
SF/NYC http://www.stubbleblog.com 14,352 349 5,066 98 months ago
 9. Dom Sagolla  @dom
iPhone: 37.734224,-122.507294 http://Dom.net 9,836 576 3,071 98 months ago
 10. rabble  @rabble
Montevideo, Uruguay http://anarchogeek.com 5,020 486 7,240 98 months ago
 11. Tim Roberts  @timroberts
San Francisco http://about.me/timroberts 10,262 83 872 98 months ago
 12. meredith  @meredith
1,412 99 418 98 months ago
 13. rayreadyray  @rayreadyray
San Francisco http://secretfeature.com 3,327 157 1,957 98 months ago
 14. ariel poler  @ariel
SF http://www.amileatatime.com 6,591 114 281 98 months ago
 15. Florian Weber  @florian
Berlin, Germany http://oaklandcutlery.com 37 49 307 98 months ago
 16. drx  @drx
Six-fold path to hell... http://www.last.fm/user/drx 493 36 2,326 98 months ago
 17. kellan  @kellan
Brooklyn, NY http://t.co/yW2P6mq8ae 8,778 1,081 11,323 98 months ago
 18. Sarah Milstein  @SarahM
Bklyn 75%; SF 25% http://sarahmilstein.com 15,201 513 13,364 98 months ago
 19. Hook  @hook
San Jose 1,613 93 650 98 months ago
 20. sara m. williams  @sara
ÜT: 37.794653,-122.393264 http://saramorishige.com 47,267 419 2,214 98 months ago
 21. Kati  @kati
city 2,527 301 3,036 98 months ago
 22. Tim Dorsey  @Tim535353
St. Louis, MO http://matechservices.com 2,378 84 1,757 98 months ago
 23. Daniel T  @Darkside
St louis http://www.darkside.portfolio... 3,388 203 3,669 98 months ago
 24. Andrew Dorsey  @andrew
St. Louis 3,238 123 1,227 98 months ago
 25. Dan  @dan
San Francisco, CA http://archfear.com/ 3,009 317 4,390 98 months ago
 26. Greg Kidd  @gregkidd
Muir Beach, California http://about.me/gregkidd 2,821 63 1,164 98 months ago
 27. Livia  @livia
Berkeley 3,005 43 1,230 98 months ago
 28. Dunstan Orchard  @dunstan
San Francisco, California, USA http://1976design.com/ 6,397 28 4,606 98 months ago
 29. Andy Keep  @andykeep
Bloomington, IN 549 75 737 98 months ago
 30. donnie  @donnie
188 3 68 98 months ago
 31. Shannon  @shannon
37 58 752 98 months ago
 32. Marcia Dorsey  @marciadorsey
The City of St. Louis, MO... 1,698 761 22,420 98 months ago
 33. anniehips  @anniehips
2 2 7 98 months ago
 34. Susan  @susan
Mill Valley, California 3 4 21 98 months ago
 35. gretta  @gretta
2 2 5 98 months ago
 36. Krissy Bush  @krissy
ÜT: 36.32191,-119.259629 278,346 354 2,391 98 months ago
 37. Allison Williams  @al
San Francisco 8,949 220 2,929 98 months ago
 38. Mike Michon  @Mike
San Francisco http://tinyurl.com/ydgfe9 58 74 1,322 98 months ago
 39. Alissa  @alissa
San Francisco, CA 5,514 106 1,911 98 months ago
 40. Garo  @garo
1 3 24 98 months ago
 41. Dave  @dave
1,207 12 51 98 months ago
 42. Rob McCarthy  @RobMcCarthy
Iowa 1,100 34 65 98 months ago
 43. Darcy  @darcy
1 2 4 98 months ago
 44. Philip Kaplan  @pud
San Francisco, CA http://tinyletter.com/pud 29,805 1,091 7,080 98 months ago
 45. ilona  @ilona
san francisco 3,095 122 910 98 months ago
 46. Brandooon  @brandooon
SF City / Pleasanton 1,269 14 324 98 months ago
 47. Chris Henry  @chrishenry
2 2 8 97 months ago
 48. Meikel  @meikel
Hamburg 1,938 587 1,052 97 months ago
 49. Guido  @guido
2 1 2 97 months ago
 50. Bareth Gale  @thecard
59 422 2,297 97 months ago
 51. Michael Epstein  @michaelepstein
Boston, MA http://www.untravelmedia.com 140 5 3 97 months ago
 52. isobel goldstraw  @isobel
sheffield 10 67 69 97 months ago
 53. Justin T. Williams  @jtwilliams
Texas http://t.co/eBqwDdE5Vm 16 63 116 97 months ago
 54. Cherrie  @cherrie
2 1 5 97 months ago
 55. Steve Jenson  @stevej
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/hpYTQKmFpo 15,981 1,403 14,084 97 months ago
 56. Stacy Jenson  @thatstacy
San Francisco http://about.me/stacyj 2,269 121 1,844 97 months ago
 57. cubes  @cubes
6 0 0 97 months ago
 58. Craig Calef  @craigcalef
San Diego, CA http://mutiny.dod.net 404 25 1,308 97 months ago
 59. Evil Bifrost  @evilbifrost
1 1 2 97 months ago
 60. Shissla  @shissla
1 1 10 97 months ago
 61. Tammy  @tammy
1 1 2 97 months ago
 62. Laura  @laura
1 1 1 97 months ago
 63. Aaron G  @aarong
Chiba - Night City - Ninsai 183 25 155 97 months ago
 64. Tom  @maestorm
Europe - Czech republic http://www.maestorm.wz.cz 941 47 175 97 months ago
 65. Jay Laney  @jokerwonga
San Francisco, CA http://www.godtoldmetokillthe... 686 76 1,889 97 months ago
 66. Robdog  @robdog
1 1 2 97 months ago
 67. jennycool  @jennycool
Santa Monica, CA http://www.cool.org/portfolio 1,033 169 1,274 97 months ago
 68. Steve Laciak  @stevelaciak
1 1 8 97 months ago
 69. Dan Lurie  @danlurie
2 3 3 97 months ago
 70. Russ  @russ
Oakland, CA http://senseis.xmp.net/?Russe... 136 39 185 97 months ago
 71. Steve Mays  @smays
San Rafael, California http://www.x2technologies.com 121 9 249 97 months ago
 72. texasex2k  @texasex2k
san francisco 811 84 89 97 months ago
 73. Mortiche  @mortiche
hither and dither 24 49 10 97 months ago
 74. Kalib  @kalib
8 0 1 97 months ago
 75. bethany  @bethany
55 2 4 97 months ago
 76. Phil  @phil
1,140 28 200 97 months ago
 77. Chris Moya  @chrismoya
20 1 3 97 months ago
 78. Piero  @piero
17 1 1 97 months ago
 79. p7a77  @p7a77
16 1 4 97 months ago
 80. erika  @mom
pittsburgh BKLAT BKLAT 271 12 256 97 months ago
 81. Lilia  @lilia
12 1 8 97 months ago
 82. Ryan  @ryan
75 1 18 97 months ago
 83. Kalina  @kalina
14 0 0 97 months ago
 84. Prophet Jeremy  @prophetjeremy
14 1 1 97 months ago
 85. Ali Momeni  @batchku
http://alimomeni.net 883 5 137 97 months ago
 86. Da Mystik Homeboy  @h0mee
sucka free city, ca, earth http://www.evil-wire.org/luvfeed 91 30 26 97 months ago
 87. Nic Werner  @Nic
San Francisco,CA http://swirlitapp.com 1,112 462 2,859 97 months ago
 88. Dave Pell  @davepell
San Francisco http://www.tweetagewasteland.com 5,612 217 2,503 97 months ago
 89. Yael  @yael
8 1 1 97 months ago
 90. Brook Silva-Braga  @brook
http://t.co/tK4BQY7mH9 873 702 1,717 97 months ago
 91. Camilla Barretto  @camilla
São Paulo, Brasil 159 328 640 97 months ago
 92. elaine  @elaine
25 1 1 97 months ago
 93. jen b  @jenb
19 1 1 97 months ago
 94. annie daguimol  @annied
0 0 0 97 months ago
 95. candy  @candy
14 1 4 97 months ago
 96. Hallie  @Hallie
914 16 417 97 months ago
 97. Marc Hedlund  @precipice
57 53 1,483 97 months ago
 98. Jen  @everyjen
San Francisco, CA 464 42 50 97 months ago
 99. jason_g  @jason_g
Haystack, CA ..SF bayarea! 1,170 534 4,923 97 months ago
 100. jeremiah  @jeremiah
1,262 6 25 97 months ago