How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. crystal  @crystal
San Francisco 41,700 230 14,518 Details...
 2. Ev Williams  @ev
San Francisco, CA, US http://t.co/RHopQRlgL9 1,749,874 1,692 7,465 Details...
 3. Jack  @jack
California 2,761,959 1,292 15,879 Details...
 4. Biz Stone  @biz
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/vcdjm548Rd 2,295,636 656 5,800 Details...
 5. noah glass  @noah
San Francisco http://t.co/HUhcHRvpwF 39,240 101 1,179 Details...
 6. Jeremy  @jeremy
San Francisco 2,186 346 3,673 Details...
 7. Adam Rugel  @Adam
San Francisco, CA http://www.trazzler.com 12,846 204 3,657 Details...
 8. Tony Stubblebine  @tonystubblebine
SF/NYC http://www.stubbleblog.com 14,352 349 5,066 Details...
 9. Dom Sagolla  @dom
iPhone: 37.734224,-122.507294 http://Dom.net 9,836 576 3,071 Details...
 10. rabble  @rabble
Montevideo, Uruguay http://anarchogeek.com 5,020 486 7,240 Details...
 11. Tim Roberts  @timroberts
San Francisco http://about.me/timroberts 10,262 83 872 Details...
 12. meredith  @meredith
1,412 99 418 Details...
 13. rayreadyray  @rayreadyray
San Francisco http://secretfeature.com 3,327 157 1,957 Details...
 14. ariel poler  @ariel
SF http://www.amileatatime.com 6,591 114 281 Details...
 15. Florian Weber  @florian
Berlin, Germany http://oaklandcutlery.com 37 49 307 Details...
 16. drx  @drx
Six-fold path to hell... http://www.last.fm/user/drx 493 36 2,326 Details...
 17. kellan  @kellan
Brooklyn, NY http://t.co/yW2P6mq8ae 8,778 1,081 11,323 Details...
 18. Sarah Milstein  @SarahM
Bklyn 75%; SF 25% http://sarahmilstein.com 15,201 513 13,364 Details...
 19. Hook  @hook
San Jose 1,613 93 650 Details...
 20. sara m. williams  @sara
ÜT: 37.794653,-122.393264 http://saramorishige.com 47,267 419 2,214 Details...
 21. Kati  @kati
city 2,527 301 3,036 Details...
 22. Tim Dorsey  @Tim535353
St. Louis, MO http://matechservices.com 2,378 84 1,757 Details...
 23. Daniel T  @Darkside
St louis http://www.darkside.portfolio... 3,388 203 3,669 Details...
 24. Andrew Dorsey  @andrew
St. Louis 3,238 123 1,227 Details...
 25. Dan  @dan
San Francisco, CA http://archfear.com/ 3,009 317 4,390 Details...
 26. Greg Kidd  @gregkidd
Muir Beach, California http://about.me/gregkidd 2,821 63 1,164 Details...
 27. Livia  @livia
Berkeley 3,005 43 1,230 Details...
 28. Dunstan Orchard  @dunstan
San Francisco, California, USA http://1976design.com/ 6,397 28 4,606 Details...
 29. Andy Keep  @andykeep
Bloomington, IN 549 75 737 Details...
 30. donnie  @donnie
188 3 68 Details...
 31. Shannon  @shannon
1,014 132 1,222 Details...
 32. Marcia Dorsey  @marciadorsey
The City of St. Louis, MO... 1,698 761 22,420 Details...
 33. anniehips  @anniehips
2 2 7 Details...
 34. Susan  @susan
Mill Valley, California 3 4 21 Details...
 35. gretta  @gretta
2 2 5 Details...
 36. Krissy Bush  @krissy
ÜT: 36.32191,-119.259629 278,346 354 2,391 Details...
 37. Allison Williams  @al
San Francisco 8,949 220 2,929 Details...
 38. Mike Michon  @Mike
San Francisco http://tinyurl.com/ydgfe9 58 74 1,322 Details...
 39. Alissa  @alissa
San Francisco, CA 5,514 106 1,911 Details...
 40. Garo  @garo
1 3 24 Details...
 41. Dave  @dave
1,207 12 51 Details...
 42. Rob McCarthy  @RobMcCarthy
Iowa 1,100 34 65 Details...
 43. Darcy  @darcy
1 2 4 Details...
 44. Philip Kaplan  @pud
San Francisco, CA http://tinyletter.com/pud 29,805 1,091 7,080 Details...
 45. ilona  @ilona
san francisco 3,095 122 910 Details...
 46. Brandooon  @brandooon
SF City / Pleasanton 1,269 14 324 Details...
 47. Chris Henry  @chrishenry
2 2 8 Details...
 48. Meikel  @meikel
Hamburg 1,938 587 1,052 Details...
 49. Guido  @guido
2 1 2 Details...
 50. Bareth Gale  @thecard
59 422 2,297 Details...
 51. Michael Epstein  @michaelepstein
Boston, MA http://www.untravelmedia.com 140 5 3 Details...
 52. isobel goldstraw  @isobel
sheffield 10 67 69 Details...
 53. Justin T. Williams  @jtwilliams
Texas http://t.co/eBqwDdE5Vm 16 63 116 Details...
 54. Cherrie  @cherrie
2 1 5 Details...
 55. Steve Jenson  @stevej
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/hpYTQKmFpo 15,981 1,403 14,084 Details...
 56. Stacy Jenson  @thatstacy
San Francisco http://about.me/stacyj 2,269 121 1,844 Details...
 57. cubes  @cubes
6 0 0 Details...
 58. Craig Calef  @craigcalef
San Diego, CA http://mutiny.dod.net 404 25 1,308 Details...
 59. Evil Bifrost  @evilbifrost
1 1 2 Details...
 60. Shissla  @shissla
1 1 10 Details...
 61. Tammy  @tammy
1 1 2 Details...
 62. Laura  @laura
1 1 1 Details...
 63. Aaron G  @aarong
Chiba - Night City - Ninsai 183 25 155 Details...
 64. Tom  @maestorm
Europe - Czech republic http://www.maestorm.wz.cz 941 47 175 Details...
 65. Jay Laney  @jokerwonga
San Francisco, CA http://www.godtoldmetokillthe... 686 76 1,889 Details...
 66. Robdog  @robdog
1 1 2 Details...
 67. jennycool  @jennycool
Santa Monica, CA http://www.cool.org/portfolio 1,033 169 1,274 Details...
 68. Steve Laciak  @stevelaciak
1 1 8 Details...
 69. Dan Lurie  @danlurie
2 3 3 Details...
 70. Russ  @russ
Oakland, CA http://senseis.xmp.net/?Russe... 136 39 185 Details...
 71. Steve Mays  @smays
San Rafael, California http://www.x2technologies.com 121 9 249 Details...
 72. texasex2k  @texasex2k
san francisco 811 84 89 Details...
 73. Mortiche  @mortiche
hither and dither 24 49 10 Details...
 74. Kalib  @kalib
8 0 1 Details...
 75. bethany  @bethany
55 2 4 Details...
 76. Phil  @phil
1,140 28 200 Details...
 77. Chris Moya  @chrismoya
20 1 3 Details...
 78. Piero  @piero
17 1 1 Details...
 79. p7a77  @p7a77
16 1 4 Details...
 80. erika  @mom
pittsburgh BKLAT BKLAT 271 12 256 Details...
 81. Lilia  @lilia
12 1 8 Details...
 82. Ryan  @ryan
75 1 18 Details...
 83. Kalina  @kalina
14 0 0 Details...
 84. Prophet Jeremy  @prophetjeremy
14 1 1 Details...
 85. Ali Momeni  @batchku
http://alimomeni.net 883 5 137 Details...
 86. Da Mystik Homeboy  @h0mee
sucka free city, ca, earth http://www.evil-wire.org/luvfeed 91 30 26 Details...
 87. Nic Werner  @Nic
San Francisco,CA http://swirlitapp.com 1,112 462 2,859 Details...
 88. Dave Pell  @davepell
San Francisco http://www.tweetagewasteland.com 5,612 217 2,503 Details...
 89. Yael  @yael
8 1 1 Details...
 90. Brook Silva-Braga  @brook
http://t.co/tK4BQY7mH9 873 702 1,717 Details...
 91. Camilla Barretto  @camilla
São Paulo, Brasil 159 328 640 Details...
 92. elaine  @elaine
25 1 1 Details...
 93. jen b  @jenb
19 1 1 Details...
 94. annie daguimol  @annied
0 0 0 Details...
 95. candy  @candy
14 1 4 Details...
 96. Hallie  @Hallie
914 16 417 Details...
 97. Marc Hedlund  @precipice
57 53 1,483 Details...
 98. Jen  @everyjen
San Francisco, CA 464 42 50 Details...
 99. jason_g  @jason_g
Haystack, CA ..SF bayarea! 1,170 534 4,923 Details...
 100. jeremiah  @jeremiah
1,262 6 25 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter