How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. meredith  @meredith
1,412 99 418 Details...
 2. donnie  @donnie
188 3 68 Details...
 3. Shannon  @shannon
1,014 132 1,222 Details...
 4. anniehips  @anniehips
2 2 7 Details...
 5. gretta  @gretta
2 2 5 Details...
 6. Garo  @garo
1 3 24 Details...
 7. Dave  @dave
1,207 12 51 Details...
 8. Darcy  @darcy
1 2 4 Details...
 9. Chris Henry  @chrishenry
2 2 8 Details...
 10. Guido  @guido
2 1 2 Details...
 11. Bareth Gale  @thecard
59 422 2,297 Details...
 12. Cherrie  @cherrie
2 1 5 Details...
 13. cubes  @cubes
6 0 0 Details...
 14. Evil Bifrost  @evilbifrost
1 1 2 Details...
 15. Shissla  @shissla
1 1 10 Details...
 16. Tammy  @tammy
1 1 2 Details...
 17. Laura  @laura
1 1 1 Details...
 18. Robdog  @robdog
1 1 2 Details...
 19. Steve Laciak  @stevelaciak
1 1 8 Details...
 20. Dan Lurie  @danlurie
2 3 3 Details...
 21. Kalib  @kalib
8 0 1 Details...
 22. bethany  @bethany
55 2 4 Details...
 23. Phil  @phil
1,140 28 200 Details...
 24. Chris Moya  @chrismoya
20 1 3 Details...
 25. Piero  @piero
17 1 1 Details...
 26. p7a77  @p7a77
16 1 4 Details...
 27. Lilia  @lilia
12 1 8 Details...
 28. Ryan  @ryan
75 1 18 Details...
 29. Kalina  @kalina
14 0 0 Details...
 30. Prophet Jeremy  @prophetjeremy
14 1 1 Details...
 31. Ali Momeni  @batchku
http://alimomeni.net 883 5 137 Details...
 32. Yael  @yael
8 1 1 Details...
 33. Brook Silva-Braga  @brook
http://t.co/tK4BQY7mH9 873 702 1,717 Details...
 34. elaine  @elaine
25 1 1 Details...
 35. jen b  @jenb
19 1 1 Details...
 36. annie daguimol  @annied
0 0 0 Details...
 37. candy  @candy
14 1 4 Details...
 38. Hallie  @Hallie
914 16 417 Details...
 39. Marc Hedlund  @precipice
57 53 1,483 Details...
 40. jeremiah  @jeremiah
1,262 6 25 Details...
 41. jon  @originaljon
623 0 1 Details...
 42. charlie  @charlie
30 1 1 Details...
 43. Shannon  @Shananagans
69 5 438 Details...
 44. Rabbit  @rabbit
24 0 12 Details...
 45. Tara  @__tara_
28 0 1 Details...
 46. JIM  @_jim_
19 0 4 Details...
 47. Mark Levitt  @marklevitt
8 0 0 Details...
 48. Mark Clendenin  @markclendenin
15 1 3 Details...
 49. Suzie  @suzie
43 1 3 Details...
 50. Don Ward  @donward
93 1 1 Details...
 51. Rael Dornfest  @rael
16,746 289 11,144 Details...
 52. bibi  @bibi
158 3 2 Details...
 53. Leanne  @leanne
20 1 2 Details...
 54. Erika  @erika
28 1 1 Details...
 55. Matthew  @matt__hew
18 1 1 Details...
 56. FlorianTest  @floriantest
6 0 4 Details...
 57. David Ramirez  @davidramirez
19 1 2 Details...
 58. Josh Jacobs  @joshjacobs
57 5 6 Details...
 59. Kalib  @kalib2
20 2 1 Details...
 60. Angela  @Angela
223 14 131 Details...
 61. Glen  @glen
2 2 290 Details...
 62. Tuan  @tuan
17 0 1 Details...
 63. Eli Marlin  @elimarlin
11 0 0 Details...
 64. ews  @ews
84 1 1 Details...
 65. Lars  @solsken
http://solsken.com/blog 3,155 75 229 Details...
 66.   @inactivejamie
9 0 1 Details...
 67. Chris Wetherell  @cw
http://massless.org/ 7,488 202 1,041 Details...
 68. Pi  @pi_old
308 2 2 Details...
 69. john  @john
68 1 1 Details...
 70. beebe  @beebe
24 2 2 Details...
 71. steph  @steph
260 6 24 Details...
 72. Jenni  @jenni
211 5 50 Details...
 73. mATT fLANSBURG  @mattflansburg
24 1 4 Details...
 74. sonja  @sonja
97 1 4 Details...
 75. ethan  @ethan
69 165 20 Details...
 76. stephanie  @stephanie
38 1 1 Details...
 77. adam  @adam_x
97 1 2 Details...
 78. Robison  @robison
76 1 1 Details...
 79. leslie  @leslie
92 1 2 Details...
 80. inactivesarah  @inactivesarah
58 1 1 Details...
 81. Erik  @erik
25 1 1 Details...
 82. Cureton  @Cureton
22 1 1 Details...
 83. Roy Rosin  @Roy Rosin
26 0 0 Details...
 84. myles  @myles2
82 4 12 Details...
 85. IdahoJane  @IdahoJane
120 8 6 Details...
 86. dukes  @dukes
76 1 6 Details...
 87. dino  @dino
97 1 1 Details...
 88. Eddy  @Hunk_of_Manly_Lovin
3 3 22 Details...
 89. Ben  @inactiveBen
25 1 35 Details...
 90. meyling  @Meyling
128 9 3 Details...
 91. ron  @ron1
7 0 1 Details...
 92. Ron B.  @Ron
170 0 1 Details...
 93. Tony  @tonyrose023
http://www.dropinmedia.com 13 13 363 Details...
 94. Johnny  @RAB
11 1 176 Details...
 95. Jen  @Jen266
4 4 125 Details...
 96. josh ellis  @JELLIS
126 1 17 Details...
 97. myles  @banuffin
290 4 56 Details...
 98. cher  @cheriiiiiC
719 0 1 Details...
 99. tsparxxx  @tsparxxx
5 0 1 Details...
 100. iamabot  @iamabot
16 1 7 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter