How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Bay Area, California

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Tony  @tllexy
Bay Area 40 18 33 Details...
 2. Glennia  @Glennia
Bay Area, California http://glenniacampbell.typepa... 3,794 1,999 8,616 Details...
 3. stephthegeek  @stephthegeek
Bay Area, California http://www.stephthegeek.com 437 116 1,735 Details...
 4. SBee  @SBee
Bay Area http://blog.guruofnew.com/ 366 297 259 Details...
 5. Ed Voas  @FieryRobot
Bay Area, California http://www.fieryrobot.com/blog 115 63 2,082 Details...
 6. tumult  @tumult
Bay Area, California 90 43 527 Details...
 7. donl  @donlbe
bay area http://donloeb.com 331 224 834 Details...
 8. Danielle Simental  @Mink
Bay Area 21 43 188 Details...
 9. Jesse Andrews  @anotherjesse
Bay Area http://overstimulate.com 492 105 560 Details...
 10. Ivan Kanevski  @ephramzerb
Bay Area http://www.ephramzerb.com 49 46 72 Details...
 11. Arlo Rose  @Arlo
Bay Area, California http://mouselabs.com 434 54 2,829 Details...
 12. Beamer W.  @beamercola
Bay Area http://trnsfr.com 209 355 1,426 Details...
 13. Henry  @disterics
Bay Area http://tropicallytolerant.blo... 79 75 291 Details...
 14. alejandra v.  @aliii
Bay Area, California 6 1 5 Details...
 15. Cory Banks  @Demiurge
Bay Area http://www.superfancygood.com/ 1,167 185 7,750 Details...
 16. J  @egypt
Bay Area, California http://www.annosvixit.net 38 24 211 Details...
 17. Rai  @dekrazee1
Bay Area, California http://dekrazee1.com/ 888 703 26,281 Details...
 18. Kalita  @Kali408
Bay Area, California 29 23 433 Details...
 19. Katy  @katyh
Bay Area, California 20 23 514 Details...
 20. Cliff Cate  @ccate
Bay Area http://about.me/cliff.cate 428 494 1,255 Details...
 21. Paul Adams  @jajouka
Bay Area http://www.jajoukaville.com 26 71 242 Details...
 22. K.G. Schneider  @kgs
Bay Area, California http://freerangelibrarian.com 3,297 760 14,266 Details...
 23. Dip Ghuman  @dipw0nder
Bay Area, California 36 39 105 Details...
 24. Tom Newman  @Fogview
Bay Area, California http://www.fogviewphotos.com 340 261 733 Details...
 25. Bradley O  @bradleyone
Bay Area 42 4 5 Details...
 26. Vineet Buch  @VineetBuch
Bay Area, California http://ventureexplorer.typepa... 91 5 7 Details...
 27. Rusty Rueff  @RustyRueff
Bay Area http://www.rustyrueff.com 50 11 15 Details...
 28. Jason Marr  @JarOnMars
Bay Area http://www.jaronmars.com 38 23 404 Details...
 29. june  @pinstripe_bindi
Bay Area, California http://pinstripebindi.wordpre... 64 78 732 Details...
 30. TheFunded  @TheFunded
Bay Area, California 1,315 27 1,245 Details...
 31. John Sumser  @JohnSumser
Bay Area, California http://www.johnsumser.com 959 1,101 1,024 Details...
 32. Sohrab Amid-Hozour  @sohrabhozour
Bay Area http://about.me/hozour 165 417 2,239 Details...
 33. Alex Larin  @alexlarin
BAY AREA 15 18 165 Details...
 34. Michael  @bodyvisual
Bay Area http://bodyvisual.com 342 58 5,533 Details...
 35. Patriarch  @Patriarch
Bay Area, California http://www.myspace.com/patriarch 43 14 12 Details...
 36. Andy Gadiel  @andygadiel
Bay Area http://www.gadiel.com 1,460 312 2,269 Details...
 37. Kevin  @KevinD
Bay Area 32 13 59 Details...
 38. Erik Malinowski  @erikmal
Bay Area http://t.co/1S4aAjtqH6 12,602 985 61,174 Details...
 39. Ben Breedlove  @GladRagKraken
Bay Area, California 29 31 498 Details...
 40. Matt Cutts  @mattcutts
Bay Area, California http://t.co/jy7N1nog89 255,535 344 20,807 Details...
 41. Cameron Lester  @clester
Bay Area 42 0 2 Details...
 42. Jenifer Scharpen  @jenijen
bay area, california 276 179 884 Details...
 43. Nigel  @9gel
Bay Area 17 4 8 Details...
 44. Steven Aronowitz  @steven78
Bay Area 44 9 2 Details...
 45. Ben Johnson  @ClockworkGrue
Bay Area 78 75 590 Details...
 46. andy halvorsen  @ahalvor
Bay Area http://ahalvor.tumblr.com 72 64 1,093 Details...
 47. nancy netherland  @GetUGrants
Bay Area http://www.netherlandandassoc... 50 11 15 Details...
 48. Rachel Cook  @mintigal
Bay Area http://family2point0.wordpres... 311 142 1,414 Details...
 49. Lynn  @drowranger
Bay area http://mochacolatte.tumblr.com 109 81 2,525 Details...
 50. Richard Noble  @rnoble
Bay Area 23 87 28 Details...
 51. Kurt Brockett  @kurtbrockett
bay area http://www.brockett.net 218 211 2,367 Details...
 52. Rodrigo Lopez  @rodrigolop1
Bay Area 43 10 121 Details...
 53. Yuichi Sasaki  @ysa
bay area 12 9 20 Details...
 54. Peter Ashley  @pbashley
bay area http://theashleyfamily.blogsp... 15 1 1 Details...
 55. winehiker  @winehiker
Bay Area http://californiawinehikes.com 2,275 1,693 6,595 Details...
 56. jon  @bobfet1
Bay Area 12 5 1,122 Details...
 57. Arvind Narain  @arvindnarain
bay area 6 1 0 Details...
 58. David Anderson  @davidryal
Bay Area http://greenoptions.com 465 371 358 Details...
 59. Kelly Blanchard  @KellyKell
Bay Area 69 49 1 Details...
 60. Laura  @lauraw
Bay Area http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 737 483 3,495 Details...
 61. Katherine Kain  @KatEKain
Bay Area 21 25 661 Details...
 62. Chuck Lam  @mackalicious
Bay Area, California http://datastrategy.wordpress... 4 4 9 Details...
 63. Rich Johnson  @rchrdj
Bay Area 25 1 21 Details...
 64. Earth & Economy  @earthandeconomy
Bay Area http://earthandeconomy.com 3,731 1,151 681 Details...
 65. Saurabh Sharan  @grimreaper1377
Bay Area 7 3 38 Details...
 66. Bryan Man  @bryancman
Bay Area 22 48 33 Details...
 67. Akilah C  @AkilahC
Bay Area 16 23 71 Details...
 68. Estelle Weyl  @estellevw
Bay Area http://standardista.com 681 80 3,804 Details...
 69. Matt Lockshin  @lockshin
Bay Area http://www.facebook.com/profi... 1,497 2,001 2,150 Details...
 70. Anthony Soohoo  @anthonysoohoo
Bay Area http://www.dotspotter.com/use... 36 11 7 Details...
 71. rama roberts  @ramarob
bay area http://scratchmonkey.com 109 53 2,371 Details...
 72. Damon Brown  @browndamon
Bay Area http://www.damonbrown.net 244 146 588 Details...
 73. Kevin Clark  @kevinclark
Bay Area http://glu.ttono.us 252 147 1,168 Details...
 74. Stuart Robinson  @stuartrobinson
Bay Area, California http://www.zapata.org/stuart 112 73 615 Details...
 75. Lance Smith  @lancesmith
Bay Area http://wiitard.tumblr.com 32 15 222 Details...
 76. Grace Kellie  @GraceKellie
Bay Area 15 24 16 Details...
 77. Wendy Sharpe  @wendeelee31
Bay Area 15 24 523 Details...
 78. Jennifer Byde Myers  @jennyalice
Bay Area http://www.jennyalice.com 2,383 1,333 3,982 Details...
 79. Pam   @PinkMama68
Bay Area http://t.co/yGlfPO8n77 11,108 7,280 100,777 Details...
 80. Jennifer Fisher  @Jeters
Bay Area http://t.co/StgPIOk0MM 2,735 915 21,153 Details...
 81. Matthew Silvey  @msilvey
Bay Area http://dancewithdevils.com/ 7 10 115 Details...
 82. Kathleen S.  @ceanothus
Bay Area, California 54 55 380 Details...
 83. subbu subramanian  @heysubbu
bay area 10 14 109 Details...
 84. Mark Patterson  @dudester
Bay Area, California http://www.askunclemark.com 21 20 555 Details...
 85. brumbaugh  @brumbaugh
Bay Area, California http://edtechvalley.blogspot.com 89 78 163 Details...
 86. Brandon Kelly  @brandonkelly
Bay Area http://brandon-kelly.com 374 109 1,395 Details...
 87. AK2= A.KarriemA.K  @ak2webd3
Bay Area, California http://bit.ly/d6P37m 1,599 2,003 37,433 Details...
 88. tyrsalvia  @tyrsalvia
Bay Area, California http://tyrsalvia.com 509 566 1,781 Details...
 89. Chris D  @leftside
Bay Area 76 115 2,869 Details...
 90. chungster  @chungster
bay area 33 12 26 Details...
 91. Andrew  @xoanon
Bay Area 40 59 374 Details...
 92. Dorelle  @dorelvis
Bay Area http://open.salon.com/user_bl... 151 121 386 Details...
 93. gwardhana  @gwardhana
Bay Area, California 37 33 4 Details...
 94. Austin Jackson  @MrAustinJackson
Bay Area http://www.austinjackson.com 67 15 7 Details...
 95. Redwaters  @Redwaters
Bay Area http://www.myspace.com/redwaters 4 6 96 Details...
 96. mrjoro  @mrjoro
Bay Area http://www.google.com/profile... 22 16 10 Details...
 97. FlamingSnowman  @FlamingSnowman
Bay Area 17 4 72 Details...
 98. heather gilmour  @heathergilmour
Bay Area http://heathergilmour.tumblr.com 779 624 3,033 Details...
 99. Rebecca Bara  @rebeccabara
Bay Area 29 286 26 Details...
 100. Jeff Kellem  @composerjk
Bay Area, California 57 77 1,433 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter