How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Bay Area, California

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Tony  @tllexy
Bay Area 40 18 33 91 months ago
 2. Glennia  @Glennia
Bay Area, California http://glenniacampbell.typepa... 3,794 1,999 8,616 91 months ago
 3. stephthegeek  @stephthegeek
Bay Area, California http://www.stephthegeek.com 437 116 1,735 91 months ago
 4. SBee  @SBee
Bay Area http://blog.guruofnew.com/ 366 297 259 90 months ago
 5. Ed Voas  @FieryRobot
Bay Area, California http://www.fieryrobot.com/blog 115 63 2,082 90 months ago
 6. tumult  @tumult
Bay Area, California 90 43 527 90 months ago
 7. donl  @donlbe
bay area http://donloeb.com 331 224 834 89 months ago
 8. Danielle Simental  @Mink
Bay Area 21 43 188 89 months ago
 9. Jesse Andrews  @anotherjesse
Bay Area http://overstimulate.com 492 105 560 89 months ago
 10. Ivan Kanevski  @ephramzerb
Bay Area http://www.ephramzerb.com 49 46 72 89 months ago
 11. Arlo Rose  @Arlo
Bay Area, California http://mouselabs.com 434 54 2,829 89 months ago
 12. Beamer W.  @beamercola
Bay Area http://trnsfr.com 209 355 1,426 88 months ago
 13. Henry  @disterics
Bay Area http://tropicallytolerant.blo... 79 75 291 88 months ago
 14. alejandra v.  @aliii
Bay Area, California 6 1 5 88 months ago
 15. Cory Banks  @Demiurge
Bay Area http://www.superfancygood.com/ 1,167 185 7,750 88 months ago
 16. J  @egypt
Bay Area, California http://www.annosvixit.net 38 24 211 88 months ago
 17. Rai  @dekrazee1
Bay Area, California http://dekrazee1.com/ 888 703 26,281 88 months ago
 18. Kalita  @Kali408
Bay Area, California 29 23 433 87 months ago
 19. Katy  @katyh
Bay Area, California 20 23 514 87 months ago
 20. Cliff Cate  @ccate
Bay Area http://about.me/cliff.cate 428 494 1,255 87 months ago
 21. Paul Adams  @jajouka
Bay Area http://www.jajoukaville.com 26 71 242 87 months ago
 22. K.G. Schneider  @kgs
Bay Area, California http://freerangelibrarian.com 3,297 760 14,266 87 months ago
 23. Dip Ghuman  @dipw0nder
Bay Area, California 36 39 105 87 months ago
 24. Tom Newman  @Fogview
Bay Area, California http://www.fogviewphotos.com 340 261 733 87 months ago
 25. Bradley O  @bradleyone
Bay Area 42 4 5 86 months ago
 26. Vineet Buch  @VineetBuch
Bay Area, California http://ventureexplorer.typepa... 91 5 7 86 months ago
 27. Rusty Rueff  @RustyRueff
Bay Area http://www.rustyrueff.com 50 11 15 86 months ago
 28. Jason Marr  @JarOnMars
Bay Area http://www.jaronmars.com 38 23 404 86 months ago
 29. june  @pinstripe_bindi
Bay Area, California http://pinstripebindi.wordpre... 64 78 732 86 months ago
 30. TheFunded  @TheFunded
Bay Area, California 1,315 27 1,245 86 months ago
 31. John Sumser  @JohnSumser
Bay Area, California http://www.johnsumser.com 959 1,101 1,024 86 months ago
 32. Sohrab Amid-Hozour  @sohrabhozour
Bay Area http://about.me/hozour 165 417 2,239 86 months ago
 33. Alex Larin  @alexlarin
BAY AREA 15 18 165 86 months ago
 34. Michael  @bodyvisual
Bay Area http://bodyvisual.com 342 58 5,533 86 months ago
 35. Patriarch  @Patriarch
Bay Area, California http://www.myspace.com/patriarch 43 14 12 86 months ago
 36. Andy Gadiel  @andygadiel
Bay Area http://www.gadiel.com 1,460 312 2,269 86 months ago
 37. Kevin  @KevinD
Bay Area 32 13 59 86 months ago
 38. Erik Malinowski  @erikmalinowski
Bay Area http://thefourthout.com 88 197 495 86 months ago
 39. Ben Breedlove  @GladRagKraken
Bay Area, California 29 31 498 86 months ago
 40. Matt Cutts  @mattcutts
Bay Area, California http://t.co/jy7N1nog89 255,535 344 20,807 86 months ago
 41. Cameron Lester  @clester
Bay Area 42 0 2 86 months ago
 42. Jenifer Scharpen  @jenijen
bay area, california 276 179 884 86 months ago
 43. Nigel  @9gel
Bay Area 17 4 8 86 months ago
 44. Steven Aronowitz  @steven78
Bay Area 44 9 2 85 months ago
 45. Ben Johnson  @ClockworkGrue
Bay Area 78 75 590 85 months ago
 46. andy halvorsen  @ahalvor
Bay Area http://ahalvor.tumblr.com 72 64 1,093 85 months ago
 47. nancy netherland  @GetUGrants
Bay Area http://www.netherlandandassoc... 50 11 15 85 months ago
 48. Rachel Cook  @mintigal
Bay Area http://family2point0.wordpres... 311 142 1,414 85 months ago
 49. Lynn  @drowranger
Bay area http://mochacolatte.tumblr.com 109 81 2,525 85 months ago
 50. Richard Noble  @rnoble
Bay Area 23 87 28 85 months ago
 51. Kurt Brockett  @kurtbrockett
bay area http://www.brockett.net 218 211 2,367 85 months ago
 52. Rodrigo Lopez  @rodrigolop1
Bay Area 43 10 121 85 months ago
 53. Yuichi Sasaki  @ysa
bay area 12 9 20 85 months ago
 54. Peter Ashley  @pbashley
bay area http://theashleyfamily.blogsp... 15 1 1 85 months ago
 55. winehiker  @winehiker
Bay Area http://californiawinehikes.com 2,275 1,693 6,595 85 months ago
 56. jon  @bobfet1
Bay Area 12 5 1,122 85 months ago
 57. Arvind Narain  @arvindnarain
bay area 6 1 0 85 months ago
 58. David Anderson  @davidryal
Bay Area http://greenoptions.com 465 371 358 85 months ago
 59. Kelly Blanchard  @KellyKell
Bay Area 69 49 1 85 months ago
 60. Laura  @lauraw
Bay Area http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 737 483 3,495 84 months ago
 61. Katherine Kain  @KatEKain
Bay Area 21 25 661 84 months ago
 62. Chuck Lam  @mackalicious
Bay Area, California http://datastrategy.wordpress... 4 4 9 84 months ago
 63. Rich Johnson  @rchrdj
Bay Area 25 1 21 84 months ago
 64. Earth & Economy  @earthandeconomy
Bay Area http://earthandeconomy.com 3,731 1,151 681 84 months ago
 65. Saurabh Sharan  @grimreaper1377
Bay Area 7 3 38 84 months ago
 66. Bryan Man  @bryancman
Bay Area 22 48 33 84 months ago
 67. Akilah C  @AkilahC
Bay Area 16 23 71 84 months ago
 68. MC HAMMER  @MCHammer
Bay Area, California http://t.co/Ms9AlNw6b5 3,301,887 52,113 38,297 84 months ago
 69. Estelle Weyl  @estellevw
Bay Area http://standardista.com 681 80 3,804 84 months ago
 70. Matt Lockshin  @lockshin
Bay Area http://www.facebook.com/profi... 1,497 2,001 2,150 84 months ago
 71. Anthony Soohoo  @anthonysoohoo
Bay Area http://www.dotspotter.com/use... 36 11 7 84 months ago
 72. rama roberts  @ramarob
bay area http://scratchmonkey.com 109 53 2,371 84 months ago
 73. Damon Brown  @browndamon
Bay Area http://www.damonbrown.net 244 146 588 84 months ago
 74. Kevin Clark  @kevinclark
Bay Area http://glu.ttono.us 252 147 1,168 83 months ago
 75. Stuart Robinson  @stuartrobinson
Bay Area, California http://www.zapata.org/stuart 112 73 615 83 months ago
 76. Lance Smith  @lancesmith
Bay Area http://wiitard.tumblr.com 32 15 222 83 months ago
 77. Grace Kellie  @GraceKellie
Bay Area 15 24 16 83 months ago
 78. Wendy Sharpe  @wendeelee31
Bay Area 15 24 523 83 months ago
 79. Jennifer Byde Myers  @jennyalice
Bay Area http://www.jennyalice.com 2,383 1,333 3,982 83 months ago
 80. Pam   @PinkMama68
Bay Area http://about.me/pamallen68 5,544 5,002 6,142 83 months ago
 81. Jennifer Fisher  @Jeters
Bay Area http://www.foodbat.com 1,605 783 11,030 83 months ago
 82. Matthew Silvey  @msilvey
Bay Area http://dancewithdevils.com/ 7 10 115 83 months ago
 83. Kathleen S.  @ceanothus
Bay Area, California 54 55 380 83 months ago
 84. subbu subramanian  @heysubbu
bay area 10 14 109 82 months ago
 85. Mark Patterson  @dudester
Bay Area, California http://www.askunclemark.com 21 20 555 82 months ago
 86. brumbaugh  @brumbaugh
Bay Area, California http://edtechvalley.blogspot.com 89 78 163 82 months ago
 87. Brandon Kelly  @brandonkelly
Bay Area http://brandon-kelly.com 374 109 1,395 82 months ago
 88. AK2= A.KarriemA.K  @ak2webd3
Bay Area, California http://bit.ly/d6P37m 1,599 2,003 37,433 82 months ago
 89. tyrsalvia  @tyrsalvia
Bay Area, California http://tyrsalvia.com 509 566 1,781 82 months ago
 90. Chris D  @leftside
Bay Area 76 115 2,869 82 months ago
 91. chungster  @chungster
bay area 33 12 26 82 months ago
 92. Andrew  @xoanon
Bay Area 40 59 374 81 months ago
 93. Dorelle  @dorelvis
Bay Area http://open.salon.com/user_bl... 151 121 386 81 months ago
 94. gwardhana  @gwardhana
Bay Area, California 37 33 4 81 months ago
 95. Austin Jackson  @MrAustinJackson
Bay Area http://www.austinjackson.com 67 15 7 81 months ago
 96. Redwaters  @Redwaters
Bay Area http://www.myspace.com/redwaters 4 6 96 81 months ago
 97. mrjoro  @mrjoro
Bay Area http://www.google.com/profile... 22 16 10 81 months ago
 98. FlamingSnowman  @FlamingSnowman
Bay Area 17 4 72 81 months ago
 99. heather gilmour  @heathergilmour
Bay Area http://heathergilmour.tumblr.com 779 624 3,033 81 months ago
 100. Rebecca Baraconi  @rebeccabara
Bay Area 23 72 24 81 months ago