How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Bay Area, why do you ask

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Tony  @tllexy
Bay Area 40 18 33 99 months ago
 2. SBee  @SBee
Bay Area http://blog.guruofnew.com/ 366 297 259 98 months ago
 3. donl  @donlbe
bay area http://donloeb.com 331 224 834 97 months ago
 4. Danielle Simental  @Mink
Bay Area 21 43 188 97 months ago
 5. Jesse Andrews  @anotherjesse
Bay Area http://overstimulate.com 492 105 560 97 months ago
 6. Ivan Kanevski  @ephramzerb
Bay Area http://www.ephramzerb.com 49 46 72 97 months ago
 7. Beamer W.  @beamercola
Bay Area http://trnsfr.com 209 355 1,426 96 months ago
 8. Henry  @disterics
Bay Area http://tropicallytolerant.blo... 79 75 291 95 months ago
 9. Cory Banks  @Demiurge
Bay Area http://www.superfancygood.com/ 1,167 185 7,750 95 months ago
 10. Cliff Cate  @ccate
Bay Area http://about.me/cliff.cate 428 494 1,255 94 months ago
 11. Paul Adams  @jajouka
Bay Area http://www.jajoukaville.com 26 71 242 94 months ago
 12. Bradley O  @bradleyone
Bay Area 42 4 5 94 months ago
 13. Rusty Rueff  @RustyRueff
Bay Area http://www.rustyrueff.com 50 11 15 94 months ago
 14. Jason Marr  @JarOnMars
Bay Area http://www.jaronmars.com 38 23 404 94 months ago
 15. Sohrab Amid-Hozour  @sohrabhozour
Bay Area http://about.me/hozour 165 417 2,239 94 months ago
 16. Alex Larin  @alexlarin
BAY AREA 15 18 165 94 months ago
 17. Michael  @bodyvisual
Bay Area http://bodyvisual.com 342 58 5,533 94 months ago
 18. Andy Gadiel  @andygadiel
Bay Area http://www.gadiel.com 1,460 312 2,269 93 months ago
 19. Kevin  @KevinD
Bay Area 32 13 59 93 months ago
 20. Erik Malinowski  @erikmalinowski
Bay Area http://thefourthout.com 88 197 495 93 months ago
 21. Cameron Lester  @clester
Bay Area 42 0 2 93 months ago
 22. Nigel  @9gel
Bay Area 17 4 8 93 months ago
 23. Steven Aronowitz  @steven78
Bay Area 44 9 2 93 months ago
 24. Ben Johnson  @ClockworkGrue
Bay Area 78 75 590 93 months ago
 25. andy halvorsen  @ahalvor
Bay Area http://ahalvor.tumblr.com 72 64 1,093 93 months ago
 26. nancy netherland  @GetUGrants
Bay Area http://www.netherlandandassoc... 50 11 15 93 months ago
 27. Rachel Cook  @mintigal
Bay Area http://family2point0.wordpres... 311 142 1,414 93 months ago
 28. Lynn  @drowranger
Bay area http://mochacolatte.tumblr.com 109 81 2,525 93 months ago
 29. Richard Noble  @rnoble
Bay Area 23 87 28 92 months ago
 30. Kurt Brockett  @kurtbrockett
bay area http://www.brockett.net 218 211 2,367 92 months ago
 31. Rodrigo Lopez  @rodrigolop1
Bay Area 43 10 121 92 months ago
 32. Yuichi Sasaki  @ysa
bay area 12 9 20 92 months ago
 33. Peter Ashley  @pbashley
bay area http://theashleyfamily.blogsp... 15 1 1 92 months ago
 34. winehiker  @winehiker
Bay Area http://californiawinehikes.com 2,275 1,693 6,595 92 months ago
 35. jon  @bobfet1
Bay Area 12 5 1,122 92 months ago
 36. Arvind Narain  @arvindnarain
bay area 6 1 0 92 months ago
 37. David Anderson  @davidryal
Bay Area http://greenoptions.com 465 371 358 92 months ago
 38. Kelly Blanchard  @KellyKell
Bay Area 69 49 1 92 months ago
 39. Laura  @lauraw
Bay Area http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 737 483 3,495 92 months ago
 40. Katherine Kain  @KatEKain
Bay Area 21 25 661 92 months ago
 41. Rich Johnson  @rchrdj
Bay Area 25 1 21 92 months ago
 42. Earth & Economy  @earthandeconomy
Bay Area http://earthandeconomy.com 3,731 1,151 681 92 months ago
 43. Saurabh Sharan  @grimreaper1377
Bay Area 7 3 38 92 months ago
 44. Bryan Man  @bryancman
Bay Area 22 48 33 92 months ago
 45. Akilah C  @AkilahC
Bay Area 16 23 71 92 months ago
 46. Estelle Weyl  @estellevw
Bay Area http://standardista.com 681 80 3,804 91 months ago
 47. Matt Lockshin  @lockshin
Bay Area http://www.facebook.com/profi... 1,497 2,001 2,150 91 months ago
 48. Anthony Soohoo  @anthonysoohoo
Bay Area http://www.dotspotter.com/use... 36 11 7 91 months ago
 49. rama roberts  @ramarob
bay area http://scratchmonkey.com 109 53 2,371 91 months ago
 50. Damon Brown  @browndamon
Bay Area http://www.damonbrown.net 244 146 588 91 months ago
 51. Kevin Clark  @kevinclark
Bay Area http://glu.ttono.us 252 147 1,168 91 months ago
 52. Lance Smith  @lancesmith
Bay Area http://wiitard.tumblr.com 32 15 222 90 months ago
 53. Grace Kellie  @GraceKellie
Bay Area 15 24 16 90 months ago
 54. Wendy Sharpe  @wendeelee31
Bay Area 15 24 523 90 months ago
 55. Jennifer Byde Myers  @jennyalice
Bay Area http://www.jennyalice.com 2,383 1,333 3,982 90 months ago
 56. Pam   @PinkMama68
Bay Area http://about.me/pamallen68 5,544 5,002 6,142 90 months ago
 57. Jennifer Fisher  @Jeters
Bay Area http://www.foodbat.com 1,605 783 11,030 90 months ago
 58. Matthew Silvey  @msilvey
Bay Area http://dancewithdevils.com/ 7 10 115 90 months ago
 59. subbu subramanian  @heysubbu
bay area 10 14 109 90 months ago
 60. Brandon Kelly  @brandonkelly
Bay Area http://brandon-kelly.com 374 109 1,395 90 months ago
 61. Chris D  @leftside
Bay Area 76 115 2,869 89 months ago
 62. chungster  @chungster
bay area 33 12 26 89 months ago
 63. Andrew  @xoanon
Bay Area 40 59 374 89 months ago
 64. Dorelle  @dorelvis
Bay Area http://open.salon.com/user_bl... 151 121 386 89 months ago
 65. Austin Jackson  @MrAustinJackson
Bay Area http://www.austinjackson.com 67 15 7 89 months ago
 66. Redwaters  @Redwaters
Bay Area http://www.myspace.com/redwaters 4 6 96 89 months ago
 67. mrjoro  @mrjoro
Bay Area http://www.google.com/profile... 22 16 10 88 months ago
 68. FlamingSnowman  @FlamingSnowman
Bay Area 17 4 72 88 months ago
 69. heather gilmour  @heathergilmour
Bay Area http://heathergilmour.tumblr.com 779 624 3,033 88 months ago
 70. Rebecca Baraconi  @rebeccabara
Bay Area 23 72 24 88 months ago
 71. jennie  @surreal
bay area http://surreal.nu 93 117 985 88 months ago
 72. dtok  @dtok
Bay Area http://influencers.typepad.com/ 173 122 357 88 months ago
 73. Peter Burrows  @pburrows
Bay Area http://www.bloomberg.com 1,372 148 86 88 months ago
 74. mahalkita  @mahalkita
Bay Area http://www.matthewlindgren.com 22 85 617 88 months ago
 75. David Oro  @djdto
Bay Area http://www.orogroup.com 154 289 274 87 months ago
 76. tallertallguy  @tallertallguy
Bay Area 14 19 6 87 months ago
 77. ctpctp  @ctpctp
Bay Area http://www.ctpdesign.com 337 326 3,109 87 months ago
 78. Angelin  @ang07
Bay Area http://www.buzznet.com&www.ce... 86 69 224 86 months ago
 79. jane ashley  @janetastic
Bay Area 40 46 747 86 months ago
 80. Ben Thompson  @benzero
Bay Area http://benzerozero.wordpress.com 196 288 2,610 86 months ago
 81. Aaron  @vaccine
Bay Area 92 78 2,546 86 months ago
 82. maexdae  @maexdae
Bay Area http://www.youtube.com/maexdae 16 17 695 86 months ago
 83. avh  @avh
Bay Area http://www.artfahrt.com 41 18 40 86 months ago
 84. J-Money  @peopleareshapes
Bay Area http://www.last.fm/user/slowm... 230 134 465 86 months ago
 85. mackenziec  @mackenziec
Bay Area 134 153 1,076 86 months ago
 86. mlangbehn  @mlangbehn
Bay Area http://sites.google.com/site/... 34 68 33 86 months ago
 87. Blake Sorrell  @blakesorrell
Bay Area 28 33 79 86 months ago
 88. coredigital  @coredigital
Bay Area http://myspace.com/coredeezzy 17 8 1,252 85 months ago
 89. xhayni  @xhayni
Bay Area http://www.ShiftHappensNow.com 8 11 5 85 months ago
 90. norcaljhawk  @norcaljhawk
Bay Area http://thebakergalleries.com 67 123 62 85 months ago
 91. bellyflop  @bellyflop
Bay Area 24 37 46 85 months ago
 92. harrisonyo  @harrisonyo
Bay Area 35 31 19 85 months ago
 93. ashokkchandra  @ashokkchandra
Bay Area 30 9 0 85 months ago
 94. Charbel Semaan  @charbelsemaan
Bay Area http://charbelsemaan.com 57 32 201 84 months ago
 95. hughrmorgan  @hughrmorgan
Bay Area http:// http://www.linkedin.c... 78 187 244 84 months ago
 96. allanm  @allanm
Bay Area http://www.LeadVine.com 42 69 90 84 months ago
 97. Alison Yeung  @Eternalley
Bay Area 8 9 11 84 months ago
 98. halou  @halou
Bay Area http://www.halou.com 86 32 67 84 months ago
 99. smccalla  @smccalla
Bay Area 26 25 131 84 months ago
 100. Angela Corral  @theokcorral
Bay Area http://theokcorral.wordpress.com 111 227 884 84 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter