How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Beirut, Lebanon

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Alex Maccise  @maccise
Beirut http://maccise.com 764 1,148 952 93 months ago
 2. Beiruter  @beiruter
Beirut http://beiruter.com 39 60 172 91 months ago
 3. Georges Azzi  @azzi
Beirut, Lebanon http://azzi.org 585 694 1,879 91 months ago
 4. Bassem Habr  @bmhabr
Beirut, Lebanon http://habr.org 27 28 45 91 months ago
 5. Lebanon News  @lebanonnews
Beirut, Lebanon http://facebook.com/lebanonnews 27,102 25 13,042 91 months ago
 6. Lebanon RSS  @lebanonrss
Beirut http://on.fb.me/lbrss 2,109 12 103,726 90 months ago
 7. Edouard Kach  @edkach
Beirut, Lebanon 10 6 1,353 89 months ago
 8. Macdaraciaran  @Macdaraciaran
Beirut, Lebanon http://macdara.wordpress.com 4 0 2 87 months ago
 9. Alaa Salman  @scorpioxy
Beirut, Lebanon http://codedemigod.com 18 13 132 85 months ago
 10. jdstar  @jdstar
beirut, lebanon 31 31 150 84 months ago
 11. Rita El Khoury  @khouryrt
Beirut http://www.ritaelkhoury.com 2,759 422 21,838 82 months ago
 12. Wessam Zeidan  @wessamzeidan
Beirut http://wessamzeidan.net 54 53 249 81 months ago
 13. Omar Christidis  @OmarChr
Beirut, Lebanon http://www.linkedin.com/pub/o... 4,499 769 3,100 81 months ago
 14. ghada azzi  @sugarpoppy
Beirut http://mabullemaboule.blogspo... 991 1,793 1,750 81 months ago
 15. Ibrahim Nehme  @eebz
Beirut http://whatsnextforusandthem.... 185 244 87 81 months ago
 16. Michael Chaftari  @chaftari
Beirut http://t.co/yXOTJBTn7e 837 273 3,877 80 months ago
 17. Charbel Jamous  @charbeljamous
Beirut http://www.charbeljamous.com 48 50 117 80 months ago
 18. lebaneselist  @lebaneselist
Beirut, Lebanon 7 2 47 80 months ago
 19. raafatmcm  @raafatmcm
Beirut http://leit-mo-tif.blogspot.com/ 20 19 6 79 months ago
 20. fbaroud  @fbaroud
Beirut, Lebanon 1 1 2 79 months ago
 21. Kenny Laurie  @kennylaurie
Beirut, Lebanon http://www.footballcommentblo... 541 942 887 77 months ago
 22. Sako Karalekian  @nextbit
Beirut, Lebanon http://imoraff.com/ 89 62 61 76 months ago
 23. Karla Franco  @karlafranco
Beirut, Lebanon 12 15 41 76 months ago
 24. Malek Damaj  @malekdamaj
Beirut, Lebanon 15 30 17 76 months ago
 25. Marie Esber-WIlliams  @marielaine
Beirut, Lebanon 3 1 25 74 months ago
 26. Ben Redd  @benredd
Beirut 37 56 157 74 months ago
 27. MarieDirany  @MarieDirany
Beirut 3 2 0 73 months ago
 28.   @tariqsaleh
Beirut, Lebanon http://www.leindependant.org 60 50 41 72 months ago
 29.   @wolfalfa
Beirut http://funinc.org/w/ 10 10 54 72 months ago
 30.   @dmnabti
Beirut, Lebanon http://www.therootspace.org 49 5 2 72 months ago
 31. Prince Giorgio  @PrinceGiorgio
Beirut, Lebanon http://princegiorgio.com 3 24 13 72 months ago
 32. Wajih Freij  @wajihfreij
Beirut, Lebanon 6 40 9 70 months ago
 33. Tala Kardas  @thkrds
Beirut, Lebanon 39 26 521 69 months ago
 34. Antoun Issa  @antissa
Beirut http://t.co/xH6E5EBpAl 3,176 994 13,338 69 months ago
 35.   @abedhsalam
Beirut, Lebanon 2 6 0 68 months ago
 36. Interactive ME  @interactiveME
Beirut, Lebanon http://interactiveME.com 1,264 1,561 619 67 months ago
 37. Darine Sabbagh  @sdarine
Beirut http://theidentitychef.com 1,710 975 13,497 64 months ago
 38. Sandra Geahchan   @SandraGeahchan
Beirut, Lebanon 85 172 420 42 months ago
Tweet This List! - Top 100

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter