How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Brasília

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Tony Lopes  @tonylopes
Brasília http://www.pessoascomuns.blog... 59 49 719 94 months ago
 2. rodrigo barba  @rodrigobarba
Brasília http://www.rodrigobarba.com/blog 294 113 1,166 94 months ago
 3. dudu tomaselli  @dudutomaselli
Brasília http://www.dudutomaselli.com 108 80 10 94 months ago
 4. david murad  @davidmurad
Brasília http://www.velhoseusados.com 32 8 33 91 months ago
 5. Robson Espig  @espig
Brasília http://espig.blogspot.com/ 26 21 542 90 months ago
 6. conrado estevão!  @caco
Brasília http://about.me/caco 704 310 2,056 89 months ago
 7. Wendely Leal  @wendelyleal
Brasília http://wendelyleal.com 238 121 1,360 89 months ago
 8. Alexandre Quinto  @alexandrequinto
Brasília 138 61 1,136 89 months ago
 9. Tiago Superoito  @superoito
Brasília http://superoito.wordpress.com 163 151 334 88 months ago
 10. Maíra O.  @mairaf
Brasília 317 87 2,098 88 months ago
 11. Fabricio Ide.  @fabricioide
Brasília http://cafecomcoca.wordpress.com 195 147 1,633 88 months ago
 12. Carlos Alencastro  @carlosalbertoar
Brasília 75 38 135 88 months ago
 13. cristinamxmota  @tininhamota
Brasília 53 65 223 88 months ago
 14. heliomx  @heliomx
Brasília 118 81 228 88 months ago
 15. Lívia  @liviasantana
Brasília http://bundafurada.blogspot.com 73 53 484 88 months ago
 16. Marcelo Moreles  @capoeiranaveia
Brasília http://capoeiranaveia.centroa... 57 86 50 88 months ago
 17. Filyppe  @Filyppe
Brasília http://www.google.com/profile... 141 81 3,723 88 months ago
 18. Marcelo Ribeiro  @marceloribeiro
Brasília http://meadiciona.com/marcelo... 32 28 67 88 months ago
 19. Arthur Tadeu Curado  @arthurcurado
Brasília http://meadiciona.com/arthurt... 234 76 1,571 88 months ago
 20. Fabiano Pimenta  @DiabaQuatro
Brasília http://www.diabaquatro.com 383 69 1,721 88 months ago
 21. icoman  @icoman
Brasília http://flickr.com/ps_ico 281 265 3,592 88 months ago
 22. brenoferreira  @brenoferreira
Brasília http://www.brasiliapoetica.bl... 272 80 711 87 months ago
 23. Hugo Camelo  @HugoCamelo
Brasília http://www.meadiciona.com/hug... 207 118 126 87 months ago
 24. Thiago Melo  @profissaoweb
Brasília http://www.profissaoweb.com/ 2,134 414 8,353 86 months ago
 25. Nivas Gallo  @nivasgallo
Brasília http://tuntistun.com 214 153 997 86 months ago
 26. anaclaudia80  @anaclaudia80
Brasília http://www.diabaquatro.com 57 23 4 86 months ago
 27. taathy lopes  @letthisgo
Brasília http://www.myspace.com/_ploft 56 32 599 86 months ago
 28. Marcelo Moreles  @marcelomoreles
Brasília http://capoeiranaveia.centroa... 162 219 216 86 months ago
 29. Allan Alves  @allanalves
Brasília http://www.netvibes.com/allan 400 396 2,066 86 months ago
 30. victorstossel  @victorstossel
Brasília http:// http://www.linkedin.c... 228 283 653 86 months ago
 31. rogeriopa  @rogeriopa
Brasília http://www.rogeriopa.com 220 151 1,788 85 months ago
 32. AndreBrazoli  @Brazoli
Brasília http://flavors.me/brazoli 710 187 26,839 85 months ago
 33. MinVic  @minvic
Brasília 68 40 184 85 months ago
 34. danielmacedo  @danielmacedo
Brasília 99 46 112 85 months ago
 35. DarK FlameS  @darkflames
Brasília http://paradoxosurreal.blogsp... 92 70 2,774 84 months ago
 36. LipeKhmer  @LipeKhmer
Brasília http://www.filkhmer.org 61 40 183 84 months ago
 37. Reinaldo Dimon  @reinaldodimon
Brasília http://www.meadiciona.com/rei... 189 150 4,095 84 months ago
 38. Hianna  @hianna
Brasília 150 109 2,590 83 months ago
 39. Nanda  @fealexs
Brasília 13 15 16 83 months ago
 40. Luciano Messora  @lmessora
Brasília http://www.cuspindopoeira.blo... 24 38 161 83 months ago
 41. Cynthia  @cynfc
Brasília http://www.felicidadeclandest... 92 63 723 83 months ago
 42. danielgizo  @danielgizo
Brasília http://www.estudiomopa.com 121 108 87 83 months ago
 43. Bruno Chaves  @bsbchaves
Brasília http://www.brunochaves.com.br 60 50 419 82 months ago
 44. pixelputty  @pixelputty
Brasília 1 1 1,645 82 months ago
 45. Flávia Kitty  @flaviakitty
Brasília http://www.flaviakitty.com 200 270 760 82 months ago
 46. Silvia  @sgomide
Brasília http://valentinanaweb.blogspo... 31 42 34 82 months ago
 47. marizadcc  @marizadcc
Brasília 8 2 1 82 months ago
 48. Emerson Luis  @emerluis
Brasília http://www.nasretinas.com.br 386 459 2,796 82 months ago
 49. Andressa Ermel  @andressaermel
Brasília http://www.lastfm.com.br/user... 154 126 585 82 months ago
 50. Willi  @rwilli
Brasília 64 97 547 82 months ago
 51. Alexandre Gomes  @alegomes
Brasília http://alexandregomes.multipl... 187 197 1,502 82 months ago
 52. romulocorrea  @romulocorrea
Brasília http://id.romuloc.com/ 65 32 131 81 months ago
 53. danilucyk  @danilucyk
Brasília 103 115 31 81 months ago
 54. markin_d  @markin_d
Brasília 95 181 236 81 months ago
 55. marilaliah  @marilaliah
Brasília http://lamah.wordpress.com/ 84 106 890 81 months ago
 56. flavioludgero  @flavioludgero
Brasília http://noolhodofuracao.com.br 32 23 30 81 months ago
 57. thiagones  @thiagones
brasília http://youtube.com/thiagones 1,212 202 2,008 81 months ago
 58. gabsbecker  @gabsbecker
Brasília 12 17 211 81 months ago
 59. juescobar  @JulianaEscobar
Brasília http://julianaescobar.blog.te... 3 2 0 81 months ago
 60. marianacosta  @marianacosta
Brasília http://ruidos.tumblr.com 397 192 14,755 81 months ago
 61. dasil003  @dasil003
Brasília http://darwinweb.net/ 12 37 45 81 months ago
 62. Rafael Andrade  @leafar12
Brasília 9 10 6 80 months ago
 63. rafaelarnoldo  @RafaelArnoldo
Brasília http://www.rafaelarnaud.com 34 30 572 80 months ago
 64. Marcelo Rodrigues  @marcelomx
Brasília http://www.marcelomx.com 57 52 994 80 months ago
 65. Baru  @ringobarbie
Brasília http://artesmenores.wordpress... 15 22 440 80 months ago
 66. Giovanni  @gbaia
Brasília http://www.lastfm.com.br/user... 47 45 431 80 months ago
 67. Felipe Rios  @feliperios
Brasília 90 158 1,192 80 months ago
 68. Veon  @Veon
Brasília 4 5 1 80 months ago
 69. Sammya  @sammyac
Brasília http://uupeekaboo.blogspot.com 25 36 6 80 months ago
 70. Desejado  @paulolobo
Brasília http://www.meadiciona.com/pau... 2,577 135 9,304 80 months ago
 71. Flaviz Guerra  @Flaviz
Brasília http://www.flaviz.com.br 153 135 858 80 months ago
 72. Sávio  @saaavio
Brasília http://18segundos.co.cc 21 23 473 80 months ago
 73. Luiz Machado  @luizfilipecm
Brasília http://www.meadiciona.com/lui... 60 67 1,108 80 months ago
 74. Livia  @liviadm
Brasília http://www.orkut.com/Profile.... 11 5 50 80 months ago
 75. Bruna Bites  @brunabites
Brasília http://esseebom.blogspot.com/ 110 85 193 79 months ago
 76. nandabarreto  @nandabarreto
Brasília http://transitivaedireta.blog... 74 78 164 79 months ago
 77. camila.martins  @lomocookie
brasília http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 130 76 521 79 months ago
 78. Pedro Tokarski  @pedrotokarski
Brasília 52 44 393 79 months ago
 79. Raquel Filippi  @raquelfilippi
Brasília http://meadiciona.com/raquelf... 108 89 812 79 months ago
 80. Henrick Oprea  @hoprea
Brasília http://hoprea.wordpress.com 1,191 1,138 4,267 79 months ago
 81. Taís Pelirroja Matos  @pelirroja_
Brasília http://www.aboborasaovento.bl... 835 271 6,412 79 months ago
 82. Cadu Pastel de Feira  @CaduDoPastel
Brasília http://www.pasteldefeiracast.... 111 101 951 79 months ago
 83. Tatiana  @vodkamente
Brasília http://vodkamente.blogspot.com 13 7 111 79 months ago
 84. Diego Marcílio  @diegomm
Brasília http://friendfeed.com/dvmarcilio 47 51 705 79 months ago
 85. Mattheus  @Mattheusdf
Brasília http://www.mattheus.com.br 52 13 64 79 months ago
 86. Luciana Lobato  @lucianalobato
Brasília http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 268 144 8,045 79 months ago
 87. gscotti  @gscotti
Brasília 13 10 10 78 months ago
 88. Daniella  @danie_lla
Brasília http://www.flickr.com/people/... 21 22 361 78 months ago
 89. João Porto  @joaoporto
Brasília http://www.manualdosfocas.com 143 111 1,016 78 months ago
 90. Marizete  @Marizete
Brasília 21 24 2,120 78 months ago
 91. Felipe de Lucena  @felipelucena
Brasília 52 38 775 78 months ago
 92. InstitutoSabin  @InstitutoSabin
Brasília http://blog.institutosabin.or... 23 133 7 78 months ago
 93. Cecília Viotti  @ceciliaviotti
Brasília 22 27 346 78 months ago
 94. taisando  @taisando
Brasília http://taisando.wordpress.com/ 7 9 272 78 months ago
 95. cintia vinhal  @civinhal
Brasília 40 38 175 78 months ago
 96. eitamenina  @eitamenina
Brasília http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 113 119 273 77 months ago
 97. Alcides Neto  @cidus
Brasília 14 15 168 77 months ago
 98. gepediran  @gepediran
Brasília http://www.umcaraunscasos.wor... 86 143 721 77 months ago
 99. ismaria  @ismaria
Brasília 23 15 4 77 months ago
 100. doubledoug  @doubledoug
Brasília http://indiegesto.blogspot.com/ 24 18 569 77 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter