How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Brazil

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Vitor Leite  @vitorl
brazil http://vitor.tumblr.com 497 204 717 Details...
 2. Eduardo Nasi  @eduardonasi
Brazil http://eduardonasi.blogspot.com/ 1,961 353 8,591 Details...
 3. Rodrigo Morbey (KPS)  @rodrigomorbey
Brazil http://www.myspace.com/rodrig... 274 213 468 Details...
 4. rene.crema  @renecrema
Brazil 28 26 170 Details...
 5. caffo  @caffo
Brazil http://caffo.chaosnet.org/ 719 294 788 Details...
 6. Fabrício Soares  @fabricio
Brazil http://fabriciosoares.com/ 550 121 1,697 Details...
 7. AndréFonseca  @andrefonseca
Brazil http://www.dito.com.br 7 60 2 Details...
 8. NeccoError  @NeccoError
Brazil 5 0 1 Details...
 9. Omar Assaf  @Wobler
Brazil 162 90 1,209 Details...
 10. zeon chong  @Zynamic_Gala
Brazil http://zynamic-gala.blogspot.com 53 19 50 Details...
 11. Bob Wollheim  @BobWollheim
Brazil http://www.sixpix.com.br 547 61 163 Details...
 12. Graziela Galvao  @grazikitty
Brazil http://www.grazikitty.com 16 30 181 Details...
 13. Vitor Lidington  @Ero
Brazil http://www.myspace.com/cccc99 24 11 82 Details...
 14. Felipe Fabel  @MacFlea
Brazil http://macflea.blogspot.com 14 9 149 Details...
 15. Simone  @Sizinha
Brazil 160 27 102 Details...
 16. Pedro Markun  @markun
Brazil http://blog.markun.com.br/ 2,233 378 5,215 Details...
 17. Roberto Hayasida  @betohayasida
Brazil http://www.betohayasida.net/blog 158 159 480 Details...
 18. Bee Kerouac  @bdieu
Brazil http://beespace.net 475 323 1,165 Details...
 19. Edilson Junior  @juneka
Brazil http://www.orkut.com.br/Profi... 14 15 19 Details...
 20. Alexandre Dutra  @alexdutra
Brazil http://alexandredutra.org 31 17 16 Details...
 21. Cristina De Luca  @DeLuCa
Brazil http://t.co/Mhld3DRMQY 10,662 1,269 102,098 Details...
 22. Rafael Iop  @rafaelviero
Brazil http://meadiciona.com/rafaelv... 133 71 1,233 Details...
 23. Roni Costa  @ronildo
Brazil http://www.ronildo.com.br/blog/ 160 118 791 Details...
 24. Eduardo Bottazzo  @Bottazzo
Brazil http://bottazzo.wordpress.com 66 40 59 Details...
 25. Paulo Vizeu  @PAULOVIZEU
Brazil http://thefoot.multiply.com 2 2 4 Details...
 26. roo jr  @ranjunior
Brazil http://mais.uol.com.br/roo 84 25 37 Details...
 27. Julio Cezar  @JCM
Brazil http://www.jcmrpgart.blogspot... 24 13 47 Details...
 28. Cristiano Avila  @cristiano_avila
Brazil http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 97 118 251 Details...
 29. Vera  @TheJellicle
Brazil http://jellicle.livejournal.com 18 26 136 Details...
 30. Fernanda Besagio Rui  @felittrell
Brazil http://fernandaruiz.com 83 74 190 Details...
 31. Marcos Lacerda  @mlacerda
Brazil http://www.podvariar.com 42 9 68 Details...
 32. Alberto Tolentino  @atolenti
Brazil http://adcomputum.spaces.live... 3 1 4 Details...
 33. geison89  @geison89
brazil http://geison89.com/blog 110 106 657 Details...
 34. Adriana Amaral  @adriamaral
Brazil http://www.adriamaral.com/ 2,173 1,125 30,158 Details...
 35. Juliana  @littlequeenie
Brazil http://myspace.com/mitraa 74 42 278 Details...
 36. Jean Marconi  @catengo
Brazil 35 62 247 Details...
 37. Bonassi  @bonassi
Brazil http://bonassi.com.br 76 20 23 Details...
 38. Perle  @PetitPerle
Brazil http://www.myspace.com/petit_... 33 17 50 Details...
 39. thiago a.  @tavancini
Brazil http://www.thiagoavancini.com 51 56 162 Details...
 40. Igor Costa  @igorcosta
Brazil http://www.igorcosta.org 113 26 802 Details...
 41. Alex Birch  @kes
Brazil http://www.lifesabirch.org 20 58 13 Details...
 42. Pat Barcelos  @patbarcelos
Brazil 186 94 810 Details...
 43. Matheus Lin  @matheuslin
Brazil 30 17 154 Details...
 44. Marcel Campos  @marcelcampos
Brazil http://marceldiariamente.blog... 91 57 281 Details...
 45. Rodrigo Tadeu  @InsideGames
Brazil http://www.insidegames.com.br 37 12 98 Details...
 46. Erika Kobori  @erikahk
Brazil http://x-erikah-x.livejournal... 23 20 82 Details...
 47. Gabriel Gazolla  @gabrielgazolla
Brazil http://www.gabrielgazolla.com 165 204 30 Details...
 48. Chris D  @ChrisD
Brazil http://rateyourguru.com/ 504 332 431 Details...
 49. Gregori Pavan  @gregoripavan
Brazil http://goo.gl/XSlb 4,179 147 78,744 Details...
 50. Vaca Azul Corp Assoc  @vacaazul
Brazil http://www.vacaazul.com 81 84 14 Details...
 51. Lucia Freitas  @lufreitas
Brazil http://www.ladybugbrazil.com 4,456 486 30,943 Details...
 52. Murilo  @murilopinto
brazil 34 79 96 Details...
 53. sylvia  @corpsing
Brazil http://www.behance.net/robotrock 13 5 139 Details...
 54. paulo araujo  @pauloaraujo
Brazil http://cineplaneta.blogspot.com 954 2,001 544 Details...
 55. Thiago Bomfim  @thiagobomfim
Brazil http://livrariadothiago.com 173 216 2,424 Details...
 56. Marcio Ismail  @mismail
Brazil 25 3 5 Details...
 57. Guillermo  @gprieto
Brazil 55 0 26 Details...
 58. Julie C.  @julielondongirl
Brazil http://www.last.fm/user/cicca... 125 121 1,344 Details...
 59. criscunha  @criscunha
Brazil 8 5 5 Details...
 60. Lucas Araújo  @lucasaraujo
Brazil http://tomalic.com/Lucas 166 101 205 Details...
 61. Stella Regina  @balletholic
brazil http://think-able.blogspot.com 274 272 19,253 Details...
 62. Fernando  @ferrnando
Brazil http://www.orkut.com.br/Profi... 25 23 379 Details...
 63. Bianca Silveira  @biancapalaci
Brazil http://meadiciona.com/biancap... 22 18 182 Details...
 64. Gustavo Amorim  @amorimgustavo
brazil http://www.gustavoamorim.com 139 146 481 Details...
 65. Michel  @ipodSix
Brazil 3 1 20 Details...
 66. DJ Keiroz  @DJKeiroz
Brazil http://promoremixes.blogspot.com 1,024 915 3,206 Details...
 67. Ruby Moon  @ausoleil
Brazil http://akizuki.org 43 13 469 Details...
 68. Marcus Negrao  @marcusnegrao
Brazil http://www.midiatico.com 89 111 84 Details...
 69. Bárbara Santana  @theladyisugly
Brazil http://theladyisugly.wordpres... 395 144 83,422 Details...
 70. Fabrízio Franco  @fabrizus
Brazil 39 27 720 Details...
 71. Josaias Junior  @josaias
Brazil 19 0 34 Details...
 72. Maurício Ueda  @mauriciou
brazil 1 4 1 Details...
 73. Dan Sinclair  @dansinclair
Brazil 1 0 17 Details...
 74. Emanuel Pessoa  @emanuelpessoa
Brazil 60 39 971 Details...
 75. gustavo medeiros  @gustavomedeiros
Brazil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 84 80 2,556 Details...
 76. Eduardo Fernandes  @eduf
Brazil http://eduf.net 518 97 1,637 Details...
 77. Claudio Sampei  @csampei
Brazil http://sampei.blogspot.com/ 40 47 201 Details...
 78. brazilnut72  @brazilnut72
Brazil http://www.comingstobrazil.com 52 57 823 Details...
 79. Andrea Barreto  @andreapoca
Brazil http://www.dicasdeciencias.ed... 7 2 12 Details...
 80. agoravcsabe  @agoravcsabe
Brazil 8 11 13 Details...
 81. Renateenho  @renatoan
Brazil 1,148 995 5,277 Details...
 82. Matinna  @pequetito
Brazil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 188 81 1,490 Details...
 83. Terramel  @terramel
Brazil http://terramel.org 111 128 450 Details...
 84. Knuttz  @Knuttz
Brazil http://ueba.com.br 2,219 206 2,319 Details...
 85. Tissa  @dtissagirl
Brazil http://dtissagirl.livejournal... 148 155 1,767 Details...
 86. piaminghini  @piaminghini
Brazil http://minghini.blogspot.com/ 59 59 86 Details...
 87. Ana  @smagico
Brazil http://verossimil.com/smagico 293 155 3,913 Details...
 88. picbrasil  @picbrasil
Brazil http://picbrasil.blogspot.com 129 92 1,081 Details...
 89. Marcio Rocon  @mixblogteam
Brazil http://imagensmix.com 1,383 1,684 7,478 Details...
 90. nanicherry  @nanicherry
Brazil 91 28 13 Details...
 91. caiocaprioli  @caiocaprioli
Brazil http://metablog.blig.ig.com.br 30 0 1 Details...
 92. chrismise  @chrismise
Brazil http://meadiciona.com/chrismise 800 257 2,032 Details...
 93. Carol Beatriz  @carolbeatriz
Brazil 229 156 700 Details...
 94. Luciano A. Oliveira  @lucianooliveira
Brazil http://www.portalbbw.com.br 251 128 1,638 Details...
 95. mushisan  @mushisan
Brazil http://www.mushi-san.com 553 229 25,926 Details...
 96. RenéRibeiro  @renerib
Brazil http://www.pcworld.com.br 100 86 300 Details...
 97. Maru Ferreira  @maruferreira
Brazil http://www.maruru.com.br 342 183 734 Details...
 98. Renata Honorato  @renatahonorato
Brazil http://www.colunistas.ig.com.... 1,652 350 985 Details...
 99. Jaqs  @jaqs_ro
Brazil http://www.myspace.com/jaqs_ro 72 27 165 Details...
 100. Raphael Pontual  @pontual
Brazil http://www.pontual.art.br 388 135 2,370 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter