How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Brazil

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Vitor Leite  @vitorl
brazil http://vitor.tumblr.com 497 204 717 Details...
 2. Eduardo Nasi  @eduardonasi
Brazil http://eduardonasi.blogspot.com/ 1,961 353 8,591 Details...
 3. Rodrigo Morbey (KPS)  @rodrigomorbey
Brazil http://www.myspace.com/rodrig... 274 213 468 Details...
 4. rene.crema  @renecrema
Brazil 28 26 170 Details...
 5. caffo  @caffo
Brazil http://caffo.chaosnet.org/ 719 294 788 Details...
 6. Fabrício Soares  @fabricio
Brazil http://fabriciosoares.com/ 550 121 1,697 Details...
 7. AndréFonseca  @andrefonseca
Brazil http://www.dito.com.br 7 60 2 Details...
 8. NeccoError  @NeccoError
Brazil 5 0 1 Details...
 9. Omar Assaf  @Wobler
Brazil 162 90 1,209 Details...
 10. zeon chong  @Zynamic_Gala
Brazil http://zynamic-gala.blogspot.com 53 19 50 Details...
 11. Bob Wollheim  @BobWollheim
Brazil http://www.sixpix.com.br 547 61 163 Details...
 12. Graziela Galvao  @grazikitty
Brazil http://www.grazikitty.com 16 30 181 Details...
 13. Vitor Lidington  @Ero
Brazil http://www.myspace.com/cccc99 24 11 82 Details...
 14. Felipe Fabel  @MacFlea
Brazil http://macflea.blogspot.com 14 9 149 Details...
 15. Simone  @Sizinha
Brazil 160 27 102 Details...
 16. Pedro Markun  @markun
Brazil http://blog.markun.com.br/ 2,233 378 5,215 Details...
 17. Roberto Hayasida  @betohayasida
Brazil http://www.betohayasida.net/blog 158 159 480 Details...
 18. Bee Kerouac  @bdieu
Brazil http://beespace.net 475 323 1,165 Details...
 19. Edilson Junior  @juneka
Brazil http://www.orkut.com.br/Profi... 14 15 19 Details...
 20. Alexandre Dutra  @alexdutra
Brazil http://alexandredutra.org 31 17 16 Details...
 21. Cristina De Luca  @DeLuCa
Brazil http://t.co/Mhld3DRMQY 10,662 1,269 102,098 Details...
 22. Rafael Iop  @rafaelviero
Brazil http://meadiciona.com/rafaelv... 133 71 1,233 Details...
 23. Roni Costa  @ronildo
Brazil http://www.ronildo.com.br/blog/ 160 118 791 Details...
 24. Eduardo Bottazzo  @Bottazzo
Brazil http://bottazzo.wordpress.com 66 40 59 Details...
 25. Paulo Vizeu  @PAULOVIZEU
Brazil http://thefoot.multiply.com 2 2 4 Details...
 26. roo jr  @ranjunior
Brazil http://mais.uol.com.br/roo 84 25 37 Details...
 27. Julio Cezar  @JCM
Brazil http://www.jcmrpgart.blogspot... 24 13 47 Details...
 28. Cristiano Avila  @cristiano_avila
Brazil http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 97 118 251 Details...
 29. Vera  @TheJellicle
Brazil http://jellicle.livejournal.com 18 26 136 Details...
 30. Fernanda Besagio Rui  @felittrell
Brazil http://fernandaruiz.com 83 74 190 Details...
 31. Marcos Lacerda  @mlacerda
Brazil http://www.podvariar.com 42 9 68 Details...
 32. Alberto Tolentino  @atolenti
Brazil http://adcomputum.spaces.live... 3 1 4 Details...
 33. geison89  @geison89
brazil http://geison89.com/blog 110 106 657 Details...
 34. Adriana Amaral  @adriamaral
Brazil http://www.adriamaral.com/ 2,173 1,125 30,158 100 months ago
 35. Juliana  @littlequeenie
Brazil http://myspace.com/mitraa 74 42 278 100 months ago
 36. Jean Marconi  @catengo
Brazil 35 62 247 100 months ago
 37. Bonassi  @bonassi
Brazil http://bonassi.com.br 76 20 23 100 months ago
 38. Perle  @PetitPerle
Brazil http://www.myspace.com/petit_... 33 17 50 100 months ago
 39. thiago a.  @tavancini
Brazil http://www.thiagoavancini.com 51 56 162 100 months ago
 40. Igor Costa  @igorcosta
Brazil http://www.igorcosta.org 113 26 802 99 months ago
 41. Alex Birch  @kes
Brazil http://www.lifesabirch.org 20 58 13 99 months ago
 42. Pat Barcelos  @patbarcelos
Brazil 186 94 810 99 months ago
 43. Matheus Lin  @matheuslin
Brazil 30 17 154 99 months ago
 44. Marcel Campos  @marcelcampos
Brazil http://marceldiariamente.blog... 91 57 281 99 months ago
 45. Rodrigo Tadeu  @InsideGames
Brazil http://www.insidegames.com.br 37 12 98 99 months ago
 46. Erika Kobori  @erikahk
Brazil http://x-erikah-x.livejournal... 23 20 82 99 months ago
 47. Gabriel Gazolla  @gabrielgazolla
Brazil http://www.gabrielgazolla.com 165 204 30 99 months ago
 48. Chris D  @ChrisD
Brazil http://rateyourguru.com/ 504 332 431 99 months ago
 49. Gregori Pavan  @gregoripavan
Brazil http://goo.gl/XSlb 4,179 147 78,744 99 months ago
 50. Vaca Azul Corp Assoc  @vacaazul
Brazil http://www.vacaazul.com 81 84 14 99 months ago
 51. Lucia Freitas  @lufreitas
Brazil http://www.ladybugbrazil.com 4,456 486 30,943 99 months ago
 52. Murilo  @murilopinto
brazil 34 79 96 99 months ago
 53. sylvia  @corpsing
Brazil http://www.behance.net/robotrock 13 5 139 98 months ago
 54. paulo araujo  @pauloaraujo
Brazil http://cineplaneta.blogspot.com 954 2,001 544 98 months ago
 55. Thiago Bomfim  @thiagobomfim
Brazil http://livrariadothiago.com 173 216 2,424 98 months ago
 56. Marcio Ismail  @mismail
Brazil 25 3 5 98 months ago
 57. Guillermo  @gprieto
Brazil 55 0 26 98 months ago
 58. Julie C.  @julielondongirl
Brazil http://www.last.fm/user/cicca... 125 121 1,344 98 months ago
 59. criscunha  @criscunha
Brazil 8 5 5 98 months ago
 60. Lucas Araújo  @lucasaraujo
Brazil http://tomalic.com/Lucas 166 101 205 98 months ago
 61. Stella Regina  @balletholic
brazil http://think-able.blogspot.com 274 272 19,253 98 months ago
 62. Fernando  @ferrnando
Brazil http://www.orkut.com.br/Profi... 25 23 379 98 months ago
 63. Bianca Silveira  @biancapalaci
Brazil http://meadiciona.com/biancap... 22 18 182 98 months ago
 64. Gustavo Amorim  @amorimgustavo
brazil http://www.gustavoamorim.com 139 146 481 98 months ago
 65. Michel  @ipodSix
Brazil 3 1 20 98 months ago
 66. DJ Keiroz  @DJKeiroz
Brazil http://promoremixes.blogspot.com 1,024 915 3,206 98 months ago
 67. Ruby Moon  @ausoleil
Brazil http://akizuki.org 43 13 469 98 months ago
 68. Marcus Negrao  @marcusnegrao
Brazil http://www.midiatico.com 89 111 84 98 months ago
 69. Bárbara Santana  @theladyisugly
Brazil http://theladyisugly.wordpres... 395 144 83,422 98 months ago
 70. Fabrízio Franco  @fabrizus
Brazil 39 27 720 97 months ago
 71. Josaias Junior  @josaias
Brazil 19 0 34 97 months ago
 72. Maurício Ueda  @mauriciou
brazil 1 4 1 97 months ago
 73. Dan Sinclair  @dansinclair
Brazil 1 0 17 97 months ago
 74. Emanuel Pessoa  @emanuelpessoa
Brazil 60 39 971 97 months ago
 75. gustavo medeiros  @gustavomedeiros
Brazil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 84 80 2,556 97 months ago
 76. Eduardo Fernandes  @eduf
Brazil http://eduf.net 518 97 1,637 97 months ago
 77. Claudio Sampei  @csampei
Brazil http://sampei.blogspot.com/ 40 47 201 97 months ago
 78. brazilnut72  @brazilnut72
Brazil http://www.comingstobrazil.com 52 57 823 97 months ago
 79. Andrea Barreto  @andreapoca
Brazil http://www.dicasdeciencias.ed... 7 2 12 97 months ago
 80. agoravcsabe  @agoravcsabe
Brazil 8 11 13 97 months ago
 81. Renateenho  @renatoan
Brazil 1,148 995 5,277 97 months ago
 82. Matinna  @pequetito
Brazil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 188 81 1,490 97 months ago
 83. Terramel  @terramel
Brazil http://terramel.org 111 128 450 97 months ago
 84. Knuttz  @Knuttz
Brazil http://ueba.com.br 2,219 206 2,319 97 months ago
 85. Tissa  @dtissagirl
Brazil http://dtissagirl.livejournal... 148 155 1,767 97 months ago
 86. piaminghini  @piaminghini
Brazil http://minghini.blogspot.com/ 59 59 86 97 months ago
 87. Ana  @smagico
Brazil http://verossimil.com/smagico 293 155 3,913 97 months ago
 88. picbrasil  @picbrasil
Brazil http://picbrasil.blogspot.com 129 92 1,081 96 months ago
 89. Marcio Rocon  @mixblogteam
Brazil http://imagensmix.com 1,383 1,684 7,478 96 months ago
 90. nanicherry  @nanicherry
Brazil 91 28 13 96 months ago
 91. caiocaprioli  @caiocaprioli
Brazil http://metablog.blig.ig.com.br 30 0 1 96 months ago
 92. chrismise  @chrismise
Brazil http://meadiciona.com/chrismise 800 257 2,032 96 months ago
 93. Carol Beatriz  @carolbeatriz
Brazil 229 156 700 96 months ago
 94. Luciano A. Oliveira  @lucianooliveira
Brazil http://www.portalbbw.com.br 251 128 1,638 96 months ago
 95. mushisan  @mushisan
Brazil http://www.mushi-san.com 553 229 25,926 96 months ago
 96. RenéRibeiro  @renerib
Brazil http://www.pcworld.com.br 100 86 300 96 months ago
 97. Maru Ferreira  @maruferreira
Brazil http://www.maruru.com.br 342 183 734 96 months ago
 98. Renata Honorato  @renatahonorato
Brazil http://www.colunistas.ig.com.... 1,652 350 985 96 months ago
 99. Jaqs  @jaqs_ro
Brazil http://www.myspace.com/jaqs_ro 72 27 165 96 months ago
 100. Raphael Pontual  @pontual
Brazil http://www.pontual.art.br 388 135 2,370 96 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter