How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Brazil

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Vitor Leite  @vitorl
brazil http://vitor.tumblr.com 497 204 717 Details...
 2. Eduardo Nasi  @eduardonasi
Brazil http://eduardonasi.blogspot.com/ 1,961 353 8,591 Details...
 3. Rodrigo Morbey (KPS)  @rodrigomorbey
Brazil http://www.myspace.com/rodrig... 274 213 468 100 months ago
 4. rene.crema  @renecrema
Brazil 28 26 170 99 months ago
 5. caffo  @caffo
Brazil http://caffo.chaosnet.org/ 719 294 788 97 months ago
 6. Fabrício Soares  @fabricio
Brazil http://fabriciosoares.com/ 550 121 1,697 97 months ago
 7. AndréFonseca  @andrefonseca
Brazil http://www.dito.com.br 7 60 2 97 months ago
 8. NeccoError  @NeccoError
Brazil 5 0 1 97 months ago
 9. Omar Assaf  @Wobler
Brazil 162 90 1,209 95 months ago
 10. zeon chong  @Zynamic_Gala
Brazil http://zynamic-gala.blogspot.com 53 19 50 94 months ago
 11. Bob Wollheim  @BobWollheim
Brazil http://www.sixpix.com.br 547 61 163 94 months ago
 12. Graziela Galvao  @grazikitty
Brazil http://www.grazikitty.com 16 30 181 94 months ago
 13. Vitor Lidington  @Ero
Brazil http://www.myspace.com/cccc99 24 11 82 94 months ago
 14. Felipe Fabel  @MacFlea
Brazil http://macflea.blogspot.com 14 9 149 94 months ago
 15. Simone  @Sizinha
Brazil 160 27 102 93 months ago
 16. Pedro Markun  @markun
Brazil http://blog.markun.com.br/ 2,233 378 5,215 93 months ago
 17. Roberto Hayasida  @betohayasida
Brazil http://www.betohayasida.net/blog 158 159 480 93 months ago
 18. Bee Kerouac  @bdieu
Brazil http://beespace.net 475 323 1,165 93 months ago
 19. Edilson Junior  @juneka
Brazil http://www.orkut.com.br/Profi... 14 15 19 93 months ago
 20. Alexandre Dutra  @alexdutra
Brazil http://alexandredutra.org 31 17 16 93 months ago
 21. Rafael Iop  @rafaelviero
Brazil http://meadiciona.com/rafaelv... 133 71 1,233 93 months ago
 22. Roni Costa  @ronildo
Brazil http://www.ronildo.com.br/blog/ 160 118 791 92 months ago
 23. Eduardo Bottazzo  @Bottazzo
Brazil http://bottazzo.wordpress.com 66 40 59 92 months ago
 24. Paulo Vizeu  @PAULOVIZEU
Brazil http://thefoot.multiply.com 2 2 4 92 months ago
 25. roo jr  @ranjunior
Brazil http://mais.uol.com.br/roo 84 25 37 92 months ago
 26. Julio Cezar  @JCM
Brazil http://www.jcmrpgart.blogspot... 24 13 47 92 months ago
 27. Cristiano Avila  @cristiano_avila
Brazil http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 97 118 251 92 months ago
 28. Vera  @TheJellicle
Brazil http://jellicle.livejournal.com 18 26 136 92 months ago
 29. Fernanda Besagio Rui  @felittrell
Brazil http://fernandaruiz.com 83 74 190 92 months ago
 30. Marcos Lacerda  @mlacerda
Brazil http://www.podvariar.com 42 9 68 92 months ago
 31. Alberto Tolentino  @atolenti
Brazil http://adcomputum.spaces.live... 3 1 4 92 months ago
 32. geison89  @geison89
brazil http://geison89.com/blog 110 106 657 92 months ago
 33. Adriana Amaral  @adriamaral
Brazil http://www.adriamaral.com/ 2,173 1,125 30,158 92 months ago
 34. Juliana  @littlequeenie
Brazil http://myspace.com/mitraa 74 42 278 92 months ago
 35. Jean Marconi  @catengo
Brazil 35 62 247 92 months ago
 36. Bonassi  @bonassi
Brazil http://bonassi.com.br 76 20 23 92 months ago
 37. Perle  @PetitPerle
Brazil http://www.myspace.com/petit_... 33 17 50 91 months ago
 38. thiago a.  @tavancini
Brazil http://www.thiagoavancini.com 51 56 162 91 months ago
 39. Igor Costa  @igorcosta
Brazil http://www.igorcosta.org 113 26 802 91 months ago
 40. Alex Birch  @kes
Brazil http://www.lifesabirch.org 20 58 13 91 months ago
 41. Pat Barcelos  @patbarcelos
Brazil 186 94 810 91 months ago
 42. Matheus Lin  @matheuslin
Brazil 30 17 154 91 months ago
 43. Marcel Campos  @marcelcampos
Brazil http://marceldiariamente.blog... 91 57 281 91 months ago
 44. Rodrigo Tadeu  @InsideGames
Brazil http://www.insidegames.com.br 37 12 98 91 months ago
 45. Erika Kobori  @erikahk
Brazil http://x-erikah-x.livejournal... 23 20 82 91 months ago
 46. Gabriel Gazolla  @gabrielgazolla
Brazil http://www.gabrielgazolla.com 165 204 30 91 months ago
 47. Chris D  @ChrisD
Brazil http://rateyourguru.com/ 504 332 431 91 months ago
 48. Gregori Pavan  @gregoripavan
Brazil http://goo.gl/XSlb 4,179 147 78,744 91 months ago
 49. Vaca Azul Corp Assoc  @vacaazul
Brazil http://www.vacaazul.com 81 84 14 90 months ago
 50. Lucia Freitas  @lufreitas
Brazil http://www.ladybugbrazil.com 4,456 486 30,943 90 months ago
 51. Murilo  @murilopinto
brazil 34 79 96 90 months ago
 52. sylvia  @corpsing
Brazil http://www.behance.net/robotrock 13 5 139 90 months ago
 53. paulo araujo  @pauloaraujo
Brazil http://cineplaneta.blogspot.com 954 2,001 544 90 months ago
 54. Thiago Bomfim  @thiagobomfim
Brazil http://livrariadothiago.com 173 216 2,424 90 months ago
 55. Marcio Ismail  @mismail
Brazil 25 3 5 90 months ago
 56. Guillermo  @gprieto
Brazil 55 0 26 90 months ago
 57. Julie C.  @julielondongirl
Brazil http://www.last.fm/user/cicca... 125 121 1,344 90 months ago
 58. criscunha  @criscunha
Brazil 8 5 5 90 months ago
 59. Lucas Araújo  @lucasaraujo
Brazil http://tomalic.com/Lucas 166 101 205 90 months ago
 60. Stella Regina  @balletholic
brazil http://think-able.blogspot.com 274 272 19,253 90 months ago
 61. Fernando  @ferrnando
Brazil http://www.orkut.com.br/Profi... 25 23 379 89 months ago
 62. Bianca Silveira  @biancapalaci
Brazil http://meadiciona.com/biancap... 22 18 182 89 months ago
 63. Gustavo Amorim  @amorimgustavo
brazil http://www.gustavoamorim.com 139 146 481 89 months ago
 64. Michel  @ipodSix
Brazil 3 1 20 89 months ago
 65. DJ Keiroz  @DJKeiroz
Brazil http://promoremixes.blogspot.com 1,024 915 3,206 89 months ago
 66. Ruby Moon  @ausoleil
Brazil http://akizuki.org 43 13 469 89 months ago
 67. Marcus Negrao  @marcusnegrao
Brazil http://www.midiatico.com 89 111 84 89 months ago
 68. Bárbara Santana  @theladyisugly
Brazil http://theladyisugly.wordpres... 395 144 83,422 89 months ago
 69. Fabrízio Franco  @fabrizus
Brazil 39 27 720 89 months ago
 70. Josaias Junior  @josaias
Brazil 19 0 34 89 months ago
 71. Maurício Ueda  @mauriciou
brazil 1 4 1 89 months ago
 72. Dan Sinclair  @dansinclair
Brazil 1 0 17 89 months ago
 73. Emanuel Pessoa  @emanuelpessoa
Brazil 60 39 971 89 months ago
 74. gustavo medeiros  @gustavomedeiros
Brazil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 84 80 2,556 89 months ago
 75. Eduardo Fernandes  @eduf
Brazil http://eduf.net 518 97 1,637 89 months ago
 76. Claudio Sampei  @csampei
Brazil http://sampei.blogspot.com/ 40 47 201 89 months ago
 77. brazilnut72  @brazilnut72
Brazil http://www.comingstobrazil.com 52 57 823 89 months ago
 78. Andrea Barreto  @andreapoca
Brazil http://www.dicasdeciencias.ed... 7 2 12 89 months ago
 79. agoravcsabe  @agoravcsabe
Brazil 8 11 13 89 months ago
 80. Renateenho  @renatoan
Brazil 1,148 995 5,277 89 months ago
 81. Matinna  @pequetito
Brazil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 188 81 1,490 88 months ago
 82. Terramel  @terramel
Brazil http://terramel.org 111 128 450 88 months ago
 83. Knuttz  @Knuttz
Brazil http://ueba.com.br 2,219 206 2,319 88 months ago
 84. Tissa  @dtissagirl
Brazil http://dtissagirl.livejournal... 148 155 1,767 88 months ago
 85. piaminghini  @piaminghini
Brazil http://minghini.blogspot.com/ 59 59 86 88 months ago
 86. Ana  @smagico
Brazil http://verossimil.com/smagico 293 155 3,913 88 months ago
 87. picbrasil  @picbrasil
Brazil http://picbrasil.blogspot.com 129 92 1,081 88 months ago
 88. Marcio Rocon  @mixblogteam
Brazil http://imagensmix.com 1,383 1,684 7,478 88 months ago
 89. nanicherry  @nanicherry
Brazil 91 28 13 88 months ago
 90. caiocaprioli  @caiocaprioli
Brazil http://metablog.blig.ig.com.br 30 0 1 88 months ago
 91. chrismise  @chrismise
Brazil http://meadiciona.com/chrismise 800 257 2,032 88 months ago
 92. Carol Beatriz  @carolbeatriz
Brazil 229 156 700 88 months ago
 93. Luciano A. Oliveira  @lucianooliveira
Brazil http://www.portalbbw.com.br 251 128 1,638 88 months ago
 94. mushisan  @mushisan
Brazil http://www.mushi-san.com 553 229 25,926 88 months ago
 95. RenéRibeiro  @renerib
Brazil http://www.pcworld.com.br 100 86 300 88 months ago
 96. Maru Ferreira  @maruferreira
Brazil http://www.maruru.com.br 342 183 734 88 months ago
 97. Renata Honorato  @renatahonorato
Brazil http://www.colunistas.ig.com.... 1,652 350 985 88 months ago
 98. Jaqs  @jaqs_ro
Brazil http://www.myspace.com/jaqs_ro 72 27 165 88 months ago
 99. Raphael Pontual  @pontual
Brazil http://www.pontual.art.br 388 135 2,370 88 months ago
 100. blogdevariedade  @blogdevariedade
Brazil http://www.blogdevariedades.b... 32 3 2 88 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter