How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Bucharest, Romania

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Aurel L.  @IronMAN
Bucharest 95 43 68 95 months ago
 2. Aquiu  @Aquiu
Bucharest http://foivolante.blogspot.com 7 2 34 91 months ago
 3. cristina  @scrintin
bucharest http://scrintin.wordpress.com 54 8 133 90 months ago
 4. Sergiu Floroaia  @sergiufloroaia
Bucharest, Romania http://trupa-aristocratii.blo... 1,124 991 1,609 90 months ago
 5. Costin Radu  @costinradu
Bucharest, Romania http://www.costinradu.ro 326 75 396 90 months ago
 6. Lee Wilkins  @leewilkins
Bucharest, Romania http://ceevee.com/lee 1,330 848 4,416 90 months ago
 7. Alex Brie  @alexbrie
Bucharest, Romania http://www.alexbrie.net 1,385 46 2,725 90 months ago
 8. andrei  @andrei_ionescu
Bucharest 40 1 8 89 months ago
 9. alexandrusavu  @alexandrusavu
Bucharest http://www.alexandrusavu.ro 142 29 1,947 89 months ago
 10. Mazilique  @Mazilique
Bucharest http://mazilique.blogspot.com 63 13 143 89 months ago
 11. Andrei Maxim  @xhr
Bucharest http://andreimaxim.ro 1,096 254 7,566 88 months ago
 12. Serrin  @Serrin
Bucharest http://hivetalk.info/ 62 70 1,016 88 months ago
 13. pacman  @l_pacman
Bucharest http://pacsparking.blogspot.com 5 3 15 88 months ago
 14. Mihai Dragomirescu  @webmyc
Bucharest, Romania http://www.webmyc.com 2,117 399 8,776 88 months ago
 15. ana maria vasilache  @annitzu
bucharest http://www.wwaassuupp.blogspo... 91 14 33 87 months ago
 16. Catalin Zorzini  @zorzini
Bucharest http://blog.zorzini.ro 182 244 122 87 months ago
 17. Mihai  @ropiku
Bucharest http://ropiku.wordpress.com 95 83 221 87 months ago
 18. Andrei Dragomir  @adragomir
Bucharest 18 18 22 87 months ago
 19. Stefan Tanase  @stefant
Bucharest, Romania http://stefant.ro/ 520 257 561 87 months ago
 20. Clarisa Gidea  @clarisinha
Bucharest http://clariniliki.blogspot.com 80 11 110 87 months ago
 21. Dragos Roua  @edragonu
Bucharest http://www.edragonu.ro/about-... 423 281 1,357 87 months ago
 22. Florin Grozea  @floringrozea
Bucharest, Romania http://www.floringrozea.ro 4,747 335 24,240 86 months ago
 23. radu ionescu  @raduionescu
bucharest, romania http://raduionescu.com 1,003 116 1,248 86 months ago
 24. Cosmin Pojoranu  @yozness
Bucharest http://cosmin.oricum.ro 861 238 3,970 86 months ago
 25. Constantin Baciu  @johndoe110479
Bucharest, Romania http://blog.e-nabled.ro 52 9 51 86 months ago
 26. Serban Ioan Dragos  @dragossh
Bucharest, Romania http://serbanica.com 112 44 474 86 months ago
 27. Daniel Voicu  @danielvoicu
Bucharest http://geekesque.ro 318 224 3,956 86 months ago
 28. Blognation RO  @blognationRO
Bucharest, Romania http://ro.blognation.com 45 0 0 86 months ago
 29. Emi Gal  @emigal
Bucharest, Romania http://emigal.ro 855 33 1,947 86 months ago
 30. Adrian Tanase  @atanase
Bucharest, Romania http://www.tase.ro 71 3 19 86 months ago
 31. Dan Berte  @danberte
Bucharest, Romania http://danberte.info 1,019 218 4,934 86 months ago
 32. coss  @coss
Bucharest, Romania 49 1 12 86 months ago
 33. Ionut Oprea  @clickio
Bucharest http://www.clickio.ro 5,980 1,905 6,809 85 months ago
 34. Alex Mihaileanu  @subiectiv
Bucharest, Romania http://subiectiv.ro 778 137 1,353 85 months ago
 35. Vladinho  @Vladinho
Bucharest http://vladinho.net 128 5 14 85 months ago
 36. George 'Gigi' Becali  @becali
Bucharest 5 11 28 85 months ago
 37. Corina Gonteanu  @CorinaG
Bucharest http://www.corinagonteanu.com 150 4 697 85 months ago
 38. Dan Dragomir  @pcforum
Bucharest http://www.pcforum.ro 90 5 770 85 months ago
 39. Mădălina  @gummo
Bucharest, Romania http://www.trei18.wordpress.com 136 58 865 85 months ago
 40. Cosmin Lehene  @clehene
Bucharest http://cosminlehene.blogspot.com 33 14 78 85 months ago
 41. Tudor Muscalu  @thetudor
Bucharest, Romania http://www.pidjin.net 389 356 74 85 months ago
 42. Silviu Postavaru  @silv
Bucharest, Romania http://bellowingandgroaning.com 86 40 116 85 months ago
 43. diana  @diana_ceausu
Bucharest http://www.esibplayer.blogspo... 138 44 289 85 months ago
 44. Diana Noemi  @dianaroua
Bucharest http://www.bebelissimo.com/ 1,128 792 1,631 85 months ago
 45. Nestor Rojas  @nestorrojas
Bucharest, Romania 163 343 160 84 months ago
 46. Daniel Vrabioiu  @danyvip
Bucharest, Romania 27 15 2 84 months ago
 47. Cristian IVASCU  @ivascucristian
Bucharest http://ivascucristian.com 35 24 144 84 months ago
 48. Adrian Dumitrescu  @virusescu
Bucharest http://www.goflash.org/ 172 79 175 84 months ago
 49. Eugen Soineanu  @umbrelutzafjsc
Bucharest, Romania http://www.soineanu.com 100 56 66 84 months ago
 50. Marian VULPE  @vulupe
Bucharest http://www.astraforum.ro/ 39 0 3 84 months ago
 51. Daniela Lepus  @DanielaL
Bucharest http://www.danielalepus.ro 336 109 1,537 84 months ago
 52. George Lemnaru  @george_lemnaru
Bucharest, Romania http://www.lemnaru.com 248 59 72 84 months ago
 53. Vio  @vio
Bucharest, Romania http://semanticthoughts.com 135 66 120 84 months ago
 54. Cristian Mataoanu  @noblody
Bucharest 11 2 12 84 months ago
 55. Mihnea Miculescu  @Mihnea
Bucharest, Romania http://dontgodizzy.blogspot.com 915 873 3,456 84 months ago
 56. Alex Micu  @axelk
bucharest http://canofthought.blogspot.com 120 96 514 83 months ago
 57. Sebastian Cochinescu  @cochinescu
Bucharest, Romania http://www.cochinescu.com 550 550 1,588 83 months ago
 58. Ionut Parausanu  @ionutparausanu
Bucharest http://www.ibb.ro/ 177 91 6 83 months ago
 59. Alexandru Mielus  @AlexMielus
Bucharest http://alex.mielus.ro/ 281 480 4,820 83 months ago
 60. Ghelir  @Ghelir
Bucharest http://www.ghelir.ro 587 5 705 83 months ago
 61. Viorel Mocanu  @ViorelMocanu
Bucharest http://viorelmocanu.ro/ 263 123 421 83 months ago
 62. Dan  @danarm
Bucharest, Romania 54 1 9 83 months ago
 63. Bogdan  @Bbcversus
Bucharest http://bbcversus.carbonmade.com 30 6 9 83 months ago
 64. Marius Stefan  @stv08
Bucharest, Romania http://www.autonom.ro 23 1 1 83 months ago
 65. Ovidiu Draghia  @ovidiudraghia
bucharest http://ovidiudraghia.blogspot... 9 0 2 83 months ago
 66. Andressa Ro  @andressa
Bucharest, Romania http://andressa.ro 258 0 100 83 months ago
 67. Cristy Mick  @stere
Bucharest http://www.avangate.com 27 31 69 83 months ago
 68. Valentin Zberea  @valentinu
Bucharest 58 34 33 83 months ago
 69. Marius Stanciu  @semeseu
Bucharest, Romania http://www.code-purity.com 92 22 25 83 months ago
 70. Claudiu Andone  @stormcloud
Bucharest, Romania http://vicereomania.webs.com 69 3 37 83 months ago
 71. Aura  @stropdesoare
Bucharest 19 14 8 83 months ago
 72. tolique  @feeddle
Bucharest http://www.feeddle.com 57 27 347 83 months ago
 73. Rabbit He  @letitialulu
Bucharest, Romania http://RabbitHe.com 714 63 32,087 82 months ago
 74. cronos  @cronos
Bucharest http://batcampii.wordpress.com/ 22 31 480 82 months ago
 75. George R. NICA  @georgenica
Bucharest, Romania http://georgenica.ro 59 20 367 82 months ago
 76. linioara  @linioara
Bucharest http://www.proconlist.com 14 14 0 82 months ago
 77. mereuaproape  @mereuaproape
Bucharest http://www.mereuaproape.ro 39 2 0 82 months ago
 78. Andrei  @banditul
Bucharest, Romania http://www.eOk.ro 328 102 3,053 82 months ago
 79. Anca Badiu  @ancabadiu
Bucharest, Romania http://www.ancabadiu.com/ 175 2 1,747 82 months ago
 80. Vlad Mateescu  @vladmat
Bucharest 126 23 317 82 months ago
 81. Diana Georgescu  @womanchild
Bucharest, Romania http://republika.ro 748 759 2,362 82 months ago
 82. kamikatze  @kamikatze
Bucharest 23 0 4 82 months ago
 83. OLiXbOLiX  @OLiXbOLiX
Bucharest, Romania http://www.olix.ro 3,179 454 16,755 82 months ago
 84. simina1982  @simina1982
Bucharest http://www.transfer.ro 22 22 0 82 months ago
 85. diciu  @diciu
Bucharest http://blog.dv8.ro 19 19 73 82 months ago
 86. ana placinta  @anaplacinta
Bucharest, Romania http://www.anaplacinta.wordpr... 509 266 2,325 82 months ago
 87. Iulian Comanescu  @anescu
Bucharest http://www.comanescu.ro/ 1,350 151 4,518 82 months ago
 88. Andrei Bocan  @monsieur_pickle
Bucharest http://www.andascarygoat.com 106 92 1,515 81 months ago
 89. Mircea Suciu  @mircea
Bucharest http://token.ro 49 9 98 81 months ago
 90. Ligia Adam  @LigiaAdam
Bucharest http://about.me/LigiaAdam 3,630 916 5,160 81 months ago
 91. Brayn  @Brayn
Bucharest, Romania http://www.brayn.ro 26 20 17 81 months ago
 92. Constantin Craciun  @madaerodog
Bucharest http://madaerodog.com 7,528 7,837 1,584 81 months ago
 93. Maria Cornea  @marieeeeee
Bucharest, Romania http://www.pietricele.blogspo... 474 142 1,251 81 months ago
 94. Alex Eftimie  @alexef
Bucharest, Romania http://alex.eftimie.ro/ 74 30 445 81 months ago
 95. Lucian Nicolescu  @lucian2k
Bucharest, Romania http://www.linkedin.com/in/lu... 373 301 916 81 months ago
 96. Miron Ghiu  @nomaduzzu
Bucharest, Romania http://mironghiu.wordpress.com 1,330 2,000 1,516 80 months ago
 97. Dan Dascalescu  @Dasten
Bucharest http://ddan.ro 118 70 932 80 months ago
 98. andreibaragan  @andreibaragan
Bucharest http://andlei.blogspot.com 246 145 129 80 months ago
 99. tudorcelrau  @tudorcelrau
Bucharest 49 28 254 80 months ago
 100. Costin Raiu  @craiu
Bucharest http://www.craiu.com/ 1,269 1,130 985 80 months ago