How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Chandler, Az

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. James Archer  @jamesarcher
Chandler, AZ http://www.fortyagency.com/ 2,382 137 12,549 93 months ago
 2. Evo Terra  @evo_terra
Chandler, AZ http://funanymore.com 5,313 5,122 9,010 90 months ago
 3. kiran mudiam  @mudiam
Chandler, AZ http://www.mudiam.com 14 11 15 90 months ago
 4. Jesse Mohler  @notomorrow
Chandler, AZ http://www.myspace.com/atdad 5 0 10 89 months ago
 5. Biray  @Befitt
Chandler, AZ http://www.BeFitWithBiray.com 1,221 583 3,825 89 months ago
 6. Brian Roy  @briantroy
Chandler, AZ http://briantroy.com/blog 355 264 2,828 89 months ago
 7. Andrew Petro  @microcline
Chandler, AZ http://microcline.blogspot.com/ 182 164 2,844 89 months ago
 8. Michael  @DeathraceKing
Chandler, AZ 44 32 424 88 months ago
 9. Drew Moseley  @drewmoseley
Chandler, AZ 25 29 70 87 months ago
 10. Jack Holt  @jackholt
Chandler, AZ 788 1,181 2,131 86 months ago
 11. Molly  @mollyluise
Chandler, AZ http://mollypretty.com 684 447 4,113 86 months ago
 12. alexischr  @alexischr
Chandler, AZ http://thenull.net 32 12 338 86 months ago
 13. Sandman3030  @Sandman3030
Chandler, AZ 51 89 562 86 months ago
 14. Chuck Reynolds  @ChuckReynolds
Chandler, Az http://chuckreynolds.us 4,944 383 52,707 85 months ago
 15. Erin  @DragonflyCTRS
Chandler, AZ http://www.myspace.com/erinfata 33 4 25 84 months ago
 16. andreahess  @andreahess
Chandler, AZ http://www.EmpoweredSoul.com 395 235 177 83 months ago
 17. DCCowan  @DCCowan
Chandler, AZ http://www.myspace.com/dccowan 117 84 1,709 83 months ago
 18. David Galindo  @flyingg
Chandler, AZ http://flyinggalindo.com 165 160 538 83 months ago
 19. Jim McGuffin  @Jim_McGuffin
Chandler, AZ 88 217 10 83 months ago
 20. IzzyLulu  @IzzyLulu
Chandler, Az http://www.myspace.com/izzylulu 12 7 178 82 months ago
 21. heidmotron  @heidmotron
Chandler, AZ http://blog.heidmotron.com 25 21 4 82 months ago
 22. azpapi  @azpapi
Chandler, AZ 9 3 6 82 months ago
 23. Jeff Davis  @jeffgdavis
Chandler, AZ 3 3 40 81 months ago
 24. kimmec  @kimmec
Chandler, AZ http://www.myspace.com/kimmec... 13 3 3 81 months ago
 25. Ramon Worrell  @rworrell
Chandler, AZ 37 17 645 81 months ago
 26. DreamnetFaith69  @DreamnetFaith69
Chandler, AZ http://www.faith69.com 639 512 3,426 81 months ago
 27. Mike Olbinski  @mikeolbinski
Chandler, AZ http://www.amikelife.com 208 190 3,003 81 months ago
 28. Calie Waterhouse  @cwaterhouse
Chandler, AZ http://www.networkandconnect.com 4,750 4,354 10,923 81 months ago
 29. Chris McCann  @chris_mccann
Chandler, AZ 41 40 57 80 months ago
 30. Nick Hammond  @nickhammond
Chandler, AZ http://nickhammond.com 891 591 3,904 80 months ago
 31. supairish  @supairish
Chandler, AZ http://freebootr.com 106 69 353 80 months ago
 32. Ryan Rahn  @ryanrahn
Chandler, AZ http://photo.ryanrahn.com 8 18 37 79 months ago
 33. troywarren  @troywarren
Chandler, AZ 63 19 2 78 months ago
 34. whitejediguy  @WhiteJediGuy
Chandler, AZ 21 20 258 78 months ago
 35. Jeff  @Konshu
Chandler, AZ http://www.facebook.com/Jeff.... 1,560 1,865 7,160 78 months ago
 36. Tomas Carrillo  @tomascarrillo
Chandler, AZ http://theclosetentrepreneur.com 1,569 1,437 837 78 months ago
 37. specialmommy  @specialmommy
Chandler, AZ http://specialmommy.blogspot.com 36 42 33 77 months ago
 38. blondyprinzess  @blondyprinzess
Chandler, AZ http://downtowndaredevil.blog... 15 8 5 77 months ago
 39. gollygeedamn  @gollygeedamn
Chandler, AZ http://flickr.com/photos/goll... 114 122 444 77 months ago
 40. Forty  @fortyagency
Chandler, AZ http://www.fortyagency.com/ 3,370 2,106 1,630 77 months ago
 41. Chris  @doogie23
Chandler, AZ http://agentcalavera23.blogsp... 42 64 1,255 77 months ago
 42. jrsoit  @jrsoit
Chandler, AZ http://myspace.com/soitbean 13 26 49 77 months ago
 43. David W Neylon, Sr.  @dwneylonsr
Chandler, AZ http://voidwhereprohibited.ty... 125 171 609 77 months ago
 44. Ed  @edzaf
Chandler, AZ 35 26 1,821 77 months ago
 45. TMTwit  @TMTwit
Chandler, AZ 6 5 312 77 months ago
 46. ChandlerPolice  @ChandlerPolice
Chandler, AZ http://www.chandlerpd.com 228 1 0 77 months ago
 47. Cecil Walker  @CecilWalker
Chandler, AZ http://www.cecilwalker.com 113 108 507 77 months ago
 48. Tim Giron  @timgiron
Chandler, AZ http://www.writingiscake.com 134 156 168 77 months ago
 49. SeanPatrickYoung  @SeanYoung
Chandler, AZ 13 8 27 77 months ago
 50. AZPilot  @AZPilot
Chandler, AZ 30 8 195 77 months ago
 51. Jeff Doing  @vertigo_san
Chandler, AZ 31 30 205 77 months ago
 52. Ryan Keough  @ryankeough
Chandler, AZ http://blog.radial-group.com 280 247 840 77 months ago
 53. David Frautnick  @dafrautn
Chandler http://www.isnake.org 21 14 184 76 months ago
 54. jasonrollison  @jasonrollison
Chandler, AZ 89 206 266 76 months ago
 55. eustella  @eustella
Chandler, AZ http://stellaland.typepad.com 107 71 1,025 76 months ago
 56. AmersR  @AmersR
Chandler, AZ http://is.gd/BLp 32 21 40 76 months ago
 57. IAmDorian  @IAmDorian
Chandler, AZ http://www.dorianvalente.com 5 9 5 76 months ago
 58. Kory Kredit  @korykredit
Chandler, AZ http://www.linkedin.com/in/koryk 449 505 434 76 months ago
 59. Ashley Oakes  @AshleyOakes
Chandler, AZ http://www.twitter.com/ZIONan... 856 576 2,467 76 months ago
 60. Leasa Daniels  @oceanside79
Chandler, AZ 12 8 15 76 months ago
 61. Paula Smith  @azgirl
Chandler, AZ http://www.myspace.com/mrspms 25 19 95 76 months ago
 62. Rob Dominguez  @WonderRob
Chandler, Az http://flickr.com/photos/wond... 39 53 949 76 months ago
 63. Susan Baier  @susanbaier
Chandler, AZ http://www.AudienceAudit.com 111 116 255 76 months ago
 64. Brody Betz  @brodybetz
Chandler, AZ 26 25 745 76 months ago
 65. jolifillekt18  @KatieGirl0505
Chandler, AZ 4 9 13 76 months ago
 66. bobwallace  @robertawallace
Chandler, AZ http://www.zerohourmktg.com 123 102 262 76 months ago
 67. sunaz  @sunaz
Chandler, AZ http://itooblog.com 36 18 420 76 months ago
 68. kyle cesmat  @kylecesmat
chandler, az http://www.kylecesmat.biz 66 43 402 76 months ago
 69. Kevin Gawthrope  @gawthrok
Chandler, AZ http://about.me/gawthrok 4,702 1,972 10,591 76 months ago
 70. Zach  @zmoreno
Chandler, AZ http://www.zmorenostudios.com... 11 31 373 76 months ago
 71. alexevjen  @alexevjen
Chandler http://www.alexandraevjen.com 63 92 311 76 months ago
 72. egelder  @egelder
Chandler, AZ http://www.ChandlerBootCamp.com 15 1 0 76 months ago
 73. brian wurzell  @brianwurzell
Chandler, AZ http://brianwurzell.com 1,138 408 2,633 75 months ago
 74. Ryan Evjen  @ryanevjen
Chandler, AZ http://www.cafefrenzy.com 47 57 275 75 months ago
 75. Michael Johnston  @emjayfools
Chandler, AZ http://www.myspace.com/michae... 27 50 186 75 months ago
 76. Jason Williams  @jaydubbs
Chandler, AZ http://jaydubbs.wordpress.com 165 90 793 75 months ago
 77. Chris Avila  @chrisavila
Chandler, AZ http://www.myspace.com/csavila 86 158 88 75 months ago
 78. kim cobb  @kimber923
chandler, az 33 20 280 75 months ago
 79. rawrbree  @rawrbree
Chandler 23 24 129 75 months ago
 80. Eric M. Mantion  @emantion
Chandler, AZ http://ark.intel.com 387 403 1,297 75 months ago
 81. Ryan Axtell  @Axeofthegods
Chandler http://www.ryanaxtell.com 127 100 397 75 months ago
 82. Eric Luttermoser  @ec_az
Chandler, AZ 7 10 2,909 75 months ago
 83. Jason M Gutierrez  @jasonmg5
Chandler, AZ 27 37 185 75 months ago
 84. ryanofarrell  @ryanofarrell
Chandler, AZ 25 36 332 75 months ago
 85. bradshaffer  @bradshaffer
Chandler, AZ http://arizonafusion.com 51 22 149 75 months ago
 86. Daisy Warner  @daisymei
Chandler, AZ 9 2 29 74 months ago
 87. lauren.com  @ohsuplauren
Chandler, AZ http://www.ohsuplauren.com 79 33 1,621 74 months ago
 88. Isagenix®  @isagenix
Chandler, AZ http://www.isagenix.com 6,442 134 1,569 74 months ago
 89. Vivin Suresh Paliath  @vi5in
Chandler, AZ http://vivin.net 68 64 1,086 74 months ago
 90. Chip Merritt  @2368
Chandler, AZ 4 1 1 74 months ago
 91. lunchbox1989  @lunchbox1989
Chandler, AZ 2 1 51 74 months ago
 92. dingbat5000  @dingbat5000
Chandler, AZ http://www.ericfalkner.com 20 21 114 74 months ago
 93. jpamplin  @jpamplin
Chandler, AZ 18 9 9 73 months ago
 94. Meg Clisham  @PersephoneUnder
Chandler, AZ 12 15 76 73 months ago
 95. lindsayteague  @lindsayteague
chandler, az http://lindsayteague.blogspot... 39 11 299 73 months ago
 96. R. J. Hinkle  @RogerKint
Chandler, AZ 246 278 729 73 months ago
 97. Desert_Monkey  @Desert_Monkey
Chandler, AZ 41 35 210 73 months ago
 98. kelly roy  @kellyroy
Chandler, AZ http://www.plumsoup.com/plumb... 405 416 1,031 73 months ago
 99. Pearson  @4therecord
Chandler, AZ http://pearson4therecord.blog... 4 9 2 73 months ago
 100. gatewaylife  @gatewaylife
Chandler, AZ http://www.gatewaylifechurch.com 5 0 0 73 months ago