How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Chicago, IL

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Harper  @harper
Chicago http://t.co/Bui8dZN7 21,362 914 31,260 98 months ago
 2. Tim Tucker  @timtucker
Chicago, IL http://unhub.com/timtucker 7 11 113 98 months ago
 3. Robert  @illuminati44
Chicago http://www.bravo935th.com 38 33 153 98 months ago
 4. Chris Smith  @chrissmith
Chicago, IL 25 25 24 98 months ago
 5. Andrew Peron  @andrew_peron
Chicago, IL http://facebook.com/andrewperon 1,538 1,601 4,283 98 months ago
 6. Mike  @MikeDiesel
Chicago http://www.smashbase.com 728 278 732 98 months ago
 7. Mark Smithivas  @1god
Chicago http://snipr.com/msmithivas 1,102 763 5,388 98 months ago
 8. John Zeratsky  @jazer
Chicago http://johnzeratsky.com 321 62 1,495 98 months ago
 9. Josh Campbell  @joshcampbell
chicago 14 16 98 98 months ago
 10. elisa  @elisa
chicago 25 31 17 98 months ago
 11. Tammy Green  @Zesmerelda
Chicago http://www.tammygreen.com 1,137 505 3,282 98 months ago
 12. Jay  @jl2im
Chicago, IL http://twitter.com/jl2im 1,503 476 1,169 97 months ago
 13. Milan Andric  @mandric
Chicago http://m.andric.us 188 189 524 97 months ago
 14. Keith  @keithie
Chicago 166 25 44 97 months ago
 15. Erik  @hipsmart
Chicago http://www.hipsmart.com 347 119 1,904 97 months ago
 16. Michelle Mills  @mlmills
Chicago 134 97 414 97 months ago
 17. Brian Eng  @eng
Chicago http://brianeng.com 199 110 309 97 months ago
 18. brendan jackson  @jackbr4
Chicago, IL http://www.allscripts.com 1,424 1,389 3,539 96 months ago
 19. Duff  @Duff
Chicago http://www.crankymonkeybutt.c... 70 74 3,465 96 months ago
 20. olivier  @olive
chicago, il 100 46 55 96 months ago
 21. Bridget Houlihan  @Wheelygrl
Chicago http://www.chicagobites.com 915 631 848 96 months ago
 22. Brian  @sage
Chicago, IL http://armknecht.com 28 5 19 96 months ago
 23. Ravi Prodduturi  @ragz
Chicago, IL 48 35 133 96 months ago
 24. Colin Brady  @colinbrady
Chicago, IL http://colinbrady.com 13 10 56 96 months ago
 25. alisoncorbitt  @alisoncorbitt
Chicago, IL 6 2 3 96 months ago
 26. Medini  @Medini
Chicago http://www.cuisinecuisine.com... 1,046 420 3,759 95 months ago
 27. David Kadavy  @kadavy
Chicago, IL http://kadavy.net/about 889 363 2,224 95 months ago
 28. Lori White  @lolololori
Chicago, IL http://lolololori.blogspot.com 1,726 1,521 2,089 95 months ago
 29. Jay White  @JWhite
Chicago http://www.dumblittleman.com 434 79 32 95 months ago
 30. Eric Olson  @ericolson
Chicago, IL http://www.ericjohnolson.com/... 879 113 1,013 95 months ago
 31. Joe Germuska  @JoeGermuska
Chicago, IL http://blog.germuska.com 368 382 1,624 94 months ago
 32. Daniel X. O'Neil  @juggernautco
Chicago http://www.derivativeworks.com/ 1,847 1,952 2,314 94 months ago
 33. Khalid Goudeaux  @kgoudeaux
Chicago http://www.ontologi.com 6 3 1 94 months ago
 34. T  @Mitey
Chicago http://www.bigweddingstore.com 388 300 572 94 months ago
 35. George Tuvell  @gtuvell
Chicago, IL http://www.georgetuvell.com 170 245 467 94 months ago
 36. Carlos Manalo  @czm975
Chicago http://www.reduxcreative.com 27 52 16 94 months ago
 37. harper is a hacker  @harper_rules
Chicago http://www.unemployable.org 98 13 102 94 months ago
 38. Josh  @jevnin
Chicago, IL http://josh.ev9.org/weblog 191 186 1,367 94 months ago
 39. Aaron  @acidargyle
Chicago, IL http://www.auraworks.com 100 93 829 94 months ago
 40. Jordan Bouvier  @jbouvier
Chicago, IL http://www.thatdorkjordan.com 510 279 4,063 94 months ago
 41. Kristin Pishdadi  @notatib
Chicago, IL http://facebook.com/notatib 2,616 287 15,019 94 months ago
 42. TG  @Grank6
Chicago http://tedgrossman.typepad.co... 8 4 4 94 months ago
 43. Jennifer Maddrell  @JenM
Chicago, IL http://t.co/apzviUv6s3 792 1,113 1,368 94 months ago
 44. Timmers  @timmyblog
Chicago, IL http://www.assaultblog.com 2,652 2,630 712 94 months ago
 45. Tym  @tymartist
Chicago http://www.timarts.com 34 3 20 94 months ago
 46. Lucy Knisley  @lucylou
Chicago, IL http://LucyKnisley.com 610 41 269 94 months ago
 47. sat  @gazer
chicago http://navelgazer.vox.com 17 2 2 94 months ago
 48. sindlinger  @sindlinger
Chicago http://www.mybloglog.com/buzz... 186 143 2,008 94 months ago
 49. anthony  @frobot
Chicago 363 372 2,779 93 months ago
 50. Elisha Marshall  @elisharene
Chicago, IL http://elisha.tumblr.com 92 88 126 93 months ago
 51. Tyrun  @Tyrun
Chicago, IL http://creativity-unleashed.net 27 71 196 93 months ago
 52. Jeremy  @jbushnell
Chicago, IL http://www.imaginaryyear.com/... 47 23 454 93 months ago
 53. Brian Drum  @lunaport
Chicago http://lunaport.com/ 21 0 0 93 months ago
 54. Anthony Handley  @anthony808
Chicago http://uxconfidential.com/ 203 206 5,813 93 months ago
 55. Scott McMillin  @scottymac
Chicago http://scottmcmillin.com/ 104 70 1,652 93 months ago
 56. Justin  @justin2me
Chicago 91 58 155 93 months ago
 57. Stickrod  @stickrod
Chicago http://stickrod.com 31 22 119 93 months ago
 58. Lillian Frances  @lfrances
Chicago 103 29 269 93 months ago
 59. Melissa Dean  @melissadean
Chicago, IL http://www.mdeanstudio.com 82 48 269 93 months ago
 60. Stan Mazo  @smazo
Chicago, IL http://www.planyp.us 277 339 222 93 months ago
 61. Yan Pritzker  @skwp
Chicago, IL http://skwpspace.com 882 469 796 93 months ago
 62. allen whitt  @allenwhitt
chicago, il http://allenwhitt.com 35 17 28 93 months ago
 63. Fuzzy Gerdes  @fuzzy
Chicago http://fuzzyco.com/ 307 185 1,499 93 months ago
 64. Jeff O'Hara  @zemote
Chicago, IL http://edmodo.com 5,139 3,724 11,666 93 months ago
 65. Jacqui Cheng  @ejacqui
Chicago http://t.co/Tdvh121rcn 19,542 398 56,189 93 months ago
 66. VERSACYIAN DRAGON  @clint
Chicago, IL http://t.co/4tv5v2UeLN 6,664 412 30,473 93 months ago
 67. Gretchen Wahl  @GretchenWahl
Chicago http://www.gretchenwahl.com 2 3 2 93 months ago
 68. Dan Li  @danli1980
Chicago http://blog.lidan.net 29 5 23 93 months ago
 69. Clint McMahon  @djskinnyfat
Chicago http://spotd.me/ 282 264 1,074 93 months ago
 70. brett  @brettfriell
Chicago 70 94 179 93 months ago
 71. Jase Noennig  @nallstar
Chicago http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 113 110 1,228 93 months ago
 72. Bryan Zera  @bryanzera
Chicago http://www.bryanzera.net 45 17 132 93 months ago
 73. Kathryn  @kdeiss
Chicago 65 62 203 93 months ago
 74. d  @danielleu
Chicago 114 34 238 93 months ago
 75. patachon  @patachon
Chicago http://ChicagoLibrarian.com 14 2 1 93 months ago
 76. Leo Klein  @leoklein
Chicago http://ChicagoLibrarian.com 82 10 35 93 months ago
 77. Chewable  @chewable
Chicago, IL 4 2 4 93 months ago
 78. PJ  @PJMacG
Chicago 30 18 17 93 months ago
 79. Jordan Miskowicz  @jordanriane
Chicago, IL http://atourworst.org 193 190 1,047 93 months ago
 80. Brandon Weiss  @mixmanner
Chicago http://itstartswithscience.com 105 73 781 93 months ago
 81. Josh Samuels  @joshsamuels
Chicago 7 9 6 93 months ago
 82. Patrick Zimmerman  @disembedded
Chicago, IL http://disembedded.wordpress.com 148 172 786 93 months ago
 83. BrianLittleton  @brianlittleton
Chicago, IL http://blog.shareasale.com 644 117 380 93 months ago
 84. David Smock  @smocky
Chicago http://smocky.tumblr.com 28 26 20 93 months ago
 85. danny peck  @dep
Chicago, IL http://justdep.com/ 150 46 2,428 93 months ago
 86. Shahzad  @shahzad
Chicago 69 46 62 93 months ago
 87. panettony  @panettony
Chicago, IL 26 0 2 93 months ago
 88. Ari Braginsky  @lemonkey
Chicago, IL http://www.aribraginsky.com 587 671 4,827 92 months ago
 89. Patrick Algrim  @thepda
Chicago http://www.ithinkheblogs.com 75 7 26 92 months ago
 90. Adarsh Bhat  @adarshbhat
Chicago http://www.adarshbhat.com/ 122 15 1,162 92 months ago
 91. Matt Puchlerz  @mattpuchlerz
Chicago, IL http://matt.puchlerz.com 14 20 39 92 months ago
 92. Roxy  @valkyrierisen
Chicago, IL http://valkyrierisen.vox.com 136 22 189 92 months ago
 93. Mary Czech  @rockindaspandex
chicago 207 28 556 92 months ago
 94. Chris Foresman  @foresmac
Chicago, IL http://foresmac.tumblr.com 1,950 216 17,842 92 months ago
 95. eargang  @eargang
Chicago http://irrg.org/ 169 162 4,320 92 months ago
 96. verysleeping  @verysleeping
Chicago http://log.tenseforms.com/josh/ 8 0 8 92 months ago
 97. Jack Shedd  @etchalon
Chicago http://www.jackshedd.com 149 55 210 92 months ago
 98. Harrison Williams  @hdub
Chicago, IL 12 16 59 92 months ago
 99. David  @zub
chicago 15 13 36 92 months ago
 100. Kyle  @HereIwas
Chicago, IL http://toursheet.blogspot.com 70 3 9 92 months ago