How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Chicago, IL

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Harper  @harper
Chicago http://t.co/Bui8dZN7 21,362 914 31,260 Details...
 2. Jake Nickell  @skaw
Chicago, IL http://t.co/2goao3EZ0z 6,843 233 9,533 Details...
 3. Tim Tucker  @timtucker
Chicago, IL http://unhub.com/timtucker 7 11 113 Details...
 4. Robert  @illuminati44
Chicago http://www.bravo935th.com 38 33 153 Details...
 5. Chris Smith  @chrissmith
Chicago, IL 25 25 24 Details...
 6. Andrew Peron  @andrew_peron
Chicago, IL http://t.co/iHI50G6b2N 1,755 1,401 5,321 Details...
 7. Mike  @MikeDiesel
Chicago http://www.smashbase.com 728 278 732 Details...
 8. Mark Smithivas  @1god
Chicago http://snipr.com/msmithivas 1,102 763 5,388 Details...
 9. John Zeratsky  @jazer
Chicago http://johnzeratsky.com 321 62 1,495 Details...
 10. Josh Campbell  @joshcampbell
chicago 14 16 98 Details...
 11. elisa  @elisa
chicago 25 31 17 Details...
 12. Tammy Green  @Zesmerelda
Chicago http://www.tammygreen.com 1,137 505 3,282 Details...
 13. Jay  @jl2im
Chicago, IL http://twitter.com/jl2im 1,503 476 1,169 Details...
 14. Milan Andric  @mandric
Chicago http://m.andric.us 188 189 524 Details...
 15. Keith  @keithie
Chicago 166 25 44 Details...
 16. Erik  @hipsmart
Chicago http://www.hipsmart.com 347 119 1,904 Details...
 17. Michelle Mills  @mlmills
Chicago 134 97 414 Details...
 18. Brian Eng  @eng
Chicago http://brianeng.com 199 110 309 Details...
 19. brendan jackson  @jackbr4
Chicago, IL http://www.allscripts.com 1,424 1,389 3,539 Details...
 20. Duff  @Duff
Chicago http://www.crankymonkeybutt.c... 70 74 3,465 Details...
 21. olivier  @olive
chicago, il 100 46 55 Details...
 22. Bridget Houlihan  @Wheelygrl
Chicago http://www.chicagobites.com 915 631 848 Details...
 23. Brian  @sage
Chicago, IL http://armknecht.com 28 5 19 100 months ago
 24. Ravi Prodduturi  @ragz
Chicago, IL 48 35 133 100 months ago
 25. Colin Brady  @colinbrady
Chicago, IL http://colinbrady.com 13 10 56 100 months ago
 26. alisoncorbitt  @alisoncorbitt
Chicago, IL 6 2 3 100 months ago
 27. Medini  @Medini
Chicago http://www.cuisinecuisine.com... 1,046 420 3,759 99 months ago
 28. David Kadavy  @kadavy
Chicago, IL http://kadavy.net/about 889 363 2,224 99 months ago
 29. Lori White  @lolololori
Chicago, IL http://lolololori.blogspot.com 1,726 1,521 2,089 99 months ago
 30. Jay White  @JWhite
Chicago http://www.dumblittleman.com 434 79 32 99 months ago
 31. Eric Olson  @ericolson
Chicago, IL http://www.ericjohnolson.com/... 879 113 1,013 99 months ago
 32. Joe Germuska  @JoeGermuska
Chicago, IL http://blog.germuska.com 368 382 1,624 98 months ago
 33. Daniel X. O'Neil  @juggernautco
Chicago http://www.derivativeworks.com/ 1,847 1,952 2,314 98 months ago
 34. Khalid Goudeaux  @kgoudeaux
Chicago http://www.ontologi.com 6 3 1 98 months ago
 35. T  @Mitey
Chicago http://www.bigweddingstore.com 388 300 572 98 months ago
 36. George Tuvell  @gtuvell
Chicago, IL http://www.georgetuvell.com 170 245 467 98 months ago
 37. Carlos Manalo  @czm975
Chicago http://www.reduxcreative.com 27 52 16 98 months ago
 38. harper is a hacker  @harper_rules
Chicago http://www.unemployable.org 98 13 102 98 months ago
 39. Josh  @jevnin
Chicago, IL http://josh.ev9.org/weblog 191 186 1,367 98 months ago
 40. Aaron  @acidargyle
Chicago, IL http://www.auraworks.com 100 93 829 98 months ago
 41. Jordan Bouvier  @jbouvier
Chicago, IL http://www.thatdorkjordan.com 510 279 4,063 98 months ago
 42. Kristin Pishdadi  @notatib
Chicago, IL http://facebook.com/notatib 2,616 287 15,019 98 months ago
 43. TG  @Grank6
Chicago http://tedgrossman.typepad.co... 8 4 4 98 months ago
 44. Jennifer Maddrell  @JenM
Chicago, IL http://t.co/apzviUv6s3 792 1,113 1,368 98 months ago
 45. Timmers  @timmyblog
Chicago, IL http://www.assaultblog.com 2,652 2,630 712 98 months ago
 46. Tym  @tymartist
Chicago http://www.timarts.com 34 3 20 98 months ago
 47. Lucy Knisley  @lucylou
Chicago, IL http://LucyKnisley.com 610 41 269 98 months ago
 48. sat  @gazer
chicago http://navelgazer.vox.com 17 2 2 98 months ago
 49. sindlinger  @sindlinger
Chicago http://www.mybloglog.com/buzz... 186 143 2,008 98 months ago
 50. anthony  @frobot
Chicago 363 372 2,779 97 months ago
 51. Elisha Marshall  @elisharene
Chicago, IL http://elisha.tumblr.com 92 88 126 97 months ago
 52. Tyrun  @Tyrun
Chicago, IL http://creativity-unleashed.net 27 71 196 97 months ago
 53. Jeremy  @jbushnell
Chicago, IL http://www.imaginaryyear.com/... 47 23 454 97 months ago
 54. Brian Drum  @lunaport
Chicago http://lunaport.com/ 21 0 0 97 months ago
 55. Anthony Handley  @anthony808
Chicago http://uxconfidential.com/ 203 206 5,813 97 months ago
 56. Scott McMillin  @scottymac
Chicago http://scottmcmillin.com/ 104 70 1,652 97 months ago
 57. Justin  @justin2me
Chicago 91 58 155 97 months ago
 58. Stickrod  @stickrod
Chicago http://stickrod.com 31 22 119 97 months ago
 59. Lillian Frances  @lfrances
Chicago 103 29 269 97 months ago
 60. Melissa Dean  @melissadean
Chicago, IL http://www.mdeanstudio.com 82 48 269 97 months ago
 61. Stan Mazo  @smazo
Chicago, IL http://www.planyp.us 277 339 222 97 months ago
 62. Yan Pritzker  @skwp
Chicago, IL http://skwpspace.com 882 469 796 97 months ago
 63. allen whitt  @allenwhitt
chicago, il http://allenwhitt.com 35 17 28 97 months ago
 64. Fuzzy Gerdes  @fuzzy
Chicago http://fuzzyco.com/ 307 185 1,499 97 months ago
 65. Jeff O'Hara  @zemote
Chicago, IL http://edmodo.com 5,139 3,724 11,666 97 months ago
 66. Jacqui Cheng  @ejacqui
Chicago http://t.co/Tdvh121rcn 19,542 398 56,189 97 months ago
 67. VERSACYIAN DRAGON  @clint
Chicago, IL http://t.co/4tv5v2UeLN 6,664 412 30,473 97 months ago
 68. Gretchen Wahl  @GretchenWahl
Chicago http://www.gretchenwahl.com 2 3 2 97 months ago
 69. Dan Li  @danli1980
Chicago http://blog.lidan.net 29 5 23 97 months ago
 70. Clint McMahon  @djskinnyfat
Chicago http://spotd.me/ 282 264 1,074 97 months ago
 71. brett  @brettfriell
Chicago 70 94 179 97 months ago
 72. Jase Noennig  @nallstar
Chicago http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 113 110 1,228 97 months ago
 73. Bryan Zera  @bryanzera
Chicago http://www.bryanzera.net 45 17 132 97 months ago
 74. Kathryn  @kdeiss
Chicago 65 62 203 97 months ago
 75. d  @danielleu
Chicago 114 34 238 97 months ago
 76. patachon  @patachon
Chicago http://ChicagoLibrarian.com 14 2 1 97 months ago
 77. Leo Klein  @leoklein
Chicago http://ChicagoLibrarian.com 82 10 35 97 months ago
 78. Chewable  @chewable
Chicago, IL 4 2 4 97 months ago
 79. PJ  @PJMacG
Chicago 30 18 17 97 months ago
 80. Jordan Miskowicz  @jordanriane
Chicago, IL http://atourworst.org 193 190 1,047 97 months ago
 81. Brandon Weiss  @mixmanner
Chicago http://itstartswithscience.com 105 73 781 97 months ago
 82. Josh Samuels  @joshsamuels
Chicago 7 9 6 97 months ago
 83. Patrick Zimmerman  @disembedded
Chicago, IL http://disembedded.wordpress.com 148 172 786 97 months ago
 84. BrianLittleton  @brianlittleton
Chicago, IL http://blog.shareasale.com 644 117 380 97 months ago
 85. David Smock  @smocky
Chicago http://smocky.tumblr.com 28 26 20 97 months ago
 86. danny peck  @dep
Chicago, IL http://justdep.com/ 150 46 2,428 97 months ago
 87. Shahzad  @shahzad
Chicago 69 46 62 97 months ago
 88. panettony  @panettony
Chicago, IL 26 0 2 97 months ago
 89. Ari Braginsky  @lemonkey
Chicago, IL http://www.aribraginsky.com 587 671 4,827 96 months ago
 90. Patrick Algrim  @thepda
Chicago http://www.ithinkheblogs.com 75 7 26 96 months ago
 91. Adarsh Bhat  @adarshbhat
Chicago http://www.adarshbhat.com/ 122 15 1,162 96 months ago
 92. Matt Puchlerz  @mattpuchlerz
Chicago, IL http://matt.puchlerz.com 14 20 39 96 months ago
 93. Roxy  @valkyrierisen
Chicago, IL http://valkyrierisen.vox.com 136 22 189 96 months ago
 94. Mary Czech  @rockindaspandex
chicago 207 28 556 96 months ago
 95. Chris Foresman  @foresmac
Chicago, IL http://foresmac.tumblr.com 1,950 216 17,842 96 months ago
 96. eargang  @eargang
Chicago http://irrg.org/ 169 162 4,320 96 months ago
 97. verysleeping  @verysleeping
Chicago http://log.tenseforms.com/josh/ 8 0 8 96 months ago
 98. Jack Shedd  @etchalon
Chicago http://www.jackshedd.com 149 55 210 96 months ago
 99. Harrison Williams  @hdub
Chicago, IL 12 16 59 96 months ago
 100. David  @zub
chicago 15 13 36 96 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter