How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Columbia, Maryland

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Clarence Wooten  @collectivex
Columbia, Maryland http://www.collectivex.com 873 261 308 Details...
 2. Fran Aycock  @forrachevent
Columbia, Maryland http://forrachevent.blogspot.com 372 289 1,525 90 months ago
 3. jwmarc  @jwmarc
Columbia, Maryland 12 24 15 90 months ago
 4. Cherie Beck  @SpiralEyes
Columbia, Maryland http://www.cherie-beck.com 182 161 665 89 months ago
 5. Harry Schwarz  @hschwarz
Columbia, Maryland http://www.tai.edu 15 1 4 88 months ago
 6. Ilana Bittner  @ilanabit
Columbia, Maryland http://www.hocomojo.com 784 884 1,407 87 months ago
 7. James Howard  @howardjp
Columbia, Maryland http://jameshoward.us 65 52 664 86 months ago
 8. jseipel  @jseipel
Columbia, Maryland http://mouser882.livejournal.com 22 26 256 85 months ago
 9. Michelle Cavanaugh  @MCavanaugh
Columbia, Maryland 17 2 1 84 months ago
 10. jenray  @jenray
columbia http://www.jenray.net 10 8 35 83 months ago
 11. sbranham  @sbranham
Columbia http://www.palmettocc.net 10 11 525 83 months ago
 12. Kelly Davis  @kdavis2001
Columbia 115 157 314 83 months ago
 13. davidbrillhart  @davidbrillhart
Columbia, Maryland http://www.brillhart.com 4 3 9 83 months ago
 14. aidan z  @aidanz
columbia http://t.co/eS8DqBQJVW 382 259 19,586 82 months ago
 15. Leon Fayer  @papa_fire
Columbia, Maryland http://fayerplay.com 164 39 1,587 82 months ago
 16. Luke Mayes  @lukemayes
Columbia 19 27 29 82 months ago
 17. Gwyn Fireman  @gfireman
Columbia, Maryland 26 16 352 82 months ago
 18. Christie Lassen  @classen
Columbia, Maryland 30 14 23 81 months ago
 19. David Jackson  @bcmddavid
Columbia, Maryland http://bcmddavid.wordpress.com 185 129 1,596 81 months ago
 20. d3vilbox  @d3vilbox
Columbia 14 23 1,448 81 months ago
 21. Gene Crawford  @gene_crawford
Columbia http://blog.period-three.com 118 134 300 80 months ago
 22. Ryan Coleman  @Nextforce
Columbia, Maryland http://www.thenextforce.com 869 610 624 80 months ago
 23. jonshungry  @jonshungry
Columbia, Maryland 20 7 16 80 months ago
 24. Michael McFadden  @mikeymcfadden
Columbia 83 76 588 79 months ago
 25. Andrew Stewart  @andrewstewart
columbia 42 35 48 79 months ago
 26. melissa fennell  @mellyfresh
Columbia http://t.co/lt1u6lKHE6 292 439 5,297 79 months ago
 27. joshgarrett  @joshgarrett
Columbia 27 16 45 78 months ago
 28. G. Scott Shaw  @gscottshaw
Columbia, Maryland http://www.creativerge.net 208 205 193 77 months ago
 29. kkid2000  @kkid2000
Columbia 11 8 2 77 months ago
 30. John Cristion  @cristion
Columbia, Maryland 3 3 2 76 months ago
 31. Tobii Metro  @TobiiMetro
Columbia, Maryland http://www.facebook.com/sexyn... 399 45 6,750 74 months ago
 32.   @lyanow
columbia 18 18 30 71 months ago
 33.   @howardcclibrary
Columbia, Maryland http://www.howardcc.edu/stude... 34 1 8 71 months ago
 34.   @Daniel_Lyons
Columbia http://www.factorygreen.com 38 0 1 71 months ago
 35.   @MartyGill
Columbia 29 88 33 71 months ago
 36.   @samcrumpler
Columbia 45 50 621 71 months ago
 37.   @teresajonas
Columbia 8 32 32 71 months ago
 38. Terry Sullivan  @winetrailtravel
Columbia, Maryland http://winetrailtraveler.com 401 263 307 71 months ago
Tweet This List! - Top 100

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter