How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Cupertino, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Jason Brooks  @futurelevel
Cupertino, CA http://futurelevel.net 254 124 1,695 98 months ago
 2. rohit pasari  @rohitpasari
cupertino, ca 20 10 56 98 months ago
 3. Tyler Hawkins  @iphone_tyler
Cupertino, Ca 679 171 3,132 97 months ago
 4. Robert Marini  @wisequark
Cupertino, CA http://www.hiddengalaxy.net 1,482 431 18,081 96 months ago
 5. Jonathan Ive  @jonive
Cupertino, CA 433 21 55 96 months ago
 6. Josh Benjamin  @joshbenjamin
Cupertino, CA http://jbenjamin.org 57 82 159 96 months ago
 7. Chris Hanson  @eschaton
Cupertino, CA http://eschatologist.net/blog/ 1,469 1,018 7,876 96 months ago
 8. Victor Chu  @etalkr
Cupertino, CA http://t.co/YUUrGVjPN6 366 532 11,675 95 months ago
 9. Ouriel Ohayon  @OurielOhayon
Cupertino http://t.co/SQspyMF5pU 12,309 3,898 22,637 95 months ago
 10. Zoltan Deak  @zodeak
Cupertino, CA http://webex.com/enterprise/w... 36 59 170 95 months ago
 11. Tyler Hall  @tylerhall
Cupertino, CA http://clickontyler.com 110 22 485 95 months ago
 12. Dan Drusch  @DanDrusch
Cupertino, CA 281 326 3,449 94 months ago
 13. MNS  @mns
Cupertino, CA http://mnslog.com/~mns/ 29 0 3,000 94 months ago
 14. Justine  @justine
Cupertino, CA http://www.ijustine.com 33 39 227 94 months ago
 15. Alon Golan  @alonblue
Cupertino, CA http://alonblue.wordpress.com/ 36 30 106 94 months ago
 16. James G.  @anwnn
Cupertino, CA 29 45 942 94 months ago
 17. Tohru Kao  @jacoder
Cupertino, CA 17 16 66 94 months ago
 18. Eric Klein  @sircoolio
Cupertino http://www.ericklein.com 229 93 2,524 94 months ago
 19. Toshi Kikuchi  @toshikikuchi
Cupertino, CA http://toshikikuchi.com 28 23 713 94 months ago
 20. Junko  @junko_i
Cupertino, CA 61 40 4,793 93 months ago
 21. Amanda Bodene  @amandabodene
Cupertino, CA 50 16 1,915 93 months ago
 22. Cortland Klein  @pixelcort
Cupertino, CA http://pixelcort.com/ 188 403 485 93 months ago
 23. Abbi Vakil  @AbbiV
Cupertino, CA http://fastmac.com 245 131 1,101 93 months ago
 24. Karenbynight  @karenbynight
Cupertino, CA 85 85 1,687 93 months ago
 25. Cameron  @DumbYellowDog
Cupertino, CA 33 25 17 93 months ago
 26. Masahiro Yamaguchi  @orihasamy
Cupertino, CA http://blog.gam.st/ 14 9 155 93 months ago
 27. Matt Lee  @zebe
Cupertino, CA 41 41 242 93 months ago
 28. Jeff Morgan  @jam1401
Cupertino, CA http://www.themorganfamily.net 15 24 786 91 months ago
 29. Indus Khaitan  @1ndus
Cupertino, CA http://khaitan.org/blog 133 165 598 91 months ago
 30. mikey-san  @mikeysan
Cupertino, CA http://www.mikey-san.net/damage/ 342 55 5,139 91 months ago
 31. Jacob Hackamack  @jhackamack
Cupertino, CA http://www.hackamack.com 44 50 851 91 months ago
 32. Patrick Thomson  @importantshock
Cupertino, CA http://importantshock.wordpre... 287 247 4,475 90 months ago
 33. Paulymer  @Paulymer
Cupertino, CA 80 86 289 90 months ago
 34. KarimEls  @KarimEls
Cupertino, CA http://KarimElsharif.com 104 207 401 90 months ago
 35. Lawrence Guzman  @thelaw
Cupertino, CA http://www.designbylaw.net 55 21 2,007 90 months ago
 36. Antonio Cavedoni  @verbosus
Cupertino, CA http://cavedoni.com/ 112 24 47 90 months ago
 37. Brian Zeitler  @bz
Cupertino http://www.pixelnetdesign.com 103 108 432 89 months ago
 38. iPod Touch  @ipodtouch
Cupertino, CA http://www.apple.com/ipodtouch/ 1,117 148 117 89 months ago
 39. abigguitar  @abigguitar
Cupertino http://www.broadjam.com/abigg... 593 1,216 715 88 months ago
 40. Dave Kim  @davekim
Cupertino, CA http://www.symantec.com/norton 1,494 1,521 860 88 months ago
 41. thevalue  @thevalue
Cupertino http://thevalue.yelp.com 61 74 4,394 88 months ago
 42. chenshap  @gwenshap
Cupertino, CA http://prodlife.wordpress.com 166 159 724 87 months ago
 43. Steve Downie  @stevedownie
Cupertino, CA 3 1 1 87 months ago
 44. x10  @x10
Cupertino, CA http://friendfeed.com/x10 727 848 364 86 months ago
 45. Michael Jurewitz  @Jury
Cupertino, CA http://www.jury.me 8,873 454 13,679 86 months ago
 46. Shelley Moon Hayes  @shelleymoonbeam
Cupertino, CA http://www.shelleymoon.com 51 86 68 85 months ago
 47. Michelle  @michellema
Cupertino, CA 57 60 154 85 months ago
 48. keynesiandreamer  @keynesiandream
Cupertino, CA http://www.keynesiandreamer.com 42 20 29 85 months ago
 49. Jun Tatemura  @tatemura
Cupertino, CA 18 7 58 85 months ago
 50. Hideki Itakura  @hitakura
Cupertino, CA http://hidekiitakura.com 15 17 45 85 months ago
 51. John Danty  @danty
Cupertino, CA http://www.apple.com/garageband 14 6 31 85 months ago
 52. kaiehuk1  @kaiehuk1
Cupertino, Ca 19 17 254 85 months ago
 53. Brian Kim  @briankimtweets
Cupertino, CA 30 44 105 84 months ago
 54. zach bellman  @zbellman
Cupertino, CA http://www..zachbellmanphotog... 85 104 1,069 84 months ago
 55. Nelson Bradley  @nbradley
cupertino, ca http://www.nelsonbradley.com 104 79 349 84 months ago
 56. Henry Liu  @henryl
Cupertino, CA http://www.incitebot.com 98 101 111 84 months ago
 57. Scott Stevenson  @scottstevenson
Cupertino, CA http://theocacao.com/ 5,008 148 2,616 83 months ago
 58. rromanchuk  @rromanchuk
Cupertino, CA http://www.dipity.com 215 242 940 83 months ago
 59. Dennis Lembree  @dennisl
Cupertino, CA http://dennislembree.com 188 89 1,397 82 months ago
 60. Murray Jason  @saucer
Cupertino http://saucest.tumblr.com/ 111 99 1,443 82 months ago
 61. iamamac  @iamamac
Cupertino, CA http://www.apple.com/getamac/... 28 1 311 82 months ago
 62. Mahee Selva  @moviesonitunes
Cupertino, CA http://www.moviesonitunes.com 11 0 133 82 months ago
 63. sueannkim  @sueannkim
Cupertino, CA 28 13 38 82 months ago
 64. Applegeeks  @Applegeeks
Cupertino 5 2 15 82 months ago
 65. rockbites  @rockbites
Cupertino 22 3 135 82 months ago
 66. treasuremytext  @treasuremytext
Cupertino http://www.treasuremytext.com 139 64 218 82 months ago
 67. jingsong  @jingsong
Cupertino http://incitebot.com 76 75 525 82 months ago
 68. Carlos McEvilly  @carlosmcevilly
Cupertino, CA 541 374 403 81 months ago
 69. Steve Hamrick  @shamrick79
Cupertino, CA http://wekti.com 66 81 774 81 months ago
 70. Yulian Kuncheff  @Daegalus
Cupertino, CA 20 9 62 81 months ago
 71. pickflick  @pickflick
Cupertino, CA 14 22 1,136 81 months ago
 72. Rob Neumann  @rneumann
Cupertino 3 5 88 81 months ago
 73. Tim Triemstra  @timtr
Cupertino, CA http://blog.timtriemstra.com 89 73 376 81 months ago
 74. Daniel Gobera  @dgobera
Cupertino, CA 38 48 36 81 months ago
 75. townwill  @townwill
Cupertino, CA 13 8 42 81 months ago
 76. Dan Popovici  @dan_popovici
Cupertino, CA http://www.danpopovici.com 410 16 369 81 months ago
 77. stuDLycaPs  @studlycaps
Cupertino, CA 40 28 773 81 months ago
 78. Benjamin Arthur  @benjaminarthur
Cupertino, CA http://www.youtube.com/B3NBOY... 72 149 306 80 months ago
 79. Alex Haas  @alexhaas
Cupertino, CA http://t.co/oUlPfb5hy2 291 204 8,185 80 months ago
 80. cmjfoxfyre  @cmjfoxfyre
Cupertino, CA http://cmjfoxfyre.livejournal... 17 6 16 80 months ago
 81. Brady Eidson  @bradeeoh
Cupertino, CA 18 16 10 80 months ago
 82. Mark Flider  @mflider
Cupertino, CA 36 37 267 79 months ago
 83. WebinarsatZend  @WebinarsatZend
Cupertino, CA http://www.zend.com/resources... 246 21 70 79 months ago
 84. detroit_jay  @detroit_jay
Cupertino 17 5 13 79 months ago
 85. App Judge  @appjudge
Cupertino, CA http://www.appjudge.com/ 4 0 4 78 months ago
 86. Mohan Dutt  @ocp_advisor
Cupertino, CA http://ebizocp.blogspot.com 407 694 889 78 months ago
 87. iphoneapptrack  @iphoneapptrack
Cupertino 62 21 83 78 months ago
 88. axiomfactory  @axiomfactory
Cupertino http://apple.com 87 41 22 78 months ago
 89. kojima1  @kojima1
Cupertino http://www.facebook.com/profi... 39 97 839 78 months ago
 90. MobileMe Status  @mobilemestatus
Cupertino, CA http://www.apple.com/mobileme... 39 0 24 78 months ago
 91. Jodie Jorgensen  @jodiejorgensen
Cupertino, CA 13 23 20 78 months ago
 92. Laura Lucas  @Freckles2342
Cupertino, CA 20 11 106 77 months ago
 93. James Shearer  @djimmnir
Cupertino, CA 14 11 36 77 months ago
 94. dterasawa  @dtera
Cupertino 29 38 167 77 months ago
 95. Nefaur Khandker  @nefaurk
Cupertino, CA http://www.nefaurk.info 64 49 342 77 months ago
 96. Steve  @ssandke
Cupertino, CA 15 15 4 76 months ago
 97. Inner8  @inner8
Cupertino, CA http://www.inner8.com/ 66 83 155 76 months ago
 98. spawrhawk  @spawrhawk
Cupertino, CA 18 21 69 76 months ago
 99. Ava  @avalkyrie
Cupertino 30 33 123 76 months ago
 100. Andy Face  @andyjchen
cupertino http://andybelike.com 75 55 628 75 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter