How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Detroit, MI

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. noel  @noel
Detroit http://jcksn.com 726 257 1,866 Details...
 2. stephanie  @stephanie1
Detroit, MI 64 31 239 Details...
 3. Addam  @addam
Detroit http://tumblingupwind.com 95 32 104 Details...
 4. Phil Decker  @philandariene
Detroit, MI 32 4 4 Details...
 5. JARE84  @jare84
Detroit 24 12 19 Details...
 6. Aux  @Aux
Detroit http://www.internalbleeding.net 9 1 15 Details...
 7. Dr. Donyell  @phdiddy
Detroit http://www.phdiddy.com/?page_... 590 482 300 Details...
 8. Zhen Sun  @otherside
Detroit, MI http://otherside.mimijidi.com/ 125 41 1,210 Details...
 9. Mac  @sleepwalkers
Detroit, MI http://www.livejournal.com/us... 47 126 274 Details...
 10. james vreeland  @jamesv
detroit, mi http://jamesv.org 133 106 415 Details...
 11. dj dick   @djdick
Detroit http://t.co/tXjFQIMX0v 8,537 9,707 1,936 Details...
 12. Chris D'Alessandro  @dalessandro
Detroit, MI http://www.chrisdalessandro.com 686 766 2,099 Details...
 13. DJ Moondancer  @dj_moondancer
Detroit http://www.nachtlich.com 132 15 150 Details...
 14. Ryan Jones  @RyanJones
Detroit http://www.dotcult.com 36 7 417 Details...
 15. Kameya Shows  @Kamkam
Detroit 811 707 776 Details...
 16. Don Sherman  @rogue002
Detroit http://profile.myspace.com/in... 22 6 68 Details...
 17. Jeremiah Staes  @digitalvision
Detroit, MI http://www.portagemedia.com 2,228 2,015 16,033 Details...
 18. Amanda Engler  @nickssister
Detroit http://www.myspace.com/marker... 15 8 59 Details...
 19. Matthew Martin  @atomaton
DETROIT http://myspace.com/atomaton 36 21 16 Details...
 20. Bill Ferris  @billfer
Detroit http://detroittigersweblog.com 919 733 1,527 Details...
 21. Lish Dorset  @lish
Detroit http://www.handmadedetroit.com 1,747 1,690 3,834 Details...
 22. Cliff Samuels Jr  @cliffsamjr
Detroit, MI http://bdpadet-tac.blogspot.com/ 36 11 77 Details...
 23. Brian  @Armstrong310
Detroit, MI 1 1 13 Details...
 24. Joe Cwik  @joecwik
Detroit http://www.joecwik.com 117 166 1,802 Details...
 25. Faith  @faithm
Detroit http://www.frankensugar.com 7 8 592 Details...
 26. davitr0n  @davitr0n
Detroit http://virb.com/davitr0n 36 10 316 Details...
 27. authortim  @authortim
DETROIT 27 14 43 Details...
 28. Melody Nimmo  @LadyM
Detroit http://www.xanga.com/lillyma 6 1 1 Details...
 29. Detroit Red Wings  @RedWings
detroit, mi http://www.vyous.com/sports/n... 86 0 599 Details...
 30. Dennis Dockery  @slobzilla
Detroit, MI http://slobzilla.com 28 50 21 Details...
 31. Matt Watson  @mattwatson
Detroit, MI http://www.detroitbadboys.com 110 88 54 Details...
 32. Brian  @thebriman21
Detroit http://myspace.com/absolutgermen 30 9 101 Details...
 33. DetroitNews  @detnews
Detroit, MI http://t.co/kKaI6Nkw1x 4,628 1 16,463 Details...
 34. Adam  @msufanspartan
Detroit 15 0 28 Details...
 35. mickey a shadd  @motown4sho
Detroit http://www.justin.tv/motown4ever 9 2 8 Details...
 36. jennyc  @dafunkystar
detroit, mi http://www.myspace.com/dafunk... 18 15 65 Details...
 37. Shaun Strack  @shaunstrack
Detroit http://www.itsprobablyfine.com 59 57 1,372 Details...
 38. Ken Burbary  @kenburbary
Detroit, MI http://www.kenburbary.com 8,647 8,205 12,190 Details...
 39. Adam King  @adamking1
Detroit http://npowermichigan.org 43 31 202 Details...
 40. Vita Eizans  @vitaeizans
Detroit 40 39 50 Details...
 41. kitschicat  @kitschicat
Detroit, MI 75 92 690 Details...
 42. Mark  @beeftenderloin
Detroit, MI 8 8 67 Details...
 43. Shawn McCollum  @smilbandit
detroit, mi http://tubejumper.com 68 104 221 Details...
 44. Annie  @shoesonwrong
Detroit http://shoesonwrong.tumblr.com 2,203 115 999 Details...
 45. Logan Summers  @LoganSummers
Detroit http://logansummers.blogspot.... 260 13 177 Details...
 46. Wood  @swood
Detroit http://sweet-juniper.com 274 35 39 Details...
 47. Bill Rice  @billrice
Detroit, MI http://BillRice.com 9,260 8,281 6,940 Details...
 48. Sheita  @OvrDosedNerd
Detroit http://www.shechronicles.com 70 49 990 Details...
 49. Jennifer  @trebly
Detroit http://nospectacle.com 63 66 811 Details...
 50. Angela Mooer  @snicklefritzme
Detroit http://www.myspace.com/whos_y... 153 162 397 Details...
 51. Nicholas Martini  @martini280
Detroit, MI http://www.bettercloser.com 127 126 211 Details...
 52. Reggie  @cakeforlunch
Detroit http://www.reggiemccray.com 8 3 48 Details...
 53. Beth  @ThickShyMamita
Detroit http://www.myspace.com/thicks... 73 55 190 Details...
 54. Jason Mousseau  @jmousseau
Detroit 18 13 12 Details...
 55. Damon Henry  @damonhenry
Detroit, MI http://www.damonhenry.org 297 383 1,016 Details...
 56. Slickfire  @Slickfire
Detroit, MI http://www.slickfire.com 320 691 201 Details...
 57. Daniel Tuttle  @dt10111
Detroit, Mi http://www.bottle-imp.com/ 22 21 119 Details...
 58. Tim Pop  @Timpop
Detroit http://www.timpoplive.com 101 93 163 Details...
 59. Dean P. Simmer  @mojodean
Detroit http://dsimmer.com/ 1,133 537 18,948 100 months ago
 60. Mike  @buttbanger
Detroit, MI 10 12 78 100 months ago
 61. Lauren  @femaletrumpet02
Detroit, MI http://www.myspace.com/female... 144 186 813 100 months ago
 62. Andrew Didorosi  @insomnya3am
Detroit http://www.teamdlux.com 9 3 171 100 months ago
 63. CouchTycoon  @CouchTycoon
Detroit, MI http://couchtycoon.net 2,202 1,802 4,406 100 months ago
 64. Nick DeNardis  @nickdenardis
Detroit, MI http://nickdenardis.com/ 691 486 4,611 100 months ago
 65. In Perpetual Motion  @IPMRadio
Detroit, MI http://IPMRadio.com 185 218 136 100 months ago
 66. Megan Jennings  @mfjennings
detroit 22 21 191 100 months ago
 67. The Ed'ster  @biniar
Detroit http://eddie.bodeche.com/ 19 27 75 99 months ago
 68. Naim Falandino  @Naim
Detroit, MI http://naimfalandino.com 330 211 3,171 99 months ago
 69. Eric Millikin  @ericmillikin
Detroit http://www.ericmonster.com/ 448 86 1,214 99 months ago
 70. Zune Mixer Detroit  @zunemixerdet
Detroit, MI http://www.zunemixer.com 40 2 1 99 months ago
 71. Steve Dorsey  @dorsey
Detroit, MI http://www.snd.org/update 240 266 3,274 99 months ago
 72. Donald Sullivan  @poeticruse
Detroit 60 39 370 99 months ago
 73. Stephanie  @lillokiangel
Detroit 50 48 358 99 months ago
 74. eatrice  @eatrice
Detroit 16 0 1 99 months ago
 75. Henry Balanon  @balanon
Detroit, MI http://www.balanon.com 3,998 3,000 4,423 99 months ago
 76. Tom R.  @Kthalis
Detroit, Mi http://baal80.livejournal.com 48 61 312 99 months ago
 77. sohappy2  @sohappy2
detroit, mi 37 37 51 98 months ago
 78. Brock  @madbadger2742
detroit 75 136 403 98 months ago
 79. Neil Master  @adman007
Detroit http://freshfuel.com 14 5 6 98 months ago
 80. HowBourgeois  @HowBourgeois
Detroit http://www.HowBourgeois.com 24 8 5 98 months ago
 81. IGotShotgun  @IGotShotgun
Detroit, MI http://igotshotgun.blogspot.com 264 119 141 98 months ago
 82. Dann  @newspapermann
Detroit, MI http://www.buildingsofdetroit... 170 113 497 98 months ago
 83. Nikki Little  @nikki_little
Detroit, MI http://nikkistephan.com 4,154 3,070 13,903 98 months ago
 84. Joe Grimm  @newsrecruiter
Detroit http://www.newsrecruiter.com 1,110 36 296 98 months ago
 85. dpthcharge  @dpthcharge
detroit http://www.onapalehorse.blogs... 19 24 112 98 months ago
 86. Mark W. Smith  @markdubya
Detroit http://www.linkedin.com/in/ma... 898 845 3,354 97 months ago
 87. chriscbs  @chriscbs
Detroit, MI http://www.linkedin.com/in/cs... 701 604 1,441 97 months ago
 88. mikeiley  @mikeiley
Detroit http://mikeiley@wordpress.com 25 32 154 97 months ago
 89. Tim Markle  @tmarkle
Detroit, MI http://whobugsyou.com/ 16 14 15 97 months ago
 90. Julie Cook  @juliecook
Detroit http://www.braingainmarketing... 130 48 34 97 months ago
 91. Detroit Free Press  @freep
Detroit http://t.co/QaxDeaxx0H 165,613 3,560 110,061 97 months ago
 92. NancyAndrews  @NancyAndrews
Detroit http://freep.com 145 148 151 97 months ago
 93. Alex Ambrose  @edvibesproducer
Detroit, MI http://ambrose.edvibes.com 41 35 37 97 months ago
 94. panger2  @panger2
Detroit http://www.freep.com 20 9 2 97 months ago
 95. Rodney Curtis  @rcurtis
Detroit 51 8 1 97 months ago
 96. Wayne State Univ  @waynestate
Detroit, MI http://wayne.edu/ 11,092 2,943 7,712 97 months ago
 97. Joe Foodie  @joefoodie
Detroit http://twohungrydudes.com 1,369 1,419 2,817 96 months ago
 98. Bobby Mercader  @Rmercader
Detroit http://www.furniturecrate.com... 1,575 1,034 13,594 96 months ago
 99. triendeau  @triendeau
Detroit 2 11 18 96 months ago
 100. Wayne State Test  @waynestate_test
Detroit, MI http://wayne.edu/ 26 0 2,134 96 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter