How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Detroit, MI

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. noel  @noel
Detroit http://jcksn.com 726 257 1,866 Details...
 2. stephanie  @stephanie1
Detroit, MI 64 31 239 Details...
 3. Addam  @addam
Detroit http://tumblingupwind.com 95 32 104 Details...
 4. Phil Decker  @philandariene
Detroit, MI 32 4 4 Details...
 5. JARE84  @jare84
Detroit 24 12 19 Details...
 6. Aux  @Aux
Detroit http://www.internalbleeding.net 9 1 15 Details...
 7. Dr. Donyell  @phdiddy
Detroit http://www.phdiddy.com/?page_... 590 482 300 Details...
 8. Zhen Sun  @otherside
Detroit, MI http://otherside.mimijidi.com/ 125 41 1,210 Details...
 9. Mac  @sleepwalkers
Detroit, MI http://www.livejournal.com/us... 47 126 274 Details...
 10. james vreeland  @jamesv
detroit, mi http://jamesv.org 133 106 415 Details...
 11. dj dick   @djdick
Detroit http://t.co/mskpAJC8tD 8,787 9,914 1,375 Details...
 12. Chris D'Alessandro  @dalessandro
Detroit, MI http://www.chrisdalessandro.com 686 766 2,099 Details...
 13. DJ Moondancer  @dj_moondancer
Detroit http://www.nachtlich.com 132 15 150 Details...
 14. Ryan Jones  @RyanJones
Detroit http://www.dotcult.com 36 7 417 Details...
 15. Kameya Shows  @Kamkam
Detroit 811 707 776 Details...
 16. Don Sherman  @rogue002
Detroit http://profile.myspace.com/in... 22 6 68 Details...
 17. Jeremiah Staes  @digitalvision
Detroit, MI http://www.portagemedia.com 2,228 2,015 16,033 Details...
 18. Amanda Engler  @nickssister
Detroit http://www.myspace.com/marker... 15 8 59 Details...
 19. Matthew Martin  @atomaton
DETROIT http://myspace.com/atomaton 36 21 16 Details...
 20. Scott Monty  @ScottMonty
Detroit, MI http://t.co/Ih3g5vZr2u 108,119 24,942 46,558 Details...
 21. Bill Ferris  @billfer
Detroit http://detroittigersweblog.com 919 733 1,527 Details...
 22. Lish Dorset  @lish
Detroit http://www.handmadedetroit.com 1,747 1,690 3,834 Details...
 23. Cliff Samuels Jr  @cliffsamjr
Detroit, MI http://bdpadet-tac.blogspot.com/ 36 11 77 Details...
 24. Brian  @Armstrong310
Detroit, MI 1 1 13 Details...
 25. Joe Cwik  @joecwik
Detroit http://www.joecwik.com 117 166 1,802 Details...
 26. Faith  @faithm
Detroit http://www.frankensugar.com 7 8 592 Details...
 27. davitr0n  @davitr0n
Detroit http://virb.com/davitr0n 36 10 316 Details...
 28. authortim  @authortim
DETROIT 27 14 43 Details...
 29. Melody Nimmo  @LadyM
Detroit http://www.xanga.com/lillyma 6 1 1 Details...
 30. Detroit Red Wings  @RedWings
detroit, mi http://www.vyous.com/sports/n... 86 0 599 Details...
 31. Dennis Dockery  @slobzilla
Detroit, MI http://slobzilla.com 28 50 21 Details...
 32. Matt Watson  @mattwatson
Detroit, MI http://www.detroitbadboys.com 110 88 54 Details...
 33. Brian  @thebriman21
Detroit http://myspace.com/absolutgermen 30 9 101 Details...
 34. DetroitNews  @detroitnews
Detroit, MI http://www.detnews.com 234 0 2,344 Details...
 35. Adam  @msufanspartan
Detroit 15 0 28 Details...
 36. mickey a shadd  @motown4sho
Detroit http://www.justin.tv/motown4ever 9 2 8 Details...
 37. jennyc  @dafunkystar
detroit, mi http://www.myspace.com/dafunk... 18 15 65 Details...
 38. Shaun Strack  @shaunstrack
Detroit http://www.itsprobablyfine.com 59 57 1,372 100 months ago
 39. Ken Burbary  @kenburbary
Detroit, MI http://www.kenburbary.com 8,647 8,205 12,190 100 months ago
 40. Adam King  @adamking1
Detroit http://npowermichigan.org 43 31 202 100 months ago
 41. Vita Eizans  @vitaeizans
Detroit 40 39 50 100 months ago
 42. kitschicat  @kitschicat
Detroit, MI 75 92 690 100 months ago
 43. Mark  @beeftenderloin
Detroit, MI 8 8 67 99 months ago
 44. Shawn McCollum  @smilbandit
detroit, mi http://tubejumper.com 68 104 221 99 months ago
 45. Annie  @shoesonwrong
Detroit http://shoesonwrong.tumblr.com 2,203 115 999 99 months ago
 46. Logan Summers  @LoganSummers
Detroit http://logansummers.blogspot.... 260 13 177 99 months ago
 47. Wood  @swood
Detroit http://sweet-juniper.com 274 35 39 99 months ago
 48. Bill Rice  @billrice
Detroit, MI http://BillRice.com 9,260 8,281 6,940 99 months ago
 49. Sheita  @OvrDosedNerd
Detroit http://www.shechronicles.com 70 49 990 99 months ago
 50. Jennifer  @trebly
Detroit http://nospectacle.com 63 66 811 99 months ago
 51. Angela Mooer  @snicklefritzme
Detroit http://www.myspace.com/whos_y... 153 162 397 99 months ago
 52. Nicholas Martini  @martini280
Detroit, MI http://www.bettercloser.com 127 126 211 99 months ago
 53. Reggie  @cakeforlunch
Detroit http://www.reggiemccray.com 8 3 48 99 months ago
 54. Beth  @ThickShyMamita
Detroit http://www.myspace.com/thicks... 73 55 190 99 months ago
 55. Jason Mousseau  @jmousseau
Detroit 18 13 12 99 months ago
 56. Damon Henry  @damonhenry
Detroit, MI http://www.damonhenry.org 297 383 1,016 98 months ago
 57. Slickfire  @Slickfire
Detroit, MI http://www.slickfire.com 320 691 201 98 months ago
 58. Daniel Tuttle  @dt10111
Detroit, Mi http://www.bottle-imp.com/ 22 21 119 98 months ago
 59. Tim Pop  @Timpop
Detroit http://www.timpoplive.com 101 93 163 98 months ago
 60. Dean P. Simmer  @mojodean
Detroit http://dsimmer.com/ 1,133 537 18,948 98 months ago
 61. Mike  @buttbanger
Detroit, MI 10 12 78 98 months ago
 62. Lauren  @femaletrumpet02
Detroit, MI http://www.myspace.com/female... 144 186 813 98 months ago
 63. Andrew Didorosi  @insomnya3am
Detroit http://www.teamdlux.com 9 3 171 98 months ago
 64. CouchTycoon  @CouchTycoon
Detroit, MI http://couchtycoon.net 2,202 1,802 4,406 98 months ago
 65. Nick DeNardis  @nickdenardis
Detroit, MI http://nickdenardis.com/ 691 486 4,611 98 months ago
 66. In Perpetual Motion  @IPMRadio
Detroit, MI http://IPMRadio.com 185 218 136 98 months ago
 67. Megan Jennings  @mfjennings
detroit 22 21 191 98 months ago
 68. The Ed'ster  @biniar
Detroit http://eddie.bodeche.com/ 19 27 75 98 months ago
 69. Naim Falandino  @Naim
Detroit, MI http://naimfalandino.com 330 211 3,171 98 months ago
 70. Eric Millikin  @ericmillikin
Detroit http://www.ericmonster.com/ 448 86 1,214 97 months ago
 71. Zune Mixer Detroit  @zunemixerdet
Detroit, MI http://www.zunemixer.com 40 2 1 97 months ago
 72. Steve Dorsey  @dorsey
Detroit, MI http://www.snd.org/update 240 266 3,274 97 months ago
 73. Donald Sullivan  @poeticruse
Detroit 60 39 370 97 months ago
 74. Stephanie  @lillokiangel
Detroit 50 48 358 97 months ago
 75. eatrice  @eatrice
Detroit 16 0 1 97 months ago
 76. Henry Balanon  @balanon
Detroit, MI http://www.balanon.com 3,998 3,000 4,423 97 months ago
 77. Tom R.  @Kthalis
Detroit, Mi http://baal80.livejournal.com 48 61 312 97 months ago
 78. sohappy2  @sohappy2
detroit, mi 37 37 51 97 months ago
 79. Brock  @madbadger2742
detroit 75 136 403 97 months ago
 80. Neil Master  @adman007
Detroit http://freshfuel.com 14 5 6 97 months ago
 81. HowBourgeois  @HowBourgeois
Detroit http://www.HowBourgeois.com 24 8 5 97 months ago
 82. IGotShotgun  @IGotShotgun
Detroit, MI http://igotshotgun.blogspot.com 264 119 141 97 months ago
 83. Dann  @newspapermann
Detroit, MI http://www.buildingsofdetroit... 170 113 497 96 months ago
 84. Nikki Little  @nikki_little
Detroit, MI http://nikkistephan.com 4,154 3,070 13,903 96 months ago
 85. Joe Grimm  @newsrecruiter
Detroit http://www.newsrecruiter.com 1,110 36 296 96 months ago
 86. dpthcharge  @dpthcharge
detroit http://www.onapalehorse.blogs... 19 24 112 96 months ago
 87. Mark W. Smith  @markdubya
Detroit http://www.linkedin.com/in/ma... 898 845 3,354 96 months ago
 88. chriscbs  @chriscbs
Detroit, MI http://www.linkedin.com/in/cs... 701 604 1,441 96 months ago
 89. mikeiley  @mikeiley
Detroit http://mikeiley@wordpress.com 25 32 154 96 months ago
 90. Tim Markle  @tmarkle
Detroit, MI http://whobugsyou.com/ 16 14 15 95 months ago
 91. Julie Cook  @juliecook
Detroit http://www.braingainmarketing... 130 48 34 95 months ago
 92. Detroit Free Press  @freep
Detroit http://t.co/QaxDeaxx0H 165,613 3,560 110,061 95 months ago
 93. NancyAndrews  @NancyAndrews
Detroit http://freep.com 145 148 151 95 months ago
 94. Alex Ambrose  @edvibesproducer
Detroit, MI http://ambrose.edvibes.com 41 35 37 95 months ago
 95. panger2  @panger2
Detroit http://www.freep.com 20 9 2 95 months ago
 96. Rodney Curtis  @rcurtis
Detroit 51 8 1 95 months ago
 97. Wayne State Univ  @waynestate
Detroit, MI http://wayne.edu/ 11,092 2,943 7,712 95 months ago
 98. Joe Foodie  @joefoodie
Detroit http://twohungrydudes.com 1,369 1,419 2,817 95 months ago
 99. Bobby Mercader  @Rmercader
Detroit http://www.furniturecrate.com... 1,575 1,034 13,594 95 months ago
 100. triendeau  @triendeau
Detroit 2 11 18 95 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter