How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Detroit, MI

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. noel  @noel
Detroit http://jcksn.com 726 257 1,866 Details...
 2. stephanie  @stephanie1
Detroit, MI 64 31 239 Details...
 3. Addam  @addam
Detroit http://tumblingupwind.com 95 32 104 Details...
 4. Phil Decker  @philandariene
Detroit, MI 32 4 4 Details...
 5. JARE84  @jare84
Detroit 24 12 19 Details...
 6. Aux  @Aux
Detroit http://www.internalbleeding.net 9 1 15 Details...
 7. Dr. Donyell  @phdiddy
Detroit http://www.phdiddy.com/?page_... 590 482 300 Details...
 8. Zhen Sun  @otherside
Detroit, MI http://otherside.mimijidi.com/ 125 41 1,210 Details...
 9. Mac  @sleepwalkers
Detroit, MI http://www.livejournal.com/us... 47 126 274 Details...
 10. james vreeland  @jamesv
detroit, mi http://jamesv.org 133 106 415 Details...
 11. dj dick   @djdick
Detroit http://t.co/mskpAJC8tD 8,787 9,914 1,375 Details...
 12. Chris D'Alessandro  @dalessandro
Detroit, MI http://www.chrisdalessandro.com 686 766 2,099 Details...
 13. DJ Moondancer  @dj_moondancer
Detroit http://www.nachtlich.com 132 15 150 100 months ago
 14. Ryan Jones  @RyanJones
Detroit http://www.dotcult.com 36 7 417 100 months ago
 15. Kameya Shows  @Kamkam
Detroit 811 707 776 99 months ago
 16. Don Sherman  @rogue002
Detroit http://profile.myspace.com/in... 22 6 68 99 months ago
 17. Jeremiah Staes  @digitalvision
Detroit, MI http://www.portagemedia.com 2,228 2,015 16,033 99 months ago
 18. Amanda Engler  @nickssister
Detroit http://www.myspace.com/marker... 15 8 59 99 months ago
 19. Matthew Martin  @atomaton
DETROIT http://myspace.com/atomaton 36 21 16 99 months ago
 20. Scott Monty  @ScottMonty
Detroit, MI http://t.co/Ih3g5vZr2u 108,119 24,942 46,558 99 months ago
 21. Bill Ferris  @billfer
Detroit http://detroittigersweblog.com 919 733 1,527 99 months ago
 22. Lish Dorset  @lish
Detroit http://www.handmadedetroit.com 1,747 1,690 3,834 99 months ago
 23. Cliff Samuels Jr  @cliffsamjr
Detroit, MI http://bdpadet-tac.blogspot.com/ 36 11 77 99 months ago
 24. Brian  @Armstrong310
Detroit, MI 1 1 13 99 months ago
 25. Joe Cwik  @joecwik
Detroit http://www.joecwik.com 117 166 1,802 99 months ago
 26. Faith  @faithm
Detroit http://www.frankensugar.com 7 8 592 99 months ago
 27. davitr0n  @davitr0n
Detroit http://virb.com/davitr0n 36 10 316 99 months ago
 28. authortim  @authortim
DETROIT 27 14 43 99 months ago
 29. Melody Nimmo  @LadyM
Detroit http://www.xanga.com/lillyma 6 1 1 99 months ago
 30. Detroit Red Wings  @RedWings
detroit, mi http://www.vyous.com/sports/n... 86 0 599 99 months ago
 31. Dennis Dockery  @slobzilla
Detroit, MI http://slobzilla.com 28 50 21 99 months ago
 32. Matt Watson  @mattwatson
Detroit, MI http://www.detroitbadboys.com 110 88 54 99 months ago
 33. Brian  @thebriman21
Detroit http://myspace.com/absolutgermen 30 9 101 99 months ago
 34. DetroitNews  @detroitnews
Detroit, MI http://www.detnews.com 234 0 2,344 99 months ago
 35. Adam  @msufanspartan
Detroit 15 0 28 98 months ago
 36. mickey a shadd  @motown4sho
Detroit http://www.justin.tv/motown4ever 9 2 8 98 months ago
 37. jennyc  @dafunkystar
detroit, mi http://www.myspace.com/dafunk... 18 15 65 98 months ago
 38. Shaun Strack  @shaunstrack
Detroit http://www.itsprobablyfine.com 59 57 1,372 98 months ago
 39. Ken Burbary  @kenburbary
Detroit, MI http://www.kenburbary.com 8,647 8,205 12,190 98 months ago
 40. Adam King  @adamking1
Detroit http://npowermichigan.org 43 31 202 98 months ago
 41. Vita Eizans  @vitaeizans
Detroit 40 39 50 98 months ago
 42. kitschicat  @kitschicat
Detroit, MI 75 92 690 98 months ago
 43. Mark  @beeftenderloin
Detroit, MI 8 8 67 97 months ago
 44. Shawn McCollum  @smilbandit
detroit, mi http://tubejumper.com 68 104 221 97 months ago
 45. Annie  @shoesonwrong
Detroit http://shoesonwrong.tumblr.com 2,203 115 999 97 months ago
 46. Logan Summers  @LoganSummers
Detroit http://logansummers.blogspot.... 260 13 177 97 months ago
 47. Wood  @swood
Detroit http://sweet-juniper.com 274 35 39 97 months ago
 48. Bill Rice  @billrice
Detroit, MI http://BillRice.com 9,260 8,281 6,940 97 months ago
 49. Sheita  @OvrDosedNerd
Detroit http://www.shechronicles.com 70 49 990 97 months ago
 50. Jennifer  @trebly
Detroit http://nospectacle.com 63 66 811 97 months ago
 51. Angela Mooer  @snicklefritzme
Detroit http://www.myspace.com/whos_y... 153 162 397 97 months ago
 52. Nicholas Martini  @martini280
Detroit, MI http://www.bettercloser.com 127 126 211 97 months ago
 53. Reggie  @cakeforlunch
Detroit http://www.reggiemccray.com 8 3 48 97 months ago
 54. Beth  @ThickShyMamita
Detroit http://www.myspace.com/thicks... 73 55 190 96 months ago
 55. Jason Mousseau  @jmousseau
Detroit 18 13 12 96 months ago
 56. Damon Henry  @damonhenry
Detroit, MI http://www.damonhenry.org 297 383 1,016 96 months ago
 57. Slickfire  @Slickfire
Detroit, MI http://www.slickfire.com 320 691 201 96 months ago
 58. Daniel Tuttle  @dt10111
Detroit, Mi http://www.bottle-imp.com/ 22 21 119 96 months ago
 59. Tim Pop  @Timpop
Detroit http://www.timpoplive.com 101 93 163 96 months ago
 60. Dean P. Simmer  @mojodean
Detroit http://dsimmer.com/ 1,133 537 18,948 96 months ago
 61. Mike  @buttbanger
Detroit, MI 10 12 78 96 months ago
 62. Lauren  @femaletrumpet02
Detroit, MI http://www.myspace.com/female... 144 186 813 96 months ago
 63. Andrew Didorosi  @insomnya3am
Detroit http://www.teamdlux.com 9 3 171 96 months ago
 64. CouchTycoon  @CouchTycoon
Detroit, MI http://couchtycoon.net 2,202 1,802 4,406 96 months ago
 65. Nick DeNardis  @nickdenardis
Detroit, MI http://nickdenardis.com/ 691 486 4,611 96 months ago
 66. In Perpetual Motion  @IPMRadio
Detroit, MI http://IPMRadio.com 185 218 136 96 months ago
 67. Megan Jennings  @mfjennings
detroit 22 21 191 96 months ago
 68. The Ed'ster  @biniar
Detroit http://eddie.bodeche.com/ 19 27 75 96 months ago
 69. Naim Falandino  @Naim
Detroit, MI http://naimfalandino.com 330 211 3,171 95 months ago
 70. Eric Millikin  @ericmillikin
Detroit http://www.ericmonster.com/ 448 86 1,214 95 months ago
 71. Zune Mixer Detroit  @zunemixerdet
Detroit, MI http://www.zunemixer.com 40 2 1 95 months ago
 72. Steve Dorsey  @dorsey
Detroit, MI http://www.snd.org/update 240 266 3,274 95 months ago
 73. Donald Sullivan  @poeticruse
Detroit 60 39 370 95 months ago
 74. Stephanie  @lillokiangel
Detroit 50 48 358 95 months ago
 75. eatrice  @eatrice
Detroit 16 0 1 95 months ago
 76. Henry Balanon  @balanon
Detroit, MI http://www.balanon.com 3,998 3,000 4,423 95 months ago
 77. Tom R.  @Kthalis
Detroit, Mi http://baal80.livejournal.com 48 61 312 95 months ago
 78. sohappy2  @sohappy2
detroit, mi 37 37 51 95 months ago
 79. Brock  @madbadger2742
detroit 75 136 403 95 months ago
 80. Neil Master  @adman007
Detroit http://freshfuel.com 14 5 6 95 months ago
 81. HowBourgeois  @HowBourgeois
Detroit http://www.HowBourgeois.com 24 8 5 94 months ago
 82. IGotShotgun  @IGotShotgun
Detroit, MI http://igotshotgun.blogspot.com 264 119 141 94 months ago
 83. Dann  @newspapermann
Detroit, MI http://www.buildingsofdetroit... 170 113 497 94 months ago
 84. Nikki Little  @nikki_little
Detroit, MI http://nikkistephan.com 4,154 3,070 13,903 94 months ago
 85. Joe Grimm  @newsrecruiter
Detroit http://www.newsrecruiter.com 1,110 36 296 94 months ago
 86. dpthcharge  @dpthcharge
detroit http://www.onapalehorse.blogs... 19 24 112 94 months ago
 87. Mark W. Smith  @markdubya
Detroit http://www.linkedin.com/in/ma... 898 845 3,354 94 months ago
 88. chriscbs  @chriscbs
Detroit, MI http://www.linkedin.com/in/cs... 701 604 1,441 94 months ago
 89. mikeiley  @mikeiley
Detroit http://mikeiley@wordpress.com 25 32 154 94 months ago
 90. Tim Markle  @tmarkle
Detroit, MI http://whobugsyou.com/ 16 14 15 93 months ago
 91. Julie Cook  @juliecook
Detroit http://www.braingainmarketing... 130 48 34 93 months ago
 92. Detroit Free Press  @freep
Detroit http://t.co/QNCwP4wOFF 74,554 3,436 60,248 93 months ago
 93. NancyAndrews  @NancyAndrews
Detroit http://freep.com 145 148 151 93 months ago
 94. Alex Ambrose  @edvibesproducer
Detroit, MI http://ambrose.edvibes.com 41 35 37 93 months ago
 95. panger2  @panger2
Detroit http://www.freep.com 20 9 2 93 months ago
 96. Rodney Curtis  @rcurtis
Detroit 51 8 1 93 months ago
 97. Wayne State Univ  @waynestate
Detroit, MI http://wayne.edu/ 11,092 2,943 7,712 93 months ago
 98. Joe Foodie  @joefoodie
Detroit http://twohungrydudes.com 1,369 1,419 2,817 93 months ago
 99. Bobby Mercader  @Rmercader
Detroit http://www.furniturecrate.com... 1,575 1,034 13,594 93 months ago
 100. triendeau  @triendeau
Detroit 2 11 18 92 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter