How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Detroit, MI

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. noel  @noel
Detroit http://jcksn.com 726 257 1,866 93 months ago
 2. stephanie  @stephanie1
Detroit, MI 64 31 239 93 months ago
 3. Addam  @addam
Detroit http://tumblingupwind.com 95 32 104 91 months ago
 4. Phil Decker  @philandariene
Detroit, MI 32 4 4 90 months ago
 5. JARE84  @jare84
Detroit 24 12 19 90 months ago
 6. Aux  @Aux
Detroit http://www.internalbleeding.net 9 1 15 88 months ago
 7. Dr. Donyell  @phdiddy
Detroit http://www.phdiddy.com/?page_... 590 482 300 88 months ago
 8. Zhen Sun  @otherside
Detroit, MI http://otherside.mimijidi.com/ 125 41 1,210 88 months ago
 9. Mac  @sleepwalkers
Detroit, MI http://www.livejournal.com/us... 47 126 274 88 months ago
 10. james vreeland  @jamesv
detroit, mi http://jamesv.org 133 106 415 88 months ago
 11. dj dick   @djdick
Detroit http://t.co/mskpAJC8tD 8,787 9,914 1,375 88 months ago
 12. Chris D'Alessandro  @dalessandro
Detroit, MI http://www.chrisdalessandro.com 686 766 2,099 87 months ago
 13. DJ Moondancer  @dj_moondancer
Detroit http://www.nachtlich.com 132 15 150 87 months ago
 14. Ryan Jones  @RyanJones
Detroit http://www.dotcult.com 36 7 417 87 months ago
 15. Kameya Shows  @Kamkam
Detroit 811 707 776 87 months ago
 16. Don Sherman  @rogue002
Detroit http://profile.myspace.com/in... 22 6 68 87 months ago
 17. Jeremiah Staes  @digitalvision
Detroit, MI http://www.portagemedia.com 2,228 2,015 16,033 87 months ago
 18. Amanda Engler  @nickssister
Detroit http://www.myspace.com/marker... 15 8 59 86 months ago
 19. Matthew Martin  @atomaton
DETROIT http://myspace.com/atomaton 36 21 16 86 months ago
 20. Scott Monty  @ScottMonty
Detroit, MI http://scottmonty.com 75,190 26,581 33,792 86 months ago
 21. Bill Ferris  @billfer
Detroit http://detroittigersweblog.com 919 733 1,527 86 months ago
 22. Lish Dorset  @lish
Detroit http://www.handmadedetroit.com 1,747 1,690 3,834 86 months ago
 23. Cliff Samuels Jr  @cliffsamjr
Detroit, MI http://bdpadet-tac.blogspot.com/ 36 11 77 86 months ago
 24. Brian  @Armstrong310
Detroit, MI 1 1 13 86 months ago
 25. Joe Cwik  @joecwik
Detroit http://www.joecwik.com 117 166 1,802 86 months ago
 26. Faith  @faithm
Detroit http://www.frankensugar.com 7 8 592 86 months ago
 27. davitr0n  @davitr0n
Detroit http://virb.com/davitr0n 36 10 316 86 months ago
 28. authortim  @authortim
DETROIT 27 14 43 86 months ago
 29. Melody Nimmo  @LadyM
Detroit http://www.xanga.com/lillyma 6 1 1 86 months ago
 30. Detroit Red Wings  @RedWings
detroit, mi http://www.vyous.com/sports/n... 86 0 599 86 months ago
 31. Dennis Dockery  @slobzilla
Detroit, MI http://slobzilla.com 28 50 21 86 months ago
 32. Matt Watson  @mattwatson
Detroit, MI http://www.detroitbadboys.com 110 88 54 86 months ago
 33. Marshall Mathers  @Eminem
Detroit http://t.co/UleTBTNAnY 17,663,289 0 334 86 months ago
 34. Brian  @thebriman21
Detroit http://myspace.com/absolutgermen 30 9 101 86 months ago
 35. DetroitNews  @detroitnews
Detroit, MI http://www.detnews.com 234 0 2,344 86 months ago
 36. Adam  @msufanspartan
Detroit 15 0 28 85 months ago
 37. mickey a shadd  @motown4sho
Detroit http://www.justin.tv/motown4ever 9 2 8 85 months ago
 38. jennyc  @dafunkystar
detroit, mi http://www.myspace.com/dafunk... 18 15 65 85 months ago
 39. Shaun Strack  @shaunstrack
Detroit http://www.itsprobablyfine.com 59 57 1,372 85 months ago
 40. Ken Burbary  @kenburbary
Detroit, MI http://www.kenburbary.com 8,647 8,205 12,190 85 months ago
 41. Adam King  @adamking1
Detroit http://npowermichigan.org 43 31 202 85 months ago
 42. Vita Eizans  @vitaeizans
Detroit 40 39 50 85 months ago
 43. kitschicat  @kitschicat
Detroit, MI 75 92 690 85 months ago
 44. Mark  @beeftenderloin
Detroit, MI 8 8 67 85 months ago
 45. Shawn McCollum  @smilbandit
detroit, mi http://tubejumper.com 68 104 221 85 months ago
 46. Annie  @shoesonwrong
Detroit http://shoesonwrong.tumblr.com 2,203 115 999 85 months ago
 47. Logan Summers  @LoganSummers
Detroit http://logansummers.blogspot.... 260 13 177 85 months ago
 48. Wood  @swood
Detroit http://sweet-juniper.com 274 35 39 84 months ago
 49. Bill Rice  @billrice
Detroit, MI http://BillRice.com 9,260 8,281 6,940 84 months ago
 50. Sheita  @OvrDosedNerd
Detroit http://www.shechronicles.com 70 49 990 84 months ago
 51. Jennifer  @trebly
Detroit http://nospectacle.com 63 66 811 84 months ago
 52. Angela Mooer  @snicklefritzme
Detroit http://www.myspace.com/whos_y... 153 162 397 84 months ago
 53. Nicholas Martini  @martini280
Detroit, MI http://www.bettercloser.com 127 126 211 84 months ago
 54. Reggie  @cakeforlunch
Detroit http://www.reggiemccray.com 8 3 48 84 months ago
 55. Beth  @ThickShyMamita
Detroit http://www.myspace.com/thicks... 73 55 190 84 months ago
 56. Jason Mousseau  @jmousseau
Detroit 18 13 12 84 months ago
 57. Damon Henry  @damonhenry
Detroit, MI http://www.damonhenry.org 297 383 1,016 84 months ago
 58. Slickfire  @Slickfire
Detroit, MI http://www.slickfire.com 320 691 201 83 months ago
 59. Daniel Tuttle  @dt10111
Detroit, Mi http://www.bottle-imp.com/ 22 21 119 83 months ago
 60. Tim Pop  @Timpop
Detroit http://www.timpoplive.com 101 93 163 83 months ago
 61. Dean P. Simmer  @mojodean
Detroit http://dsimmer.com/ 1,133 537 18,948 83 months ago
 62. Mike  @buttbanger
Detroit, MI 10 12 78 83 months ago
 63. Lauren  @femaletrumpet02
Detroit, MI http://www.myspace.com/female... 144 186 813 83 months ago
 64. Andrew Didorosi  @insomnya3am
Detroit http://www.teamdlux.com 9 3 171 83 months ago
 65. CouchTycoon  @CouchTycoon
Detroit, MI http://couchtycoon.net 2,202 1,802 4,406 83 months ago
 66. Nick DeNardis  @nickdenardis
Detroit, MI http://nickdenardis.com/ 691 486 4,611 83 months ago
 67. In Perpetual Motion  @IPMRadio
Detroit, MI http://IPMRadio.com 185 218 136 83 months ago
 68. Megan Jennings  @mfjennings
detroit 22 21 191 83 months ago
 69. The Ed'ster  @biniar
Detroit http://eddie.bodeche.com/ 19 27 75 83 months ago
 70. Naim Falandino  @Naim
Detroit, MI http://naimfalandino.com 330 211 3,171 83 months ago
 71. Eric Millikin  @ericmillikin
Detroit http://www.ericmonster.com/ 448 86 1,214 83 months ago
 72. Zune Mixer Detroit  @zunemixerdet
Detroit, MI http://www.zunemixer.com 40 2 1 82 months ago
 73. Steve Dorsey  @dorsey
Detroit, MI http://www.snd.org/update 240 266 3,274 82 months ago
 74. Donald Sullivan  @poeticruse
Detroit 60 39 370 82 months ago
 75. Stephanie  @lillokiangel
Detroit 50 48 358 82 months ago
 76. eatrice  @eatrice
Detroit 16 0 1 82 months ago
 77. Henry Balanon  @balanon
Detroit, MI http://www.balanon.com 3,998 3,000 4,423 82 months ago
 78. Tom R.  @Kthalis
Detroit, Mi http://baal80.livejournal.com 48 61 312 82 months ago
 79. sohappy2  @sohappy2
detroit, mi 37 37 51 82 months ago
 80. Brock  @madbadger2742
detroit 75 136 403 82 months ago
 81. Neil Master  @adman007
Detroit http://freshfuel.com 14 5 6 82 months ago
 82. HowBourgeois  @HowBourgeois
Detroit http://www.HowBourgeois.com 24 8 5 82 months ago
 83. IGotShotgun  @IGotShotgun
Detroit, MI http://igotshotgun.blogspot.com 264 119 141 82 months ago
 84. Dann  @newspapermann
Detroit, MI http://www.buildingsofdetroit... 170 113 497 82 months ago
 85. Nikki Little  @nikki_little
Detroit, MI http://nikkistephan.com 4,154 3,070 13,903 81 months ago
 86. Joe Grimm  @newsrecruiter
Detroit http://www.newsrecruiter.com 1,110 36 296 81 months ago
 87. dpthcharge  @dpthcharge
detroit http://www.onapalehorse.blogs... 19 24 112 81 months ago
 88. Mark W. Smith  @markdubya
Detroit http://www.linkedin.com/in/ma... 898 845 3,354 81 months ago
 89. chriscbs  @chriscbs
Detroit, MI http://www.linkedin.com/in/cs... 701 604 1,441 81 months ago
 90. mikeiley  @mikeiley
Detroit http://mikeiley@wordpress.com 25 32 154 81 months ago
 91. Tim Markle  @tmarkle
Detroit, MI http://whobugsyou.com/ 16 14 15 80 months ago
 92. Julie Cook  @juliecook
Detroit http://www.braingainmarketing... 130 48 34 80 months ago
 93. Detroit Free Press  @freep
Detroit http://t.co/QNCwP4wOFF 74,554 3,436 60,248 80 months ago
 94. NancyAndrews  @NancyAndrews
Detroit http://freep.com 145 148 151 80 months ago
 95. Alex Ambrose  @edvibesproducer
Detroit, MI http://ambrose.edvibes.com 41 35 37 80 months ago
 96. panger2  @panger2
Detroit http://www.freep.com 20 9 2 80 months ago
 97. Rodney Curtis  @rcurtis
Detroit 51 8 1 80 months ago
 98. Wayne State Univ  @waynestate
Detroit, MI http://wayne.edu/ 11,092 2,943 7,712 80 months ago
 99. Joe Foodie  @joefoodie
Detroit http://twohungrydudes.com 1,369 1,419 2,817 80 months ago
 100. Bobby Mercader  @Rmercader
Detroit http://www.furniturecrate.com... 1,575 1,034 13,594 80 months ago