How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Edmond, OK

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Justin  @justinstambaugh
Edmond, OK http://justinstambaugh.com 8 8 23 92 months ago
 2. Justin Sanchez  @sp4rky
Edmond, OK http://JustinSanchez.com 90 58 1,714 87 months ago
 3. Terry Storch  @TerryStorch
Edmond http://www.terrystorch.com 134,045 941 17,876 86 months ago
 4. Luke Hartman  @mrturtle
edmond, ok http://mrturtle.com 66 52 573 85 months ago
 5. Jeff Wilson  @jeffwilson
Edmond, OK http://www.imageforth.com 308 146 2,104 85 months ago
 6. David McCarty  @dave_mccarty
Edmond, OK http://www.apmex.com 85 68 34 85 months ago
 7. Montana Rowe  @calcnerd256
Edmond, OK http://calcnerd256.googlepage... 31 17 2,040 84 months ago
 8. Lisa Pham  @lisa_pham
Edmond, OK 8 9 308 84 months ago
 9. Aaron Ball  @theaaronball
Edmond, OK http://ballisticdigital.com 61 13 54 84 months ago
 10. Jay Kelly  @oakgrove
Edmond, OK http://oakgrovemedia.typepad.com 35 21 159 83 months ago
 11. abbiz  @abbiz
Edmond, OK http://abbiz.blogspot.com 65 48 1,296 81 months ago
 12. Chris Logan  @chriswlogan
Edmond, OK http://chrislogan.us/ 162 101 2,105 79 months ago
 13. Jody Earley  @jodyearley
Edmond, OK http://jodyearley.com/ 328 207 2,473 78 months ago
 14. Sara Wilson  @sarawilson
Edmond, OK 14 3 9 78 months ago
 15. Chris Wilson  @chriswil90
Edmond, OK 10 3 11 78 months ago
 16. cmcclain  @cmcclain
Edmond, OK 31 34 30 77 months ago
 17. psamwel  @psamwel
Edmond, OK http://thecodeslinger.wordpre... 8 0 1 77 months ago
 18. Malory Craft  @malory
Edmond, OK http://blondegirlsaysthings.b... 533 294 4,812 76 months ago
 19. HHBCMS  @HHBCMS
Edmond, OK http://missions.hhbc.com 3 0 4 76 months ago
 20. HHBCHS  @HHBCHS
Edmond, OK 18 0 1 76 months ago
 21. Duggan Roberts  @kingduggan
Edmond, OK http://dugganroberts.com 29 27 155 76 months ago
 22. Buffy Pruett  @buffypruett
Edmond, OK http://www.sweetpeacrew.blogs... 34 31 117 76 months ago
 23. melonade  @melonade
Edmond, OK http://www.melonade.blogspot.com 31 75 356 75 months ago
 24. Stephen Hudgins  @StevoH
Edmond, OK 72 68 839 75 months ago
 25. Bailey Thomas  @baileymichelle
Edmond, OK http://mustardampersand.tumbl... 342 500 5,937 74 months ago
 26. captianhavens  @captianhavens
Edmond, OK http://aaronhavens.com 164 116 656 74 months ago
 27. s2000man  @s2000man
Edmond, OK 4 13 6 74 months ago
 28. Wehunt  @Wehunt
Edmond, OK 37 28 105 74 months ago
 29. Nick Matthews  @nickmatthews
Edmond, OK http://www.nickmatthews.net 62 56 732 74 months ago
 30. Kristyn Grewell  @edmondhomes
Edmond, OK http://www.SellaMetroHome.com 39 56 46 74 months ago
 31. Sen. Clark Jolley  @clarkjolley
Edmond, OK http://www.clarkjolley.com 537 209 1,750 74 months ago
 32. Tricia  @Shoosha
Edmond, OK http://tricialjohnson.blogspo... 264 272 781 74 months ago
 33. Jason Nix  @JasonMichaelNix
Edmond, OK http://www.jasonmichaelnix.com 19 17 366 74 months ago
 34. Kate Hartman  @complykated
Edmond, OK http://www.kalikosmos.com 57 48 690 73 months ago
 35. janetann  @DoTheWriteThing
Edmond, OK http://www.dothewritethingpub... 79 64 261 73 months ago
 36. william crowder  @wcrowder
Edmond, OK 19 23 146 73 months ago
 37. captainhavens  @captainhavens
Edmond, Ok http://www.aaronhavens.com 11 2 1 73 months ago
 38. aaronhavens  @aaronhavens
Edmond, Ok http://www.aaronhavens.com 7 2 1 73 months ago
 39. qrex  @qrex
Edmond, OK 66 203 6 73 months ago
 40. mandymckeown  @mandymckeown
Edmond, OK http://www.thisismemandy.blog... 106 129 1,923 73 months ago
 41. UCO Bronchos  @UCOBronchos
Edmond, OK http://www.UCO.edu 2,209 21 317 72 months ago
 42. Zach King  @zachking
Edmond, OK http://www.zachking.tumblr.com 250 120 611 72 months ago
 43. Alan Herzberger  @aherz
Edmond http://blog.newsok.com/newsok 115 113 62 72 months ago
 44. chrisdjohnson  @chrisdjohnson
Edmond, OK 19 24 78 72 months ago
 45. homebody23  @Homeschoolmomx1
Edmond, OK 23 33 28 72 months ago
 46. Emily Solomon  @emilysolomon
Edmond, OK 39 24 398 71 months ago
 47. Matt Rolston  @bishop186
Edmond, OK 7 10 128 71 months ago
 48. Amanda Plewes  @aplewes
Edmond, OK http://www.amandaplewes.com 152 146 770 71 months ago
 49. TheFitStyle  @TheFitStyle
Edmond, OK http://TheFitStyle.com 83 73 60 71 months ago
 50. g_metcalfe  @g_metcalfe
Edmond, OK 15 16 90 71 months ago
 51. Lisa Branson  @lbran
Edmond, OK http://thebransonfamily.blogs... 648 694 4,007 71 months ago
 52. CharaWatson  @CharaWatson
Edmond, Ok http://www.Storytellersjourne... 50 23 118 71 months ago
 53. hendersonhills  @hendersonhills
Edmond, OK http://www.hhbc.com 76 0 26 71 months ago
 54. noelpendley  @Iamhe
Edmond, OK 26 32 424 70 months ago
 55. Amy K  @ingrace
Edmond, OK http://foundinchrist.wordpres... 126 78 914 70 months ago
 56. Stephen Bell  @stephenjbell
Edmond, OK http://blogs.oc.edu/ee/?/sbell 68 47 195 70 months ago
 57. Christi Donaldson  @mrscdonaldson
Edmond, OK http://www.christis2cents.blo... 262 86 1,582 70 months ago
 58. Teresa H. Miller  @thmiller
Edmond, OK 24 17 35 70 months ago
 59. Mark Filson  @mfilson
Edmond, OK http://deeproots.blogspot.com/ 92 106 378 70 months ago
 60. Dustin Barden  @d_town
Edmond, OK 46 29 491 70 months ago
 61. Steve Root  @steveroot
Edmond, OK 11 5 35 70 months ago
 62. carikelley  @carikelley
Edmond, OK http://www.carikelley.com 56 57 345 70 months ago
 63. K_Heinecke  @K_Heinecke
Edmond 54 38 200 69 months ago
 64. jquinton  @jquinton
Edmond, OK 18 9 37 69 months ago
 65. dannareynolds  @dannareynolds
Edmond, OK 41 51 45 69 months ago
 66. sfields  @sfields
Edmond, OK 5 4 2 69 months ago
 67. Abby  @abbyvanduker
Edmond, OK http://www.vanduker.tumblr.com 147 139 2,034 69 months ago
 68. Tyler Garcia  @tylergarcia
Edmond, OK http://www.myspace.com/rawr_t... 89 91 1,263 69 months ago
 69. mhepner  @mhepner
Edmond, OK http://mickeyhepner.blogspot.com 18 4 23 69 months ago
 70. jtwitcher  @jtwitcher
Edmond, OK 98 57 84 69 months ago
 71. Bryan Baskin  @Bryan_Baskin
Edmond, OK 89 85 384 69 months ago
 72. kelsirhae  @kelsirhae
Edmond, OK 119 79 107 69 months ago
 73. Matt Sharkey  @Sharkspark
Edmond, Ok http://myspace.com/sharkspark 29 24 3,004 69 months ago
 74. Kayla Compton  @kaylatalk
Edmond, OK 19 44 72 69 months ago
 75. Steve Sanders  @ssanders519
Edmond, OK 76 142 1,359 68 months ago
 76. brentkanaly  @brentkanaly
Edmond, OK http://www.babyhomepages.net/... 15 16 2 68 months ago
 77. harvestymebread  @harvestymebread
Edmond, OK http://www.harvestymebread.com 4 0 47 68 months ago
 78. Mike Sturm  @jmichaelsturm
Edmond, OK 12 13 12 68 months ago
 79. Dana Webb  @LadyDBeth
Edmond, OK http://myspace.com/ladydbeth 19 19 64 68 months ago
 80. autumnellis  @autumnellis
edmond, ok 61 53 213 68 months ago
 81. Stephen Shepherd  @Steph3nShepherd
Edmond, OK http://www.myspace.com/stephe... 55 63 199 68 months ago
 82. Stacie Dillard  @raciestene
Edmond, OK http://myspace.com/raciestene 65 79 728 68 months ago
 83. Jen Hayes  @jenolicious
Edmond, OK 5 5 116 68 months ago
 84. Leann Priebe  @priebechick
Edmond, OK http://www.tandsgo.com 1,422 1,998 578 68 months ago
 85. Ro  @barcadia
edmond, ok http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 28 18 288 68 months ago
 86. Stephanie  @ExpressEdmond
Edmond, OK http://www.expresspros.com/us... 165 85 137 68 months ago
 87. megan hunter  @meganxhunter
Edmond, OK http://meganxhunter.blogspot.... 67 108 200 67 months ago
 88. Zac Gragg  @ZacGragg
Edmond, OK 32 33 125 67 months ago
 89. nicole knox  @nknox
Edmond, OK http://nicoleknox.blogspot.com/ 66 71 281 67 months ago
 90. Kimber Moates  @kimbermoates
Edmond, OK 28 22 164 67 months ago
 91. browngirl1105  @browngirl1105
Edmond, OK http://www.thebrownhouse.word... 35 35 210 67 months ago
 92. Parker Shore  @parkershore
Edmond, OK http://Myspace.com/oh_my_god_... 21 30 378 67 months ago
 93. Alixhiltgen  @Alixhiltgen
Edmond http://www.myspace.com/slapslap 23 19 266 66 months ago
 94. Jed  @Brutjedbear
Edmond, OK 6 8 36 66 months ago
 95. Michael High  @michaelhigh
Edmond, OK http://michaelhigh.com 30 36 282 66 months ago
 96. Jennifer Young  @jgyoung7
Edmond, OK http://youngfamily7.shutterfl... 41 35 152 66 months ago
 97. Aaron Cooper  @UltimateNurse
Edmond, OK http://www.ultimatenurse.com 7 4 11 66 months ago
 98. Daniel Green  @Daniel_Elliot
Edmond, OK 36 35 402 66 months ago
 99. jessbatista  @jessbatista
Edmond, OK http://www.facebook.com/profi... 102 96 334 66 months ago
 100. JarrettFranklin  @JarrettFranklin
Edmond, OK http://www.jarrettfranklin.com 30 44 272 66 months ago