How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in England

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Ed Byford  @edbyford
England 7 8 5 Details...
 2. James BDO  @bigdumbobject
England http://www.bigdumbobject.co.uk 119 58 904 Details...
 3. stanley  @stanleyuroy11
England http://www.realfreetv.net 1,198 1,711 26 Details...
 4. Steve Marshall  @SteveMarshall
England http://nascentguruism.com/ 818 351 100 Details...
 5. the wee blue fish  @littlebluefish
England 56 25 828 Details...
 6. Simon Plenderleith  @allidid
England 35 43 513 Details...
 7. Jolly Grumpy  @Redatt
England http://redatt.livejournal.com... 50 46 2,046 Details...
 8. Andy  @anarki
England http://theperfectexcuse.blogs... 31 80 50 Details...
 9. Lenoc Sor  @lenocsor
England 3 0 11 Details...
 10. John McKerrell  @mcknut
England http://www.johnmckerrell.com/ 217 164 1,291 Details...
 11. Ben Vassie  @vassie
England http://vassie.name 40 31 781 Details...
 12. themak  @themak
England http://themak.org 45 38 157 Details...
 13. wench  @wench
England http://wenchlatte.blogspot.com/ 5 7 166 Details...
 14. Jonathan Davies  @jonathandavies
England http://www.jonathandavies.org.uk 222 48 3,679 Details...
 15. Sefton Redshaw  @Sheol
England http://www.sefotron.wordpress... 24 5 187 100 months ago
 16. Iris  @iris
England 23 27 373 100 months ago
 17. Adele Chaplin  @spookydel
England http://studentinsanity.blogsp... 21 25 53 100 months ago
 18. Richard  @Gothicpie
England http://www.gothicpie.com 7 8 280 100 months ago
 19. Mike Skuse  @mikeskuse
England http://www.mikeskuse.com 12 23 359 99 months ago
 20. Echilon  @Echilon
England http://www.lime49.com/ 37 19 257 99 months ago
 21. Paul Randall  @paulrandall
England http://prandall.com 84 38 705 99 months ago
 22. Shannon Banks  @ShannonB
England http://shannonbanks.blogs.com 30 16 22 99 months ago
 23. Peter Galvin  @JustPete
England 269 482 4,032 99 months ago
 24. Keith  @keithdoyle
England http://consequencing.com 7 8 49 99 months ago
 25. john king  @jwking
England 62 73 489 99 months ago
 26. Marion  @bratzilla
England http://bratzilla.blogspot.com/? 1 0 108 99 months ago
 27. Spiralz  @Spiralz
England http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 53 20 121 99 months ago
 28. toby  @tobyg
England 12 5 52 99 months ago
 29. Rob Watts  @robwatts
England 1,613 784 24,807 99 months ago
 30. mr o  @ptsd1956
England 2 0 0 99 months ago
 31. Silvervision.co.uk  @SilverVision
England http://www.silvervision.co.uk 55 157 8 99 months ago
 32. Damian Allen  @Dimension3D
England http://www.myspace.com/trahla... 39 18 363 99 months ago
 33. Steve Pashley  @stevepashley
England http://stevepashley.squarespa... 45 35 76 98 months ago
 34. Andy Shaw  @iAndy
England http://www.andyjshaw.com 5 4 25 98 months ago
 35. Christel Dahlskjaer  @christel
England 74 123 45 98 months ago
 36. Paul McCartney  @PaulMcCartney
England http://t.co/eFWeg7bAQ2 2,073,737 5 2,106 98 months ago
 37. Jeremy Chang  @oh_do_shutup
England 21 47 156 98 months ago
 38. Katrina Beener  @kae
England 23 5 51 98 months ago
 39. Sally Simpson  @sexiesal
England 82 36 8,134 98 months ago
 40. Sharon Jackson  @Histrel
England http://www.histrel.me.uk 24 12 192 98 months ago
 41. Kaya  @OnlineMarketing
England 134 18 0 98 months ago
 42. Richard Spalding  @richspalding
England http://www.richspalding.com 78 101 135 98 months ago
 43. Mark Cooper  @MarkCooper
England http://www.otr-reviews.com 56 56 263 98 months ago
 44. Dave Bleasdale  @SideLong
England http://www.lancs.ac.uk/staff/... 5 8 57 98 months ago
 45. Mark Harris  @Choppa
England 34 11 75 98 months ago
 46. Chris fwyine.com  @crissgoodlook
England http://www.myspace.com/crissg... 36 15 12 98 months ago
 47. Sam Holman  @SamH
England 48 10 100 98 months ago
 48. Paul Whymark  @paulwhymark
England http://www.profilactic.com/ma... 3 3 123 98 months ago
 49. ArtsWom  @ArtsWom
England http://artswom.co.uk 86 65 216 98 months ago
 50. InsaneLampshade  @InsaneLampshade
England http://www.pori.co.uk 31 7 693 98 months ago
 51. germseed  @germseed
england http://germseed.lazaruscorpor... 21 15 32 98 months ago
 52. Tim Stewart  @pjeedai
England 140 225 402 98 months ago
 53. John  @powmonsters
England 48 1 1 98 months ago
 54. Chris Leighton  @Chrisel
England http://www.hobbyworldunited.c... 9 1 1 98 months ago
 55. Robert W  @FreshRob
England http://www.freshrob.com/index... 68 34 868 98 months ago
 56. Louise Davis  @meynell35
England 19 1 57 98 months ago
 57. Simon Dann  @carbontwelve
England http://www.photogabble.co.uk 91 55 632 98 months ago
 58. Gilly  @inapplicable
England http://peppermint-tea.livejou... 57 37 107 98 months ago
 59. Jonathan Worth  @Jonee
England http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 29 25 633 97 months ago
 60. Gary Quigley   @quiggles
England http://t.co/u62TpKEuEr 544 494 7,641 97 months ago
 61. Rachael  @Purple_Rache
England http://peaceful-catastrophe.b... 28 14 399 97 months ago
 62. Jayne Greaves  @monkey1
England 31 30 149 97 months ago
 63. SoraNeko  @soraneko
England http://soraneko.deviantart.com 17 8 53 97 months ago
 64. Pete Chapman  @Fluidity
England 25 12 443 97 months ago
 65. Sam Healer  @samhealer
England 15 0 2 97 months ago
 66. Andrea Vail  @avail
England http://www.kuhlschrank.com 27 32 643 97 months ago
 67. Bill  @willmayo
England http://www.billionstudio.com 11 7 12 97 months ago
 68. Emily  @radchick
England http://www.she-says.com 86 62 256 97 months ago
 69. Elizabeth Cook  @Ayries
England http://radioactivepiss.livejo... 23 0 131 97 months ago
 70. Simon Skellern  @sskellern
England 7 4 6 97 months ago
 71. Jodie  @firedaemon
England http://tangentine.com 34 15 127 97 months ago
 72. Kerison  @keija
England http://code.kerison.com/twitter 175 123 2,001 97 months ago
 73. Lisa  @fragglebo
England http://twitpic.com/photos/fra... 31 38 400 97 months ago
 74. Karen C  @yavannauk
England 57 55 478 97 months ago
 75. drew andrews  @druby
England 14 8 64 97 months ago
 76. Chris Bray  @chrisbray
England http://www.chrisbray.co.uk 122 110 1,374 97 months ago
 77. Katy Newton  @KatyNewton
England http://electrickaty.wordpress... 27 25 1,215 97 months ago
 78. Darren Moffat  @darrenmoffat
England http://blogs.sun.com/darren 135 23 287 97 months ago
 79. Andrew Gatenby  @andrewgatenby
England http://andrewgatenby.com 30 22 84 97 months ago
 80. Victoria Linde  @vlinde
England 55 3 10 97 months ago
 81. Emma  @platypus1320
England 13 22 692 97 months ago
 82. pierced brat©  @piercedbrat
England 691 966 1,746 97 months ago
 83. Chris Gedge  @ChrisGedge
England http://www.furtheronline.co.uk 69 68 13 96 months ago
 84. jane lunsford  @vjl2
England 22 42 19 96 months ago
 85. Sophie C  @scuk7
England http://sc-photos.blogspot.com/ 10 2 77 96 months ago
 86. Garry Punter  @Garry_Punter
England http://www.garrysblog.com 18 12 76 96 months ago
 87. Jay  @remusfan
England 25 1 86 96 months ago
 88. Nicholas Kasiuk  @Sliker_Hawk
England 26 37 23 96 months ago
 89. PoeticJaffaCake  @PoeticJaffaCake
England http://bluebiro.net 3 1 66 96 months ago
 90. choco  @chococat
England 51 58 652 96 months ago
 91. Cathy  @novembermoon
england http://www.novembermoon.com 70 46 55 95 months ago
 92. fixx bug tracker  @fixx
England http://hedgehoglab.com/produc... 10 0 355 95 months ago
 93. Terry Freedman  @terryfreedman
England http://www.ictineducation.org 963 917 1,911 95 months ago
 94. Tom James  @thomjjames
England http://drupalsn.com 14 1 11 95 months ago
 95. Suzie  @xtrustme
England 7 9 79 95 months ago
 96. Steven Douglas  @brandnewsteven
England 12 7 29 95 months ago
 97. Adam Cooper  @adamkcooper
England 11 1 40 95 months ago
 98. Tariq Ahmed  @Tariq89
England http://www.myspace.com/tariq89 10 4 30 95 months ago
 99. Anne  @SunnySombrera
England 58 12 322 95 months ago
 100. Maria  @ria_kukalaka
England 20 12 4 95 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter