How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in England

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Ed Byford  @edbyford
England 7 8 5 98 months ago
 2. James BDO  @bigdumbobject
England http://www.bigdumbobject.co.uk 119 58 904 95 months ago
 3. stanley  @stanleyuroy11
England http://www.realfreetv.net 1,198 1,711 26 95 months ago
 4. Steve Marshall  @SteveMarshall
England http://nascentguruism.com/ 818 351 100 95 months ago
 5. the wee blue fish  @littlebluefish
England 56 25 828 94 months ago
 6. Simon Plenderleith  @allidid
England 35 43 513 94 months ago
 7. Jolly Grumpy  @Redatt
England http://redatt.livejournal.com... 50 46 2,046 94 months ago
 8. Andy  @anarki
England http://theperfectexcuse.blogs... 31 80 50 94 months ago
 9. Lenoc Sor  @lenocsor
England 3 0 11 94 months ago
 10. John McKerrell  @mcknut
England http://www.johnmckerrell.com/ 217 164 1,291 93 months ago
 11. Ben Vassie  @vassie
England http://vassie.name 40 31 781 93 months ago
 12. themak  @themak
England http://themak.org 45 38 157 93 months ago
 13. wench  @wench
England http://wenchlatte.blogspot.com/ 5 7 166 93 months ago
 14. Jonathan Davies  @jonathandavies
England http://www.jonathandavies.org.uk 222 48 3,679 92 months ago
 15. Sefton Redshaw  @Sheol
England http://www.sefotron.wordpress... 24 5 187 92 months ago
 16. Iris  @iris
England 23 27 373 92 months ago
 17. Adele Chaplin  @spookydel
England http://studentinsanity.blogsp... 21 25 53 92 months ago
 18. Richard  @Gothicpie
England http://www.gothicpie.com 7 8 280 92 months ago
 19. Mike Skuse  @mikeskuse
England http://www.mikeskuse.com 12 23 359 91 months ago
 20. Echilon  @Echilon
England http://www.lime49.com/ 37 19 257 91 months ago
 21. Paul Randall  @paulrandall
England http://prandall.com 84 38 705 91 months ago
 22. Shannon Banks  @ShannonB
England http://shannonbanks.blogs.com 30 16 22 91 months ago
 23. Peter Galvin  @JustPete
England 269 482 4,032 91 months ago
 24. Keith  @keithdoyle
England http://consequencing.com 7 8 49 91 months ago
 25. john king  @jwking
England 62 73 489 91 months ago
 26. Marion  @bratzilla
England http://bratzilla.blogspot.com/? 1 0 108 91 months ago
 27. Spiralz  @Spiralz
England http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 53 20 121 91 months ago
 28. toby  @tobyg
England 12 5 52 91 months ago
 29. Rob Watts  @robwatts
England 1,613 784 24,807 91 months ago
 30. mr o  @ptsd1956
England 2 0 0 91 months ago
 31. Silvervision.co.uk  @SilverVision
England http://www.silvervision.co.uk 55 157 8 91 months ago
 32. Damian Allen  @Dimension3D
England http://www.myspace.com/trahla... 39 18 363 91 months ago
 33. Steve Pashley  @stevepashley
England http://stevepashley.squarespa... 45 35 76 91 months ago
 34. Andy Shaw  @iAndy
England http://www.andyjshaw.com 5 4 25 91 months ago
 35. Christel Dahlskjaer  @christel
England 74 123 45 91 months ago
 36. Paul McCartney  @PaulMcCartney
England http://t.co/85tljeyZh8 1,974,168 5 1,934 91 months ago
 37. Jeremy Chang  @oh_do_shutup
England 21 47 156 91 months ago
 38. Katrina Beener  @kae
England 23 5 51 91 months ago
 39. Sally Simpson  @sexiesal
England 82 36 8,134 90 months ago
 40. Sharon Jackson  @Histrel
England http://www.histrel.me.uk 24 12 192 90 months ago
 41. Kaya  @OnlineMarketing
England 134 18 0 90 months ago
 42. Richard Spalding  @richspalding
England http://www.richspalding.com 78 101 135 90 months ago
 43. Mark Cooper  @MarkCooper
England http://www.otr-reviews.com 56 56 263 90 months ago
 44. Dave Bleasdale  @SideLong
England http://www.lancs.ac.uk/staff/... 5 8 57 90 months ago
 45. Mark Harris  @Choppa
England 34 11 75 90 months ago
 46. Chris fwyine.com  @crissgoodlook
England http://www.myspace.com/crissg... 36 15 12 90 months ago
 47. Sam Holman  @SamH
England 48 10 100 90 months ago
 48. Paul Whymark  @paulwhymark
England http://www.profilactic.com/ma... 3 3 123 90 months ago
 49. ArtsWom  @ArtsWom
England http://artswom.co.uk 86 65 216 90 months ago
 50. InsaneLampshade  @InsaneLampshade
England http://www.pori.co.uk 31 7 693 90 months ago
 51. germseed  @germseed
england http://germseed.lazaruscorpor... 21 15 32 90 months ago
 52. Tim Stewart  @pjeedai
England 140 225 402 90 months ago
 53. John  @powmonsters
England 48 1 1 90 months ago
 54. Chris Leighton  @Chrisel
England http://www.hobbyworldunited.c... 9 1 1 90 months ago
 55. Robert W  @FreshRob
England http://www.freshrob.com/index... 68 34 868 90 months ago
 56. Louise Davis  @meynell35
England 19 1 57 90 months ago
 57. Simon Dann  @carbontwelve
England http://www.photogabble.co.uk 91 55 632 90 months ago
 58. Gilly  @inapplicable
England http://peppermint-tea.livejou... 57 37 107 90 months ago
 59. Jonathan Worth  @Jonee
England http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 29 25 633 90 months ago
 60. Rachael  @Purple_Rache
England http://peaceful-catastrophe.b... 28 14 399 89 months ago
 61. Jayne Greaves  @monkey1
England 31 30 149 89 months ago
 62. SoraNeko  @soraneko
England http://soraneko.deviantart.com 17 8 53 89 months ago
 63. Pete Chapman  @Fluidity
England 25 12 443 89 months ago
 64. Sam Healer  @samhealer
England 15 0 2 89 months ago
 65. Andrea Vail  @avail
England http://www.kuhlschrank.com 27 32 643 89 months ago
 66. Bill  @willmayo
England http://www.billionstudio.com 11 7 12 89 months ago
 67. Emily  @radchick
England http://www.she-says.com 86 62 256 89 months ago
 68. Elizabeth Cook  @Ayries
England http://radioactivepiss.livejo... 23 0 131 89 months ago
 69. Simon Skellern  @sskellern
England 7 4 6 89 months ago
 70. Jodie  @firedaemon
England http://tangentine.com 34 15 127 89 months ago
 71. Kerison  @keija
England http://code.kerison.com/twitter 175 123 2,001 89 months ago
 72. Lisa  @fragglebo
England http://twitpic.com/photos/fra... 31 38 400 89 months ago
 73. Karen C  @yavannauk
England 57 55 478 89 months ago
 74. drew andrews  @druby
England 14 8 64 89 months ago
 75. Chris Bray  @chrisbray
England http://www.chrisbray.co.uk 122 110 1,374 89 months ago
 76. Katy Newton  @KatyNewton
England http://electrickaty.wordpress... 27 25 1,215 89 months ago
 77. Darren Moffat  @darrenmoffat
England http://blogs.sun.com/darren 135 23 287 89 months ago
 78. Andrew Gatenby  @andrewgatenby
England http://andrewgatenby.com 30 22 84 89 months ago
 79. Victoria Linde  @vlinde
England 55 3 10 89 months ago
 80. Emma  @platypus1320
England 13 22 692 89 months ago
 81. pierced brat©  @piercedbrat
England 691 966 1,746 89 months ago
 82. Chris Gedge  @ChrisGedge
England http://www.furtheronline.co.uk 69 68 13 88 months ago
 83. jane lunsford  @vjl2
England 22 42 19 88 months ago
 84. Sophie C  @scuk7
England http://sc-photos.blogspot.com/ 10 2 77 88 months ago
 85. Garry Punter  @Garry_Punter
England http://www.garrysblog.com 18 12 76 88 months ago
 86. Jay  @remusfan
England 25 1 86 88 months ago
 87. Nicholas Kasiuk  @Sliker_Hawk
England 26 37 23 88 months ago
 88. PoeticJaffaCake  @PoeticJaffaCake
England http://bluebiro.net 3 1 66 88 months ago
 89. choco  @chococat
England 51 58 652 88 months ago
 90. iamza  @iamza
England 50 43 484 88 months ago
 91. Cathy  @novembermoon
england http://www.novembermoon.com 70 46 55 88 months ago
 92. fixx bug tracker  @fixx
England http://hedgehoglab.com/produc... 10 0 355 88 months ago
 93. Terry Freedman  @terryfreedman
England http://www.ictineducation.org 963 917 1,911 87 months ago
 94. Tom James  @thomjjames
England http://drupalsn.com 14 1 11 87 months ago
 95. Suzie  @xtrustme
England 7 9 79 87 months ago
 96. Steven Douglas  @brandnewsteven
England 12 7 29 87 months ago
 97. Adam Cooper  @adamkcooper
England 11 1 40 87 months ago
 98. Tariq Ahmed  @Tariq89
England http://www.myspace.com/tariq89 10 4 30 87 months ago
 99. Anne  @SunnySombrera
England 58 12 322 87 months ago
 100. Maria  @ria_kukalaka
England 20 12 4 87 months ago