How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Las Vegas, NV

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Andrew Cat Dancer  @catdancer
Las Vegas, NV http://catdancer.ws/ 304 5 351 Details...
 2. Thomas Knoll  @thomasknoll
Las Vegas, NV http://thomasknoll.info 8,028 4,309 15,449 Details...
 3. mrmatt  @mrmatt
Las Vegas http://mrmatt.tumblr.com/ 168 234 3,495 Details...
 4. Heather  @phaeba
Las Vegas, NV 46 44 2,868 Details...
 5. Amy Yoney  @ayoney
Las Vegas 6 2 0 Details...
 6. Danielle  @danielledcn
Las Vegas 2 2 6 Details...
 7. Paul Ricketts  @paulr00001
Las Vegas, NV http://paul-ricketts.com 178 286 16 Details...
 8. Camille  @c4m3ll4
Las Vegas http://www.myspace.com/camspa... 24 5 95 Details...
 9. Roger Erik Tinch  @tinch
Las Vegas, NV http://t.co/9NcdLm1DHd 904,162 1,426 26,549 Details...
 10. point5  @point5
Las Vegas http://insideoutlines.tumblr.... 140 162 1,122 Details...
 11. Billy Kay  @billykay
Las Vegas 311 101 350 Details...
 12. Ryan Shewchuk  @shewchuk
Las Vegas, NV http://www.instagram.com/shew... 8,060 6,674 16,406 Details...
 13. marieke  @marieke
Las Vegas, NV http://myspace.com/mariekesuz... 8 9 14 Details...
 14. David  @davidjtate
Las Vegas, NV http://davidjtate.com 321 134 5,283 Details...
 15. dreXeL  @dreXeL
Las Vegas, NV http://iamdrexel.com 1,573 1,439 1,257 Details...
 16. Mike Ty  @lvmikey
Las Vegas http://www.myspace.com/lvmikey 121 29 785 Details...
 17. Willie Kelty, Jr.  @Wilfiger
Las Vegas, NV 86 91 1,479 Details...
 18. brian  @bjelli
Las Vegas 178 226 109 Details...
 19. xeffery  @xeffery
Las Vegas, NV 69 87 223 Details...
 20. Aaron  @loveforfilm
Las Vegas http://www.loveforfilm.com 40 111 163 Details...
 21. Richard Hoppes  @richardhoppes
Las Vegas, NV http://richardhoppes.com 76 107 116 Details...
 22. Michael Sommermeyer  @wordymouth
Las Vegas, NV http://www.wordymouth.com 974 949 2,790 Details...
 23. Christina  @lovedieslast
las vegas, nv http://myspace.com/xgunsgobangx 37 8 11 Details...
 24. misha st.clair  @mishadotcom
Las Vegas, NV 39 38 450 Details...
 25. Dai Nunca  @cruznorazon
Las Vegas http://www.myspace.com/lamuer... 18 9 19 Details...
 26. Jim Stanger  @roadup
Las Vegas, NV http://www.roadup.com 1,096 815 4,691 Details...
 27. Alex  @alx007
Las Vegas, NV http://www.zappos.com 285 203 2,299 Details...
 28. Tony 1001  @t1001
Las Vegas 11 10 200 Details...
 29. Sarah Gerke  @sarahinvegas
Las Vegas http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 111 125 98 Details...
 30. Sean Kim  @skimshady
Las Vegas, NV http://www.zappos.com 1,035 1,187 2,566 Details...
 31. Clark County Courts  @lvcourts
Las Vegas, NV http://www.lvcourtsblog.com 69 16 558 Details...
 32. Brian  @ABS
Las Vegas 28 0 1 Details...
 33. Christa Foley  @electra
Las Vegas, NV http://jobs.zappos.com 5,975 5,299 1,575 Details...
 34. creativereserve  @creativereserve
Las Vegas, NV http://www.myspace.com/jennas... 52 1 37 Details...
 35. Ben Hwang  @darkmoon
Las Vegas, NV 2,941 3,189 8,294 Details...
 36. Ecksess  @Ecksess
Las Vegas http://www.ecksess.com 13 12 62 Details...
 37. James Bruce  @daq
Las Vegas, NV http://daq42.livejournal.com 35 45 261 Details...
 38. nukemdomis  @nukemdomis
Las Vegas http://horsebanger.com 1,442 1,565 1,874 Details...
 39. Christopher Gallant  @TheRealTopherG
Las Vegas, NV 20 37 57 Details...
 40. Cory Lampert  @unlvdig
Las Vegas, NV http://blogs.library.unlv.edu... 41 52 478 Details...
 41. mix07  @mix07
Las Vegas http://www.visitmix.com 713 1,251 79 Details...
 42. Matthew Arrington  @marrington
Las Vegas 53 16 55 Details...
 43. Armando Madero  @ArmandoMadero
Las Vegas, NV http://myspace.com/armandomadero 52 77 72 Details...
 44. Casey Grzecka  @z3cka
Las Vegas, NV http://twistedpairwd.com/ 117 188 1,195 Details...
 45. Las Vegas  @LasVegas
Las Vegas, NV 4,342 667 18,941 Details...
 46. Ace Cauthen  @helpdeskace
Las Vegas, NV http://helpdeskace.blogspot.com/ 18 16 87 Details...
 47. Brian Kircher  @lostaxalon
Las Vegas, NV 13 5 98 Details...
 48. Kerry Moseman  @xdetour
las vegas http://myspace.com/xdetour 7 1 2 Details...
 49. PapercutsGB  @PapercutsGB
Las Vegas 5 2 12 Details...
 50. dhanai holtzclaw  @dhanai
Las Vegas http://www.dhanai.net 8 1 7 Details...
 51. Jake Villani  @SlapHands
Las Vegas 27 74 170 Details...
 52. Vivian  @Vivian2551
Las Vegas 76 7 26 Details...
 53. Jen  @Stimpdawg
Las Vegas, NV http://davethemonkey.net/ 203 229 3,237 Details...
 54. Collin Grady  @Magus
Las Vegas http://collingrady.com/ 25 22 17 Details...
 55. Carmen /カルメン  @marketingchick
Las Vegas, NV http://blog.marketingchick.com 667 90 225 Details...
 56. Dan Zarrella  @danzarrella
Las Vegas, NV http://t.co/OHjbyGGRPp 73,740 4,756 19,779 Details...
 57. Michael Wilder  @michaelwilder
Las Vegas, NV http://faculty.unlv.edu/wilderm/ 90 113 117 Details...
 58. Erich Bergen  @erichbergen
Las Vegas, NV http://www.erichbergen.com 39 3 34 Details...
 59. Zach  @keiblerfan69
Las Vegas 15 38 61 Details...
 60. jTerrell  @jterrell
Las Vegas, NV http://www.j-terrell.com 152 31 101 Details...
 61. David Robar  @drobar702
LAS VEGAS 204 233 635 Details...
 62. Wood  @wood
Las Vegas, NV http://www.oceansidenevada.com 355 368 3,738 Details...
 63. E.M. Teramoto  @minerva9544
Las Vegas, NV 46 79 310 Details...
 64. Teleolurian Kordyne  @Teleolurian
Las Vegas, NV http://whatiactuallyhear.com 26 20 120 Details...
 65. Allen Hunter  @fahunter2
Las Vegas 20 26 187 Details...
 66. Melissa Kim  @pillarofblue
Las Vegas, NV http://edibleunknown.com 101 115 266 Details...
 67. Sonny Minx  @sonnyminx
Las Vegas http://www.cheflive.com 152 182 659 Details...
 68. chris roberts [bear]  @cjr71244
las vegas, nv 56 44 592 Details...
 69. jennythegreat  @jennythegreat
Las Vegas, NV http://www.jennythegreat.com/... 1,002 934 20,025 Details...
 70. Matt Ellsworth  @mjesales
Las Vegas, NV http://www.mjesales.com 2,595 2,861 6,146 Details...
 71. Paweł Szymczykowski  @makenai
Las Vegas http://twitter.zappos.com/ 1,339 892 8,359 Details...
 72. Derek F  @synikal
las vegas 456 502 827 Details...
 73. Cazel Rulloda  @Cazeloo
Las Vegas http://vasejam.erebiel.net/ 13 12 306 Details...
 74. Ian Babcock  @Gooseninja
Las Vegas http://www.barackosamaandjoeb... 55 60 315 Details...
 75. Amber Dees Haug  @TVjunkie
Las Vegas http://blogs.news-journalonli... 147 59 196 Details...
 76. Don Hampton  @dhamptonii
Las Vegas 7 5 0 Details...
 77. tonies!  @moopmoop
Las Vegas http://www.moopmoop.com 39 47 1,605 Details...
 78. Greg Cannon  @gregcannon
Las Vegas http://www.gcann.com 76 119 71 Details...
 79. Sion Lee  @sionlee
Las Vegas, NV http://theawesomer.com 12 12 191 Details...
 80. Dylan Kenney  @dylankenney
Las Vegas http://dylankenney.com 19 15 63 Details...
 81. Paul Palubicki  @paplikaplik
Las Vegas, NV http://palubicki.net 19 19 302 Details...
 82. Taura  @tauragrl
Las Vegas 76 3 1,494 Details...
 83. RailsConf  @railsconf
Las Vegas, NV http://railsconf.org 2,876 2,991 300 Details...
 84. ~Cara~  @nimfie81
Las Vegas http://www.myspace.com/nimfie 36 24 307 Details...
 85. Kevin Kefgen  @editguppy
Las Vegas http://www.myspace.com/editguppy 41 27 655 Details...
 86. Charles Richey  @lasvegashomes
Las Vegas, NV http://www.lvrealty.net 133 49 219 Details...
 87. Sean s Minagil  @seanfromvegas
Las Vegas 42 4 63 Details...
 88. Tony  @Pleepleus
Las Vegas, NV 68 44 909 Details...
 89. Las Vegas Clubs  @LasVegasClubs
Las Vegas http://www.allworldvip.com 406 37 98 Details...
 90. Ryan  @VegasRyn
Las Vegas, NV http://www.vegasryn.com 356 588 6,418 Details...
 91. Christopher Burgess  @abersparky
Las Vegas, NV http://blog.abersparky.com 37 42 894 Details...
 92. Danny Szeto  @gatr
Las Vegas, NV http://deliciousaur.us 22 15 130 100 months ago
 93. Mike Wilson  @curefortickets
Las Vegas, NV http://www.TheCureForTickets.com 21 2 6 100 months ago
 94. Tam O  @bikechix
Las Vegas 70 20 1,106 100 months ago
 95. John  @lapel
Las Vegas, NV http://www.submarginals.com 95 103 495 100 months ago
 96. Bob Firestone  @bobfirestone
Las Vegas, NV http://www.bobfirestone.us 230 278 162 100 months ago
 97. Chad Clinton Freeman  @pollystaffle
Las Vegas http://t.co/waE6fEke4O 11,816 10,662 14,828 99 months ago
 98. Zissy Foy  @Zissy4PetTalez
Las Vegas http://bbltwt.com/5ifp0 1,253 1,865 168,036 99 months ago
 99. Arnold Dela Cruz  @twitterjock71
Las Vegas http://www.virb.com/arnolddel... 19 15 38 99 months ago
 100. inf@ectio.us  @infectious
Las Vegas, NV http://ectio.us/ 17 0 646 99 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter