How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Las Vegas, NV

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Andrew Cat Dancer  @catdancer
Las Vegas, NV http://catdancer.ws/ 304 5 351 98 months ago
 2. Thomas Knoll  @thomasknoll
Las Vegas, NV http://thomasknoll.info 8,028 4,309 15,449 98 months ago
 3. mrmatt  @mrmatt
Las Vegas http://mrmatt.tumblr.com/ 168 234 3,495 96 months ago
 4. Heather  @phaeba
Las Vegas, NV 46 44 2,868 94 months ago
 5. Amy Yoney  @ayoney
Las Vegas 6 2 0 93 months ago
 6. Danielle  @danielledcn
Las Vegas 2 2 6 93 months ago
 7. Paul Ricketts  @paulr00001
Las Vegas, NV http://paul-ricketts.com 178 286 16 93 months ago
 8. Camille  @c4m3ll4
Las Vegas http://www.myspace.com/camspa... 24 5 95 92 months ago
 9. Roger Erik Tinch  @tinch
Las Vegas, NV http://t.co/9NcdLm1DHd 904,162 1,426 26,549 92 months ago
 10. point5  @point5
Las Vegas http://insideoutlines.tumblr.... 140 162 1,122 92 months ago
 11. Billy Kay  @billykay
Las Vegas 311 101 350 92 months ago
 12. Ryan Shewchuk  @shewchuk
Las Vegas, NV http://www.instagram.com/shew... 8,060 6,674 16,406 92 months ago
 13. marieke  @marieke
Las Vegas, NV http://myspace.com/mariekesuz... 8 9 14 91 months ago
 14. David  @davidjtate
Las Vegas, NV http://davidjtate.com 321 134 5,283 91 months ago
 15. dreXeL  @dreXeL
Las Vegas, NV http://iamdrexel.com 1,573 1,439 1,257 91 months ago
 16. Mike Ty  @lvmikey
Las Vegas http://www.myspace.com/lvmikey 121 29 785 91 months ago
 17. Willie Kelty, Jr.  @Wilfiger
Las Vegas, NV 86 91 1,479 91 months ago
 18. brian  @bjelli
Las Vegas 178 226 109 91 months ago
 19. xeffery  @xeffery
Las Vegas, NV 69 87 223 90 months ago
 20. Aaron  @loveforfilm
Las Vegas http://www.loveforfilm.com 40 111 163 90 months ago
 21. Richard Hoppes  @richardhoppes
Las Vegas, NV http://richardhoppes.com 76 107 116 90 months ago
 22. Michael Sommermeyer  @wordymouth
Las Vegas, NV http://www.wordymouth.com 974 949 2,790 90 months ago
 23. Christina  @lovedieslast
las vegas, nv http://myspace.com/xgunsgobangx 37 8 11 90 months ago
 24. misha st.clair  @mishadotcom
Las Vegas, NV 39 38 450 90 months ago
 25. Dai Nunca  @cruznorazon
Las Vegas http://www.myspace.com/lamuer... 18 9 19 90 months ago
 26. Jim Stanger  @roadup
Las Vegas, NV http://www.roadup.com 1,096 815 4,691 90 months ago
 27. Alex  @alx007
Las Vegas, NV http://www.zappos.com 285 203 2,299 90 months ago
 28. Tony 1001  @t1001
Las Vegas 11 10 200 90 months ago
 29. Sarah Gerke  @sarahinvegas
Las Vegas http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 111 125 98 90 months ago
 30. Sean Kim  @skimshady
Las Vegas, NV http://www.zappos.com 1,035 1,187 2,566 90 months ago
 31. Clark County Courts  @lvcourts
Las Vegas, NV http://www.lvcourtsblog.com 69 16 558 90 months ago
 32. Brian  @ABS
Las Vegas 28 0 1 90 months ago
 33. Christa Foley  @electra
Las Vegas, NV http://jobs.zappos.com 5,975 5,299 1,575 90 months ago
 34. creativereserve  @creativereserve
Las Vegas, NV http://www.myspace.com/jennas... 52 1 37 90 months ago
 35. Ben Hwang  @darkmoon
Las Vegas, NV 2,941 3,189 8,294 90 months ago
 36. Ecksess  @Ecksess
Las Vegas http://www.ecksess.com 13 12 62 90 months ago
 37. James Bruce  @daq
Las Vegas, NV http://daq42.livejournal.com 35 45 261 90 months ago
 38. nukemdomis  @nukemdomis
Las Vegas http://horsebanger.com 1,442 1,565 1,874 90 months ago
 39. Christopher Gallant  @TheRealTopherG
Las Vegas, NV 20 37 57 90 months ago
 40. Cory Lampert  @unlvdig
Las Vegas, NV http://blogs.library.unlv.edu... 41 52 478 90 months ago
 41. mix07  @mix07
Las Vegas http://www.visitmix.com 713 1,251 79 90 months ago
 42. Matthew Arrington  @marrington
Las Vegas 53 16 55 90 months ago
 43. Armando Madero  @ArmandoMadero
Las Vegas, NV http://myspace.com/armandomadero 52 77 72 90 months ago
 44. Casey Grzecka  @z3cka
Las Vegas, NV http://twistedpairwd.com/ 117 188 1,195 90 months ago
 45. Las Vegas  @LasVegas
Las Vegas, NV 4,342 667 18,941 89 months ago
 46. Ace Cauthen  @helpdeskace
Las Vegas, NV http://helpdeskace.blogspot.com/ 18 16 87 89 months ago
 47. Brian Kircher  @lostaxalon
Las Vegas, NV 13 5 98 89 months ago
 48. Kerry Moseman  @xdetour
las vegas http://myspace.com/xdetour 7 1 2 89 months ago
 49. PapercutsGB  @PapercutsGB
Las Vegas 5 2 12 89 months ago
 50. dhanai holtzclaw  @dhanai
Las Vegas http://www.dhanai.net 8 1 7 89 months ago
 51. Jake Villani  @SlapHands
Las Vegas 27 74 170 89 months ago
 52. Vivian  @Vivian2551
Las Vegas 76 7 26 89 months ago
 53. Jen  @Stimpdawg
Las Vegas, NV http://davethemonkey.net/ 203 229 3,237 89 months ago
 54. Collin Grady  @Magus
Las Vegas http://collingrady.com/ 25 22 17 89 months ago
 55. Carmen /カルメン  @marketingchick
Las Vegas, NV http://blog.marketingchick.com 667 90 225 89 months ago
 56. Dan Zarrella  @danzarrella
Las Vegas, NV http://t.co/OHjbyGGRPp 64,013 4,452 17,904 89 months ago
 57. Michael Wilder  @michaelwilder
Las Vegas, NV http://faculty.unlv.edu/wilderm/ 90 113 117 89 months ago
 58. Erich Bergen  @erichbergen
Las Vegas, NV http://www.erichbergen.com 39 3 34 89 months ago
 59. Zach  @keiblerfan69
Las Vegas 15 38 61 89 months ago
 60. jTerrell  @jterrell
Las Vegas, NV http://www.j-terrell.com 152 31 101 89 months ago
 61. David Robar  @drobar702
LAS VEGAS 204 233 635 89 months ago
 62. Wood  @wood
Las Vegas, NV http://www.oceansidenevada.com 355 368 3,738 89 months ago
 63. E.M. Teramoto  @minerva9544
Las Vegas, NV 46 79 310 89 months ago
 64. Teleolurian Kordyne  @Teleolurian
Las Vegas, NV http://whatiactuallyhear.com 26 20 120 89 months ago
 65. Allen Hunter  @fahunter2
Las Vegas 20 26 187 89 months ago
 66. Melissa Kim  @pillarofblue
Las Vegas, NV http://edibleunknown.com 101 115 266 89 months ago
 67. Sonny Minx  @sonnyminx
Las Vegas http://www.cheflive.com 152 182 659 89 months ago
 68. chris roberts [bear]  @cjr71244
las vegas, nv 56 44 592 89 months ago
 69. jennythegreat  @jennythegreat
Las Vegas, NV http://www.jennythegreat.com/... 1,002 934 20,025 89 months ago
 70. Matt Ellsworth  @mjesales
Las Vegas, NV http://www.mjesales.com 2,595 2,861 6,146 89 months ago
 71. Paweł Szymczykowski  @makenai
Las Vegas http://twitter.zappos.com/ 1,339 892 8,359 89 months ago
 72. Derek F  @synikal
las vegas 456 502 827 89 months ago
 73. Cazel Rulloda  @Cazeloo
Las Vegas http://vasejam.erebiel.net/ 13 12 306 89 months ago
 74. Ian Babcock  @Gooseninja
Las Vegas http://www.barackosamaandjoeb... 55 60 315 89 months ago
 75. Amber Dees Haug  @TVjunkie
Las Vegas http://blogs.news-journalonli... 147 59 196 89 months ago
 76. Don Hampton  @dhamptonii
Las Vegas 7 5 0 89 months ago
 77. tonies!  @moopmoop
Las Vegas http://www.moopmoop.com 39 47 1,605 89 months ago
 78. Greg Cannon  @gregcannon
Las Vegas http://www.gcann.com 76 119 71 89 months ago
 79. Sion Lee  @sionlee
Las Vegas, NV http://theawesomer.com 12 12 191 88 months ago
 80. Dylan Kenney  @dylankenney
Las Vegas http://dylankenney.com 19 15 63 88 months ago
 81. Paul Palubicki  @paplikaplik
Las Vegas, NV http://palubicki.net 19 19 302 88 months ago
 82. Taura  @tauragrl
Las Vegas 76 3 1,494 88 months ago
 83. RailsConf  @railsconf
Las Vegas, NV http://railsconf.org 2,876 2,991 300 88 months ago
 84. ~Cara~  @nimfie81
Las Vegas http://www.myspace.com/nimfie 36 24 307 88 months ago
 85. Kevin Kefgen  @editguppy
Las Vegas http://www.myspace.com/editguppy 41 27 655 88 months ago
 86. Charles Richey  @lasvegashomes
Las Vegas, NV http://www.lvrealty.net 133 49 219 88 months ago
 87. Sean s Minagil  @seanfromvegas
Las Vegas 42 4 63 88 months ago
 88. Tony  @Pleepleus
Las Vegas, NV 68 44 909 88 months ago
 89. Las Vegas Clubs  @LasVegasClubs
Las Vegas http://www.allworldvip.com 406 37 98 88 months ago
 90. Ryan  @VegasRyn
Las Vegas, NV http://www.vegasryn.com 356 588 6,418 88 months ago
 91. Christopher Burgess  @abersparky
Las Vegas, NV http://blog.abersparky.com 37 42 894 88 months ago
 92. Danny Szeto  @gatr
Las Vegas, NV http://deliciousaur.us 22 15 130 88 months ago
 93. Mike Wilson  @curefortickets
Las Vegas, NV http://www.TheCureForTickets.com 21 2 6 88 months ago
 94. Tam O  @bikechix
Las Vegas 70 20 1,106 88 months ago
 95. John  @lapel
Las Vegas, NV http://www.submarginals.com 95 103 495 87 months ago
 96. Bob Firestone  @bobfirestone
Las Vegas, NV http://www.bobfirestone.us 230 278 162 87 months ago
 97. Chad Clinton Freeman  @pollystaffle
Las Vegas http://t.co/waE6fEke4O 11,816 10,662 14,828 87 months ago
 98. Zissy Foy  @Zissy4PetTalez
Las Vegas http://bbltwt.com/5ifp0 1,253 1,865 168,036 87 months ago
 99. Arnold Dela Cruz  @twitterjock71
Las Vegas http://www.virb.com/arnolddel... 19 15 38 87 months ago
 100. inf@ectio.us  @infectious
Las Vegas, NV http://ectio.us/ 17 0 646 87 months ago