How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Las Vegas, NV

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Andrew Cat Dancer  @catdancer
Las Vegas, NV http://catdancer.ws/ 304 5 351 94 months ago
 2. Thomas Knoll  @thomasknoll
Las Vegas, NV http://thomasknoll.info 8,028 4,309 15,449 94 months ago
 3. mrmatt  @mrmatt
Las Vegas http://mrmatt.tumblr.com/ 168 234 3,495 93 months ago
 4. Heather  @phaeba
Las Vegas, NV 46 44 2,868 90 months ago
 5. Amy Yoney  @ayoney
Las Vegas 6 2 0 90 months ago
 6. Danielle  @danielledcn
Las Vegas 2 2 6 90 months ago
 7. Paul Ricketts  @paulr00001
Las Vegas, NV http://paul-ricketts.com 178 286 16 89 months ago
 8. Camille  @c4m3ll4
Las Vegas http://www.myspace.com/camspa... 24 5 95 88 months ago
 9. Roger Erik Tinch  @tinch
Las Vegas, NV http://t.co/9NcdLm1DHd 904,162 1,426 26,549 88 months ago
 10. point5  @point5
Las Vegas http://insideoutlines.tumblr.... 140 162 1,122 88 months ago
 11. Billy Kay  @billykay
Las Vegas 311 101 350 88 months ago
 12. Ryan Shewchuk  @shewchuk
Las Vegas, NV http://www.instagram.com/shew... 8,060 6,674 16,406 88 months ago
 13. marieke  @marieke
Las Vegas, NV http://myspace.com/mariekesuz... 8 9 14 88 months ago
 14. David  @davidjtate
Las Vegas, NV http://davidjtate.com 321 134 5,283 88 months ago
 15. dreXeL  @dreXeL
Las Vegas, NV http://iamdrexel.com 1,573 1,439 1,257 88 months ago
 16. Mike Ty  @lvmikey
Las Vegas http://www.myspace.com/lvmikey 121 29 785 88 months ago
 17. brian  @bjelli
Las Vegas 178 226 109 87 months ago
 18. xeffery  @xeffery
Las Vegas, NV 69 87 223 87 months ago
 19. Aaron  @loveforfilm
Las Vegas http://www.loveforfilm.com 40 111 163 87 months ago
 20. Richard Hoppes  @richardhoppes
Las Vegas, NV http://richardhoppes.com 76 107 116 87 months ago
 21. Michael Sommermeyer  @wordymouth
Las Vegas, NV http://www.wordymouth.com 974 949 2,790 87 months ago
 22. Christina  @lovedieslast
las vegas, nv http://myspace.com/xgunsgobangx 37 8 11 87 months ago
 23. misha st.clair  @mishadotcom
Las Vegas, NV 39 38 450 87 months ago
 24. Dai Nunca  @cruznorazon
Las Vegas http://www.myspace.com/lamuer... 18 9 19 87 months ago
 25. Jim Stanger  @roadup
Las Vegas, NV http://www.roadup.com 1,096 815 4,691 87 months ago
 26. Alex  @alx007
Las Vegas, NV http://www.zappos.com 285 203 2,299 87 months ago
 27. Tony 1001  @t1001
Las Vegas 11 10 200 87 months ago
 28. Sarah Gerke  @sarahinvegas
Las Vegas http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 111 125 98 87 months ago
 29. Sean Kim  @skimshady
Las Vegas, NV http://www.zappos.com 1,035 1,187 2,566 87 months ago
 30. Clark County Courts  @lvcourts
Las Vegas, NV http://www.lvcourtsblog.com 69 16 558 87 months ago
 31. Brian  @ABS
Las Vegas 28 0 1 87 months ago
 32. Christa Foley  @electra
Las Vegas, NV http://jobs.zappos.com 5,975 5,299 1,575 86 months ago
 33. creativereserve  @creativereserve
Las Vegas, NV http://www.myspace.com/jennas... 52 1 37 86 months ago
 34. Ben Hwang  @darkmoon
Las Vegas, NV 2,941 3,189 8,294 86 months ago
 35. Ecksess  @Ecksess
Las Vegas http://www.ecksess.com 13 12 62 86 months ago
 36. James Bruce  @daq
Las Vegas, NV http://daq42.livejournal.com 35 45 261 86 months ago
 37. nukemdomis  @nukemdomis
Las Vegas http://horsebanger.com 1,442 1,565 1,874 86 months ago
 38. Christopher Gallant  @TheRealTopherG
Las Vegas, NV 20 37 57 86 months ago
 39. Cory Lampert  @unlvdig
Las Vegas, NV http://blogs.library.unlv.edu... 41 52 478 86 months ago
 40. mix07  @mix07
Las Vegas http://www.visitmix.com 713 1,251 79 86 months ago
 41. Matthew Arrington  @marrington
Las Vegas 53 16 55 86 months ago
 42. Armando Madero  @ArmandoMadero
Las Vegas, NV http://myspace.com/armandomadero 52 77 72 86 months ago
 43. Casey Grzecka  @z3cka
Las Vegas, NV http://twistedpairwd.com/ 117 188 1,195 86 months ago
 44. Las Vegas  @LasVegas
Las Vegas, NV 4,342 667 18,941 86 months ago
 45. Ace Cauthen  @helpdeskace
Las Vegas, NV http://helpdeskace.blogspot.com/ 18 16 87 86 months ago
 46. Brian Kircher  @lostaxalon
Las Vegas, NV 13 5 98 86 months ago
 47. Kerry Moseman  @xdetour
las vegas http://myspace.com/xdetour 7 1 2 86 months ago
 48. PapercutsGB  @PapercutsGB
Las Vegas 5 2 12 86 months ago
 49. dhanai holtzclaw  @dhanai
Las Vegas http://www.dhanai.net 8 1 7 86 months ago
 50. Jake Villani  @SlapHands
Las Vegas 27 74 170 86 months ago
 51. Vivian  @Vivian2551
Las Vegas 76 7 26 86 months ago
 52. Jen  @Stimpdawg
Las Vegas, NV http://davethemonkey.net/ 203 229 3,237 86 months ago
 53. Collin Grady  @Magus
Las Vegas http://collingrady.com/ 25 22 17 86 months ago
 54. Carmen /カルメン  @marketingchick
Las Vegas, NV http://blog.marketingchick.com 667 90 225 86 months ago
 55. Dan Zarrella  @danzarrella
Las Vegas, NV http://t.co/OHjbyGGRPp 64,013 4,452 17,904 86 months ago
 56. Michael Wilder  @michaelwilder
Las Vegas, NV http://faculty.unlv.edu/wilderm/ 90 113 117 86 months ago
 57. Erich Bergen  @erichbergen
Las Vegas, NV http://www.erichbergen.com 39 3 34 86 months ago
 58. Zach  @keiblerfan69
Las Vegas 15 38 61 86 months ago
 59. jTerrell  @jterrell
Las Vegas, NV http://www.j-terrell.com 152 31 101 86 months ago
 60. David Robar  @drobar702
LAS VEGAS 204 233 635 86 months ago
 61. Wood  @wood
Las Vegas, NV http://www.oceansidenevada.com 355 368 3,738 86 months ago
 62. E.M. Teramoto  @minerva9544
Las Vegas, NV 46 79 310 86 months ago
 63. Teleolurian Kordyne  @Teleolurian
Las Vegas, NV http://whatiactuallyhear.com 26 20 120 86 months ago
 64. Allen Hunter  @fahunter2
Las Vegas 20 26 187 86 months ago
 65. Melissa Kim  @pillarofblue
Las Vegas, NV http://edibleunknown.com 101 115 266 86 months ago
 66. Sonny Minx  @sonnyminx
Las Vegas http://www.cheflive.com 152 182 659 86 months ago
 67. chris roberts [bear]  @cjr71244
las vegas, nv 56 44 592 86 months ago
 68. jennythegreat  @jennythegreat
Las Vegas, NV http://www.jennythegreat.com/... 1,002 934 20,025 86 months ago
 69. Matt Ellsworth  @mjesales
Las Vegas, NV http://www.mjesales.com 2,595 2,861 6,146 85 months ago
 70. Paweł Szymczykowski  @makenai
Las Vegas http://twitter.zappos.com/ 1,339 892 8,359 85 months ago
 71. Derek F  @synikal
las vegas 456 502 827 85 months ago
 72. Cazel Rulloda  @Cazeloo
Las Vegas http://vasejam.erebiel.net/ 13 12 306 85 months ago
 73. Ian Babcock  @Gooseninja
Las Vegas http://www.barackosamaandjoeb... 55 60 315 85 months ago
 74. Amber Dees Haug  @TVjunkie
Las Vegas http://blogs.news-journalonli... 147 59 196 85 months ago
 75. Don Hampton  @dhamptonii
Las Vegas 7 5 0 85 months ago
 76. tonies!  @moopmoop
Las Vegas http://www.moopmoop.com 39 47 1,605 85 months ago
 77. Greg Cannon  @gregcannon
Las Vegas http://www.gcann.com 76 119 71 85 months ago
 78. Sion Lee  @sionlee
Las Vegas, NV http://theawesomer.com 12 12 191 85 months ago
 79. Dylan Kenney  @dylankenney
Las Vegas http://dylankenney.com 19 15 63 85 months ago
 80. Paul Palubicki  @paplikaplik
Las Vegas, NV http://palubicki.net 19 19 302 85 months ago
 81. Taura  @tauragrl
Las Vegas 76 3 1,494 85 months ago
 82. RailsConf  @railsconf
Las Vegas, NV http://railsconf.org 2,876 2,991 300 85 months ago
 83. ~Cara~  @nimfie81
Las Vegas http://www.myspace.com/nimfie 36 24 307 85 months ago
 84. Kevin Kefgen  @editguppy
Las Vegas http://www.myspace.com/editguppy 41 27 655 85 months ago
 85. Charles Richey  @lasvegashomes
Las Vegas, NV http://www.lvrealty.net 133 49 219 85 months ago
 86. Sean s Minagil  @seanfromvegas
Las Vegas 42 4 63 85 months ago
 87. Tony  @Pleepleus
Las Vegas, NV 68 44 909 85 months ago
 88. Las Vegas Clubs  @LasVegasClubs
Las Vegas http://www.allworldvip.com 406 37 98 84 months ago
 89. Ryan  @VegasRyn
Las Vegas, NV http://www.vegasryn.com 356 588 6,418 84 months ago
 90. Christopher Burgess  @abersparky
Las Vegas, NV http://blog.abersparky.com 37 42 894 84 months ago
 91. Danny Szeto  @gatr
Las Vegas, NV http://deliciousaur.us 22 15 130 84 months ago
 92. Mike Wilson  @curefortickets
Las Vegas, NV http://www.TheCureForTickets.com 21 2 6 84 months ago
 93. Tam O  @bikechix
Las Vegas 70 20 1,106 84 months ago
 94. John  @lapel
Las Vegas, NV http://www.submarginals.com 95 103 495 84 months ago
 95. Bob Firestone  @bobfirestone
Las Vegas, NV http://www.bobfirestone.us 230 278 162 84 months ago
 96. Chad Clinton Freeman  @pollystaffle
Las Vegas http://t.co/DirE64Wkei 11,565 12,269 14,496 84 months ago
 97. Zissy Foy  @Zissy4PetTalez
Las Vegas http://bbltwt.com/5ifp0 1,253 1,865 168,036 84 months ago
 98. Arnold Dela Cruz  @twitterjock71
Las Vegas http://www.virb.com/arnolddel... 19 15 38 84 months ago
 99. inf@ectio.us  @infectious
Las Vegas, NV http://ectio.us/ 17 0 646 83 months ago
 100. OCHS  @ochs
Las Vegas, NV http://odysseyk12.org/HS 31 0 25 83 months ago