How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in London, England

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Nicole Mezzasalma  @Nica
London http://nanica.net/blog 502 165 1,253 100 months ago
 2. stephysan  @nerdgirl
London, UK http://www.nerdgirl.com 801 134 1,408 100 months ago
 3. Dave Knapik  @daveknapik
London, UK http://www.daveknapik.com 272 68 2,196 100 months ago
 4. Paul Rowlingson  @rowli
London 1 1 0 99 months ago
 5. Andy Way  @gogmagog
London http://g0gmag0g.livejournal.com/ 58 99 317 99 months ago
 6. Iqbal  @IqbalGandham
london http://www.linkedin.com/in/iq... 190 219 399 99 months ago
 7. Jason  @jman
London, UK 23 1 15 99 months ago
 8. ollee  @ollee
London http://www.ridiculousbullshit... 44 71 201 99 months ago
 9. Dug Falby  @dug
London http://donkeyontheedge.com 364 158 1,922 98 months ago
 10. James Spratt  @jamesspratt
London, UK http://jamesspratt.org/ 2,253 757 3,345 98 months ago
 11. foe  @foe
London http://foe.typepad.com 125 144 1,610 98 months ago
 12. Simon J. Smith Esq.  @simonjsmith
London 50 17 21 98 months ago
 13. Mirona Iliescu  @gorgeoux
London, UK http://www.gorgeoux.com 2,124 373 3,762 98 months ago
 14. Kiran Bokhari  @mastermindgirl
London 69 17 36 98 months ago
 15. toxi  @toxi
London http://postspectacular.com 970 379 592 98 months ago
 16. Chris Jackson  @adrideo
London http://adrideo.com 594 288 814 98 months ago
 17. Alex  @martyalex
London, UK http://www.cheese.cz 12 8 73 98 months ago
 18. Joe Coughlin  @joecoughlin
London, UK http://www.joecoughlin.com 10 1 13 98 months ago
 19. Robert Brook  @robertbrook
London http://robertbrook.com/ 2,572 286 88,379 98 months ago
 20. Michael  @Michael1
London, UK 73 79 203 98 months ago
 21. Cristiano Betta  @cbetta
London, UK http://cristianobetta.com 829 569 16,892 98 months ago
 22. Dominic Tinley  @tinley
London http://www.tinley.net/dominic 326 126 2,239 98 months ago
 23. Mark Simpkins  @marksimpkins
London, UK http://www.geekyoto.com 464 512 3,666 98 months ago
 24. James Naylor  @jimmy
London http://t.co/4SBvsaDkKv 1,507 300 6,505 98 months ago
 25. Neil Dunn  @ndunn
London http://ndunn.com 43 76 1,071 97 months ago
 26. Clare  @ClareOz
London, UK 52 44 815 97 months ago
 27. David Gleason  @shakaiyo
London, England http://www.shakaiyo.com/ 92 71 929 97 months ago
 28. Sheen Yap  @sheen
London 442 378 441 96 months ago
 29. Benedict Steele  @benedictsteele
London http://www.homemadedigital.com 311 507 763 96 months ago
 30. aleksander blake  @aleksandr
London http://alexanderblake.tumblr.com 48 9 35 96 months ago
 31. ribot  @ribot
London http://ribot.co.uk 1,553 738 2,594 96 months ago
 32. Simon I'Anson  @simonianson
London http://www.simonianson.co.uk 265 130 1,786 96 months ago
 33. LimC  @LimC
London http://www.chea.fr 153 107 241 96 months ago
 34. karoly czifra  @ckaroli
London, UK http://ckaroli.hi5.com 413 495 371 96 months ago
 35. Ed Hodges  @blueboyeddie
London, UK http://www.communicatingmedia... 6 0 2 96 months ago
 36. nathan  @bitelip
london http://www.bitelip.com 105 34 74 96 months ago
 37. danhon  @danhon
London http://danhon.com 107 130 3,910 96 months ago
 38. Jon Tillman  @tillmanj
London http://jontillman.com 33 8 313 96 months ago
 39. Tom  @hellotom
London 150 272 2,669 96 months ago
 40. Alicia  @aliciazs
London http://www.moo.com 224 42 572 96 months ago
 41. Rebecca  @LeSalonDeBeauty
London http://lesalondebaute.blogspo... 2 0 0 96 months ago
 42. Tom  @london_calling
London 104 0 1 96 months ago
 43. keith salisbury  @ktec
london 41 20 38 96 months ago
 44. henry lambert  @henrylambert
London http://www.henrylambert.com 98 22 198 96 months ago
 45. Chris Rothschild  @rozzer
London 52 73 133 96 months ago
 46. Chris Adams  @chris_d_adams
London http://chrisadams.me.uk 278 167 1,423 96 months ago
 47. Kirsty Stephenson  @kirsty
London 183 56 144 96 months ago
 48. Charlotte H  @crashtherocks
London, UK http://www.madebymany.co.uk/a... 68 43 38 96 months ago
 49. Dave Stone  @davestone
London, UK http://davecstone.com/ 2,095 278 10,652 96 months ago
 50. Gary L  @garyler
London 102 270 9,564 96 months ago
 51. Paul Love  @ohskylab
London http://anglepoised.com/ 162 107 1,226 96 months ago
 52. Mike Williams  @hobart65
London, England http://www.ubermore.com/ 1,840 2,015 442 95 months ago
 53. Rod Hall  @rodhall
London 23 3 98 95 months ago
 54. michell zappa  @mz
london, uk http://google.com/search?q=mi... 1,198 108 7,479 95 months ago
 55. Timbo  @nefarioustim
London, England http://nefariousdesigns.co.uk 275 98 3,432 95 months ago
 56. pixeldiva  @pixeldiva
London http://www.pixeldiva.co.uk 1,759 158 10,344 95 months ago
 57. Phu  @phuly
London http://ifelse.co.uk 56 82 74 95 months ago
 58. mac  @macintosh
London http://mostlythis.com 214 44 2,137 95 months ago
 59. Meg Pickard  @megp
London http://www.meish.org 117 111 2,959 95 months ago
 60. Nick Dunn  @nickdunn
London, UK http://nick-dunn.co.uk 57 31 42 95 months ago
 61. James Boardwell  @jamesb
London, England http://www.technogoggles.com 304 204 2,057 95 months ago
 62. Kevan  @Kevan
London http://kevan.org 57 0 2 95 months ago
 63. Richard  @pieboy42
London, UK http://www.richardhawthorn.com 48 29 897 95 months ago
 64. alanconnor  @alanconnor
London 129 114 148 95 months ago
 65. Sean Walsh  @seanwalsh
London http://www.themidnightbell.com 30 17 26 95 months ago
 66. prehensile  @prehensile
London http://www.myspace.com/aninfi... 55 50 256 95 months ago
 67. Suzzle  @Suzzle
London http://www.smartlab.uk.com 119 193 114 95 months ago
 68. David  @sleepydisco
London http://www.sleepydisco.com 22 12 59 95 months ago
 69. David Black  @davidblack
London, UK http://david-black.org/ 328 166 395 95 months ago
 70. Ricedog  @mickeyly
London, UK 1 11 3 95 months ago
 71. Janine  @janinegibson
London http://www.guardian.co.uk 484 133 235 95 months ago
 72. Will Head  @willhead
London http://www.willswideweb.com 766 514 1,144 95 months ago
 73. Scott Matthewman  @scottm
London http://matthewman.net/ 502 649 1,778 95 months ago
 74. George W  @georgie
London http://milkshake.dexy.org 118 79 214 95 months ago
 75. Frances  @phae
London http://fberriman.com 294 181 2,270 95 months ago
 76. Constihill  @Constihill
London http://constihill.wordpress.com 13 26 228 95 months ago
 77. matt  @ultrahi
London http://MattHobbs.com 44 110 1,231 95 months ago
 78. se71  @se71
London http://se71.org/blog 27 44 425 95 months ago
 79. Michael Moulsdale  @mole1066
London 20 13 158 95 months ago
 80. dan phillips  @dannyboy
london http://www.the-sea.com 30 49 34 95 months ago
 81. Jonesy  @Jonesy
London http://www.mindbodysold.com 52 76 124 95 months ago
 82. stephanieontour  @stephanieontour
London http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 18 19 1,130 95 months ago
 83. Paul Phillips  @paulo
London http://www.the-sea.com 4 1 7 95 months ago
 84. Nigel  @notDrPepper
London http://blog.nigelsays.com 1 0 1 95 months ago
 85. Ryan Alexander  @rnalexander
London http://rnalexander.wordpress.com 290 159 1,165 95 months ago
 86. Otu Ekanem  @io2
london, uk http://rants.ekanem.de 226 135 1,820 95 months ago
 87. Simon Pearson  @minor9th
London, UK http://www.minor9th.com 125 116 1,275 95 months ago
 88. Dave Nattriss  @natts
London http://natts.com 572 598 2,448 95 months ago
 89. Christian Heilmann  @codepo8
London, UK http://wait-till-i.com 9,339 883 25,541 95 months ago
 90. Richard  @Replayzero
London http://www.opensource.typepad... 175 98 1,459 95 months ago
 91. Jonathan Lister  @jayfresh
London, England http://jaybyjayfresh.com 348 210 2,016 95 months ago
 92. MrBen  @MrBen
London, England http://www.mrben1.co.uk 326 356 75 95 months ago
 93. Will Humphrey  @Will_Humphrey
London http://wannabeadman.blogspot.com 742 510 4,894 95 months ago
 94. Mike Butcher  @mikebutcher
London http://t.co/NZPGQyGKIx 64,776 8,420 35,867 95 months ago
 95. Alek  @alek
London, England 73 66 218 95 months ago
 96. Matt White  @mattwhite
London http://www.11tmr.com/ 307 202 1,643 95 months ago
 97. Ben Darlow  @kapowaz
London, UK http://www.kapowaz.net/ 121 132 3,553 95 months ago
 98. Lisa  @lisa_richardson
London 6 6 7 95 months ago
 99. Jessie  @jesstherese
London http://thebackyard.blogspot.com 457 371 7,557 95 months ago
 100. Dave Cross  @davorg
London, UK http://dave.org.uk/ 1,416 405 14,886 95 months ago