How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in London, England

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Nicole Mezzasalma  @Nica
London http://nanica.net/blog 502 165 1,253 95 months ago
 2. stephysan  @nerdgirl
London, UK http://www.nerdgirl.com 801 134 1,408 94 months ago
 3. Dave Knapik  @daveknapik
London, UK http://www.daveknapik.com 272 68 2,196 94 months ago
 4. Paul Rowlingson  @rowli
London 1 1 0 94 months ago
 5. Andy Way  @gogmagog
London http://g0gmag0g.livejournal.com/ 58 99 317 94 months ago
 6. Iqbal  @IqbalGandham
london http://www.linkedin.com/in/iq... 190 219 399 94 months ago
 7. Jason  @jman
London, UK 23 1 15 94 months ago
 8. ollee  @ollee
London http://www.ridiculousbullshit... 44 71 201 94 months ago
 9. Dug Falby  @dug
London http://donkeyontheedge.com 364 158 1,922 93 months ago
 10. James Spratt  @jamesspratt
London, UK http://jamesspratt.org/ 2,253 757 3,345 93 months ago
 11. foe  @foe
London http://foe.typepad.com 125 144 1,610 93 months ago
 12. Simon J. Smith Esq.  @simonjsmith
London 50 17 21 93 months ago
 13. Mirona Iliescu  @gorgeoux
London, UK http://www.gorgeoux.com 2,124 373 3,762 93 months ago
 14. Kiran Bokhari  @mastermindgirl
London 69 17 36 93 months ago
 15. toxi  @toxi
London http://postspectacular.com 970 379 592 93 months ago
 16. Chris Jackson  @adrideo
London http://adrideo.com 594 288 814 93 months ago
 17. Alex  @martyalex
London, UK http://www.cheese.cz 12 8 73 93 months ago
 18. Joe Coughlin  @joecoughlin
London, UK http://www.joecoughlin.com 10 1 13 93 months ago
 19. Robert Brook  @robertbrook
London http://robertbrook.com/ 2,572 286 88,379 93 months ago
 20. Michael  @Michael1
London, UK 73 79 203 93 months ago
 21. Cristiano Betta  @cbetta
London, UK http://cristianobetta.com 829 569 16,892 93 months ago
 22. Dominic Tinley  @tinley
London http://www.tinley.net/dominic 326 126 2,239 93 months ago
 23. Mark Simpkins  @marksimpkins
London, UK http://www.geekyoto.com 464 512 3,666 93 months ago
 24. James Naylor  @jimmy
London http://t.co/4SBvsaDkKv 1,507 300 6,505 93 months ago
 25. Neil Dunn  @ndunn
London http://ndunn.com 43 76 1,071 92 months ago
 26. Clare  @ClareOz
London, UK 52 44 815 92 months ago
 27. David Gleason  @shakaiyo
London, England http://www.shakaiyo.com/ 92 71 929 92 months ago
 28. Sheen Yap  @sheen
London 442 378 441 91 months ago
 29. Benedict Steele  @benedictsteele
London http://www.homemadedigital.com 311 507 763 91 months ago
 30. aleksander blake  @aleksandr
London http://alexanderblake.tumblr.com 48 9 35 91 months ago
 31. tim malbon  @malbonster
London http://www.madebymany.co.uk 631 432 1,894 91 months ago
 32. ribot  @ribot
London http://ribot.co.uk 1,553 738 2,594 91 months ago
 33. Simon I'Anson  @simonianson
London http://www.simonianson.co.uk 265 130 1,786 91 months ago
 34. LimC  @LimC
London http://www.chea.fr 153 107 241 91 months ago
 35. karoly czifra  @ckaroli
London, UK http://ckaroli.hi5.com 413 495 371 91 months ago
 36. Ed Hodges  @blueboyeddie
London, UK http://www.communicatingmedia... 6 0 2 91 months ago
 37. nathan  @bitelip
london http://www.bitelip.com 105 34 74 91 months ago
 38. danhon  @danhon
London http://danhon.com 107 130 3,910 91 months ago
 39. Jon Tillman  @tillmanj
London http://jontillman.com 33 8 313 91 months ago
 40. Tom  @hellotom
London 150 272 2,669 91 months ago
 41. Alicia  @aliciazs
London http://www.moo.com 224 42 572 91 months ago
 42. Rebecca  @LeSalonDeBeauty
London http://lesalondebaute.blogspo... 2 0 0 91 months ago
 43. Tom  @london_calling
London 104 0 1 91 months ago
 44. keith salisbury  @ktec
london 41 20 38 91 months ago
 45. henry lambert  @henrylambert
London http://www.henrylambert.com 98 22 198 91 months ago
 46. Chris Rothschild  @rozzer
London 52 73 133 91 months ago
 47. Chris Adams  @chris_d_adams
London http://chrisadams.me.uk 278 167 1,423 91 months ago
 48. Kirsty Stephenson  @kirsty
London 183 56 144 91 months ago
 49. Charlotte H  @crashtherocks
London, UK http://www.madebymany.co.uk/a... 68 43 38 91 months ago
 50. Dave Stone  @davestone
London, UK http://davecstone.com/ 2,095 278 10,652 90 months ago
 51. Gary L  @garyler
London 102 270 9,564 90 months ago
 52. Paul Love  @ohskylab
London http://anglepoised.com/ 162 107 1,226 90 months ago
 53. Mike Williams  @hobart65
London, England http://www.ubermore.com/ 1,840 2,015 442 90 months ago
 54. Rod Hall  @rodhall
London 23 3 98 90 months ago
 55. michell zappa  @mz
london, uk http://google.com/search?q=mi... 1,198 108 7,479 90 months ago
 56. Timbo  @nefarioustim
London, England http://nefariousdesigns.co.uk 275 98 3,432 90 months ago
 57. pixeldiva  @pixeldiva
London http://www.pixeldiva.co.uk 1,759 158 10,344 90 months ago
 58. Phu  @phuly
London http://ifelse.co.uk 56 82 74 90 months ago
 59. mac  @macintosh
London http://mostlythis.com 214 44 2,137 90 months ago
 60. Meg Pickard  @megp
London http://www.meish.org 117 111 2,959 90 months ago
 61. Nick Dunn  @nickdunn
London, UK http://nick-dunn.co.uk 57 31 42 90 months ago
 62. James Boardwell  @jamesb
London, England http://www.technogoggles.com 304 204 2,057 90 months ago
 63. Kevan  @Kevan
London http://kevan.org 57 0 2 90 months ago
 64. Richard  @pieboy42
London, UK http://www.richardhawthorn.com 48 29 897 90 months ago
 65. alanconnor  @alanconnor
London 129 114 148 90 months ago
 66. Sean Walsh  @seanwalsh
London http://www.themidnightbell.com 30 17 26 90 months ago
 67. prehensile  @prehensile
London http://www.myspace.com/aninfi... 55 50 256 90 months ago
 68. Suzzle  @Suzzle
London http://www.smartlab.uk.com 119 193 114 90 months ago
 69. David  @sleepydisco
London http://www.sleepydisco.com 22 12 59 90 months ago
 70. David Black  @davidblack
London, UK http://david-black.org/ 328 166 395 90 months ago
 71. Ricedog  @mickeyly
London, UK 1 11 3 90 months ago
 72. Janine  @janinegibson
London http://www.guardian.co.uk 484 133 235 90 months ago
 73. Will Head  @willhead
London http://www.willswideweb.com 766 514 1,144 90 months ago
 74. Scott Matthewman  @scottm
London http://matthewman.net/ 502 649 1,778 90 months ago
 75. George W  @georgie
London http://milkshake.dexy.org 118 79 214 90 months ago
 76. Frances  @phae
London http://fberriman.com 294 181 2,270 90 months ago
 77. Constihill  @Constihill
London http://constihill.wordpress.com 13 26 228 90 months ago
 78. matt  @ultrahi
London http://MattHobbs.com 44 110 1,231 90 months ago
 79. se71  @se71
London http://se71.org/blog 27 44 425 90 months ago
 80. Michael Moulsdale  @mole1066
London 20 13 158 90 months ago
 81. dan phillips  @dannyboy
london http://www.the-sea.com 30 49 34 90 months ago
 82. Jonesy  @Jonesy
London http://www.mindbodysold.com 52 76 124 90 months ago
 83. stephanieontour  @stephanieontour
London http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 18 19 1,130 90 months ago
 84. Paul Phillips  @paulo
London http://www.the-sea.com 4 1 7 90 months ago
 85. Nigel  @notDrPepper
London http://blog.nigelsays.com 1 0 1 90 months ago
 86. Ryan Alexander  @rnalexander
London http://rnalexander.wordpress.com 290 159 1,165 90 months ago
 87. Otu Ekanem  @io2
london, uk http://rants.ekanem.de 226 135 1,820 90 months ago
 88. Simon Pearson  @minor9th
London, UK http://www.minor9th.com 125 116 1,275 90 months ago
 89. Dave Nattriss  @natts
London http://natts.com 572 598 2,448 90 months ago
 90. Christian Heilmann  @codepo8
London, UK http://wait-till-i.com 9,339 883 25,541 90 months ago
 91. Richard  @Replayzero
London http://www.opensource.typepad... 175 98 1,459 90 months ago
 92. Jonathan Lister  @jayfresh
London, England http://jaybyjayfresh.com 348 210 2,016 90 months ago
 93. MrBen  @MrBen
London, England http://www.mrben1.co.uk 326 356 75 90 months ago
 94. Will Humphrey  @Will_Humphrey
London http://wannabeadman.blogspot.com 742 510 4,894 90 months ago
 95. Mike Butcher  @mikebutcher
London http://t.co/NZPGQyGKIx 64,776 8,420 35,867 90 months ago
 96. Alek  @alek
London, England 73 66 218 90 months ago
 97. Matt White  @mattwhite
London http://www.11tmr.com/ 307 202 1,643 90 months ago
 98. Ben Darlow  @kapowaz
London, UK http://www.kapowaz.net/ 121 132 3,553 90 months ago
 99. Lisa  @lisa_richardson
London 6 6 7 90 months ago
 100. Jessie  @jesstherese
London http://thebackyard.blogspot.com 457 371 7,557 90 months ago