How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in London, England

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Nicole Mezzasalma  @Nica
London http://t.co/sisibpKSgR 1,816 423 17,824 Details...
 2. Paul Rowlingson  @rowli
London 1 1 0 Details...
 3. Andy Way  @gogmagog
London http://g0gmag0g.livejournal.com/ 58 99 317 Details...
 4. Iqbal  @IqbalGandham
london http://www.linkedin.com/in/iq... 190 219 399 Details...
 5. Jason  @jman
London, UK 23 1 15 Details...
 6. ollee  @ollee
London http://www.ridiculousbullshit... 44 71 201 Details...
 7. Dug Falby  @dug
London http://donkeyontheedge.com 364 158 1,922 Details...
 8. James Spratt  @jamesspratt
London, UK http://jamesspratt.org/ 2,253 757 3,345 Details...
 9. foe  @foe
London http://foe.typepad.com 125 144 1,610 Details...
 10. Simon J. Smith Esq.  @simonjsmith
London 50 17 21 Details...
 11. Mirona Iliescu  @gorgeoux
London, UK http://www.gorgeoux.com 2,124 373 3,762 Details...
 12. Kiran Bokhari  @mastermindgirl
London 69 17 36 Details...
 13. toxi  @toxi
London http://postspectacular.com 970 379 592 Details...
 14. Chris Jackson  @adrideo
London http://adrideo.com 594 288 814 Details...
 15. Alex  @martyalex
London, UK http://www.cheese.cz 12 8 73 Details...
 16. Joe Coughlin  @joecoughlin
London, UK http://www.joecoughlin.com 10 1 13 Details...
 17. Robert Brook  @robertbrook
London http://robertbrook.com/ 2,572 286 88,379 Details...
 18. Michael  @Michael1
London, UK 73 79 203 Details...
 19. Cristiano Betta  @cbetta
London, UK http://cristianobetta.com 829 569 16,892 Details...
 20. Dominic Tinley  @tinley
London http://www.tinley.net/dominic 326 126 2,239 Details...
 21. Mark Simpkins  @marksimpkins
London, UK http://www.geekyoto.com 464 512 3,666 Details...
 22. James Naylor  @jimmy
London http://t.co/4SBvsaDkKv 1,507 300 6,505 Details...
 23. Neil Dunn  @ndunn
London http://ndunn.com 43 76 1,071 Details...
 24. Clare  @ClareOz
London, UK 52 44 815 Details...
 25. David Gleason  @shakaiyo
London, England http://www.shakaiyo.com/ 92 71 929 Details...
 26. Sheen Yap  @sheen
London 442 378 441 Details...
 27. Benedict Steele  @benedictsteele
London http://www.homemadedigital.com 311 507 763 Details...
 28. aleksander blake  @aleksandr
London http://alexanderblake.tumblr.com 48 9 35 Details...
 29. ribot  @ribot
London http://ribot.co.uk 1,553 738 2,594 Details...
 30. Simon I'Anson  @simonianson
London http://www.simonianson.co.uk 265 130 1,786 Details...
 31. LimC  @LimC
London http://www.chea.fr 153 107 241 Details...
 32. karoly czifra  @ckaroli
London, UK http://ckaroli.hi5.com 413 495 371 Details...
 33. Ed Hodges  @blueboyeddie
London, UK http://www.communicatingmedia... 6 0 2 Details...
 34. nathan  @bitelip
london http://www.bitelip.com 105 34 74 Details...
 35. danhon  @danhon
London http://danhon.com 107 130 3,910 Details...
 36. Jon Tillman  @tillmanj
London http://jontillman.com 33 8 313 Details...
 37. Tom  @hellotom
London 150 272 2,669 Details...
 38. Alicia  @aliciazs
London http://www.moo.com 224 42 572 Details...
 39. Rebecca  @LeSalonDeBeauty
London http://lesalondebaute.blogspo... 2 0 0 Details...
 40. Tom  @london_calling
London 104 0 1 Details...
 41. keith salisbury  @ktec
london 41 20 38 Details...
 42. henry lambert  @henrylambert
London http://www.henrylambert.com 98 22 198 Details...
 43. Chris Rothschild  @rozzer
London 52 73 133 Details...
 44. Chris Adams  @chris_d_adams
London http://chrisadams.me.uk 278 167 1,423 Details...
 45. Kirsty Stephenson  @kirsty
London 183 56 144 Details...
 46. Charlotte H  @crashtherocks
London, UK http://www.madebymany.co.uk/a... 68 43 38 Details...
 47. Dave Stone  @davestone
London, UK http://davecstone.com/ 2,095 278 10,652 Details...
 48. Gary L  @garyler
London 102 270 9,564 Details...
 49. Paul Love  @ohskylab
London http://anglepoised.com/ 162 107 1,226 Details...
 50. Mike Williams  @hobart65
London, England http://www.ubermore.com/ 1,840 2,015 442 Details...
 51. Rod Hall  @rodhall
London 23 3 98 Details...
 52. michell zappa  @mz
london, uk http://google.com/search?q=mi... 1,198 108 7,479 Details...
 53. Timbo  @nefarioustim
London, England http://nefariousdesigns.co.uk 275 98 3,432 Details...
 54. pixeldiva  @pixeldiva
London http://www.pixeldiva.co.uk 1,759 158 10,344 Details...
 55. Phu  @phuly
London http://ifelse.co.uk 56 82 74 Details...
 56. mac  @macintosh
London http://mostlythis.com 214 44 2,137 Details...
 57. Meg Pickard  @megp
London http://www.meish.org 117 111 2,959 Details...
 58. Nick Dunn  @nickdunn
London, UK http://nick-dunn.co.uk 57 31 42 Details...
 59. James Boardwell  @jamesb
London, England http://www.technogoggles.com 304 204 2,057 Details...
 60. Kevan  @Kevan
London http://kevan.org 57 0 2 Details...
 61. Richard  @pieboy42
London, UK http://www.richardhawthorn.com 48 29 897 Details...
 62. alanconnor  @alanconnor
London 129 114 148 Details...
 63. Sean Walsh  @seanwalsh
London http://www.themidnightbell.com 30 17 26 Details...
 64. prehensile  @prehensile
London http://www.myspace.com/aninfi... 55 50 256 Details...
 65. Suzzle  @Suzzle
London http://www.smartlab.uk.com 119 193 114 Details...
 66. David  @sleepydisco
London http://www.sleepydisco.com 22 12 59 Details...
 67. David Black  @davidblack
London, UK http://david-black.org/ 328 166 395 Details...
 68. Ricedog  @mickeyly
London, UK 1 11 3 Details...
 69. Janine  @janinegibson
London http://www.guardian.co.uk 484 133 235 Details...
 70. Will Head  @willhead
London http://www.willswideweb.com 766 514 1,144 Details...
 71. Scott Matthewman  @scottm
London http://matthewman.net/ 502 649 1,778 Details...
 72. George W  @georgie
London http://milkshake.dexy.org 118 79 214 Details...
 73. Frances  @phae
London http://fberriman.com 294 181 2,270 Details...
 74. Constihill  @Constihill
London http://constihill.wordpress.com 13 26 228 Details...
 75. matt  @ultrahi
London http://MattHobbs.com 44 110 1,231 Details...
 76. se71  @se71
London http://se71.org/blog 27 44 425 Details...
 77. Michael Moulsdale  @mole1066
London 20 13 158 Details...
 78. dan phillips  @dannyboy
london http://www.the-sea.com 30 49 34 Details...
 79. Jonesy  @Jonesy
London http://www.mindbodysold.com 52 76 124 Details...
 80. stephanieontour  @stephanieontour
London http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 18 19 1,130 Details...
 81. Paul Phillips  @paulo
London http://www.the-sea.com 4 1 7 Details...
 82. Nigel  @notDrPepper
London http://blog.nigelsays.com 1 0 1 Details...
 83. Ryan Alexander  @rnalexander
London http://rnalexander.wordpress.com 290 159 1,165 Details...
 84. Otu Ekanem  @io2
london, uk http://rants.ekanem.de 226 135 1,820 Details...
 85. Simon Pearson  @minor9th
London, UK http://www.minor9th.com 125 116 1,275 Details...
 86. Dave Nattriss  @natts
London http://natts.com 572 598 2,448 Details...
 87. Christian Heilmann  @codepo8
London, UK http://wait-till-i.com 9,339 883 25,541 Details...
 88. Richard  @Replayzero
London http://www.opensource.typepad... 175 98 1,459 Details...
 89. Jonathan Lister  @jayfresh
London, England http://jaybyjayfresh.com 348 210 2,016 Details...
 90. MrBen  @MrBen
London, England http://www.mrben1.co.uk 326 356 75 Details...
 91. Will Humphrey  @Will_Humphrey
London http://wannabeadman.blogspot.com 742 510 4,894 Details...
 92. Mike Butcher  @mikebutcher
London http://t.co/NZPGQyGKIx 64,776 8,420 35,867 Details...
 93. Alek  @alek
London, England 73 66 218 Details...
 94. Matt White  @mattwhite
London http://www.11tmr.com/ 307 202 1,643 Details...
 95. Ben Darlow  @kapowaz
London, UK http://www.kapowaz.net/ 121 132 3,553 Details...
 96. Lisa  @lisa_richardson
London 6 6 7 Details...
 97. Jessie  @jesstherese
London http://thebackyard.blogspot.com 457 371 7,557 Details...
 98. Dave Cross  @davorg
London, UK http://dave.org.uk/ 1,416 405 14,886 Details...
 99. paula  @p4u7a
london http://www.twitter.com/PaulaR... 112 90 559 Details...
 100. sizemore  @sizemore
London http://www.sizemore.co.uk 4,886 573 44,046 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter