How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Los Angeles, CA, USA, Earth

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. JASONASHLEY  @jasonashley_pr
Los Angeles http://t.co/YZknYS2HdV 66 20 26 Details...
 2. Taylor  @superc
Los Angeles 36 14 39 Details...
 3. sean bonner  @seanbonner
Los Angeles http://s34n.com 8,265 437 29,203 Details...
 4. Jason Cosper  @boogah
Los Angeles, CA http://boogah.org/ 1,664 88 5,505 Details...
 5. lorna  @lorna
Los Angeles http://www.stereopsis.com/flux 738 373 1,237 Details...
 6. christefano  @christefano
Los Angeles, CA http://exaltations.net/christ... 141 42 244 Details...
 7. Michael Herf  @herf
Los Angeles http://nerdblog.com/ 350 81 362 Details...
 8. Jordan  @PandemicSoul
Los Angeles, CA http://linkbun.ch/blwg 139 95 1,129 Details...
 9. Paul  @pfarag
Los Angeles, CA http://www.paulfarag.com 25 29 1 Details...
 10. todd thille  @synesthete
Los Angeles http://synesthete.com/ 971 855 100 Details...
 11. Dan Z  @quellish
Los Angeles, CA http://quellish.blogspot.com/ 4 3 6 Details...
 12. Kyle Ford  @kyleford
Los Angeles, CA http://www.houseofkyle.com/ 832 229 1,469 Details...
 13. the daniel  @thedaniel
Los Angeles http://neoglam.com 500 126 2,189 Details...
 14. Giovanni  @gioi
Los Angeles, California 365 94 153 Details...
 15. Jaime Macias  @jmacias
Los Angeles, CA http://www.jaimemacias.com 351 189 900 Details...
 16. Abe Serrano  @abeserrano
Los Angeles, CA http://thinkabe.com 93 42 550 Details...
 17. Deana  @goatneurotique
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/scabby... 23 5 6 Details...
 18. Brian Sacca  @SaccaSacca
Los Angeles http://www.peteandbrian.com 827 47 147 Details...
 19. Matthew Ash  @mattash
Los Angeles http://www.mattash.com 117 143 278 Details...
 20. Sam  @Samography
Los Angeles, CA http://journal.samcohen.org 193 43 704 Details...
 21. itsmemouse  @itsmemouse
Los Angeles 11 7 3 Details...
 22. Justine Ezarik  @ijustine
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Mz4wcCK2hS 1,766,666 4,957 30,888 Details...
 23. sang  @illsang
Los Angeles http://www.sumgreenideas.com 54 76 201 Details...
 24. Japhy Grant  @japhygrant
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Yp06bK3n3H 2,750 3,007 6,979 Details...
 25. Carter  @carterdea
Los Angeles, CA http://carterdea.com 29 24 15 Details...
 26. Harold  @Harold
Los Angeles, California http://somethingthathappened.com 634 381 2,926 Details...
 27. Steve Woolf  @stevewoolf
Los Angeles, CA http://epicfu.com 3,921 374 4,502 Details...
 28. Bill Palmer  @Beatweek
Los Angeles, CA http://beatweek.com 16,599 17,139 28,184 Details...
 29. Dan  @construct
Los Angeles http://launch2.com 11 7 131 Details...
 30. Pam Ashlund  @pashlund
Los Angeles http://nonprofiteye.blogspot.... 44 11 14 Details...
 31. Zadi Diaz  @Zadi
Los Angeles, CA http://zadi.tv/bio 20,843 1,513 5,735 Details...
 32. Colleen Wainwright  @communicatrix
Los Angeles, CA http://communicatrix.com 4,072 97 2,493 Details...
 33. David Guttman  @davidguttman
Los Angeles, CA http://davidguttman.com 43 14 33 Details...
 34. P. Sergio Serrato  @psergioserrato
Los Angeles http://p.sergioserrato.net 138 372 368 Details...
 35. James  @soulsurfer27
Los Angeles http://www.constitutionlive.com 5 2 2 Details...
 36. Boch  @boch30
Los Angeles, California http://boch30.multiply.com 12 7 81 Details...
 37. Sam Felder  @samfelder
Los Angeles, CA http://www.samfelder.com 447 95 890 Details...
 38. Giorgio Martini  @giorgiomartini
Los Angeles, California http://midnightcappuccino.com/ 20 5 18 Details...
 39. Sudi  @sudi
Los Angeles 7 4 12 Details...
 40. John  @johnaugust
Los Angeles, CA http://johnaugust.com 4,805 11 125 Details...
 41. Micki Krimmel  @Mickipedia
Los Angeles http://neighborgoods.net 12,495 758 12,199 Details...
 42. Xantus  @xantus
Los Angeles, CA http://xant.us/ 14 20 17 Details...
 43. Bryan Villarin  @bryan
Los Angeles, CA http://allnarfedup.com 427 378 8,633 Details...
 44. Jess  @lianhua
Los Angeles, CA http://lianhua.nu 419 191 3,785 Details...
 45. AlistairJeffs  @AlistairJeffs
Los Angeles, CA http://delicious.com/Alistair... 229 202 951 Details...
 46. Marcelle  @starfyr
Los Angeles http://www.marcelleisawesome.com 112 38 556 Details...
 47. Wen-Wen  @wenwen
los angeles, ca http://www.linkedin.com/wenwen 16 21 10 Details...
 48. Jane Gassner  @MidLifeBloggers
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/xQhNhuirO9 2,200 1,522 5,302 Details...
 49. Miles  @miles10001
Los Angeles http://milesthink.blogspot.com 20 6 235 Details...
 50. David Schauer-West  @bluephile
Los Angeles 28 3 0 Details...
 51. erinazouz  @erinazouz
los angeles, california http://erinazouz.tumblr.com/ 80 24 153 Details...
 52. CJ  @FoxyStardust
Los Angeles http://www.lemondrop.com/cate... 214 145 31 Details...
 53. marwan  @msoghaier
Los Angeles 9 5 27 Details...
 54. Rhonda Nelson  @rnelson2007
Los Angeles, CA http://www.rhondanelson.com 39 34 36 Details...
 55. Colin  @scot184
Los Angeles, CA http://www.thetruthaboutmortg... 8 13 9 Details...
 56. david  @wolforama
los angeles http://hisgraceduke.com 15 2 179 Details...
 57. Pigmony  @Pigmony
Los Angeles 145 4 4 Details...
 58. Jeremy Pepper  @jspepper
Los Angeles, CA http://pop-pr.blogspot.com 10,502 6,323 22,411 Details...
 59. Jeremy Kitchen  @kitchen
Los Angeles, CA http://blog.kitchen.io 523 152 6,843 Details...
 60. Bernadette Capulong  @bcapulong
Los Angeles, CA http://www.bernadettecapulong... 25 26 31 Details...
 61. vanessa  @vanessafiola
los angeles http://vanessafiola.blogspot.com 22 19 3 Details...
 62. Scott Schroeder  @scottalk
Los Angeles http://scottschroedersays.com/ 680 415 1,508 Details...
 63. Marie  @MarimelloMe
Los Angeles http://marimello.com 286 295 598 Details...
 64. Andy Sternberg  @andysternberg
Los Angeles, CA http://andysternberg.com 4,828 1,789 17,061 Details...
 65. Aton Ben-Horin  @aton
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/XIooLdQjiA 4,697 858 730 Details...
 66. Pop17  @pop17
Los Angeles, CA http://pop17.com 28,889 13,030 6,410 Details...
 67. Ricardo Sotomayor  @rrsotomayor
Los Angeles http://www.mediocritycomplex.com 12 26 38 Details...
 68. Rick Yribe  @kaerf
Los Angeles http://anythingapplies.com 2 1 3 Details...
 69. Chris FR  @chrisfr
Los Angeles, CA http://nexus.zteo.com 114 43 219 Details...
 70. maryisbusy  @maryisbusy
Los Angeles, CA 49 22 467 Details...
 71. Zachary McGeary  @zmcgeary
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/KJB6dcHnZY 927 1,241 401 Details...
 72. NatalieMac  @nataliemac
Los Angeles, CA http://www.nataliemac.com 67 40 257 Details...
 73. Mike  @vskyeno
Los Angeles, California http://vskyeno.org/ 59 88 495 Details...
 74. Or  @eitheror
Los Angeles 156 57 482 Details...
 75. Tucker  @jctucker
Los Angeles http://www.jctucker.net 24 31 426 Details...
 76. susan choi  @susanchoi
los angeles http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 16 10 9 Details...
 77. Chickenscrawl  @chickenscrawl
Los Angeles http://commandshiftfour.wordp... 5 13 20 Details...
 78. Rick Rey  @rickrey
Los Angeles http://rickrey.com 732 105 1,637 Details...
 79. Marit  @Marit
Los Angeles 317 38 77 Details...
 80. Christi Nielsen  @christinielsen
Los Angeles, CA http://www.christinielsen.com 172 115 2,509 Details...
 81. amanda walker   @manda
Los Angeles http://t.co/f8QX6YmUTe 1,981 61 7,837 Details...
 82. Justin  @JustinColbert
los Angeles http://jeanspants.blogspot.com/ 104 37 334 Details...
 83. Angela Sauceda  @angelasauceda
Los Angeles, CA http://angelasaid.tumblr.com 414 160 1,086 Details...
 84. Wes  @wusby
Los Angeles, CA 33 0 2 Details...
 85. Rexanne Mancini  @Rexanne
Los Angeles http://www.rexanne.com 107 106 134 Details...
 86. Sarah Jo  @SarahJo
Los Angeles http://www.atriskfilms.com 161 30 135 Details...
 87. Rishabh Kumar  @shooby
Los Angeles, CA http://mistershooby.com 1,235 194 3,797 100 months ago
 88. Chris  @ChrisEdwards
Los Angeles, CA http://AskChrisEdwards.com 27 0 2 100 months ago
 89. Maharet Raider  @maharet
Los Angeles, CA http://misventures.blogspot.com 29 49 518 100 months ago
 90. Alex Salmona  @alexsalmona
Los Angeles 21 20 27 100 months ago
 91. Scott S Kramer  @scottskramer
Los Angeles, CA http://www.toomanynicknames.com 344 194 793 100 months ago
 92. Adam  @Canadam
Los Angeles http://www.adammacgregor.com 80 42 1,018 100 months ago
 93. Joshua Allen  @fireland
Los Angeles http://t.co/mbmEUVz7rl 37,715 226 1,086 100 months ago
 94. Danny Cohen  @Nebagakid
Los Angeles, CA http://dco1.com/ 14 11 178 100 months ago
 95. Joshua Yoon  @joshuayoon
Los Angeles, CA 41 14 1 100 months ago
 96. hexodus  @hexodus
Los Angeles http://about.me/JonTobin 1,351 596 4,595 100 months ago
 97. sessoms  @ksmosses
Los Angeles, CA 1 2 26 100 months ago
 98. LearningNerd  @LearningNerd
Los Angeles http://www.learningnerd.com/ 88 16 18 100 months ago
 99. Dave Bullock  @eecue
Los Angeles http://eecue.com 914 271 2,361 100 months ago
 100. ithyle  @ithyle
Los Angeles, CA http://www.ithyle.com 30 26 290 100 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter