How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Los Angeles, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. JASONASHLEY  @jasonashley_pr
Los Angeles http://t.co/YZknYS2HdV 66 20 26 Details...
 2. Taylor  @superc
Los Angeles 36 14 39 Details...
 3. sean bonner  @seanbonner
Los Angeles http://s34n.com 8,265 437 29,203 Details...
 4. Jason Cosper  @boogah
Los Angeles, CA http://boogah.org/ 1,664 88 5,505 Details...
 5. lorna  @lorna
Los Angeles http://www.stereopsis.com/flux 738 373 1,237 Details...
 6. christefano  @christefano
Los Angeles, CA http://exaltations.net/christ... 141 42 244 Details...
 7. Michael Herf  @herf
Los Angeles http://nerdblog.com/ 350 81 362 Details...
 8. Jordan  @PandemicSoul
Los Angeles, CA http://linkbun.ch/blwg 139 95 1,129 Details...
 9. Paul  @pfarag
Los Angeles, CA http://www.paulfarag.com 25 29 1 Details...
 10. todd thille  @synesthete
Los Angeles http://synesthete.com/ 971 855 100 Details...
 11. Dan Z  @quellish
Los Angeles, CA http://quellish.blogspot.com/ 4 3 6 Details...
 12. Kyle Ford  @kyleford
Los Angeles, CA http://www.houseofkyle.com/ 832 229 1,469 Details...
 13. the daniel  @thedaniel
Los Angeles http://neoglam.com 500 126 2,189 Details...
 14. Giovanni  @gioi
Los Angeles, California 365 94 153 99 months ago
 15. Jaime Macias  @jmacias
Los Angeles, CA http://www.jaimemacias.com 351 189 900 99 months ago
 16. Abe Serrano  @abeserrano
Los Angeles, CA http://thinkabe.com 93 42 550 99 months ago
 17. Deana  @goatneurotique
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/scabby... 23 5 6 99 months ago
 18. Brian Sacca  @SaccaSacca
Los Angeles http://www.peteandbrian.com 827 47 147 99 months ago
 19. Matthew Ash  @mattash
Los Angeles http://www.mattash.com 117 143 278 98 months ago
 20. Sam  @Samography
Los Angeles, CA http://journal.samcohen.org 193 43 704 98 months ago
 21. itsmemouse  @itsmemouse
Los Angeles 11 7 3 98 months ago
 22. iJustine  @ijustine
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/hvG0FBVpz5 1,712,089 4,766 27,113 98 months ago
 23. sang  @illsang
Los Angeles http://www.sumgreenideas.com 54 76 201 98 months ago
 24. Japhy Grant  @japhygrant
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Yp06bK3n3H 2,750 3,007 6,979 98 months ago
 25. Carter  @carterdea
Los Angeles, CA http://carterdea.com 29 24 15 98 months ago
 26. Harold  @Harold
Los Angeles, California http://somethingthathappened.com 634 381 2,926 97 months ago
 27. Steve Woolf  @stevewoolf
Los Angeles, CA http://epicfu.com 3,921 374 4,502 97 months ago
 28. Bill Palmer  @Beatweek
Los Angeles, CA http://beatweek.com 16,599 17,139 28,184 97 months ago
 29. Dan  @construct
Los Angeles http://launch2.com 11 7 131 97 months ago
 30. Pam Ashlund  @pashlund
Los Angeles http://nonprofiteye.blogspot.... 44 11 14 97 months ago
 31. Zadi Diaz  @Zadi
Los Angeles, CA http://zadi.tv/bio 20,843 1,513 5,735 97 months ago
 32. Colleen Wainwright  @communicatrix
Los Angeles, CA http://communicatrix.com 4,072 97 2,493 97 months ago
 33. David Guttman  @davidguttman
Los Angeles, CA http://davidguttman.com 43 14 33 97 months ago
 34. P. Sergio Serrato  @psergioserrato
Los Angeles http://p.sergioserrato.net 138 372 368 97 months ago
 35. James  @soulsurfer27
Los Angeles http://www.constitutionlive.com 5 2 2 97 months ago
 36. Boch  @boch30
Los Angeles, California http://boch30.multiply.com 12 7 81 97 months ago
 37. Sam Felder  @samfelder
Los Angeles, CA http://www.samfelder.com 447 95 890 97 months ago
 38. Giorgio Martini  @giorgiomartini
Los Angeles, California http://midnightcappuccino.com/ 20 5 18 97 months ago
 39. Sudi  @sudi
Los Angeles 7 4 12 97 months ago
 40. John  @johnaugust
Los Angeles, CA http://johnaugust.com 4,805 11 125 97 months ago
 41. Micki Krimmel  @Mickipedia
Los Angeles http://neighborgoods.net 12,495 758 12,199 97 months ago
 42. Xantus  @xantus
Los Angeles, CA http://xant.us/ 14 20 17 96 months ago
 43. Bryan Villarin  @bryan
Los Angeles, CA http://allnarfedup.com 427 378 8,633 96 months ago
 44. Jess  @lianhua
Los Angeles, CA http://lianhua.nu 419 191 3,785 96 months ago
 45. AlistairJeffs  @AlistairJeffs
Los Angeles, CA http://delicious.com/Alistair... 229 202 951 96 months ago
 46. Marcelle  @starfyr
Los Angeles http://www.marcelleisawesome.com 112 38 556 96 months ago
 47. Wen-Wen  @wenwen
los angeles, ca http://www.linkedin.com/wenwen 16 21 10 96 months ago
 48. Jane Gassner  @MidLifeBloggers
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/xQhNhuirO9 2,200 1,522 5,302 96 months ago
 49. Miles  @miles10001
Los Angeles http://milesthink.blogspot.com 20 6 235 96 months ago
 50. David Schauer-West  @bluephile
Los Angeles 28 3 0 96 months ago
 51. erinazouz  @erinazouz
los angeles, california http://erinazouz.tumblr.com/ 80 24 153 96 months ago
 52. CJ  @FoxyStardust
Los Angeles http://www.lemondrop.com/cate... 214 145 31 96 months ago
 53. marwan  @msoghaier
Los Angeles 9 5 27 96 months ago
 54. Rhonda Nelson  @rnelson2007
Los Angeles, CA http://www.rhondanelson.com 39 34 36 96 months ago
 55. Colin  @scot184
Los Angeles, CA http://www.thetruthaboutmortg... 8 13 9 96 months ago
 56. david  @wolforama
los angeles http://hisgraceduke.com 15 2 179 96 months ago
 57. Pigmony  @Pigmony
Los Angeles 145 4 4 96 months ago
 58. Jeremy Pepper  @jspepper
Los Angeles, CA http://pop-pr.blogspot.com 10,502 6,323 22,411 96 months ago
 59. Jeremy Kitchen  @kitchen
Los Angeles, CA http://blog.kitchen.io 523 152 6,843 96 months ago
 60. Bernadette Capulong  @bcapulong
Los Angeles, CA http://www.bernadettecapulong... 25 26 31 96 months ago
 61. vanessa  @vanessafiola
los angeles http://vanessafiola.blogspot.com 22 19 3 96 months ago
 62. Scott Schroeder  @scottalk
Los Angeles http://scottschroedersays.com/ 680 415 1,508 96 months ago
 63. Marie  @MarimelloMe
Los Angeles http://marimello.com 286 295 598 96 months ago
 64. Andy Sternberg  @andysternberg
Los Angeles, CA http://andysternberg.com 4,828 1,789 17,061 96 months ago
 65. Aton Ben-Horin  @aton
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/XIooLdQjiA 4,697 858 730 96 months ago
 66. Pop17  @pop17
Los Angeles, CA http://pop17.com 28,889 13,030 6,410 96 months ago
 67. Ricardo Sotomayor  @rrsotomayor
Los Angeles http://www.mediocritycomplex.com 12 26 38 96 months ago
 68. Rick Yribe  @kaerf
Los Angeles http://anythingapplies.com 2 1 3 96 months ago
 69. Chris FR  @chrisfr
Los Angeles, CA http://nexus.zteo.com 114 43 219 96 months ago
 70. maryisbusy  @maryisbusy
Los Angeles, CA 49 22 467 96 months ago
 71. Zachary McGeary  @zmcgeary
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/KJB6dcHnZY 927 1,241 401 95 months ago
 72. NatalieMac  @nataliemac
Los Angeles, CA http://www.nataliemac.com 67 40 257 95 months ago
 73. Mike  @vskyeno
Los Angeles, California http://vskyeno.org/ 59 88 495 95 months ago
 74. Or  @eitheror
Los Angeles 156 57 482 95 months ago
 75. Tucker  @jctucker
Los Angeles http://www.jctucker.net 24 31 426 95 months ago
 76. susan choi  @susanchoi
los angeles http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 16 10 9 95 months ago
 77. Chickenscrawl  @chickenscrawl
Los Angeles http://commandshiftfour.wordp... 5 13 20 95 months ago
 78. Rick Rey  @rickrey
Los Angeles http://rickrey.com 732 105 1,637 95 months ago
 79. Marit  @Marit
Los Angeles 317 38 77 95 months ago
 80. Christi Nielsen  @christinielsen
Los Angeles, CA http://www.christinielsen.com 172 115 2,509 95 months ago
 81. amanda walker   @manda
Los Angeles http://t.co/f8QX6YmUTe 1,981 61 7,837 95 months ago
 82. Justin  @JustinColbert
los Angeles http://jeanspants.blogspot.com/ 104 37 334 95 months ago
 83. Angela Sauceda  @angelasauceda
Los Angeles, CA http://angelasaid.tumblr.com 414 160 1,086 95 months ago
 84. Wes  @wusby
Los Angeles, CA 33 0 2 95 months ago
 85. Rexanne Mancini  @Rexanne
Los Angeles http://www.rexanne.com 107 106 134 95 months ago
 86. Sarah Jo  @SarahJo
Los Angeles http://www.atriskfilms.com 161 30 135 95 months ago
 87. Rishabh Kumar  @shooby
Los Angeles, CA http://mistershooby.com 1,235 194 3,797 95 months ago
 88. Chris  @ChrisEdwards
Los Angeles, CA http://AskChrisEdwards.com 27 0 2 95 months ago
 89. Maharet Raider  @maharet
Los Angeles, CA http://misventures.blogspot.com 29 49 518 95 months ago
 90. Alex Salmona  @alexsalmona
Los Angeles 21 20 27 95 months ago
 91. Scott S Kramer  @scottskramer
Los Angeles, CA http://www.toomanynicknames.com 344 194 793 95 months ago
 92. Adam  @Canadam
Los Angeles http://www.adammacgregor.com 80 42 1,018 95 months ago
 93. Danny Cohen  @Nebagakid
Los Angeles, CA http://dco1.com/ 14 11 178 95 months ago
 94. Joshua Yoon  @joshuayoon
Los Angeles, CA 41 14 1 95 months ago
 95. hexodus  @hexodus
Los Angeles http://about.me/JonTobin 1,351 596 4,595 95 months ago
 96. sessoms  @ksmosses
Los Angeles, CA 1 2 26 95 months ago
 97. LearningNerd  @LearningNerd
Los Angeles http://www.learningnerd.com/ 88 16 18 95 months ago
 98. Dave Bullock  @eecue
Los Angeles http://eecue.com 914 271 2,361 95 months ago
 99. ithyle  @ithyle
Los Angeles, CA http://www.ithyle.com 30 26 290 95 months ago
 100. Jack Bauer  @jackbauer
Los Angeles 187 0 28 95 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter