How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Memphis, TN

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Jorge  @jorgepinon
Memphis http://jorgepinon.com 147 152 271 Details...
 2. marjorie  @marjorie5
Memphis, TN http://myspace.com/marymarjorie 241 161 2,152 Details...
 3. jay  @j8feng
Memphis 1 8 3 Details...
 4. Samida  @StainedCouture
Memphis http://www.stainedcouture.com 174 326 787 Details...
 5. amourpropre  @amourpropre
Memphis http://www.myspace.com/fayeriley 16 8 44 Details...
 6. Gracie  @twainville
Memphis http://insynchification.tumbl... 51 61 344 Details...
 7. Caitlin  @caitlin
Memphis, TN http://www.nolemonplease.com 62 31 436 Details...
 8. Kevin Gann  @kevingann
Memphis, TN http://kevingann.tumblr.com 107 43 493 Details...
 9. Cliff Heegel  @cliff_heegel
Memphis http://www.http://www.askdrcl... 169 185 533 Details...
 10. James McMurry  @jamesmcmurry
Memphis, TN 24 17 103 Details...
 11. Zack Perry  @zackperry
Memphis, TN http://www.zackperry.com 388 469 1,575 Details...
 12. Matt Grayson  @mattgrayson
Memphis, TN http://eitheror.org/ 45 63 617 Details...
 13. Michael Stewart  @michaelstewart
Memphis 1,033 705 14,074 Details...
 14. Gregg Smith  @greggwitt
memphis, tn http://flickr.com/taterhead 338 566 2,308 Details...
 15. David  @regression
Memphis, TN 5 10 12 Details...
 16. Kevin Lipe  @epilnivek
Memphis http://klipe.org 107 132 1,887 Details...
 17. Bonnie  @SWSG_blog
Memphis, TN http://www.squeakywheelseeksg... 171 169 5,583 Details...
 18. Stephen Usery  @botselperro
Memphis, TN http://www.stephenusery.blogs... 60 13 16 Details...
 19. Joey Hack  @Lawcomic
Memphis, TN http://t.co/yUXoZChRdb 812 1,136 8,543 Details...
 20. Rich Clayton  @richclayton
Memphis, TN 54 24 186 Details...
 21. Jen S.  @jensized
Memphis, TN http://jen-sized.net 977 746 14,721 Details...
 22. Matt Stine  @mstine
Memphis, TN http://www.mattstine.com 4 5 15 Details...
 23. Daniel Robinson  @bobthemonkey
Memphis 20 17 323 Details...
 24. Clayton Ramsey  @mrmongoose
Memphis, TN http://www.claytonramsey.com 20 8 6 Details...
 25. Gabe Martin  @gabemartin
memphis, tn http://gabemartin.com 101 92 482 Details...
 26. Tracee Smith  @catraggedy
Memphis http://www.catraggedy.com 34 32 134 Details...
 27. Martin Dinstuhl  @mdinstuhl
Memphis, TN http://www.facebook.com/profi... 93 75 857 Details...
 28. GlenR  @glenr1031
Memphis, TN http://www.facebook.com/profi... 36 37 572 Details...
 29. Pat Walters  @patwalters
memphis, tn http://www.patwalters.net 82 0 302 Details...
 30. Svend Holst  @svendholst
Memphis 22 15 35 Details...
 31. Ryan Turner  @neoific
Memphis, TN 35 30 110 Details...
 32. Chris Catron  @ccatron
memphis, tn http://www.chriscatron.com 11 3 6 Details...
 33. Stacy A. McCullough  @stacymac
Memphis 49 30 636 Details...
 34. Holly Simmers  @rebourne
Memphis http://www.blogcatalog.com/us... 20 11 4 Details...
 35. bekah  @BekahMEMPHIS
Memphis, TN http://mypace.com/xthebekahx 20 1 17 Details...
 36. Willie Gillis  @wgillis
Memphis, TN http://www.myspace.com/dermap... 252 251 5,739 Details...
 37. robertbrimhall  @robertbrimhall
Memphis http://robertbrimhall.com 19 37 153 Details...
 38. Alex Garcia  @AlexCage
Memphis, TN 24 13 88 Details...
 39. matt ceniceros  @mattceni
memphis, tn http://mattceni.com/about 1,719 1,989 3,680 Details...
 40. Nick  @solakin
Memphis, TN 61 88 237 Details...
 41. Tam Tran  @TamTran
Memphis http://friendandfoe.livejourn... 55 27 138 Details...
 42. Christiana  @MrsLawcomic
Memphis 381 389 8,116 Details...
 43. Laura D.  @Storm_Dancer
Memphis, TN http://www.myspace.com/lj_sto... 40 17 273 Details...
 44. Andrew Falls  @andrewfalls
Memphis 26 37 71 Details...
 45. Lonnie Easterling  @linziedad
Memphis, TN http://yakkity.wordpress.com 78 86 385 Details...
 46. Binkie  @labmonkie
Memphis http://labmonkie.blogspot.com 29 10 33 100 months ago
 47. Justin McGregor  @skippytpe
Memphis, TN http://skippytpe.blogspot.com 205 198 2,211 100 months ago
 48. Otto  @Otto42
Memphis, TN http://ottodestruct.com 58 13 161 100 months ago
 49. Memphis Grizzlies  @memgrizz
Memphis, TN http://t.co/BD6dTAL9PD 432,945 4,504 23,292 100 months ago
 50. Michele Glasnovic  @deleriumdelight
memphis, tn http://www.memphispagans.com 16 2 4 99 months ago
 51. David Pickett  @Sumatrae
Memphis http://sumatrae.livejournal.com 39 7 18 99 months ago
 52. Marc Diaz  @marcdiaz
Memphis, TN http://www.closetrak.com 463 398 598 99 months ago
 53. WhatsThe FireSale  @firesale
Memphis, TN http://www.paulryburn.com/blog 38 0 171 99 months ago
 54. Blake Nelson  @odium
Memphis, TN http://negative3.tumblr.com 25 14 140 99 months ago
 55. Ian Engdahl  @ianeng
Memphis, TN 139 270 239 99 months ago
 56. netfuel  @netfuel
Memphis http://www.mattladner.com 78 70 830 99 months ago
 57. ashley  @ashleym
memphis, tn http://coocookachoo.wordpress... 105 96 997 99 months ago
 58. jsmiles_2000  @jsmiles_2000
Memphis, TN http://www.j2ksales.wordpress... 114 155 23 99 months ago
 59. seanodaniels  @seanodaniels
Memphis, TN http://bit.ly/seanprofile 106 70 110 98 months ago
 60. markturnage  @markturnage
Memphis 25 63 193 98 months ago
 61. Erik Jambor  @gamalost
Memphis, TN 222 114 621 98 months ago
 62. rocketfish  @rocketfish
Memphis, TN 23 25 184 98 months ago
 63. lesliethompson  @QuiteSwimmingly
Memphis, TN http://quiteswimmingly.com/ 147 70 1,193 98 months ago
 64. maguirek  @maguirek
Memphis, TN 22 23 36 98 months ago
 65. Kerry Vaughan  @scribblescrawl
Memphis, TN http://www.scribblescrawl.com 140 124 1,115 98 months ago
 66. IRGeek  @IRGeek
Memphis, TN 50 26 145 98 months ago
 67. kelldar  @kelldar
Memphis, TN http://kelldar.com 68 20 410 98 months ago
 68. Jenipher  @Jenipher
Memphis, TN 1 1 5 98 months ago
 69. triplesiks  @triplesiks
Memphis, TN http://myspace.com/little_jim 46 23 24 97 months ago
 70. NaNoDev  @Dev_in_Pink
Memphis http://writing_rat.livejourna... 31 16 100 97 months ago
 71. Justin Pocta  @jpoc
Memphis, TN http://justinpocta.com 34 36 261 97 months ago
 72. Stuicide  @Stuicide
Memphis 139 131 1,353 97 months ago
 73. adfischer  @adfischer
Memphis, TN 78 86 277 96 months ago
 74. Arena ChMS  @OurArena
Memphis, TN http://community.arenachms.com 111 107 76 96 months ago
 75. St. Jude   @StJude
Memphis, TN http://t.co/XozKAQUFaf 369,588 494 6,026 96 months ago
 76. chriseaton  @chriseaton
Memphis, TN http://www.myspace.com/thebig... 89 95 638 95 months ago
 77. dbking  @dbking
MEMPHIS http://www.dBking.org 1 0 8 95 months ago
 78. Curtis Thomas  @curtisthomas
Memphis, TN 45 58 172 95 months ago
 79. Zac  @zacattac
Memphis, TN 142 116 1,024 95 months ago
 80. imatangelo  @imatangelo
Memphis, TN http://laurelamatangelo.com 107 84 3,534 95 months ago
 81. r3dl0c  @r3dl0c
Memphis, TN 28 69 134 95 months ago
 82. memdude  @memdude
Memphis, Tn http://stanharris.us 44 20 428 95 months ago
 83. Clif Mims  @clifmims
Memphis, TN http://t.co/DqAIDAKPnu 7,896 558 10,431 95 months ago
 84. Dave Barger  @lalunablanca
Memphis http://blog.lunaweb.com 2,527 2,719 8,488 95 months ago
 85. Shannon  @deerlake
Memphis, TN http://girlmonday.blogsome.com 14 28 118 95 months ago
 86. Allen Noakes  @allennoakes
Memphis, TN http://www.velogin.com 271 347 1,652 95 months ago
 87. cindybrock  @cindybrock
Memphis, TN 1,339 1,478 3,597 95 months ago
 88. sylamore1  @sylamore1
Memphis http://memphisflyer.com 72 2 7 95 months ago
 89. jbgreer  @jbgreer
Memphis http://jbgreer.blogspot.com 55 28 132 95 months ago
 90. Jason Sutton  @jasonsutton
Memphis, TN http://www.facebook.com/profi... 355 348 1,685 95 months ago
 91. EPontvik  @EPontvik
Memphis, TN 9 12 8 95 months ago
 92. JunkyFungus  @SteveOLoveDog
Memphis http://www.JunkyFungus.com 69 111 716 95 months ago
 93. Mike Jarrell  @mikejarrell
Memphis, TN http://www.mjarrell.com 235 246 3,073 95 months ago
 94. Weather for Memphis  @wx_memphis
Memphis, TN http://www.simpleweather.com/... 576 2 1,791 94 months ago
 95. myfoxmemphis  @myfoxmemphis
Memphis, TN http://www.myfoxmemphis.com 612 7 2,286 94 months ago
 96. thirtyonethirty  @LindenAsh
Memphis http://spockmonkey.livejourna... 42 62 164 94 months ago
 97. pmjones  @pmjones
Memphis, TN http://paul-m-jones.com 137 53 546 94 months ago
 98. kerrimahoney  @kerrimahoney
Memphis, TN 90 64 156 94 months ago
 99. WMC Action News 5  @WMCActionNews5
Memphis, TN http://t.co/2mxF4NhHMg 58,703 2,762 59,862 94 months ago
 100. GatesofMemphis  @GatesofMemphis
Memphis http://www.gatesofmemphis.com 485 507 1,824 94 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter