How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Memphis, TN

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Tommy  @tdmomega
Memphis, TN 23 7 17 94 months ago
 2. Jorge  @jorgepinon
Memphis http://jorgepinon.com 147 152 271 94 months ago
 3. marjorie  @marjorie5
Memphis, TN http://myspace.com/marymarjorie 241 161 2,152 93 months ago
 4. jay  @j8feng
Memphis 1 8 3 93 months ago
 5. Samida  @StainedCouture
Memphis http://www.stainedcouture.com 174 326 787 93 months ago
 6. amourpropre  @amourpropre
Memphis http://www.myspace.com/fayeriley 16 8 44 93 months ago
 7. Gracie  @twainville
Memphis http://insynchification.tumbl... 51 61 344 91 months ago
 8. Caitlin  @caitlin
Memphis, TN http://www.nolemonplease.com 62 31 436 91 months ago
 9. Kevin Gann  @kevingann
Memphis, TN http://kevingann.tumblr.com 107 43 493 91 months ago
 10. Cliff Heegel  @cliff_heegel
Memphis http://www.http://www.askdrcl... 169 185 533 91 months ago
 11. James McMurry  @jamesmcmurry
Memphis, TN 24 17 103 91 months ago
 12. Zack Perry  @zackperry
Memphis, TN http://www.zackperry.com 388 469 1,575 90 months ago
 13. Matt Grayson  @mattgrayson
Memphis, TN http://eitheror.org/ 45 63 617 90 months ago
 14. Michael Stewart  @michaelstewart
Memphis 1,033 705 14,074 90 months ago
 15. Gregg Smith  @greggwitt
memphis, tn http://flickr.com/taterhead 338 566 2,308 90 months ago
 16. David  @regression
Memphis, TN 5 10 12 90 months ago
 17. Kevin Lipe  @epilnivek
Memphis http://klipe.org 107 132 1,887 90 months ago
 18. Stephen Hackett  @ismh
Memphis, TN http://t.co/Doa2kTWZT5 4,145 381 50,790 90 months ago
 19. Bonnie  @SWSG_blog
Memphis, TN http://www.squeakywheelseeksg... 171 169 5,583 89 months ago
 20. Stephen Usery  @botselperro
Memphis, TN http://www.stephenusery.blogs... 60 13 16 89 months ago
 21. Joey Hack  @Lawcomic
Memphis, TN http://t.co/yUXoZChRdb 812 1,136 8,543 89 months ago
 22. Rich Clayton  @richclayton
Memphis, TN 54 24 186 89 months ago
 23. Jen S.  @jensized
Memphis, TN http://jen-sized.net 977 746 14,721 89 months ago
 24. Matt Stine  @mstine
Memphis, TN http://www.mattstine.com 4 5 15 89 months ago
 25. Daniel Robinson  @bobthemonkey
Memphis 20 17 323 89 months ago
 26. Clayton Ramsey  @mrmongoose
Memphis, TN http://www.claytonramsey.com 20 8 6 89 months ago
 27. Gabe Martin  @gabemartin
memphis, tn http://gabemartin.com 101 92 482 89 months ago
 28. Tracee Smith  @catraggedy
Memphis http://www.catraggedy.com 34 32 134 89 months ago
 29. Martin Dinstuhl  @mdinstuhl
Memphis, TN http://www.facebook.com/profi... 93 75 857 89 months ago
 30. GlenR  @glenr1031
Memphis, TN http://www.facebook.com/profi... 36 37 572 89 months ago
 31. Pat Walters  @patwalters
memphis, tn http://www.patwalters.net 82 0 302 89 months ago
 32. Svend Holst  @svendholst
Memphis 22 15 35 89 months ago
 33. Ryan Turner  @neoific
Memphis, TN 35 30 110 89 months ago
 34. Chris Catron  @ccatron
memphis, tn http://www.chriscatron.com 11 3 6 89 months ago
 35. Stacy A. McCullough  @stacymac
Memphis 49 30 636 89 months ago
 36. Holly Simmers  @rebourne
Memphis http://www.blogcatalog.com/us... 20 11 4 88 months ago
 37. bekah  @BekahMEMPHIS
Memphis, TN http://mypace.com/xthebekahx 20 1 17 88 months ago
 38. Willie Gillis  @wgillis
Memphis, TN http://www.myspace.com/dermap... 252 251 5,739 88 months ago
 39. robertbrimhall  @robertbrimhall
Memphis http://robertbrimhall.com 19 37 153 88 months ago
 40. Alex Garcia  @AlexCage
Memphis, TN 24 13 88 88 months ago
 41. matt ceniceros  @mattceni
memphis, tn http://mattceni.com/about 1,719 1,989 3,680 88 months ago
 42. Nick  @solakin
Memphis, TN 61 88 237 88 months ago
 43. Tam Tran  @TamTran
Memphis http://friendandfoe.livejourn... 55 27 138 88 months ago
 44. Christiana  @MrsLawcomic
Memphis 381 389 8,116 88 months ago
 45. Laura D.  @Storm_Dancer
Memphis, TN http://www.myspace.com/lj_sto... 40 17 273 87 months ago
 46. Andrew Falls  @andrewfalls
Memphis 26 37 71 87 months ago
 47. Lonnie Easterling  @linziedad
Memphis, TN http://yakkity.wordpress.com 78 86 385 87 months ago
 48. Binkie  @labmonkie
Memphis http://labmonkie.blogspot.com 29 10 33 87 months ago
 49. Justin McGregor  @skippytpe
Memphis, TN http://skippytpe.blogspot.com 205 198 2,211 86 months ago
 50. Otto  @Otto42
Memphis, TN http://ottodestruct.com 58 13 161 86 months ago
 51. Memphis Grizzlies  @memgrizz
Memphis, TN http://t.co/N4IaFF1dmO 227,917 3,666 12,131 86 months ago
 52. Michele Glasnovic  @deleriumdelight
memphis, tn http://www.memphispagans.com 16 2 4 86 months ago
 53. David Pickett  @Sumatrae
Memphis http://sumatrae.livejournal.com 39 7 18 86 months ago
 54. Marc Diaz  @marcdiaz
Memphis, TN http://www.closetrak.com 463 398 598 86 months ago
 55. WhatsThe FireSale  @firesale
Memphis, TN http://www.paulryburn.com/blog 38 0 171 86 months ago
 56. Blake Nelson  @odium
Memphis, TN http://negative3.tumblr.com 25 14 140 86 months ago
 57. Ian Engdahl  @ianeng
Memphis, TN 139 270 239 86 months ago
 58. netfuel  @netfuel
Memphis http://www.mattladner.com 78 70 830 86 months ago
 59. ashley  @ashleym
memphis, tn http://coocookachoo.wordpress... 105 96 997 85 months ago
 60. jsmiles_2000  @jsmiles_2000
Memphis, TN http://www.j2ksales.wordpress... 114 155 23 85 months ago
 61. seanodaniels  @seanodaniels
Memphis, TN http://bit.ly/seanprofile 106 70 110 85 months ago
 62. markturnage  @markturnage
Memphis 25 63 193 85 months ago
 63. Erik Jambor  @gamalost
Memphis, TN 222 114 621 85 months ago
 64. rocketfish  @rocketfish
Memphis, TN 23 25 184 85 months ago
 65. lesliethompson  @QuiteSwimmingly
Memphis, TN http://quiteswimmingly.com/ 147 70 1,193 85 months ago
 66. maguirek  @maguirek
Memphis, TN 22 23 36 85 months ago
 67. Kerry Vaughan  @scribblescrawl
Memphis, TN http://www.scribblescrawl.com 140 124 1,115 85 months ago
 68. IRGeek  @IRGeek
Memphis, TN 50 26 145 84 months ago
 69. kelldar  @kelldar
Memphis, TN http://kelldar.com 68 20 410 84 months ago
 70. Jenipher  @Jenipher
Memphis, TN 1 1 5 84 months ago
 71. triplesiks  @triplesiks
Memphis, TN http://myspace.com/little_jim 46 23 24 84 months ago
 72. NaNoDev  @Dev_in_Pink
Memphis http://writing_rat.livejourna... 31 16 100 83 months ago
 73. Justin Pocta  @jpoc
Memphis, TN http://justinpocta.com 34 36 261 83 months ago
 74. Stuicide  @Stuicide
Memphis 139 131 1,353 83 months ago
 75. adfischer  @adfischer
Memphis, TN 78 86 277 83 months ago
 76. Arena ChMS  @OurArena
Memphis, TN http://community.arenachms.com 111 107 76 82 months ago
 77. St. Jude   @StJude
Memphis, TN http://t.co/XozKAQUFaf 273,090 462 3,854 82 months ago
 78. chriseaton  @chriseaton
Memphis, TN http://www.myspace.com/thebig... 89 95 638 82 months ago
 79. dbking  @dbking
MEMPHIS http://www.dBking.org 1 0 8 82 months ago
 80. Curtis Thomas  @curtisthomas
Memphis, TN 45 58 172 82 months ago
 81. Zac  @zacattac
Memphis, TN 142 116 1,024 82 months ago
 82. imatangelo  @imatangelo
Memphis, TN http://laurelamatangelo.com 107 84 3,534 82 months ago
 83. r3dl0c  @r3dl0c
Memphis, TN 28 69 134 82 months ago
 84. memdude  @memdude
Memphis, Tn http://stanharris.us 44 20 428 82 months ago
 85. Clif Mims  @clifmims
Memphis, TN http://t.co/DqAIDAKPnu 7,554 532 9,063 82 months ago
 86. Dave Barger  @lalunablanca
Memphis http://blog.lunaweb.com 2,527 2,719 8,488 82 months ago
 87. Shannon  @deerlake
Memphis, TN http://girlmonday.blogsome.com 14 28 118 82 months ago
 88. Allen Noakes  @allennoakes
Memphis, TN http://www.velogin.com 271 347 1,652 82 months ago
 89. cindybrock  @cindybrock
Memphis, TN 1,339 1,478 3,597 82 months ago
 90. sylamore1  @sylamore1
Memphis http://memphisflyer.com 72 2 7 82 months ago
 91. jbgreer  @jbgreer
Memphis http://jbgreer.blogspot.com 55 28 132 82 months ago
 92. Jason Sutton  @jasonsutton
Memphis, TN http://www.facebook.com/profi... 355 348 1,685 81 months ago
 93. EPontvik  @EPontvik
Memphis, TN 9 12 8 81 months ago
 94. JunkyFungus  @SteveOLoveDog
Memphis http://www.JunkyFungus.com 69 111 716 81 months ago
 95. Mike Jarrell  @mikejarrell
Memphis, TN http://www.mjarrell.com 235 246 3,073 81 months ago
 96. Weather for Memphis  @wx_memphis
Memphis, TN http://www.simpleweather.com/... 576 2 1,791 81 months ago
 97. myfoxmemphis  @myfoxmemphis
Memphis, TN http://www.myfoxmemphis.com 612 7 2,286 81 months ago
 98. thirtyonethirty  @LindenAsh
Memphis http://spockmonkey.livejourna... 42 62 164 81 months ago
 99. pmjones  @pmjones
Memphis, TN http://paul-m-jones.com 137 53 546 81 months ago
 100. kerrimahoney  @kerrimahoney
Memphis, TN 90 64 156 81 months ago