How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Memphis, TN

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Jorge  @jorgepinon
Memphis http://jorgepinon.com 147 152 271 Details...
 2. marjorie  @marjorie5
Memphis, TN http://myspace.com/marymarjorie 241 161 2,152 Details...
 3. jay  @j8feng
Memphis 1 8 3 Details...
 4. Samida  @StainedCouture
Memphis http://www.stainedcouture.com 174 326 787 Details...
 5. amourpropre  @amourpropre
Memphis http://www.myspace.com/fayeriley 16 8 44 Details...
 6. Gracie  @twainville
Memphis http://insynchification.tumbl... 51 61 344 Details...
 7. Caitlin  @caitlin
Memphis, TN http://www.nolemonplease.com 62 31 436 Details...
 8. Kevin Gann  @kevingann
Memphis, TN http://kevingann.tumblr.com 107 43 493 Details...
 9. Cliff Heegel  @cliff_heegel
Memphis http://www.http://www.askdrcl... 169 185 533 Details...
 10. James McMurry  @jamesmcmurry
Memphis, TN 24 17 103 Details...
 11. Zack Perry  @zackperry
Memphis, TN http://www.zackperry.com 388 469 1,575 Details...
 12. Matt Grayson  @mattgrayson
Memphis, TN http://eitheror.org/ 45 63 617 Details...
 13. Michael Stewart  @michaelstewart
Memphis 1,033 705 14,074 Details...
 14. Gregg Smith  @greggwitt
memphis, tn http://flickr.com/taterhead 338 566 2,308 Details...
 15. David  @regression
Memphis, TN 5 10 12 Details...
 16. Kevin Lipe  @epilnivek
Memphis http://klipe.org 107 132 1,887 Details...
 17. Bonnie  @SWSG_blog
Memphis, TN http://www.squeakywheelseeksg... 171 169 5,583 Details...
 18. Stephen Usery  @botselperro
Memphis, TN http://www.stephenusery.blogs... 60 13 16 Details...
 19. Joey Hack  @Lawcomic
Memphis, TN http://t.co/yUXoZChRdb 812 1,136 8,543 Details...
 20. Rich Clayton  @richclayton
Memphis, TN 54 24 186 Details...
 21. Jen S.  @jensized
Memphis, TN http://jen-sized.net 977 746 14,721 Details...
 22. Matt Stine  @mstine
Memphis, TN http://www.mattstine.com 4 5 15 Details...
 23. Daniel Robinson  @bobthemonkey
Memphis 20 17 323 Details...
 24. Clayton Ramsey  @mrmongoose
Memphis, TN http://www.claytonramsey.com 20 8 6 Details...
 25. Gabe Martin  @gabemartin
memphis, tn http://gabemartin.com 101 92 482 Details...
 26. Tracee Smith  @catraggedy
Memphis http://www.catraggedy.com 34 32 134 Details...
 27. Martin Dinstuhl  @mdinstuhl
Memphis, TN http://www.facebook.com/profi... 93 75 857 Details...
 28. GlenR  @glenr1031
Memphis, TN http://www.facebook.com/profi... 36 37 572 Details...
 29. Pat Walters  @patwalters
memphis, tn http://www.patwalters.net 82 0 302 Details...
 30. Svend Holst  @svendholst
Memphis 22 15 35 Details...
 31. Ryan Turner  @neoific
Memphis, TN 35 30 110 Details...
 32. Chris Catron  @ccatron
memphis, tn http://www.chriscatron.com 11 3 6 Details...
 33. Stacy A. McCullough  @stacymac
Memphis 49 30 636 Details...
 34. Holly Simmers  @rebourne
Memphis http://www.blogcatalog.com/us... 20 11 4 Details...
 35. bekah  @BekahMEMPHIS
Memphis, TN http://mypace.com/xthebekahx 20 1 17 Details...
 36. Willie Gillis  @wgillis
Memphis, TN http://www.myspace.com/dermap... 252 251 5,739 Details...
 37. robertbrimhall  @robertbrimhall
Memphis http://robertbrimhall.com 19 37 153 Details...
 38. Alex Garcia  @AlexCage
Memphis, TN 24 13 88 Details...
 39. matt ceniceros  @mattceni
memphis, tn http://mattceni.com/about 1,719 1,989 3,680 Details...
 40. Nick  @solakin
Memphis, TN 61 88 237 Details...
 41. Tam Tran  @TamTran
Memphis http://friendandfoe.livejourn... 55 27 138 Details...
 42. Christiana  @MrsLawcomic
Memphis 381 389 8,116 Details...
 43. Laura D.  @Storm_Dancer
Memphis, TN http://www.myspace.com/lj_sto... 40 17 273 Details...
 44. Andrew Falls  @andrewfalls
Memphis 26 37 71 Details...
 45. Lonnie Easterling  @linziedad
Memphis, TN http://yakkity.wordpress.com 78 86 385 Details...
 46. Binkie  @labmonkie
Memphis http://labmonkie.blogspot.com 29 10 33 Details...
 47. Justin McGregor  @skippytpe
Memphis, TN http://skippytpe.blogspot.com 205 198 2,211 Details...
 48. Otto  @Otto42
Memphis, TN http://ottodestruct.com 58 13 161 Details...
 49. Memphis Grizzlies  @memgrizz
Memphis, TN http://t.co/BD6dTAL9PD 461,352 4,536 25,317 Details...
 50. Michele Glasnovic  @deleriumdelight
memphis, tn http://www.memphispagans.com 16 2 4 Details...
 51. David Pickett  @Sumatrae
Memphis http://sumatrae.livejournal.com 39 7 18 Details...
 52. Marc Diaz  @marcdiaz
Memphis, TN http://www.closetrak.com 463 398 598 Details...
 53. WhatsThe FireSale  @firesale
Memphis, TN http://www.paulryburn.com/blog 38 0 171 Details...
 54. Blake Nelson  @odium
Memphis, TN http://negative3.tumblr.com 25 14 140 Details...
 55. Ian Engdahl  @ianeng
Memphis, TN 139 270 239 Details...
 56. netfuel  @netfuel
Memphis http://www.mattladner.com 78 70 830 Details...
 57. ashley  @ashleym
memphis, tn http://coocookachoo.wordpress... 105 96 997 Details...
 58. jsmiles_2000  @jsmiles_2000
Memphis, TN http://www.j2ksales.wordpress... 114 155 23 Details...
 59. seanodaniels  @seanodaniels
Memphis, TN http://bit.ly/seanprofile 106 70 110 Details...
 60. markturnage  @markturnage
Memphis 25 63 193 Details...
 61. Erik Jambor  @gamalost
Memphis, TN 222 114 621 Details...
 62. rocketfish  @rocketfish
Memphis, TN 23 25 184 Details...
 63. lesliethompson  @QuiteSwimmingly
Memphis, TN http://quiteswimmingly.com/ 147 70 1,193 Details...
 64. maguirek  @maguirek
Memphis, TN 22 23 36 Details...
 65. Kerry Vaughan  @scribblescrawl
Memphis, TN http://www.scribblescrawl.com 140 124 1,115 Details...
 66. IRGeek  @IRGeek
Memphis, TN 50 26 145 Details...
 67. kelldar  @kelldar
Memphis, TN http://kelldar.com 68 20 410 Details...
 68. Jenipher  @Jenipher
Memphis, TN 1 1 5 Details...
 69. triplesiks  @triplesiks
Memphis, TN http://myspace.com/little_jim 46 23 24 Details...
 70. NaNoDev  @Dev_in_Pink
Memphis http://writing_rat.livejourna... 31 16 100 Details...
 71. Justin Pocta  @jpoc
Memphis, TN http://justinpocta.com 34 36 261 Details...
 72. Stuicide  @Stuicide
Memphis 139 131 1,353 Details...
 73. adfischer  @adfischer
Memphis, TN 78 86 277 Details...
 74. Arena ChMS  @OurArena
Memphis, TN http://community.arenachms.com 111 107 76 Details...
 75. St. Jude   @StJude
Memphis, TN http://t.co/XozKAQUFaf 369,588 494 6,026 Details...
 76. chriseaton  @chriseaton
Memphis, TN http://www.myspace.com/thebig... 89 95 638 Details...
 77. dbking  @dbking
MEMPHIS http://www.dBking.org 1 0 8 Details...
 78. Curtis Thomas  @curtisthomas
Memphis, TN 45 58 172 Details...
 79. Zac  @zacattac
Memphis, TN 142 116 1,024 Details...
 80. imatangelo  @imatangelo
Memphis, TN http://laurelamatangelo.com 107 84 3,534 Details...
 81. r3dl0c  @r3dl0c
Memphis, TN 28 69 134 Details...
 82. memdude  @memdude
Memphis, Tn http://stanharris.us 44 20 428 Details...
 83. Clif Mims  @clifmims
Memphis, TN http://t.co/DqAIDAKPnu 7,896 558 10,431 Details...
 84. Dave Barger  @lalunablanca
Memphis http://blog.lunaweb.com 2,527 2,719 8,488 Details...
 85. Shannon  @deerlake
Memphis, TN http://girlmonday.blogsome.com 14 28 118 Details...
 86. Allen Noakes  @allennoakes
Memphis, TN http://www.velogin.com 271 347 1,652 Details...
 87. cindybrock  @cindybrock
Memphis, TN 1,339 1,478 3,597 Details...
 88. sylamore1  @sylamore1
Memphis http://memphisflyer.com 72 2 7 Details...
 89. jbgreer  @jbgreer
Memphis http://jbgreer.blogspot.com 55 28 132 Details...
 90. Jason Sutton  @jasonsutton
Memphis, TN http://www.facebook.com/profi... 355 348 1,685 Details...
 91. EPontvik  @EPontvik
Memphis, TN 9 12 8 Details...
 92. JunkyFungus  @SteveOLoveDog
Memphis http://www.JunkyFungus.com 69 111 716 Details...
 93. Mike Jarrell  @mikejarrell
Memphis, TN http://www.mjarrell.com 235 246 3,073 Details...
 94. Weather for Memphis  @wx_memphis
Memphis, TN http://www.simpleweather.com/... 576 2 1,791 100 months ago
 95. myfoxmemphis  @myfoxmemphis
Memphis, TN http://www.myfoxmemphis.com 612 7 2,286 100 months ago
 96. thirtyonethirty  @LindenAsh
Memphis http://spockmonkey.livejourna... 42 62 164 100 months ago
 97. pmjones  @pmjones
Memphis, TN http://paul-m-jones.com 137 53 546 100 months ago
 98. kerrimahoney  @kerrimahoney
Memphis, TN 90 64 156 100 months ago
 99. WMC Action News 5  @WMCActionNews5
Memphis, TN http://t.co/2mxF4NhHMg 58,703 2,762 59,862 100 months ago
 100. GatesofMemphis  @GatesofMemphis
Memphis http://www.gatesofmemphis.com 485 507 1,824 100 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter