How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Memphis, TN

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Tommy  @tdmomega
Memphis, TN 23 7 17 Details...
 2. Jorge  @jorgepinon
Memphis http://jorgepinon.com 147 152 271 Details...
 3. marjorie  @marjorie5
Memphis, TN http://myspace.com/marymarjorie 241 161 2,152 Details...
 4. jay  @j8feng
Memphis 1 8 3 Details...
 5. Samida  @StainedCouture
Memphis http://www.stainedcouture.com 174 326 787 Details...
 6. amourpropre  @amourpropre
Memphis http://www.myspace.com/fayeriley 16 8 44 Details...
 7. Gracie  @twainville
Memphis http://insynchification.tumbl... 51 61 344 Details...
 8. Caitlin  @caitlin
Memphis, TN http://www.nolemonplease.com 62 31 436 Details...
 9. Kevin Gann  @kevingann
Memphis, TN http://kevingann.tumblr.com 107 43 493 Details...
 10. Cliff Heegel  @cliff_heegel
Memphis http://www.http://www.askdrcl... 169 185 533 Details...
 11. James McMurry  @jamesmcmurry
Memphis, TN 24 17 103 Details...
 12. Zack Perry  @zackperry
Memphis, TN http://www.zackperry.com 388 469 1,575 Details...
 13. Matt Grayson  @mattgrayson
Memphis, TN http://eitheror.org/ 45 63 617 Details...
 14. Michael Stewart  @michaelstewart
Memphis 1,033 705 14,074 Details...
 15. Gregg Smith  @greggwitt
memphis, tn http://flickr.com/taterhead 338 566 2,308 100 months ago
 16. David  @regression
Memphis, TN 5 10 12 100 months ago
 17. Kevin Lipe  @epilnivek
Memphis http://klipe.org 107 132 1,887 100 months ago
 18. Bonnie  @SWSG_blog
Memphis, TN http://www.squeakywheelseeksg... 171 169 5,583 99 months ago
 19. Stephen Usery  @botselperro
Memphis, TN http://www.stephenusery.blogs... 60 13 16 99 months ago
 20. Joey Hack  @Lawcomic
Memphis, TN http://t.co/yUXoZChRdb 812 1,136 8,543 99 months ago
 21. Rich Clayton  @richclayton
Memphis, TN 54 24 186 99 months ago
 22. Jen S.  @jensized
Memphis, TN http://jen-sized.net 977 746 14,721 99 months ago
 23. Matt Stine  @mstine
Memphis, TN http://www.mattstine.com 4 5 15 99 months ago
 24. Daniel Robinson  @bobthemonkey
Memphis 20 17 323 99 months ago
 25. Clayton Ramsey  @mrmongoose
Memphis, TN http://www.claytonramsey.com 20 8 6 99 months ago
 26. Gabe Martin  @gabemartin
memphis, tn http://gabemartin.com 101 92 482 99 months ago
 27. Tracee Smith  @catraggedy
Memphis http://www.catraggedy.com 34 32 134 99 months ago
 28. Martin Dinstuhl  @mdinstuhl
Memphis, TN http://www.facebook.com/profi... 93 75 857 99 months ago
 29. GlenR  @glenr1031
Memphis, TN http://www.facebook.com/profi... 36 37 572 99 months ago
 30. Pat Walters  @patwalters
memphis, tn http://www.patwalters.net 82 0 302 99 months ago
 31. Svend Holst  @svendholst
Memphis 22 15 35 99 months ago
 32. Ryan Turner  @neoific
Memphis, TN 35 30 110 99 months ago
 33. Chris Catron  @ccatron
memphis, tn http://www.chriscatron.com 11 3 6 99 months ago
 34. Stacy A. McCullough  @stacymac
Memphis 49 30 636 99 months ago
 35. Holly Simmers  @rebourne
Memphis http://www.blogcatalog.com/us... 20 11 4 98 months ago
 36. bekah  @BekahMEMPHIS
Memphis, TN http://mypace.com/xthebekahx 20 1 17 98 months ago
 37. Willie Gillis  @wgillis
Memphis, TN http://www.myspace.com/dermap... 252 251 5,739 98 months ago
 38. robertbrimhall  @robertbrimhall
Memphis http://robertbrimhall.com 19 37 153 98 months ago
 39. Alex Garcia  @AlexCage
Memphis, TN 24 13 88 98 months ago
 40. matt ceniceros  @mattceni
memphis, tn http://mattceni.com/about 1,719 1,989 3,680 98 months ago
 41. Nick  @solakin
Memphis, TN 61 88 237 98 months ago
 42. Tam Tran  @TamTran
Memphis http://friendandfoe.livejourn... 55 27 138 98 months ago
 43. Christiana  @MrsLawcomic
Memphis 381 389 8,116 98 months ago
 44. Laura D.  @Storm_Dancer
Memphis, TN http://www.myspace.com/lj_sto... 40 17 273 97 months ago
 45. Andrew Falls  @andrewfalls
Memphis 26 37 71 97 months ago
 46. Lonnie Easterling  @linziedad
Memphis, TN http://yakkity.wordpress.com 78 86 385 97 months ago
 47. Binkie  @labmonkie
Memphis http://labmonkie.blogspot.com 29 10 33 97 months ago
 48. Justin McGregor  @skippytpe
Memphis, TN http://skippytpe.blogspot.com 205 198 2,211 96 months ago
 49. Otto  @Otto42
Memphis, TN http://ottodestruct.com 58 13 161 96 months ago
 50. Memphis Grizzlies  @memgrizz
Memphis, TN http://t.co/BD6dTAL9PD 409,060 4,482 22,490 96 months ago
 51. Michele Glasnovic  @deleriumdelight
memphis, tn http://www.memphispagans.com 16 2 4 96 months ago
 52. David Pickett  @Sumatrae
Memphis http://sumatrae.livejournal.com 39 7 18 96 months ago
 53. Marc Diaz  @marcdiaz
Memphis, TN http://www.closetrak.com 463 398 598 96 months ago
 54. WhatsThe FireSale  @firesale
Memphis, TN http://www.paulryburn.com/blog 38 0 171 96 months ago
 55. Blake Nelson  @odium
Memphis, TN http://negative3.tumblr.com 25 14 140 96 months ago
 56. Ian Engdahl  @ianeng
Memphis, TN 139 270 239 96 months ago
 57. netfuel  @netfuel
Memphis http://www.mattladner.com 78 70 830 96 months ago
 58. ashley  @ashleym
memphis, tn http://coocookachoo.wordpress... 105 96 997 95 months ago
 59. jsmiles_2000  @jsmiles_2000
Memphis, TN http://www.j2ksales.wordpress... 114 155 23 95 months ago
 60. seanodaniels  @seanodaniels
Memphis, TN http://bit.ly/seanprofile 106 70 110 95 months ago
 61. markturnage  @markturnage
Memphis 25 63 193 95 months ago
 62. Erik Jambor  @gamalost
Memphis, TN 222 114 621 95 months ago
 63. rocketfish  @rocketfish
Memphis, TN 23 25 184 95 months ago
 64. lesliethompson  @QuiteSwimmingly
Memphis, TN http://quiteswimmingly.com/ 147 70 1,193 95 months ago
 65. maguirek  @maguirek
Memphis, TN 22 23 36 95 months ago
 66. Kerry Vaughan  @scribblescrawl
Memphis, TN http://www.scribblescrawl.com 140 124 1,115 95 months ago
 67. IRGeek  @IRGeek
Memphis, TN 50 26 145 94 months ago
 68. kelldar  @kelldar
Memphis, TN http://kelldar.com 68 20 410 94 months ago
 69. Jenipher  @Jenipher
Memphis, TN 1 1 5 94 months ago
 70. triplesiks  @triplesiks
Memphis, TN http://myspace.com/little_jim 46 23 24 94 months ago
 71. NaNoDev  @Dev_in_Pink
Memphis http://writing_rat.livejourna... 31 16 100 93 months ago
 72. Justin Pocta  @jpoc
Memphis, TN http://justinpocta.com 34 36 261 93 months ago
 73. Stuicide  @Stuicide
Memphis 139 131 1,353 93 months ago
 74. adfischer  @adfischer
Memphis, TN 78 86 277 93 months ago
 75. Arena ChMS  @OurArena
Memphis, TN http://community.arenachms.com 111 107 76 92 months ago
 76. St. Jude   @StJude
Memphis, TN http://t.co/XozKAQUFaf 369,588 494 6,026 92 months ago
 77. chriseaton  @chriseaton
Memphis, TN http://www.myspace.com/thebig... 89 95 638 92 months ago
 78. dbking  @dbking
MEMPHIS http://www.dBking.org 1 0 8 92 months ago
 79. Curtis Thomas  @curtisthomas
Memphis, TN 45 58 172 92 months ago
 80. Zac  @zacattac
Memphis, TN 142 116 1,024 92 months ago
 81. imatangelo  @imatangelo
Memphis, TN http://laurelamatangelo.com 107 84 3,534 92 months ago
 82. r3dl0c  @r3dl0c
Memphis, TN 28 69 134 92 months ago
 83. memdude  @memdude
Memphis, Tn http://stanharris.us 44 20 428 92 months ago
 84. Clif Mims  @clifmims
Memphis, TN http://t.co/DqAIDAKPnu 7,896 558 10,431 92 months ago
 85. Dave Barger  @lalunablanca
Memphis http://blog.lunaweb.com 2,527 2,719 8,488 92 months ago
 86. Shannon  @deerlake
Memphis, TN http://girlmonday.blogsome.com 14 28 118 92 months ago
 87. Allen Noakes  @allennoakes
Memphis, TN http://www.velogin.com 271 347 1,652 92 months ago
 88. cindybrock  @cindybrock
Memphis, TN 1,339 1,478 3,597 92 months ago
 89. sylamore1  @sylamore1
Memphis http://memphisflyer.com 72 2 7 92 months ago
 90. jbgreer  @jbgreer
Memphis http://jbgreer.blogspot.com 55 28 132 92 months ago
 91. Jason Sutton  @jasonsutton
Memphis, TN http://www.facebook.com/profi... 355 348 1,685 91 months ago
 92. EPontvik  @EPontvik
Memphis, TN 9 12 8 91 months ago
 93. JunkyFungus  @SteveOLoveDog
Memphis http://www.JunkyFungus.com 69 111 716 91 months ago
 94. Mike Jarrell  @mikejarrell
Memphis, TN http://www.mjarrell.com 235 246 3,073 91 months ago
 95. Weather for Memphis  @wx_memphis
Memphis, TN http://www.simpleweather.com/... 576 2 1,791 91 months ago
 96. myfoxmemphis  @myfoxmemphis
Memphis, TN http://www.myfoxmemphis.com 612 7 2,286 91 months ago
 97. thirtyonethirty  @LindenAsh
Memphis http://spockmonkey.livejourna... 42 62 164 91 months ago
 98. pmjones  @pmjones
Memphis, TN http://paul-m-jones.com 137 53 546 91 months ago
 99. kerrimahoney  @kerrimahoney
Memphis, TN 90 64 156 91 months ago
 100. WMC Action News 5  @WMCActionNews5
Memphis, TN http://t.co/2mxF4NhHMg 58,703 2,762 59,862 91 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter