How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Minnesota, USA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Phil Leitch  @pleitch
Minnesota http://t.co/UvA0bV4rVN 760 1,014 5,687 Details...
 2. absinthe  @absinthe
Minnesota http://youmakemetouchyourhand... 56 43 369 Details...
 3. David  @Thumb
Minnesota http://mini.pwnz.org 13 12 360 Details...
 4. Nicole  @James_gurl
Minnesota 8 1 1 Details...
 5. Paul  @pkweller
Minnesota, USA http://handbells.blogspot.com 19 18 890 Details...
 6. Dan Eggan  @Egg
Minnesota 1 1 13 Details...
 7. Steven Miller  @StevenMiller
Minnesota http://www.linnwood.org 52 39 571 Details...
 8. Rachael Hanel  @rachael18
Minnesota 16 21 22 Details...
 9. Dan Grigsby  @dcgrigsby
Minnesota http://www.unpossible.com 350 141 826 Details...
 10. pedstrom  @pedstrom
Minnesota http://www.edstrom.net/blog 109 89 1,056 Details...
 11. Ryan Goeken  @pixelsnbits
Minnesota http://pixelsnbits.muxtape.com 22 36 1,291 Details...
 12. Jerry  @nowell
Minnesota http://www.upnorth.org 30 24 445 Details...
 13. deb  @whatever1013
Minnesota, USA 22 11 29 Details...
 14. Paul Lopez  @jibcamguy
Minnesota http://www.jibcamguy.com 4 6 5 Details...
 15. Billy Vader  @ccprez
Minnesota 8 1 13 Details...
 16. Morgan  @Castorsky
Minnesota 20 2 42 Details...
 17. Cory Elsmore  @celsmore
Minnesota, USA 17 8 29 Details...
 18. Brian Johnson  @braimee
Minnesota http://www.braimee.com 69 18 463 Details...
 19. Aaron Engelsrud  @AEngelsrud
Minnesota http://engelsrud.com 79 73 330 Details...
 20. Skaja  @skaji
Minnesota http://www.bravegirlstudio.net 348 45 2,513 Details...
 21. Kristin  @ktotheristin
minnesota http://www.myspace.com/tristi... 45 10 29 Details...
 22. Mike Wills  @MikeWills
Minnesota http://mikewills.info 574 330 11,158 Details...
 23. Todd Suomela  @tsuomela
Minnesota http://www.toddsuomela.com/ 106 125 366 Details...
 24. larisa Brandt  @Labrandt
Minnesota 41 50 358 Details...
 25. Neil Iversen  @romangeeko
Minnesota 97 79 152 Details...
 26. Chris Costello  @Ogma
Minnesota 6 1 9 100 months ago
 27. Samantha Matthes  @Samm
Minnesota 28 25 599 100 months ago
 28. Chris Super  @csuper163
Minnesota http://blog.super-networking.net 73 64 3,000 100 months ago
 29. Shelley Paulson  @shelleyp
Minnesota http://www.shelleypaulson.com 171 92 1,546 100 months ago
 30. Iris  @ijastram
Minnesota http://pegasuslibrarian.com 155 105 12,392 100 months ago
 31. Trish Wise  @trishwise
Minnesota http://www.twise.blogspot.com 28 33 112 100 months ago
 32. Craig Mische  @craigmische
Minnesota http://craigmische.com 604 35 667 100 months ago
 33. Sarah  @sarahwithanh
Minnesota 13 11 775 100 months ago
 34. ryanru  @ryru
Minnesota http://ryru.livejournal.com 6 5 14 100 months ago
 35. Jodi Chromey  @jodiwilldare
Minnesota http://www.iwilldare.com 225 112 1,138 100 months ago
 36. Adam Larson  @UncleAdam
Minnesota http://www.adamlarson.net 63 53 184 100 months ago
 37. Martin Barnier  @Martez
Minnesota http://tezndro.com/ 52 44 1,097 100 months ago
 38. Derek Anderson  @deralaand
Minnesota http://www.widgetslab.com/ 85 17 42 100 months ago
 39. Mound Hockey  @moundhockey
Minnesota http://tinyurl.com/ypvabm 50 4 12 100 months ago
 40. Michelle  @aurora304
Minnesota http://www.aurora304.blogspot... 26 115 568 100 months ago
 41. Seth Steinbach  @Sigmund
Minnesota http://www.atsira.com/atsira 8 2 78 100 months ago
 42. Bill Marth  @kanedax
Minnesota http://kanedax.livejournal.com 2 0 5 100 months ago
 43. George Rudgers  @SnazZ
Minnesota 1 7 11 100 months ago
 44. aurora jacobsen  @superturbo
minnesota 208 167 2,291 99 months ago
 45. A K  @yourmom
Minnesota 27 16 87 99 months ago
 46. Lindsay  @lruliffson
Minnesota 16 16 1,045 99 months ago
 47. JC Q  @jcq
Minnesota 31 17 1,659 99 months ago
 48. Tim Agen  @talltim
Minnesota, USA http://tall.tumblr.com 60 119 3,407 99 months ago
 49. Joe Peichel  @joepeichel
Minnesota http://netjoe.blogspot.com 264 200 1,595 99 months ago
 50. WCCO Breaking News  @WCCOBreaking
Minnesota http://www.wcco.com 17,758 16,632 988 99 months ago
 51. Brian  @drat
Minnesota 13 46 709 99 months ago
 52. David Johnson  @Fizzie68
Minnesota http://happy-catholic.blogspo... 33 21 74 99 months ago
 53. Chris Cavanagh  @BobStrogg
Minnesota, USA http://chriscavanagh.wordpres... 6 1 19 99 months ago
 54. Matt Gray  @rrazor
Minnesota http://mattgray.org/ 53 39 351 99 months ago
 55. JPBrantley  @Ambyrcat
Minnesota 14 21 1,319 99 months ago
 56. Paul Comeau  @sceptre1067
Minnesota 57 67 3,030 99 months ago
 57. Evan Smith  @Adasyd
Minnesota http://www.krunchy.info/ 12 8 38 99 months ago
 58. Rochester Phillips  @zuphillips
Minnesota http://rzphillips.blogspot.com/ 5 6 762 99 months ago
 59. Jerry L  @jerryloss
Minnesota http://www.jerryloss.com 13 13 105 99 months ago
 60. fukushi  @fukushi
Minnesota 27 0 1 99 months ago
 61. April  @wahmdiva
MinnesOta http://wahmdiva.com 104 46 29 99 months ago
 62. Adam Gurno  @adam_gurno
Minnesota http://gurno.com 22 25 275 99 months ago
 63. Zach  @znelson
Minnesota, USA http://znelson.smugmug.com 23 49 51 99 months ago
 64. Kristin  @pseudodragon
Minnesota 24 6 97 99 months ago
 65. Merrell Guin  @Indiguin
Minnesota http://www.myspace.com/indigu... 39 3 22 99 months ago
 66. ququoo  @ququoo
Minnesota http://ququoo.com 93 89 42 98 months ago
 67. kidpurple  @kidpurple
Minnesota http://www.kidpurple.com 50 12 269 98 months ago
 68. John See  @seejack
Minnesota 21 31 123 98 months ago
 69. Kevin Florenzano  @kevinflo
Minnesota http://www.deltarasa.com 71 86 185 98 months ago
 70. Wendy Cass  @wendycass
Minnesota http://wendycass.net 10 17 439 98 months ago
 71. Robb  @zeebe
Minnesota 48 64 2,915 98 months ago
 72. Jason Proulx  @JasonProulx
Minnesota http://twitter.com/DrakeRadeon 13 19 982 98 months ago
 73. Taylor Carrigan  @taylorcarrigan
Minnesota http://taylorcarrigan.com/ 408 205 24,873 98 months ago
 74. martin  @tschofen
Minnesota 40 36 339 98 months ago
 75. Mike Traynor -Tray D  @TrayD
Minnesota http://artificialintelegents.... 272 270 36 98 months ago
 76. Monkey Boy  @primateperson
Minnesota 19 6 15 98 months ago
 77. Dana Larson  @dlarson15
Minnesota http://www.facebook.com/profi... 265 255 1,789 98 months ago
 78. Caffine61  @Caffine61
Minnesota http://minnesotagardens.blogs... 50 73 449 98 months ago
 79. Steve B  @stevejb68
Minnesota http://t.co/uyGuBvIkFA 589 491 3,210 98 months ago
 80. Michele B.  @moxygen
Minnesota http://www.moxygen.net 347 279 1,029 98 months ago
 81. David Helfinstine  @dotcom624
Minnesota http://davidjr.helfinstine.net/ 5 6 152 97 months ago
 82. Sarah Helfinstine  @sarahelizabeth
minnesota 3 3 48 97 months ago
 83. anitamartini  @anitamartini
Minnesota http://www.fivehundybymidnigh... 149 132 1,096 97 months ago
 84. Keith Burke  @KeithBurke
Minnesota http://keith-burke.com 89 28 19 97 months ago
 85. Ben  @busted
Minnesota 30 0 249 97 months ago
 86. Terry Pearson  @terrypearson
Minnesota http://blog.terrypearson.com/ 25 18 89 97 months ago
 87. Bex Sammartano  @beccory
Minnesota http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 14 3 20 97 months ago
 88. Michelle Valadez  @naturemama
Minnesota http://www.soapmakerscorner.com 55 20 11 97 months ago
 89. Nevin Lyne  @nevinlyne
Minnesota http://www.enginehosting.com/ 383 184 2,927 97 months ago
 90. Phillip Wicklund  @philwicklund
Minnesota, USA http://philwicklund.com 28 0 37 97 months ago
 91. DeNae Leverentz  @Toadnae
Minnesota, USA 43 52 606 96 months ago
 92. David Ales  @Dragontattooz
Minnesota, USA 14 15 16 96 months ago
 93. Matthew Feeney  @LoneRanger068
Minnesota http://www.matthewfeeney.com 22 0 37 96 months ago
 94. MarcellaS  @marcys
Minnesota 3 4 31 96 months ago
 95. Dani  @FaerieKissed
Minnesota http://faeriekissed.livejourn... 22 23 122 96 months ago
 96. Dana  @greenduckies
Minnesota http://www.greenduckies.blogs... 5 2 36 96 months ago
 97. Paul  @mazerlodge
Minnesota http://mazerlodge.blogspot.com 25 16 747 96 months ago
 98. Michael Mannske  @mmannske
Minnesota http://blog.fndbook.com 11 11 104 96 months ago
 99. Christopher Tassava  @tassava
Minnesota http://www.tassava.com/blowin... 76 85 3,852 96 months ago
 100. Al Franken  @alfranken
Minnesota http://t.co/ZEEK5aD8y0 200,636 47,380 2,505 96 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter