How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Minnesota, USA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Phil Leitch  @pleitch
Minnesota http://t.co/UvA0bV4rVN 760 1,014 5,687 Details...
 2. absinthe  @absinthe
Minnesota http://youmakemetouchyourhand... 56 43 369 Details...
 3. David  @Thumb
Minnesota http://mini.pwnz.org 13 12 360 Details...
 4. Nicole  @James_gurl
Minnesota 8 1 1 Details...
 5. Paul  @pkweller
Minnesota, USA http://handbells.blogspot.com 19 18 890 Details...
 6. Dan Eggan  @Egg
Minnesota 1 1 13 Details...
 7. Steven Miller  @StevenMiller
Minnesota http://www.linnwood.org 52 39 571 Details...
 8. Rachael Hanel  @rachael18
Minnesota 16 21 22 Details...
 9. Dan Grigsby  @dcgrigsby
Minnesota http://www.unpossible.com 350 141 826 Details...
 10. pedstrom  @pedstrom
Minnesota http://www.edstrom.net/blog 109 89 1,056 Details...
 11. Ryan Goeken  @pixelsnbits
Minnesota http://pixelsnbits.muxtape.com 22 36 1,291 Details...
 12. Jerry  @nowell
Minnesota http://www.upnorth.org 30 24 445 Details...
 13. deb  @whatever1013
Minnesota, USA 22 11 29 Details...
 14. Paul Lopez  @jibcamguy
Minnesota http://www.jibcamguy.com 4 6 5 Details...
 15. Billy Vader  @ccprez
Minnesota 8 1 13 Details...
 16. Morgan  @Castorsky
Minnesota 20 2 42 Details...
 17. Cory Elsmore  @celsmore
Minnesota, USA 17 8 29 Details...
 18. Brian Johnson  @braimee
Minnesota http://www.braimee.com 69 18 463 Details...
 19. Aaron Engelsrud  @AEngelsrud
Minnesota http://engelsrud.com 79 73 330 Details...
 20. Skaja  @skaji
Minnesota http://www.bravegirlstudio.net 348 45 2,513 Details...
 21. Kristin  @ktotheristin
minnesota http://www.myspace.com/tristi... 45 10 29 Details...
 22. Mike Wills  @MikeWills
Minnesota http://mikewills.info 574 330 11,158 Details...
 23. Todd Suomela  @tsuomela
Minnesota http://www.toddsuomela.com/ 106 125 366 Details...
 24. larisa Brandt  @Labrandt
Minnesota 41 50 358 Details...
 25. Neil Iversen  @romangeeko
Minnesota 97 79 152 Details...
 26. Chris Costello  @Ogma
Minnesota 6 1 9 Details...
 27. Samantha Matthes  @Samm
Minnesota 28 25 599 Details...
 28. Chris Super  @csuper163
Minnesota http://blog.super-networking.net 73 64 3,000 Details...
 29. Shelley Paulson  @shelleyp
Minnesota http://www.shelleypaulson.com 171 92 1,546 Details...
 30. Iris  @ijastram
Minnesota http://pegasuslibrarian.com 155 105 12,392 Details...
 31. Trish Wise  @trishwise
Minnesota http://www.twise.blogspot.com 28 33 112 Details...
 32. Craig Mische  @craigmische
Minnesota http://craigmische.com 604 35 667 Details...
 33. Sarah  @sarahwithanh
Minnesota 13 11 775 Details...
 34. ryanru  @ryru
Minnesota http://ryru.livejournal.com 6 5 14 Details...
 35. Jodi Chromey  @jodiwilldare
Minnesota http://www.iwilldare.com 225 112 1,138 Details...
 36. Adam Larson  @UncleAdam
Minnesota http://www.adamlarson.net 63 53 184 Details...
 37. Martin Barnier  @Martez
Minnesota http://tezndro.com/ 52 44 1,097 Details...
 38. Derek Anderson  @deralaand
Minnesota http://www.widgetslab.com/ 85 17 42 Details...
 39. Mound Hockey  @moundhockey
Minnesota http://tinyurl.com/ypvabm 50 4 12 Details...
 40. Michelle  @aurora304
Minnesota http://www.aurora304.blogspot... 26 115 568 Details...
 41. Seth Steinbach  @Sigmund
Minnesota http://www.atsira.com/atsira 8 2 78 Details...
 42. Bill Marth  @kanedax
Minnesota http://kanedax.livejournal.com 2 0 5 Details...
 43. George Rudgers  @SnazZ
Minnesota 1 7 11 Details...
 44. aurora jacobsen  @superturbo
minnesota 208 167 2,291 Details...
 45. A K  @yourmom
Minnesota 27 16 87 Details...
 46. Lindsay  @lruliffson
Minnesota 16 16 1,045 Details...
 47. JC Q  @jcq
Minnesota 31 17 1,659 Details...
 48. Tim Agen  @talltim
Minnesota, USA http://tall.tumblr.com 60 119 3,407 Details...
 49. Joe Peichel  @joepeichel
Minnesota http://netjoe.blogspot.com 264 200 1,595 Details...
 50. WCCO Breaking News  @WCCOBreaking
Minnesota http://www.wcco.com 17,758 16,632 988 Details...
 51. Brian  @drat
Minnesota 13 46 709 Details...
 52. David Johnson  @Fizzie68
Minnesota http://happy-catholic.blogspo... 33 21 74 Details...
 53. Chris Cavanagh  @BobStrogg
Minnesota, USA http://chriscavanagh.wordpres... 6 1 19 Details...
 54. Matt Gray  @rrazor
Minnesota http://mattgray.org/ 53 39 351 Details...
 55. JPBrantley  @Ambyrcat
Minnesota 14 21 1,319 Details...
 56. Paul Comeau  @sceptre1067
Minnesota 57 67 3,030 Details...
 57. Evan Smith  @Adasyd
Minnesota http://www.krunchy.info/ 12 8 38 Details...
 58. Rochester Phillips  @zuphillips
Minnesota http://rzphillips.blogspot.com/ 5 6 762 Details...
 59. Jerry L  @jerryloss
Minnesota http://www.jerryloss.com 13 13 105 Details...
 60. fukushi  @fukushi
Minnesota 27 0 1 Details...
 61. April  @wahmdiva
MinnesOta http://wahmdiva.com 104 46 29 Details...
 62. Adam Gurno  @adam_gurno
Minnesota http://gurno.com 22 25 275 Details...
 63. Zach  @znelson
Minnesota, USA http://znelson.smugmug.com 23 49 51 Details...
 64. Kristin  @pseudodragon
Minnesota 24 6 97 Details...
 65. Merrell Guin  @Indiguin
Minnesota http://www.myspace.com/indigu... 39 3 22 Details...
 66. ququoo  @ququoo
Minnesota http://ququoo.com 93 89 42 Details...
 67. kidpurple  @kidpurple
Minnesota http://www.kidpurple.com 50 12 269 Details...
 68. John See  @seejack
Minnesota 21 31 123 Details...
 69. Kevin Florenzano  @kevinflo
Minnesota http://www.deltarasa.com 71 86 185 Details...
 70. Wendy Cass  @wendycass
Minnesota http://wendycass.net 10 17 439 Details...
 71. Robb  @zeebe
Minnesota 48 64 2,915 Details...
 72. Jason Proulx  @JasonProulx
Minnesota http://twitter.com/DrakeRadeon 13 19 982 Details...
 73. Taylor Carrigan  @taylorcarrigan
Minnesota http://taylorcarrigan.com/ 408 205 24,873 Details...
 74. martin  @tschofen
Minnesota 40 36 339 Details...
 75. Mike Traynor -Tray D  @TrayD
Minnesota http://artificialintelegents.... 272 270 36 Details...
 76. Monkey Boy  @primateperson
Minnesota 19 6 15 100 months ago
 77. Dana Larson  @dlarson15
Minnesota http://www.facebook.com/profi... 265 255 1,789 100 months ago
 78. Caffine61  @Caffine61
Minnesota http://minnesotagardens.blogs... 50 73 449 100 months ago
 79. Steve B  @stevejb68
Minnesota http://t.co/uyGuBvIkFA 589 491 3,210 100 months ago
 80. Michele B.  @moxygen
Minnesota http://www.moxygen.net 347 279 1,029 100 months ago
 81. David Helfinstine  @dotcom624
Minnesota http://davidjr.helfinstine.net/ 5 6 152 100 months ago
 82. Sarah Helfinstine  @sarahelizabeth
minnesota 3 3 48 100 months ago
 83. anitamartini  @anitamartini
Minnesota http://www.fivehundybymidnigh... 149 132 1,096 100 months ago
 84. Keith Burke  @KeithBurke
Minnesota http://keith-burke.com 89 28 19 99 months ago
 85. Ben  @busted
Minnesota 30 0 249 99 months ago
 86. Terry Pearson  @terrypearson
Minnesota http://blog.terrypearson.com/ 25 18 89 99 months ago
 87. Bex Sammartano  @beccory
Minnesota http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 14 3 20 99 months ago
 88. Michelle Valadez  @naturemama
Minnesota http://www.soapmakerscorner.com 55 20 11 99 months ago
 89. Nevin Lyne  @nevinlyne
Minnesota http://www.enginehosting.com/ 383 184 2,927 99 months ago
 90. Phillip Wicklund  @philwicklund
Minnesota, USA http://philwicklund.com 28 0 37 99 months ago
 91. DeNae Leverentz  @Toadnae
Minnesota, USA 43 52 606 99 months ago
 92. David Ales  @Dragontattooz
Minnesota, USA 14 15 16 99 months ago
 93. Matthew Feeney  @LoneRanger068
Minnesota http://www.matthewfeeney.com 22 0 37 99 months ago
 94. MarcellaS  @marcys
Minnesota 3 4 31 99 months ago
 95. Dani  @FaerieKissed
Minnesota http://faeriekissed.livejourn... 22 23 122 99 months ago
 96. Dana  @greenduckies
Minnesota http://www.greenduckies.blogs... 5 2 36 99 months ago
 97. Paul  @mazerlodge
Minnesota http://mazerlodge.blogspot.com 25 16 747 98 months ago
 98. Michael Mannske  @mmannske
Minnesota http://blog.fndbook.com 11 11 104 98 months ago
 99. Christopher Tassava  @tassava
Minnesota http://www.tassava.com/blowin... 76 85 3,852 98 months ago
 100. Al Franken  @alfranken
Minnesota http://t.co/ZEEK5aD8y0 200,636 47,380 2,505 98 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter