How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Montreal, QC

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Tara missrogue Hunt  @missrogue
Montreal, QC http://www.tarahunt.com 43,185 2,632 44,288 Details...
 2. Nick Perusse  @nickperusse
Montreal, QC http://www.intuitivetech.ca 317 223 1,394 Details...
 3. Sherry Osborne  @sherina
Montreal http://andromeda.qc.ca 621 195 4,151 Details...
 4. Vero.b  @verob
Montreal http://vero-b.com 228 190 257 Details...
 5. J-F Fortier  @jffortier
Montreal http://www.jeanfredericfortie... 130 139 379 Details...
 6. Keir  @keircutler
Montreal 12 1 1 Details...
 7. Kat  @kaffeine
Montreal 231 99 2,058 Details...
 8. Jason Mayoff  @JasonMayoff
Montreal http://www.flickr.com/pincourt 682 113 3,763 Details...
 9. Samer  @samer
Montreal 15 1 3 Details...
 10. Max Case  @maxcase
Montreal http://www.maxcase.info 202 102 590 Details...
 11. JS Beaulieu  @jayess
Montreal http://www.hypothetik.com 16 15 45 Details...
 12. Dora  @trancefixion
Montreal http://myspace.com/myprivater... 34 0 25 Details...
 13. Todd  @dharmapunk5
Montreal, QC 10 13 188 Details...
 14. ploinkr  @ploinkr
Montreal http://www.trucmuche.com 3 8 49 Details...
 15. douglas j moffat  @dmoffat
Montreal http://www.builtsound.org 7 5 745 Details...
 16. Nick  @stebe
Montreal http://blog.nick-shulman.com 135 91 1,305 Details...
 17. Matt Fogel  @mattfogel
Montreal http://www.mattfogel.com 267 110 302 Details...
 18. Shawna Nelles  @peaceeddy
Montreal http://www.shawnanelles.com 22 26 286 Details...
 19. Marri Lynn  @Marri
Montreal http://seminarroom.tumblr.com/ 575 345 15,887 Details...
 20. LordAlex Leon  @LordAlex
Montreal http://www.lordalex.org 220 113 650 Details...
 21. Ara Pehlivanian  @ara_p
Montreal http://arapehlivanian.com 859 436 16,714 Details...
 22. Yanik Proulx  @yanikproulx
Montreal http://yanikproulx.net/ 134 170 1,041 Details...
 23. Milky  @Milky
Montreal 168 105 2 Details...
 24. Josyan McGregor  @Josy_An
Montreal http://www.josyanmcgregor.com 565 822 1,275 Details...
 25. Austin Hill  @austinhill
Montreal http://www.billionswithzerokn... 5,372 2,385 5,413 Details...
 26. julien desrosiers  @juliend2
Montreal http://blog.juliendesrosiers.com 18 22 60 Details...
 27. Christian Farley  @darkwookiee
Montreal http://awookieeinthecity.net/ 1,154 1,898 723 Details...
 28. Elkin  @Elkin
Montreal 47 33 174 Details...
 29. Ben Yoskovitz  @byosko
Montreal http://www.instigatorblog.com 8,679 6,679 7,968 Details...
 30. Ryan Closs  @gobo
Montreal, QC 907 643 33,188 Details...
 31. jean philippe gousse  @rec2mail
montreal http://jeanphilippegousse.org 50 58 32 Details...
 32. Stephane Caron  @scaron
Montreal http://www.no-margin-for-erro... 78 45 389 Details...
 33. david clark  @da5id
Montreal http://infiniteimprobability.... 5 3 6 Details...
 34. Seska Lee  @seska
Montreal http://seska4lovers.com/fresh... 464 54 619 Details...
 35. Shawn Carpenter  @spcbrass
Montreal http://spcbrass.wordpress.com 46 51 249 Details...
 36. Craig Silverman  @CraigSilverman
Montreal http://www.regrettheerror.com... 902 781 1,006 Details...
 37. mario contestabile  @0utlaw
Montreal http://securitymario.spaces.l... 22 25 55 Details...
 38. TanMcG  @TanMcG
Montreal http://www.tanyamcginnity.com 681 521 3,122 Details...
 39. Daniel Mireault  @dmireault
Montreal 115 57 101 Details...
 40. Petite Laurie  @petitelaurie
Montreal 35 23 5 Details...
 41. Patrick  @patrickworld
Montreal http://patrickandleo.blogspot... 45 26 576 Details...
 42. Midnight Poutine  @midnightpoutine
Montreal http://www.midnightpoutine.ca 23 3 104 Details...
 43. Kate M.  @elzadra
Montreal 67 27 124 Details...
 44. Brian Cockerton  @bpc2000
Montreal 1 1 2 Details...
 45. Chantal  @technothecaire
Montreal http://technothecaire.blogspo... 18 22 259 Details...
 46. Zelnox  @Zelnox
Montreal http://zelnox.com 123 391 4,731 Details...
 47. David Paquet Pitts  @DavidPaquet
Montreal 139 131 449 Details...
 48. Kevin Ferron  @KevinFerron
Montreal, QC http://ov.erfoc.us 313 1,028 1,692 Details...
 49. Martin Perron  @mperron
Montreal http://www.makeitbloom.com 2,738 2,501 1,603 Details...
 50. Martin Legault  @Martlego
Montreal, QC 3 0 7 Details...
 51. Saber Triki  @SaberTriki
Montreal http://t.co/0OLmr3Enzy 616 572 6,397 Details...
 52. Jean-François L.  @jflavigne
Montreal http://www.linkedin.com/in/jf... 102 91 411 Details...
 53. Sebastien Cadieux  @Seba2099
montreal 16 24 59 Details...
 54. Yasha Sekhavat  @Yashou
Montreal http://www.giftiniti.com 1,437 1,417 3,264 Details...
 55. Hugh McGuire  @hughmcguire
Montreal http://hughmcguire.net 693 105 4,280 Details...
 56. Pierre-Olivier Desco  @pdesco
Montreal 14 0 1 Details...
 57. Nadia Seraiocco  @cheznadia
Montreal http://www.cheznadia.com 780 526 1,638 Details...
 58. Sylvain Racicot  @Humanoide
Montreal http://sylvainracicot.ca 218 348 3,113 Details...
 59. Joel West  @yossel
Montreal http://www.joelwest.com 8 7 30 Details...
 60. Rafael Scapin  @rscapin
Montreal 20 31 1 Details...
 61. Sharon Peters  @speters
Montreal http://wearejustlearning.ca 1,217 660 3,932 Details...
 62. Normand Miron  @pizza4all
Montreal http://www.pizza4all.com 132 144 383 Details...
 63. A. Charlotte Riley  @acriley
Montreal http://www.acriley.com/web-co... 1,037 719 2,690 Details...
 64. Yannick Manuri  @ymanuri
Montreal http://www.espresso-interacti... 157 13 29 Details...
 65. Jean-Philipe Murray  @jp_murray
Montreal http://jpmurray.net 187 235 3,270 Details...
 66. Chuck Bergeron  @chazbot
Montreal http://carbonmedia.ca 32 42 718 Details...
 67. AFreeMansLife  @AFreeMansLife
Montreal http://saveplanetearth.tumblr... 4,069 1,900 5,327 Details...
 68. ashkan karbasfroosha  @ashkan
montreal http://www.watchmojo.com 124 0 47 Details...
 69. Gar Morley  @garmorley
Montreal http://radiofreegar.net/ 27 43 150 Details...
 70. adonkat  @adonkat
Montreal http://ch.ill.fm 10 20 10 Details...
 71. Jennifer Cyr  @CanuckLibrarian
Montreal http://canucklibrarian.blogsp... 190 183 4,555 Details...
 72. Sylvain Grand'Maison  @sgrandmaison
Montreal http://www.fono.ca 977 576 3,354 Details...
 73. Leonardo Otaviano  @otaviano
Montreal 24 35 48 Details...
 74. Ed Hawco  @Blork
Montreal, QC http://www.edhawco.com 114 67 1,024 Details...
 75. Praized  @Praized
Montreal http://blogs.praized.com/product 829 1,012 1,313 Details...
 76. Jean-Philippe Cyr  @jpcyr
Montreal http://6ixpassions.com 69 52 761 Details...
 77. Dany Dumont  @danydumont
Montreal http://www.danydumont.info 11 12 88 Details...
 78. Linnaea Stockall  @linnaea
Montreal 19 17 38 Details...
 79. Michelle Sullivan  @msullivan
Montreal http://www.michellesullivan.ca 3,020 2,617 4,613 Details...
 80. Camille Crimson  @CamilleCrimson
Montreal http://www.theartofblowjob.com/ 7,516 1,590 20,127 Details...
 81. Meng To  @mengto
Montreal http://mengto.com 15 6 15 Details...
 82. sergio garcia  @galactus
Montreal http://www.crazyrobot.net 90 52 665 Details...
 83. Ccamart  @Ccamart
Montreal http://www.montrealamoi.com 46 59 120 Details...
 84. Eric Gagne  @gagneeric
Montreal, QC http://blogoramification.blog... 221 258 956 Details...
 85. Marc-AndréCournoyer  @macournoyer
Montreal http://macournoyer.com 401 220 1,314 Details...
 86. Martin Rancourt  @RastaMart
Montreal http://www.rastamart.com 24 40 68 Details...
 87. mdumais  @mdumais
Montreal http://cibl1015.com/extra/CIB... 248 174 3,333 Details...
 88. Susan van Gelder  @susanvg
Montreal 169 194 156 Details...
 89. Eric Demay  @edemay
Montreal http://www.hippopocampe.org 43 27 103 Details...
 90. leah russell  @LLR
Montreal 101 38 1,639 100 months ago
 91. Alexandre Hugo  @alexhugo
Montreal, QC http://canmetenergy.nrcan.gc.ca/ 61 168 517 100 months ago
 92. Journal Voir  @voir
Montreal http://voir.ca 43 1 8 100 months ago
 93. Guillaume Thoreau  @GThoreau
Montreal, QC http://www.thoreauid.com 93 63 235 100 months ago
 94. Pinny  @pinnyice
Montreal 211 92 254 100 months ago
 95. ilias benjelloun  @iliasb
Montreal http://www.LivingLifeLive.blo... 54 73 32 100 months ago
 96. starrie  @iis2tar
Montreal http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 54 51 1,402 100 months ago
 97. Matt Forsythe  @mattforsythe
Montreal http://comingupforair.net 1,266 243 2,646 100 months ago
 98. Eva Chan  @bunster10
Montreal 72 124 3,810 99 months ago
 99. jumar  @jumar
Montreal http://www.voirailleur.info 4 11 87 99 months ago
 100. Giancarlo  @LouTreize
Montreal http://www.raspyedge.com 335 199 14,849 99 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter