How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Montreal, Quebec

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Greg Alt.  @Greggyy
Montreal, Quebec http://www.gregyboy.com/myspace 219 8 53 95 months ago
 2. Bernard Bolduc  @bernard
Montreal, Quebec http://bolducb.com 280 85 969 92 months ago
 3. Sherry Osborne  @sherina
Montreal http://andromeda.qc.ca 621 195 4,151 90 months ago
 4. Vero.b  @verob
Montreal http://vero-b.com 228 190 257 90 months ago
 5. J-F Fortier  @jffortier
Montreal http://www.jeanfredericfortie... 130 139 379 90 months ago
 6. Keir  @keircutler
Montreal 12 1 1 90 months ago
 7. Kat  @kaffeine
Montreal 231 99 2,058 90 months ago
 8. Jason Mayoff  @JasonMayoff
Montreal http://www.flickr.com/pincourt 682 113 3,763 90 months ago
 9. Samer  @samer
Montreal 15 1 3 90 months ago
 10. Max Case  @maxcase
Montreal http://www.maxcase.info 202 102 590 90 months ago
 11. JS Beaulieu  @jayess
Montreal http://www.hypothetik.com 16 15 45 90 months ago
 12. Dora  @trancefixion
Montreal http://myspace.com/myprivater... 34 0 25 89 months ago
 13. ploinkr  @ploinkr
Montreal http://www.trucmuche.com 3 8 49 88 months ago
 14. douglas j moffat  @dmoffat
Montreal http://www.builtsound.org 7 5 745 88 months ago
 15. Nick  @stebe
Montreal http://blog.nick-shulman.com 135 91 1,305 88 months ago
 16. Matt Fogel  @mattfogel
Montreal http://www.mattfogel.com 267 110 302 88 months ago
 17. Shawna Nelles  @peaceeddy
Montreal http://www.shawnanelles.com 22 26 286 88 months ago
 18. Marri Lynn  @Marri
Montreal http://seminarroom.tumblr.com/ 575 345 15,887 88 months ago
 19. LordAlex Leon  @LordAlex
Montreal http://www.lordalex.org 220 113 650 87 months ago
 20. Mitch Joel  @mitchjoel
Montreal, Quebec http://www.twistimage.com/blog 37,088 5,255 9,142 87 months ago
 21. Ara Pehlivanian  @ara_p
Montreal http://arapehlivanian.com 859 436 16,714 87 months ago
 22. Yanik Proulx  @yanikproulx
Montreal http://yanikproulx.net/ 134 170 1,041 87 months ago
 23. Milky  @Milky
Montreal 168 105 2 87 months ago
 24. Josyan McGregor  @Josy_An
Montreal http://www.josyanmcgregor.com 565 822 1,275 87 months ago
 25. Austin Hill  @austinhill
Montreal http://www.billionswithzerokn... 5,372 2,385 5,413 87 months ago
 26. julien desrosiers  @juliend2
Montreal http://blog.juliendesrosiers.com 18 22 60 87 months ago
 27. Christian Farley  @darkwookiee
Montreal http://awookieeinthecity.net/ 1,154 1,898 723 87 months ago
 28. Zelaurent  @Zelaurent
Montreal, Quebec http://zelaurent.com 898 812 2,636 87 months ago
 29. Elkin  @Elkin
Montreal 47 33 174 87 months ago
 30. Ben Yoskovitz  @byosko
Montreal http://www.instigatorblog.com 8,679 6,679 7,968 87 months ago
 31. jean philippe gousse  @rec2mail
montreal http://jeanphilippegousse.org 50 58 32 87 months ago
 32. Stephane Caron  @scaron
Montreal http://www.no-margin-for-erro... 78 45 389 87 months ago
 33. david clark  @da5id
Montreal http://infiniteimprobability.... 5 3 6 87 months ago
 34. Seska Lee  @seska
Montreal http://seska4lovers.com/fresh... 464 54 619 87 months ago
 35. Shawn Carpenter  @spcbrass
Montreal http://spcbrass.wordpress.com 46 51 249 87 months ago
 36. Craig Silverman  @CraigSilverman
Montreal http://www.regrettheerror.com... 902 781 1,006 87 months ago
 37. mario contestabile  @0utlaw
Montreal http://securitymario.spaces.l... 22 25 55 87 months ago
 38. TanMcG  @TanMcG
Montreal http://www.tanyamcginnity.com 681 521 3,122 87 months ago
 39. Daniel Mireault  @dmireault
Montreal 115 57 101 87 months ago
 40. Petite Laurie  @petitelaurie
Montreal 35 23 5 87 months ago
 41. Patrick  @patrickworld
Montreal http://patrickandleo.blogspot... 45 26 576 86 months ago
 42. Midnight Poutine  @midnightpoutine
Montreal http://www.midnightpoutine.ca 23 3 104 86 months ago
 43. Kate M.  @elzadra
Montreal 67 27 124 86 months ago
 44. Brian Cockerton  @bpc2000
Montreal 1 1 2 86 months ago
 45. Chantal  @technothecaire
Montreal http://technothecaire.blogspo... 18 22 259 86 months ago
 46. Zelnox  @Zelnox
Montreal http://zelnox.com 123 391 4,731 86 months ago
 47. Penar Musaraj  @pmusaraj
Montreal, Quebec 28 13 43 86 months ago
 48. Roberto Rocha  @robroc
Montreal, Quebec http://blogs.montrealgazette.... 1,779 410 3,951 86 months ago
 49. David Paquet Pitts  @DavidPaquet
Montreal 139 131 449 86 months ago
 50. Martin Perron  @mperron
Montreal http://www.makeitbloom.com 2,738 2,501 1,603 86 months ago
 51. Saber Triki  @SaberTriki
Montreal http://t.co/0OLmr3Enzy 616 572 6,397 86 months ago
 52. Jean-François L.  @jflavigne
Montreal http://www.linkedin.com/in/jf... 102 91 411 86 months ago
 53. Sebastien Cadieux  @Seba2099
montreal 16 24 59 86 months ago
 54. Karl Kerschl  @karlkerschl
Montreal, Quebec http://abominable.cc 357 22 453 86 months ago
 55. Yasha Sekhavat  @Yashou
Montreal http://www.giftiniti.com 1,437 1,417 3,264 86 months ago
 56. Hugh McGuire  @hughmcguire
Montreal http://hughmcguire.net 693 105 4,280 86 months ago
 57. Pierre-Olivier Desco  @pdesco
Montreal 14 0 1 86 months ago
 58. Nadia Seraiocco  @cheznadia
Montreal http://www.cheznadia.com 780 526 1,638 86 months ago
 59. Sylvain Racicot  @Humanoide
Montreal http://sylvainracicot.ca 218 348 3,113 86 months ago
 60. Joel West  @yossel
Montreal http://www.joelwest.com 8 7 30 86 months ago
 61. Rafael Scapin  @rscapin
Montreal 20 31 1 86 months ago
 62. Angie  @webchick
Montreal, Quebec http://webchick.net 716 83 81 86 months ago
 63. Alistair Croll  @acroll
Montreal, Quebec http://www.bitcurrent.com 1,538 810 2,349 86 months ago
 64. Sharon Peters  @speters
Montreal http://wearejustlearning.ca 1,217 660 3,932 86 months ago
 65. Jon Phillips  @jophillips
Montreal, Quebec http://jonphillips.ca/ 20,845 528 4,365 86 months ago
 66. Normand Miron  @pizza4all
Montreal http://www.pizza4all.com 132 144 383 86 months ago
 67. A. Charlotte Riley  @acriley
Montreal http://www.acriley.com/web-co... 1,037 719 2,690 86 months ago
 68. Yannick Manuri  @ymanuri
Montreal http://www.espresso-interacti... 157 13 29 86 months ago
 69. Jean-Philipe Murray  @jp_murray
Montreal http://jpmurray.net 187 235 3,270 86 months ago
 70. Chuck Bergeron  @chazbot
Montreal http://carbonmedia.ca 32 42 718 86 months ago
 71. AFreeMansLife  @AFreeMansLife
Montreal http://saveplanetearth.tumblr... 4,069 1,900 5,327 86 months ago
 72. ashkan karbasfroosha  @ashkan
montreal http://www.watchmojo.com 124 0 47 86 months ago
 73. Gar Morley  @garmorley
Montreal http://radiofreegar.net/ 27 43 150 86 months ago
 74. adonkat  @adonkat
Montreal http://ch.ill.fm 10 20 10 86 months ago
 75. Jennifer Cyr  @CanuckLibrarian
Montreal http://canucklibrarian.blogsp... 190 183 4,555 86 months ago
 76. Loren Segal  @lsegal
Montreal, Quebec http://gnuu.org 107 52 863 85 months ago
 77. Mark Goren  @MarkGoren
Montreal, Quebec http://plantingseeds.ca 789 743 1,922 85 months ago
 78. Sylvain Grand'Maison  @sgrandmaison
Montreal http://www.fono.ca 977 576 3,354 85 months ago
 79. Leonardo Otaviano  @otaviano
Montreal 24 35 48 85 months ago
 80. Praized  @Praized
Montreal http://blogs.praized.com/product 829 1,012 1,313 85 months ago
 81. Jean-Philippe Cyr  @jpcyr
Montreal http://6ixpassions.com 69 52 761 85 months ago
 82. Dany Dumont  @danydumont
Montreal http://www.danydumont.info 11 12 88 85 months ago
 83. Linnaea Stockall  @linnaea
Montreal 19 17 38 85 months ago
 84. Michelle Sullivan  @msullivan
Montreal http://www.michellesullivan.ca 3,020 2,617 4,613 85 months ago
 85. Camille Crimson  @CamilleCrimson
Montreal http://www.theartofblowjob.com/ 7,516 1,590 20,127 85 months ago
 86. Meng To  @mengto
Montreal http://mengto.com 15 6 15 85 months ago
 87. sergio garcia  @galactus
Montreal http://www.crazyrobot.net 90 52 665 85 months ago
 88. Ccamart  @Ccamart
Montreal http://www.montrealamoi.com 46 59 120 85 months ago
 89. Marc-AndréCournoyer  @macournoyer
Montreal http://macournoyer.com 401 220 1,314 85 months ago
 90. Martin Rancourt  @RastaMart
Montreal http://www.rastamart.com 24 40 68 85 months ago
 91. mdumais  @mdumais
Montreal http://cibl1015.com/extra/CIB... 248 174 3,333 85 months ago
 92. Susan van Gelder  @susanvg
Montreal 169 194 156 85 months ago
 93. Eric Demay  @edemay
Montreal http://www.hippopocampe.org 43 27 103 84 months ago
 94. leah russell  @LLR
Montreal 101 38 1,639 84 months ago
 95. Journal Voir  @voir
Montreal http://voir.ca 43 1 8 84 months ago
 96. Pinny  @pinnyice
Montreal 211 92 254 84 months ago
 97. ilias benjelloun  @iliasb
Montreal http://www.LivingLifeLive.blo... 54 73 32 84 months ago
 98. starrie  @iis2tar
Montreal http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 54 51 1,402 84 months ago
 99. Matt Forsythe  @mattforsythe
Montreal http://comingupforair.net 1,266 243 2,646 84 months ago
 100. Janina  @nanananini
Montreal, Quebec http://nini.psyjnir.net/blog/ 93 63 1,871 84 months ago