How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Montreal

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Sherry Osborne  @sherina
Montreal http://andromeda.qc.ca 621 195 4,151 94 months ago
 2. Vero.b  @verob
Montreal http://vero-b.com 228 190 257 94 months ago
 3. J-F Fortier  @jffortier
Montreal http://www.jeanfredericfortie... 130 139 379 94 months ago
 4. Keir  @keircutler
Montreal 12 1 1 93 months ago
 5. Kat  @kaffeine
Montreal 231 99 2,058 93 months ago
 6. Jason Mayoff  @JasonMayoff
Montreal http://www.flickr.com/pincourt 682 113 3,763 93 months ago
 7. Samer  @samer
Montreal 15 1 3 93 months ago
 8. Max Case  @maxcase
Montreal http://www.maxcase.info 202 102 590 93 months ago
 9. JS Beaulieu  @jayess
Montreal http://www.hypothetik.com 16 15 45 93 months ago
 10. Dora  @trancefixion
Montreal http://myspace.com/myprivater... 34 0 25 93 months ago
 11. ploinkr  @ploinkr
Montreal http://www.trucmuche.com 3 8 49 92 months ago
 12. douglas j moffat  @dmoffat
Montreal http://www.builtsound.org 7 5 745 92 months ago
 13. Nick  @stebe
Montreal http://blog.nick-shulman.com 135 91 1,305 92 months ago
 14. Matt Fogel  @mattfogel
Montreal http://www.mattfogel.com 267 110 302 92 months ago
 15. Shawna Nelles  @peaceeddy
Montreal http://www.shawnanelles.com 22 26 286 91 months ago
 16. Marri Lynn  @Marri
Montreal http://seminarroom.tumblr.com/ 575 345 15,887 91 months ago
 17. LordAlex Leon  @LordAlex
Montreal http://www.lordalex.org 220 113 650 91 months ago
 18. Ara Pehlivanian  @ara_p
Montreal http://arapehlivanian.com 859 436 16,714 90 months ago
 19. Yanik Proulx  @yanikproulx
Montreal http://yanikproulx.net/ 134 170 1,041 90 months ago
 20. Milky  @Milky
Montreal 168 105 2 90 months ago
 21. Josyan McGregor  @Josy_An
Montreal http://www.josyanmcgregor.com 565 822 1,275 90 months ago
 22. Austin Hill  @austinhill
Montreal http://www.billionswithzerokn... 5,372 2,385 5,413 90 months ago
 23. julien desrosiers  @juliend2
Montreal http://blog.juliendesrosiers.com 18 22 60 90 months ago
 24. Christian Farley  @darkwookiee
Montreal http://awookieeinthecity.net/ 1,154 1,898 723 90 months ago
 25. Elkin  @Elkin
Montreal 47 33 174 90 months ago
 26. Ben Yoskovitz  @byosko
Montreal http://www.instigatorblog.com 8,679 6,679 7,968 90 months ago
 27. jean philippe gousse  @rec2mail
montreal http://jeanphilippegousse.org 50 58 32 90 months ago
 28. Stephane Caron  @scaron
Montreal http://www.no-margin-for-erro... 78 45 389 90 months ago
 29. david clark  @da5id
Montreal http://infiniteimprobability.... 5 3 6 90 months ago
 30. Seska Lee  @seska
Montreal http://seska4lovers.com/fresh... 464 54 619 90 months ago
 31. Shawn Carpenter  @spcbrass
Montreal http://spcbrass.wordpress.com 46 51 249 90 months ago
 32. Craig Silverman  @CraigSilverman
Montreal http://www.regrettheerror.com... 902 781 1,006 90 months ago
 33. mario contestabile  @0utlaw
Montreal http://securitymario.spaces.l... 22 25 55 90 months ago
 34. TanMcG  @TanMcG
Montreal http://www.tanyamcginnity.com 681 521 3,122 90 months ago
 35. Daniel Mireault  @dmireault
Montreal 115 57 101 90 months ago
 36. Petite Laurie  @petitelaurie
Montreal 35 23 5 90 months ago
 37. Patrick  @patrickworld
Montreal http://patrickandleo.blogspot... 45 26 576 90 months ago
 38. Midnight Poutine  @midnightpoutine
Montreal http://www.midnightpoutine.ca 23 3 104 90 months ago
 39. Kate M.  @elzadra
Montreal 67 27 124 90 months ago
 40. Brian Cockerton  @bpc2000
Montreal 1 1 2 90 months ago
 41. Chantal  @technothecaire
Montreal http://technothecaire.blogspo... 18 22 259 90 months ago
 42. Zelnox  @Zelnox
Montreal http://zelnox.com 123 391 4,731 90 months ago
 43. David Paquet Pitts  @DavidPaquet
Montreal 139 131 449 90 months ago
 44. Martin Perron  @mperron
Montreal http://www.makeitbloom.com 2,738 2,501 1,603 90 months ago
 45. Saber Triki  @SaberTriki
Montreal http://t.co/0OLmr3Enzy 616 572 6,397 90 months ago
 46. Jean-François L.  @jflavigne
Montreal http://www.linkedin.com/in/jf... 102 91 411 90 months ago
 47. Sebastien Cadieux  @Seba2099
montreal 16 24 59 90 months ago
 48. Yasha Sekhavat  @Yashou
Montreal http://www.giftiniti.com 1,437 1,417 3,264 90 months ago
 49. Hugh McGuire  @hughmcguire
Montreal http://hughmcguire.net 693 105 4,280 90 months ago
 50. Pierre-Olivier Desco  @pdesco
Montreal 14 0 1 89 months ago
 51. Nadia Seraiocco  @cheznadia
Montreal http://www.cheznadia.com 780 526 1,638 89 months ago
 52. Sylvain Racicot  @Humanoide
Montreal http://sylvainracicot.ca 218 348 3,113 89 months ago
 53. Joel West  @yossel
Montreal http://www.joelwest.com 8 7 30 89 months ago
 54. Rafael Scapin  @rscapin
Montreal 20 31 1 89 months ago
 55. Sharon Peters  @speters
Montreal http://wearejustlearning.ca 1,217 660 3,932 89 months ago
 56. Normand Miron  @pizza4all
Montreal http://www.pizza4all.com 132 144 383 89 months ago
 57. A. Charlotte Riley  @acriley
Montreal http://www.acriley.com/web-co... 1,037 719 2,690 89 months ago
 58. Yannick Manuri  @ymanuri
Montreal http://www.espresso-interacti... 157 13 29 89 months ago
 59. Jean-Philipe Murray  @jp_murray
Montreal http://jpmurray.net 187 235 3,270 89 months ago
 60. Chuck Bergeron  @chazbot
Montreal http://carbonmedia.ca 32 42 718 89 months ago
 61. AFreeMansLife  @AFreeMansLife
Montreal http://saveplanetearth.tumblr... 4,069 1,900 5,327 89 months ago
 62. ashkan karbasfroosha  @ashkan
montreal http://www.watchmojo.com 124 0 47 89 months ago
 63. Gar Morley  @garmorley
Montreal http://radiofreegar.net/ 27 43 150 89 months ago
 64. adonkat  @adonkat
Montreal http://ch.ill.fm 10 20 10 89 months ago
 65. Jennifer Cyr  @CanuckLibrarian
Montreal http://canucklibrarian.blogsp... 190 183 4,555 89 months ago
 66. Sylvain Grand'Maison  @sgrandmaison
Montreal http://www.fono.ca 977 576 3,354 89 months ago
 67. Leonardo Otaviano  @otaviano
Montreal 24 35 48 89 months ago
 68. Praized  @Praized
Montreal http://blogs.praized.com/product 829 1,012 1,313 88 months ago
 69. Jean-Philippe Cyr  @jpcyr
Montreal http://6ixpassions.com 69 52 761 88 months ago
 70. Dany Dumont  @danydumont
Montreal http://www.danydumont.info 11 12 88 88 months ago
 71. Linnaea Stockall  @linnaea
Montreal 19 17 38 88 months ago
 72. Michelle Sullivan  @msullivan
Montreal http://www.michellesullivan.ca 3,020 2,617 4,613 88 months ago
 73. Camille Crimson  @CamilleCrimson
Montreal http://www.theartofblowjob.com/ 7,516 1,590 20,127 88 months ago
 74. Meng To  @mengto
Montreal http://mengto.com 15 6 15 88 months ago
 75. sergio garcia  @galactus
Montreal http://www.crazyrobot.net 90 52 665 88 months ago
 76. Ccamart  @Ccamart
Montreal http://www.montrealamoi.com 46 59 120 88 months ago
 77. Marc-AndréCournoyer  @macournoyer
Montreal http://macournoyer.com 401 220 1,314 88 months ago
 78. Martin Rancourt  @RastaMart
Montreal http://www.rastamart.com 24 40 68 88 months ago
 79. mdumais  @mdumais
Montreal http://cibl1015.com/extra/CIB... 248 174 3,333 88 months ago
 80. Susan van Gelder  @susanvg
Montreal 169 194 156 88 months ago
 81. Eric Demay  @edemay
Montreal http://www.hippopocampe.org 43 27 103 88 months ago
 82. leah russell  @LLR
Montreal 101 38 1,639 88 months ago
 83. Journal Voir  @voir
Montreal http://voir.ca 43 1 8 88 months ago
 84. Pinny  @pinnyice
Montreal 211 92 254 88 months ago
 85. ilias benjelloun  @iliasb
Montreal http://www.LivingLifeLive.blo... 54 73 32 88 months ago
 86. starrie  @iis2tar
Montreal http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 54 51 1,402 87 months ago
 87. Matt Forsythe  @mattforsythe
Montreal http://comingupforair.net 1,266 243 2,646 87 months ago
 88. Eva Chan  @bunster10
Montreal 72 124 3,810 87 months ago
 89. jumar  @jumar
Montreal http://www.voirailleur.info 4 11 87 87 months ago
 90. Giancarlo  @LouTreize
Montreal http://www.raspyedge.com 335 199 14,849 87 months ago
 91. Noah Lackstein  @lacky
Montreal http://lackstein.com/bm 47 51 1,085 87 months ago
 92. Jim Johnson  @mrc0ff33
Montreal 7 1 118 87 months ago
 93. Mike D  @acmethunder
Montreal http://surfmtl.blogspot.com 69 111 566 87 months ago
 94. Alain Theriault  @startupcoach
Montreal http://www.alaintheriault.com 566 397 1,409 87 months ago
 95. CT Moore  @gypsybandito
Montreal http://www.gypsybandito.com 248 194 1,048 87 months ago
 96. Cecile Gladel  @cecilegladel
Montreal http://www.cecilegladel.com 228 192 385 87 months ago
 97. HalfCrazyGirl  @HalfCrazyGirl
Montreal http://www.myspace.com/halfcr... 55 15 240 87 months ago
 98. Yann  @NIGHTLIFEMag
Montreal http://www.nightlifemagazine.ca 80 126 2 87 months ago
 99. Kim Vallee  @KimVallee
Montreal http://athome.kimvallee.com 8,099 3,310 18,589 87 months ago
 100. Guy English  @gte
Montreal http://t.co/66Hc0ZtXgD 9,748 388 21,355 86 months ago