How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Mountain View, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Clint G  @cg
Mountain View, CA 417 21 9 Details...
 2. Kevin Fox  @kfury
Mountain View, CA http://fury.com 4,854 313 4,326 Details...
 3. Dimitri Glazkov  @dglazkov
Mountain View, CA http://glazkov.com 372 199 934 Details...
 4. Nick Gerakines  @ngerakines
Mountain View, CA http://www.socklabs.com/ 365 219 1,080 Details...
 5. Allison  @CCSinger8884
Mountain View, CA 23 21 170 Details...
 6. Mark Denne  @markdenne
Mountain View http://www.softwarebynumbers.org 3 2 12 Details...
 7. kwc  @kwc
Mountain View, CA http://kwc.org/ 271 93 1,140 Details...
 8. Brian Klug  @dustball
Mountain View, CA http://www.brianklug.com 123 79 188 Details...
 9. Bill Humphries  @whump
Mountain View, CA http://whump.com/moreLikeThis/ 239 277 3,769 Details...
 10. Aaron Patzer  @apatzer
Mountain View, CA http://mint.com/blog 6,908 46 150 Details...
 11. Douglas Richardson  @mofochickamo
Mountain View, CA 51 14 17 Details...
 12. djlemur  @djlemur
Mountain View, CA http://djlemur.tumblr.com 492 104 5,182 Details...
 13. Kevin Chou  @KevinChou
Mountain View, CA http://www.watercooler-inc.com 110 208 19 100 months ago
 14. Jordan McKible  @jmckible
Mountain View, CA http://jordan.mckible.com 111 78 1,154 100 months ago
 15. Marcel Marchon  @mmarchon
Mountain View, CA http://marchon.org 20 2 7 100 months ago
 16. Jajah  @jajah
Mountain View, CA http://www.jajah.com 2,917 2,271 994 100 months ago
 17. frank  @eatmulch
Mountain View, ca 29 29 1,166 99 months ago
 18. Frederik Hermann  @netzkobold
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/kyUmWqEla0 5,597 3,677 5,794 99 months ago
 19. Alcor  @alcor
Mountain View, CA 728 22 41 99 months ago
 20. Logan Rockmore  @loganrockmore
Mountain View, CA http://www.loganrockmore.com/ 90 55 845 99 months ago
 21. daniela jorge  @danielajorge
mountain view, ca 70 41 44 99 months ago
 22. Mike Gowen  @mikegee
Mountain View, CA http://www.mikegowen.com/ 998 419 7,915 99 months ago
 23. Alex Suraci  @alexsuraci
Mountain View, CA http://github.com/vito 354 73 3,866 98 months ago
 24. Robby Walker  @rwalker
Mountain View, CA 135 45 171 98 months ago
 25. Jeff Haynie  @jhaynie
Mountain View, CA http://blog.jeffhaynie.us 2,241 1,324 4,618 98 months ago
 26. Whitney Brandt  @whitneybee
Mountain View, Ca http://www.uglygreenchair.com 54 54 101 98 months ago
 27. Dave Nielsen  @davenielsen
Mountain View, CA 128 14 47 98 months ago
 28. Jeff Lindsay  @progrium
Mountain View, CA http://progrium.com 203 100 1,105 98 months ago
 29. Peter Bergstrom  @pbergstr
Mountain View, CA http://www.peterbergstrom.com 41 50 356 98 months ago
 30. Adam Lasnik  @thatadamguy
Mountain View, CA http://friendfeed.com/thatada... 1,509 218 443 97 months ago
 31. Ryo Chijiiwa  @ryochiji
Mountain View, CA http://ryo.iloha.net 232 77 483 97 months ago
 32. Don MacAskill  @DonMacAskill
Mountain View, CA http://don.blogs.smugmug.com/ 7,952 171 4,643 97 months ago
 33. Mike K.  @anateus
Mountain View, CA http://www.mockingeye.com 303 196 2,349 97 months ago
 34. Rick Klau  @rklau
Mountain View, CA http://tins.rklau.com/ 10,727 800 8,160 97 months ago
 35. Jeff Huber  @jhuber
Mountain View, CA http://www.google.com/s2/prof... 1,413 198 178 97 months ago
 36. Craig  @cwb
Mountain View http://cwb.us/ 88 147 386 97 months ago
 37. Nick Atkins  @slippytoad
Mountain View, CA http://www.voyij.com 80 84 214 97 months ago
 38. Jeremiah Harmsen  @mmmiah
Mountain View, CA 8 6 375 97 months ago
 39. Basil Hashem  @bhashem
Mountain View, CA http://blog.mozilla.com/basil 78 15 31 97 months ago
 40. Michael Still  @mikal
Mountain View, CA http://www.stillhq.com 27 12 20 97 months ago
 41. Seth Ladd  @sethladd
Mountain View, CA http://sethladd.com/ 1,529 202 5,100 97 months ago
 42. Geoff  @vitesse
Mountain View, CA http://geoffomg.blogspot.com 9 8 640 97 months ago
 43. Ian Hsu  @IanHsu
Mountain View, CA http://apairofhsus.blogspot.com 102 65 162 97 months ago
 44. Startup School  @startupschool
Mountain View, CA http://up.facebook.com/event.... 17 0 0 97 months ago
 45. Benjamin Li  @xycodex
Mountain View, CA 26 29 72 97 months ago
 46. Eric Schmidt  @EricSchmidt
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/GUXh9Byhr4 935,674 214 275 97 months ago
 47. Steve Fischer  @greasewheel
Mountain View http://www.greasewheel.com 32 1 31 97 months ago
 48. Shreyas Doshi  @shreyas
Mountain View, CA http://shreyasdoshi.typepad.c... 143 99 370 97 months ago
 49. James Williams  @ecspike
Mountain View, CA http://jameswilliams.be/blog 358 158 1,644 97 months ago
 50. Gmail  @gmail
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/t07FedBKq3 4,389,611 43 706 97 months ago
 51. Fred Potter  @fpotter
Mountain View, CA http://washington.facebook.co... 24 13 34 97 months ago
 52. Pete Rossi  @spinlock
Mountain View, CA 24 20 185 97 months ago
 53. crazyliberal  @crazyliberal
Mountain View, Ca 38 41 239 97 months ago
 54. Harry Max  @hmax
Mountain View, Ca http://www.metamax.com 138 91 192 97 months ago
 55. Eric Pollmann  @ericpollmann
Mountain View, CA http://eric.pollmann.net 25 15 3 96 months ago
 56. Jody Sumrall  @jodyss
Mountain View 22 19 223 96 months ago
 57. brian rountree  @pixelarchitect
mountain view, ca http://superiorpixels.com 118 90 606 96 months ago
 58. Saran  @saranraksin
Mountain View, CA 19 10 193 96 months ago
 59. Vance Romance  @VanceRomance
Mountain View, CA http://www.vanceromance.com 102 124 113 96 months ago
 60. Ulf Waschbusch  @ulfw
Mountain View, CA http://blog.ulfw.com 226 183 676 96 months ago
 61. Google Fox  @googlefox
Mountain View, CA http://www.google.com/ig 172 66 55 96 months ago
 62. Ryo Ishizuka  @ryonations
Mountain View, CA 78 48 422 96 months ago
 63. Plaxo  @Plaxo
Mountain View, CA http://www.plaxo.com 2,765 734 733 96 months ago
 64. Duncan Dog  @DuncanDog
mountain view, ca 297 5 5 96 months ago
 65. Nadyne Mielke  @nadyne
Mountain View, CA http://blogs.msdn.com/nadyne/ 255 190 3,357 96 months ago
 66. Nathaniel McNamara  @NathanielMc
Mountain View, CA http://bitly.com/socialfeet 1,511 1,502 1,592 96 months ago
 67. bkstudley  @bkstudley
Mountain View, CA 7 5 99 96 months ago
 68. davebottoms  @dbottoms
Mountain View, CA http://dbottoms.net 37 50 5 95 months ago
 69. Lunch 2.0  @lunch20
Mountain View, CA http://www.lunch20.com 772 220 1,042 95 months ago
 70. Josh Staiger  @JoshStaiger
Mountain View, CA http://joshstaiger.org 64 35 257 95 months ago
 71. Quicken Health  @quickenhealth
Mountain View, CA http://www.quickenhealth.com 225 5 3 95 months ago
 72. Ted Morse  @ekpneo
Mountain View, CA http://ekpneo.net 35 22 1,496 95 months ago
 73. Derrall Garrison  @derrallg
Mountain View http://educalgarden.blogs.com/ 589 500 1,936 95 months ago
 74. Chris Roat  @chrisroat
Mountain View, CA 35 15 49 95 months ago
 75. Justin Wall  @westmont
Mountain View, CA http://ujena.com, ujenatalent... 13 1 1 95 months ago
 76. Marco Barreno  @barreno
Mountain View, CA 27 16 259 95 months ago
 77. Dave  @daviebaby
Mountain View, CA 18 19 79 95 months ago
 78. Nicolas Schriver  @schriver
Mountain View, CA http://schrivers.blogspot.com 88 55 577 95 months ago
 79. Wayne Kao  @waynekao
Mountain View, CA http://www.waynekao.com 53 100 158 95 months ago
 80. Susan Fish  @smfstat
Mountain View, CA 30 29 90 95 months ago
 81. Scotty Allen  @scottyallen
Mountain View, CA 5 9 25 95 months ago
 82. David Herron  @7genblogger
Mountain View, CA http://www.7gen.com 701 1,128 5,220 95 months ago
 83. Brendan G. Lim  @ok
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/YSz7GDQj06 5,903 589 7,687 95 months ago
 84. pj  @reclusive
Mountain View, CA 5 5 46 95 months ago
 85. Scott Johnston  @happyinwater
Mountain View, CA http://happyinwater.com/life 95 43 946 95 months ago
 86. John Panzer  @jpanzer
Mountain View, CA http://www.abstractioneer.org/ 56 19 46 94 months ago
 87. Mani Pande  @manipande
Mountain View, CA http://meta.wikimedia.org/wik... 590 298 3,044 94 months ago
 88. Theresa Sobczak  @teesa
Mountain View, CA 91 46 374 94 months ago
 89. Scott Smith  @scottsmithusa
Mountain View, CA 14 12 110 94 months ago
 90. Judith Bush  @judielaine
Mountain View, CA http://www.grey-cat.com 32 45 1,138 94 months ago
 91. Online Community  @ocs2007
Mountain View, CA http://www.onlinecommunityrep... 111 139 15 94 months ago
 92. Brian Dils  @briandils
Mountain View, CA http://www.briandils.com 37 26 28 94 months ago
 93. Wes Yun  @nuysew
Mountain View 32 29 30 94 months ago
 94. Austin Wise  @AustinWise
Mountain View http://www.awise.us/ 14 10 147 94 months ago
 95. Michael Rowley  @Mnemonix
Mountain View http://papernapkin.com 55 33 208 94 months ago
 96. John Ham  @johnham
Mountain View, CA http://www.ustream.tv 64 22 6 93 months ago
 97. Adam Mathes  @adammathes
Mountain View, CA http://adammathes.com 133 77 515 93 months ago
 98. Bret Taylor  @btaylor
Mountain View, CA http://friendfeed.com/bret 535 26 225 93 months ago
 99. ginger  @gcullen
mountain view, ca 48 19 288 93 months ago
 100. ginnyc  @ginnyc
Mountain View, CA 27 6 77 93 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter