How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Mountain View, Ca

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Clint G  @cg
Mountain View, CA 417 21 9 Details...
 2. Kevin Fox  @kfury
Mountain View, CA http://fury.com 4,854 313 4,326 Details...
 3. Dimitri Glazkov  @dglazkov
Mountain View, CA http://glazkov.com 372 199 934 Details...
 4. Nick Gerakines  @ngerakines
Mountain View, CA http://www.socklabs.com/ 365 219 1,080 Details...
 5. Allison  @CCSinger8884
Mountain View, CA 23 21 170 Details...
 6. Mark Denne  @markdenne
Mountain View http://www.softwarebynumbers.org 3 2 12 Details...
 7. kwc  @kwc
Mountain View, CA http://kwc.org/ 271 93 1,140 Details...
 8. Brian Klug  @dustball
Mountain View, CA http://www.brianklug.com 123 79 188 Details...
 9. Bill Humphries  @whump
Mountain View, CA http://whump.com/moreLikeThis/ 239 277 3,769 Details...
 10. Aaron Patzer  @apatzer
Mountain View, CA http://mint.com/blog 6,908 46 150 Details...
 11. Douglas Richardson  @mofochickamo
Mountain View, CA 51 14 17 Details...
 12. djlemur  @djlemur
Mountain View, CA http://djlemur.tumblr.com 492 104 5,182 Details...
 13. Kevin Chou  @KevinChou
Mountain View, CA http://www.watercooler-inc.com 110 208 19 Details...
 14. Jordan McKible  @jmckible
Mountain View, CA http://jordan.mckible.com 111 78 1,154 Details...
 15. Marcel Marchon  @mmarchon
Mountain View, CA http://marchon.org 20 2 7 Details...
 16. Jajah  @jajah
Mountain View, CA http://www.jajah.com 2,917 2,271 994 Details...
 17. frank  @eatmulch
Mountain View, ca 29 29 1,166 Details...
 18. Frederik Hermann  @netzkobold
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/kyUmWqEla0 5,597 3,677 5,794 Details...
 19. Alcor  @alcor
Mountain View, CA 728 22 41 Details...
 20. Logan Rockmore  @loganrockmore
Mountain View, CA http://www.loganrockmore.com/ 90 55 845 Details...
 21. daniela jorge  @danielajorge
mountain view, ca 70 41 44 Details...
 22. Mike Gowen  @mikegee
Mountain View, CA http://www.mikegowen.com/ 998 419 7,915 Details...
 23. Alex Suraci  @alexsuraci
Mountain View, CA http://github.com/vito 354 73 3,866 Details...
 24. Robby Walker  @rwalker
Mountain View, CA 135 45 171 Details...
 25. Jeff Haynie  @jhaynie
Mountain View, CA http://blog.jeffhaynie.us 2,241 1,324 4,618 Details...
 26. Whitney Brandt  @whitneybee
Mountain View, Ca http://www.uglygreenchair.com 54 54 101 Details...
 27. Dave Nielsen  @davenielsen
Mountain View, CA 128 14 47 Details...
 28. Jeff Lindsay  @progrium
Mountain View, CA http://progrium.com 203 100 1,105 Details...
 29. Peter Bergstrom  @pbergstr
Mountain View, CA http://www.peterbergstrom.com 41 50 356 Details...
 30. Adam Lasnik  @thatadamguy
Mountain View, CA http://friendfeed.com/thatada... 1,509 218 443 Details...
 31. Ryo Chijiiwa  @ryochiji
Mountain View, CA http://ryo.iloha.net 232 77 483 Details...
 32. Don MacAskill  @DonMacAskill
Mountain View, CA http://don.blogs.smugmug.com/ 7,952 171 4,643 Details...
 33. Mike K.  @anateus
Mountain View, CA http://www.mockingeye.com 303 196 2,349 Details...
 34. Rick Klau  @rklau
Mountain View, CA http://tins.rklau.com/ 10,727 800 8,160 Details...
 35. Jeff Huber  @jhuber
Mountain View, CA http://www.google.com/s2/prof... 1,413 198 178 Details...
 36. Craig  @cwb
Mountain View http://cwb.us/ 88 147 386 Details...
 37. Nick Atkins  @slippytoad
Mountain View, CA http://www.voyij.com 80 84 214 Details...
 38. Jeremiah Harmsen  @mmmiah
Mountain View, CA 8 6 375 Details...
 39. Basil Hashem  @bhashem
Mountain View, CA http://blog.mozilla.com/basil 78 15 31 Details...
 40. Michael Still  @mikal
Mountain View, CA http://www.stillhq.com 27 12 20 Details...
 41. Seth Ladd  @sethladd
Mountain View, CA http://sethladd.com/ 1,529 202 5,100 Details...
 42. Geoff  @vitesse
Mountain View, CA http://geoffomg.blogspot.com 9 8 640 Details...
 43. Ian Hsu  @IanHsu
Mountain View, CA http://apairofhsus.blogspot.com 102 65 162 Details...
 44. Startup School  @startupschool
Mountain View, CA http://up.facebook.com/event.... 17 0 0 Details...
 45. Benjamin Li  @xycodex
Mountain View, CA 26 29 72 Details...
 46. Eric Schmidt  @ericschmidt
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/GUXh9Byhr4 1,166,614 227 324 Details...
 47. Coupons.com  @Coupons
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/V0IiLAQbsY 207,631 239 7,011 Details...
 48. Steve Fischer  @greasewheel
Mountain View http://www.greasewheel.com 32 1 31 Details...
 49. Shreyas Doshi  @shreyas
Mountain View, CA http://shreyasdoshi.typepad.c... 143 99 370 Details...
 50. James Williams  @ecspike
Mountain View, CA http://jameswilliams.be/blog 358 158 1,644 Details...
 51. Fred Potter  @fpotter
Mountain View, CA http://washington.facebook.co... 24 13 34 Details...
 52. Pete Rossi  @spinlock
Mountain View, CA 24 20 185 Details...
 53. crazyliberal  @crazyliberal
Mountain View, Ca 38 41 239 Details...
 54. Harry Max  @hmax
Mountain View, Ca http://www.metamax.com 138 91 192 Details...
 55. Eric Pollmann  @ericpollmann
Mountain View, CA http://eric.pollmann.net 25 15 3 Details...
 56. Jody Sumrall  @jodyss
Mountain View 22 19 223 Details...
 57. brian rountree  @pixelarchitect
mountain view, ca http://superiorpixels.com 118 90 606 Details...
 58. Saran  @saranraksin
Mountain View, CA 19 10 193 Details...
 59. Vance Romance  @VanceRomance
Mountain View, CA http://www.vanceromance.com 102 124 113 Details...
 60. Ulf Waschbusch  @ulfw
Mountain View, CA http://blog.ulfw.com 226 183 676 Details...
 61. Google Fox  @googlefox
Mountain View, CA http://www.google.com/ig 172 66 55 Details...
 62. Ryo Ishizuka  @ryonations
Mountain View, CA 78 48 422 Details...
 63. Plaxo  @Plaxo
Mountain View, CA http://www.plaxo.com 2,765 734 733 Details...
 64. Duncan Dog  @DuncanDog
mountain view, ca 297 5 5 Details...
 65. Nadyne Mielke  @nadyne
Mountain View, CA http://blogs.msdn.com/nadyne/ 255 190 3,357 Details...
 66. Nathaniel McNamara  @NathanielMc
Mountain View, CA http://bitly.com/socialfeet 1,511 1,502 1,592 Details...
 67. bkstudley  @bkstudley
Mountain View, CA 7 5 99 Details...
 68. davebottoms  @dbottoms
Mountain View, CA http://dbottoms.net 37 50 5 Details...
 69. Lunch 2.0  @lunch20
Mountain View, CA http://www.lunch20.com 772 220 1,042 Details...
 70. Josh Staiger  @JoshStaiger
Mountain View, CA http://joshstaiger.org 64 35 257 Details...
 71. Quicken Health  @quickenhealth
Mountain View, CA http://www.quickenhealth.com 225 5 3 Details...
 72. Ted Morse  @ekpneo
Mountain View, CA http://ekpneo.net 35 22 1,496 Details...
 73. Derrall Garrison  @derrallg
Mountain View http://educalgarden.blogs.com/ 589 500 1,936 Details...
 74. Chris Roat  @chrisroat
Mountain View, CA 35 15 49 Details...
 75. Justin Wall  @westmont
Mountain View, CA http://ujena.com, ujenatalent... 13 1 1 Details...
 76. Marco Barreno  @barreno
Mountain View, CA 27 16 259 Details...
 77. Dave  @daviebaby
Mountain View, CA 18 19 79 Details...
 78. Nicolas Schriver  @schriver
Mountain View, CA http://schrivers.blogspot.com 88 55 577 Details...
 79. Wayne Kao  @waynekao
Mountain View, CA http://www.waynekao.com 53 100 158 Details...
 80. Susan Fish  @smfstat
Mountain View, CA 30 29 90 Details...
 81. Scotty Allen  @scottyallen
Mountain View, CA 5 9 25 Details...
 82. David Herron  @7genblogger
Mountain View, CA http://www.7gen.com 701 1,128 5,220 Details...
 83. Brendan G. Lim  @ok
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/YSz7GDQj06 5,903 589 7,687 Details...
 84. pj  @reclusive
Mountain View, CA 5 5 46 Details...
 85. Scott Johnston  @happyinwater
Mountain View, CA http://happyinwater.com/life 95 43 946 Details...
 86. John Panzer  @jpanzer
Mountain View, CA http://www.abstractioneer.org/ 56 19 46 Details...
 87. Mani Pande  @manipande
Mountain View, CA http://meta.wikimedia.org/wik... 590 298 3,044 Details...
 88. Theresa Sobczak  @teesa
Mountain View, CA 91 46 374 Details...
 89. Scott Smith  @scottsmithusa
Mountain View, CA 14 12 110 Details...
 90. Judith Bush  @judielaine
Mountain View, CA http://www.grey-cat.com 32 45 1,138 Details...
 91. Online Community  @ocs2007
Mountain View, CA http://www.onlinecommunityrep... 111 139 15 Details...
 92. Brian Dils  @briandils
Mountain View, CA http://www.briandils.com 37 26 28 100 months ago
 93. Wes Yun  @nuysew
Mountain View 32 29 30 100 months ago
 94. Austin Wise  @AustinWise
Mountain View http://www.awise.us/ 14 10 147 100 months ago
 95. Michael Rowley  @Mnemonix
Mountain View http://papernapkin.com 55 33 208 100 months ago
 96. John Ham  @johnham
Mountain View, CA http://www.ustream.tv 64 22 6 99 months ago
 97. Adam Mathes  @adammathes
Mountain View, CA http://adammathes.com 133 77 515 99 months ago
 98. Bret Taylor  @btaylor
Mountain View, CA http://friendfeed.com/bret 535 26 225 99 months ago
 99. ginger  @gcullen
mountain view, ca 48 19 288 99 months ago
 100. ginnyc  @ginnyc
Mountain View, CA 27 6 77 99 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter