How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in NEW YORK

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Michael Sharon  @deprimer
New York http://uberthings.com 817 162 847 Details...
 2. Amit Agarwal  @Amit
New York 1 1 1 Details...
 3. Richard  @schatz
New York 362 336 247 Details...
 4. Constantinos Michael  @con
New York http://cmichae.acm.jhu.edu 14 5 0 Details...
 5. Cammie  @xchristina80x
New York http://cammie.tumblr.com/ 42 47 1,653 Details...
 6. Nicholas Hua Guan  @auroradrg
New York 22 12 154 Details...
 7. Aviv Eyal  @avive
New York http://avive.wordpress.com 155 112 357 Details...
 8. ryecroft  @ryecroft
New York http://memo.ryecroft.net 16 20 76 Details...
 9. Bill Meis  @billmeis
New York http://t.co/MglyPMkCYc 1,286 224 12,276 Details...
 10. John Borthwick  @Borthwick
New York http://about.me/johnb 18,744 588 2,503 Details...
 11. Nicholas Feder  @nicholas
New York http://tr.im/hrMj 97 106 644 Details...
 12. Toby Padilla  @toby
New York 889 132 3,473 Details...
 13. Frances D  @coffeebarchick
New York http://t.co/paDKrZcmZG 127 116 5,218 Details...
 14. Guan Yang  @guan
New York http://guan.dk/ 447 327 3,309 Details...
 15. Michelle  @MichelleS
New York 34 44 86 Details...
 16. Ilana Donna  @ilanadonna
New York http://www.downtowndiary.com 905 296 564 Details...
 17. nick gogerty  @nickgogerty
New York http://nickgogerty.typepad.co... 52 4 58 Details...
 18. craig zheng  @czheng
New York 98 101 699 Details...
 19. Beth  @HotBeth
New York 102 64 71 Details...
 20. Meg Hourihan  @megnut
New York http://www.megnut.com 5,029 145 6,506 Details...
 21. Michael Dagitses  @michaeldagitses
New York http://michaeldagitses.com 13 12 15 Details...
 22. Jake  @heyitsjake
New York http://heyitsjake.com 172 30 148 Details...
 23. Todd V  @manhattanDAD
New York http://diaryofadad.blogspot.com 88 34 306 Details...
 24. Erik  @kartooner
New York http://www.kartooner.com 725 380 1,548 Details...
 25. Sara no h  @Saranohthanks
New York http://www.myspace.com/stella... 23 3 25 Details...
 26. My name is Melissa  @melissamango
New York 383 95 927 Details...
 27. mike  @mikeoliver
New York http://www.mikeoliver.org 120 21 102 Details...
 28. Svelte  @sommerhixson
New York 30 29 22 Details...
 29. Joshua Gee  @jgee
New York http://http:/2.0somethings.com 426 346 699 Details...
 30. Heather  @Runawaybunni
New York http://fragmentsofself.com 7 0 2 Details...
 31. Kristina  @KSeps
New York http://kristinaisfunny.blogsp... 16 1 5 Details...
 32. Mo  @Modiggs1976
New York http://modiggs.net 82 74 184 Details...
 33. Chet Gulland  @ChetG
New York http://www.chetgulland.com 764 321 1,093 Details...
 34. liz lettieri  @liz
new york http://latherrinserepeat.org/ 2,490 285 9,850 Details...
 35. Karen McGrane  @karenmcgrane
New York http://karenmcgrane.com/ 622 358 590 Details...
 36. Sonny T.  @sonnyt
New York http://www.sonnyt.com 110 81 378 Details...
 37. Yaron Samid  @YaronSamid
New York http://yaron.io 3,105 92 3,345 Details...
 38. Julia  @JulZ
New York http://www.myspace.com/jewelz... 29 14 54 Details...
 39. Pelle  @parlin
New York 55 88 140 Details...
 40. Loretta Donovan  @worksmarts
New York http://www.squidoo.com/worksm... 459 351 676 Details...
 41. Cara  @invormation
New York http://www.livejournal.com/us... 31 18 549 Details...
 42. Ben Malbon  @malbonnington
New York http://bbh-labs.com 517 164 616 Details...
 43. Joanna  @l1kebuttah
new york 2 4 3 Details...
 44. mcpart  @mcpart
New York 47 35 293 Details...
 45. Melissa Gira Grant  @melissagira
New York http://t.co/MATKsbSQPX 14,594 1,855 20,029 Details...
 46. Vicki  @Vicki
New York 15 0 1 Details...
 47. Stephen  @sdbj
New York http://3dpeople.blogspot.com 96 37 76 Details...
 48. Marcel Botha  @marcelbotha
New York http://www.sniftag.com 48 55 152 Details...
 49. Stephen Kurniawan  @rux
New York http://ffs.voiddeck.com 13 7 201 Details...
 50. Andrea  @andrhia
New York http://www.deusexmachinatio.com 265 180 1,663 Details...
 51. Brunocerous  @Brunocerous
New York http://www.myspace.com/brunoc... 131 54 235 Details...
 52. Jinal Shah  @jinal_shah
New York http://www.jinalshah.com 4,767 1,000 6,058 Details...
 53. neovids  @neovids
new york http://www.neovids.tv 932 1,035 736 Details...
 54. Alla Gringaus  @agringaus
New York 78 110 71 Details...
 55. BL Ochman  @whatsnext
New York http://www.whatsnextblog.com 8,622 1,242 19,414 Details...
 56. Krissa  @petithiboux
New York http://petithiboux.com 324 45 757 Details...
 57. steele  @steele
New York 54 42 6 Details...
 58. Steven Blinn  @BlinnPR
New York http://www.blinnpr.com 262 175 426 Details...
 59. Haiko de Poel Jr.  @Haiko
New York http://www.abestweb.com 427 178 805 Details...
 60. DJP  @mobilewizz
New York http://www.darrenpollard.com/ 30 2 179 Details...
 61. swiecki  @swiecki
New York http://www.swieckiblog.com/ 127 30 143 Details...
 62. Nick Sampsell  @hdshngout
New York http://www.nicksampsell.com 19 6 165 Details...
 63. Colin Dowell  @colindowell
New York http://www.colindowell.com 19 8 17 Details...
 64. Percussion Lab  @percussionlab
New York http://www.percussionlab.com 157 221 9 Details...
 65. Napoleon  @napoleon
New York 18 22 53 Details...
 66. Thomas  @thouston
New York 16 38 27 Details...
 67. Nicolas Lazaro  @nicolazaro
New York http://www.nicolazaro.com/ 82 49 1,595 Details...
 68. Conny  @Takara
New York 25 33 3,074 Details...
 69. alecrf  @alecrf
New York http://alecfeld.com 110 134 3,058 Details...
 70. mabeloos  @mabeloos
New York http://www.kissysmooth.com 16 27 154 Details...
 71. Pat Nakajima  @nakajima
New York http://patnakajima.com 355 148 1,892 Details...
 72. Stella Kae  @trashionista
New York http://www.trashionista.net 120 41 180 Details...
 73. Jay Choo  @jaychoo
New York http://jaychoo.tistory.com 9 10 915 Details...
 74. Vinny OHare  @nyfalcon
New York http://www.nyfalcon.com 549 159 1,067 Details...
 75. Tina  @atd
New York 100 47 936 Details...
 76. David Binkowski  @dbinkowski
New York http://t.co/qjTtaN6eJx 4,828 2,646 31,969 Details...
 77. Jason G.  @_frost_
New York http://frosty.vox.com 9 9 409 Details...
 78. Andreas Ekberg  @byandreasdotcom
New York http://www.byandreas.com 41 26 73 Details...
 79. Steve Rubel  @steverubel
New York http://www.steverubel.me 66,486 4,921 22,428 Details...
 80. geekgirl  @ageekazoid
New York 27 3 15 Details...
 81. Lux Alptraum  @luxnightmare
New York http://www.thatstrangegirl.com 837 168 815 Details...
 82. phillip toledano  @philt68
new york http://mrtoledano.com 112 44 54 Details...
 83. Hoyin Tong  @betchplz
New York http://opaque.tumblr.com 47 19 406 Details...
 84. Johanna  @tokyohanna
New York http://tokyohanna.com 323 196 2,715 Details...
 85. Beatrice Boisblanc  @beaboisblanc
New York http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 28 2 7 Details...
 86. Jeff Keni Pulver  @jeffpulver
New York http://t.co/6iiQWw0hzo 549,002 40,098 90,787 Details...
 87. Kathy  @Mariposa
New York http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 33 30 450 Details...
 88. Alex Miller  @SLEZ
New York http://slez.net 120 267 80 Details...
 89. Jeff Durland  @durland
New York 93 66 552 Details...
 90. Renee Sebastian  @reneesebastian
New York http://www.reneesebastian.com 52 35 58 Details...
 91. Johnny Vulkan  @johnnyvulkan
New York http://www.anomaly.com 638 92 655 Details...
 92. nany  @nany
new york http://www.nanynany.com 129 127 1,136 Details...
 93. kel  @khup
new york 55 31 13 Details...
 94. Austen Squarepants  @swruler9284
New York http://www.netsua.com 66 33 1,314 Details...
 95. pixie  @serpent_sky
new york http://serpent-sky.livejourna... 6 8 6 Details...
 96. Erin  @luxxe
New York http://luxxe.nu 205 119 622 Details...
 97. Michael Le Du  @mledunyc
New York 41 72 23 Details...
 98. corrine  @corrine
New York http://www.moxievision.com 99 86 632 Details...
 99. Maigen  @Maigen
New York 34 2 192 Details...
 100. Armin  @arminla
New York http://blog.dazefuze.com 16 13 194 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter