How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in New York

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Michael Sharon  @deprimer
New York http://uberthings.com 817 162 847 100 months ago
 2. Amit Agarwal  @Amit
New York 1 1 1 100 months ago
 3. Richard  @schatz
New York 362 336 247 100 months ago
 4. Constantinos Michael  @con
New York http://cmichae.acm.jhu.edu 14 5 0 100 months ago
 5. Cammie  @xchristina80x
New York http://cammie.tumblr.com/ 42 47 1,653 100 months ago
 6. Nicholas Hua Guan  @auroradrg
New York 22 12 154 100 months ago
 7. Aviv Eyal  @avive
New York http://avive.wordpress.com 155 112 357 99 months ago
 8. ryecroft  @ryecroft
New York http://memo.ryecroft.net 16 20 76 99 months ago
 9. Bill Meis  @billmeis
New York http://t.co/MglyPMkCYc 1,286 224 12,276 99 months ago
 10. John Borthwick  @Borthwick
New York http://about.me/johnb 18,744 588 2,503 99 months ago
 11. Nicholas Feder  @nicholas
New York http://tr.im/hrMj 97 106 644 98 months ago
 12. Toby Padilla  @toby
New York 889 132 3,473 98 months ago
 13. Frances D  @coffeebarchick
New York http://t.co/paDKrZcmZG 127 116 5,218 98 months ago
 14. Guan Yang  @guan
New York http://guan.dk/ 447 327 3,309 98 months ago
 15. Michelle  @MichelleS
New York 34 44 86 98 months ago
 16. Ilana Donna  @ilanadonna
New York http://www.downtowndiary.com 905 296 564 97 months ago
 17. nick gogerty  @nickgogerty
New York http://nickgogerty.typepad.co... 52 4 58 97 months ago
 18. craig zheng  @czheng
New York 98 101 699 97 months ago
 19. Beth  @HotBeth
New York 102 64 71 97 months ago
 20. Meg Hourihan  @megnut
New York http://www.megnut.com 5,029 145 6,506 96 months ago
 21. Michael Dagitses  @michaeldagitses
New York http://michaeldagitses.com 13 12 15 96 months ago
 22. Jake  @heyitsjake
New York http://heyitsjake.com 172 30 148 96 months ago
 23. Todd V  @manhattanDAD
New York http://diaryofadad.blogspot.com 88 34 306 96 months ago
 24. Erik  @kartooner
New York http://www.kartooner.com 725 380 1,548 96 months ago
 25. Sara no h  @Saranohthanks
New York http://www.myspace.com/stella... 23 3 25 96 months ago
 26. My name is Melissa  @melissamango
New York 383 95 927 96 months ago
 27. mike  @mikeoliver
New York http://www.mikeoliver.org 120 21 102 96 months ago
 28. Svelte  @sommerhixson
New York 30 29 22 96 months ago
 29. Joshua Gee  @jgee
New York http://http:/2.0somethings.com 426 346 699 96 months ago
 30. Heather  @Runawaybunni
New York http://fragmentsofself.com 7 0 2 95 months ago
 31. Kristina  @KSeps
New York http://kristinaisfunny.blogsp... 16 1 5 95 months ago
 32. Mo  @Modiggs1976
New York http://modiggs.net 82 74 184 95 months ago
 33. Chet Gulland  @ChetG
New York http://www.chetgulland.com 764 321 1,093 95 months ago
 34. liz lettieri  @liz
new york http://latherrinserepeat.org/ 2,490 285 9,850 95 months ago
 35. Karen McGrane  @karenmcgrane
New York http://karenmcgrane.com/ 622 358 590 95 months ago
 36. Sonny T.  @sonnyt
New York http://www.sonnyt.com 110 81 378 95 months ago
 37. Yaron Samid  @YaronSamid
New York http://yaron.io 3,105 92 3,345 95 months ago
 38. Julia  @JulZ
New York http://www.myspace.com/jewelz... 29 14 54 95 months ago
 39. Pelle  @parlin
New York 55 88 140 95 months ago
 40. Loretta Donovan  @worksmarts
New York http://www.squidoo.com/worksm... 459 351 676 95 months ago
 41. Cara  @invormation
New York http://www.livejournal.com/us... 31 18 549 95 months ago
 42. Ben Malbon  @malbonnington
New York http://bbh-labs.com 517 164 616 95 months ago
 43. Joanna  @l1kebuttah
new york 2 4 3 95 months ago
 44. mcpart  @mcpart
New York 47 35 293 95 months ago
 45. Melissa Gira Grant  @melissagira
New York http://t.co/MATKsbSQPX 14,594 1,855 20,029 95 months ago
 46. Vicki  @Vicki
New York 15 0 1 95 months ago
 47. Stephen  @sdbj
New York http://3dpeople.blogspot.com 96 37 76 95 months ago
 48. Marcel Botha  @marcelbotha
New York http://www.sniftag.com 48 55 152 95 months ago
 49. Stephen Kurniawan  @rux
New York http://ffs.voiddeck.com 13 7 201 95 months ago
 50. Andrea  @andrhia
New York http://www.deusexmachinatio.com 265 180 1,663 95 months ago
 51. Brunocerous  @Brunocerous
New York http://www.myspace.com/brunoc... 131 54 235 95 months ago
 52. Jinal Shah  @jinal_shah
New York http://www.jinalshah.com 4,767 1,000 6,058 94 months ago
 53. neovids  @neovids
new york http://www.neovids.tv 932 1,035 736 94 months ago
 54. Alla Gringaus  @agringaus
New York 78 110 71 94 months ago
 55. BL Ochman  @whatsnext
New York http://www.whatsnextblog.com 8,622 1,242 19,414 94 months ago
 56. Krissa  @petithiboux
New York http://petithiboux.com 324 45 757 94 months ago
 57. steele  @steele
New York 54 42 6 94 months ago
 58. Steven Blinn  @BlinnPR
New York http://www.blinnpr.com 262 175 426 94 months ago
 59. Haiko de Poel Jr.  @Haiko
New York http://www.abestweb.com 427 178 805 94 months ago
 60. DJP  @mobilewizz
New York http://www.darrenpollard.com/ 30 2 179 94 months ago
 61. swiecki  @swiecki
New York http://www.swieckiblog.com/ 127 30 143 94 months ago
 62. Nick Sampsell  @hdshngout
New York http://www.nicksampsell.com 19 6 165 94 months ago
 63. Colin Dowell  @colindowell
New York http://www.colindowell.com 19 8 17 94 months ago
 64. Percussion Lab  @percussionlab
New York http://www.percussionlab.com 157 221 9 94 months ago
 65. Napoleon  @napoleon
New York 18 22 53 94 months ago
 66. Thomas  @thouston
New York 16 38 27 94 months ago
 67. Nicolas Lazaro  @nicolazaro
New York http://www.nicolazaro.com/ 82 49 1,595 94 months ago
 68. Conny  @Takara
New York 25 33 3,074 94 months ago
 69. alecrf  @alecrf
New York http://alecfeld.com 110 134 3,058 94 months ago
 70. mabeloos  @mabeloos
New York http://www.kissysmooth.com 16 27 154 94 months ago
 71. Pat Nakajima  @nakajima
New York http://patnakajima.com 355 148 1,892 94 months ago
 72. Stella Kae  @trashionista
New York http://www.trashionista.net 120 41 180 94 months ago
 73. Jay Choo  @jaychoo
New York http://jaychoo.tistory.com 9 10 915 94 months ago
 74. Vinny OHare  @nyfalcon
New York http://www.nyfalcon.com 549 159 1,067 94 months ago
 75. Tina  @atd
New York 100 47 936 94 months ago
 76. David Binkowski  @dbinkowski
New York http://t.co/qjTtaN6eJx 4,828 2,646 31,969 94 months ago
 77. Jason G.  @_frost_
New York http://frosty.vox.com 9 9 409 94 months ago
 78. Andreas Ekberg  @byandreasdotcom
New York http://www.byandreas.com 41 26 73 94 months ago
 79. Steve Rubel  @steverubel
New York http://www.steverubel.me 66,486 4,921 22,428 94 months ago
 80. geekgirl  @ageekazoid
New York 27 3 15 94 months ago
 81. Lux Alptraum  @luxnightmare
New York http://www.thatstrangegirl.com 837 168 815 93 months ago
 82. phillip toledano  @philt68
new york http://mrtoledano.com 112 44 54 93 months ago
 83. Hoyin Tong  @betchplz
New York http://opaque.tumblr.com 47 19 406 93 months ago
 84. Johanna  @tokyohanna
New York http://tokyohanna.com 323 196 2,715 93 months ago
 85. Beatrice Boisblanc  @beaboisblanc
New York http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 28 2 7 93 months ago
 86. Jeff Keni Pulver  @jeffpulver
New York http://t.co/W9FDtVHLR1 505,297 39,919 88,098 93 months ago
 87. Kathy  @Mariposa
New York http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 33 30 450 93 months ago
 88. Alex Miller  @SLEZ
New York http://slez.net 120 267 80 93 months ago
 89. Jeff Durland  @durland
New York 93 66 552 93 months ago
 90. Renee Sebastian  @reneesebastian
New York http://www.reneesebastian.com 52 35 58 93 months ago
 91. Johnny Vulkan  @johnnyvulkan
New York http://www.anomaly.com 638 92 655 93 months ago
 92. nany  @nany
new york http://www.nanynany.com 129 127 1,136 93 months ago
 93. kel  @khup
new york 55 31 13 93 months ago
 94. Austen Squarepants  @swruler9284
New York http://www.netsua.com 66 33 1,314 93 months ago
 95. pixie  @serpent_sky
new york http://serpent-sky.livejourna... 6 8 6 93 months ago
 96. Erin  @luxxe
New York http://luxxe.nu 205 119 622 93 months ago
 97. Michael Le Du  @mledunyc
New York 41 72 23 93 months ago
 98. corrine  @corrine
New York http://www.moxievision.com 99 86 632 93 months ago
 99. Maigen  @Maigen
New York 34 2 192 93 months ago
 100. Armin  @arminla
New York http://blog.dazefuze.com 16 13 194 93 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter