How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Oklahoma City, OK

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Chad Henderson   @elmofromok
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.elmofromok.com 3,348 1,445 30,140 Details...
 2. Kathy Handley  @kathy
Oklahoma City, OK http://about.me/kathy.handley 477 517 1,395 Details...
 3. Paula  @thatothrgirl
Oklahoma City http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 126 58 1,245 Details...
 4. Chris Maddera  @numskullery
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.myspace.com/numsku... 53 31 500 Details...
 5. Quynh  @sweetposie
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.girlrobot.net/swee... 33 2 94 Details...
 6. Jonathan Elmore  @Khaaaaan
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.myspace.com/imnotsam 76 73 151 Details...
 7. Ryan W  @ryanbot
Oklahoma City http://www.nerdcityusa.com 6 6 0 Details...
 8. Ryan Drake  @Rayke
Oklahoma City http://www.nofunintended.org 6,558 997 16,526 Details...
 9. George Salisbury  @irreversibility
Oklahoma City http://flaminglips.com 91 76 134 Details...
 10. Juan Mejía  @jupamejia
Oklahoma City http://www.koltuvsefarad.com 210 157 436 Details...
 11. Stephen Snow  @StephenFSnow
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.stephenfsnow.com 60 47 1,178 Details...
 12. Matty  @Matty
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.virb.com/alivefilm 81 42 1,975 100 months ago
 13. Derrick Parkhurst  @ThirtySixthSpan
Oklahoma City, OK http://okccoco.com 994 330 8,692 100 months ago
 14. Dan Lovejoy  @danlovejoy
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.YesDanCan.com 817 1,071 5,945 100 months ago
 15. Lindsay Laird  @LindsayLaird
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.lindsay-laird.blog... 284 319 939 100 months ago
 16. Tanner Herriott  @tannerherriott
Oklahoma City http://tannerherriott.com 456 157 3,175 100 months ago
 17. Cory Miller  @corymiller303
Oklahoma City http://iThemes.com/about/ 6,286 2,007 9,648 99 months ago
 18. Matthew Sanders ✧  @new
Oklahoma City, OK http://optionshft.com 3,998 465 13,599 99 months ago
 19. Ty Carlson  @tywayne
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.tywayne.com 614 483 4,091 99 months ago
 20. Nathan Wade  @natewade
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 14 4 26 99 months ago
 21. Phillip Jackson  @ptjackson
Oklahoma City, OK http://ptjacksonok.blogspot.com 692 643 5,497 99 months ago
 22. cappra  @capgun
Oklahoma City 12 0 1 99 months ago
 23. Galatea  @MotleyOklahoman
Oklahoma City, OK http://galateasglamouries.com... 448 714 7,916 99 months ago
 24. Erin Cooper  @erincooperhouse
Oklahoma City http://cooper-house.com 878 285 9,152 99 months ago
 25. James Harber  @jimmyjimmy
Oklahoma City 3 2 28 99 months ago
 26. David M. Muench  @ShinyHappyHead
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.facebook.com/shiny... 1,768 1,642 5,955 99 months ago
 27. Carl Foster  @oushadow
Oklahoma City http://oushadow.com 1,509 1,501 27,665 99 months ago
 28. Lauren Lanning  @ellaminnowpea
Oklahoma City, OK 11 22 116 99 months ago
 29. Tim Cooper  @timcoopermusic
Oklahoma City 86 86 173 99 months ago
 30. Christi Koss  @ck1205
Oklahoma City, OK 60 63 284 98 months ago
 31. Jordy Acklin  @Fastpitch
Oklahoma City http://www.loveisanaction.com 32 17 71 98 months ago
 32. Kris Kanaly  @kriskanaly
Oklahoma City http://kanalydesign.com 171 92 245 98 months ago
 33. Chad  @Scared
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.iusedtobecooler.com 116 57 856 98 months ago
 34. Markus  @XYRocks
Oklahoma City http://myspace.com/xyrocks h... 32 1 108 98 months ago
 35. ray hatfield  @rayhatfield
Oklahoma City, OK http://thismight.be/offensive/ 84 35 338 98 months ago
 36. Erin Carter  @erincarter
oklahoma city, ok http://www.erincarter.com 384 270 1,937 98 months ago
 37. Lennon Patton  @lennonpatton
Oklahoma City, OK http://t.co/yiJcJZ1IsC 1,950 910 17,540 97 months ago
 38. Mike Koehler  @mkokc
Oklahoma City http://www.smirknewmedia.com 4,210 4,545 14,687 97 months ago
 39. Jared Nixon  @jarednixon
Oklahoma City, OK 71 72 492 97 months ago
 40. hayloo  @hayloo
Oklahoma City http://haleyluna.livejournal.com 542 215 3,009 97 months ago
 41. Les  @codeles
Oklahoma City, OK http://gangof10.blogspot.com 58 21 1,388 96 months ago
 42. Bobby Lehew  @bobbylehew
Oklahoma City http://www.bobbylehew.com 1,061 1,033 1,650 96 months ago
 43. James Bentley  @jamesmbentley
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.linkedin.com/in/jb... 175 128 91 96 months ago
 44. Miriah Ralston  @SaintSalieri
Oklahoma City http://www.saintsalieri.blogs... 48 88 513 96 months ago
 45. LaTara Ham-Ying  @latarahamying
Oklahoma City http://www.latarahamying.com 3,397 2,834 24,075 96 months ago
 46. Jim Inhofe  @jiminhofe
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.jiminhofe.com 8,153 26 501 96 months ago
 47. Red House  @redhouse
Oklahoma City http://www.thisisred.com 111 28 62 96 months ago
 48. NewsOK  @NewsOK
Oklahoma City, OK http://newsok.com 9,515 259 11,449 96 months ago
 49. Rob Crissinger  @rcrissinger
Oklahoma City http://www.bumbershootpr.com/ 3,450 2,104 7,281 95 months ago
 50. Derek Todd Green  @DerekTGreen
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.derektgreen.com 144 111 2,212 95 months ago
 51. thesoulschamber  @thesoulschamber
Oklahoma City http://thesoulschamber.typepa... 26 14 75 95 months ago
 52. Stephen Black  @stevemanusa
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.stephenblack.org 47 33 78 95 months ago
 53. Scott L  @okcscott
oklahoma city 210 356 2,594 95 months ago
 54. Shelley  @wwwtchr
Oklahoma City 17 2 16 95 months ago
 55. Damon Seymour  @typogrammer
Oklahoma City, OK http://typogrammer.com/ 16 10 35 95 months ago
 56. shelley1  @shelley1
Oklahoma City, Ok 7 9 4 94 months ago
 57. creditwrench  @creditwrench
Oklahoma City, Ok http://creditwrench.com 94 89 5,116 94 months ago
 58. jlmalone  @jlmalone
Oklahoma City, OK 48 47 158 94 months ago
 59. Matt Cash  @mattcash
oklahoma city 23 5 12 94 months ago
 60. kathleenforsure  @kathleenforsure
Oklahoma City http://www.myspace.com/kathle... 65 9 24 94 months ago
 61. Cadmus Sorrell  @cadmus
Oklahoma City http://cadm.us 163 220 665 94 months ago
 62. Nathan Davis  @mediapeople
Oklahoma City, OK http://nathandavis.squarespac... 3,289 2,104 19,983 93 months ago
 63. gienahghurab  @gienahghurab
Oklahoma City 85 54 1,057 93 months ago
 64. Josh Hawthorne  @josh_hawthorne
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.twitter.com/joshha... 964 1,930 817 92 months ago
 65. ywalker  @ywalker
Oklahoma City http://www.newsok.com 197 233 406 92 months ago
 66. phpbakery  @phpbakery
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.phpbakery.com/ 63 65 25 92 months ago
 67. bradleylamar  @bradleylamar
Oklahoma City http://www.brandrea.com/ 47 35 183 92 months ago
 68. Jerry J. Jansen  @jerryjjansen
Oklahoma City, OK http://jerryjansen.name 10,747 11,649 12,787 92 months ago
 69. jbobseal  @jbobseal
Oklahoma City, OK 20 20 808 92 months ago
 70. Ashley Humphreys  @ashleyhumphreys
Oklahoma City http://www.ashleyhumphreys.com 157 121 258 92 months ago
 71. Montie Scott  @montie
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.montiescott.com 2 0 40 91 months ago
 72. sun87day  @sun87day
Oklahoma City 15 7 44 91 months ago
 73. Yareni   @hatgirl
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.kissmeforever.net 268 352 4,014 91 months ago
 74. Grant Schofield  @schofield
Oklahoma City http://blog.surlysoft.com 274 228 1,573 91 months ago
 75. Mike Darter  @jmdarter
Oklahoma City http://www.okcdt.com 524 655 1,153 91 months ago
 76. ginny starr  @monotonousmom
oklahoma city http://monotonousmotherhood.b... 60 35 32 91 months ago
 77. Erik Tierney  @Xuri
Oklahoma City http://flickr.com/photos/phoe... 49 38 1,097 91 months ago
 78. mackenzierae  @mackenzierae
oklahoma city 32 35 585 91 months ago
 79. wx_okcity  @wx_okcity
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.simpleweather.com/... 55 1 832 91 months ago
 80. Roy Georgia  @roygeorgia
Oklahoma City, OK http://PigeonMe.com 301 425 324 91 months ago
 81. bigthink  @bigthink
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.bigthinkagency.com 22 1 85 91 months ago
 82. Audrey Dodgen  @audreydodgen
Oklahoma City http://www.audreydodgen.com/ 104 90 1,063 91 months ago
 83. dmcgill50  @dmcgill50
Oklahoma City, OK 22 44 32 91 months ago
 84. podjumper  @podjumper
Oklahoma City http://podjumper.blip.tv 19 3 94 90 months ago
 85. Storme Wood  @storme
Oklahoma City http://www.stormewood.com 1,349 1,369 4,877 90 months ago
 86. jasonbondy  @jasonbondy
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.radio51.blogspot.com/ 252 547 494 90 months ago
 87. Dave Morris  @_davemorris
Oklahoma City http://davidtmorris.com 1,845 1,369 4,317 90 months ago
 88. katmeow  @katmeow
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.myspace.com/irate 35 31 459 90 months ago
 89. angeleyesgirl  @angeleyesgirl
Oklahoma City http://www.myspace.com/starey... 1 3 9 90 months ago
 90. bert boan  @bertboan
Oklahoma City http://bertboan.com 82 64 438 90 months ago
 91. darylreininger  @darylreininger
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.brotherdaryl.com 60 54 246 90 months ago
 92. Justin  @jboeckman
Oklahoma City 438 248 1,697 90 months ago
 93. Don Mecoy  @Mecoy
Oklahoma City http://blog.newsok.com/thebus... 807 760 1,221 89 months ago
 94. Daniel DeMoss  @ddemoss
Oklahoma City, OK http://danieldemoss.com 855 391 7,943 89 months ago
 95. MarkXian  @MarkXian
Oklahoma City, OK 11 13 71 89 months ago
 96. spontaneousbob  @spontaneousbob
Oklahoma City http://www.spontaneouspop.com... 60 43 318 89 months ago
 97. Rex Barrett  @rexbarrett
Oklahoma City, OK http://rexbarrett.tumblr.com/ 377 230 1,204 89 months ago
 98. keithdok  @keithdok
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.last.fm/user/keithdok 51 39 596 89 months ago
 99. anglinm  @anglinm
oklahoma city 25 36 4 89 months ago
 100. CafeEvoke  @CafeEvoke
Oklahoma City http://www.CafeEvoke.com 2,234 596 6,976 89 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter