How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Oklahoma City, OK

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Chad Henderson   @elmofromok
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.elmofromok.com 3,348 1,445 30,140 Details...
 2. Kathy Handley  @kathy
Oklahoma City, OK http://about.me/kathy.handley 477 517 1,395 Details...
 3. Paula  @thatothrgirl
Oklahoma City http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 126 58 1,245 Details...
 4. Chris Maddera  @numskullery
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.myspace.com/numsku... 53 31 500 Details...
 5. Quynh  @sweetposie
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.girlrobot.net/swee... 33 2 94 Details...
 6. Jonathan Elmore  @Khaaaaan
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.myspace.com/imnotsam 76 73 151 Details...
 7. Ryan W  @ryanbot
Oklahoma City http://www.nerdcityusa.com 6 6 0 Details...
 8. Ryan Dreidel  @Rayke
Oklahoma City https://t.co/HIPw2aokWE 7,741 998 25,768 Details...
 9. George Salisbury  @irreversibility
Oklahoma City http://flaminglips.com 91 76 134 Details...
 10. Juan Mejía  @jupamejia
Oklahoma City http://www.koltuvsefarad.com 210 157 436 Details...
 11. Stephen Snow  @StephenFSnow
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.stephenfsnow.com 60 47 1,178 Details...
 12. Matty  @Matty
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.virb.com/alivefilm 81 42 1,975 Details...
 13. Derrick Parkhurst  @ThirtySixthSpan
Oklahoma City, OK http://okccoco.com 994 330 8,692 Details...
 14. Dan Lovejoy  @danlovejoy
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.YesDanCan.com 817 1,071 5,945 Details...
 15. Lindsay Laird  @LindsayLaird
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.lindsay-laird.blog... 284 319 939 Details...
 16. Tanner Herriott  @tannerherriott
Oklahoma City http://tannerherriott.com 456 157 3,175 Details...
 17. Cory Miller  @corymiller303
Oklahoma City https://t.co/nuObNHU3fi 14,234 3,943 20,547 Details...
 18. Matthew Sanders ✧  @new
Oklahoma City, OK http://optionshft.com 3,998 465 13,599 Details...
 19. Ty Carlson  @tywayne
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.tywayne.com 614 483 4,091 Details...
 20. Nathan Wade  @natewade
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 14 4 26 Details...
 21. Phillip Jackson  @ptjackson
Oklahoma City, OK http://ptjacksonok.blogspot.com 692 643 5,497 Details...
 22. cappra  @capgun
Oklahoma City 12 0 1 Details...
 23. Galatea  @MotleyOklahoman
Oklahoma City, OK http://galateasglamouries.com... 448 714 7,916 Details...
 24. Erin Cooper  @erincooperhouse
Oklahoma City http://cooper-house.com 878 285 9,152 Details...
 25. James Harber  @jimmyjimmy
Oklahoma City 3 2 28 Details...
 26. David M. Muench  @ShinyHappyHead
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.facebook.com/shiny... 1,768 1,642 5,955 Details...
 27. Carl Foster  @oushadow
Oklahoma City http://oushadow.com 1,509 1,501 27,665 Details...
 28. Lauren Lanning  @ellaminnowpea
Oklahoma City, OK 11 22 116 Details...
 29. Tim Cooper  @timcoopermusic
Oklahoma City 86 86 173 Details...
 30. Christi Koss  @ck1205
Oklahoma City, OK 60 63 284 Details...
 31. Jordy Acklin  @Fastpitch
Oklahoma City http://www.loveisanaction.com 32 17 71 Details...
 32. Kris Kanaly  @kriskanaly
Oklahoma City http://kanalydesign.com 171 92 245 Details...
 33. Chad  @Scared
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.iusedtobecooler.com 116 57 856 Details...
 34. Markus  @XYRocks
Oklahoma City http://myspace.com/xyrocks h... 32 1 108 Details...
 35. ray hatfield  @rayhatfield
Oklahoma City, OK http://thismight.be/offensive/ 84 35 338 Details...
 36. Erin Carter  @erincarter
oklahoma city, ok http://www.erincarter.com 384 270 1,937 Details...
 37. Lennon Patton  @lennonpatton
Oklahoma City, OK http://t.co/yiJcJZ1IsC 1,950 910 17,540 Details...
 38. Mike Koehler  @mkokc
Oklahoma City http://t.co/VOICmkrfYw 5,692 6,223 21,512 Details...
 39. Jared Nixon  @jarednixon
Oklahoma City, OK 71 72 492 Details...
 40. hayloo  @hayloo
Oklahoma City http://haleyluna.livejournal.com 542 215 3,009 Details...
 41. Les  @codeles
Oklahoma City, OK http://gangof10.blogspot.com 58 21 1,388 Details...
 42. Bobby Lehew  @bobbylehew
Oklahoma City http://www.bobbylehew.com 1,061 1,033 1,650 Details...
 43. James Bentley  @jamesmbentley
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.linkedin.com/in/jb... 175 128 91 Details...
 44. Miriah Ralston  @SaintSalieri
Oklahoma City http://www.saintsalieri.blogs... 48 88 513 Details...
 45. LaTara Ham-Ying  @latarahamying
Oklahoma City http://www.latarahamying.com 3,397 2,834 24,075 Details...
 46. Jim Inhofe  @jiminhofe
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.jiminhofe.com 8,153 26 501 Details...
 47. Red House  @redhouse
Oklahoma City http://www.thisisred.com 111 28 62 Details...
 48. NewsOK  @NewsOK
Oklahoma City, OK http://newsok.com 9,515 259 11,449 Details...
 49. Rob Crissinger  @rcrissinger
Oklahoma City http://www.bumbershootpr.com/ 3,450 2,104 7,281 Details...
 50. Derek Todd Green  @DerekTGreen
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.derektgreen.com 144 111 2,212 Details...
 51. thesoulschamber  @thesoulschamber
Oklahoma City http://thesoulschamber.typepa... 26 14 75 Details...
 52. Stephen Black  @stevemanusa
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.stephenblack.org 47 33 78 Details...
 53. Scott L  @okcscott
oklahoma city 210 356 2,594 Details...
 54. Shelley  @wwwtchr
Oklahoma City 17 2 16 Details...
 55. Damon Seymour  @typogrammer
Oklahoma City, OK http://typogrammer.com/ 16 10 35 Details...
 56. shelley1  @shelley1
Oklahoma City, Ok 7 9 4 Details...
 57. creditwrench  @creditwrench
Oklahoma City, Ok http://creditwrench.com 94 89 5,116 Details...
 58. jlmalone  @jlmalone
Oklahoma City, OK 48 47 158 Details...
 59. Matt Cash  @mattcash
oklahoma city 23 5 12 Details...
 60. kathleenforsure  @kathleenforsure
Oklahoma City http://www.myspace.com/kathle... 65 9 24 Details...
 61. Cadmus Sorrell  @cadmus
Oklahoma City http://cadm.us 163 220 665 Details...
 62. Nathan Davis  @mediapeople
Oklahoma City, OK http://nathandavis.squarespac... 3,289 2,104 19,983 Details...
 63. gienahghurab  @gienahghurab
Oklahoma City 85 54 1,057 Details...
 64. Josh Hawthorne  @josh_hawthorne
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.twitter.com/joshha... 964 1,930 817 Details...
 65. Josh  @tutmondigo
Oklahoma City, OK 27 24 1,302 Details...
 66. ywalker  @ywalker
Oklahoma City http://www.newsok.com 197 233 406 Details...
 67. phpbakery  @phpbakery
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.phpbakery.com/ 63 65 25 Details...
 68. bradleylamar  @bradleylamar
Oklahoma City http://www.brandrea.com/ 47 35 183 Details...
 69. Jerry J. Jansen  @jerryjjansen
Oklahoma City, OK http://jerryjansen.name 10,747 11,649 12,787 Details...
 70. jbobseal  @jbobseal
Oklahoma City, OK 20 20 808 Details...
 71. Ashley Humphreys  @ashleyhumphreys
Oklahoma City http://www.ashleyhumphreys.com 157 121 258 Details...
 72. Montie Scott  @montie
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.montiescott.com 2 0 40 Details...
 73. sun87day  @sun87day
Oklahoma City 15 7 44 Details...
 74. Yareni   @hatgirl
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.kissmeforever.net 268 352 4,014 Details...
 75. Grant Schofield  @schofield
Oklahoma City http://blog.surlysoft.com 274 228 1,573 Details...
 76. Mike Darter  @jmdarter
Oklahoma City http://www.okcdt.com 524 655 1,153 Details...
 77. ginny starr  @monotonousmom
oklahoma city http://monotonousmotherhood.b... 60 35 32 Details...
 78. Erik Tierney  @Xuri
Oklahoma City http://flickr.com/photos/phoe... 49 38 1,097 Details...
 79. mackenzierae  @mackenzierae
oklahoma city 32 35 585 Details...
 80. wx_okcity  @wx_okcity
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.simpleweather.com/... 55 1 832 100 months ago
 81. Roy Georgia  @roygeorgia
Oklahoma City, OK http://PigeonMe.com 301 425 324 100 months ago
 82. bigthink  @bigthink
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.bigthinkagency.com 22 1 85 100 months ago
 83. Audrey Dodgen  @audreydodgen
Oklahoma City http://www.audreydodgen.com/ 104 90 1,063 100 months ago
 84. dmcgill50  @dmcgill50
Oklahoma City, OK 22 44 32 99 months ago
 85. podjumper  @podjumper
Oklahoma City http://podjumper.blip.tv 19 3 94 99 months ago
 86. Storme Wood  @storme
Oklahoma City http://www.stormewood.com 1,349 1,369 4,877 99 months ago
 87. jasonbondy  @jasonbondy
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.radio51.blogspot.com/ 252 547 494 99 months ago
 88. Dave Morris  @_davemorris
Oklahoma City http://davidtmorris.com 1,845 1,369 4,317 99 months ago
 89. katmeow  @katmeow
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.myspace.com/irate 35 31 459 99 months ago
 90. angeleyesgirl  @angeleyesgirl
Oklahoma City http://www.myspace.com/starey... 1 3 9 99 months ago
 91. bert boan  @bertboan
Oklahoma City http://bertboan.com 82 64 438 99 months ago
 92. darylreininger  @darylreininger
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.brotherdaryl.com 60 54 246 99 months ago
 93. Justin  @jboeckman
Oklahoma City 438 248 1,697 98 months ago
 94. Don Mecoy  @Mecoy
Oklahoma City http://blog.newsok.com/thebus... 807 760 1,221 98 months ago
 95. Daniel DeMoss  @ddemoss
Oklahoma City, OK http://danieldemoss.com 855 391 7,943 98 months ago
 96. MarkXian  @MarkXian
Oklahoma City, OK 11 13 71 98 months ago
 97. spontaneousbob  @spontaneousbob
Oklahoma City http://www.spontaneouspop.com... 60 43 318 98 months ago
 98. Rex Barrett  @rexbarrett
Oklahoma City, OK http://rexbarrett.tumblr.com/ 377 230 1,204 98 months ago
 99. keithdok  @keithdok
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.last.fm/user/keithdok 51 39 596 98 months ago
 100. anglinm  @anglinm
oklahoma city 25 36 4 98 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter