How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Ottawa, Canada

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Olga  @olly_o
Ottawa, Canada http://www.last.fm/user/olly_o/ 8 6 10 99 months ago
 2. Ian Schwartz  @Buckyschwartz
Ottawa 3 4 13 98 months ago
 3. kevin deevey  @karmaboy
Ottawa http://www.pixelslap.com 40 17 541 98 months ago
 4. Derek Featherstone  @feather
Ottawa, Canada http://boxofchocolates.ca 4,442 524 2,876 97 months ago
 5. Snook  @snookca
Ottawa, Canada http://t.co/kmAhHkH4wa 39,835 476 26,799 97 months ago
 6. Dan Sauve  @dansauve
Ottawa, Canada http://dansauve.com/ 129 78 644 97 months ago
 7. matt roberts  @mattroberts
Ottawa, Canada http://www.mattroberts.com 163 264 399 97 months ago
 8. Brooks  @Broonix
Ottawa 34 39 134 96 months ago
 9. Howard H. Thaw  @howardthaw
Ottawa, Canada 233 33 16 96 months ago
 10. Jody Daub  @burntcow
Ottawa, Canada http://jodydaub.com/ 33 12 159 96 months ago
 11. Ryan Anderson  @ryananderson
Ottawa, Canada http://www.ryananderson.ca 2,907 1,093 5,526 95 months ago
 12. Judy Schmidt  @withatwist
Ottawa 48 54 84 95 months ago
 13. Glenda Myles  @GlendaM
Ottawa, Canada http://www.google.com/profile... 3,106 2,767 1,487 95 months ago
 14. Philippe Guitard  @pguitard
Ottawa, Canada http://www.guitard.fr 81 68 431 94 months ago
 15. Tom Hofstätter  @TomHofstatter
Ottawa, Canada http://www.tomhofstatter.com 110 73 409 94 months ago
 16. Shane Smith  @johnsmith
Ottawa 36 12 374 94 months ago
 17. Mark Robinson  @markr
Ottawa, Canada http://www.markrobinson.ca 19 4 43 94 months ago
 18. Chris Avery  @chrisavery
Ottawa, Canada http://www.chrisavery.net 336 319 4,211 94 months ago
 19. Dustin Cook  @dustincook
Ottawa http://dustincook.ca 81 40 484 94 months ago
 20. Andrew M  @BPAndrew
Ottawa http://bitporters.net 307 60 1,198 94 months ago
 21. ChristopherMoule  @moule
Ottawa 18 32 311 93 months ago
 22. Douglas Tr0n Soltys  @tron
Ottawa http://www.blackberrycool.com 247 189 1,650 93 months ago
 23. Jive Talkin'  @zeppy
Ottawa, Canada 63 39 1,241 93 months ago
 24. Susan Murphy  @suzemuse
Ottawa, Canada http://www.suzemuse.com 6,189 4,388 46,167 93 months ago
 25. David Mackintosh  @xdroop
Ottawa, Canada http://www.xdroop.com 12 12 761 93 months ago
 26. Ian Ketcheson  @iketches
Ottawa http://ketcheson.net 77 96 254 93 months ago
 27. Trevor Pillon  @tpillon
Ottawa, Canada 70 117 12 93 months ago
 28. Sue Roseman  @sroseman
Ottawa 325 189 343 93 months ago
 29. brett tackaberry  @tackaberry
Ottawa http://76design.com 73 74 128 93 months ago
 30. Danielle Donders  @DaniGirl
Ottawa, Canada http://t.co/t2oYFo5ILz 3,058 1,598 19,827 93 months ago
 31. Chris Healey  @muskoxen
Ottawa, Canada 44 1 12 93 months ago
 32. Patrick Lajeunesse  @patlaj
Ottawa, Canada http://blog.patlaj.com 534 505 1,843 93 months ago
 33. Michael Roberts  @michaeloroberts
Ottawa, Canada http://www.twistedpear.me 237 469 376 93 months ago
 34. Dmitry Nekrasovski  @dmitryn
Ottawa, Canada http://www.linkedin.com/in/dm... 28 26 74 93 months ago
 35. David Smith  @smithdm3
Ottawa 58 46 918 93 months ago
 36. Melanie Ching  @herrealworld
Ottawa, Canada http://herrealworld.com/ 70 41 1,195 93 months ago
 37. Adrian Archer  @adrianarcher
Ottawa, Canada http://www.adrianarcher.com 34 15 362 93 months ago
 38. Mario Francoeur  @Mucho81
Ottawa, Canada http://www.mariofrancoeur.com 35 41 427 93 months ago
 39. Matt Jollymore  @jollymo
Ottawa 8 16 29 93 months ago
 40. Tony MacDonell  @tony_teknision
Ottawa, Canada http://blog.teknision.com 186 107 962 93 months ago
 41. Mark Baker  @distobj
Ottawa http://www.markbaker.ca 177 107 342 93 months ago
 42. Steve MacKenzie  @stevetek
Ottawa http://www.teknision.com 29 35 140 93 months ago
 43. James Duggan  @Pyke
Ottawa 12 1 2 92 months ago
 44. steve matylewicz  @stevem
Ottawa, Canada http://www.shannonroseandthet... 5 1 17 92 months ago
 45. Raquel  @Branwen
Ottawa http://www.justanotherhitched... 10 7 3 92 months ago
 46. Jeff K  @Jeverage
Ottawa, Canada 27 3 15 92 months ago
 47. Françoys Crépeau  @crepeauf
Ottawa, Canada 31 53 192 92 months ago
 48. Nate Hollingsworth  @nholling
Ottawa, Canada 28 28 284 92 months ago
 49. Jon Cianciullo  @jonnyjon
Ottawa, Canada http://www.socialmention.com/ 1,308 913 1,178 92 months ago
 50. Anthony Rizk  @arizk
Ottawa http://www.thinkingblackberry... 50 39 310 92 months ago
 51. Jayant  @invisible_sun
Ottawa 9 6 7 92 months ago
 52. Sherrilynne Starkie  @sherrilynne
Ottawa http://t.co/2JrePODP5E 12,185 8,360 43,729 92 months ago
 53. Stacey Diffin-Lafleu  @TheStacey
Ottawa, Canada http://www.unitedwayottawa.ca 1,271 1,008 10,499 92 months ago
 54. Ann Vachon  @avachon
Ottawa 61 20 7 92 months ago
 55. Don Scansen  @semicondr
Ottawa, CANADA http://www.semiconductorblog.com 54 75 79 92 months ago
 56. Adam Dufresne  @adamdufresne
Ottawa, Canada http://www.adamdufresne.com 44 69 115 92 months ago
 57. Emily Gordon  @embean
Ottawa http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 11 14 74 92 months ago
 58. Krista House  @kristahouse
Ottawa, Canada http://www.dumaison.com/ 40 21 139 92 months ago
 59. Philippe Casgrain  @philippec
Ottawa http://developer.casgrain.com/ 150 179 889 92 months ago
 60. Jack Morrison  @Jackmoe
Ottawa, Canada http://www.bizstudent.net 123 107 508 92 months ago
 61. Mark Stephenson  @mste
Ottawa, Canada http://www.markbstephenson.com 101 105 166 92 months ago
 62. Harold  @hxf148
Ottawa, Canada http://hxf148.com/ 83 192 142 91 months ago
 63. Luc Gareau  @Sandman71
Ottawa http://www.dreamrealm.org 52 65 1,090 91 months ago
 64. James Maduk  @mysmallbizu
Ottawa http://www.MySmallBizcommunit... 97 27 54 91 months ago
 65. luc levesque  @luclevesque
Ottawa, Canada http://www.luclevesque.com 88 42 63 91 months ago
 66. TieGuy  @BBTieGuy
Ottawa http://www.blackberrycool.com 12 3 27 91 months ago
 67. Ian Skerrett  @IanSkerrett
Ottawa http://ianskerrett.wordpress.com 425 233 870 91 months ago
 68. jp che  @jhero
Ottawa http://juliencheron.tumblr.com 26 63 128 91 months ago
 69. Kristina Mausser  @krismausser
Ottawa, Canada http://www.digitalword.ca 256 198 925 91 months ago
 70. Lori  @lds
Ottawa http://lazigyrl.livejournal.com/ 27 34 92 91 months ago
 71. Obaid Ahmed  @obaid
Ottawa, Canada http://mazaydar.com, obaidahm... 298 614 402 91 months ago
 72. John Criswick  @criswick
Ottawa, Canada http://www.johncriswick.com/ 56 61 11 91 months ago
 73. Chris Neil  @Chris_Neil
Ottawa http://www.prospectics.com ww... 360 391 563 91 months ago
 74. Anne Archet  @annearchet
Ottawa, Canada http://archet.net 75 0 49 91 months ago
 75. destinct  @crysone
ottawa 39 58 210 90 months ago
 76. Marc-AndréPlouffe  @mm00aa00
Ottawa, Canada http://www.unetasse.com 46 25 345 90 months ago
 77. Marquis Côté  @marquiscote
Ottawa http://www.digitalottawa.ca 261 219 431 90 months ago
 78. Brent Weatherall  @Badweather
Ottawa, Canada 68 45 111 90 months ago
 79. Mike Kujawski  @mikekujawski
Ottawa http://t.co/pZWQ7ygYog 4,959 4,953 9,718 90 months ago
 80. Bianca  @wynne_
Ottawa, Canada 11 19 123 90 months ago
 81. ter  @twiskin
ottawa, canada http://www.edtmedia.com 30 1 7 90 months ago
 82. Stephen Cross  @scross01
Ottawa 15 7 9 90 months ago
 83. Jef Harris  @jefharris
Ottawa, Canada http://www.jefharris.net 56 44 114 90 months ago
 84. Chris Taggart  @christaggart
Ottawa http://www.christaggart.com/ 134 103 455 90 months ago
 85. Lagana Fitness  @laganafit
Ottawa http://www.laganafitness.com/... 891 26 80 90 months ago
 86. Scott Lake  @scottica
Ottawa, Canada http://www.thinksm.com 652 890 409 90 months ago
 87. Oren Mazor  @orenmazor
Ottawa, Canada http://soapbox.orenmazor.com 231 138 3,301 89 months ago
 88. jessica  @woodfall
Ottawa 54 59 1,476 89 months ago
 89. Robert Janelle  @loudandskittish
Ottawa http://waa.loudandskittish.com 56 42 167 89 months ago
 90. Richard Bray  @freelancewriter
Ottawa 59 36 47 89 months ago
 91. William DuToit  @willdutoit
Ottawa, Canada http://iparents.blogspot.com 32 23 246 89 months ago
 92. Kieron O'Gorman  @untamo
Ottawa http://www.mayhemgraphics.com 7 5 83 89 months ago
 93. Glenn Humplik  @humplik
Ottawa, Canada http://humplik.com 809 125 1,011 89 months ago
 94. kerri  @kerri
Ottawa, Canada http://www.abstractrandom.ca 35 19 323 89 months ago
 95. John Duff  @johnduff
Ottawa http://jduff.github.com/ 1,332 482 2,362 89 months ago
 96. encoremayne  @encoremayne
Ottawa, Canada http://maynewomen.blogspot.com 91 47 60 89 months ago
 97. tylercope  @tylercope
Ottawa, Canada http://blog.overlay.tv 27 23 11 88 months ago
 98. DAMIRworld  @DAMIRworld
Ottawa http://www.youtube.com/watch?... 608 688 42 88 months ago
 99. nicoladoula  @nicoladoula
Ottawa, Canada http://www.zfina.com 977 1,320 55 88 months ago
 100. abashford  @abashford
Ottawa, Canada http://bashford.ca 148 172 1,196 88 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter