How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Ottawa, Canada

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Olga  @olly_o
Ottawa, Canada http://www.last.fm/user/olly_o/ 8 6 10 Details...
 2. Ian Schwartz  @Buckyschwartz
Ottawa 3 4 13 Details...
 3. kevin deevey  @karmaboy
Ottawa http://www.pixelslap.com 40 17 541 Details...
 4. Derek Featherstone  @feather
Ottawa, Canada http://boxofchocolates.ca 4,442 524 2,876 Details...
 5. Snook  @snookca
Ottawa, Canada http://t.co/kmAhHkH4wa 39,835 476 26,799 Details...
 6. Dan Sauve  @dansauve
Ottawa, Canada http://dansauve.com/ 129 78 644 Details...
 7. matt roberts  @mattroberts
Ottawa, Canada http://www.mattroberts.com 163 264 399 Details...
 8. Brooks  @Broonix
Ottawa 34 39 134 Details...
 9. Howard H. Thaw  @howardthaw
Ottawa, Canada 233 33 16 Details...
 10. Jody Daub  @burntcow
Ottawa, Canada http://jodydaub.com/ 33 12 159 Details...
 11. Ryan Anderson  @ryananderson
Ottawa, Canada http://www.ryananderson.ca 2,907 1,093 5,526 Details...
 12. Judy Schmidt  @withatwist
Ottawa 48 54 84 Details...
 13. Glenda Myles  @GlendaM
Ottawa, Canada http://www.google.com/profile... 3,106 2,767 1,487 Details...
 14. Philippe Guitard  @pguitard
Ottawa, Canada http://www.guitard.fr 81 68 431 Details...
 15. Tom Hofstätter  @TomHofstatter
Ottawa, Canada http://www.tomhofstatter.com 110 73 409 Details...
 16. Shane Smith  @johnsmith
Ottawa 36 12 374 Details...
 17. Mark Robinson  @markr
Ottawa, Canada http://www.markrobinson.ca 19 4 43 Details...
 18. Chris Avery  @chrisavery
Ottawa, Canada http://www.chrisavery.net 336 319 4,211 Details...
 19. Dustin Cook  @dustincook
Ottawa http://dustincook.ca 81 40 484 Details...
 20. Andrew M  @BPAndrew
Ottawa http://bitporters.net 307 60 1,198 Details...
 21. ChristopherMoule  @moule
Ottawa 18 32 311 Details...
 22. Douglas Tr0n Soltys  @tron
Ottawa http://www.blackberrycool.com 247 189 1,650 Details...
 23. Jive Talkin'  @zeppy
Ottawa, Canada 63 39 1,241 Details...
 24. Susan Murphy  @suzemuse
Ottawa, Canada http://www.suzemuse.com 6,189 4,388 46,167 Details...
 25. David Mackintosh  @xdroop
Ottawa, Canada http://www.xdroop.com 12 12 761 Details...
 26. Ian Ketcheson  @iketches
Ottawa http://ketcheson.net 77 96 254 Details...
 27. Trevor Pillon  @tpillon
Ottawa, Canada 70 117 12 Details...
 28. Sue Roseman  @sroseman
Ottawa 325 189 343 Details...
 29. brett tackaberry  @tackaberry
Ottawa http://76design.com 73 74 128 Details...
 30. Danielle Donders  @DaniGirl
Ottawa, Canada http://t.co/t2oYFo5ILz 3,058 1,598 19,827 Details...
 31. Chris Healey  @muskoxen
Ottawa, Canada 44 1 12 Details...
 32. Patrick Lajeunesse  @patlaj
Ottawa, Canada http://blog.patlaj.com 534 505 1,843 Details...
 33. Michael Roberts  @michaeloroberts
Ottawa, Canada http://www.twistedpear.me 237 469 376 Details...
 34. Dmitry Nekrasovski  @dmitryn
Ottawa, Canada http://www.linkedin.com/in/dm... 28 26 74 Details...
 35. David Smith  @smithdm3
Ottawa 58 46 918 Details...
 36. Melanie Ching  @herrealworld
Ottawa, Canada http://herrealworld.com/ 70 41 1,195 Details...
 37. Adrian Archer  @adrianarcher
Ottawa, Canada http://www.adrianarcher.com 34 15 362 Details...
 38. Mario Francoeur  @Mucho81
Ottawa, Canada http://www.mariofrancoeur.com 35 41 427 Details...
 39. Matt Jollymore  @jollymo
Ottawa 8 16 29 Details...
 40. Tony MacDonell  @tony_teknision
Ottawa, Canada http://blog.teknision.com 186 107 962 Details...
 41. Mark Baker  @distobj
Ottawa http://www.markbaker.ca 177 107 342 Details...
 42. Steve MacKenzie  @stevetek
Ottawa http://www.teknision.com 29 35 140 Details...
 43. James Duggan  @Pyke
Ottawa 12 1 2 Details...
 44. steve matylewicz  @stevem
Ottawa, Canada http://www.shannonroseandthet... 5 1 17 Details...
 45. Raquel  @Branwen
Ottawa http://www.justanotherhitched... 10 7 3 Details...
 46. Jeff K  @Jeverage
Ottawa, Canada 27 3 15 Details...
 47. Françoys Crépeau  @crepeauf
Ottawa, Canada 31 53 192 Details...
 48. Nate Hollingsworth  @nholling
Ottawa, Canada 28 28 284 Details...
 49. Jon Cianciullo  @jonnyjon
Ottawa, Canada http://www.socialmention.com/ 1,308 913 1,178 Details...
 50. Anthony Rizk  @arizk
Ottawa http://www.thinkingblackberry... 50 39 310 Details...
 51. Jayant  @invisible_sun
Ottawa 9 6 7 Details...
 52. Sherrilynne Starkie  @sherrilynne
Ottawa http://t.co/tYGXmLyf1o 12,298 6,161 49,323 Details...
 53. Stacey Diffin-Lafleu  @TheStacey
Ottawa, Canada http://www.unitedwayottawa.ca 1,271 1,008 10,499 Details...
 54. Ann Vachon  @avachon
Ottawa 61 20 7 Details...
 55. Don Scansen  @semicondr
Ottawa, CANADA http://www.semiconductorblog.com 54 75 79 Details...
 56. Adam Dufresne  @adamdufresne
Ottawa, Canada http://www.adamdufresne.com 44 69 115 Details...
 57. Emily Gordon  @embean
Ottawa http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 11 14 74 Details...
 58. Krista House  @kristahouse
Ottawa, Canada http://www.dumaison.com/ 40 21 139 Details...
 59. Philippe Casgrain  @philippec
Ottawa http://developer.casgrain.com/ 150 179 889 Details...
 60. Jack Morrison  @Jackmoe
Ottawa, Canada http://www.bizstudent.net 123 107 508 Details...
 61. Mark Stephenson  @mste
Ottawa, Canada http://www.markbstephenson.com 101 105 166 Details...
 62. Harold  @hxf148
Ottawa, Canada http://hxf148.com/ 83 192 142 Details...
 63. Luc Gareau  @Sandman71
Ottawa http://www.dreamrealm.org 52 65 1,090 Details...
 64. James Maduk  @mysmallbizu
Ottawa http://www.MySmallBizcommunit... 97 27 54 Details...
 65. luc levesque  @luclevesque
Ottawa, Canada http://www.luclevesque.com 88 42 63 Details...
 66. TieGuy  @BBTieGuy
Ottawa http://www.blackberrycool.com 12 3 27 Details...
 67. Ian Skerrett  @IanSkerrett
Ottawa http://ianskerrett.wordpress.com 425 233 870 Details...
 68. jp che  @jhero
Ottawa http://juliencheron.tumblr.com 26 63 128 Details...
 69. Kristina Mausser  @krismausser
Ottawa, Canada http://www.digitalword.ca 256 198 925 Details...
 70. Lori  @lds
Ottawa http://lazigyrl.livejournal.com/ 27 34 92 Details...
 71. Obaid Ahmed  @obaid
Ottawa, Canada http://mazaydar.com, obaidahm... 298 614 402 Details...
 72. John Criswick  @criswick
Ottawa, Canada http://www.johncriswick.com/ 56 61 11 Details...
 73. Chris Neil  @Chris_Neil
Ottawa http://www.prospectics.com ww... 360 391 563 Details...
 74. Anne Archet  @annearchet
Ottawa, Canada http://archet.net 75 0 49 Details...
 75. destinct  @crysone
ottawa 39 58 210 Details...
 76. Marc-AndréPlouffe  @mm00aa00
Ottawa, Canada http://www.unetasse.com 46 25 345 Details...
 77. Marquis Côté  @marquiscote
Ottawa http://www.digitalottawa.ca 261 219 431 Details...
 78. Brent Weatherall  @Badweather
Ottawa, Canada 68 45 111 Details...
 79. Mike Kujawski  @mikekujawski
Ottawa http://t.co/pZWQ7ygYog 4,959 4,953 9,718 Details...
 80. Bianca  @wynne_
Ottawa, Canada 11 19 123 Details...
 81. ter  @twiskin
ottawa, canada http://www.edtmedia.com 30 1 7 Details...
 82. Stephen Cross  @scross01
Ottawa 15 7 9 Details...
 83. Jef Harris  @jefharris
Ottawa, Canada http://www.jefharris.net 56 44 114 Details...
 84. Chris Taggart  @christaggart
Ottawa http://www.christaggart.com/ 134 103 455 Details...
 85. Lagana Fitness  @laganafit
Ottawa http://www.laganafitness.com/... 891 26 80 Details...
 86. Scott Lake  @scottica
Ottawa, Canada http://www.thinksm.com 652 890 409 Details...
 87. Oren Mazor  @orenmazor
Ottawa, Canada http://soapbox.orenmazor.com 231 138 3,301 Details...
 88. jessica  @woodfall
Ottawa 54 59 1,476 Details...
 89. Robert Janelle  @loudandskittish
Ottawa http://waa.loudandskittish.com 56 42 167 Details...
 90. Richard Bray  @freelancewriter
Ottawa 59 36 47 Details...
 91. William DuToit  @willdutoit
Ottawa, Canada http://iparents.blogspot.com 32 23 246 Details...
 92. Kieron O'Gorman  @untamo
Ottawa http://www.mayhemgraphics.com 7 5 83 Details...
 93. Glenn Humplik  @humplik
Ottawa, Canada http://humplik.com 809 125 1,011 Details...
 94. kerri  @kerri
Ottawa, Canada http://www.abstractrandom.ca 35 19 323 Details...
 95. John Duff  @johnduff
Ottawa http://jduff.github.com/ 1,332 482 2,362 Details...
 96. encoremayne  @encoremayne
Ottawa, Canada http://maynewomen.blogspot.com 91 47 60 Details...
 97. tylercope  @tylercope
Ottawa, Canada http://blog.overlay.tv 27 23 11 Details...
 98. DAMIRworld  @DAMIRworld
Ottawa http://www.youtube.com/watch?... 608 688 42 Details...
 99. nicoladoula  @nicoladoula
Ottawa, Canada http://www.zfina.com 977 1,320 55 Details...
 100. abashford  @abashford
Ottawa, Canada http://bashford.ca 148 172 1,196 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter