How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Palo Alto, CA (Silicon Valley)

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Jose Arocha  @jose
Palo Alto, CA (Silicon Valley) http://www.linkedin.com/in/jo... 7,805 2,895 1,084 95 months ago
 2. Elliott Ng  @elliottng
Palo Alto http://www.venturesprout.com 7,846 4,103 11,801 93 months ago
 3. Aaron Sittig  @aaron_
Palo Alto http://www.makesay.com/ 139 10 16 88 months ago
 4. bartd  @bartd
palo alto http://t.co/zOWBe0vKmv 1,464 205 808 88 months ago
 5. Bryan Bell  @bryanbell
Palo Alto http://www.bryanbell.com 212 28 248 88 months ago
 6. Michael Cerda  @mcerda99
Palo Alto http://cerdafied.typepad.com 52 43 66 88 months ago
 7. Steve Schlenker  @SteveSchlenker
palo alto 28 3 9 87 months ago
 8. Net Jacobsson  @Net
Palo Alto http://www.netaneljacobsson.com 1,450 711 3,486 87 months ago
 9. Dan Seligson  @mlvlvr
palo alto 43 118 20 87 months ago
 10. Eugene Lee  @eugenelee
Palo Alto 6,640 1,648 7,134 87 months ago
 11. JUERGEN URBANSKI  @juergenurbanski
Palo Alto 23 4 4 86 months ago
 12. Paul Irish  @paul_irish
Palo Alto http://t.co/fbpDRuuIMn 109,039 1,204 20,912 86 months ago
 13. Michael Moeschler  @moesch
Palo Alto http://www.vocenation.com/ 244 275 877 86 months ago
 14. Christina Wodtke  @cwodtke
palo alto http://www.eleganthack.com 1,040 276 1,857 86 months ago
 15. J S  @jedstremel
Palo Alto http://www.facebook.com/profi... 22 36 13 86 months ago
 16. Shinji Tanaka  @stanaka
Palo Alto http://d.hatena.ne.jp/stanaka/ 112 37 118 86 months ago
 17. Akiko Matsubara  @a_twitter
Palo Alto 133 75 447 85 months ago
 18. dustin  @selmadu
Palo alto http://www.dustinselman.com 45 56 132 85 months ago
 19. Ashley Meyer  @ashleyisachild
Palo Alto 60 56 34 85 months ago
 20. Nancy Tubbs  @nancytubbs
Palo Alto http://www.fullcalendar.com 141 130 9 85 months ago
 21. Andrej Nabergoj  @andray
Palo Alto http://www.noovo.com/u/nabergoj/ 454 70 1,024 85 months ago
 22. Eamon Mason  @emason
Palo Alto 14 22 25 83 months ago
 23. M Manteau-Rao  @lamarguerite
Palo Alto http://lamarguerite.wordpress... 1,761 1,973 3,410 83 months ago
 24. Yoshifumi Nishida  @nsd
Palo Alto http://www.nishida.org 37 33 332 83 months ago
 25. Erin K  @ebiscuit
Palo Alto 20 18 119 82 months ago
 26. Joe McMahon  @joemcmahon
Palo Alto http://pemungkah.com 39 43 149 82 months ago
 27. Jim Morris  @jameshmorris
Palo Alto http://bureau.sv.cmu/~jhm 73 57 58 82 months ago
 28. asenkut  @asenkut
Palo Alto http://www.felicisvc.com/ 8,689 401 1,099 82 months ago
 29. rachelgollub  @rachelgollub
Palo Alto 107 52 419 79 months ago
 30. martha_feingold  @martha_feingold
Palo Alto http://www.svmoms.com/my_sv_l... 577 484 1,374 78 months ago
 31. rasmussene  @rasmussene
Palo Alto 142 32 142 78 months ago
 32. Roy  @royr
Palo Alto 17 8 5 77 months ago
 33. Efe Cakarel  @ecakarel
Palo Alto 127 51 87 77 months ago
 34. Ho John Lee  @hjl
Palo Alto http://www.hojohnlee.com 848 901 1,429 77 months ago
 35. Chris Linn  @cslx
Palo Alto 14 11 131 76 months ago
 36. safa  @safa
Palo Alto http://www.SRnext.com 40 4 5 76 months ago
 37. Tony Donatelli  @brotherd66
Palo Alto 14 5 142 75 months ago
 38. bdaul  @bdaul
Palo Alto 92 60 448 75 months ago
 39. Martyn Davis  @martyndavis
Palo Alto http://blog-well.com 5 5 26 75 months ago
 40. wans  @awans
Palo Alto http://stuckk.net 92 147 319 75 months ago
 41. Esther Wojcicki  @EstherWojcicki
Palo Alto http://ldt.stanford.edu/~ewoj... 1,655 294 2,024 75 months ago
 42. stringtheory  @stringtheory
Palo Alto http://web.mac.com/casseres 8 1 1 75 months ago
 43. Doug Fraser  @dougfraser
Palo Alto http://www.linkedin.com/in/do... 38 97 94 74 months ago
 44. Leonid Kozhukh  @LeonidKozhukh
Palo Alto http://www.ligertail.com 73 65 605 74 months ago
 45. enzocn  @enzocn
Palo Alto http://enzocn.smugmug.com 7 3 18 74 months ago
 46. TopDogVienna  @TopDogVienna
Palo Alto 1,281 575 634 74 months ago
 47. bennmeyers  @bennmeyers
Palo Alto http://www.flowerjoiner.com 11 2 3 74 months ago
 48. jon  @jonchiu
Palo Alto 27 47 130 74 months ago
 49. Christian  @TineWitter
Palo Alto 19 15 94 74 months ago
 50. Michaelabehsera  @Michaelabehsera
Palo Alto http://thirsty.com 1,676 1,050 2,376 74 months ago
 51. ibneko  @ibneko
Palo Alto http://ibneko.livejournal.com/ 9 12 50 74 months ago
 52. Daniel Druker  @ddruker
Palo Alto http://intacct.blogspot.com 55 35 11 73 months ago
 53. Andrew Holt  @andholt
Palo Alto http://www.rivalmap.com 60 61 86 73 months ago
 54. rhonanon  @rhonanon
palo alto 86 60 84 73 months ago
 55. chandadharap  @chandadharap
Palo Alto 22 20 131 73 months ago
 56. Michael Smit  @m_smit
Palo Alto http://michaelsmit.net 18 24 11 73 months ago
 57. sexiass  @sexiass
Palo Alto 13 12 59 73 months ago
 58. davew  @thelastcylon
Palo Alto 21 11 36 73 months ago
 59. Raviraj Pare  @_Pare_
palo alto 24 61 55 73 months ago
 60. eriksundelof  @eriksundelof
Palo Alto http://www.sundelof.net 77 49 196 73 months ago
 61. amirg  @amirg
Palo Alto 22 41 6 72 months ago
 62. _Gaelle_  @_Gaelle_
Palo Alto 256 358 1,678 72 months ago
 63. Whodathunkit  @Whodathunkit
Palo Alto 39 100 1 72 months ago
 64. nirvino  @nirvino
Palo Alto http://www.nirvino.com/ 149 191 34 72 months ago
 65. Andrew Rich  @smartwatermelon
Palo Alto http://www.project-insomnia.com/ 86 51 3,350 72 months ago
 66. James O'Reilly  @jamesoreilly
Palo Alto http://www.travelerstales.com 1,245 882 1,251 72 months ago
 67. lauragatning  @lauragatning
Palo Alto http://help.ning.com 537 409 754 72 months ago
 68. andrewhaeg  @andrewhaeg
Palo Alto http://knight.stanford.edu/fe... 869 1,689 130 72 months ago
 69. Ricky Yean  @rickyyean
Palo Alto http://www.crowdbooster.com/ 1,916 1,536 8,795 71 months ago
 70. Julie Lin  @jewels23
Palo Alto 67 87 446 71 months ago
 71. Marc Prioleau  @mprioleau
Palo Alto http://www.cloudmade.com 45 48 45 71 months ago
 72. tessa  @tessap
palo alto 129 146 495 71 months ago
 73. juanbenet  @juanbenet
Palo Alto 16 14 106 70 months ago
 74. thecitizen  @thecitizen
Palo Alto 3,626 3,024 3,777 70 months ago
 75. erin liman  @liman
Palo Alto http://www.linkedin.com/profi... 1,022 1,605 580 70 months ago
 76. Gustavo H de Souza  @GustavoHolloway
Palo Alto http://www.integrabrazil.org 228 572 50 70 months ago
 77. beingcs  @beingcs
Palo Alto http://www.stanford.edu/~csar/ 38 33 179 70 months ago
 78. rdellimmagine  @rdellimmagine
Palo Alto http://communities.vmware.com/ 53 20 16 70 months ago
 79. margaritaq  @margaritaq
Palo Alto 40 21 162 69 months ago
 80. Baglan Nurhan  @baglanal
Palo Alto 10 11 4 69 months ago
 81. marina gorbis  @mgorbis
Palo Alto http://www.iftf.org/user/43 155 106 653 69 months ago
 82. Gretchen Harding  @1practicalgal
Palo Alto http://practicallyspeaking.ty... 302 241 157 69 months ago
 83. Harry Saal  @hjsaal
Palo Alto 18 4 26 69 months ago
 84. Amy I.  @amy_i
Palo Alto http://playinghouseblog.com 879 515 10,959 69 months ago
 85. superpepa  @superpepa
Palo Alto 12 14 160 68 months ago
 86. Sadie Jane Ryan  @SadieRyan
Palo Alto http://www.stanford.edu/~sjryan 23 31 19 68 months ago
 87. iPad Blog  @iPadnomics
Palo Alto http://ipadnomics.com 1,162 23 709 68 months ago
 88. gwitmer  @gwitmer
Palo Alto 27 37 15 68 months ago
 89. allaboutprius  @allaboutprius
Palo Alto http://www.allaboutprius.com/ 289 555 52 68 months ago
 90. WorldMate  @WorldMate
Palo Alto http://www.worldmate.com 3,417 150 1,027 66 months ago
 91. Andy  @fthd
palo alto 33 27 18 66 months ago
 92. mherger  @mherger
Palo Alto http://www.marioherger.at/ 13 8 17 66 months ago
 93. phil_hellmuth  @phil_hellmuth
Palo Alto http://philhellmuth.com 123,155 12 3,127 65 months ago
 94. Green Ventures  @green_ventures
Palo Alto 931 682 1,982 65 months ago
 95.   @prostoalex
Palo Alto http://www.moskalyuk.com/blog/ 21 5 1 65 months ago
 96. Facebook Wiz  @facebookwiz
Palo Alto 2,702 820 2,666 64 months ago
 97. Ben Sykes  @sykeme
Palo Alto http://www.coroflot.com/bsykes 3,065 3,305 10,875 63 months ago
 98. TED TALKS  @TED_TALKS
Palo Alto 199,914 4,335 438 62 months ago
 99. myartspace  @myartspace
Palo Alto http://www.myartspace.com 2,393 1,921 5,548 62 months ago
 100.   @dilys
Palo Alto 24 22 47 62 months ago