How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Palo Alto, CA (Silicon Valley)

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Jose Arocha  @jose
Palo Alto, CA (Silicon Valley) http://www.linkedin.com/in/jo... 7,805 2,895 1,084 Details...
 2. Aaron Sittig  @aaron_
Palo Alto http://www.makesay.com/ 139 10 16 94 months ago
 3. bartd  @bartd
palo alto http://t.co/zOWBe0vKmv 1,464 205 808 94 months ago
 4. Bryan Bell  @bryanbell
Palo Alto http://www.bryanbell.com 212 28 248 94 months ago
 5. Michael Cerda  @mcerda99
Palo Alto http://cerdafied.typepad.com 52 43 66 94 months ago
 6. Steve Schlenker  @SteveSchlenker
palo alto 28 3 9 93 months ago
 7. Net Jacobsson  @Net
Palo Alto http://www.netaneljacobsson.com 1,450 711 3,486 93 months ago
 8. Dan Seligson  @mlvlvr
palo alto 43 118 20 93 months ago
 9. Eugene Lee  @eugenelee
Palo Alto http://t.co/PBirMhs5iG 6,869 1,817 8,039 93 months ago
 10. JUERGEN URBANSKI  @juergenurbanski
Palo Alto 23 4 4 92 months ago
 11. Paul Irish  @paul_irish
Palo Alto http://t.co/fbpDRudFKn 125,399 1,322 21,480 92 months ago
 12. Michael Moeschler  @moesch
Palo Alto http://www.vocenation.com/ 244 275 877 92 months ago
 13. Christina Wodtke  @cwodtke
palo alto http://www.eleganthack.com 1,040 276 1,857 92 months ago
 14. J S  @jedstremel
Palo Alto http://www.facebook.com/profi... 22 36 13 92 months ago
 15. Shinji Tanaka  @stanaka
Palo Alto http://d.hatena.ne.jp/stanaka/ 112 37 118 92 months ago
 16. Akiko Matsubara  @a_twitter
Palo Alto 133 75 447 91 months ago
 17. dustin  @selmadu
Palo alto http://www.dustinselman.com 45 56 132 91 months ago
 18. Ashley Meyer  @ashleyisachild
Palo Alto 60 56 34 91 months ago
 19. Nancy Tubbs  @nancytubbs
Palo Alto http://www.fullcalendar.com 141 130 9 91 months ago
 20. Andrej Nabergoj  @andray
Palo Alto http://www.noovo.com/u/nabergoj/ 454 70 1,024 91 months ago
 21. Eamon Mason  @emason
Palo Alto 14 22 25 89 months ago
 22. M Manteau-Rao  @lamarguerite
Palo Alto http://lamarguerite.wordpress... 1,761 1,973 3,410 89 months ago
 23. Yoshifumi Nishida  @nsd
Palo Alto http://www.nishida.org 37 33 332 88 months ago
 24. Erin K  @ebiscuit
Palo Alto 20 18 119 88 months ago
 25. Joe McMahon  @joemcmahon
Palo Alto http://pemungkah.com 39 43 149 88 months ago
 26. Jim Morris  @jameshmorris
Palo Alto http://bureau.sv.cmu/~jhm 73 57 58 88 months ago
 27. asenkut  @asenkut
Palo Alto http://t.co/jQ9QBD40nD 31,515 750 2,224 88 months ago
 28. rachelgollub  @rachelgollub
Palo Alto 107 52 419 85 months ago
 29. martha_feingold  @martha_feingold
Palo Alto http://www.svmoms.com/my_sv_l... 577 484 1,374 84 months ago
 30. rasmussene  @rasmussene
Palo Alto 142 32 142 84 months ago
 31. Roy  @royr
Palo Alto 17 8 5 83 months ago
 32. Efe Cakarel  @ecakarel
Palo Alto 127 51 87 83 months ago
 33. Ho John Lee  @hjl
Palo Alto http://www.hojohnlee.com 848 901 1,429 83 months ago
 34. Chris Linn  @cslx
Palo Alto 14 11 131 82 months ago
 35. safa  @safa
Palo Alto http://www.SRnext.com 40 4 5 82 months ago
 36. Tony Donatelli  @brotherd66
Palo Alto 14 5 142 81 months ago
 37. bdaul  @bdaul
Palo Alto 92 60 448 81 months ago
 38. Martyn Davis  @martyndavis
Palo Alto http://blog-well.com 5 5 26 81 months ago
 39. wans  @awans
Palo Alto http://stuckk.net 92 147 319 81 months ago
 40. Esther Wojcicki  @EstherWojcicki
Palo Alto http://ldt.stanford.edu/~ewoj... 1,655 294 2,024 80 months ago
 41. stringtheory  @stringtheory
Palo Alto http://web.mac.com/casseres 8 1 1 80 months ago
 42. Doug Fraser  @dougfraser
Palo Alto http://www.linkedin.com/in/do... 38 97 94 80 months ago
 43. Leonid Kozhukh  @LeonidKozhukh
Palo Alto http://www.ligertail.com 73 65 605 80 months ago
 44. enzocn  @enzocn
Palo Alto http://enzocn.smugmug.com 7 3 18 80 months ago
 45. TopDogVienna  @TopDogVienna
Palo Alto 1,281 575 634 80 months ago
 46. bennmeyers  @bennmeyers
Palo Alto http://www.flowerjoiner.com 11 2 3 80 months ago
 47. jon  @jonchiu
Palo Alto 27 47 130 80 months ago
 48. Christian  @TineWitter
Palo Alto 19 15 94 80 months ago
 49. Michaelabehsera  @Michaelabehsera
Palo Alto http://thirsty.com 1,676 1,050 2,376 80 months ago
 50. ibneko  @ibneko
Palo Alto http://ibneko.livejournal.com/ 9 12 50 80 months ago
 51. Daniel Druker  @ddruker
Palo Alto http://intacct.blogspot.com 55 35 11 79 months ago
 52. Andrew Holt  @andholt
Palo Alto http://www.rivalmap.com 60 61 86 79 months ago
 53. rhonanon  @rhonanon
palo alto 86 60 84 79 months ago
 54. chandadharap  @chandadharap
Palo Alto 22 20 131 79 months ago
 55. Michael Smit  @m_smit
Palo Alto http://michaelsmit.net 18 24 11 79 months ago
 56. sexiass  @sexiass
Palo Alto 13 12 59 79 months ago
 57. davew  @thelastcylon
Palo Alto 21 11 36 79 months ago
 58. Raviraj Pare  @_Pare_
palo alto 24 61 55 79 months ago
 59. eriksundelof  @eriksundelof
Palo Alto http://www.sundelof.net 77 49 196 79 months ago
 60. amirg  @amirg
Palo Alto 22 41 6 78 months ago
 61. _Gaelle_  @_Gaelle_
Palo Alto 256 358 1,678 78 months ago
 62. Whodathunkit  @Whodathunkit
Palo Alto 39 100 1 78 months ago
 63. nirvino  @nirvino
Palo Alto http://www.nirvino.com/ 149 191 34 78 months ago
 64. Andrew Rich  @smartwatermelon
Palo Alto http://www.project-insomnia.com/ 86 51 3,350 78 months ago
 65. James O'Reilly  @jamesoreilly
Palo Alto http://www.travelerstales.com 1,245 882 1,251 78 months ago
 66. lauragatning  @lauragatning
Palo Alto http://help.ning.com 537 409 754 78 months ago
 67. andrewhaeg  @andrewhaeg
Palo Alto http://knight.stanford.edu/fe... 869 1,689 130 78 months ago
 68. Ricky Yean  @rickyyean
Palo Alto http://t.co/8kvq9QLOwh 3,406 2,665 19,073 77 months ago
 69. Julie Lin  @jewels23
Palo Alto 67 87 446 77 months ago
 70. Marc Prioleau  @mprioleau
Palo Alto http://www.cloudmade.com 45 48 45 77 months ago
 71. tessa  @tessap
palo alto 129 146 495 77 months ago
 72. juanbenet  @juanbenet
Palo Alto 16 14 106 76 months ago
 73. S Wilson Lee   @thecitizen
Palo Alto 3,746 3,172 7,676 76 months ago
 74. erin liman  @liman
Palo Alto http://www.linkedin.com/profi... 1,022 1,605 580 76 months ago
 75. Gustavo H de Souza  @GustavoHolloway
Palo Alto http://www.integrabrazil.org 228 572 50 76 months ago
 76. beingcs  @beingcs
Palo Alto http://www.stanford.edu/~csar/ 38 33 179 75 months ago
 77. rdellimmagine  @rdellimmagine
Palo Alto http://communities.vmware.com/ 53 20 16 75 months ago
 78. margaritaq  @margaritaq
Palo Alto 40 21 162 75 months ago
 79. Baglan Nurhan  @baglanal
Palo Alto 10 11 4 75 months ago
 80. marina gorbis  @mgorbis
Palo Alto http://www.iftf.org/user/43 155 106 653 75 months ago
 81. Gretchen Harding  @1practicalgal
Palo Alto http://practicallyspeaking.ty... 302 241 157 75 months ago
 82. Harry Saal  @hjsaal
Palo Alto 18 4 26 75 months ago
 83. Amy I.  @amy_i
Palo Alto http://playinghouseblog.com 879 515 10,959 75 months ago
 84. superpepa  @superpepa
Palo Alto 12 14 160 74 months ago
 85. Sadie Jane Ryan  @SadieRyan
Palo Alto http://www.stanford.edu/~sjryan 23 31 19 74 months ago
 86. iPad Blog  @iPadnomics
Palo Alto http://ipadnomics.com 1,162 23 709 74 months ago
 87. gwitmer  @gwitmer
Palo Alto 27 37 15 74 months ago
 88. allaboutprius  @allaboutprius
Palo Alto http://www.allaboutprius.com/ 289 555 52 74 months ago
 89. WorldMate  @WorldMate
Palo Alto http://t.co/PSuFnzi2DV 4,258 1,179 1,759 72 months ago
 90. Andy  @fthd
palo alto 33 27 18 72 months ago
 91. mherger  @mherger
Palo Alto http://www.marioherger.at/ 13 8 17 72 months ago
 92. phil_hellmuth  @phil_hellmuth
Palo Alto http://t.co/dHgSbA6JG7 199,222 13 5,639 71 months ago
 93. Green Ventures  @green_ventures
Palo Alto 931 682 1,982 71 months ago
 94.   @prostoalex
Palo Alto http://www.moskalyuk.com/blog/ 21 5 1 71 months ago
 95. Facebook Wiz  @facebookwiz
Palo Alto 2,702 820 2,666 70 months ago
 96. Ben Sykes  @sykeme
Palo Alto http://t.co/u2NsYkHI0k 2,723 3,252 11,799 69 months ago
 97. TED TALKS  @TED_TALKS
Palo Alto http://t.co/YigsBJno 650,448 35,987 1,442 68 months ago
 98. myartspace  @myartspace
Palo Alto http://www.myartspace.com 2,452 1,850 5,548 68 months ago
 99.   @dilys
Palo Alto 24 22 47 68 months ago
 100.   @KeithPowers
Palo Alto 75 51 14 68 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter