How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Palo Alto, CA (Silicon Valley)

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Jose Arocha  @jose
Palo Alto, CA (Silicon Valley) http://www.linkedin.com/in/jo... 7,805 2,895 1,084 Details...
 2. Aaron Sittig  @aaron_
Palo Alto http://www.makesay.com/ 139 10 16 Details...
 3. bartd  @bartd
palo alto http://t.co/zOWBe0vKmv 1,464 205 808 Details...
 4. Bryan Bell  @bryanbell
Palo Alto http://www.bryanbell.com 212 28 248 Details...
 5. Michael Cerda  @mcerda99
Palo Alto http://cerdafied.typepad.com 52 43 66 Details...
 6. Steve Schlenker  @SteveSchlenker
palo alto 28 3 9 Details...
 7. Net Jacobsson  @Net
Palo Alto http://www.netaneljacobsson.com 1,450 711 3,486 Details...
 8. Dan Seligson  @mlvlvr
palo alto 43 118 20 Details...
 9. Eugene Lee  @eugenelee
Palo Alto http://t.co/PBirMhs5iG 6,922 1,782 8,142 Details...
 10. JUERGEN URBANSKI  @juergenurbanski
Palo Alto 23 4 4 Details...
 11. Paul Irish  @paul_irish
Palo Alto http://t.co/fbpDRudFKn 140,613 1,461 22,340 Details...
 12. Michael Moeschler  @moesch
Palo Alto http://www.vocenation.com/ 244 275 877 Details...
 13. Christina Wodtke  @cwodtke
palo alto http://www.eleganthack.com 1,040 276 1,857 Details...
 14. J S  @jedstremel
Palo Alto http://www.facebook.com/profi... 22 36 13 Details...
 15. Shinji Tanaka  @stanaka
Palo Alto http://d.hatena.ne.jp/stanaka/ 112 37 118 Details...
 16. Akiko Matsubara  @a_twitter
Palo Alto 133 75 447 Details...
 17. dustin  @selmadu
Palo alto http://www.dustinselman.com 45 56 132 Details...
 18. Ashley Meyer  @ashleyisachild
Palo Alto 60 56 34 Details...
 19. Nancy Tubbs  @nancytubbs
Palo Alto http://www.fullcalendar.com 141 130 9 Details...
 20. Andrej Nabergoj  @andray
Palo Alto http://www.noovo.com/u/nabergoj/ 454 70 1,024 Details...
 21. Eamon Mason  @emason
Palo Alto 14 22 25 98 months ago
 22. M Manteau-Rao  @lamarguerite
Palo Alto http://lamarguerite.wordpress... 1,761 1,973 3,410 98 months ago
 23. Yoshifumi Nishida  @nsd
Palo Alto http://www.nishida.org 37 33 332 98 months ago
 24. Erin K  @ebiscuit
Palo Alto 20 18 119 98 months ago
 25. Joe McMahon  @joemcmahon
Palo Alto http://pemungkah.com 39 43 149 98 months ago
 26. Jim Morris  @jameshmorris
Palo Alto http://bureau.sv.cmu/~jhm 73 57 58 97 months ago
 27. asenkut  @asenkut
Palo Alto http://t.co/jQ9QBD40nD 31,515 750 2,224 97 months ago
 28. rachelgollub  @rachelgollub
Palo Alto 107 52 419 94 months ago
 29. martha_feingold  @martha_feingold
Palo Alto http://www.svmoms.com/my_sv_l... 577 484 1,374 93 months ago
 30. rasmussene  @rasmussene
Palo Alto 142 32 142 93 months ago
 31. Roy  @royr
Palo Alto 17 8 5 93 months ago
 32. Efe Cakarel  @ecakarel
Palo Alto 127 51 87 93 months ago
 33. Ho John Lee  @hjl
Palo Alto http://t.co/7OT3R8cqaj 969 953 1,598 92 months ago
 34. Chris Linn  @cslx
Palo Alto 14 11 131 92 months ago
 35. safa  @safa
Palo Alto http://www.SRnext.com 40 4 5 91 months ago
 36. Tony Donatelli  @brotherd66
Palo Alto 14 5 142 91 months ago
 37. bdaul  @bdaul
Palo Alto 92 60 448 90 months ago
 38. Martyn Davis  @martyndavis
Palo Alto http://blog-well.com 5 5 26 90 months ago
 39. wans  @awans
Palo Alto http://stuckk.net 92 147 319 90 months ago
 40. Esther Wojcicki  @EstherWojcicki
Palo Alto http://ldt.stanford.edu/~ewoj... 1,655 294 2,024 90 months ago
 41. stringtheory  @stringtheory
Palo Alto http://web.mac.com/casseres 8 1 1 90 months ago
 42. Doug Fraser  @dougfraser
Palo Alto http://www.linkedin.com/in/do... 38 97 94 90 months ago
 43. Leonid Kozhukh  @LeonidKozhukh
Palo Alto http://www.ligertail.com 73 65 605 90 months ago
 44. enzocn  @enzocn
Palo Alto http://enzocn.smugmug.com 7 3 18 90 months ago
 45. TopDogVienna  @TopDogVienna
Palo Alto 1,281 575 634 90 months ago
 46. bennmeyers  @bennmeyers
Palo Alto http://www.flowerjoiner.com 11 2 3 90 months ago
 47. jon  @jonchiu
Palo Alto 27 47 130 89 months ago
 48. Christian  @TineWitter
Palo Alto 19 15 94 89 months ago
 49. Michaelabehsera  @Michaelabehser
Palo Alto http://t.co/E1Y8ex9Pht 1,440 1,257 2,451 89 months ago
 50. ibneko  @ibneko
Palo Alto http://ibneko.livejournal.com/ 9 12 50 89 months ago
 51. Daniel Druker  @ddruker
Palo Alto http://intacct.blogspot.com 55 35 11 89 months ago
 52. Andrew Holt  @andholt
Palo Alto http://www.rivalmap.com 60 61 86 89 months ago
 53. rhonanon  @rhonanon
palo alto 86 60 84 89 months ago
 54. chandadharap  @chandadharap
Palo Alto 22 20 131 89 months ago
 55. Michael Smit  @m_smit
Palo Alto http://michaelsmit.net 18 24 11 89 months ago
 56. sexiass  @sexiass
Palo Alto 13 12 59 89 months ago
 57. davew  @thelastcylon
Palo Alto 21 11 36 88 months ago
 58. Raviraj Pare  @_Pare_
palo alto 24 61 55 88 months ago
 59. eriksundelof  @eriksundelof
Palo Alto http://www.sundelof.net 77 49 196 88 months ago
 60. amirg  @amirg
Palo Alto 22 41 6 88 months ago
 61. _Gaelle_  @_Gaelle_
Palo Alto 256 358 1,678 88 months ago
 62. Whodathunkit  @Whodathunkit
Palo Alto 39 100 1 88 months ago
 63. nirvino  @nirvino
Palo Alto http://www.nirvino.com/ 149 191 34 88 months ago
 64. Andrew Rich  @smartwatermelon
Palo Alto http://www.project-insomnia.com/ 86 51 3,350 87 months ago
 65. James O'Reilly  @jamesoreilly
Palo Alto http://www.travelerstales.com 1,245 882 1,251 87 months ago
 66. lauragatning  @lauragatning
Palo Alto http://help.ning.com 537 409 754 87 months ago
 67. andrewhaeg  @andrewhaeg
Palo Alto http://knight.stanford.edu/fe... 869 1,689 130 87 months ago
 68. Ricky Yean  @rickyyean
Palo Alto http://t.co/8kvq9QLOwh 3,471 2,740 19,876 87 months ago
 69. Julie Lin  @jewels23
Palo Alto 67 87 446 87 months ago
 70. Marc Prioleau  @mprioleau
Palo Alto http://www.cloudmade.com 45 48 45 87 months ago
 71. tessa  @tessap
palo alto 129 146 495 86 months ago
 72. juanbenet  @juanbenet
Palo Alto 16 14 106 86 months ago
 73. S Wilson Lee   @thecitizen
Palo Alto 3,655 3,159 7,664 85 months ago
 74. erin liman  @liman
Palo Alto http://www.linkedin.com/profi... 1,022 1,605 580 85 months ago
 75. Gustavo H de Souza  @GustavoHolloway
Palo Alto http://www.integrabrazil.org 228 572 50 85 months ago
 76. beingcs  @beingcs
Palo Alto http://www.stanford.edu/~csar/ 38 33 179 85 months ago
 77. rdellimmagine  @rdellimmagine
Palo Alto http://communities.vmware.com/ 53 20 16 85 months ago
 78. margaritaq  @margaritaq
Palo Alto 40 21 162 85 months ago
 79. Baglan Nurhan  @baglanal
Palo Alto 10 11 4 85 months ago
 80. marina gorbis  @mgorbis
Palo Alto http://www.iftf.org/user/43 155 106 653 85 months ago
 81. Gretchen Harding  @1practicalgal
Palo Alto http://practicallyspeaking.ty... 302 241 157 85 months ago
 82. Harry Saal  @hjsaal
Palo Alto 18 4 26 84 months ago
 83. Amy I.  @amy_i
Palo Alto http://playinghouseblog.com 879 515 10,959 84 months ago
 84. superpepa  @superpepa
Palo Alto 12 14 160 84 months ago
 85. Sadie Jane Ryan  @SadieRyan
Palo Alto http://www.stanford.edu/~sjryan 23 31 19 84 months ago
 86. iPad Blog  @iPadnomics
Palo Alto http://ipadnomics.com 1,162 23 709 84 months ago
 87. gwitmer  @gwitmer
Palo Alto 27 37 15 83 months ago
 88. allaboutprius  @allaboutprius
Palo Alto http://www.allaboutprius.com/ 289 555 52 83 months ago
 89. WorldMate  @WorldMate
Palo Alto http://t.co/PSuFnzi2DV 4,258 1,179 1,759 82 months ago
 90. Andy  @fthd
palo alto 33 27 18 82 months ago
 91. mherger  @mherger
Palo Alto http://www.marioherger.at/ 13 8 17 82 months ago
 92. phil_hellmuth  @phil_hellmuth
Palo Alto http://t.co/dHgSbA6JG7 199,222 13 5,639 81 months ago
 93. Green Ventures  @green_ventures
Palo Alto 931 682 1,982 80 months ago
 94.   @prostoalex
Palo Alto http://www.moskalyuk.com/blog/ 21 5 1 80 months ago
 95. myartspace  @myartspace
Palo Alto http://www.myartspace.com 2,424 1,840 5,548 80 months ago
 96. Facebook Wiz  @facebookwiz
Palo Alto 2,702 820 2,666 79 months ago
 97. Ben Sykes  @sykeme
Palo Alto http://t.co/u2NsYkHI0k 2,710 3,235 12,088 78 months ago
 98.   @dilys
Palo Alto 24 22 47 78 months ago
 99.   @KeithPowers
Palo Alto 75 51 14 78 months ago
 100. Chase McMichael  @ChaseMcMichael
Palo Alto http://blog.infinigraph.com 1,341 239 4,854 78 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter